John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Accident Health Insurance

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
-1.17% -24.10% 18.68% 86 Mon Feb 11 2008
-0.19% -22.85% 20.77% 64 Thu Feb 7 2008
0.11% -22.82% 21.08% 58 Wed Feb 6 2008
-1.44% -22.89% 20.98% 60 Tue Feb 5 2008
-0.49% -21.76% 22.81% 69 Mon Feb 4 2008
2.75% -22.25% 22.29% 63 Fri Feb 1 2008
-1.38% -24.24% 19.15% 74 Thu Jan 31 2008
1.64% -24.15% 19.16% 74 Tue Jan 29 2008
1.64% -24.15% 19.16% 74 Mon Jan 28 2008
-0.99% -23.23% 17.38% 62 Fri Jan 25 2008
-0.32% -22.48% 18.70% 58 Thu Jan 24 2008
1.94% -24.18% 19.12% 57 Wed Jan 23 2008
0.02% -27.35% 15.72% 70 Tue Jan 22 2008
-1.93% -25.71% 15.49% 76 Mon Jan 21 2008
-1.93% -25.71% 15.49% 76 Fri Jan 18 2008
0.38% -22.65% 20.16% 59 Thu Jan 17 2008
0.38% -22.65% 20.16% 59 Wed Jan 16 2008
-1.04% -22.94% 19.66% 72 Tue Jan 15 2008
0.94% -22.17% 20.84% 77 Mon Jan 14 2008
-0.69% -22.85% 19.75% 80 Fri Jan 11 2008
1.12% -22.18% 20.61% 82 Thu Jan 10 2008
0.98% -22.92% 19.17% 86 Wed Jan 9 2008
-1.29% -23.59% 17.58% 91 Tue Jan 8 2008
-0.39% -22.54% 18.95% 94 Mon Jan 7 2008
-1.37% -22.21% 19.03% 95 Fri Jan 4 2008
-0.40% -21.24% 20.42% 97 Thu Jan 3 2008
-1.62% -20.60% 21.31% 95 Wed Jan 2 2008
-0.05% -19.27% 23.28% 96 Tue Jan 1 2008
-0.05% -19.27% 23.28% 94 Mon Dec 31 2007
-0.03% -19.21% 23.31% 92 Fri Dec 28 2007
-2.71% -19.17% 23.23% 94 Thu Dec 27 2007
-0.07% -16.90% 26.78% 86 Wed Dec 26 2007
1.08% -17.11% 26.45% 79 Tue Dec 25 2007
1.09% -16.83% 26.88% 79 Mon Dec 24 2007
1.67% -17.72% 25.50% 79 Fri Dec 21 2007
0.60% -19.14% 23.38% 82 Thu Dec 20 2007
0.02% -19.47% 22.76% 77 Wed Dec 19 2007
0.44% -19.51% 22.73% 75 Tue Dec 18 2007
-1.86% -19.67% 22.53% 90 Mon Dec 17 2007
-1.86% -19.67% 22.53% 90 Fri Dec 14 2007
0.19% -17.95% 25.14% 81 Thu Dec 13 2007
0.77% -18.17% 24.86% 84 Wed Dec 12 2007
-2.77% -18.85% 23.78% 89 Tue Dec 11 2007
0.45% -16.42% 27.54% 82 Mon Dec 10 2007
-0.52% -16.83% 27.04% 80 Fri Dec 7 2007
1.75% -16.40% 27.60% 73 Thu Dec 6 2007
0.05% -18.40% 24.71% 67 Wed Dec 5 2007
-1.01% -18.31% 25.10% 74 Mon Dec 3 2007
-0.17% -17.37% 26.38% 68 Fri Nov 30 2007
2.27% -17.03% 26.96% 58 Thu Nov 29 2007
2.27% -17.03% 26.96% 58 Wed Nov 28 2007
1.69% -18.82% 24.06% 58 Tue Nov 27 2007
-2.99% -20.10% 21.99% 71 Mon Nov 26 2007
1.77% -17.57% 25.82% 52 Fri Nov 23 2007
-1.30% -19.00% 23.49% 55 Thu Nov 22 2007
-1.30% -19.00% 23.49% 54 Wed Nov 21 2007
0.25% -17.97% 25.07% 57 Tue Nov 20 2007
-0.93% -18.19% 24.54% 59 Mon Nov 19 2007
0.29% -17.49% 26.09% 66 Fri Nov 16 2007
-0.75% -17.81% 26.47% 64 Thu Nov 15 2007
-0.57% -17.11% 27.77% 68 Wed Nov 14 2007
1.67% -16.55% 28.67% 69 Tue Nov 13 2007
-0.35% -17.92% 26.24% 67 Mon Nov 12 2007
0.52% -17.61% 26.53% 73 Fri Nov 9 2007
0.48% -17.96% 25.62% 91 Thu Nov 8 2007
1.22% -15.98% 28.39% 98 Wed Nov 7 2007
-0.06% -17.01% 26.88% 106 Mon Nov 5 2007
0.38% -16.85% 27.06% 116 Fri Nov 2 2007
0.70% -16.09% 27.89% 131 Thu Nov 1 2007
-0.30% -16.65% 27.01% 126 Tue Oct 30 2007
-0.08% -16.31% 27.46% 128 Mon Oct 29 2007
1.24% -15.96% 27.72% 123 Fri Oct 26 2007
0.18% -16.64% 26.35% 119 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.44% -16.66% 26.24% 128 Wed Oct 24 2007
0.69% -15.94% 26.89% 122 Tue Oct 23 2007
1.89% -16.45% 25.93% 125 Mon Oct 22 2007
-2.36% -17.98% 23.50% 143 Fri Oct 19 2007
-0.71% -15.98% 26.59% 143 Thu Oct 18 2007
0.15% -15.35% 27.49% 131 Wed Oct 17 2007
-0.85% -15.48% 27.30% 131 Tue Oct 16 2007
-0.63% -14.77% 28.37% 130 Mon Oct 15 2007
-0.64% -14.92% 29.16% 137 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.09% -11.08% 25.23% 144 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.09% -11.08% 25.23% 133 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.09% -11.08% 25.23% 133 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.31% -11.00% 25.30% 139 Fri Oct 5 2007
-0.03% -12.12% 23.85% 141 Thu Oct 4 2007
0.17% -11.25% 24.94% 134 Wed Oct 3 2007
0.17% -11.25% 24.94% 131 Tue Oct 2 2007
2.17% -11.20% 24.68% 122 Mon Oct 1 2007
1.01% -13.03% 21.80% 139 Fri Sep 28 2007
1.38% -14.10% 20.57% 144 Wed Sep 26 2007
0.33% -15.25% 18.92% 157 Tue Sep 25 2007
-1.52% -15.59% 18.58% 166 Mon Sep 24 2007
1.28% -14.30% 20.41% 150 Fri Sep 21 2007
-0.59% -15.27% 18.92% 163 Thu Sep 20 2007
0.59% -14.58% 19.89% 161 Wed Sep 19 2007
3.67% -15.14% 19.13% 158 Tue Sep 18 2007
-1.00% -18.09% 14.89% 176 Mon Sep 17 2007
0.03% -17.18% 16.08% 172 Fri Sep 14 2007
1.06% -17.16% 16.10% 170 Thu Sep 13 2007
-0.07% -18.10% 14.92% 175 Wed Sep 12 2007
0.95% -18.05% 15.07% 179 Tue Sep 11 2007
-0.34% -18.84% 14.01% 182 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.11% -18.61% 14.33% 186 Fri Sep 7 2007
-0.48% -17.66% 15.66% 187 Thu Sep 6 2007
0.97% -16.80% 17.00% 187 Wed Sep 5 2007
0.58% -17.59% 15.91% 193 Tue Sep 4 2007
0.58% -17.59% 15.91% 193 Mon Sep 3 2007
0.58% -17.59% 15.91% 193 Fri Aug 31 2007
-1.07% -18.06% 15.48% 188 Thu Aug 30 2007
1.94% -17.20% 16.75% 180 Wed Aug 29 2007
-2.59% -18.80% 14.64% 184 Tue Aug 28 2007
-1.05% -16.61% 17.80% 177 Mon Aug 27 2007
1.06% -15.70% 19.08% 173 Fri Aug 24 2007
-0.10% -16.60% 17.91% 171 Thu Aug 23 2007
2.06% -16.45% 18.13% 174 Wed Aug 22 2007
-0.12% -18.17% 15.84% 189 Tue Aug 21 2007
-0.23% -18.07% 16.00% 183 Mon Aug 20 2007
2.23% -17.72% 16.27% 172 Fri Aug 17 2007
1.75% -19.58% 13.68% 180 Thu Aug 16 2007
-0.93% -20.83% 11.87% 186 Wed Aug 15 2007
-2.03% -20.03% 13.31% 191 Tue Aug 14 2007
0.80% -18.93% 14.64% 198 Mon Aug 13 2007
0.80% -18.93% 14.64% 197 Fri Aug 10 2007
-2.50% -19.40% 13.80% 201 Thu Aug 9 2007
-0.98% -17.29% 16.05% 194 Wed Aug 8 2007
-0.63% -16.58% 16.88% 178 Tue Aug 7 2007
4.21% -15.90% 17.52% 169 Mon Aug 6 2007
-3.71% -19.40% 12.51% 192 Fri Aug 3 2007
0.61% -16.64% 16.79% 187 Thu Aug 2 2007
0.60% -17.15% 15.77% 189 Wed Aug 1 2007
0.11% -17.12% 15.22% 194 Mon Jul 30 2007
-1.92% -17.19% 15.06% 192 Fri Jul 27 2007
-2.57% -15.57% 17.60% 189 Thu Jul 26 2007
1.45% -13.20% 20.70% 183 Wed Jul 25 2007
0.60% -11.69% 22.57% 189 Tue Jul 24 2007
0.60% -11.69% 22.57% 189 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.43% -12.26% 21.89% 194 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.41% -10.98% 23.84% 193 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.46% -11.33% 22.87% 193 Wed Jul 18 2007
-1.53% -10.78% 23.72% 191 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.56% -9.64% 25.74% 181 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.24% -9.06% 26.66% 179 Fri Jul 13 2007
1.48% -9.24% 26.69% 179 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.41% -10.64% 24.88% 184 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.43% -10.97% 24.45% 188 Tue Jul 10 2007
0.01% -9.53% 26.53% 181 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.74% -9.52% 26.60% 180 Fri Jul 6 2007
-0.59% -10.34% 25.90% 184 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.02% -9.80% 26.59% 179 Tue Jul 3 2007
0.01% -10.54% 25.56% 177 Mon Jul 2 2007
0.01% -10.54% 25.56% 177 Fri Jun 29 2007
0.06% -10.53% 25.66% 179 Thu Jun 28 2007
0.74% -10.29% 25.55% 178 Wed Jun 27 2007
-0.16% -10.88% 24.83% 174 Tue Jun 26 2007
0.00% -10.72% 25.30% 174 Mon Jun 25 2007
-1.02% -10.49% 25.66% 175 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.27% -9.88% 26.70% 177 Thu Jun 21 2007
-0.80% -10.15% 26.48% 178 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.38% -9.44% 27.54% 179 Tue Jun 19 2007
0.07% -9.85% 27.05% 183 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.17% -9.93% 27.11% 185 Fri Jun 15 2007
-0.37% -13.65% 9.92% 181 Thu Jun 14 2007
-0.59% -11.03% 25.75% 179 Wed Jun 13 2007
0.26% -10.53% 26.52% 185 Mon Jun 11 2007
0.69% -10.82% 26.25% 187 Fri Jun 8 2007
-1.44% -11.48% 25.35% 183 Thu Jun 7 2007
-1.16% -10.19% 27.23% 185 Wed Jun 6 2007
-0.61% -9.15% 28.75% 177 Tue Jun 5 2007
-0.05% -8.61% 29.57% 178 Mon Jun 4 2007
0.49% -8.48% 29.70% 174 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.25% -8.86% 29.12% 173 Thu May 31 2007
0.84% -9.08% 28.77% 172 Wed May 30 2007
0.36% -9.79% 27.66% 176 Tue May 29 2007
0.15% -10.10% 27.34% 171 Mon May 28 2007
0.15% -10.10% 27.34% 171 Fri May 25 2007
-0.61% -10.25% 27.21% 167 Thu May 24 2007
-0.68% -9.72% 28.06% 177 Wed May 23 2007
0.30% -9.05% 29.06% 168 Tue May 22 2007
0.35% -9.31% 28.76% 166 Mon May 21 2007
0.05% -9.56% 28.37% 167 Fri May 18 2007
-0.05% -9.56% 28.36% 161 Thu May 17 2007
0.18% -9.81% 27.52% 165 Wed May 16 2007
0.18% -9.81% 27.52% 165 Tue May 15 2007
0.39% -9.81% 27.30% 167 Mon May 14 2007
1.20% -10.12% 26.86% 175 Fri May 11 2007
0.16% -9.92% 27.17% 178 Thu May 10 2007
0.16% -9.92% 27.17% 178 Wed May 9 2007
-0.51% -10.03% 27.01% 178 Tue May 8 2007
0.20% -9.52% 27.67% 174 Mon May 7 2007
1.52% -10.18% 26.60% 180 Fri May 4 2007
0.85% -10.96% 24.51% 189 Wed May 2 2007
-0.34% -11.71% 23.52% 189 Tue May 1 2007
-0.07% -10.78% 24.68% 190 Mon Apr 30 2007
-0.07% -10.78% 24.68% 190 Fri Apr 27 2007
0.29% -10.62% 24.83% 188 Thu Apr 26 2007
0.72% -10.25% 24.66% 189 Wed Apr 25 2007
0.83% -10.41% 23.82% 190 Tue Apr 24 2007
-0.63% -11.11% 22.87% 194 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.63% -10.50% 23.72% 192 Fri Apr 20 2007
0.03% -10.85% 22.95% 193 Thu Apr 19 2007
0.45% -10.77% 23.16% 194 Wed Apr 18 2007
-0.21% -10.95% 22.82% 197 Tue Apr 17 2007
0.90% -7.22% 23.00% 179 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.93% -7.93% 21.96% 179 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.39% -8.72% 20.28% 179 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.04% -8.38% 20.74% 179 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.04% -8.38% 20.74% 179 Tue Apr 10 2007
-0.35% -8.47% 20.71% 180 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.14% -8.18% 21.08% 179 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.14% -8.18% 21.08% 179 Thu Apr 5 2007
-0.08% -8.21% 20.97% 178 Wed Apr 4 2007
1.25% -8.02% 21.12% 172 Tue Apr 3 2007
0.37% -8.88% 19.58% 177 Mon Apr 2 2007
0.55% -9.19% 19.11% 179 Fri Mar 30 2007
0.33% -9.70% 18.43% 179 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.78% -10.04% 18.00% 182 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.76% -9.32% 18.95% 181 Tue Mar 27 2007
0.00% -8.62% 19.90% 179 Mon Mar 26 2007
-0.43% -8.80% 19.58% 177 Thu Mar 22 2007
1.26% -8.47% 20.09% 174 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.77% -9.57% 18.55% 171 Tue Mar 20 2007
0.63% -10.33% 17.60% 173 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.03% -10.94% 16.83% 173 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.83% -10.93% 16.93% 173 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.53% -11.79% 15.87% 176 Wed Mar 14 2007
-2.38% -12.14% 15.40% 179 Tue Mar 13 2007
-0.22% -10.05% 17.73% 175 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.50% -9.98% 17.44% 172 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.19% -10.43% 16.85% 176 Thu Mar 8 2007
-0.56% -10.62% 16.64% 175 Wed Mar 7 2007
-1.28% -10.98% 16.12% 163 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.40% -9.19% 18.43% 178 Fri Mar 2 2007
1.78% -9.21% 18.93% 177 Wed Feb 28 2007
-2.93% -10.65% 16.89% 192 Tue Feb 27 2007
-0.22% -7.22% 20.76% 187 Mon Feb 26 2007
0.28% -7.04% 20.99% 187 Fri Feb 23 2007
0.28% -7.04% 20.99% 186 Thu Feb 22 2007
-0.62% -7.63% 20.59% 192 Wed Feb 21 2007
0.31% -7.14% 21.66% 185 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.25% -7.00% 20.99% 180 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.25% -7.00% 21.17% 181 Fri Feb 16 2007
0.41% -7.36% 20.79% 185 Thu Feb 15 2007
1.05% -7.81% 20.14% 184 Wed Feb 14 2007
1.05% -7.81% 20.14% 184 Tue Feb 13 2007
0.14% -8.63% 19.02% 186 Mon Feb 12 2007
-0.41% -10.02% 21.78% 186 Fri Feb 9 2007
-1.41% -9.69% 22.32% 190 Thu Feb 8 2007
0.82% -8.15% 24.13% 177 Wed Feb 7 2007
0.38% -8.72% 23.23% 182 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.70% -9.08% 22.75% 173 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.08% -8.37% 23.73% 181 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.37% -8.99% 23.62% 182 Thu Feb 1 2007
1.43% -8.79% 23.24% 176 Wed Jan 31 2007
1.72% -10.09% 21.31% 186 Tue Jan 30 2007
0.26% -11.49% 19.31% 194 Mon Jan 29 2007
-0.00% -11.74% 18.97% 194 Fri Jan 26 2007
-0.99% -11.75% 18.91% 192 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.36% -10.79% 20.12% 191 Wed Jan 24 2007
0.15% -11.07% 19.70% 190 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.25% -11.27% 19.54% 182 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.13% -10.97% 19.84% 182 Fri Jan 19 2007
-0.18% -10.94% 19.78% 177 Thu Jan 18 2007
-0.61% -10.78% 19.97% 182 Wed Jan 17 2007
-0.16% -10.23% 20.66% 178 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.25% -10.05% 20.85% 182 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.25% -10.04% 20.85% 183 Fri Jan 12 2007
1.09% -10.23% 20.56% 172 Thu Jan 11 2007
0.02% -11.20% 26.51% 144 Wed Jan 10 2007
-0.24% -11.24% 26.54% 143 Tue Jan 9 2007
0.07% -11.02% 26.83% 146 Mon Jan 8 2007
-1.29% -11.13% 27.00% 139 Fri Jan 5 2007
0.26% -9.95% 28.88% 135 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.10% -10.57% 28.02% 148 Wed Jan 3 2007
-0.10% -10.57% 27.99% 149 Mon Jan 1 2007
-0.10% -10.57% 27.99% 149 Fri Dec 29 2006
-0.22% -10.65% 27.89% 157 Thu Dec 28 2006
-0.22% -10.65% 27.89% 160 Wed Dec 27 2006
0.68% -10.48% 28.26% 146 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.13% -11.08% 27.49% 149 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.13% -11.08% 27.49% 149 Fri Dec 22 2006
0.34% -10.96% 27.70% 147 Thu Dec 21 2006
0.38% -11.21% 26.85% 152 Wed Dec 20 2006
0.20% -11.50% 26.48% 154 Tue Dec 19 2006
-0.07% -11.67% 26.26% 158 Mon Dec 18 2006
-1.02% -11.60% 26.27% 170 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.33% -10.72% 28.30% 153 Thu Dec 14 2006
-0.11% -11.02% 27.94% 154 Wed Dec 13 2006
-0.06% -10.89% 27.93% 152 Tue Dec 12 2006
0.27% -10.86% 27.97% 159 Mon Dec 11 2006
0.16% -11.12% 27.62% 163 Fri Dec 8 2006
-0.40% -11.24% 27.06% 164 Thu Dec 7 2006
0.03% -10.89% 27.46% 168 Wed Dec 6 2006
1.47% -10.91% 27.51% 168 Tue Dec 5 2006
0.95% -11.98% 24.75% 191 Mon Dec 4 2006
-0.26% -13.02% 23.64% 189 Fri Dec 1 2006
-0.03% -12.75% 23.82% 189 Thu Nov 30 2006
1.43% -12.81% 24.02% 181 Wed Nov 29 2006
0.33% -13.94% 21.80% 197 Tue Nov 28 2006
-1.11% -14.18% 21.30% 193 Mon Nov 27 2006
-0.17% -13.21% 22.62% 202 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.59% -13.07% 22.82% 200 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.60% -13.07% 22.82% 200 Wed Nov 22 2006
-0.33% -13.41% 21.57% 211 Tue Nov 21 2006
-0.14% -13.14% 21.97% 202 Mon Nov 20 2006
-1.58% -12.90% 22.30% 202 Fri Nov 17 2006
0.34% -11.78% 25.32% 181 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.21% -12.04% 24.85% 185 Wed Nov 15 2006
1.93% -12.22% 24.77% 179 Tue Nov 14 2006
0.96% -13.43% 21.59% 197 Mon Nov 13 2006
0.24% -14.08% 20.14% 204 Fri Nov 10 2006
-0.35% -14.38% 20.11% 199 Thu Nov 9 2006
0.72% -14.02% 20.52% 202 Wed Nov 8 2006
0.46% -14.76% 18.76% 206 Tue Nov 7 2006
0.46% -14.76% 18.76% 206 Mon Nov 6 2006
-0.44% -15.24% 18.71% 203 Fri Nov 3 2006
0.00% -14.72% 19.67% 192 Thu Nov 2 2006
-0.81% -14.91% 19.84% 194 Wed Nov 1 2006
-0.88% -14.34% 21.49% 199 Tue Oct 31 2006
0.08% -13.61% 22.78% 194 Mon Oct 30 2006
0.39% -13.68% 22.92% 195 Fri Oct 27 2006
0.09% -13.57% 21.83% 205 Thu Oct 26 2006
-0.62% -13.57% 22.50% 191 Wed Oct 25 2006
-0.62% -13.57% 22.50% 191 Tue Oct 24 2006
0.29% -13.04% 23.34% 187 Mon Oct 23 2006
-0.57% -13.30% 23.11% 189 Fri Oct 20 2006
-1.16% -12.90% 24.15% 187 Thu Oct 19 2006
0.15% -11.95% 26.01% 159 Wed Oct 18 2006
-1.14% -12.07% 25.94% 165 Tue Oct 17 2006
-0.15% -11.15% 27.99% 148 Mon Oct 16 2006
1.56% -10.96% 28.17% 135 Fri Oct 13 2006
0.52% -12.27% 26.38% 152 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.20% -12.68% 25.84% 140 Wed Oct 11 2006
-0.55% -12.50% 26.04% 140 Tue Oct 10 2006
0.09% -12.04% 26.92% 124 Mon Oct 9 2006
-0.24% -12.11% 26.81% 117 Fri Oct 6 2006
-0.10% -11.89% 27.08% 117 Thu Oct 5 2006
0.56% -11.73% 27.26% 102 Wed Oct 4 2006
-0.40% -11.97% 26.52% 89 Tue Oct 3 2006
-0.29% -11.56% 27.22% 97 Mon Oct 2 2006
-0.29% -11.56% 27.22% 97 Fri Sep 29 2006
0.20% -11.00% 28.48% 84 Thu Sep 28 2006
0.20% -11.00% 28.48% 84 Wed Sep 27 2006
0.41% -11.12% 28.32% 83 Tue Sep 26 2006
0.46% -11.44% 27.43% 82 Mon Sep 25 2006
0.42% -11.88% 27.02% 84 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.93% -12.13% 26.08% 101 Thu Sep 21 2006
0.78% -11.33% 28.25% 87 Wed Sep 20 2006
0.53% -12.02% 27.34% 85 Tue Sep 19 2006
0.71% -12.40% 26.06% 113 Mon Sep 18 2006
-1.23% -12.84% 24.47% 126 Fri Sep 15 2006
-0.76% -11.86% 27.61% 84 Thu Sep 14 2006
0.69% -11.14% 28.48% 82 Wed Sep 13 2006
1.14% -11.70% 27.17% 84 Tue Sep 12 2006
0.59% -12.62% 25.98% 81 Mon Sep 11 2006
0.56% -13.13% 25.38% 92 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.38% -13.66% 24.51% 102 Thu Sep 7 2006
-0.62% -13.32% 24.94% 103 Wed Sep 6 2006
-0.33% -12.61% 25.82% 106 Tue Sep 5 2006
-0.33% -12.60% 25.83% 106 Mon Sep 4 2006
-0.33% -12.60% 25.83% 106 Fri Sep 1 2006
1.75% -12.27% 26.26% 97 Thu Aug 31 2006
-0.11% -13.56% 23.65% 124 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.53% -13.48% 24.06% 113 Tue Aug 29 2006
0.77% -13.87% 23.48% 110 Mon Aug 28 2006
-0.09% -14.52% 22.63% 109 Fri Aug 25 2006
-0.09% -14.44% 22.78% 109 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.13% -14.34% 22.89% 108 Wed Aug 23 2006
-0.43% -14.23% 23.04% 113 Tue Aug 22 2006
0.51% -14.37% 21.92% 138 Fri Aug 18 2006
0.12% -14.66% 21.09% 142 Thu Aug 17 2006
0.46% -14.89% 21.28% 133 Wed Aug 16 2006
0.34% -15.24% 20.87% 123 Tue Aug 15 2006
0.32% -15.52% 20.62% 111 Mon Aug 14 2006
0.55% -15.77% 20.31% 112 Fri Aug 11 2006
-0.33% -17.16% 18.56% 133 Thu Aug 10 2006
-0.33% -17.16% 18.56% 133 Wed Aug 9 2006
-0.70% -16.85% 19.15% 138 Tue Aug 8 2006
-0.76% -16.39% 20.10% 143 Mon Aug 7 2006
-0.76% -16.39% 20.10% 143 Fri Aug 4 2006
-0.72% -15.60% 23.08% 116 Thu Aug 3 2006
-0.72% -15.60% 23.08% 117 Wed Aug 2 2006
-1.22% -15.52% 24.14% 103 Tue Aug 1 2006
0.91% -14.89% 25.49% 99 Mon Jul 31 2006
-1.01% -15.67% 24.39% 92 Fri Jul 28 2006
-1.01% -15.67% 24.39% 92 Thu Jul 27 2006
0.14% -14.79% 25.54% 92 Wed Jul 26 2006
0.61% -14.89% 25.33% 91 Tue Jul 25 2006
-0.03% -15.35% 24.34% 97 Mon Jul 24 2006
-0.54% -15.46% 24.82% 78 Fri Jul 21 2006
0.02% -14.86% 25.57% 81 Thu Jul 20 2006
1.42% -14.91% 25.53% 94 Wed Jul 19 2006
-0.06% -16.12% 23.88% 84 Tue Jul 18 2006
-0.38% -16.08% 24.00% 79 Mon Jul 17 2006
-1.23% -15.79% 24.41% 84 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.15% -14.89% 26.96% 71 Thu Jul 13 2006
-1.03% -13.76% 28.45% 73 Wed Jul 12 2006
-0.07% -12.72% 29.92% 72 Tue Jul 11 2006
0.21% -12.64% 30.11% 70 Mon Jul 10 2006
-0.36% -12.72% 30.15% 70 Fri Jul 7 2006
-0.06% -12.42% 30.68% 73 Thu Jul 6 2006
-0.49% -12.32% 30.99% 73 Wed Jul 5 2006
-0.16% -11.87% 32.01% 86 Tue Jul 4 2006
-0.16% -11.87% 32.01% 86 Mon Jul 3 2006
1.33% -12.90% 29.36% 78 Fri Jun 30 2006
0.92% -14.06% 28.10% 67 Thu Jun 29 2006
0.92% -14.06% 28.10% 67 Wed Jun 28 2006
-0.47% -14.83% 27.48% 72 Tue Jun 27 2006
0.71% -14.43% 28.15% 88 Mon Jun 26 2006
0.40% -15.07% 27.48% 84 Fri Jun 23 2006
0.23% -14.89% 27.54% 79 Thu Jun 22 2006
0.23% -14.89% 27.54% 79 Wed Jun 21 2006
-0.46% -15.13% 27.51% 68 Tue Jun 20 2006
-0.46% -15.13% 27.51% 68 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.74% -14.72% 28.36% 73 Fri Jun 16 2006
-0.99% -15.77% 26.91% 66 Thu Jun 15 2006
-0.99% -15.77% 26.91% 66 Wed Jun 14 2006
-0.79% -14.93% 28.15% 51 Tue Jun 13 2006
-0.99% -14.25% 29.19% 62 Mon Jun 12 2006
-0.58% -13.36% 30.60% 74 Fri Jun 9 2006
0.39% -12.85% 31.27% 68 Thu Jun 8 2006
-0.37% -13.22% 30.90% 83 Wed Jun 7 2006
-1.48% -12.76% 32.53% 80 Tue Jun 6 2006
-1.48% -12.76% 32.53% 80 Mon Jun 5 2006
0.99% -11.63% 34.00% 85 Fri Jun 2 2006
0.99% -11.63% 34.00% 85 Thu Jun 1 2006
1.50% -12.36% 33.13% 79 Wed May 31 2006
-1.38% -13.58% 30.95% 90 Tue May 30 2006
0.53% -12.35% 33.04% 87 Mon May 29 2006
0.53% -12.35% 33.04% 87 Fri May 26 2006
0.53% -12.77% 32.59% 84 Thu May 25 2006
0.41% -13.25% 32.31% 78 Wed May 24 2006
-0.08% -13.39% 31.69% 91 Tue May 23 2006
-0.51% -13.35% 31.95% 110 Fri May 19 2006
-0.51% -13.35% 31.95% 110 Thu May 18 2006
-1.44% -12.96% 33.50% 109 Wed May 17 2006
0.05% -11.97% 35.96% 112 Tue May 16 2006
0.05% -11.97% 35.96% 112 Mon May 15 2006
-0.69% -12.15% 36.37% 118 Fri May 12 2006
-0.58% -11.40% 37.00% 129 Thu May 11 2006
0.48% -10.86% 37.97% 137 Wed May 10 2006
-0.73% -11.29% 37.65% 145 Tue May 9 2006
-0.93% -10.67% 40.20% 136 Mon May 8 2006
-0.27% -9.83% 41.46% 122 Fri May 5 2006
0.40% -9.15% 43.27% 111 Thu May 4 2006
-0.77% -9.14% 44.25% 98 Wed May 3 2006
0.77% -8.41% 45.74% 90 Tue May 2 2006
-0.69% -9.08% 45.44% 94 Mon May 1 2006
0.42% -8.38% 46.50% 86 Fri Apr 28 2006
0.46% -8.62% 46.15% 90 Thu Apr 27 2006
0.74% -8.86% 45.88% 100 Wed Apr 26 2006
-0.10% -9.52% 44.95% 104 Tue Apr 25 2006