John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Advertising Agencies

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
-0.72% -45.90% 18.85% 232 Mon Feb 11 2008
0.05% -45.23% 21.03% 226 Thu Feb 7 2008
-1.36% -45.24% 20.88% 225 Wed Feb 6 2008
-5.02% -44.69% 22.60% 227 Tue Feb 5 2008
1.54% -41.78% 29.34% 216 Mon Feb 4 2008
0.80% -43.86% 24.08% 229 Fri Feb 1 2008
0.60% -44.62% 23.12% 221 Thu Jan 31 2008
-0.09% -45.22% 21.25% 227 Tue Jan 29 2008
-0.09% -45.22% 21.25% 227 Mon Jan 28 2008
-0.36% -45.44% 21.51% 217 Fri Jan 25 2008
1.82% -44.94% 21.91% 220 Thu Jan 24 2008
1.29% -46.20% 19.41% 224 Wed Jan 23 2008
0.18% -42.60% 9.70% 209 Tue Jan 22 2008
0.47% -44.88% 14.22% 204 Mon Jan 21 2008
0.47% -44.88% 14.22% 203 Fri Jan 18 2008
0.06% -44.46% 14.36% 211 Thu Jan 17 2008
0.06% -44.46% 14.36% 211 Wed Jan 16 2008
-2.79% -44.27% 14.38% 204 Tue Jan 15 2008
1.77% -42.18% 17.70% 201 Mon Jan 14 2008
-0.60% -43.38% 15.79% 202 Fri Jan 11 2008
0.43% -42.90% 16.27% 207 Thu Jan 10 2008
-0.23% -42.96% 15.34% 205 Wed Jan 9 2008
-0.55% -43.07% 15.47% 206 Tue Jan 8 2008
-0.56% -42.59% 15.92% 213 Mon Jan 7 2008
-2.31% -42.33% 16.43% 212 Fri Jan 4 2008
-0.57% -40.51% 18.43% 211 Thu Jan 3 2008
-1.33% -40.22% 17.74% 218 Wed Jan 2 2008
-0.90% -39.22% 19.22% 215 Tue Jan 1 2008
-0.90% -39.22% 19.32% 215 Mon Dec 31 2007
-0.38% -38.69% 20.34% 213 Fri Dec 28 2007
-2.75% -38.33% 20.87% 212 Thu Dec 27 2007
1.07% -37.24% 24.66% 209 Wed Dec 26 2007
0.14% -37.57% 23.20% 215 Tue Dec 25 2007
0.14% -37.54% 23.25% 215 Mon Dec 24 2007
1.75% -37.70% 23.02% 210 Fri Dec 21 2007
0.85% -38.87% 20.89% 213 Thu Dec 20 2007
0.56% -39.41% 19.85% 212 Wed Dec 19 2007
0.93% -39.81% 19.18% 213 Tue Dec 18 2007
0.58% -39.43% 17.98% 219 Mon Dec 17 2007
0.58% -39.43% 17.98% 219 Fri Dec 14 2007
-0.57% -38.79% 15.72% 228 Thu Dec 13 2007
0.95% -38.52% 16.06% 229 Wed Dec 12 2007
-2.65% -39.21% 14.05% 233 Tue Dec 11 2007
-0.68% -37.60% 16.44% 234 Mon Dec 10 2007
-0.05% -37.77% 16.72% 230 Fri Dec 7 2007
0.65% -37.81% 16.78% 230 Thu Dec 6 2007
-3.58% -39.14% 13.40% 226 Wed Dec 5 2007
-1.96% -37.77% 15.47% 223 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.49% -36.68% 17.94% 219 Fri Nov 30 2007
3.60% -37.90% 16.02% 222 Thu Nov 29 2007
3.60% -37.90% 16.02% 222 Wed Nov 28 2007
-0.40% -40.15% 12.20% 224 Tue Nov 27 2007
-0.00% -40.11% 12.67% 224 Mon Nov 26 2007
-0.54% -39.74% 12.08% 228 Fri Nov 23 2007
-1.84% -40.12% 12.96% 223 Thu Nov 22 2007
-1.84% -40.12% 13.05% 223 Wed Nov 21 2007
-2.33% -38.99% 17.27% 214 Tue Nov 20 2007
-2.45% -37.51% 20.83% 201 Mon Nov 19 2007
1.55% -35.94% 24.49% 196 Fri Nov 16 2007
-0.02% -37.12% 22.18% 207 Thu Nov 15 2007
1.14% -36.60% 22.67% 212 Wed Nov 14 2007
2.03% -36.36% 22.11% 219 Tue Nov 13 2007
-0.92% -38.67% 18.66% 230 Mon Nov 12 2007
-3.41% -37.81% 20.32% 220 Fri Nov 9 2007
-2.04% -35.72% 23.25% 205 Thu Nov 8 2007
1.04% -31.93% 29.64% 186 Wed Nov 7 2007
-1.48% -31.97% 28.12% 189 Mon Nov 5 2007
-3.43% -31.02% 30.87% 181 Fri Nov 2 2007
2.87% -27.03% 42.73% 148 Thu Nov 1 2007
0.02% -28.67% 37.91% 163 Tue Oct 30 2007
1.56% -28.35% 37.68% 163 Mon Oct 29 2007
1.63% -29.60% 34.69% 184 Fri Oct 26 2007
0.42% -30.48% 31.75% 191 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.98% -30.45% 31.77% 192 Wed Oct 24 2007
2.33% -29.81% 33.24% 189 Tue Oct 23 2007
-0.79% -30.67% 29.64% 195 Mon Oct 22 2007
0.21% -30.39% 31.54% 186 Fri Oct 19 2007
0.85% -29.02% 31.82% 193 Thu Oct 18 2007
0.96% -29.58% 30.64% 201 Wed Oct 17 2007
-2.67% -30.46% 29.65% 208 Tue Oct 16 2007
1.21% -28.43% 33.74% 195 Mon Oct 15 2007
-1.01% -29.03% 31.24% 212 Fri Oct 12 2007
0.94% -30.00% 30.06% 237 Wed Oct 10 2007
0.94% -30.00% 30.06% 223 Tue Oct 9 2007
0.94% -30.00% 30.06% 223 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.10% -30.72% 28.46% 231 Fri Oct 5 2007
1.26% -31.76% 26.93% 229 Thu Oct 4 2007
-0.24% -28.72% 27.01% 223 Wed Oct 3 2007
-0.24% -28.72% 27.01% 222 Tue Oct 2 2007
0.90% -28.88% 26.93% 216 Mon Oct 1 2007
-0.17% -26.32% 28.63% 193 Fri Sep 28 2007
-0.49% -26.73% 30.98% 185 Wed Sep 26 2007
0.82% -26.50% 33.91% 167 Tue Sep 25 2007
0.31% -26.86% 32.93% 182 Mon Sep 24 2007
-0.31% -26.86% 32.94% 185 Fri Sep 21 2007
-0.45% -26.23% 33.66% 179 Thu Sep 20 2007
1.00% -25.80% 34.86% 181 Wed Sep 19 2007
3.16% -26.23% 32.26% 183 Tue Sep 18 2007
-2.72% -28.51% 27.79% 193 Mon Sep 17 2007
-1.50% -26.99% 31.03% 175 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.65% -26.35% 33.02% 158 Thu Sep 13 2007
-1.62% -26.22% 32.54% 159 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.86% -25.84% 34.98% 149 Tue Sep 11 2007
2.13% -26.75% 32.98% 157 Mon Sep 10 2007
-3.27% -26.34% 31.19% 167 Fri Sep 7 2007
0.61% -24.70% 34.64% 157 Thu Sep 6 2007
0.77% -25.18% 32.83% 174 Wed Sep 5 2007
0.60% -25.66% 32.27% 177 Tue Sep 4 2007
0.60% -25.66% 32.27% 177 Mon Sep 3 2007
0.60% -25.66% 32.40% 176 Fri Aug 31 2007
-0.87% -26.07% 33.26% 161 Thu Aug 30 2007
1.27% -25.78% 34.47% 161 Wed Aug 29 2007
-1.85% -26.95% 32.65% 158 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.52% -25.87% 34.41% 168 Mon Aug 27 2007
0.53% -25.40% 34.81% 172 Fri Aug 24 2007
-0.12% -25.95% 34.00% 168 Thu Aug 23 2007
1.26% -25.93% 33.91% 169 Wed Aug 22 2007
-2.52% -27.05% 31.75% 177 Tue Aug 21 2007
-0.53% -26.07% 34.40% 148 Mon Aug 20 2007
1.21% -25.61% 36.34% 132 Fri Aug 17 2007
0.05% -26.76% 34.13% 126 Thu Aug 16 2007
-2.37% -26.37% 34.60% 123 Wed Aug 15 2007
-0.45% -24.59% 38.40% 108 Tue Aug 14 2007
-0.46% -24.04% 40.24% 119 Mon Aug 13 2007
-0.46% -24.04% 40.24% 118 Fri Aug 10 2007
-1.14% -23.74% 41.44% 104 Thu Aug 9 2007
0.89% -23.32% 43.27% 128 Wed Aug 8 2007
1.98% -24.15% 41.09% 132 Tue Aug 7 2007
0.92% -25.49% 38.38% 145 Mon Aug 6 2007
-3.84% -26.40% 36.08% 159 Fri Aug 3 2007
1.06% -24.24% 41.56% 145 Thu Aug 2 2007
-1.28% -24.95% 43.17% 135 Wed Aug 1 2007
0.61% -23.90% 47.35% 117 Mon Jul 30 2007
-1.06% -23.23% 50.14% 103 Fri Jul 27 2007
-3.45% -22.26% 52.55% 99 Thu Jul 26 2007
0.29% -19.60% 57.79% 87 Wed Jul 25 2007
1.03% -17.89% 63.22% 86 Tue Jul 24 2007
1.03% -17.89% 63.22% 86 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.14% -18.40% 61.19% 97 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.11% -17.52% 64.44% 90 Thu Jul 19 2007
-1.43% -17.49% 65.04% 82 Wed Jul 18 2007
0.93% -16.76% 67.56% 75 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.83% -17.12% 66.04% 81 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.21% -16.60% 67.41% 79 Fri Jul 13 2007
1.60% -16.77% 67.16% 82 Thu Jul 12 2007
-0.04% -17.98% 64.35% 85 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.73% -18.10% 66.60% 76 Tue Jul 10 2007
0.07% -16.77% 69.46% 72 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.81% -16.52% 67.38% 76 Fri Jul 6 2007
0.65% -17.01% 70.02% 66 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.21% -17.39% 69.52% 64 Tue Jul 3 2007
0.68% -18.23% 66.11% 66 Mon Jul 2 2007
0.68% -18.23% 66.11% 66 Fri Jun 29 2007
-0.04% -18.47% 65.14% 74 Thu Jun 28 2007
0.51% -18.35% 66.03% 68 Wed Jun 27 2007
-0.71% -24.09% 63.15% 119 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.52% -18.49% 66.42% 62 Mon Jun 25 2007
-1.49% -18.38% 66.67% 74 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.04% -17.31% 69.03% 63 Thu Jun 21 2007
-0.96% -17.39% 71.04% 52 Wed Jun 20 2007
-0.38% -16.60% 73.13% 53 Tue Jun 19 2007
-0.36% -16.24% 74.24% 46 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.09% -15.95% 74.60% 43 Fri Jun 15 2007
0.79% -16.43% 72.99% 39 Thu Jun 14 2007
-1.38% -17.10% 73.17% 36 Wed Jun 13 2007
0.24% -16.00% 87.87% 22 Mon Jun 11 2007
0.53% -16.10% 87.27% 22 Fri Jun 8 2007
-1.46% -16.61% 86.75% 16 Thu Jun 7 2007
-1.40% -15.01% 104.82% 5 Wed Jun 6 2007
0.25% -13.85% 107.97% 4 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.65% -13.85% 107.15% 6 Mon Jun 4 2007
-0.38% -14.39% 103.27% 9 Fri Jun 1 2007
-1.75% -14.62% 101.51% 7 Thu May 31 2007
-1.03% -13.52% 103.62% 3 Wed May 30 2007
-0.17% -13.15% 103.72% 5 Tue May 29 2007
0.51% -13.10% 103.79% 4 Mon May 28 2007
0.51% -13.10% 103.79% 6 Fri May 25 2007
-1.57% -13.61% 102.35% 4 Thu May 24 2007
-1.10% -12.29% 106.55% 4 Wed May 23 2007
-0.32% -10.84% 110.63% 4 Tue May 22 2007
1.51% -9.97% 112.20% 4 Mon May 21 2007
2.09% -10.27% 106.75% 4 Fri May 18 2007
0.37% -12.21% 100.19% 5 Thu May 17 2007
-0.29% -12.72% 102.11% 5 Wed May 16 2007
-0.29% -12.72% 102.11% 5 Tue May 15 2007
-0.13% -12.45% 104.52% 4 Mon May 14 2007
0.62% -12.49% 103.19% 4 Fri May 11 2007
0.93% -11.47% 105.11% 4 Thu May 10 2007
0.93% -11.47% 105.11% 5 Wed May 9 2007
0.11% -12.03% 102.38% 4 Tue May 8 2007
-0.99% -11.63% 98.41% 4 Mon May 7 2007
-0.37% -11.38% 97.80% 4 Fri May 4 2007
0.69% -10.62% 97.35% 4 Wed May 2 2007
0.71% -11.20% 96.28% 4 Tue May 1 2007
0.08% -10.98% 96.34% 4 Mon Apr 30 2007
0.08% -10.98% 96.34% 4 Fri Apr 27 2007
-0.60% -11.06% 95.20% 4 Thu Apr 26 2007
0.27% -10.54% 95.97% 4 Wed Apr 25 2007
-0.25% -10.69% 94.34% 4 Tue Apr 24 2007
-0.15% -10.50% 95.48% 3 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.51% -10.35% 96.43% 3 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.78% -10.82% 95.48% 3 Thu Apr 19 2007
0.65% -10.13% 97.15% 3 Wed Apr 18 2007
0.08% -10.11% 96.23% 3 Tue Apr 17 2007
0.49% -9.91% 94.69% 3 Mon Apr 16 2007
2.70% -10.30% 93.82% 4 Fri Apr 13 2007
-1.06% -13.13% 85.99% 5 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.37% -12.16% 89.18% 5 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.37% -12.16% 89.18% 5 Tue Apr 10 2007
-0.56% -12.49% 89.92% 7 Mon Apr 9 2007
-0.70% -12.09% 91.18% 5 Fri Apr 6 2007
-0.70% -12.09% 91.18% 5 Thu Apr 5 2007
-1.38% -11.50% 92.07% 4 Wed Apr 4 2007
0.32% -10.09% 93.27% 4 Tue Apr 3 2007
1.10% -10.33% 91.99% 2 Mon Apr 2 2007
0.12% -11.08% 90.09% 2 Fri Mar 30 2007
-0.18% -11.17% 89.07% 2 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.04% -11.02% 89.07% 2 Wed Mar 28 2007
-1.01% -10.79% 88.96% 2 Tue Mar 27 2007
1.49% -9.90% 90.22% 2 Mon Mar 26 2007
-0.00% -10.33% 83.59% 2 Thu Mar 22 2007
0.99% -10.27% 83.42% 3 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.20% -10.80% 82.33% 3 Tue Mar 20 2007
1.14% -11.06% 82.39% 2 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.96% -11.59% 81.60% 2 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.59% -10.98% 83.19% 2 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.82% -11.48% 82.34% 2 Wed Mar 14 2007
-1.06% -11.97% 80.66% 3 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.00% -11.01% 82.03% 3 Mon Mar 12 2007
-0.31% -11.00% 82.07% 3 Fri Mar 9 2007
1.56% -10.91% 82.57% 3 Thu Mar 8 2007
-0.86% -12.20% 80.99% 3 Wed Mar 7 2007
-1.46% -13.21% 79.42% 4 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.26% -10.62% 84.62% 4 Fri Mar 2 2007
0.16% -10.21% 85.59% 2 Wed Feb 28 2007
-2.50% -10.53% 84.16% 2 Tue Feb 27 2007
-0.04% -7.68% 88.69% 4 Mon Feb 26 2007
1.89% -7.10% 88.17% 3 Fri Feb 23 2007
1.89% -7.10% 88.17% 3 Thu Feb 22 2007
0.44% -7.98% 83.97% 4 Wed Feb 21 2007
0.18% -8.82% 80.90% 7 Tue Feb 20 2007
-0.13% -9.13% 80.73% 6 Mon Feb 19 2007
-0.13% -9.18% 80.73% 7 Fri Feb 16 2007
0.67% -9.09% 80.86% 7 Thu Feb 15 2007
0.19% -9.38% 81.00% 6 Wed Feb 14 2007
0.19% -9.38% 81.00% 6 Tue Feb 13 2007
-0.59% -9.49% 80.57% 4 Mon Feb 12 2007
-1.12% -8.71% 81.73% 4 Fri Feb 9 2007
-0.01% -7.73% 83.47% 4 Thu Feb 8 2007
1.19% -7.91% 83.28% 4 Wed Feb 7 2007
0.09% -8.42% 81.68% 5 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.05% -8.50% 81.53% 4 Mon Feb 5 2007
-0.37% -8.52% 81.58% 5 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.80% -8.19% 82.08% 5 Thu Feb 1 2007
0.11% -8.89% 80.47% 5 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.15% -8.77% 80.57% 5 Tue Jan 30 2007
0.20% -8.94% 80.52% 4 Mon Jan 29 2007
-0.22% -9.12% 80.40% 7 Fri Jan 26 2007
-1.02% -8.91% 81.61% 6 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.86% -7.68% 83.12% 5 Wed Jan 24 2007
0.71% -8.25% 81.79% 7 Tue Jan 23 2007
0.04% -8.69% 80.90% 5 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.08% -8.96% 80.46% 7 Fri Jan 19 2007
-0.46% -9.06% 80.21% 5 Thu Jan 18 2007
-0.05% -8.44% 81.34% 6 Wed Jan 17 2007
1.54% -8.20% 81.14% 7 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.87% -9.40% 78.35% 8 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.87% -9.24% 78.35% 6 Fri Jan 12 2007
0.74% -9.53% 76.83% 6 Thu Jan 11 2007
0.73% -9.85% 76.29% 6 Wed Jan 10 2007
0.56% -10.43% 74.71% 5 Tue Jan 9 2007
0.37% -10.92% 74.14% 5 Mon Jan 8 2007
-0.96% -11.26% 73.46% 5 Fri Jan 5 2007
0.27% -10.41% 75.52% 5 Thu Jan 4 2007
0.40% -10.07% 75.92% 4 Wed Jan 3 2007
0.40% -9.90% 75.92% 6 Mon Jan 1 2007
0.40% -9.90% 75.92% 7 Fri Dec 29 2006
0.29% -9.92% 75.18% 8 Thu Dec 28 2006
0.29% -9.92% 75.18% 12 Wed Dec 27 2006
0.86% -10.14% 75.75% 11 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.77% -10.87% 73.58% 11 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.77% -10.87% 73.58% 11 Fri Dec 22 2006
0.69% -10.00% 75.07% 12 Thu Dec 21 2006
0.06% -10.39% 72.93% 11 Wed Dec 20 2006
0.29% -10.41% 72.90% 6 Tue Dec 19 2006
-0.29% -10.55% 72.53% 7 Mon Dec 18 2006
0.84% -9.96% 73.25% 6 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.40% -10.21% 69.29% 6 Thu Dec 14 2006
0.83% -10.40% 68.40% 6 Wed Dec 13 2006
-0.46% -11.11% 66.33% 12 Tue Dec 12 2006
-0.27% -10.68% 67.32% 11 Mon Dec 11 2006
1.93% -10.36% 68.80% 8 Fri Dec 8 2006
-0.38% -11.77% 67.29% 14 Thu Dec 7 2006
0.28% -11.16% 68.13% 10 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.55% -11.19% 68.13% 11 Tue Dec 5 2006
0.81% -11.37% 67.53% 11 Mon Dec 4 2006
-0.63% -11.95% 66.74% 10 Fri Dec 1 2006
0.44% -11.35% 67.73% 11 Thu Nov 30 2006
0.95% -11.51% 67.00% 9 Wed Nov 29 2006
0.45% -12.03% 66.03% 9 Tue Nov 28 2006
-1.45% -12.42% 65.21% 10 Mon Nov 27 2006
-0.08% -11.25% 67.80% 10 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.71% -11.08% 67.20% 11 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.71% -11.07% 67.29% 11 Wed Nov 22 2006
-0.35% -11.16% 66.37% 10 Tue Nov 21 2006
-0.57% -10.78% 68.26% 9 Mon Nov 20 2006
0.22% -10.28% 68.76% 10 Fri Nov 17 2006
0.40% -10.22% 68.61% 12 Thu Nov 16 2006
-0.18% -10.40% 68.04% 12 Wed Nov 15 2006
1.62% -10.03% 68.69% 12 Tue Nov 14 2006
-0.19% -11.31% 65.95% 12 Mon Nov 13 2006
1.03% -10.96% 66.80% 10 Fri Nov 10 2006
-0.38% -11.75% 64.84% 10 Thu Nov 9 2006
1.88% -11.37% 65.29% 10 Wed Nov 8 2006
0.56% -13.36% 61.63% 15 Tue Nov 7 2006
0.56% -13.36% 61.63% 15 Mon Nov 6 2006
-0.22% -13.66% 60.98% 12 Fri Nov 3 2006
1.25% -13.22% 61.18% 13 Thu Nov 2 2006
-1.26% -13.91% 59.89% 16 Wed Nov 1 2006
-0.18% -12.66% 62.81% 15 Tue Oct 31 2006
0.75% -12.31% 62.24% 16 Mon Oct 30 2006
-1.12% -12.86% 61.74% 16 Fri Oct 27 2006
-0.56% -11.85% 63.46% 16 Thu Oct 26 2006
0.89% -11.78% 63.45% 14 Wed Oct 25 2006
0.89% -11.78% 63.45% 14 Tue Oct 24 2006
0.78% -12.10% 62.89% 14 Mon Oct 23 2006
0.21% -12.71% 62.47% 15 Fri Oct 20 2006
1.35% -12.91% 62.40% 18 Thu Oct 19 2006
-0.12% -14.14% 59.63% 22 Wed Oct 18 2006
-1.08% -14.21% 59.98% 21 Tue Oct 17 2006
-0.19% -13.37% 61.73% 22 Mon Oct 16 2006
-0.19% -13.28% 62.22% 18 Fri Oct 13 2006
0.68% -13.17% 62.94% 15 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.17% -13.79% 62.35% 15 Wed Oct 11 2006
0.55% -13.53% 61.60% 16 Tue Oct 10 2006
-0.05% -13.89% 60.70% 16 Mon Oct 9 2006
-0.74% -13.80% 60.37% 15 Fri Oct 6 2006
0.37% -13.23% 61.91% 15 Thu Oct 5 2006
0.48% -13.69% 61.31% 14 Wed Oct 4 2006
1.36% -14.02% 61.21% 13 Tue Oct 3 2006
-0.38% -14.83% 58.45% 16 Mon Oct 2 2006
-0.38% -14.83% 58.45% 16 Fri Sep 29 2006
-1.35% -14.36% 59.48% 15 Thu Sep 28 2006
-1.35% -14.36% 59.48% 15 Wed Sep 27 2006
2.90% -13.25% 61.53% 12 Tue Sep 26 2006
2.65% -14.38% 54.76% 16 Mon Sep 25 2006
0.98% -16.44% 50.37% 27 Fri Sep 22 2006
0.45% -17.13% 48.35% 34 Thu Sep 21 2006
0.87% -17.41% 47.76% 40 Wed Sep 20 2006
-1.08% -18.11% 46.71% 39 Tue Sep 19 2006
-0.93% -17.14% 48.19% 32 Mon Sep 18 2006
1.44% -16.13% 49.54% 29 Fri Sep 15 2006
0.50% -16.80% 47.58% 35 Thu Sep 14 2006
0.25% -17.06% 46.52% 42 Wed Sep 13 2006
1.88% -17.10% 46.36% 37 Tue Sep 12 2006
1.32% -18.51% 43.58% 46 Mon Sep 11 2006
0.16% -19.37% 41.48% 69 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.11% -19.49% 41.61% 64 Thu Sep 7 2006
-0.39% -19.15% 41.72% 69 Wed Sep 6 2006
1.03% -18.17% 42.98% 66 Tue Sep 5 2006
1.03% -18.17% 42.98% 67 Mon Sep 4 2006
1.03% -18.17% 42.98% 67 Fri Sep 1 2006
0.02% -18.73% 41.00% 74 Thu Aug 31 2006
0.73% -18.75% 41.27% 72 Wed Aug 30 2006
1.26% -19.88% 39.68% 85 Tue Aug 29 2006
0.25% -20.63% 38.21% 92 Mon Aug 28 2006
-0.83% -20.94% 37.92% 87 Fri Aug 25 2006
0.95% -20.47% 39.00% 77 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.60% -20.95% 37.77% 89 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.03% -20.49% 38.87% 85 Tue Aug 22 2006
0.96% -19.79% 39.30% 84 Fri Aug 18 2006
0.49% -20.40% 38.06% 93 Thu Aug 17 2006
0.64% -20.86% 37.35% 98 Wed Aug 16 2006
1.97% -21.29% 36.80% 93 Tue Aug 15 2006
1.05% -23.16% 34.43% 103 Mon Aug 14 2006
0.03% -23.98% 33.09% 113 Fri Aug 11 2006
-0.49% -22.73% 31.47% 110 Thu Aug 10 2006
-0.49% -22.73% 31.47% 110 Wed Aug 9 2006
0.22% -22.40% 32.00% 115 Tue Aug 8 2006
0.69% -21.38% 32.48% 120 Mon Aug 7 2006
0.69% -21.38% 32.48% 120 Fri Aug 4 2006
2.64% -22.24% 30.49% 129 Thu Aug 3 2006
2.64% -22.24% 30.49% 130 Wed Aug 2 2006
-0.45% -23.78% 27.54% 151 Tue Aug 1 2006
0.85% -23.22% 28.91% 151 Mon Jul 31 2006
0.79% -23.92% 26.95% 149 Fri Jul 28 2006
0.79% -23.92% 26.95% 149 Thu Jul 27 2006
-0.38% -24.97% 25.23% 172 Wed Jul 26 2006
-1.59% -24.69% 26.12% 166 Tue Jul 25 2006
1.30% -23.84% 26.38% 155 Mon Jul 24 2006
-0.73% -25.00% 25.00% 153 Fri Jul 21 2006
-0.39% -24.34% 26.01% 157 Thu Jul 20 2006
1.66% -23.77% 26.82% 160 Wed Jul 19 2006
-0.51% -25.15% 24.75% 158 Tue Jul 18 2006
1.27% -24.90% 25.30% 146 Mon Jul 17 2006
-1.45% -25.53% 23.74% 171 Fri Jul 14 2006
-0.93% -24.39% 25.46% 163 Thu Jul 13 2006
-0.74% -23.54% 26.43% 173 Wed Jul 12 2006
0.44% -22.95% 27.24% 181 Tue Jul 11 2006
-0.50% -23.39% 26.38% 185 Mon Jul 10 2006
-1.12% -23.20% 27.08% 182 Fri Jul 7 2006
-0.16% -21.56% 27.79% 180 Thu Jul 6 2006
-1.26% -21.45% 28.11% 170 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.71% -20.55% 33.37% 154 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.71% -20.55% 33.37% 154 Mon Jul 3 2006
1.50% -21.37% 27.44% 167 Fri Jun 30 2006
-0.62% -22.41% 26.87% 157 Thu Jun 29 2006
-0.62% -22.41% 26.87% 157 Wed Jun 28 2006
-1.61% -21.72% 27.41% 143 Tue Jun 27 2006
0.54% -25.84% 24.28% 199 Mon Jun 26 2006
0.46% -26.27% 23.43% 202 Fri Jun 23 2006
0.73% -25.57% 25.73% 192 Thu Jun 22 2006
0.73% -25.57% 25.73% 192 Wed Jun 21 2006
0.14% -26.18% 25.92% 183 Tue Jun 20 2006
0.14% -26.18% 25.92% 183 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.63% -26.32% 25.71% 194 Fri Jun 16 2006
1.29% -27.30% 23.60% 193 Thu Jun 15 2006
1.29% -27.30% 23.60% 193 Wed Jun 14 2006
-2.72% -28.20% 21.98% 204 Tue Jun 13 2006
-1.38% -26.11% 25.43% 193 Mon Jun 12 2006
-0.51% -25.07% 27.60% 193 Fri Jun 9 2006
-1.40% -24.60% 28.38% 191 Thu Jun 8 2006
-0.81% -23.47% 30.28% 183 Wed Jun 7 2006
-0.42% -21.67% 33.31% 166 Tue Jun 6 2006
-0.42% -21.67% 33.31% 166 Mon Jun 5 2006
0.59% -20.72% 35.23% 165 Fri Jun 2 2006
0.59% -20.72% 35.23% 165 Thu Jun 1 2006
-0.29% -21.05% 34.44% 156 Wed May 31 2006
-0.60% -20.83% 35.12% 138 Tue May 30 2006
0.66% -20.34% 36.81% 150 Mon May 29 2006
0.66% -20.34% 36.81% 150 Fri May 26 2006
1.56% -20.90% 36.11% 149 Thu May 25 2006
-0.50% -22.23% 33.71% 155 Wed May 24 2006
-1.37% -22.40% 34.33% 159 Tue May 23 2006
-0.28% -21.23% 38.17% 140 Fri May 19 2006
-0.28% -21.23% 38.17% 140 Thu May 18 2006
-2.56% -21.00% 39.11% 145 Wed May 17 2006
-1.84% -19.36% 42.85% 132 Tue May 16 2006
-1.84% -19.36% 42.85% 132 Mon May 15 2006
-1.36% -17.89% 45.49% 120 Fri May 12 2006
0.09% -16.65% 48.05% 115 Thu May 11 2006
-1.13% -16.59% 48.07% 132 Wed May 10 2006
-0.87% -15.99% 49.64% 131 Tue May 9 2006
1.20% -15.26% 51.28% 122 Mon May 8 2006
1.10% -16.29% 49.46% 134 Fri May 5 2006
2.56% -15.81% 47.69% 131 Thu May 4 2006
-1.02% -17.44% 44.94% 149 Wed May 3 2006
1.72% -16.65% 46.51% 138 Tue May 2 2006
-0.33% -17.49% 44.92% 146 Mon May 1 2006
-0.68% -17.10% 45.98% 145 Fri Apr 28 2006
-0.74% -16.55% 46.96% 138 Thu Apr 27 2006
0.85% -15.77% 47.76% 134 Wed Apr 26 2006
0.95% -16.09% 46.32% 135 Tue Apr 25 2006