John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Agricultural Chemicals

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
2.06% -19.02% 143.82% 1 Mon Feb 11 2008
-0.78% -21.91% 136.58% 1 Thu Feb 7 2008
-0.11% -21.29% 139.75% 1 Wed Feb 6 2008
-3.81% -21.29% 140.37% 1 Tue Feb 5 2008
0.68% -18.00% 151.14% 1 Mon Feb 4 2008
1.94% -19.56% 144.48% 1 Fri Feb 1 2008
-2.91% -21.11% 139.72% 1 Thu Jan 31 2008
2.07% -19.73% 152.35% 1 Tue Jan 29 2008
2.07% -19.73% 152.35% 1 Mon Jan 28 2008
0.70% -21.28% 147.62% 1 Fri Jan 25 2008
4.49% -21.72% 145.50% 1 Thu Jan 24 2008
3.66% -25.08% 132.83% 2 Wed Jan 23 2008
-0.69% -27.47% 112.87% 2 Tue Jan 22 2008
0.65% -25.83% 114.35% 2 Mon Jan 21 2008
0.65% -25.83% 114.35% 2 Fri Jan 18 2008
-4.33% -19.71% 135.49% 1 Thu Jan 17 2008
-4.33% -19.71% 135.49% 1 Wed Jan 16 2008
-3.90% -15.55% 150.57% 1 Tue Jan 15 2008
6.07% -11.60% 169.63% 1 Mon Jan 14 2008
0.77% -15.18% 156.20% 1 Fri Jan 11 2008
-0.31% -16.01% 151.00% 1 Thu Jan 10 2008
1.97% -15.67% 151.89% 1 Wed Jan 9 2008
-3.02% -17.07% 147.66% 1 Tue Jan 8 2008
-0.34% -14.44% 158.61% 1 Mon Jan 7 2008
-3.06% -14.00% 161.40% 1 Fri Jan 4 2008
3.50% -10.80% 171.47% 1 Thu Jan 3 2008
-0.79% -13.19% 160.15% 1 Wed Jan 2 2008
-0.51% -12.34% 161.77% 1 Tue Jan 1 2008
-0.51% -12.24% 161.84% 1 Mon Dec 31 2007
0.11% -11.55% 163.64% 1 Fri Dec 28 2007
-1.13% -10.85% 162.77% 1 Thu Dec 27 2007
1.49% -9.21% 166.32% 1 Wed Dec 26 2007
2.50% -10.35% 158.80% 1 Tue Dec 25 2007
2.50% -9.80% 162.32% 1 Mon Dec 24 2007
2.88% -10.51% 153.93% 1 Fri Dec 21 2007
5.34% -11.96% 148.37% 1 Thu Dec 20 2007
0.13% -15.65% 133.70% 1 Wed Dec 19 2007
-0.60% -15.84% 132.52% 1 Tue Dec 18 2007
-1.36% -14.38% 138.60% 1 Mon Dec 17 2007
-1.36% -14.38% 138.60% 1 Fri Dec 14 2007
0.42% -13.12% 142.08% 1 Thu Dec 13 2007
-0.19% -13.62% 140.19% 1 Wed Dec 12 2007
-3.43% -13.37% 139.92% 1 Tue Dec 11 2007
1.89% -9.99% 150.47% 1 Mon Dec 10 2007
0.38% -10.92% 144.27% 1 Fri Dec 7 2007
1.97% -10.71% 143.88% 1 Thu Dec 6 2007
-0.90% -13.47% 134.91% 1 Wed Dec 5 2007
3.08% -12.55% 138.69% 1 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.71% -14.01% 132.76% 1 Fri Nov 30 2007
5.28% -14.87% 129.79% 1 Thu Nov 29 2007
5.28% -14.87% 129.79% 1 Wed Nov 28 2007
2.23% -19.33% 117.40% 1 Tue Nov 27 2007
-0.32% -21.11% 112.16% 1 Mon Nov 26 2007
2.57% -20.82% 112.47% 1 Fri Nov 23 2007
-2.60% -22.81% 106.87% 1 Thu Nov 22 2007
-2.60% -22.81% 106.91% 1 Wed Nov 21 2007
1.96% -20.62% 113.71% 1 Tue Nov 20 2007
-4.29% -22.26% 108.88% 1 Mon Nov 19 2007
0.41% -18.65% 120.16% 1 Fri Nov 16 2007
-2.85% -18.99% 119.44% 1 Thu Nov 15 2007
1.39% -16.51% 128.43% 1 Wed Nov 14 2007
4.82% -17.65% 124.46% 1 Tue Nov 13 2007
-6.75% -21.26% 112.01% 1 Mon Nov 12 2007
-2.02% -15.02% 135.27% 1 Fri Nov 9 2007
0.75% -13.01% 140.80% 1 Thu Nov 8 2007
3.23% -11.27% 145.52% 1 Wed Nov 7 2007
-1.38% -13.58% 139.12% 1 Mon Nov 5 2007
1.78% -12.25% 146.33% 1 Fri Nov 2 2007
2.81% -9.19% 151.01% 1 Thu Nov 1 2007
-1.15% -11.16% 145.54% 1 Tue Oct 30 2007
1.65% -9.12% 151.54% 1 Mon Oct 29 2007
1.27% -10.03% 148.87% 2 Fri Oct 26 2007
1.76% -10.20% 149.47% 2 Thu Oct 25 2007
0.34% -11.52% 146.32% 1 Wed Oct 24 2007
3.21% -11.53% 145.70% 1 Tue Oct 23 2007
-1.41% -14.15% 136.24% 1 Mon Oct 22 2007
-2.20% -12.72% 142.25% 1 Fri Oct 19 2007
2.69% -10.51% 146.69% 1 Thu Oct 18 2007
-1.28% -12.39% 140.32% 1 Wed Oct 17 2007
-0.86% -11.02% 144.21% 1 Tue Oct 16 2007
-0.98% -10.17% 145.88% 1 Mon Oct 15 2007
-1.16% -10.16% 144.41% 1 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.59% -8.93% 145.47% 1 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.59% -8.93% 145.47% 1 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.59% -8.93% 145.47% 1 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.13% -8.38% 147.17% 1 Fri Oct 5 2007
1.98% -9.41% 145.84% 1 Thu Oct 4 2007
-2.41% -8.79% 149.40% 1 Wed Oct 3 2007
-2.41% -8.79% 149.40% 1 Tue Oct 2 2007
-0.35% -6.37% 158.31% 1 Mon Oct 1 2007
1.12% -18.38% 102.34% 9 Fri Sep 28 2007
0.20% -19.54% 100.97% 7 Wed Sep 26 2007
-0.97% -19.68% 100.98% 9 Tue Sep 25 2007
-1.02% -19.09% 102.92% 5 Mon Sep 24 2007
2.22% -17.80% 106.01% 6 Fri Sep 21 2007
-1.08% -19.28% 100.59% 6 Thu Sep 20 2007
1.05% -18.09% 103.97% 5 Wed Sep 19 2007
3.37% -18.39% 104.35% 5 Tue Sep 18 2007
-1.90% -21.02% 95.43% 7 Mon Sep 17 2007
0.61% -20.30% 103.68% 6 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.55% -20.73% 105.86% 4 Thu Sep 13 2007
-0.51% -20.77% 105.03% 4 Wed Sep 12 2007
2.81% -20.26% 105.08% 5 Tue Sep 11 2007
-1.28% -22.09% 98.95% 5 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.57% -21.86% 100.08% 5 Fri Sep 7 2007
0.26% -20.58% 104.56% 5 Thu Sep 6 2007
2.29% -20.98% 106.37% 5 Wed Sep 5 2007
2.93% -22.89% 99.67% 7 Tue Sep 4 2007
2.93% -22.89% 99.67% 7 Mon Sep 3 2007
2.93% -22.89% 99.83% 6 Fri Aug 31 2007
1.23% -24.92% 92.28% 7 Thu Aug 30 2007
2.48% -25.82% 87.28% 15 Wed Aug 29 2007
-3.06% -27.64% 82.76% 14 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.74% -25.35% 88.96% 15 Mon Aug 27 2007
2.95% -24.89% 91.49% 12 Fri Aug 24 2007
-1.46% -27.14% 85.43% 16 Thu Aug 23 2007
2.57% -26.19% 88.58% 14 Wed Aug 22 2007
2.15% -27.91% 81.52% 16 Tue Aug 21 2007
2.27% -29.46% 74.41% 24 Mon Aug 20 2007
1.11% -31.04% 68.93% 32 Fri Aug 17 2007
0.49% -31.88% 68.31% 26 Thu Aug 16 2007
-2.64% -31.89% 66.58% 33 Wed Aug 15 2007
-2.91% -29.55% 73.88% 28 Tue Aug 14 2007
-1.62% -27.59% 76.98% 25 Mon Aug 13 2007
-1.62% -27.59% 76.98% 25 Fri Aug 10 2007
-2.64% -26.75% 79.52% 24 Thu Aug 9 2007
5.39% -25.00% 90.30% 18 Wed Aug 8 2007
1.58% -28.38% 82.05% 23 Tue Aug 7 2007
0.81% -25.53% 85.28% 19 Mon Aug 6 2007
-2.37% -26.00% 84.78% 17 Fri Aug 3 2007
0.55% -24.42% 88.97% 18 Thu Aug 2 2007
-1.01% -24.76% 88.13% 19 Wed Aug 1 2007
0.64% -23.07% 101.72% 11 Mon Jul 30 2007
-0.86% -23.73% 100.43% 10 Fri Jul 27 2007
-0.02% -22.66% 102.27% 12 Thu Jul 26 2007
-1.05% -22.13% 101.00% 16 Wed Jul 25 2007
-1.01% -19.12% 110.18% 17 Tue Jul 24 2007
-1.01% -19.12% 110.18% 17 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.51% -18.16% 116.34% 8 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.77% -16.89% 120.90% 9 Thu Jul 19 2007
0.65% -17.55% 120.22% 6 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.66% -17.97% 119.28% 9 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.08% -17.40% 121.50% 6 Mon Jul 16 2007
5247500.65% -17.24% 119.07% 7 Fri Jul 13 2007
0.84% -17.44% 119.89% 7 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.19% -18.05% 119.36% 4 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.43% -18.04% 119.75% 4 Tue Jul 10 2007
0.27% -16.77% 125.13% 4 Mon Jul 9 2007
1.97% -16.75% 125.89% 6 Fri Jul 6 2007
-0.20% -19.68% 121.95% 8 Thu Jul 5 2007
-0.05% -17.75% 123.54% 7 Tue Jul 3 2007
0.60% -18.80% 116.25% 4 Mon Jul 2 2007
0.60% -18.80% 116.25% 4 Fri Jun 29 2007
1.17% -19.39% 114.92% 5 Thu Jun 28 2007
-0.55% -20.56% 110.11% 8 Wed Jun 27 2007
0.37% -19.64% 117.42% 4 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.40% -19.51% 115.38% 4 Mon Jun 25 2007
-0.54% -18.97% 113.77% 6 Fri Jun 22 2007
1.94% -18.43% 115.60% 8 Thu Jun 21 2007
-1.27% -19.66% 108.06% 11 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.53% -19.58% 110.36% 13 Tue Jun 19 2007
0.67% -19.89% 110.33% 11 Mon Jun 18 2007
2.08% -19.97% 106.74% 18 Fri Jun 15 2007
3.11% -21.61% 97.48% 28 Thu Jun 14 2007
-1.20% -24.19% 89.38% 35 Wed Jun 13 2007
0.79% -23.11% 93.34% 33 Mon Jun 11 2007
2.06% -23.92% 90.46% 38 Fri Jun 8 2007
-2.54% -25.46% 85.54% 48 Thu Jun 7 2007
-2.54% -23.57% 91.35% 44 Wed Jun 6 2007
0.39% -21.63% 96.10% 36 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.43% -22.09% 93.58% 41 Mon Jun 4 2007
-0.16% -22.58% 90.82% 47 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.52% -22.69% 90.38% 42 Thu May 31 2007
1.29% -23.02% 89.62% 41 Wed May 30 2007
-0.65% -24.03% 86.57% 47 Tue May 29 2007
0.61% -23.54% 87.28% 43 Mon May 28 2007
0.61% -23.54% 87.28% 45 Fri May 25 2007
-1.74% -24.03% 86.73% 41 Thu May 24 2007
-0.92% -22.75% 91.34% 40 Wed May 23 2007
0.42% -22.06% 93.71% 36 Tue May 22 2007
0.59% -22.27% 93.50% 37 Mon May 21 2007
-0.03% -22.69% 91.79% 34 Fri May 18 2007
0.46% -22.77% 93.59% 26 Thu May 17 2007
-1.03% -24.09% 86.12% 41 Wed May 16 2007
-1.03% -24.09% 86.12% 41 Tue May 15 2007
-1.71% -23.29% 91.09% 30 Mon May 14 2007
1.73% -21.52% 98.39% 15 Fri May 11 2007
0.51% -21.55% 93.60% 21 Thu May 10 2007
0.51% -21.55% 93.60% 22 Wed May 9 2007
-0.12% -23.32% 90.48% 34 Tue May 8 2007
0.79% -23.23% 90.57% 34 Mon May 7 2007
0.05% -22.79% 86.01% 34 Fri May 4 2007
1.12% -22.92% 84.71% 32 Wed May 2 2007
0.55% -23.81% 82.29% 33 Tue May 1 2007
-0.57% -21.81% 87.12% 28 Mon Apr 30 2007
-0.57% -21.81% 87.12% 28 Fri Apr 27 2007
0.09% -21.32% 87.66% 32 Thu Apr 26 2007
0.38% -21.12% 87.49% 30 Wed Apr 25 2007
0.17% -21.32% 87.15% 24 Tue Apr 24 2007
0.43% -21.28% 86.83% 25 Mon Apr 23 2007
1.09% -21.65% 85.31% 33 Fri Apr 20 2007
-1.14% -22.42% 83.51% 31 Thu Apr 19 2007
-0.78% -21.62% 85.59% 31 Wed Apr 18 2007
-0.37% -21.20% 86.13% 28 Tue Apr 17 2007
1.68% -20.77% 87.71% 25 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.51% -21.30% 83.95% 27 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.38% -22.46% 79.32% 30 Thu Apr 12 2007
-0.50% -22.34% 79.14% 33 Wed Apr 11 2007
-0.50% -22.34% 79.14% 33 Tue Apr 10 2007
0.39% -21.49% 81.37% 28 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.82% -21.36% 81.24% 24 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.82% -21.36% 81.24% 24 Thu Apr 5 2007
0.31% -21.07% 78.19% 26 Wed Apr 4 2007
0.28% -21.04% 76.66% 30 Tue Apr 3 2007
-0.69% -21.16% 76.18% 21 Mon Apr 2 2007
1.90% -20.63% 77.51% 19 Fri Mar 30 2007
0.91% -22.14% 73.49% 30 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.17% -22.97% 71.69% 41 Wed Mar 28 2007
-1.55% -22.86% 71.55% 46 Tue Mar 27 2007
-0.30% -21.74% 74.43% 39 Mon Mar 26 2007
0.15% -21.42% 75.37% 32 Thu Mar 22 2007
2.67% -21.39% 75.41% 31 Wed Mar 21 2007
1.07% -23.44% 70.59% 43 Tue Mar 20 2007
1.25% -24.34% 68.76% 48 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.02% -25.11% 66.99% 51 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.75% -25.13% 66.67% 54 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.61% -25.62% 65.89% 52 Wed Mar 14 2007
-3.20% -25.88% 65.17% 54 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.92% -23.34% 70.86% 46 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.47% -24.23% 68.93% 52 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.01% -24.66% 67.69% 54 Thu Mar 8 2007
0.10% -25.05% 66.50% 50 Wed Mar 7 2007
-1.40% -27.50% 60.87% 77 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.62% -25.43% 64.79% 82 Fri Mar 2 2007
0.31% -24.90% 65.95% 76 Wed Feb 28 2007
-4.56% -25.22% 64.91% 78 Tue Feb 27 2007
-0.66% -21.37% 73.02% 64 Mon Feb 26 2007
-1.46% -20.49% 73.26% 59 Fri Feb 23 2007
-1.46% -20.49% 73.26% 58 Thu Feb 22 2007
0.22% -18.29% 76.12% 38 Wed Feb 21 2007
7.75% -17.46% 76.99% 33 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.70% -21.05% 64.23% 87 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.70% -21.05% 64.23% 89 Fri Feb 16 2007
0.71% -21.23% 62.72% 93 Thu Feb 15 2007
2.32% -21.23% 61.73% 89 Wed Feb 14 2007
2.32% -21.23% 61.73% 89 Tue Feb 13 2007
-0.07% -21.76% 58.22% 107 Mon Feb 12 2007
-0.48% -21.09% 58.21% 106 Fri Feb 9 2007
-0.84% -20.85% 56.97% 120 Thu Feb 8 2007
0.48% -20.51% 56.68% 120 Wed Feb 7 2007
-0.12% -20.78% 56.00% 120 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.83% -15.57% 59.01% 55 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.60% -13.50% 59.86% 42 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.68% -13.20% 58.50% 42 Thu Feb 1 2007
1.41% -13.34% 57.23% 38 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.59% -14.39% 54.95% 48 Tue Jan 30 2007
1.50% -14.62% 54.21% 43 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.54% -15.77% 51.61% 61 Fri Jan 26 2007
-0.87% -16.13% 50.87% 61 Thu Jan 25 2007
-0.08% -15.21% 52.61% 57 Wed Jan 24 2007
0.79% -14.70% 53.00% 51 Tue Jan 23 2007
-2.85% -15.48% 51.54% 51 Mon Jan 22 2007
-0.26% -12.82% 55.76% 34 Fri Jan 19 2007
0.85% -12.69% 56.29% 30 Thu Jan 18 2007
0.19% -13.23% 54.85% 38 Wed Jan 17 2007
1.63% -12.66% 54.43% 36 Tue Jan 16 2007
3.03% -13.44% 51.99% 45 Mon Jan 15 2007
3.03% -13.40% 51.99% 43 Fri Jan 12 2007
1.67% -15.66% 47.12% 72 Thu Jan 11 2007
0.19% -16.88% 44.69% 81 Wed Jan 10 2007
0.21% -16.93% 44.50% 76 Tue Jan 9 2007
0.60% -16.94% 44.29% 72 Mon Jan 8 2007
-1.26% -17.40% 43.40% 87 Fri Jan 5 2007
-0.70% -16.15% 45.46% 83 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.43% -15.12% 46.26% 74 Wed Jan 3 2007
-0.43% -15.12% 46.26% 75 Mon Jan 1 2007
-0.43% -15.12% 46.26% 75 Fri Dec 29 2006
1.10% -14.73% 47.01% 75 Thu Dec 28 2006
1.10% -14.73% 47.01% 78 Wed Dec 27 2006
2.00% -15.67% 45.48% 85 Tue Dec 26 2006
0.44% -17.20% 42.74% 111 Mon Dec 25 2006
0.44% -17.20% 42.75% 111 Fri Dec 22 2006
-1.41% -17.43% 42.23% 123 Thu Dec 21 2006
1.19% -16.13% 44.51% 97 Wed Dec 20 2006
0.49% -16.90% 42.88% 107 Tue Dec 19 2006
-1.35% -17.14% 42.22% 117 Mon Dec 18 2006
0.08% -15.91% 44.30% 106 Fri Dec 15 2006
-0.34% -15.73% 44.27% 108 Thu Dec 14 2006
-0.68% -15.53% 44.82% 96 Wed Dec 13 2006
-0.79% -14.61% 45.72% 79 Tue Dec 12 2006
0.98% -13.43% 47.47% 68 Mon Dec 11 2006
-0.59% -13.77% 45.89% 77 Fri Dec 8 2006
0.18% -13.06% 46.74% 66 Thu Dec 7 2006
0.54% -13.03% 46.70% 69 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.47% -13.15% 46.20% 75 Tue Dec 5 2006
1.59% -13.42% 45.41% 76 Mon Dec 4 2006
-1.65% -14.47% 43.54% 83 Fri Dec 1 2006
0.71% -13.17% 46.03% 64 Thu Nov 30 2006
1.53% -13.55% 45.06% 70 Wed Nov 29 2006
-0.80% -15.00% 42.87% 73 Tue Nov 28 2006
-2.17% -14.50% 44.03% 57 Mon Nov 27 2006
0.35% -12.40% 47.32% 52 Fri Nov 24 2006
1.69% -12.53% 46.90% 52 Thu Nov 23 2006
1.69% -12.50% 46.90% 53 Wed Nov 22 2006
1.56% -13.10% 44.32% 67 Tue Nov 21 2006
1.16% -13.55% 42.27% 75 Mon Nov 20 2006
-0.03% -14.32% 40.87% 98 Fri Nov 17 2006
0.63% -14.32% 40.85% 102 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.52% -14.58% 40.18% 108 Wed Nov 15 2006
0.50% -14.49% 39.66% 105 Tue Nov 14 2006
-0.07% -14.69% 39.06% 97 Mon Nov 13 2006
1.96% -14.62% 39.26% 92 Fri Nov 10 2006
0.07% -15.38% 37.49% 107 Thu Nov 9 2006
0.35% -15.05% 37.44% 112 Wed Nov 8 2006
1.03% -14.87% 36.67% 110 Tue Nov 7 2006
1.03% -14.87% 36.67% 110 Mon Nov 6 2006
0.65% -15.37% 35.03% 109 Fri Nov 3 2006
-0.25% -15.80% 34.19% 112 Thu Nov 2 2006
-1.15% -15.45% 34.49% 112 Wed Nov 1 2006
0.34% -14.64% 35.90% 120 Tue Oct 31 2006
-0.04% -14.62% 35.86% 126 Mon Oct 30 2006
-1.32% -14.74% 36.16% 124 Fri Oct 27 2006
2.27% -13.82% 37.81% 119 Thu Oct 26 2006
-0.26% -17.11% 32.97% 162 Wed Oct 25 2006
-0.26% -17.11% 32.97% 162 Tue Oct 24 2006
-0.91% -17.13% 33.39% 169 Mon Oct 23 2006
-1.68% -16.31% 34.82% 142 Fri Oct 20 2006
1.53% -14.76% 37.25% 120 Thu Oct 19 2006
-0.09% -15.62% 35.24% 131 Wed Oct 18 2006
-1.38% -15.53% 35.36% 134 Tue Oct 17 2006
2.09% -14.18% 37.34% 116 Mon Oct 16 2006
1.30% -15.55% 34.77% 139 Fri Oct 13 2006
1.67% -16.28% 33.40% 143 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.90% -17.59% 31.22% 151 Wed Oct 11 2006
-0.85% -16.78% 32.47% 142 Tue Oct 10 2006
0.77% -16.03% 33.62% 121 Mon Oct 9 2006
-0.16% -16.70% 32.59% 124 Fri Oct 6 2006
0.98% -16.51% 32.83% 127 Thu Oct 5 2006
1.38% -17.31% 31.54% 127 Wed Oct 4 2006
0.37% -18.42% 29.80% 128 Tue Oct 3 2006
-1.68% -18.13% 29.90% 149 Mon Oct 2 2006
-1.68% -18.13% 29.90% 149 Fri Sep 29 2006
0.45% -17.45% 31.80% 128 Thu Sep 28 2006
0.45% -17.45% 31.80% 128 Wed Sep 27 2006
1.77% -17.72% 31.36% 128 Tue Sep 26 2006
-0.65% -19.20% 29.01% 156 Mon Sep 25 2006
-0.30% -18.84% 29.95% 135 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.78% -18.72% 30.26% 144 Thu Sep 21 2006
1.42% -18.53% 31.25% 146 Wed Sep 20 2006
0.48% -20.05% 29.49% 159 Tue Sep 19 2006
0.82% -20.41% 28.89% 174 Mon Sep 18 2006
3.26% -21.80% 27.83% 188 Fri Sep 15 2006
1.54% -23.70% 24.00% 210 Thu Sep 14 2006
0.33% -24.71% 22.20% 219 Wed Sep 13 2006
2.36% -24.89% 21.78% 215 Tue Sep 12 2006
-1.46% -26.34% 19.05% 216 Mon Sep 11 2006
0.77% -25.49% 20.74% 212 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.93% -26.04% 19.93% 214 Thu Sep 7 2006
-1.52% -25.36% 21.10% 213 Wed Sep 6 2006
1.10% -24.96% 21.76% 215 Tue Sep 5 2006
1.10% -24.96% 21.76% 215 Mon Sep 4 2006
1.10% -24.96% 21.76% 215 Fri Sep 1 2006
0.43% -25.69% 20.50% 219 Thu Aug 31 2006
1.10% -26.20% 19.98% 221 Wed Aug 30 2006
1.17% -27.46% 18.78% 220 Tue Aug 29 2006
1.05% -28.44% 17.41% 221 Mon Aug 28 2006
0.15% -29.35% 16.24% 224 Fri Aug 25 2006
-0.27% -29.45% 16.11% 225 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.43% -29.27% 16.44% 225 Wed Aug 23 2006
-0.41% -29.09% 16.97% 225 Tue Aug 22 2006
0.53% -28.18% 18.31% 222 Fri Aug 18 2006
0.04% -28.37% 17.74% 223 Thu Aug 17 2006
0.39% -28.50% 17.63% 220 Wed Aug 16 2006
2.07% -28.87% 17.16% 218 Tue Aug 15 2006
1.41% -30.22% 14.62% 222 Mon Aug 14 2006
-1.08% -30.93% 12.86% 223 Fri Aug 11 2006
-0.48% -30.13% 14.69% 218 Thu Aug 10 2006
-0.48% -30.13% 14.69% 218 Wed Aug 9 2006
-1.41% -29.81% 15.26% 220 Tue Aug 8 2006
0.10% -27.68% 18.69% 216 Mon Aug 7 2006
0.10% -27.68% 18.69% 216 Fri Aug 4 2006
0.71% -29.86% 16.51% 223 Thu Aug 3 2006
0.71% -29.86% 16.51% 224 Wed Aug 2 2006
-1.20% -30.17% 15.75% 222 Tue Aug 1 2006
0.83% -29.84% 15.88% 222 Mon Jul 31 2006
-0.50% -30.81% 15.72% 219 Fri Jul 28 2006
-0.50% -30.81% 15.72% 219 Thu Jul 27 2006
0.72% -30.68% 16.61% 222 Wed Jul 26 2006
0.47% -31.31% 15.73% 226 Tue Jul 25 2006
2.29% -31.85% 14.92% 227 Mon Jul 24 2006
-0.70% -33.55% 12.34% 230 Fri Jul 21 2006
-1.68% -33.03% 12.89% 230 Thu Jul 20 2006
0.63% -31.97% 14.83% 231 Wed Jul 19 2006
-1.33% -32.79% 12.59% 232 Tue Jul 18 2006
-1.39% -32.17% 12.38% 231 Mon Jul 17 2006
-0.85% -31.24% 13.12% 230 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.84% -30.70% 13.98% 228 Thu Jul 13 2006
-0.91% -29.35% 16.01% 229 Wed Jul 12 2006
1.25% -28.71% 16.87% 229 Tue Jul 11 2006
-0.14% -29.64% 15.26% 231 Mon Jul 10 2006
-5.05% -29.55% 14.88% 230 Fri Jul 7 2006
0.27% -25.41% 18.79% 222 Thu Jul 6 2006
-0.74% -24.97% 19.57% 219 Wed Jul 5 2006
-0.11% -24.36% 20.96% 221 Tue Jul 4 2006
-0.11% -24.36% 20.96% 221 Mon Jul 3 2006
1.83% -25.29% 19.23% 221 Fri Jun 30 2006
-0.42% -26.71% 17.43% 218 Thu Jun 29 2006
-0.42% -26.71% 17.43% 218 Wed Jun 28 2006
-0.86% -26.58% 17.99% 212 Tue Jun 27 2006
-0.51% -26.04% 19.06% 220 Mon Jun 26 2006
0.91% -25.57% 19.81% 210 Fri Jun 23 2006
0.87% -26.16% 18.68% 217 Thu Jun 22 2006
0.87% -26.16% 18.68% 217 Wed Jun 21 2006
-1.51% -26.50% 18.06% 213 Tue Jun 20 2006
-1.51% -26.50% 18.06% 213 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.61% -25.45% 19.80% 210 Fri Jun 16 2006
1.30% -26.48% 18.04% 212 Thu Jun 15 2006
1.30% -26.48% 18.04% 212 Wed Jun 14 2006
-0.67% -27.46% 16.61% 214 Tue Jun 13 2006
-2.82% -26.85% 17.52% 218 Mon Jun 12 2006
1.03% -24.75% 20.94% 214 Fri Jun 9 2006
-1.82% -25.58% 19.65% 222 Thu Jun 8 2006
-1.01% -24.15% 22.08% 216 Wed Jun 7 2006
-1.95% -22.42% 25.04% 207 Tue Jun 6 2006
-1.95% -22.42% 25.04% 207 Mon Jun 5 2006
0.45% -20.77% 27.57% 205 Fri Jun 2 2006
0.45% -20.77% 27.57% 205 Thu Jun 1 2006
-0.29% -21.18% 28.32% 191 Wed May 31 2006
-0.71% -20.96% 28.91% 173 Tue May 30 2006
1.61% -20.34% 29.74% 188 Mon May 29 2006
1.61% -20.34% 29.74% 188 Fri May 26 2006
2.02% -21.46% 27.59% 193 Thu May 25 2006
0.83% -22.76% 25.27% 196 Wed May 24 2006
-1.60% -22.98% 24.97% 206 Tue May 23 2006
-0.76% -21.27% 28.03% 190 Fri May 19 2006
-0.76% -21.27% 28.03% 190 Thu May 18 2006
-1.34% -20.59% 29.07% 187 Wed May 17 2006
-0.51% -19.02% 31.69% 182 Tue May 16 2006
-0.51% -19.02% 31.69% 182 Mon May 15 2006
-2.01% -18.48% 32.51% 179 Fri May 12 2006
-2.10% -16.87% 35.40% 161 Thu May 11 2006
0.53% -15.24% 38.44% 161 Wed May 10 2006
0.79% -15.05% 37.52% 162 Tue May 9 2006
-2.88% -15.91% 36.69% 177 Mon May 8 2006
2.62% -12.42% 43.12% 133 Fri May 5 2006
-0.69% -14.37% 39.14% 152 Thu May 4 2006
1.05% -13.77% 40.09% 141 Wed May 3 2006
1.57% -14.50% 39.05% 152 Tue May 2 2006
-0.39% -15.50% 37.42% 161 Mon May 1 2006
-0.88% -15.14% 38.15% 163 Fri Apr 28 2006
-1.26% -14.42% 39.80% 148 Thu Apr 27 2006
0.28% -13.40% 41.49% 141 Wed Apr 26 2006
-1.08% -13.55% 41.29% 140 Tue Apr 25 2006