John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Air Services Other

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
0.81% -23.13% 32.33% 32 Mon Feb 11 2008
0.73% -23.13% 32.07% 29 Thu Feb 7 2008
1.57% -24.00% 30.91% 31 Wed Feb 6 2008
-2.23% -24.88% 29.23% 44 Tue Feb 5 2008
-1.48% -23.27% 32.24% 49 Mon Feb 4 2008
3.72% -23.06% 32.59% 34 Fri Feb 1 2008
-1.17% -25.45% 27.91% 50 Thu Jan 31 2008
-0.21% -24.31% 30.36% 33 Tue Jan 29 2008
-0.21% -24.31% 30.36% 33 Mon Jan 28 2008
1.26% -24.16% 30.58% 26 Fri Jan 25 2008
0.15% -24.90% 28.98% 33 Thu Jan 24 2008
1.79% -24.91% 28.16% 29 Wed Jan 23 2008
-1.85% -24.99% 29.89% 20 Tue Jan 22 2008
0.89% -24.47% 28.85% 31 Mon Jan 21 2008
0.89% -24.47% 28.85% 31 Fri Jan 18 2008
-0.24% -21.58% 32.63% 30 Thu Jan 17 2008
-0.24% -21.58% 32.63% 30 Wed Jan 16 2008
-2.29% -21.03% 33.05% 32 Tue Jan 15 2008
0.60% -19.29% 36.35% 28 Mon Jan 14 2008
-1.83% -19.90% 35.61% 30 Fri Jan 11 2008
0.21% -18.50% 38.54% 29 Thu Jan 10 2008
0.14% -18.88% 38.59% 27 Wed Jan 9 2008
-0.78% -19.12% 38.36% 28 Tue Jan 8 2008
-0.61% -18.39% 39.23% 29 Mon Jan 7 2008
-0.92% -17.90% 40.50% 29 Fri Jan 4 2008
0.37% -16.97% 41.89% 33 Thu Jan 3 2008
-0.82% -17.28% 41.51% 34 Wed Jan 2 2008
-0.81% -16.63% 42.58% 31 Tue Jan 1 2008
-0.81% -16.63% 42.58% 29 Mon Dec 31 2007
-0.44% -15.91% 43.86% 30 Fri Dec 28 2007
-0.96% -15.66% 44.15% 25 Thu Dec 27 2007
1.40% -14.54% 46.32% 28 Wed Dec 26 2007
0.91% -16.03% 43.60% 28 Tue Dec 25 2007
0.91% -15.75% 44.00% 28 Mon Dec 24 2007
1.67% -16.61% 42.83% 29 Fri Dec 21 2007
2.67% -18.08% 40.22% 29 Thu Dec 20 2007
-0.32% -19.86% 36.76% 38 Wed Dec 19 2007
1.07% -19.59% 37.50% 32 Tue Dec 18 2007
-2.06% -19.67% 37.33% 40 Mon Dec 17 2007
-2.06% -19.67% 37.33% 40 Fri Dec 14 2007
-0.60% -17.92% 40.93% 37 Thu Dec 13 2007
0.53% -17.57% 41.83% 37 Wed Dec 12 2007
-1.00% -17.96% 41.53% 34 Tue Dec 11 2007
0.55% -16.88% 43.05% 39 Mon Dec 10 2007
-0.31% -17.34% 42.71% 41 Fri Dec 7 2007
1.95% -17.05% 43.23% 39 Thu Dec 6 2007
-0.86% -19.70% 38.68% 37 Wed Dec 5 2007
-2.37% -18.98% 39.81% 36 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.90% -17.26% 42.63% 28 Fri Nov 30 2007
2.51% -18.00% 41.59% 30 Thu Nov 29 2007
2.51% -18.00% 41.59% 30 Wed Nov 28 2007
-0.22% -20.21% 38.08% 30 Tue Nov 27 2007
-1.74% -20.10% 38.77% 26 Mon Nov 26 2007
0.04% -18.53% 42.10% 21 Fri Nov 23 2007
-2.52% -18.66% 42.34% 16 Thu Nov 22 2007
-2.52% -18.66% 42.64% 16 Wed Nov 21 2007
0.60% -16.56% 46.63% 13 Tue Nov 20 2007
-2.17% -17.07% 45.84% 11 Mon Nov 19 2007
0.39% -15.14% 48.77% 10 Fri Nov 16 2007
-1.14% -15.32% 48.00% 14 Thu Nov 15 2007
-0.75% -14.21% 50.00% 18 Wed Nov 14 2007
0.93% -13.42% 50.98% 13 Tue Nov 13 2007
-1.04% -14.53% 48.22% 10 Mon Nov 12 2007
-1.15% -13.36% 49.84% 19 Fri Nov 9 2007
1.02% -12.02% 51.68% 16 Thu Nov 8 2007
2.54% -10.25% 53.93% 24 Wed Nov 7 2007
-1.12% -12.19% 50.39% 24 Mon Nov 5 2007
0.29% -11.40% 51.62% 25 Fri Nov 2 2007
1.27% -9.23% 55.27% 26 Thu Nov 1 2007
-1.18% -10.51% 53.12% 25 Tue Oct 30 2007
-0.24% -9.11% 54.93% 24 Mon Oct 29 2007
0.04% -8.58% 55.09% 22 Fri Oct 26 2007
0.20% -8.79% 54.99% 18 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.02% -8.50% 54.79% 17 Wed Oct 24 2007
1.67% -8.29% 54.78% 18 Tue Oct 23 2007
0.34% -9.80% 52.31% 19 Mon Oct 22 2007
-2.27% -9.99% 52.04% 23 Fri Oct 19 2007
1.23% -7.66% 56.21% 25 Thu Oct 18 2007
1.38% -8.29% 54.21% 23 Wed Oct 17 2007
1.05% -9.15% 52.15% 26 Tue Oct 16 2007
-0.54% -9.80% 50.77% 30 Mon Oct 15 2007
-0.30% -10.89% 48.99% 36 Fri Oct 12 2007
0.60% -10.68% 48.94% 46 Wed Oct 10 2007
0.60% -10.68% 48.94% 43 Tue Oct 9 2007
0.60% -10.68% 48.94% 43 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.93% -11.16% 47.95% 48 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.56% -12.76% 45.42% 53 Thu Oct 4 2007
1.00% -11.36% 47.12% 47 Wed Oct 3 2007
1.90% -7.09% 68.53% 15 Tue Oct 2 2007
1.62% -7.82% 64.29% 17 Mon Oct 1 2007
0.89% -8.91% 62.56% 15 Fri Sep 28 2007
1.36% -9.68% 61.46% 17 Wed Sep 26 2007
-1.77% -10.87% 59.38% 18 Tue Sep 25 2007
1.42% -9.19% 62.72% 16 Mon Sep 24 2007
-0.52% -10.10% 59.64% 17 Fri Sep 21 2007
-0.79% -9.63% 60.80% 16 Thu Sep 20 2007
-0.47% -8.40% 62.31% 16 Wed Sep 19 2007
2.97% -7.64% 62.96% 11 Tue Sep 18 2007
0.56% -10.04% 58.17% 11 Mon Sep 17 2007
-0.46% -10.60% 56.61% 15 Fri Sep 14 2007
2.16% -10.17% 57.45% 11 Thu Sep 13 2007
0.57% -12.07% 54.61% 18 Wed Sep 12 2007
-0.00% -12.55% 54.17% 20 Tue Sep 11 2007
0.34% -12.54% 54.32% 18 Mon Sep 10 2007
0.38% -12.86% 53.74% 19 Fri Sep 7 2007
-0.09% -13.09% 53.63% 26 Thu Sep 6 2007
0.20% -13.56% 52.06% 28 Wed Sep 5 2007
0.30% -13.72% 51.68% 26 Tue Sep 4 2007
0.30% -13.72% 51.68% 26 Mon Sep 3 2007
0.30% -13.72% 51.68% 27 Fri Aug 31 2007
-1.65% -13.97% 51.90% 23 Thu Aug 30 2007
2.21% -12.53% 54.53% 20 Wed Aug 29 2007
-2.91% -14.42% 51.30% 20 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.41% -11.85% 55.98% 20 Mon Aug 27 2007
1.72% -11.49% 56.73% 19 Fri Aug 24 2007
-1.46% -12.99% 53.97% 18 Thu Aug 23 2007
1.06% -11.70% 56.36% 15 Wed Aug 22 2007
2.09% -12.60% 54.93% 8 Tue Aug 21 2007
0.59% -14.19% 52.35% 15 Mon Aug 20 2007
0.34% -14.73% 51.27% 12 Fri Aug 17 2007
-2.44% -15.02% 50.69% 7 Thu Aug 16 2007
-3.84% -12.94% 53.36% 6 Wed Aug 15 2007
-2.25% -9.44% 61.17% 6 Tue Aug 14 2007
-0.05% -7.71% 65.45% 6 Mon Aug 13 2007
-0.05% -7.71% 65.45% 6 Fri Aug 10 2007
-0.87% -7.69% 65.41% 6 Thu Aug 9 2007
1.13% -6.31% 66.72% 7 Wed Aug 8 2007
2.67% -6.31% 65.74% 8 Tue Aug 7 2007
-0.81% -8.20% 65.18% 8 Mon Aug 6 2007
-0.77% -6.96% 66.30% 8 Fri Aug 3 2007
-0.73% -5.91% 68.13% 8 Thu Aug 2 2007
2.24% -5.13% 70.98% 5 Wed Aug 1 2007
1.29% -5.98% 69.73% 8 Mon Jul 30 2007
-0.79% -6.96% 71.18% 7 Fri Jul 27 2007
-3.13% -6.08% 73.58% 8 Thu Jul 26 2007
0.72% -2.98% 78.93% 6 Wed Jul 25 2007
0.69% -1.88% 83.69% 7 Tue Jul 24 2007
0.69% -1.88% 83.69% 7 Mon Jul 23 2007
-0.64% -2.41% 86.03% 6 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.66% -1.35% 87.54% 8 Thu Jul 19 2007
0.29% -1.52% 86.47% 5 Wed Jul 18 2007
0.18% -1.45% 86.14% 4 Tue Jul 17 2007
0.78% -1.62% 85.66% 7 Mon Jul 16 2007
-0.02% -2.39% 84.22% 11 Fri Jul 13 2007
1.86% -2.36% 84.15% 9 Thu Jul 12 2007
-0.65% -4.13% 80.48% 12 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.24% -3.03% 81.67% 6 Tue Jul 10 2007
0.48% -1.58% 83.83% 5 Mon Jul 9 2007
1.08% -1.73% 83.15% 7 Fri Jul 6 2007
0.20% -1.93% 81.42% 9 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.48% -1.98% 81.48% 8 Tue Jul 3 2007
1.52% -2.78% 75.87% 6 Mon Jul 2 2007
1.52% -2.78% 75.87% 6 Fri Jun 29 2007
2.79% -3.11% 73.93% 9 Thu Jun 28 2007
2.84% -5.67% 70.66% 13 Wed Jun 27 2007
-0.56% -8.21% 68.30% 21 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.84% -7.70% 69.07% 21 Mon Jun 25 2007
-0.19% -6.30% 70.29% 20 Fri Jun 22 2007
-0.16% -5.88% 70.65% 23 Thu Jun 21 2007
-0.77% -5.70% 70.81% 17 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.75% -4.41% 72.39% 21 Tue Jun 19 2007
-0.27% -4.57% 71.15% 21 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.72% -4.27% 71.17% 22 Fri Jun 15 2007
1.55% -8.94% 22.95% 144 Thu Jun 14 2007
-1.35% -6.07% 67.77% 12 Wed Jun 13 2007
-0.49% -5.01% 69.73% 12 Mon Jun 11 2007
0.11% -4.63% 70.41% 9 Fri Jun 8 2007
-2.41% -4.74% 70.20% 6 Thu Jun 7 2007
0.11% -2.18% 74.23% 7 Wed Jun 6 2007
-0.04% -2.01% 73.60% 11 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.27% -1.96% 73.72% 12 Mon Jun 4 2007
2.10% -2.03% 73.56% 13 Fri Jun 1 2007
1.32% -2.47% 69.44% 15 Thu May 31 2007
0.04% -3.50% 67.30% 16 Wed May 30 2007
1.20% -3.07% 68.00% 14 Tue May 29 2007
-0.26% -4.24% 66.09% 18 Mon May 28 2007
-0.26% -4.24% 66.09% 20 Fri May 25 2007
-0.58% -3.89% 66.66% 10 Thu May 24 2007
3.00% -1.75% 69.31% 10 Wed May 23 2007
-0.62% -3.88% 65.26% 21 Tue May 22 2007
0.86% -2.93% 65.48% 16 Mon May 21 2007
1.36% -3.72% 64.15% 12 Fri May 18 2007
0.07% -4.88% 62.60% 17 Thu May 17 2007
0.40% -6.09% 60.60% 19 Wed May 16 2007
0.40% -6.09% 60.60% 19 Tue May 15 2007
-0.07% -6.45% 60.18% 25 Mon May 14 2007
1.34% -6.22% 60.64% 24 Fri May 11 2007
0.69% -7.37% 50.82% 53 Thu May 10 2007
0.69% -7.37% 50.82% 53 Wed May 9 2007
-0.86% -8.31% 49.45% 59 Tue May 8 2007
-0.01% -7.47% 50.62% 50 Mon May 7 2007
-0.11% -9.28% 47.57% 67 Fri May 4 2007
1.34% -9.23% 47.72% 64 Wed May 2 2007
0.08% -10.37% 45.95% 66 Tue May 1 2007
0.56% -10.54% 45.81% 92 Mon Apr 30 2007
0.56% -10.54% 45.81% 92 Fri Apr 27 2007
0.32% -11.21% 45.26% 104 Thu Apr 26 2007
0.37% -11.68% 44.75% 116 Wed Apr 25 2007
-0.41% -12.25% 44.03% 118 Tue Apr 24 2007
0.23% -11.93% 44.59% 121 Mon Apr 23 2007
1.44% -12.19% 44.21% 124 Fri Apr 20 2007
0.05% -13.33% 42.22% 129 Thu Apr 19 2007
-1.26% -13.20% 42.35% 136 Wed Apr 18 2007
0.37% -12.13% 44.28% 123 Tue Apr 17 2007
-0.39% -12.41% 43.65% 127 Mon Apr 16 2007
1.03% -12.04% 44.28% 106 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.15% -13.53% 41.67% 117 Thu Apr 12 2007
-0.64% -13.39% 41.94% 126 Wed Apr 11 2007
-0.64% -13.39% 41.94% 126 Tue Apr 10 2007
0.32% -13.07% 42.74% 117 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.39% -13.53% 42.09% 122 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.39% -13.53% 42.09% 122 Thu Apr 5 2007
0.60% -13.94% 41.52% 122 Wed Apr 4 2007
1.01% -14.35% 40.80% 129 Tue Apr 3 2007
1.81% -15.00% 39.23% 132 Mon Apr 2 2007
2.14% -16.41% 36.55% 150 Fri Mar 30 2007
0.57% -18.15% 33.45% 168 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.41% -18.59% 32.62% 172 Wed Mar 28 2007
-1.06% -18.30% 33.16% 176 Tue Mar 27 2007
-0.73% -17.41% 34.82% 166 Mon Mar 26 2007
-0.17% -16.48% 36.43% 152 Thu Mar 22 2007
2.13% -16.31% 36.58% 149 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.56% -18.00% 33.88% 163 Tue Mar 20 2007
1.06% -18.42% 33.42% 160 Mon Mar 19 2007
0.34% -19.32% 32.03% 162 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.54% -19.72% 31.62% 166 Thu Mar 15 2007
-0.66% -20.69% 30.89% 170 Wed Mar 14 2007
-2.58% -20.51% 31.32% 166 Tue Mar 13 2007
1.11% -18.41% 34.72% 160 Mon Mar 12 2007
2.76% -19.34% 32.95% 168 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.40% -21.35% 29.24% 191 Thu Mar 8 2007
-0.74% -21.79% 28.70% 192 Wed Mar 7 2007
-2.91% -21.54% 29.50% 175 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.45% -17.80% 35.56% 162 Fri Mar 2 2007
1.12% -17.41% 36.18% 161 Wed Feb 28 2007
-3.14% -18.33% 34.52% 169 Tue Feb 27 2007
-1.64% -15.66% 39.05% 171 Mon Feb 26 2007
-0.08% -13.42% 42.21% 146 Fri Feb 23 2007
-0.08% -13.42% 42.21% 145 Thu Feb 22 2007
0.34% -13.36% 42.29% 144 Wed Feb 21 2007
0.32% -13.07% 43.11% 140 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.00% -13.30% 42.98% 132 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.00% -13.29% 43.54% 130 Fri Feb 16 2007
-0.55% -13.27% 43.92% 121 Thu Feb 15 2007
1.62% -13.01% 43.25% 118 Wed Feb 14 2007
1.62% -13.01% 43.25% 118 Tue Feb 13 2007
-0.50% -14.52% 40.92% 134 Mon Feb 12 2007
-0.20% -14.14% 41.76% 132 Fri Feb 9 2007
-0.56% -13.82% 42.38% 134 Thu Feb 8 2007
0.40% -13.37% 43.02% 126 Wed Feb 7 2007
-0.04% -13.82% 42.26% 126 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.07% -13.80% 42.26% 109 Mon Feb 5 2007
-0.45% -13.77% 42.30% 124 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.44% -13.35% 43.01% 105 Thu Feb 1 2007
-0.42% -13.71% 42.42% 100 Wed Jan 31 2007
-0.50% -13.40% 42.96% 91 Tue Jan 30 2007
0.01% -12.96% 43.78% 76 Mon Jan 29 2007
-0.04% -12.98% 43.63% 70 Fri Jan 26 2007
-0.92% -12.91% 43.61% 70 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.77% -12.04% 45.05% 67 Wed Jan 24 2007
0.52% -12.73% 43.91% 67 Tue Jan 23 2007
-1.65% -13.16% 43.20% 66 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.35% -11.66% 45.66% 55 Fri Jan 19 2007
-2.25% -12.06% 45.09% 53 Thu Jan 18 2007
0.74% -9.87% 48.84% 39 Wed Jan 17 2007
0.64% -10.28% 47.96% 43 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.19% -10.84% 47.05% 48 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.19% -10.84% 47.05% 46 Fri Jan 12 2007
1.54% -10.65% 47.18% 41 Thu Jan 11 2007
0.80% -11.80% 44.85% 44 Wed Jan 10 2007
0.76% -12.30% 44.19% 47 Tue Jan 9 2007
0.28% -12.98% 43.34% 52 Mon Jan 8 2007
-1.08% -13.29% 42.83% 54 Fri Jan 5 2007
-1.23% -12.36% 44.29% 56 Thu Jan 4 2007
-1.30% -12.96% 42.83% 73 Wed Jan 3 2007
-1.30% -12.96% 42.83% 74 Mon Jan 1 2007
-1.30% -12.96% 42.83% 74 Fri Dec 29 2006
0.07% -12.11% 44.68% 70 Thu Dec 28 2006
0.07% -12.11% 44.68% 73 Wed Dec 27 2006
0.88% -12.15% 44.64% 64 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.60% -12.96% 43.12% 66 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.60% -12.96% 43.12% 67 Fri Dec 22 2006
-1.08% -12.42% 44.06% 62 Thu Dec 21 2006
-0.28% -11.39% 45.93% 52 Wed Dec 20 2006
-0.16% -11.15% 46.30% 45 Tue Dec 19 2006
-1.71% -11.04% 46.37% 43 Mon Dec 18 2006
0.94% -9.53% 48.91% 38 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.23% -10.41% 48.78% 47 Thu Dec 14 2006
-0.15% -10.52% 49.29% 38 Wed Dec 13 2006
0.47% -10.38% 50.13% 33 Tue Dec 12 2006
-0.28% -10.77% 50.39% 38 Mon Dec 11 2006
0.72% -10.60% 50.81% 33 Fri Dec 8 2006
0.00% -11.06% 49.71% 40 Thu Dec 7 2006
-0.31% -11.16% 49.27% 46 Wed Dec 6 2006
-1.62% -10.84% 50.17% 42 Tue Dec 5 2006
2.22% -9.42% 53.00% 26 Mon Dec 4 2006
0.55% -11.29% 51.12% 30 Fri Dec 1 2006
1.31% -11.08% 50.44% 33 Thu Nov 30 2006
1.92% -11.54% 49.31% 37 Wed Nov 29 2006
1.25% -12.79% 46.67% 43 Tue Nov 28 2006
-1.57% -13.87% 44.72% 52 Mon Nov 27 2006
0.20% -12.57% 48.81% 50 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.01% -12.76% 49.65% 44 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.01% -12.76% 51.39% 40 Wed Nov 22 2006
0.15% -12.73% 53.63% 33 Tue Nov 21 2006
-0.21% -12.90% 53.52% 35 Mon Nov 20 2006
-1.05% -12.64% 53.42% 33 Fri Nov 17 2006
0.86% -11.54% 54.97% 29 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.41% -12.15% 53.34% 37 Wed Nov 15 2006
0.64% -12.42% 52.58% 33 Tue Nov 14 2006
0.04% -12.50% 51.56% 35 Mon Nov 13 2006
0.50% -12.22% 53.30% 31 Fri Nov 10 2006
0.60% -12.62% 56.92% 25 Thu Nov 9 2006
0.73% -13.14% 60.53% 19 Wed Nov 8 2006
1.60% -13.19% 59.09% 18 Tue Nov 7 2006
1.60% -13.19% 59.09% 18 Mon Nov 6 2006
0.70% -14.61% 56.62% 21 Fri Nov 3 2006
0.70% -15.26% 55.74% 30 Thu Nov 2 2006
-0.85% -15.73% 53.75% 36 Wed Nov 1 2006
0.46% -15.13% 55.23% 40 Tue Oct 31 2006
-2.34% -15.57% 55.08% 44 Mon Oct 30 2006
-1.14% -13.53% 58.81% 24 Fri Oct 27 2006
2.68% -12.45% 60.15% 25 Thu Oct 26 2006
0.20% -15.27% 54.00% 39 Wed Oct 25 2006
0.20% -15.27% 54.00% 39 Tue Oct 24 2006
-0.91% -15.46% 53.77% 44 Mon Oct 23 2006
-0.73% -14.69% 55.44% 33 Fri Oct 20 2006
1.49% -14.10% 56.80% 29 Thu Oct 19 2006
0.13% -15.14% 54.82% 36 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.55% -15.27% 55.00% 36 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.41% -14.61% 55.49% 37 Mon Oct 16 2006
2.40% -14.87% 55.18% 34 Fri Oct 13 2006
1.94% -16.72% 51.72% 52 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.39% -18.23% 49.13% 55 Wed Oct 11 2006
1.97% -17.78% 49.30% 59 Tue Oct 10 2006
-1.25% -19.49% 47.45% 74 Mon Oct 9 2006
0.43% -18.75% 50.13% 54 Fri Oct 6 2006
-0.13% -18.93% 49.79% 58 Thu Oct 5 2006
0.37% -19.12% 49.44% 53 Wed Oct 4 2006
-0.14% -19.59% 48.45% 49 Tue Oct 3 2006
-0.68% -19.83% 48.72% 53 Mon Oct 2 2006
-0.68% -19.83% 48.72% 53 Fri Sep 29 2006
0.58% -20.37% 46.92% 65 Thu Sep 28 2006
0.58% -20.37% 46.92% 65 Wed Sep 27 2006
-1.33% -20.84% 46.09% 72 Tue Sep 26 2006
-1.13% -19.79% 48.53% 50 Mon Sep 25 2006
-0.87% -18.98% 49.66% 36 Fri Sep 22 2006
1.67% -18.28% 51.20% 31 Thu Sep 21 2006
0.69% -19.71% 49.05% 54 Wed Sep 20 2006
-0.14% -20.39% 48.80% 45 Tue Sep 19 2006
1.60% -20.44% 50.91% 45 Mon Sep 18 2006
-0.34% -22.17% 48.29% 67 Fri Sep 15 2006
-2.20% -21.90% 48.23% 65 Thu Sep 14 2006
0.69% -19.35% 53.22% 32 Wed Sep 13 2006
1.74% -19.95% 51.88% 36 Tue Sep 12 2006
-0.45% -21.31% 49.17% 42 Mon Sep 11 2006
-0.16% -20.96% 49.85% 45 Fri Sep 8 2006
-1.25% -20.83% 51.70% 38 Thu Sep 7 2006
-0.45% -19.85% 55.89% 26 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.30% -19.23% 58.09% 22 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.30% -19.23% 58.09% 23 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.30% -19.23% 58.09% 23 Fri Sep 1 2006
-0.93% -19.54% 58.93% 21 Thu Aug 31 2006
2.00% -18.80% 60.78% 17 Wed Aug 30 2006
-0.54% -20.27% 57.09% 25 Tue Aug 29 2006
1.23% -19.92% 58.53% 18 Mon Aug 28 2006
-0.63% -20.85% 56.88% 23 Fri Aug 25 2006
-0.48% -20.42% 59.06% 19 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.83% -20.03% 60.01% 16 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.39% -19.38% 61.67% 19 Tue Aug 22 2006
0.08% -20.15% 59.69% 19 Fri Aug 18 2006
-0.94% -20.16% 59.52% 19 Thu Aug 17 2006
1.97% -19.23% 59.97% 18 Wed Aug 16 2006
2.09% -20.73% 56.49% 18 Tue Aug 15 2006
1.62% -22.41% 53.66% 23 Mon Aug 14 2006
-0.86% -23.48% 50.21% 34 Fri Aug 11 2006
0.75% -22.22% 57.55% 22 Thu Aug 10 2006
0.75% -22.22% 57.55% 22 Wed Aug 9 2006
-0.83% -22.77% 58.27% 22 Tue Aug 8 2006
-0.72% -23.74% 57.33% 30 Mon Aug 7 2006
-0.72% -23.74% 57.33% 30 Fri Aug 4 2006
2.02% -22.84% 59.67% 24 Thu Aug 3 2006
2.02% -22.84% 59.67% 25 Wed Aug 2 2006
1.00% -24.57% 55.67% 35 Tue Aug 1 2006
1.24% -26.17% 55.14% 52 Mon Jul 31 2006
0.72% -27.50% 52.60% 56 Fri Jul 28 2006
0.72% -27.50% 52.60% 56 Thu Jul 27 2006
-0.09% -28.15% 52.77% 73 Wed Jul 26 2006
0.81% -28.01% 53.90% 67 Tue Jul 25 2006
0.30% -28.78% 52.26% 76 Mon Jul 24 2006
0.09% -22.62% 46.83% 29 Fri Jul 21 2006
-7.08% -22.33% 46.48% 35 Thu Jul 20 2006
2.34% -16.85% 64.39% 14 Wed Jul 19 2006
0.36% -18.46% 58.68% 15 Tue Jul 18 2006
-1.46% -18.90% 57.58% 15 Mon Jul 17 2006
-1.64% -17.84% 61.08% 14 Fri Jul 14 2006
-2.79% -16.41% 64.78% 13 Thu Jul 13 2006
-1.12% -14.12% 70.18% 12 Wed Jul 12 2006
0.68% -13.27% 72.40% 11 Tue Jul 11 2006
0.28% -13.85% 72.37% 10 Mon Jul 10 2006
-0.59% -13.91% 71.88% 11 Fri Jul 7 2006
-0.97% -13.41% 73.33% 12 Thu Jul 6 2006
-0.90% -12.65% 77.17% 11 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.38% -11.51% 80.21% 14 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.38% -11.51% 80.21% 14 Mon Jul 3 2006
3.20% -14.44% 99.23% 3 Fri Jun 30 2006
0.88% -17.07% 91.33% 3 Thu Jun 29 2006
0.88% -17.07% 91.33% 3 Wed Jun 28 2006
-0.14% -17.70% 90.08% 3 Tue Jun 27 2006
-0.37% -17.60% 96.10% 4 Mon Jun 26 2006
2.37% -17.33% 97.57% 3 Fri Jun 23 2006
1.40% -19.75% 89.81% 6 Thu Jun 22 2006
1.40% -19.75% 89.81% 6 Wed Jun 21 2006
0.42% -21.89% 83.33% 6 Tue Jun 20 2006
0.42% -21.89% 83.33% 6 Mon Jun 19 2006
0.07% -22.13% 81.02% 7 Fri Jun 16 2006
0.96% -24.99% 74.32% 8 Thu Jun 15 2006
0.96% -24.99% 74.32% 8 Wed Jun 14 2006
-3.69% -25.83% 74.17% 10 Tue Jun 13 2006
-0.38% -23.02% 85.02% 7 Mon Jun 12 2006
0.91% -22.70% 85.92% 9 Fri Jun 9 2006
-1.98% -23.45% 85.58% 11 Thu Jun 8 2006
-0.19% -21.84% 88.97% 8 Wed Jun 7 2006
-0.99% -19.17% 96.93% 7 Tue Jun 6 2006
-0.99% -19.17% 96.93% 7 Mon Jun 5 2006
0.82% -18.00% 96.64% 6 Fri Jun 2 2006
0.82% -18.00% 96.64% 6 Thu Jun 1 2006
1.81% -18.57% 95.38% 7 Wed May 31 2006
-2.48% -19.67% 88.39% 10 Tue May 30 2006
1.90% -17.87% 97.20% 8 Mon May 29 2006
1.90% -17.87% 97.20% 8 Fri May 26 2006
2.37% -19.33% 92.66% 9 Thu May 25 2006
-1.87% -18.38% 71.53% 17 Wed May 24 2006
-1.74% -19.89% 91.05% 7 Tue May 23 2006
-2.59% -18.18% 98.83% 4 Fri May 19 2006
-2.59% -18.18% 98.83% 4 Thu May 18 2006
-2.58% -15.04% 86.50% 10 Wed May 17 2006
1.32% -12.65% 92.91% 10 Tue May 16 2006
1.32% -12.65% 92.91% 10 Mon May 15 2006
-0.83% -13.61% 87.84% 22 Fri May 12 2006
-1.42% -12.94% 90.43% 24 Thu May 11 2006
1.67% -11.79% 96.17% 22 Wed May 10 2006
-4.27% -13.06% 90.32% 35 Tue May 9 2006
-0.97% -9.00% 111.68% 11 Mon May 8 2006
-0.16% -8.10% 113.63% 11 Fri May 5 2006
0.90% -7.95% 113.90% 9 Thu May 4 2006
-0.00% -8.77% 109.26% 10 Wed May 3 2006
0.43% -8.76% 109.61% 11 Tue May 2 2006
0.52% -9.16% 108.14% 11 Mon May 1 2006
1.40% -9.58% 104.90% 11 Fri Apr 28 2006
-1.58% -10.83% 101.04% 16 Thu Apr 27 2006
2.55% -9.36% 105.91% 14 Wed Apr 26 2006
-1.02% -11.55% 98.69% 23 Tue Apr 25 2006