John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Appliances

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
0.90% -26.07% 54.17% 15 Mon Feb 11 2008
-0.03% -26.29% 52.73% 13 Thu Feb 7 2008
0.68% -26.49% 55.90% 11 Wed Feb 6 2008
-1.56% -27.08% 55.41% 13 Tue Feb 5 2008
-0.87% -25.62% 57.79% 13 Mon Feb 4 2008
1.55% -26.35% 55.61% 13 Fri Feb 1 2008
-0.76% -27.60% 53.99% 13 Thu Jan 31 2008
2.39% -27.39% 55.16% 14 Tue Jan 29 2008
2.39% -27.39% 55.16% 14 Mon Jan 28 2008
-1.81% -28.89% 51.42% 12 Fri Jan 25 2008
0.18% -27.73% 54.74% 9 Thu Jan 24 2008
5.74% -27.59% 54.04% 8 Wed Jan 23 2008
1.35% -29.13% 47.13% 13 Tue Jan 22 2008
0.31% -32.41% 41.03% 37 Mon Jan 21 2008
0.31% -32.41% 41.03% 37 Fri Jan 18 2008
0.88% -31.82% 46.70% 40 Thu Jan 17 2008
0.88% -31.82% 46.70% 40 Wed Jan 16 2008
-2.17% -32.28% 46.02% 44 Tue Jan 15 2008
-0.70% -30.75% 50.27% 42 Mon Jan 14 2008
-1.22% -30.25% 53.89% 33 Fri Jan 11 2008
1.64% -29.41% 53.82% 36 Thu Jan 10 2008
-2.06% -30.38% 52.13% 35 Wed Jan 9 2008
0.61% -29.15% 56.54% 29 Tue Jan 8 2008
-0.19% -29.08% 56.41% 31 Mon Jan 7 2008
-2.32% -28.92% 57.85% 33 Fri Jan 4 2008
-1.73% -27.06% 61.73% 31 Thu Jan 3 2008
-2.08% -25.82% 62.92% 28 Wed Jan 2 2008
1.82% -24.37% 65.96% 20 Tue Jan 1 2008
1.82% -24.37% 65.96% 20 Mon Dec 31 2007
0.81% -25.57% 62.18% 31 Fri Dec 28 2007
-2.78% -26.03% 61.55% 30 Thu Dec 27 2007
2.32% -23.91% 66.50% 26 Wed Dec 26 2007
1.17% -25.25% 61.14% 30 Tue Dec 25 2007
1.17% -25.02% 61.60% 31 Mon Dec 24 2007
1.76% -25.79% 59.14% 32 Fri Dec 21 2007
1.06% -26.95% 57.41% 28 Thu Dec 20 2007
-0.77% -27.78% 56.01% 28 Wed Dec 19 2007
2.02% -27.21% 58.14% 24 Tue Dec 18 2007
-0.55% -27.89% 56.80% 34 Mon Dec 17 2007
-0.55% -27.89% 56.80% 34 Fri Dec 14 2007
-0.58% -27.44% 55.89% 42 Thu Dec 13 2007
0.46% -27.12% 56.50% 45 Wed Dec 12 2007
-2.35% -27.61% 55.84% 41 Tue Dec 11 2007
-1.00% -25.64% 58.85% 43 Mon Dec 10 2007
-1.96% -25.05% 62.14% 33 Fri Dec 7 2007
4.37% -23.74% 67.23% 21 Thu Dec 6 2007
1.09% -27.27% 63.24% 20 Wed Dec 5 2007
-0.52% -28.03% 60.52% 32 Mon Dec 3 2007
-1.08% -27.64% 58.90% 35 Fri Nov 30 2007
3.19% -27.05% 60.73% 28 Thu Nov 29 2007
3.19% -27.05% 60.73% 28 Wed Nov 28 2007
1.09% -29.32% 56.55% 29 Tue Nov 27 2007
-1.72% -30.09% 53.16% 32 Mon Nov 26 2007
1.51% -28.78% 54.01% 33 Fri Nov 23 2007
-1.37% -29.87% 53.54% 34 Thu Nov 22 2007
-1.37% -29.87% 53.54% 34 Wed Nov 21 2007
-0.90% -28.83% 55.92% 33 Tue Nov 20 2007
-1.22% -28.20% 56.05% 28 Mon Nov 19 2007
-0.66% -27.24% 57.51% 31 Fri Nov 16 2007
-1.59% -26.73% 57.69% 29 Thu Nov 15 2007
-0.95% -25.59% 61.23% 27 Wed Nov 14 2007
3.27% -24.86% 61.58% 25 Tue Nov 13 2007
-1.51% -27.09% 54.53% 31 Mon Nov 12 2007
-0.70% -25.85% 61.61% 30 Fri Nov 9 2007
-2.54% -25.21% 66.26% 30 Thu Nov 8 2007
0.19% -20.78% 84.51% 14 Wed Nov 7 2007
0.68% -20.68% 85.37% 12 Mon Nov 5 2007
2.52% -21.12% 85.40% 15 Fri Nov 2 2007
0.33% -20.61% 86.60% 21 Thu Nov 1 2007
0.41% -20.60% 84.24% 18 Tue Oct 30 2007
1.33% -21.03% 80.44% 23 Mon Oct 29 2007
0.24% -22.59% 77.58% 23 Fri Oct 26 2007
1.28% -22.68% 77.43% 23 Thu Oct 25 2007
3.56% -22.54% 77.32% 24 Wed Oct 24 2007
-1.00% -24.93% 61.89% 64 Tue Oct 23 2007
-0.12% -24.39% 63.49% 44 Mon Oct 22 2007
-3.10% -24.47% 65.52% 39 Fri Oct 19 2007
-0.29% -22.01% 72.75% 32 Thu Oct 18 2007
-0.38% -21.86% 71.91% 32 Wed Oct 17 2007
0.23% -21.56% 71.00% 31 Tue Oct 16 2007
-0.10% -21.59% 70.65% 36 Mon Oct 15 2007
-1.05% -21.22% 68.23% 39 Fri Oct 12 2007
-1.05% -18.19% 40.44% 117 Wed Oct 10 2007
-1.05% -18.19% 40.44% 109 Tue Oct 9 2007
-1.05% -18.19% 40.44% 109 Mon Oct 8 2007
-0.07% -17.37% 41.91% 107 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.23% -15.87% 43.55% 74 Thu Oct 4 2007
2.14% -19.16% 38.12% 127 Wed Oct 3 2007
2.14% -19.16% 38.12% 124 Tue Oct 2 2007
0.07% -20.45% 35.79% 141 Mon Oct 1 2007
1.54% -20.93% 35.17% 132 Fri Sep 28 2007
1.80% -22.11% 33.16% 142 Wed Sep 26 2007
-1.42% -23.45% 31.01% 161 Tue Sep 25 2007
0.54% -22.38% 32.78% 145 Mon Sep 24 2007
-0.17% -22.68% 31.97% 158 Fri Sep 21 2007
-1.57% -22.49% 32.29% 150 Thu Sep 20 2007
1.41% -21.29% 34.50% 139 Wed Sep 19 2007
1.37% -22.31% 32.78% 148 Tue Sep 18 2007
-3.24% -23.41% 31.10% 135 Mon Sep 17 2007
-1.09% -20.44% 36.83% 95 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.70% -19.29% 38.42% 75 Thu Sep 13 2007
-1.32% -20.16% 37.44% 86 Wed Sep 12 2007
0.65% -19.07% 39.58% 74 Tue Sep 11 2007
-1.22% -19.66% 38.95% 70 Mon Sep 10 2007
-0.92% -18.70% 40.69% 64 Fri Sep 7 2007
-0.64% -17.66% 42.50% 64 Thu Sep 6 2007
0.47% -17.04% 43.49% 61 Wed Sep 5 2007
1.24% -17.37% 43.13% 59 Tue Sep 4 2007
1.24% -17.37% 43.13% 59 Mon Sep 3 2007
1.24% -17.37% 43.15% 57 Fri Aug 31 2007
-0.25% -18.48% 41.57% 59 Thu Aug 30 2007
2.14% -18.31% 42.08% 60 Wed Aug 29 2007
-2.09% -20.14% 39.20% 64 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.04% -18.11% 42.52% 57 Mon Aug 27 2007
0.76% -15.84% 37.41% 73 Fri Aug 24 2007
-0.13% -16.50% 36.21% 65 Thu Aug 23 2007
0.32% -16.29% 36.42% 69 Wed Aug 22 2007
0.13% -16.47% 36.14% 49 Tue Aug 21 2007
0.90% -16.69% 35.74% 55 Mon Aug 20 2007
0.41% -17.42% 34.38% 58 Fri Aug 17 2007
1.32% -17.76% 34.03% 40 Thu Aug 16 2007
-1.28% -18.25% 31.51% 59 Wed Aug 15 2007
-0.59% -17.46% 33.19% 73 Tue Aug 14 2007
2.15% -17.62% 31.91% 101 Mon Aug 13 2007
2.15% -17.62% 31.91% 100 Fri Aug 10 2007
-1.90% -19.57% 29.55% 139 Thu Aug 9 2007
2.13% -17.88% 32.39% 139 Wed Aug 8 2007
-0.48% -19.14% 29.86% 140 Tue Aug 7 2007
0.37% -29.42% 34.55% 181 Mon Aug 6 2007
-0.59% -29.74% 34.13% 179 Fri Aug 3 2007
-6.36% -27.90% 33.32% 189 Thu Aug 2 2007
-2.11% -26.37% 36.25% 170 Wed Aug 1 2007
0.26% -23.02% 43.58% 133 Mon Jul 30 2007
1.50% -23.01% 42.97% 124 Fri Jul 27 2007
-0.56% -23.15% 41.15% 148 Thu Jul 26 2007
-0.14% -22.06% 40.85% 160 Wed Jul 25 2007
-0.84% -17.27% 45.45% 139 Tue Jul 24 2007
-0.84% -17.27% 45.45% 139 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.24% -16.74% 46.69% 133 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.52% -15.39% 48.90% 132 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.70% -15.91% 48.33% 135 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.52% -15.31% 50.02% 131 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.61% -15.03% 50.96% 123 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.40% -14.64% 51.58% 124 Fri Jul 13 2007
2.75% -15.00% 50.85% 129 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.05% -17.04% 47.04% 140 Wed Jul 11 2007
-0.57% -17.00% 47.23% 135 Tue Jul 10 2007
-0.73% -16.08% 48.54% 133 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.38% -15.56% 49.66% 134 Fri Jul 6 2007
-0.05% -16.11% 49.14% 137 Thu Jul 5 2007
-0.67% -16.05% 49.04% 135 Tue Jul 3 2007
-1.00% -15.93% 49.41% 122 Mon Jul 2 2007
-1.00% -15.93% 49.41% 122 Fri Jun 29 2007
1.71% -15.01% 50.93% 105 Thu Jun 28 2007
1.18% -16.23% 48.67% 122 Wed Jun 27 2007
-0.34% -17.21% 46.98% 126 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.85% -16.89% 47.69% 125 Mon Jun 25 2007
-0.60% -16.09% 49.10% 121 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.72% -15.66% 49.85% 124 Thu Jun 21 2007
-0.15% -15.83% 49.01% 125 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.07% -15.52% 49.16% 134 Tue Jun 19 2007
1.32% -15.65% 49.17% 132 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.86% -16.49% 47.10% 149 Fri Jun 15 2007
1.16% -14.48% 52.52% 86 Thu Jun 14 2007
-1.34% -18.67% 42.90% 156 Wed Jun 13 2007
0.27% -17.78% 44.77% 155 Mon Jun 11 2007
1.61% -18.05% 44.27% 160 Fri Jun 8 2007
-1.88% -19.38% 41.97% 170 Thu Jun 7 2007
0.74% -17.99% 44.94% 161 Wed Jun 6 2007
-0.13% -18.15% 44.53% 173 Tue Jun 5 2007
-0.77% -17.97% 44.82% 176 Mon Jun 4 2007
-0.24% -17.50% 45.73% 171 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.29% -17.50% 45.95% 164 Thu May 31 2007
0.11% -17.75% 45.31% 163 Wed May 30 2007
-0.59% -17.64% 45.57% 157 Tue May 29 2007
2.12% -17.26% 46.16% 146 Mon May 28 2007
2.12% -17.26% 46.16% 146 Fri May 25 2007
0.15% -18.61% 43.17% 160 Thu May 24 2007
1.51% -18.30% 43.30% 166 Wed May 23 2007
0.73% -18.51% 41.67% 178 Tue May 22 2007
1.21% -18.72% 40.48% 179 Mon May 21 2007
0.36% -19.54% 38.95% 180 Fri May 18 2007
-0.98% -19.81% 37.86% 184 Thu May 17 2007
-0.43% -19.48% 37.87% 179 Wed May 16 2007
-0.43% -19.48% 37.87% 179 Tue May 15 2007
-2.28% -19.12% 38.21% 177 Mon May 14 2007
2.40% -17.72% 40.97% 166 Fri May 11 2007
-0.08% -18.23% 39.89% 179 Thu May 10 2007
-0.08% -18.23% 39.89% 179 Wed May 9 2007
-0.01% -18.25% 39.94% 177 Tue May 8 2007
0.34% -18.49% 39.67% 179 Mon May 7 2007
-0.26% -18.58% 39.68% 179 Fri May 4 2007
2.77% -18.05% 40.04% 174 Wed May 2 2007
-0.12% -19.18% 36.09% 183 Tue May 1 2007
0.66% -17.52% 39.49% 174 Mon Apr 30 2007
0.66% -17.52% 39.49% 174 Fri Apr 27 2007
0.86% -17.91% 38.49% 182 Thu Apr 26 2007
0.27% -18.14% 37.61% 186 Wed Apr 25 2007
1.34% -18.15% 37.13% 185 Tue Apr 24 2007
-0.40% -18.34% 35.94% 189 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.89% -18.10% 36.53% 187 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.20% -18.90% 35.36% 192 Thu Apr 19 2007
-0.15% -18.77% 35.62% 193 Wed Apr 18 2007
-0.32% -18.91% 35.68% 195 Tue Apr 17 2007
0.77% -18.70% 36.13% 193 Mon Apr 16 2007
-0.13% -19.26% 35.07% 193 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.41% -19.80% 34.69% 185 Thu Apr 12 2007
-0.80% -19.51% 35.13% 185 Wed Apr 11 2007
-0.80% -19.51% 35.13% 185 Tue Apr 10 2007
-0.91% -18.89% 36.38% 179 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.38% -18.32% 37.72% 174 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.38% -18.32% 37.72% 174 Thu Apr 5 2007
-0.80% -18.53% 37.60% 171 Wed Apr 4 2007
2.48% -17.02% 38.67% 157 Tue Apr 3 2007
0.51% -18.46% 36.39% 168 Mon Apr 2 2007
0.20% -19.66% 35.91% 175 Fri Mar 30 2007
0.86% -20.02% 35.86% 171 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.73% -20.70% 34.74% 178 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.98% -20.32% 35.84% 178 Tue Mar 27 2007
-0.20% -19.61% 37.39% 176 Mon Mar 26 2007
-0.09% -19.21% 38.20% 165 Thu Mar 22 2007
0.68% -19.20% 38.35% 164 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.65% -19.63% 37.89% 154 Tue Mar 20 2007
1.18% -20.11% 37.88% 151 Mon Mar 19 2007
0.16% -20.95% 38.15% 145 Fri Mar 16 2007
-0.24% -21.17% 39.02% 146 Thu Mar 15 2007
-0.46% -21.18% 39.79% 139 Wed Mar 14 2007
-1.54% -20.99% 40.22% 130 Tue Mar 13 2007
-0.39% -19.64% 42.62% 137 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.08% -19.35% 43.20% 123 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.91% -19.53% 43.46% 121 Thu Mar 8 2007
1.10% -20.18% 41.64% 125 Wed Mar 7 2007
-0.52% -22.19% 37.48% 140 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.07% -19.68% 41.26% 145 Fri Mar 2 2007
-1.04% -18.84% 42.70% 139 Wed Feb 28 2007
-3.81% -18.14% 43.93% 119 Tue Feb 27 2007
-0.32% -15.06% 49.82% 116 Mon Feb 26 2007
-0.26% -15.21% 52.10% 110 Fri Feb 23 2007
-0.26% -15.21% 52.10% 109 Thu Feb 22 2007
0.06% -14.95% 51.61% 110 Wed Feb 21 2007
1.24% -14.99% 51.31% 103 Tue Feb 20 2007
1.23% -15.78% 49.27% 109 Mon Feb 19 2007
1.23% -15.76% 49.26% 111 Fri Feb 16 2007
-1.52% -16.56% 47.30% 139 Thu Feb 15 2007
-1.76% -16.31% 50.76% 97 Wed Feb 14 2007
-1.76% -16.31% 50.76% 97 Tue Feb 13 2007
1.20% -15.22% 53.20% 64 Mon Feb 12 2007
-0.41% -16.06% 51.76% 79 Fri Feb 9 2007
1.39% -15.64% 52.51% 80 Thu Feb 8 2007
-0.33% -16.66% 50.33% 109 Wed Feb 7 2007
0.14% -16.39% 50.57% 103 Tue Feb 6 2007
0.19% -14.65% 38.78% 147 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.18% -16.44% 50.84% 98 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.34% -16.57% 50.26% 96 Thu Feb 1 2007
0.35% -16.93% 49.71% 88 Wed Jan 31 2007
-0.09% -17.38% 49.98% 90 Tue Jan 30 2007
0.43% -17.36% 50.02% 80 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.95% -16.15% 106.81% 3 Fri Jan 26 2007
-0.36% -16.71% 105.25% 4 Thu Jan 25 2007
1.92% -16.29% 104.86% 3 Wed Jan 24 2007
1.96% -17.49% 102.34% 6 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.58% -18.76% 100.22% 7 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.68% -18.34% 102.25% 6 Fri Jan 19 2007
0.20% -18.50% 100.81% 6 Thu Jan 18 2007
0.60% -18.74% 100.16% 8 Wed Jan 17 2007
1.31% -18.60% 97.48% 9 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.56% -19.16% 94.83% 9 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.56% -19.16% 94.83% 7 Fri Jan 12 2007
0.41% -19.60% 93.98% 7 Thu Jan 11 2007
0.25% -19.89% 93.68% 7 Wed Jan 10 2007
-0.75% -20.18% 93.48% 6 Tue Jan 9 2007
-0.19% -19.25% 94.55% 4 Mon Jan 8 2007
-0.65% -19.10% 94.87% 4 Fri Jan 5 2007
0.33% -18.33% 96.04% 3 Thu Jan 4 2007
0.48% -19.62% 93.47% 6 Wed Jan 3 2007
0.48% -19.62% 93.47% 8 Mon Jan 1 2007
0.48% -19.62% 93.47% 9 Fri Dec 29 2006
0.58% -19.49% 92.88% 10 Thu Dec 28 2006
0.58% -19.49% 92.88% 14 Wed Dec 27 2006
1.64% -20.00% 92.04% 14 Tue Dec 26 2006
0.30% -20.45% 85.26% 17 Mon Dec 25 2006
0.30% -20.45% 85.26% 16 Fri Dec 22 2006
0.57% -19.90% 80.60% 20 Thu Dec 21 2006
-0.67% -20.27% 79.31% 20 Wed Dec 20 2006
-0.50% -19.92% 80.16% 14 Tue Dec 19 2006
-1.01% -19.61% 81.32% 11 Mon Dec 18 2006
0.42% -18.73% 82.70% 10 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.44% -18.24% 77.27% 14 Thu Dec 14 2006
-0.22% -18.54% 76.91% 16 Wed Dec 13 2006
-0.73% -18.41% 76.94% 14 Tue Dec 12 2006
-0.30% -17.90% 77.98% 15 Mon Dec 11 2006
-0.99% -17.80% 78.56% 15 Fri Dec 8 2006
0.53% -17.16% 80.77% 9 Thu Dec 7 2006
-0.96% -17.58% 80.02% 12 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.38% -16.75% 81.65% 9 Tue Dec 5 2006
1.22% -17.16% 80.04% 10 Mon Dec 4 2006
-0.68% -18.06% 78.67% 11 Fri Dec 1 2006
0.57% -17.55% 79.40% 12 Thu Nov 30 2006
0.36% -18.10% 78.27% 10 Wed Nov 29 2006
-0.20% -18.48% 77.81% 10 Tue Nov 28 2006
-1.66% -18.25% 77.92% 9 Mon Nov 27 2006
0.10% -16.82% 80.18% 9 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.49% -16.73% 80.16% 9 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.49% -16.71% 80.16% 9 Wed Nov 22 2006
-0.80% -17.00% 79.20% 8 Tue Nov 21 2006
-0.19% -16.36% 81.34% 8 Mon Nov 20 2006
-1.06% -16.29% 81.56% 9 Fri Nov 17 2006
0.74% -15.31% 83.78% 10 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.19% -15.77% 81.77% 10 Wed Nov 15 2006
0.75% -15.59% 81.04% 10 Tue Nov 14 2006
1.00% -16.16% 81.30% 7 Mon Nov 13 2006
0.19% -16.51% 80.38% 8 Fri Nov 10 2006
0.28% -17.02% 80.15% 8 Thu Nov 9 2006
0.40% -17.22% 79.59% 8 Wed Nov 8 2006
3.55% -22.21% 75.10% 23 Tue Nov 7 2006
3.55% -22.21% 75.10% 23 Mon Nov 6 2006
-1.18% -23.40% 71.40% 28 Fri Nov 3 2006
-1.03% -23.34% 72.43% 29 Thu Nov 2 2006
-2.10% -22.43% 74.40% 21 Wed Nov 1 2006
1.58% -21.62% 77.67% 18 Tue Oct 31 2006
0.19% -22.52% 76.00% 25 Mon Oct 30 2006
-1.39% -22.67% 75.69% 26 Fri Oct 27 2006
2.98% -20.98% 79.59% 22 Thu Oct 26 2006
0.33% -22.47% 76.91% 26 Wed Oct 25 2006
0.33% -22.47% 76.91% 26 Tue Oct 24 2006
2.66% -22.48% 76.65% 25 Mon Oct 23 2006
0.14% -24.07% 71.96% 40 Fri Oct 20 2006
1.64% -23.76% 72.05% 42 Thu Oct 19 2006
-0.12% -24.80% 68.70% 56 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.63% -24.76% 69.28% 56 Tue Oct 17 2006
-0.40% -24.26% 70.60% 54 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.86% -24.22% 70.99% 45 Fri Oct 13 2006
-0.09% -24.94% 69.49% 46 Thu Oct 12 2006
0.09% -25.03% 70.07% 34 Wed Oct 11 2006
1.60% -25.08% 69.58% 38 Tue Oct 10 2006
1.42% -25.98% 67.62% 49 Mon Oct 9 2006
1.60% -26.51% 65.38% 56 Fri Oct 6 2006
1.84% -27.14% 63.25% 70 Thu Oct 5 2006
0.13% -28.99% 60.37% 88 Wed Oct 4 2006
0.66% -29.47% 60.41% 80 Tue Oct 3 2006
-0.02% -29.97% 60.27% 103 Mon Oct 2 2006
-0.02% -29.97% 60.27% 103 Fri Sep 29 2006
-0.77% -29.15% 62.82% 76 Thu Sep 28 2006
-0.77% -29.15% 62.82% 76 Wed Sep 27 2006
0.18% -28.64% 63.93% 63 Tue Sep 26 2006
-0.20% -28.89% 63.94% 57 Mon Sep 25 2006
0.37% -28.83% 74.14% 29 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.31% -29.09% 73.13% 35 Thu Sep 21 2006
0.53% -29.13% 73.93% 34 Wed Sep 20 2006
-0.62% -29.88% 72.68% 35 Tue Sep 19 2006
-0.28% -29.47% 73.87% 33 Mon Sep 18 2006
-0.38% -29.45% 74.77% 33 Fri Sep 15 2006
2.51% -28.94% 76.81% 29 Thu Sep 14 2006
-0.11% -29.54% 65.77% 63 Wed Sep 13 2006
1.35% -29.64% 65.40% 61 Tue Sep 12 2006
-0.49% -30.63% 63.80% 63 Mon Sep 11 2006
1.41% -30.32% 65.45% 61 Fri Sep 8 2006
-1.94% -31.06% 63.68% 73 Thu Sep 7 2006
-1.37% -29.86% 67.36% 54 Wed Sep 6 2006
1.06% -28.19% 73.21% 35 Tue Sep 5 2006
1.06% -28.19% 73.21% 36 Mon Sep 4 2006
1.06% -28.19% 73.21% 36 Fri Sep 1 2006
0.45% -29.16% 70.52% 43 Thu Aug 31 2006
1.03% -29.48% 69.51% 49 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.87% -30.14% 68.43% 53 Tue Aug 29 2006
2.46% -30.87% 65.86% 63 Mon Aug 28 2006
0.86% -32.37% 61.83% 82 Fri Aug 25 2006
-0.83% -32.98% 59.65% 95 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.12% -32.36% 61.50% 84 Wed Aug 23 2006
1.19% -32.33% 61.85% 93 Tue Aug 22 2006
0.02% -32.55% 61.92% 95 Fri Aug 18 2006
3.07% -32.47% 62.28% 95 Thu Aug 17 2006
1.73% -34.12% 55.66% 139 Wed Aug 16 2006
0.68% -34.79% 53.88% 140 Tue Aug 15 2006
-1.02% -35.48% 52.15% 135 Mon Aug 14 2006
-0.14% -35.26% 53.27% 124 Fri Aug 11 2006
-4.13% -34.29% 54.89% 109 Thu Aug 10 2006
-4.13% -34.29% 54.89% 109 Wed Aug 9 2006
-0.79% -31.81% 64.31% 52 Tue Aug 8 2006
0.46% -32.16% 60.18% 99 Mon Aug 7 2006
0.46% -32.16% 60.18% 99 Fri Aug 4 2006
-0.82% -32.51% 57.90% 100 Thu Aug 3 2006
-0.82% -32.51% 57.90% 101 Wed Aug 2 2006
-2.04% -31.99% 59.08% 75 Tue Aug 1 2006
-0.76% -30.94% 61.71% 69 Mon Jul 31 2006
0.03% -30.52% 63.58% 41 Fri Jul 28 2006
0.03% -30.52% 63.58% 41 Thu Jul 27 2006
-0.35% -30.50% 63.45% 49 Wed Jul 26 2006
0.90% -30.29% 63.78% 47 Tue Jul 25 2006
2.94% -30.69% 62.72% 49 Mon Jul 24 2006
-1.28% -26.99% 63.27% 18 Fri Jul 21 2006
-0.99% -26.35% 65.25% 19 Thu Jul 20 2006
1.84% -25.59% 66.46% 24 Wed Jul 19 2006
-0.48% -26.75% 64.76% 22 Tue Jul 18 2006
-0.95% -26.66% 64.60% 21 Mon Jul 17 2006
-1.45% -25.95% 69.14% 21 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.62% -24.70% 73.63% 18 Thu Jul 13 2006
-1.56% -23.58% 76.80% 18 Wed Jul 12 2006
0.73% -22.49% 78.75% 18 Tue Jul 11 2006
-1.18% -23.18% 77.06% 21 Mon Jul 10 2006
-1.26% -22.49% 81.13% 15 Fri Jul 7 2006
-0.09% -21.59% 83.56% 17 Thu Jul 6 2006
-0.42% -21.57% 84.24% 15 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.02% -21.66% 83.21% 26 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.02% -21.66% 83.21% 26 Mon Jul 3 2006
1.61% -21.62% 88.50% 11 Fri Jun 30 2006
-0.90% -22.97% 85.23% 9 Thu Jun 29 2006
-0.90% -22.97% 85.23% 9 Wed Jun 28 2006
-0.03% -22.24% 88.15% 8 Tue Jun 27 2006
0.04% -22.32% 86.98% 9 Mon Jun 26 2006
-1.39% -22.26% 87.89% 8 Fri Jun 23 2006
0.89% -21.01% 93.88% 5 Thu Jun 22 2006
0.89% -21.01% 93.88% 5 Wed Jun 21 2006
-2.53% -21.45% 92.64% 3 Tue Jun 20 2006
-2.53% -21.45% 92.64% 3 Mon Jun 19 2006
0.18% -19.54% 99.43% 2 Fri Jun 16 2006
-0.65% -22.91% 86.38% 4 Thu Jun 15 2006
-0.65% -22.91% 86.38% 4 Wed Jun 14 2006
-1.64% -22.49% 87.11% 4 Tue Jun 13 2006
-3.54% -21.17% 90.55% 5 Mon Jun 12 2006
-0.61% -18.57% 99.42% 5 Fri Jun 9 2006
-1.65% -18.16% 100.68% 4 Thu Jun 8 2006
1.19% -16.77% 106.77% 4 Wed Jun 7 2006
-0.10% -15.49% 111.45% 3 Tue Jun 6 2006
-0.10% -15.49% 111.45% 3 Mon Jun 5 2006
1.60% -15.75% 101.09% 4 Fri Jun 2 2006
1.60% -15.75% 101.09% 4 Thu Jun 1 2006
2.05% -17.04% 96.28% 5 Wed May 31 2006
-2.32% -18.48% 90.82% 5 Tue May 30 2006
3.74% -16.72% 94.88% 7 Mon May 29 2006
3.74% -16.72% 94.88% 7 Fri May 26 2006
2.66% -23.01% 84.96% 19 Thu May 25 2006
-3.36% -20.42% 81.63% 11 Wed May 24 2006
-1.46% -18.24% 89.75% 5 Tue May 23 2006
0.93% -18.94% 88.36% 12 Fri May 19 2006
0.93% -18.94% 88.36% 12 Thu May 18 2006
-1.37% -19.19% 85.80% 18 Wed May 17 2006
-1.82% -18.76% 88.39% 26 Tue May 16 2006
-1.82% -18.76% 88.39% 26 Mon May 15 2006
-4.05% -17.74% 93.32% 23 Fri May 12 2006
-1.73% -14.50% 105.39% 18 Thu May 11 2006
-0.63% -12.92% 108.74% 18 Wed May 10 2006
1.06% -12.53% 109.31% 18 Tue May 9 2006
-0.20% -13.73% 106.11% 24 Mon May 8 2006
1.11% -13.52% 106.45% 22 Fri May 5 2006
0.16% -14.24% 103.83% 23 Thu May 4 2006
-0.20% -14.35% 103.98% 23 Wed May 3 2006
0.45% -14.33% 105.24% 21 Tue May 2 2006
-0.61% -14.83% 103.39% 22 Mon May 1 2006
-0.77% -14.10% 106.02% 20 Fri Apr 28 2006
0.80% -13.46% 108.73% 11 Thu Apr 27 2006
-0.22% -13.38% 106.09% 22 Wed Apr 26 2006
1.49% -12.98% 106.02% 19 Tue Apr 25 2006