John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Asset Management

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
-0.28% -34.35% 20.94% 146 Mon Feb 11 2008
0.85% -33.52% 22.45% 129 Thu Feb 7 2008
-0.43% -34.12% 21.54% 129 Wed Feb 6 2008
-3.32% -33.73% 22.12% 139 Tue Feb 5 2008
-0.98% -31.43% 26.59% 123 Mon Feb 4 2008
1.51% -32.08% 25.61% 121 Fri Feb 1 2008
-0.59% -33.01% 23.78% 118 Thu Jan 31 2008
1.74% -33.35% 23.49% 128 Tue Jan 29 2008
1.74% -33.35% 23.49% 128 Mon Jan 28 2008
-1.59% -34.44% 21.40% 126 Fri Jan 25 2008
2.28% -33.50% 23.26% 113 Thu Jan 24 2008
3.31% -34.97% 20.44% 131 Wed Jan 23 2008
-0.72% -37.29% 12.45% 159 Tue Jan 22 2008
-0.73% -35.00% 16.18% 122 Mon Jan 21 2008
-0.73% -35.00% 16.18% 122 Fri Jan 18 2008
0.10% -32.57% 19.52% 123 Thu Jan 17 2008
0.10% -32.57% 19.52% 123 Wed Jan 16 2008
-2.79% -32.59% 18.83% 124 Tue Jan 15 2008
-0.06% -30.61% 21.95% 115 Mon Jan 14 2008
-1.98% -30.41% 22.00% 110 Fri Jan 11 2008
3.12% -29.08% 24.10% 109 Thu Jan 10 2008
0.11% -31.26% 19.49% 128 Wed Jan 9 2008
-3.21% -31.24% 19.04% 120 Tue Jan 8 2008
-0.14% -29.01% 22.35% 117 Mon Jan 7 2008
-3.23% -28.95% 22.28% 116 Fri Jan 4 2008
-0.95% -26.67% 26.06% 111 Thu Jan 3 2008
-2.48% -25.93% 27.42% 102 Wed Jan 2 2008
0.59% -24.12% 30.83% 97 Tue Jan 1 2008
0.59% -24.14% 30.87% 97 Mon Dec 31 2007
-0.52% -24.54% 30.02% 101 Fri Dec 28 2007
-2.67% -24.22% 30.68% 98 Thu Dec 27 2007
0.41% -22.25% 34.33% 89 Wed Dec 26 2007
1.07% -23.08% 33.20% 89 Tue Dec 25 2007
1.07% -22.76% 33.77% 88 Mon Dec 24 2007
3.15% -23.75% 32.53% 93 Fri Dec 21 2007
0.35% -26.74% 28.35% 110 Thu Dec 20 2007
0.78% -26.91% 27.86% 111 Wed Dec 19 2007
0.65% -27.38% 26.85% 111 Tue Dec 18 2007
-1.53% -26.22% 29.16% 103 Mon Dec 17 2007
-1.53% -26.22% 29.16% 103 Fri Dec 14 2007
0.10% -25.13% 31.03% 99 Thu Dec 13 2007
-0.33% -25.19% 31.01% 103 Wed Dec 12 2007
-3.02% -24.98% 31.72% 101 Tue Dec 11 2007
1.49% -22.47% 35.87% 90 Mon Dec 10 2007
-0.37% -23.51% 34.08% 97 Fri Dec 7 2007
2.89% -23.19% 34.65% 92 Thu Dec 6 2007
-0.97% -26.70% 29.30% 108 Wed Dec 5 2007
-1.83% -25.94% 31.46% 103 Mon Dec 3 2007
2.08% -24.54% 34.18% 92 Fri Nov 30 2007
4.83% -25.07% 33.10% 90 Thu Nov 29 2007
4.83% -25.07% 33.10% 90 Wed Nov 28 2007
1.76% -28.30% 27.12% 112 Tue Nov 27 2007
-2.44% -29.54% 25.15% 122 Mon Nov 26 2007
2.26% -27.87% 28.13% 113 Fri Nov 23 2007
-2.09% -29.46% 26.02% 114 Thu Nov 22 2007
-2.09% -29.46% 26.07% 114 Wed Nov 21 2007
-0.69% -27.73% 28.56% 108 Tue Nov 20 2007
-2.96% -27.30% 29.24% 103 Mon Nov 19 2007
0.07% -25.21% 32.73% 94 Fri Nov 16 2007
-2.81% -25.23% 32.59% 98 Thu Nov 15 2007
0.28% -22.34% 36.69% 66 Wed Nov 14 2007
4.02% -22.48% 36.27% 74 Tue Nov 13 2007
-0.48% -25.30% 31.07% 97 Mon Nov 12 2007
-1.44% -24.88% 31.73% 99 Fri Nov 9 2007
1.51% -23.76% 34.30% 100 Thu Nov 8 2007
2.09% -21.52% 38.41% 92 Wed Nov 7 2007
-1.09% -22.92% 35.56% 114 Mon Nov 5 2007
-0.38% -22.20% 37.95% 104 Fri Nov 2 2007
2.32% -18.84% 43.87% 85 Thu Nov 1 2007
-0.50% -20.10% 40.37% 96 Tue Oct 30 2007
0.66% -19.56% 41.15% 97 Mon Oct 29 2007
0.84% -19.73% 40.50% 97 Fri Oct 26 2007
-1.18% -20.44% 38.25% 101 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.41% -19.64% 39.09% 96 Wed Oct 24 2007
1.67% -19.25% 39.56% 96 Tue Oct 23 2007
1.13% -20.68% 37.24% 107 Mon Oct 22 2007
-2.94% -22.67% 35.56% 122 Fri Oct 19 2007
-0.52% -20.30% 40.10% 117 Thu Oct 18 2007
-0.54% -19.64% 40.67% 107 Wed Oct 17 2007
-0.77% -19.63% 41.20% 98 Tue Oct 16 2007
-2.05% -18.94% 42.27% 96 Mon Oct 15 2007
-0.36% -16.72% 45.01% 79 Fri Oct 12 2007
0.03% -15.11% 44.23% 81 Wed Oct 10 2007
0.03% -15.11% 44.23% 75 Tue Oct 9 2007
0.03% -15.11% 44.23% 75 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.59% -15.01% 44.13% 80 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.36% -16.28% 42.21% 80 Thu Oct 4 2007
0.92% -16.08% 42.53% 83 Wed Oct 3 2007
0.92% -16.08% 42.53% 79 Tue Oct 2 2007
1.96% -16.70% 41.36% 84 Mon Oct 1 2007
1.48% -18.38% 39.16% 92 Fri Sep 28 2007
1.26% -19.58% 37.60% 103 Wed Sep 26 2007
-0.22% -20.55% 35.90% 113 Tue Sep 25 2007
-0.53% -20.40% 36.36% 113 Mon Sep 24 2007
0.50% -19.99% 37.57% 112 Fri Sep 21 2007
-1.04% -20.39% 36.99% 113 Thu Sep 20 2007
1.80% -19.53% 38.47% 106 Wed Sep 19 2007
4.57% -20.78% 36.04% 122 Tue Sep 18 2007
-1.22% -24.26% 30.77% 146 Mon Sep 17 2007
0.52% -23.24% 32.85% 135 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.87% -23.59% 32.60% 140 Thu Sep 13 2007
-0.11% -24.28% 32.02% 147 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.28% -24.14% 32.75% 147 Tue Sep 11 2007
-0.93% -25.06% 31.24% 150 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.76% -24.41% 32.83% 142 Fri Sep 7 2007
-0.07% -23.09% 37.67% 128 Thu Sep 6 2007
0.61% -21.59% 40.28% 107 Wed Sep 5 2007
2.34% -22.35% 39.45% 110 Tue Sep 4 2007
2.34% -22.35% 39.45% 110 Mon Sep 3 2007
2.34% -22.35% 39.45% 106 Fri Aug 31 2007
-0.71% -24.04% 36.47% 128 Thu Aug 30 2007
1.80% -23.51% 37.88% 114 Wed Aug 29 2007
-2.99% -24.85% 35.68% 112 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.91% -22.51% 39.89% 97 Mon Aug 27 2007
1.23% -21.79% 41.33% 95 Fri Aug 24 2007
-1.13% -22.74% 39.71% 100 Thu Aug 23 2007
0.99% -21.89% 41.71% 83 Wed Aug 22 2007
1.29% -22.69% 40.33% 80 Tue Aug 21 2007
-0.21% -23.68% 38.56% 99 Mon Aug 20 2007
2.95% -23.35% 38.62% 83 Fri Aug 17 2007
2.45% -25.52% 34.91% 107 Thu Aug 16 2007
-2.21% -27.13% 31.88% 152 Wed Aug 15 2007
-3.38% -25.49% 35.44% 139 Tue Aug 14 2007
-0.87% -22.42% 44.83% 82 Mon Aug 13 2007
-0.87% -22.42% 44.83% 82 Fri Aug 10 2007
-3.23% -21.46% 46.56% 69 Thu Aug 9 2007
2.56% -18.56% 51.37% 60 Wed Aug 8 2007
1.40% -20.17% 48.06% 68 Tue Aug 7 2007
3.30% -21.07% 45.98% 73 Mon Aug 6 2007
-3.61% -23.37% 42.02% 107 Fri Aug 3 2007
1.77% -20.45% 46.86% 89 Thu Aug 2 2007
-0.41% -21.51% 44.49% 104 Wed Aug 1 2007
0.81% -20.65% 45.43% 104 Mon Jul 30 2007
-1.51% -21.33% 44.53% 111 Fri Jul 27 2007
-2.39% -20.14% 47.41% 106 Thu Jul 26 2007
-0.45% -18.27% 51.23% 107 Wed Jul 25 2007
-0.04% -14.78% 59.29% 80 Tue Jul 24 2007
-0.04% -14.78% 59.29% 80 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.50% -14.80% 59.49% 78 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.61% -13.46% 62.96% 72 Thu Jul 19 2007
-1.12% -13.89% 62.55% 69 Wed Jul 18 2007
1.08% -12.87% 64.19% 64 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.04% -13.57% 62.56% 71 Mon Jul 16 2007
-0.10% -13.39% 62.48% 75 Fri Jul 13 2007
1.86% -12.83% 62.58% 74 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.14% -14.41% 60.01% 75 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.86% -14.48% 59.99% 72 Tue Jul 10 2007
0.08% -12.90% 63.43% 65 Mon Jul 9 2007
1.57% -12.88% 63.42% 64 Fri Jul 6 2007
-0.16% -13.97% 60.88% 75 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.85% -13.74% 60.73% 68 Tue Jul 3 2007
-0.95% -15.37% 58.33% 72 Mon Jul 2 2007
-0.95% -15.37% 58.33% 72 Fri Jun 29 2007
0.62% -14.46% 59.58% 70 Thu Jun 28 2007
0.76% -14.93% 58.55% 72 Wed Jun 27 2007
-0.22% -15.51% 57.30% 69 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.69% -15.23% 58.00% 72 Mon Jun 25 2007
-1.73% -14.53% 59.59% 71 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.39% -13.21% 62.86% 56 Thu Jun 21 2007
0.24% -13.16% 62.07% 57 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.75% -12.80% 61.94% 64 Tue Jun 19 2007
-0.19% -13.22% 60.46% 69 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.96% -12.93% 60.83% 67 Fri Jun 15 2007
1.67% -18.35% 24.67% 173 Thu Jun 14 2007
-1.08% -14.46% 60.85% 50 Wed Jun 13 2007
0.72% -13.56% 63.04% 48 Mon Jun 11 2007
0.41% -14.20% 62.14% 54 Fri Jun 8 2007
-2.07% -14.53% 61.61% 51 Thu Jun 7 2007
-1.13% -12.48% 64.34% 49 Wed Jun 6 2007
-0.47% -12.39% 66.66% 50 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.26% -11.53% 64.83% 52 Mon Jun 4 2007
1.18% -10.54% 66.27% 44 Fri Jun 1 2007
1.00% -11.22% 63.84% 48 Thu May 31 2007
0.68% -12.06% 62.51% 48 Wed May 30 2007
0.57% -12.90% 61.57% 51 Tue May 29 2007
0.29% -13.03% 60.38% 52 Mon May 28 2007
0.29% -13.03% 60.38% 54 Fri May 25 2007
-1.38% -13.22% 59.89% 48 Thu May 24 2007
-0.04% -11.86% 62.48% 47 Wed May 23 2007
0.34% -11.77% 62.81% 46 Tue May 22 2007
0.55% -12.01% 62.37% 49 Mon May 21 2007
0.59% -12.38% 61.78% 47 Fri May 18 2007
0.37% -12.85% 61.25% 48 Thu May 17 2007
-1.01% -12.95% 61.68% 44 Wed May 16 2007
-1.01% -12.95% 61.68% 44 Tue May 15 2007
-0.80% -12.14% 63.86% 37 Mon May 14 2007
1.03% -11.50% 65.53% 36 Fri May 11 2007
0.47% -10.86% 67.06% 30 Thu May 10 2007
0.47% -10.86% 67.06% 31 Wed May 9 2007
-0.79% -11.26% 65.97% 29 Tue May 8 2007
-0.74% -10.51% 67.43% 21 Mon May 7 2007
1.23% -10.41% 69.30% 17 Fri May 4 2007
0.90% -11.18% 67.02% 25 Wed May 2 2007
-0.64% -11.96% 65.65% 26 Tue May 1 2007
-0.46% -11.15% 67.90% 22 Mon Apr 30 2007
-0.46% -11.15% 67.90% 22 Fri Apr 27 2007
0.32% -10.63% 69.19% 20 Thu Apr 26 2007
0.86% -10.77% 68.26% 20 Wed Apr 25 2007
-0.35% -11.48% 67.21% 20 Tue Apr 24 2007
-0.02% -11.03% 67.82% 21 Mon Apr 23 2007
1.35% -10.91% 67.57% 21 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.69% -12.10% 64.70% 26 Thu Apr 19 2007
0.01% -11.43% 66.30% 26 Wed Apr 18 2007
0.47% -11.35% 67.14% 25 Tue Apr 17 2007
1.96% -11.66% 66.38% 28 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.62% -13.14% 63.60% 32 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.72% -13.71% 62.76% 25 Thu Apr 12 2007
-0.06% -13.06% 64.83% 22 Wed Apr 11 2007
-0.06% -13.06% 64.83% 22 Tue Apr 10 2007
-0.07% -13.26% 65.47% 25 Mon Apr 9 2007
1.32% -13.00% 66.39% 18 Fri Apr 6 2007
1.32% -13.00% 66.39% 18 Thu Apr 5 2007
0.19% -14.07% 62.30% 29 Wed Apr 4 2007
1.48% -14.18% 62.95% 27 Tue Apr 3 2007
-0.19% -15.49% 59.98% 33 Mon Apr 2 2007
-0.91% -16.66% 54.20% 58 Fri Mar 30 2007
0.79% -14.72% 64.28% 21 Thu Mar 29 2007
-1.21% -15.29% 62.98% 19 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.24% -14.21% 65.43% 16 Tue Mar 27 2007
0.54% -13.76% 66.49% 19 Mon Mar 26 2007
-0.12% -14.63% 62.77% 25 Thu Mar 22 2007
2.95% -14.19% 62.01% 28 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.15% -16.38% 56.49% 41 Tue Mar 20 2007
1.41% -16.57% 56.71% 37 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.18% -17.55% 54.11% 45 Fri Mar 16 2007
1.59% -17.30% 53.70% 45 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.49% -19.79% 51.11% 64 Wed Mar 14 2007
-2.75% -18.63% 50.24% 55 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.22% -15.97% 53.93% 50 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.15% -16.13% 53.46% 49 Fri Mar 9 2007
1.29% -16.33% 53.56% 47 Thu Mar 8 2007
-0.07% -17.36% 51.60% 47 Wed Mar 7 2007
-3.03% -19.21% 47.30% 64 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.60% -15.77% 54.09% 52 Fri Mar 2 2007
0.33% -15.27% 55.34% 46 Wed Feb 28 2007
-3.94% -15.53% 54.80% 43 Tue Feb 27 2007
-0.67% -11.79% 61.70% 40 Mon Feb 26 2007
0.07% -10.38% 64.12% 27 Fri Feb 23 2007
0.07% -10.38% 64.12% 27 Thu Feb 22 2007
0.51% -10.50% 63.64% 29 Wed Feb 21 2007
0.95% -9.00% 74.32% 11 Tue Feb 20 2007
-0.16% -9.63% 72.39% 12 Mon Feb 19 2007
-0.16% -11.11% 60.61% 37 Fri Feb 16 2007
-0.30% -11.09% 61.23% 35 Thu Feb 15 2007
0.88% -11.62% 60.37% 33 Wed Feb 14 2007
0.88% -11.62% 60.37% 33 Tue Feb 13 2007
-0.90% -12.42% 59.36% 29 Mon Feb 12 2007
-1.44% -11.35% 61.90% 24 Fri Feb 9 2007
-0.19% -9.97% 64.78% 19 Thu Feb 8 2007
-0.19% -9.58% 65.08% 15 Wed Feb 7 2007
0.52% -9.49% 66.64% 13 Tue Feb 6 2007
0.74% -8.84% 58.00% 26 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.74% -10.00% 63.31% 17 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.08% -10.55% 61.99% 22 Thu Feb 1 2007
1.00% -10.62% 62.25% 19 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.63% -11.52% 60.66% 21 Tue Jan 30 2007
-0.50% -12.13% 59.98% 21 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.47% -11.73% 61.10% 19 Fri Jan 26 2007
-1.41% -11.85% 60.31% 18 Thu Jan 25 2007
1.47% -10.46% 62.83% 16 Wed Jan 24 2007
0.42% -11.60% 60.32% 18 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.81% -11.89% 59.55% 18 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.18% -11.24% 61.60% 16 Fri Jan 19 2007
-1.17% -11.28% 61.24% 15 Thu Jan 18 2007
-0.21% -10.21% 64.49% 14 Wed Jan 17 2007
-0.28% -9.93% 66.48% 13 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.10% -9.65% 66.87% 11 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.10% -9.63% 66.87% 8 Fri Jan 12 2007
1.26% -9.36% 67.10% 8 Thu Jan 11 2007
0.97% -10.10% 65.02% 8 Wed Jan 10 2007
0.86% -10.55% 63.53% 7 Tue Jan 9 2007
0.19% -11.36% 63.09% 9 Mon Jan 8 2007
-1.18% -11.41% 62.71% 10 Fri Jan 5 2007
-0.35% -10.37% 65.06% 8 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.18% -9.74% 69.86% 7 Wed Jan 3 2007
-0.18% -9.71% 69.90% 9 Mon Jan 1 2007
-0.18% -9.71% 69.90% 10 Fri Dec 29 2006
1.93% -9.63% 69.45% 11 Thu Dec 28 2006
1.93% -9.63% 69.45% 15 Wed Dec 27 2006
-0.56% -11.24% 65.13% 18 Tue Dec 26 2006
-1.12% -10.85% 66.91% 15 Mon Dec 25 2006
-1.12% -10.85% 67.00% 15 Fri Dec 22 2006
-1.63% -9.89% 69.81% 14 Thu Dec 21 2006
0.49% -8.23% 77.84% 9 Wed Dec 20 2006
-0.34% -8.41% 76.16% 5 Tue Dec 19 2006
0.52% -7.94% 77.22% 5 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.02% -8.07% 74.76% 5 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.88% -7.84% 74.68% 5 Thu Dec 14 2006
-0.06% -8.62% 72.59% 5 Wed Dec 13 2006
0.13% -8.50% 73.01% 5 Tue Dec 12 2006
0.28% -8.41% 75.23% 5 Mon Dec 11 2006
0.12% -8.67% 75.44% 5 Fri Dec 8 2006
-0.92% -8.55% 74.94% 5 Thu Dec 7 2006
0.77% -7.42% 77.48% 5 Wed Dec 6 2006
1.25% -7.51% 75.69% 5 Tue Dec 5 2006
1.86% -8.15% 72.67% 5 Mon Dec 4 2006
-0.35% -9.41% 68.82% 5 Fri Dec 1 2006
0.70% -8.84% 69.57% 5 Thu Nov 30 2006
1.07% -9.25% 68.61% 6 Wed Nov 29 2006
0.70% -9.94% 66.73% 6 Tue Nov 28 2006
-2.23% -10.52% 66.69% 6 Mon Nov 27 2006
-0.97% -8.35% 70.72% 6 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.84% -7.25% 74.36% 5 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.84% -7.09% 74.76% 5 Wed Nov 22 2006
0.73% -7.32% 74.30% 7 Tue Nov 21 2006
1.46% -7.21% 72.89% 6 Mon Nov 20 2006
-0.37% -8.24% 69.62% 7 Fri Nov 17 2006
0.90% -7.72% 71.38% 8 Thu Nov 16 2006
1.23% -8.30% 69.94% 7 Wed Nov 15 2006
0.92% -8.90% 66.98% 11 Tue Nov 14 2006
0.37% -9.48% 64.57% 9 Mon Nov 13 2006
0.62% -9.49% 64.05% 11 Fri Nov 10 2006
-0.19% -14.21% 69.43% 11 Thu Nov 9 2006
-0.24% -13.92% 67.52% 13 Wed Nov 8 2006
2.22% -13.96% 69.10% 10 Tue Nov 7 2006
2.22% -13.96% 69.10% 10 Mon Nov 6 2006
-0.55% -15.70% 64.75% 13 Fri Nov 3 2006
-0.80% -15.36% 66.21% 10 Thu Nov 2 2006
-2.25% -14.75% 68.20% 9 Wed Nov 1 2006
-0.07% -12.56% 74.60% 6 Tue Oct 31 2006
0.93% -12.32% 77.56% 6 Mon Oct 30 2006
-0.21% -12.81% 75.24% 6 Fri Oct 27 2006
1.41% -12.22% 76.21% 7 Thu Oct 26 2006
-0.14% -13.30% 73.02% 9 Wed Oct 25 2006
-0.14% -13.30% 73.02% 9 Tue Oct 24 2006
1.80% -13.22% 74.18% 8 Mon Oct 23 2006
0.49% -14.63% 69.67% 13 Fri Oct 20 2006
-1.09% -14.88% 70.62% 13 Thu Oct 19 2006
0.49% -13.73% 73.12% 9 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.97% -14.02% 72.84% 10 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.48% -13.12% 75.68% 8 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.55% -13.65% 75.46% 9 Fri Oct 13 2006
1.21% -13.87% 74.41% 10 Thu Oct 12 2006
-1.95% -14.74% 72.28% 11 Wed Oct 11 2006
0.24% -12.93% 76.89% 8 Tue Oct 10 2006
1.98% -12.89% 76.77% 8 Mon Oct 9 2006
-0.38% -14.21% 72.07% 10 Fri Oct 6 2006
0.56% -13.76% 72.94% 9 Thu Oct 5 2006
1.14% -14.16% 71.23% 10 Wed Oct 4 2006
-0.33% -15.33% 68.19% 10 Tue Oct 3 2006
-0.37% -14.05% 71.94% 8 Mon Oct 2 2006
-0.37% -14.05% 71.94% 8 Fri Sep 29 2006
-0.20% -13.64% 74.17% 7 Thu Sep 28 2006
-0.20% -13.64% 74.17% 7 Wed Sep 27 2006
1.35% -13.51% 76.99% 7 Tue Sep 26 2006
1.37% -14.22% 74.42% 7 Mon Sep 25 2006
-0.97% -15.36% 72.57% 7 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.12% -14.29% 76.43% 6 Thu Sep 21 2006
1.07% -13.99% 77.33% 6 Wed Sep 20 2006
-0.66% -14.84% 75.69% 7 Tue Sep 19 2006
-0.72% -14.28% 77.86% 6 Mon Sep 18 2006
-0.42% -13.51% 78.36% 6 Fri Sep 15 2006
0.73% -13.19% 80.41% 5 Thu Sep 14 2006
1.64% -13.71% 78.88% 6 Wed Sep 13 2006
0.98% -14.65% 74.79% 7 Tue Sep 12 2006
0.53% -15.39% 74.29% 6 Mon Sep 11 2006
1.11% -15.26% 74.76% 6 Fri Sep 8 2006
-1.64% -16.03% 70.40% 8 Thu Sep 7 2006
-1.32% -14.54% 74.54% 7 Wed Sep 6 2006
1.15% -17.72% 70.02% 11 Tue Sep 5 2006
1.15% -17.72% 70.21% 11 Mon Sep 4 2006
1.15% -17.72% 70.21% 11 Fri Sep 1 2006
1.83% -18.14% 66.90% 12 Thu Aug 31 2006
0.61% -19.33% 63.47% 14 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.09% -19.85% 62.46% 15 Tue Aug 29 2006
1.07% -19.96% 62.58% 13 Mon Aug 28 2006
-0.20% -20.80% 60.50% 18 Fri Aug 25 2006
-0.58% -20.62% 60.68% 17 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.69% -20.17% 61.95% 15 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.35% -19.52% 63.43% 17 Tue Aug 22 2006
-0.12% -19.42% 60.26% 17 Fri Aug 18 2006
0.65% -19.02% 60.34% 16 Thu Aug 17 2006
3.29% -19.37% 59.72% 19 Wed Aug 16 2006
1.26% -21.20% 54.21% 24 Tue Aug 15 2006
1.22% -22.19% 52.71% 24 Mon Aug 14 2006
0.72% -23.14% 49.77% 32 Fri Aug 11 2006
0.42% -23.77% 46.90% 45 Thu Aug 10 2006
0.42% -23.77% 46.90% 45 Wed Aug 9 2006
-0.97% -23.98% 45.49% 59 Tue Aug 8 2006
0.22% -22.96% 48.01% 54 Mon Aug 7 2006
0.22% -22.96% 48.01% 54 Fri Aug 4 2006
0.29% -24.07% 46.31% 66 Thu Aug 3 2006
0.29% -24.07% 46.31% 67 Wed Aug 2 2006
-1.19% -24.38% 45.10% 72 Tue Aug 1 2006
0.92% -23.53% 46.25% 68 Mon Jul 31 2006
-0.45% -24.52% 43.94% 69 Fri Jul 28 2006
-0.45% -24.52% 43.94% 69 Thu Jul 27 2006
-0.20% -24.46% 43.77% 75 Wed Jul 26 2006
-0.39% -24.25% 43.97% 78 Tue Jul 25 2006
1.43% -24.70% 42.30% 80 Mon Jul 24 2006
-0.97% -25.76% 40.48% 81 Fri Jul 21 2006
-1.06% -25.11% 41.54% 86 Thu Jul 20 2006
3.67% -24.24% 43.55% 82 Wed Jul 19 2006
-0.87% -27.09% 38.19% 110 Tue Jul 18 2006
-1.07% -26.56% 39.25% 93 Mon Jul 17 2006
-1.66% -25.84% 41.39% 83 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.70% -24.54% 45.69% 59 Thu Jul 13 2006
-0.45% -23.13% 49.00% 55 Wed Jul 12 2006
-0.21% -22.52% 50.11% 62 Tue Jul 11 2006
0.35% -22.30% 49.70% 57 Mon Jul 10 2006
-1.26% -22.43% 49.41% 59 Fri Jul 7 2006
0.49% -21.51% 51.53% 54 Thu Jul 6 2006
-1.66% -22.03% 50.85% 59 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.52% -20.50% 61.48% 42 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.52% -20.50% 61.48% 42 Mon Jul 3 2006
2.96% -21.82% 50.36% 55 Fri Jun 30 2006
-0.58% -24.10% 45.89% 64 Thu Jun 29 2006
-0.58% -24.10% 45.89% 64 Wed Jun 28 2006
-0.75% -23.74% 47.45% 52 Tue Jun 27 2006
-0.05% -25.22% 49.15% 70 Mon Jun 26 2006
-0.93% -22.85% 49.75% 43 Fri Jun 23 2006
2.44% -21.43% 52.08% 32 Thu Jun 22 2006
2.44% -21.43% 52.08% 32 Wed Jun 21 2006
-1.11% -23.14% 53.85% 27 Tue Jun 20 2006
-1.11% -23.14% 53.85% 27 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.86% -22.18% 56.13% 27 Fri Jun 16 2006
-0.29% -24.40% 49.87% 35 Thu Jun 15 2006
-0.29% -24.40% 49.87% 35 Wed Jun 14 2006
-3.31% -24.28% 49.75% 30 Tue Jun 13 2006
-2.16% -21.77% 55.36% 21 Mon Jun 12 2006
0.34% -19.81% 59.27% 24 Fri Jun 9 2006
-0.36% -19.85% 57.98% 26 Thu Jun 8 2006
0.06% -19.61% 58.94% 29 Wed Jun 7 2006
-2.01% -19.00% 61.71% 31 Tue Jun 6 2006
-2.01% -19.00% 61.71% 31 Mon Jun 5 2006
1.09% -18.15% 63.84% 36 Fri Jun 2 2006
1.09% -18.15% 63.84% 36 Thu Jun 1 2006
0.63% -18.99% 62.45% 32 Wed May 31 2006
-1.83% -19.56% 62.36% 29 Tue May 30 2006
0.87% -18.11% 65.11% 31 Mon May 29 2006
0.87% -18.11% 65.11% 31 Fri May 26 2006
0.98% -18.94% 62.89% 31 Thu May 25 2006
-0.55% -18.84% 60.13% 29 Wed May 24 2006
-1.95% -19.54% 59.28% 38 Tue May 23 2006
-1.28% -18.54% 65.28% 33 Fri May 19 2006
-1.28% -18.54% 65.28% 33 Thu May 18 2006
-1.77% -16.50% 68.36% 28 Wed May 17 2006
0.10% -15.04% 72.73% 29 Tue May 16 2006
0.10% -15.04% 72.73% 29 Mon May 15 2006
-1.39% -15.19% 72.25% 34 Fri May 12 2006
-2.58% -13.63% 75.24% 38 Thu May 11 2006
-0.25% -11.64% 80.78% 36 Wed May 10 2006
0.54% -11.02% 79.08% 38 Tue May 9 2006
-0.02% -11.27% 76.50% 38 Mon May 8 2006
1.49% -11.17% 76.71% 40 Fri May 5 2006
0.73% -12.15% 74.01% 41 Thu May 4 2006
-0.43% -12.62% 73.39% 42 Wed May 3 2006
0.27% -12.23% 73.94% 40 Tue May 2 2006
-0.58% -12.42% 74.46% 39 Mon May 1 2006
-1.16% -11.36% 73.39% 39 Fri Apr 28 2006
-1.22% -10.11% 74.55% 36 Thu Apr 27 2006
1.35% -8.77% 75.96% 33 Wed Apr 26 2006
0.55% -9.40% 73.76% 37 Tue Apr 25 2006