John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Auto Parts Wholesale

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
-1.05% -23.68% 38.18% 27 Mon Feb 11 2008
0.73% -23.42% 38.60% 21 Thu Feb 7 2008
-0.86% -24.03% 37.44% 20 Wed Feb 6 2008
-2.84% -23.42% 39.06% 20 Tue Feb 5 2008
0.98% -21.34% 43.03% 21 Mon Feb 4 2008
1.96% -25.58% 34.31% 40 Fri Feb 1 2008
-1.15% -27.31% 31.92% 46 Thu Jan 31 2008
1.06% -26.24% 36.38% 29 Tue Jan 29 2008
1.06% -26.24% 36.38% 29 Mon Jan 28 2008
-1.87% -27.10% 34.87% 28 Fri Jan 25 2008
-0.78% -25.76% 38.02% 26 Thu Jan 24 2008
1.69% -25.00% 39.63% 16 Wed Jan 23 2008
-3.54% -20.00% 46.68% 7 Tue Jan 22 2008
-0.26% -24.46% 39.60% 15 Mon Jan 21 2008
-0.26% -24.46% 39.60% 15 Fri Jan 18 2008
-0.51% -24.23% 38.26% 27 Thu Jan 17 2008
-0.51% -24.23% 38.26% 27 Wed Jan 16 2008
-2.34% -23.80% 38.40% 31 Tue Jan 15 2008
1.51% -22.05% 40.94% 30 Mon Jan 14 2008
1.44% -23.28% 38.96% 35 Fri Jan 11 2008
0.01% -17.96% 43.70% 22 Thu Jan 10 2008
1.95% -23.73% 38.29% 37 Wed Jan 9 2008
-1.06% -18.91% 42.08% 17 Tue Jan 8 2008
0.16% -17.88% 43.31% 20 Mon Jan 7 2008
-2.32% -18.02% 43.19% 25 Fri Jan 4 2008
-2.35% -16.13% 45.64% 25 Thu Jan 3 2008
-0.27% -14.52% 48.65% 16 Wed Jan 2 2008
-2.17% -14.18% 48.33% 15 Tue Jan 1 2008
-2.17% -14.18% 48.33% 15 Mon Dec 31 2007
-0.34% -12.41% 51.77% 12 Fri Dec 28 2007
-2.92% -12.19% 51.91% 13 Thu Dec 27 2007
0.34% -9.68% 56.75% 13 Wed Dec 26 2007
1.42% -10.17% 55.58% 11 Tue Dec 25 2007
1.42% -9.91% 56.15% 10 Mon Dec 24 2007
0.51% -9.89% 53.69% 10 Fri Dec 21 2007
1.32% -10.13% 53.82% 7 Thu Dec 20 2007
1.36% -10.12% 50.99% 7 Wed Dec 19 2007
0.83% -11.01% 48.48% 8 Tue Dec 18 2007
-2.00% -11.33% 47.67% 13 Mon Dec 17 2007
-2.00% -11.33% 47.67% 13 Fri Dec 14 2007
-0.01% -9.79% 50.27% 11 Thu Dec 13 2007
1.08% -9.78% 50.33% 10 Wed Dec 12 2007
-2.32% -14.33% 44.17% 19 Tue Dec 11 2007
-0.56% -9.13% 51.17% 14 Mon Dec 10 2007
-0.01% -8.66% 52.18% 10 Fri Dec 7 2007
0.50% -8.59% 52.43% 12 Thu Dec 6 2007
-1.81% -22.64% 23.80% 103 Wed Dec 5 2007
0.13% -9.41% 50.79% 6 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.95% -9.50% 50.60% 7 Fri Nov 30 2007
1.16% -9.15% 51.07% 6 Thu Nov 29 2007
1.16% -9.15% 51.07% 6 Wed Nov 28 2007
1.92% -10.23% 49.42% 6 Tue Nov 27 2007
0.48% -11.82% 46.62% 5 Mon Nov 26 2007
1.79% -12.19% 45.40% 10 Fri Nov 23 2007
0.12% -13.57% 42.91% 9 Thu Nov 22 2007
0.12% -13.57% 42.91% 9 Wed Nov 21 2007
-0.06% -13.59% 42.76% 10 Tue Nov 20 2007
0.37% -13.54% 43.03% 9 Mon Nov 19 2007
-0.65% -13.29% 43.53% 15 Fri Nov 16 2007
0.99% -12.87% 44.40% 12 Thu Nov 15 2007
-1.18% -13.59% 44.01% 22 Wed Nov 14 2007
2.29% -12.83% 46.30% 18 Tue Nov 13 2007
0.81% -15.26% 42.88% 17 Mon Nov 12 2007
-2.40% -15.78% 42.02% 31 Fri Nov 9 2007
0.46% -14.16% 45.03% 29 Thu Nov 8 2007
1.69% -12.87% 47.80% 34 Wed Nov 7 2007
-1.09% -14.50% 44.71% 35 Mon Nov 5 2007
0.61% -13.96% 45.90% 40 Fri Nov 2 2007
-0.11% -13.68% 45.73% 56 Thu Nov 1 2007
-0.86% -13.65% 45.32% 47 Tue Oct 30 2007
-0.66% -12.17% 46.20% 47 Mon Oct 29 2007
0.59% -11.26% 46.88% 37 Fri Oct 26 2007
0.93% -11.08% 45.58% 35 Thu Oct 25 2007
0.75% -11.05% 43.84% 39 Wed Oct 24 2007
1.02% -11.51% 42.64% 49 Tue Oct 23 2007
1.03% -12.42% 41.27% 43 Mon Oct 22 2007
-0.79% -13.24% 40.07% 51 Fri Oct 19 2007
0.15% -12.33% 41.27% 66 Thu Oct 18 2007
0.15% -12.24% 40.95% 66 Wed Oct 17 2007
-0.62% -12.43% 40.44% 64 Tue Oct 16 2007
-0.39% -11.89% 41.35% 66 Mon Oct 15 2007
-0.63% -12.45% 40.32% 72 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.60% -11.99% 41.30% 73 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.60% -11.99% 41.30% 68 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.60% -11.99% 41.30% 68 Mon Oct 8 2007
-0.04% -11.33% 42.37% 67 Fri Oct 5 2007
-0.52% -11.10% 42.85% 51 Thu Oct 4 2007
-0.34% -10.53% 43.75% 53 Wed Oct 3 2007
-0.34% -10.53% 43.75% 50 Tue Oct 2 2007
0.33% -10.40% 43.99% 50 Mon Oct 1 2007
0.08% -10.99% 42.82% 48 Fri Sep 28 2007
1.39% -10.93% 42.76% 45 Wed Sep 26 2007
-0.20% -11.73% 41.32% 48 Tue Sep 25 2007
0.74% -11.68% 41.41% 49 Mon Sep 24 2007
-0.00% -12.23% 40.41% 54 Fri Sep 21 2007
1.10% -12.32% 40.20% 53 Thu Sep 20 2007
-0.59% -13.22% 38.52% 64 Wed Sep 19 2007
3.02% -12.62% 39.66% 53 Tue Sep 18 2007
0.20% -15.34% 35.21% 61 Mon Sep 17 2007
-0.11% -15.63% 34.82% 70 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.95% -15.65% 35.36% 64 Thu Sep 13 2007
-0.32% -16.25% 34.77% 68 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.00% -16.01% 35.41% 67 Tue Sep 11 2007
0.24% -16.72% 34.18% 67 Mon Sep 10 2007
-0.57% -16.91% 33.81% 78 Fri Sep 7 2007
0.01% -16.07% 35.42% 82 Thu Sep 6 2007
-0.89% -15.45% 36.80% 78 Wed Sep 5 2007
1.21% -14.66% 38.09% 64 Tue Sep 4 2007
1.21% -14.66% 38.09% 64 Mon Sep 3 2007
1.21% -14.71% 38.11% 63 Fri Aug 31 2007
1.54% -15.65% 36.68% 62 Thu Aug 30 2007
0.91% -16.52% 35.05% 75 Wed Aug 29 2007
-2.21% -17.51% 33.69% 68 Tue Aug 28 2007
0.39% -15.67% 36.85% 71 Mon Aug 27 2007
0.58% -15.88% 36.52% 77 Fri Aug 24 2007
-1.29% -16.31% 35.77% 66 Thu Aug 23 2007
0.56% -15.09% 37.94% 55 Wed Aug 22 2007
-0.07% -15.64% 37.06% 42 Tue Aug 21 2007
-0.91% -15.56% 35.73% 49 Mon Aug 20 2007
2.88% -15.21% 35.69% 43 Fri Aug 17 2007
0.64% -17.61% 30.99% 50 Thu Aug 16 2007
0.81% -18.38% 28.65% 74 Wed Aug 15 2007
-2.50% -19.06% 27.51% 117 Tue Aug 14 2007
-2.32% -15.01% 34.24% 74 Mon Aug 13 2007
-2.32% -15.01% 34.24% 74 Fri Aug 10 2007
-0.33% -12.78% 37.39% 55 Thu Aug 9 2007
0.73% -11.46% 37.24% 64 Wed Aug 8 2007
1.60% -11.00% 36.01% 47 Tue Aug 7 2007
1.77% -11.30% 33.72% 55 Mon Aug 6 2007
-1.21% -12.69% 31.14% 77 Fri Aug 3 2007
0.23% -11.65% 32.63% 87 Thu Aug 2 2007
1.30% -11.87% 32.36% 87 Wed Aug 1 2007
-0.74% -12.85% 30.80% 108 Mon Jul 30 2007
-1.65% -12.74% 31.47% 104 Fri Jul 27 2007
-1.38% -11.24% 33.90% 97 Thu Jul 26 2007
0.44% -10.04% 35.48% 112 Wed Jul 25 2007
0.36% -10.59% 34.23% 142 Tue Jul 24 2007
0.36% -10.59% 34.23% 142 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.96% -10.94% 33.77% 149 Fri Jul 20 2007
1.07% -9.04% 36.36% 139 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.09% -9.80% 35.15% 144 Wed Jul 18 2007
6.38% -9.18% 35.38% 144 Tue Jul 17 2007
0.17% -10.64% 27.07% 182 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.93% -10.79% 26.77% 189 Fri Jul 13 2007
1.72% -11.38% 25.73% 191 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.40% -12.88% 23.81% 195 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.86% -13.50% 24.39% 194 Tue Jul 10 2007
0.23% -11.82% 26.91% 195 Mon Jul 9 2007
-0.32% -12.16% 26.52% 193 Fri Jul 6 2007
0.09% -11.97% 27.80% 187 Thu Jul 5 2007
-1.07% -11.81% 26.88% 188 Tue Jul 3 2007
1.20% -12.29% 26.48% 183 Mon Jul 2 2007
1.20% -12.29% 26.48% 183 Fri Jun 29 2007
0.61% -13.12% 25.59% 190 Thu Jun 28 2007
0.89% -13.44% 25.01% 190 Wed Jun 27 2007
0.12% -14.15% 23.99% 191 Tue Jun 26 2007
0.41% -14.25% 23.91% 193 Mon Jun 25 2007
-0.74% -14.69% 23.25% 198 Fri Jun 22 2007
-0.76% -14.09% 24.20% 198 Thu Jun 21 2007
-0.81% -13.61% 25.78% 192 Wed Jun 20 2007
1.56% -12.84% 26.89% 192 Tue Jun 19 2007
0.28% -13.92% 25.16% 202 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.58% -14.18% 25.02% 204 Fri Jun 15 2007
1.73% -7.01% 30.97% 107 Thu Jun 14 2007
-0.43% -16.43% 21.82% 206 Wed Jun 13 2007
-0.60% -16.01% 22.39% 210 Mon Jun 11 2007
1.12% -15.52% 23.15% 209 Fri Jun 8 2007
-0.73% -16.53% 21.70% 210 Thu Jun 7 2007
-0.46% -13.98% 26.47% 203 Wed Jun 6 2007
-0.86% -15.14% 23.51% 212 Tue Jun 5 2007
-0.42% -12.84% 27.99% 201 Mon Jun 4 2007
-1.13% -12.46% 28.51% 198 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.59% -11.41% 29.97% 188 Thu May 31 2007
-0.54% -11.91% 29.22% 187 Wed May 30 2007
0.90% -11.32% 30.06% 175 Tue May 29 2007
-0.03% -12.26% 28.65% 182 Mon May 28 2007
-0.03% -12.26% 28.65% 182 Fri May 25 2007
0.88% -12.16% 28.79% 175 Thu May 24 2007
-0.78% -12.88% 27.59% 197 Wed May 23 2007
0.84% -11.94% 28.67% 188 Tue May 22 2007
0.88% -12.57% 27.38% 189 Mon May 21 2007
0.58% -13.40% 26.20% 194 Fri May 18 2007
-0.38% -13.89% 25.52% 193 Thu May 17 2007
-0.94% -14.18% 24.94% 195 Wed May 16 2007
-0.94% -14.18% 24.94% 195 Tue May 15 2007
0.74% -13.72% 25.07% 197 Mon May 14 2007
0.32% -14.22% 24.32% 206 Fri May 11 2007
0.77% -13.35% 25.53% 204 Thu May 10 2007
0.77% -13.35% 25.53% 204 Wed May 9 2007
-0.26% -13.86% 24.80% 206 Tue May 8 2007
-0.05% -13.83% 24.48% 205 Mon May 7 2007
-0.16% -12.89% 25.49% 195 Fri May 4 2007
2.36% -12.72% 25.74% 193 Wed May 2 2007
1.64% -14.71% 22.74% 204 Tue May 1 2007
-0.39% -14.40% 22.98% 207 Mon Apr 30 2007
-0.39% -14.40% 22.98% 207 Fri Apr 27 2007
-0.17% -14.06% 23.49% 206 Thu Apr 26 2007
0.78% -13.83% 23.73% 205 Wed Apr 25 2007
0.03% -14.50% 22.73% 205 Tue Apr 24 2007
-0.25% -14.56% 22.66% 207 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.90% -14.34% 22.97% 206 Fri Apr 20 2007
0.52% -15.05% 21.75% 205 Thu Apr 19 2007
-0.59% -15.36% 21.21% 210 Wed Apr 18 2007
-0.27% -14.88% 21.91% 207 Tue Apr 17 2007
-0.15% -14.53% 22.40% 205 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.20% -14.64% 22.32% 202 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.48% -14.81% 22.07% 198 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.08% -14.38% 22.65% 197 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.08% -14.38% 22.65% 197 Tue Apr 10 2007
0.13% -14.45% 22.67% 197 Mon Apr 9 2007
-1.02% -14.55% 22.54% 197 Fri Apr 6 2007
-1.02% -14.55% 22.54% 197 Thu Apr 5 2007
0.47% -13.82% 23.62% 191 Wed Apr 4 2007
0.75% -14.16% 23.09% 193 Tue Apr 3 2007
0.63% -14.82% 22.20% 195 Mon Apr 2 2007
0.56% -15.37% 21.46% 198 Fri Mar 30 2007
0.23% -15.82% 20.82% 201 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.94% -16.02% 20.54% 200 Wed Mar 28 2007
-1.05% -15.26% 21.68% 195 Tue Mar 27 2007
-0.09% -14.36% 23.07% 193 Mon Mar 26 2007
0.64% -15.05% 22.14% 199 Thu Mar 22 2007
-0.09% -15.52% 21.42% 205 Wed Mar 21 2007
1.00% -15.36% 21.70% 190 Tue Mar 20 2007
1.23% -16.33% 20.42% 192 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.16% -17.56% 18.81% 201 Fri Mar 16 2007
-0.47% -17.56% 18.91% 205 Thu Mar 15 2007
1.11% -17.46% 19.30% 195 Wed Mar 14 2007
-2.80% -18.40% 18.07% 204 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.34% -16.32% 21.35% 198 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.07% -16.74% 20.95% 200 Fri Mar 9 2007
1.09% -16.89% 20.85% 199 Thu Mar 8 2007
-0.31% -17.67% 19.78% 202 Wed Mar 7 2007
0.40% -17.61% 19.92% 182 Tue Mar 6 2007
-1.22% -16.87% 21.03% 204 Fri Mar 2 2007
-0.03% -15.88% 22.46% 200 Wed Feb 28 2007
-2.88% -15.90% 22.53% 194 Tue Feb 27 2007
0.53% -13.38% 26.12% 201 Mon Feb 26 2007
-0.02% -13.47% 25.71% 205 Fri Feb 23 2007
-0.02% -13.47% 25.71% 204 Thu Feb 22 2007
0.00% -13.39% 25.70% 204 Wed Feb 21 2007
0.31% -13.31% 25.72% 203 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.13% -13.48% 25.39% 200 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.13% -13.48% 25.39% 200 Fri Feb 16 2007
-0.46% -13.58% 25.22% 200 Thu Feb 15 2007
-0.57% -14.03% 24.43% 201 Wed Feb 14 2007
-0.57% -14.03% 24.43% 201 Tue Feb 13 2007
-0.16% -13.63% 25.08% 190 Mon Feb 12 2007
-0.79% -13.30% 25.34% 193 Fri Feb 9 2007
-0.14% -12.71% 26.31% 191 Thu Feb 8 2007
0.33% -12.59% 26.46% 191 Wed Feb 7 2007
0.27% -12.65% 26.10% 191 Tue Feb 6 2007
0.00% -12.92% 25.75% 185 Mon Feb 5 2007
-0.40% -12.94% 25.75% 195 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.43% -12.59% 26.27% 191 Thu Feb 1 2007
2.08% -13.02% 25.77% 187 Wed Jan 31 2007
1.02% -14.71% 23.28% 203 Tue Jan 30 2007
-0.44% -15.39% 22.24% 204 Mon Jan 29 2007
-0.20% -15.04% 22.78% 199 Fri Jan 26 2007
-0.99% -14.88% 22.98% 195 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.86% -14.10% 24.07% 195 Wed Jan 24 2007
0.52% -14.81% 23.03% 194 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.06% -15.22% 22.42% 195 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.86% -15.18% 22.47% 196 Fri Jan 19 2007
-0.52% -15.80% 21.46% 197 Thu Jan 18 2007
-0.41% -15.40% 22.07% 205 Wed Jan 17 2007
1.27% -14.99% 22.56% 203 Tue Jan 16 2007
-0.12% -15.98% 21.09% 208 Mon Jan 15 2007
-0.12% -15.98% 21.09% 209 Fri Jan 12 2007
0.19% -15.87% 21.25% 206 Thu Jan 11 2007
-1.07% -15.03% 20.95% 195 Wed Jan 10 2007
0.51% -14.21% 22.21% 191 Tue Jan 9 2007
-0.25% -14.60% 21.63% 195 Mon Jan 8 2007
-1.29% -14.40% 21.91% 191 Fri Jan 5 2007
-0.62% -13.24% 23.56% 189 Thu Jan 4 2007
-1.18% -12.20% 26.26% 169 Wed Jan 3 2007
-1.18% -12.20% 26.26% 171 Mon Jan 1 2007
-1.18% -12.20% 26.26% 171 Fri Dec 29 2006
1.29% -9.88% 29.54% 144 Thu Dec 28 2006
1.29% -9.88% 29.54% 147 Wed Dec 27 2006
0.18% -10.98% 27.96% 155 Tue Dec 26 2006
2.18% -10.82% 27.83% 141 Mon Dec 25 2006
2.18% -10.85% 27.81% 143 Fri Dec 22 2006
0.63% -12.28% 25.09% 173 Thu Dec 21 2006
1.00% -12.79% 24.30% 184 Wed Dec 20 2006
1.54% -13.46% 23.58% 189 Tue Dec 19 2006
-0.53% -14.74% 21.97% 204 Mon Dec 18 2006
0.61% -14.25% 23.48% 206 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.55% -14.64% 22.77% 211 Thu Dec 14 2006
-0.04% -15.14% 22.55% 210 Wed Dec 13 2006
0.03% -15.13% 22.84% 208 Tue Dec 12 2006
1.31% -15.14% 23.42% 210 Mon Dec 11 2006
-0.10% -16.17% 21.76% 218 Fri Dec 8 2006
-5.57% -15.99% 22.39% 218 Thu Dec 7 2006
-0.30% -11.18% 29.95% 151 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.33% -10.81% 31.42% 141 Tue Dec 5 2006
2.34% -11.05% 31.38% 137 Mon Dec 4 2006
-0.09% -13.11% 28.79% 154 Fri Dec 1 2006
-0.57% -12.87% 29.45% 156 Thu Nov 30 2006
0.14% -12.35% 30.25% 137 Wed Nov 29 2006
-0.27% -12.47% 30.16% 123 Tue Nov 28 2006
-2.05% -12.17% 30.67% 118 Mon Nov 27 2006
-0.39% -10.39% 33.38% 106 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.09% -9.97% 33.97% 100 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.09% -9.97% 33.97% 101 Wed Nov 22 2006
-0.11% -10.12% 33.93% 98 Tue Nov 21 2006
-0.08% -10.04% 34.06% 96 Mon Nov 20 2006
-0.08% -9.97% 34.49% 93 Fri Nov 17 2006
0.65% -9.85% 35.19% 91 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.90% -9.91% 34.50% 99 Wed Nov 15 2006
2.22% -10.71% 33.20% 108 Tue Nov 14 2006
-4.69% -12.57% 30.22% 133 Mon Nov 13 2006
1.11% -8.11% 37.40% 54 Fri Nov 10 2006
-0.59% -9.13% 36.33% 62 Thu Nov 9 2006
1.11% -8.59% 38.06% 54 Wed Nov 8 2006
0.63% -9.63% 40.68% 45 Tue Nov 7 2006
0.63% -9.63% 40.68% 45 Mon Nov 6 2006
0.81% -10.18% 39.99% 42 Fri Nov 3 2006
-0.78% -10.91% 38.65% 55 Thu Nov 2 2006
-1.52% -10.22% 40.39% 49 Wed Nov 1 2006
-0.44% -8.88% 44.07% 41 Tue Oct 31 2006
-0.61% -8.51% 45.72% 30 Mon Oct 30 2006
-2.40% -7.89% 46.75% 29 Fri Oct 27 2006
1.64% -5.58% 50.58% 21 Thu Oct 26 2006
-0.06% -7.05% 48.62% 20 Wed Oct 25 2006
-0.06% -7.05% 48.62% 20 Tue Oct 24 2006
0.06% -6.98% 48.76% 24 Mon Oct 23 2006
0.38% -7.05% 48.97% 21 Fri Oct 20 2006
-0.14% -7.39% 48.97% 24 Thu Oct 19 2006
0.66% -7.21% 49.16% 21 Wed Oct 18 2006
-1.18% -7.82% 48.18% 23 Tue Oct 17 2006
1.83% -6.69% 50.40% 21 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.14% -8.19% 47.87% 24 Fri Oct 13 2006
1.78% -7.88% 48.47% 23 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.13% -9.20% 45.71% 23 Wed Oct 11 2006
0.89% -9.12% 45.94% 22 Tue Oct 10 2006
-0.14% -9.91% 44.55% 24 Mon Oct 9 2006
0.26% -9.82% 44.76% 23 Fri Oct 6 2006
2.10% -10.06% 44.50% 31 Thu Oct 5 2006
1.48% -11.89% 41.47% 37 Wed Oct 4 2006
-0.39% -13.14% 39.45% 42 Tue Oct 3 2006
-0.58% -11.41% 42.65% 27 Mon Oct 2 2006
-0.58% -11.41% 42.65% 27 Fri Sep 29 2006
-1.17% -11.43% 42.56% 29 Thu Sep 28 2006
-1.17% -11.43% 42.56% 29 Wed Sep 27 2006
1.61% -10.34% 44.65% 22 Tue Sep 26 2006
1.88% -11.75% 43.82% 29 Mon Sep 25 2006
-1.06% -13.38% 42.75% 30 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.35% -12.38% 45.18% 24 Thu Sep 21 2006
0.64% -12.13% 45.46% 28 Wed Sep 20 2006
-0.81% -12.64% 44.76% 28 Tue Sep 19 2006
-0.27% -11.97% 45.97% 23 Mon Sep 18 2006
-1.21% -11.76% 46.63% 22 Fri Sep 15 2006
0.40% -10.70% 48.56% 14 Thu Sep 14 2006
1.34% -11.09% 47.91% 16 Wed Sep 13 2006
1.91% -12.35% 45.97% 21 Tue Sep 12 2006
0.70% -13.90% 43.77% 22 Mon Sep 11 2006
0.54% -14.43% 42.73% 30 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.19% -14.84% 42.74% 32 Thu Sep 7 2006
-0.50% -14.63% 43.43% 37 Wed Sep 6 2006
1.01% -15.14% 43.33% 43 Tue Sep 5 2006
1.01% -15.08% 43.71% 43 Mon Sep 4 2006
1.01% -15.08% 43.71% 43 Fri Sep 1 2006
-0.37% -15.92% 41.94% 51 Thu Aug 31 2006
0.98% -15.52% 42.92% 42 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.37% -16.26% 41.77% 45 Tue Aug 29 2006
0.48% -16.59% 41.28% 43 Mon Aug 28 2006
-0.61% -16.95% 40.78% 43 Fri Aug 25 2006
-0.45% -16.49% 41.51% 36 Thu Aug 24 2006
-1.30% -16.13% 42.28% 34 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.01% -14.96% 44.49% 29 Tue Aug 22 2006
-0.53% -14.30% 45.63% 24 Fri Aug 18 2006
0.33% -13.82% 46.49% 21 Thu Aug 17 2006
1.31% -14.08% 46.05% 22 Wed Aug 16 2006
1.72% -15.10% 44.71% 21 Tue Aug 15 2006
1.88% -16.15% 42.77% 22 Mon Aug 14 2006
-0.88% -16.61% 39.36% 31 Fri Aug 11 2006
-1.80% -17.92% 32.51% 63 Thu Aug 10 2006
-1.80% -17.92% 32.51% 63 Wed Aug 9 2006
-2.37% -16.49% 34.88% 48 Tue Aug 8 2006
0.47% -13.42% 40.33% 26 Mon Aug 7 2006
0.47% -13.42% 40.33% 26 Fri Aug 4 2006
-3.41% -15.40% 36.93% 46 Thu Aug 3 2006
-3.41% -15.40% 36.93% 47 Wed Aug 2 2006
-0.23% -12.43% 42.52% 21 Tue Aug 1 2006
1.66% -10.95% 44.91% 19 Mon Jul 31 2006
1.47% -12.34% 42.58% 17 Fri Jul 28 2006
1.47% -12.34% 42.58% 17 Thu Jul 27 2006
-2.01% -13.70% 40.14% 24 Wed Jul 26 2006
0.22% -11.68% 43.45% 20 Tue Jul 25 2006
3.53% -12.01% 42.86% 17 Mon Jul 24 2006
-1.05% -15.04% 37.56% 21 Fri Jul 21 2006
-2.46% -14.20% 38.43% 22 Thu Jul 20 2006
2.60% -12.05% 42.09% 23 Wed Jul 19 2006
0.22% -14.27% 38.63% 23 Tue Jul 18 2006
0.06% -14.36% 38.28% 25 Mon Jul 17 2006
-2.11% -14.47% 38.16% 29 Fri Jul 14 2006
-0.61% -12.61% 41.53% 26 Thu Jul 13 2006
-1.42% -11.97% 42.67% 28 Wed Jul 12 2006
2.33% -10.71% 44.91% 29 Tue Jul 11 2006
1.08% -12.64% 42.04% 34 Mon Jul 10 2006
-1.31% -13.51% 42.16% 35 Fri Jul 7 2006
0.74% -12.38% 44.23% 35 Thu Jul 6 2006
-1.80% -13.05% 43.24% 35 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.98% -11.32% 53.82% 32 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.98% -11.32% 53.82% 32 Mon Jul 3 2006
2.28% -12.66% 43.97% 33 Fri Jun 30 2006
1.42% -14.41% 40.95% 31 Thu Jun 29 2006
1.42% -14.41% 40.95% 31 Wed Jun 28 2006
-1.46% -15.64% 38.66% 36 Tue Jun 27 2006
-0.14% -14.42% 40.82% 34 Mon Jun 26 2006
0.35% -14.31% 41.72% 30 Fri Jun 23 2006
1.67% -14.52% 41.39% 30 Thu Jun 22 2006
1.67% -14.52% 41.39% 30 Wed Jun 21 2006
-1.14% -15.68% 39.93% 29 Tue Jun 20 2006
-1.14% -15.68% 39.93% 29 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.18% -14.70% 42.10% 28 Fri Jun 16 2006
1.76% -15.11% 40.52% 20 Thu Jun 15 2006
1.76% -15.11% 40.52% 20 Wed Jun 14 2006
-1.25% -15.38% 37.63% 22 Tue Jun 13 2006
-1.28% -14.48% 39.42% 29 Mon Jun 12 2006
-1.11% -13.39% 41.66% 35 Fri Jun 9 2006
-0.30% -12.49% 44.36% 28 Thu Jun 8 2006
-0.15% -12.21% 46.63% 27 Wed Jun 7 2006
-1.12% -12.38% 55.44% 22 Tue Jun 6 2006
-1.12% -12.38% 55.44% 22 Mon Jun 5 2006
1.05% -11.81% 56.85% 26 Fri Jun 2 2006
1.05% -11.81% 56.85% 26 Thu Jun 1 2006
0.41% -12.71% 55.10% 27 Wed May 31 2006
-1.71% -13.07% 54.52% 22 Tue May 30 2006
-0.14% -11.55% 57.63% 27 Mon May 29 2006
-0.14% -11.55% 57.63% 27 Fri May 26 2006
0.41% -11.44% 58.23% 22 Thu May 25 2006
0.00% -11.80% 57.49% 20 Wed May 24 2006
-1.54% -10.51% 61.62% 13 Tue May 23 2006
-0.24% -9.82% 64.14% 18 Fri May 19 2006
-0.24% -9.82% 64.14% 18 Thu May 18 2006
-1.82% -9.59% 65.15% 21 Wed May 17 2006
-0.11% -7.71% 69.21% 23 Tue May 16 2006
-0.11% -7.71% 69.21% 23 Mon May 15 2006
-0.31% -7.63% 69.31% 24 Fri May 12 2006
-0.72% -7.34% 70.58% 28 Thu May 11 2006
-0.73% -6.62% 72.05% 35 Wed May 10 2006
0.77% -5.34% 73.41% 36 Tue May 9 2006
0.63% -5.51% 72.96% 34 Mon May 8 2006
-0.21% -6.14% 71.77% 35 Fri May 5 2006
2.15% -5.45% 72.28% 33 Thu May 4 2006
0.95% -7.42% 67.83% 37 Wed May 3 2006
-0.46% -8.28% 68.09% 38 Tue May 2 2006
-0.13% -7.83% 69.85% 35 Mon May 1 2006
0.31% -7.73% 71.42% 35 Fri Apr 28 2006
-1.07% -7.99% 70.93% 35 Thu Apr 27 2006
0.94% -7.00% 73.22% 32 Wed Apr 26 2006
-0.54% -7.85% 71.38% 36 Tue Apr 25 2006