John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Beverages-Brewers

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
0.50% -23.95% 28.77% 48 Mon Feb 11 2008
-0.65% -24.64% 27.27% 54 Thu Feb 7 2008
0.16% -24.53% 27.30% 44 Wed Feb 6 2008
-2.22% -24.60% 27.07% 54 Tue Feb 5 2008
-0.32% -22.81% 29.98% 54 Mon Feb 4 2008
1.84% -24.88% 26.67% 61 Fri Feb 1 2008
-1.91% -25.79% 23.66% 64 Thu Jan 31 2008
1.36% -25.47% 24.41% 62 Tue Jan 29 2008
1.36% -25.47% 24.41% 62 Mon Jan 28 2008
0.16% -25.08% 20.28% 61 Fri Jan 25 2008
0.23% -25.12% 20.15% 68 Thu Jan 24 2008
1.80% -26.89% 21.71% 62 Wed Jan 23 2008
-2.17% -29.80% 16.30% 81 Tue Jan 22 2008
0.57% -25.01% 19.98% 52 Mon Jan 21 2008
0.57% -25.01% 19.98% 52 Fri Jan 18 2008
-0.48% -22.44% 24.05% 49 Thu Jan 17 2008
-0.48% -22.44% 24.05% 49 Wed Jan 16 2008
-0.80% -22.14% 24.77% 45 Tue Jan 15 2008
-1.46% -21.33% 26.08% 53 Mon Jan 14 2008
-0.29% -20.43% 28.19% 43 Fri Jan 11 2008
1.11% -19.68% 28.74% 47 Thu Jan 10 2008
0.04% -20.55% 27.24% 46 Wed Jan 9 2008
-0.47% -20.64% 27.20% 46 Tue Jan 8 2008
2.48% -20.31% 28.13% 47 Mon Jan 7 2008
-3.17% -22.10% 25.83% 64 Fri Jan 4 2008
0.10% -19.80% 30.31% 57 Thu Jan 3 2008
-1.73% -19.88% 30.22% 57 Wed Jan 2 2008
0.48% -18.62% 32.63% 53 Tue Jan 1 2008
0.48% -18.62% 32.63% 53 Mon Dec 31 2007
0.11% -18.54% 32.06% 59 Fri Dec 28 2007
-0.21% -18.77% 31.92% 61 Thu Dec 27 2007
0.52% -18.20% 32.31% 70 Wed Dec 26 2007
3.49% -18.55% 31.56% 67 Tue Dec 25 2007
3.49% -18.49% 31.66% 67 Mon Dec 24 2007
2.35% -20.64% 27.77% 90 Fri Dec 21 2007
1.66% -22.35% 24.86% 99 Thu Dec 20 2007
-0.17% -23.78% 23.38% 107 Wed Dec 19 2007
1.36% -23.55% 23.99% 98 Tue Dec 18 2007
-0.42% -23.90% 23.56% 110 Mon Dec 17 2007
-0.42% -23.90% 23.56% 110 Fri Dec 14 2007
-1.49% -23.21% 22.84% 117 Thu Dec 13 2007
-0.15% -22.31% 23.74% 113 Wed Dec 12 2007
-2.42% -24.74% 24.78% 123 Tue Dec 11 2007
0.46% -20.56% 26.58% 111 Mon Dec 10 2007
-0.10% -20.99% 26.20% 113 Fri Dec 7 2007
1.43% -20.93% 26.38% 108 Thu Dec 6 2007
-0.87% -22.57% 23.99% 100 Wed Dec 5 2007
-0.44% -21.90% 25.33% 100 Mon Dec 3 2007
2.09% -21.68% 25.63% 107 Fri Nov 30 2007
2.82% -22.80% 24.89% 113 Thu Nov 29 2007
2.82% -22.80% 24.89% 113 Wed Nov 28 2007
1.39% -25.06% 20.78% 119 Tue Nov 27 2007
-1.97% -26.25% 18.77% 126 Mon Nov 26 2007
0.64% -24.62% 21.57% 116 Fri Nov 23 2007
-0.85% -25.16% 20.58% 109 Thu Nov 22 2007
-0.85% -25.16% 20.56% 109 Wed Nov 21 2007
0.42% -24.45% 21.70% 110 Tue Nov 20 2007
-1.91% -24.81% 21.04% 118 Mon Nov 19 2007
-0.72% -23.30% 23.61% 120 Fri Nov 16 2007
-1.70% -22.87% 24.43% 112 Thu Nov 15 2007
-0.02% -21.59% 26.62% 105 Wed Nov 14 2007
3.18% -21.72% 26.71% 108 Tue Nov 13 2007
-2.74% -23.93% 24.26% 115 Mon Nov 12 2007
-0.93% -21.94% 28.11% 92 Fri Nov 9 2007
-0.33% -21.04% 30.28% 92 Thu Nov 8 2007
-4.13% -17.89% 35.36% 79 Wed Nov 7 2007
-0.04% -14.10% 42.35% 42 Mon Nov 5 2007
0.57% -13.87% 42.88% 44 Fri Nov 2 2007
0.58% -12.45% 45.75% 48 Thu Nov 1 2007
-0.81% -12.54% 45.73% 40 Tue Oct 30 2007
-0.63% -11.53% 47.05% 37 Mon Oct 29 2007
0.27% -10.67% 47.95% 33 Fri Oct 26 2007
1.03% -10.88% 47.53% 27 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.71% -11.77% 46.01% 36 Wed Oct 24 2007
0.35% -11.14% 47.35% 31 Tue Oct 23 2007
1.80% -11.52% 46.82% 25 Mon Oct 22 2007
-0.74% -13.11% 43.80% 40 Fri Oct 19 2007
-0.03% -11.98% 45.48% 54 Thu Oct 18 2007
0.78% -12.01% 45.77% 51 Wed Oct 17 2007
-1.28% -12.55% 44.96% 51 Tue Oct 16 2007
-0.30% -11.33% 47.20% 47 Mon Oct 15 2007
-1.49% -11.04% 48.02% 43 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.38% -10.58% 44.19% 5 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.38% -10.58% 44.19% 54 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.38% -10.58% 44.19% 54 Mon Oct 8 2007
0.97% -10.08% 44.86% 53 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.34% -10.48% 43.29% 50 Thu Oct 4 2007
0.90% -10.31% 43.23% 54 Wed Oct 3 2007
0.90% -10.31% 43.23% 51 Tue Oct 2 2007
2.20% -10.70% 42.00% 58 Mon Oct 1 2007
1.84% -11.94% 39.69% 59 Fri Sep 28 2007
0.59% -13.47% 37.02% 66 Wed Sep 26 2007
0.19% -13.76% 36.51% 62 Tue Sep 25 2007
-0.92% -13.87% 36.36% 62 Mon Sep 24 2007
-0.09% -13.11% 37.77% 63 Fri Sep 21 2007
-0.35% -13.04% 37.85% 59 Thu Sep 20 2007
0.62% -12.81% 38.26% 63 Wed Sep 19 2007
2.84% -13.49% 37.36% 60 Tue Sep 18 2007
-1.16% -15.65% 34.02% 64 Mon Sep 17 2007
-0.65% -14.62% 35.65% 59 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.41% -14.11% 36.73% 51 Thu Sep 13 2007
-0.34% -14.50% 36.30% 57 Wed Sep 12 2007
0.84% -14.18% 36.85% 53 Tue Sep 11 2007
-0.41% -14.81% 36.07% 50 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.51% -14.25% 36.94% 48 Fri Sep 7 2007
0.24% -12.99% 39.17% 50 Thu Sep 6 2007
-0.12% -12.66% 40.19% 48 Wed Sep 5 2007
2.16% -12.58% 40.08% 46 Tue Sep 4 2007
2.16% -12.58% 40.08% 46 Mon Sep 3 2007
2.16% -12.58% 40.13% 43 Fri Aug 31 2007
0.19% -14.46% 37.29% 50 Thu Aug 30 2007
2.55% -14.56% 36.97% 55 Wed Aug 29 2007
-1.71% -16.45% 33.61% 61 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.94% -15.00% 35.90% 66 Mon Aug 27 2007
1.93% -14.18% 37.33% 57 Fri Aug 24 2007
-0.35% -15.82% 34.73% 67 Thu Aug 23 2007
2.16% -15.53% 35.61% 66 Wed Aug 22 2007
0.75% -17.34% 32.99% 68 Tue Aug 21 2007
-0.06% -17.99% 32.03% 79 Mon Aug 20 2007
2.73% -17.82% 32.20% 69 Fri Aug 17 2007
-2.82% -19.85% 28.68% 80 Thu Aug 16 2007
-1.58% -17.57% 32.65% 51 Wed Aug 15 2007
-1.96% -16.22% 35.44% 57 Tue Aug 14 2007
-1.75% -15.40% 37.29% 66 Mon Aug 13 2007
-1.75% -15.40% 37.29% 66 Fri Aug 10 2007
-4.01% -14.13% 40.86% 50 Thu Aug 9 2007
1.82% -10.57% 47.59% 30 Wed Aug 8 2007
1.33% -11.82% 45.13% 31 Tue Aug 7 2007
0.35% -12.61% 43.30% 33 Mon Aug 6 2007
-1.72% -12.57% 43.09% 33 Fri Aug 3 2007
0.52% -11.12% 45.70% 36 Thu Aug 2 2007
-0.29% -11.49% 45.35% 35 Wed Aug 1 2007
0.67% -11.15% 46.44% 39 Mon Jul 30 2007
1.11% -11.73% 45.58% 34 Fri Jul 27 2007
-3.40% -12.70% 44.51% 62 Thu Jul 26 2007
0.21% -9.57% 50.02% 51 Wed Jul 25 2007
1.14% -8.36% 51.94% 68 Tue Jul 24 2007
1.14% -8.36% 51.94% 68 Mon Jul 23 2007
-0.48% -9.25% 52.68% 66 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.17% -8.79% 53.26% 76 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.51% -8.95% 55.25% 65 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.42% -8.35% 55.53% 67 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.87% -7.89% 55.64% 59 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.37% -7.11% 57.38% 58 Fri Jul 13 2007
0.34% -7.45% 56.91% 63 Thu Jul 12 2007
1.10% -7.81% 56.55% 53 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.53% -8.67% 54.70% 56 Tue Jul 10 2007
-0.80% -7.27% 55.87% 58 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.04% -6.43% 59.13% 48 Fri Jul 6 2007
1.11% -6.37% 62.56% 36 Thu Jul 5 2007
-0.02% -7.03% 57.83% 50 Tue Jul 3 2007
0.97% -7.04% 58.59% 37 Mon Jul 2 2007
0.97% -7.04% 58.59% 37 Fri Jun 29 2007
0.39% -7.96% 57.79% 41 Thu Jun 28 2007
0.19% -8.16% 58.27% 35 Wed Jun 27 2007
-0.56% -8.39% 58.02% 35 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.30% -7.79% 59.69% 33 Mon Jun 25 2007
-0.50% -7.27% 60.41% 36 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.32% -6.76% 61.02% 37 Thu Jun 21 2007
-1.34% -6.98% 61.09% 37 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.44% -5.56% 63.83% 34 Tue Jun 19 2007
0.22% -5.89% 63.49% 34 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.99% -5.98% 64.52% 31 Fri Jun 15 2007
0.96% -12.63% 62.98% 58 Thu Jun 14 2007
0.23% -7.54% 62.54% 29 Wed Jun 13 2007
1.00% -7.62% 62.42% 31 Mon Jun 11 2007
0.32% -8.60% 61.22% 34 Fri Jun 8 2007
-1.45% -8.94% 60.75% 32 Thu Jun 7 2007
-1.00% -7.56% 63.16% 34 Wed Jun 6 2007
-0.23% -6.38% 64.93% 34 Tue Jun 5 2007
-0.66% -6.10% 65.50% 32 Mon Jun 4 2007
1.43% -5.36% 66.62% 31 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.64% -13.10% 56.88% 77 Thu May 31 2007
0.22% -7.02% 63.24% 35 Wed May 30 2007
1.50% -7.08% 62.75% 35 Tue May 29 2007
0.53% -8.08% 60.48% 38 Mon May 28 2007
0.53% -8.08% 60.48% 40 Fri May 25 2007
-0.64% -8.48% 59.64% 34 Thu May 24 2007
-0.61% -7.82% 60.83% 38 Wed May 23 2007
-0.03% -7.09% 61.96% 38 Tue May 22 2007
0.55% -6.85% 62.36% 33 Mon May 21 2007
0.71% -7.16% 61.36% 28 Fri May 18 2007
0.16% -7.58% 60.23% 30 Thu May 17 2007
-0.22% -7.98% 58.71% 30 Wed May 16 2007
-0.22% -7.98% 58.71% 30 Tue May 15 2007
0.11% -7.83% 59.13% 29 Mon May 14 2007
0.19% -7.94% 58.78% 37 Fri May 11 2007
0.68% -7.28% 59.95% 33 Thu May 10 2007
0.68% -7.28% 59.95% 34 Wed May 9 2007
0.59% -7.88% 58.81% 32 Tue May 8 2007
0.43% -8.35% 57.99% 36 Mon May 7 2007
1.33% -8.37% 57.11% 32 Fri May 4 2007
-0.02% -8.95% 54.91% 36 Wed May 2 2007
0.55% -8.95% 55.14% 29 Tue May 1 2007
0.88% -8.24% 56.49% 34 Mon Apr 30 2007
0.88% -8.24% 56.49% 34 Fri Apr 27 2007
-0.89% -8.89% 55.49% 38 Thu Apr 26 2007
-0.78% -8.02% 57.27% 35 Wed Apr 25 2007
0.19% -7.29% 58.53% 27 Tue Apr 24 2007
-0.70% -7.41% 58.20% 28 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.10% -6.66% 59.41% 22 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.30% -6.58% 59.49% 13 Thu Apr 19 2007
-0.03% -6.15% 60.42% 15 Wed Apr 18 2007
-0.26% -5.77% 60.67% 17 Tue Apr 17 2007
0.64% -5.50% 61.18% 16 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.12% -5.99% 65.65% 9 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.13% -6.09% 63.11% 9 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.05% -5.94% 63.33% 10 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.05% -5.94% 63.33% 10 Tue Apr 10 2007
0.58% -5.95% 63.48% 12 Mon Apr 9 2007
-0.05% -6.42% 62.45% 10 Fri Apr 6 2007
-0.05% -6.42% 62.45% 10 Thu Apr 5 2007
0.34% -6.37% 62.37% 11 Wed Apr 4 2007
0.51% -6.64% 61.90% 11 Tue Apr 3 2007
0.67% -6.83% 61.35% 9 Mon Apr 2 2007
0.41% -7.35% 60.22% 9 Fri Mar 30 2007
1.44% -7.67% 59.83% 11 Thu Mar 29 2007
-1.71% -8.95% 57.66% 14 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.94% -7.16% 61.02% 8 Tue Mar 27 2007
1.80% -5.96% 63.22% 6 Mon Mar 26 2007
-0.22% -7.28% 59.42% 12 Thu Mar 22 2007
1.52% -6.97% 59.91% 9 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.74% -8.27% 57.68% 10 Tue Mar 20 2007
0.62% -8.90% 56.55% 11 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.12% -9.46% 55.87% 10 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.96% -9.24% 55.95% 10 Thu Mar 15 2007
-0.17% -9.95% 54.49% 12 Wed Mar 14 2007
-1.15% -9.83% 54.86% 11 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.24% -8.81% 56.46% 13 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.81% -9.06% 56.09% 12 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.69% -9.76% 55.21% 12 Thu Mar 8 2007
-0.99% -10.36% 54.30% 13 Wed Mar 7 2007
-1.04% -11.08% 55.73% 9 Tue Mar 6 2007
0.06% -8.84% 59.12% 10 Fri Mar 2 2007
0.13% -8.89% 59.04% 12 Wed Feb 28 2007
-3.96% -8.92% 59.12% 10 Tue Feb 27 2007
-0.27% -5.12% 65.62% 9 Mon Feb 26 2007
0.97% -4.29% 65.51% 13 Fri Feb 23 2007
0.97% -4.29% 65.51% 13 Thu Feb 22 2007
-1.04% -4.93% 63.66% 13 Wed Feb 21 2007
-0.95% -3.86% 65.86% 9 Tue Feb 20 2007
-0.43% -2.81% 67.25% 7 Mon Feb 19 2007
-0.43% -2.92% 67.35% 8 Fri Feb 16 2007
0.79% -2.07% 68.54% 6 Thu Feb 15 2007
0.93% -2.55% 64.93% 8 Wed Feb 14 2007
0.93% -2.55% 64.93% 8 Tue Feb 13 2007
0.39% -3.40% 63.34% 9 Mon Feb 12 2007
0.51% -3.25% 62.58% 9 Fri Feb 9 2007
-0.14% -3.68% 61.70% 10 Thu Feb 8 2007
-0.33% -3.29% 61.83% 9 Wed Feb 7 2007
1.16% -2.82% 62.49% 10 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.64% -2.94% 56.95% 14 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.15% -3.42% 60.52% 11 Fri Feb 2 2007
-0.39% -3.61% 60.35% 10 Thu Feb 1 2007
0.23% -2.86% 61.53% 7 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.25% -3.08% 61.42% 7 Tue Jan 30 2007
-0.11% -3.08% 60.81% 7 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.24% -2.48% 60.93% 9 Fri Jan 26 2007
-0.86% -2.72% 60.49% 8 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.50% -1.80% 61.81% 9 Wed Jan 24 2007
1.21% -2.08% 60.94% 9 Tue Jan 23 2007
0.86% -2.15% 59.01% 10 Mon Jan 22 2007
1.01% -2.16% 57.43% 10 Fri Jan 19 2007
-0.09% -2.83% 55.73% 10 Thu Jan 18 2007
0.79% -2.53% 55.88% 11 Wed Jan 17 2007
0.53% -3.01% 54.67% 12 Tue Jan 16 2007
1.13% -2.97% 53.11% 13 Mon Jan 15 2007
1.13% -2.94% 53.13% 11 Fri Jan 12 2007
0.87% -3.43% 51.55% 11 Thu Jan 11 2007
-0.00% -4.23% 50.35% 10 Wed Jan 10 2007
-0.80% -4.25% 50.54% 8 Tue Jan 9 2007
0.42% -3.49% 51.77% 7 Mon Jan 8 2007
-0.42% -3.89% 51.20% 8 Fri Jan 5 2007
0.05% -2.61% 51.68% 9 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.17% -3.31% 52.23% 12 Wed Jan 3 2007
-0.17% -3.31% 52.13% 15 Mon Jan 1 2007
-0.17% -3.31% 52.13% 16 Fri Dec 29 2006
0.59% -2.65% 53.03% 13 Thu Dec 28 2006
0.59% -2.65% 53.03% 17 Wed Dec 27 2006
0.50% -3.00% 53.59% 15 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.05% -3.47% 52.94% 16 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.05% -3.46% 51.83% 18 Fri Dec 22 2006
0.21% -3.33% 53.21% 16 Thu Dec 21 2006
0.57% -3.38% 52.46% 14 Wed Dec 20 2006
-0.34% -3.87% 51.41% 11 Tue Dec 19 2006
-0.45% -3.52% 51.70% 10 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.54% -3.00% 52.50% 11 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.46% -2.43% 53.52% 9 Thu Dec 14 2006
0.03% -2.77% 52.88% 10 Wed Dec 13 2006
-0.22% -2.62% 52.96% 7 Tue Dec 12 2006
0.90% -2.35% 53.35% 9 Mon Dec 11 2006
-0.30% -3.07% 52.03% 13 Fri Dec 8 2006
0.08% -2.72% 52.49% 11 Thu Dec 7 2006
-0.21% -2.80% 52.41% 13 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.55% -2.51% 52.76% 13 Tue Dec 5 2006
1.32% -2.47% 51.94% 12 Mon Dec 4 2006
-0.00% -3.29% 49.93% 12 Fri Dec 1 2006
0.14% -3.25% 50.11% 14 Thu Nov 30 2006
1.06% -3.00% 50.01% 11 Wed Nov 29 2006
0.37% -3.84% 48.40% 11 Tue Nov 28 2006
-0.52% -4.11% 47.96% 11 Mon Nov 27 2006
0.39% -3.57% 48.68% 17 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.04% -3.92% 48.11% 17 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.04% -3.92% 48.11% 17 Wed Nov 22 2006
-0.29% -3.86% 48.18% 16 Tue Nov 21 2006
-0.48% -3.45% 48.99% 14 Mon Nov 20 2006
0.39% -2.60% 49.66% 14 Fri Nov 17 2006
0.65% -2.68% 49.12% 16 Thu Nov 16 2006
-0.22% -3.01% 48.28% 18 Wed Nov 15 2006
1.64% -2.63% 48.58% 17 Tue Nov 14 2006
0.64% -4.15% 46.21% 18 Mon Nov 13 2006
1.39% -3.44% 45.27% 21 Fri Nov 10 2006
1.61% -4.36% 43.32% 26 Thu Nov 9 2006
0.25% -4.69% 40.47% 33 Wed Nov 8 2006
1.12% -4.29% 40.35% 27 Tue Nov 7 2006
1.12% -4.29% 40.35% 27 Mon Nov 6 2006
0.47% -5.33% 38.85% 27 Fri Nov 3 2006
-0.16% -5.69% 38.65% 32 Thu Nov 2 2006
-0.00% -5.42% 39.18% 29 Wed Nov 1 2006
1.08% -5.28% 40.27% 30 Tue Oct 31 2006
-1.53% -6.26% 39.72% 42 Mon Oct 30 2006
-0.40% -4.79% 42.12% 28 Fri Oct 27 2006
0.63% -4.33% 42.70% 30 Thu Oct 26 2006
0.13% -4.95% 41.71% 28 Wed Oct 25 2006
0.13% -4.95% 41.71% 28 Tue Oct 24 2006
0.76% -5.01% 41.85% 30 Mon Oct 23 2006
0.22% -5.39% 40.96% 31 Fri Oct 20 2006
0.03% -5.44% 40.82% 35 Thu Oct 19 2006
-0.15% -5.37% 40.75% 29 Wed Oct 18 2006
1.05% -5.11% 41.11% 29 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.34% -5.52% 39.94% 42 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.44% -5.71% 39.49% 35 Fri Oct 13 2006
0.76% -6.00% 38.92% 33 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.43% -6.81% 37.47% 31 Wed Oct 11 2006
0.66% -6.47% 37.98% 29 Tue Oct 10 2006
-0.07% -7.10% 37.04% 38 Mon Oct 9 2006
0.26% -7.03% 37.27% 36 Fri Oct 6 2006
-0.45% -7.19% 36.90% 38 Thu Oct 5 2006
0.80% -6.77% 37.55% 29 Wed Oct 4 2006
0.42% -7.52% 36.45% 25 Tue Oct 3 2006
-0.30% -7.10% 37.40% 22 Mon Oct 2 2006
-0.30% -7.10% 37.40% 22 Fri Sep 29 2006
0.59% -6.95% 37.90% 25 Thu Sep 28 2006
0.59% -6.95% 37.90% 25 Wed Sep 27 2006
-0.12% -7.42% 37.14% 26 Tue Sep 26 2006
0.37% -7.36% 37.95% 25 Mon Sep 25 2006
-0.53% -7.85% 37.37% 25 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.88% -7.36% 38.35% 22 Thu Sep 21 2006
-0.23% -6.38% 39.72% 21 Wed Sep 20 2006
-0.05% -6.13% 40.07% 18 Tue Sep 19 2006
0.38% -6.01% 40.13% 16 Mon Sep 18 2006
1.28% -6.26% 39.59% 20 Fri Sep 15 2006
0.39% -7.16% 37.90% 26 Thu Sep 14 2006
1.19% -7.33% 37.42% 28 Wed Sep 13 2006
1.29% -8.11% 35.99% 29 Tue Sep 12 2006
-0.28% -9.27% 34.32% 29 Mon Sep 11 2006
-0.15% -9.02% 34.74% 29 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.61% -8.88% 34.94% 28 Thu Sep 7 2006
-1.10% -8.32% 35.81% 28 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.09% -7.69% 37.15% 25 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.09% -7.69% 37.28% 26 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.09% -7.69% 37.28% 26 Fri Sep 1 2006
-0.30% -7.79% 37.32% 24 Thu Aug 31 2006
0.08% -7.34% 38.22% 21 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.46% -7.42% 38.08% 20 Tue Aug 29 2006
1.12% -7.68% 37.56% 17 Mon Aug 28 2006
0.05% -8.63% 36.09% 21 Fri Aug 25 2006
-0.27% -8.58% 36.11% 21 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.35% -8.35% 36.33% 22 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.74% -8.04% 36.82% 22 Tue Aug 22 2006
-0.46% -8.32% 36.54% 21 Fri Aug 18 2006
0.34% -7.92% 37.18% 20 Thu Aug 17 2006
0.81% -8.00% 36.81% 21 Wed Aug 16 2006
0.91% -8.71% 35.77% 19 Tue Aug 15 2006
1.51% -9.23% 34.82% 15 Mon Aug 14 2006
-0.34% -10.54% 32.91% 20 Fri Aug 11 2006
1.45% -9.62% 35.03% 23 Thu Aug 10 2006
1.45% -9.62% 35.03% 23 Wed Aug 9 2006
0.99% -10.28% 33.21% 26 Tue Aug 8 2006
-0.37% -10.05% 33.89% 28 Mon Aug 7 2006
-0.37% -10.05% 33.89% 28 Fri Aug 4 2006
0.90% -9.77% 34.76% 26 Thu Aug 3 2006
0.90% -9.77% 34.76% 27 Wed Aug 2 2006
-0.30% -10.48% 34.23% 28 Tue Aug 1 2006
0.64% -9.80% 35.48% 25 Mon Jul 31 2006
0.14% -9.74% 35.20% 23 Fri Jul 28 2006
0.14% -9.74% 35.20% 23 Thu Jul 27 2006
0.24% -9.85% 35.33% 21 Wed Jul 26 2006
1.50% -9.78% 35.60% 22 Tue Jul 25 2006
1.03% -10.97% 33.64% 24 Mon Jul 24 2006
-0.03% -12.23% 34.47% 19 Fri Jul 21 2006
-0.71% -12.20% 34.66% 26 Thu Jul 20 2006
1.42% -11.51% 35.71% 30 Wed Jul 19 2006
-0.76% -12.66% 34.02% 27 Tue Jul 18 2006
0.91% -12.16% 35.29% 24 Mon Jul 17 2006
-1.37% -12.78% 37.13% 27 Fri Jul 14 2006
-2.04% -11.61% 38.21% 27 Thu Jul 13 2006
-0.49% -9.80% 42.16% 27 Wed Jul 12 2006
0.84% -9.14% 43.23% 27 Tue Jul 11 2006
0.31% -9.81% 42.20% 28 Mon Jul 10 2006
-0.29% -10.03% 42.31% 27 Fri Jul 7 2006
0.58% -9.79% 42.77% 29 Thu Jul 6 2006
-0.95% -10.33% 42.24% 31 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.97% -9.41% 44.54% 38 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.97% -9.41% 44.54% 38 Mon Jul 3 2006
3.00% -10.42% 42.90% 30 Fri Jun 30 2006
1.12% -12.63% 39.24% 30 Thu Jun 29 2006
1.12% -12.63% 39.24% 30 Wed Jun 28 2006
-0.94% -13.52% 37.87% 30 Tue Jun 27 2006
0.05% -12.72% 39.15% 31 Mon Jun 26 2006
-0.62% -12.60% 38.95% 29 Fri Jun 23 2006
0.89% -11.99% 39.90% 24 Thu Jun 22 2006
0.89% -11.99% 39.90% 24 Wed Jun 21 2006
0.06% -13.61% 39.01% 23 Tue Jun 20 2006
0.06% -13.61% 39.01% 23 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.49% -13.69% 38.89% 33 Fri Jun 16 2006
0.17% -15.47% 36.22% 31 Thu Jun 15 2006
0.17% -15.47% 36.22% 31 Wed Jun 14 2006
-1.95% -15.61% 36.52% 27 Tue Jun 13 2006
-2.75% -14.05% 39.99% 26 Mon Jun 12 2006
-1.05% -11.65% 43.89% 26 Fri Jun 9 2006
-1.02% -10.64% 45.73% 20 Thu Jun 8 2006
0.86% -9.78% 47.35% 20 Wed Jun 7 2006
-1.05% -9.23% 48.64% 25 Tue Jun 6 2006
-1.05% -9.23% 48.64% 25 Mon Jun 5 2006
1.26% -8.64% 49.76% 29 Fri Jun 2 2006
1.26% -8.64% 49.76% 29 Thu Jun 1 2006
0.92% -9.67% 48.29% 29 Wed May 31 2006
-2.19% -10.43% 47.20% 28 Tue May 30 2006
0.40% -8.43% 51.29% 29 Mon May 29 2006
0.40% -8.43% 51.29% 29 Fri May 26 2006
2.05% -8.78% 50.64% 25 Thu May 25 2006
-0.90% -10.59% 47.53% 28 Wed May 24 2006
-2.35% -10.84% 50.92% 25 Tue May 23 2006
1.00% -8.95% 54.90% 26 Fri May 19 2006
1.00% -8.95% 54.90% 26 Thu May 18 2006
-2.30% -9.60% 53.26% 30 Wed May 17 2006
-0.57% -8.23% 56.33% 35 Tue May 16 2006
-0.57% -8.23% 56.33% 35 Mon May 15 2006
-0.65% -7.58% 57.39% 35 Fri May 12 2006
-0.66% -6.32% 58.04% 40 Thu May 11 2006
-0.23% -5.60% 59.17% 47 Wed May 10 2006
0.53% -5.21% 59.32% 49 Tue May 9 2006
0.42% -5.53% 58.63% 51 Mon May 8 2006
0.56% -5.69% 58.13% 57 Fri May 5 2006
0.30% -6.03% 57.36% 56 Thu May 4 2006
0.89% -6.04% 57.19% 52 Wed May 3 2006
1.73% -6.16% 55.70% 53 Tue May 2 2006
0.48% -6.84% 52.98% 63 Mon May 1 2006
-0.37% -7.24% 52.01% 68 Fri Apr 28 2006
-0.30% -6.94% 52.54% 66 Thu Apr 27 2006
1.01% -6.46% 52.97% 65 Wed Apr 26 2006
0.10% -7.29% 51.59% 70 Tue Apr 25 2006