John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Cleaning Products

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
3.06% -18.61% 46.13% 9 Mon Feb 11 2008
-0.06% -20.10% 43.64% 12 Thu Feb 7 2008
-1.14% -20.20% 43.65% 10 Wed Feb 6 2008
-0.78% -19.44% 44.44% 10 Tue Feb 5 2008
-0.61% -18.05% 45.90% 12 Mon Feb 4 2008
1.39% -19.20% 41.58% 14 Fri Feb 1 2008
0.15% -20.78% 39.34% 15 Thu Jan 31 2008
2.23% -19.97% 40.48% 15 Tue Jan 29 2008
2.23% -19.97% 40.48% 15 Mon Jan 28 2008
-0.74% -21.84% 37.60% 13 Fri Jan 25 2008
-2.03% -21.30% 38.61% 13 Thu Jan 24 2008
4.29% -19.85% 41.50% 5 Wed Jan 23 2008
-2.67% -13.42% 39.89% 5 Tue Jan 22 2008
-0.81% -21.52% 38.13% 12 Mon Jan 21 2008
-0.81% -21.52% 38.13% 12 Fri Jan 18 2008
1.23% -19.15% 43.66% 12 Thu Jan 17 2008
1.23% -19.15% 43.66% 12 Wed Jan 16 2008
-1.72% -20.05% 42.36% 15 Tue Jan 15 2008
-0.28% -18.92% 44.22% 23 Mon Jan 14 2008
-0.39% -19.52% 44.71% 17 Fri Jan 11 2008
0.67% -18.51% 45.39% 18 Thu Jan 10 2008
-0.09% -19.33% 43.80% 18 Wed Jan 9 2008
-0.61% -19.50% 44.12% 15 Tue Jan 8 2008
1.17% -18.84% 45.34% 18 Mon Jan 7 2008
-0.91% -19.66% 43.66% 28 Fri Jan 4 2008
0.45% -18.82% 45.13% 32 Thu Jan 3 2008
-1.99% -18.69% 44.41% 33 Wed Jan 2 2008
-1.33% -17.36% 46.84% 26 Tue Jan 1 2008
-1.33% -17.36% 46.84% 26 Mon Dec 31 2007
0.71% -16.01% 48.85% 22 Fri Dec 28 2007
-2.53% -16.25% 47.60% 23 Thu Dec 27 2007
0.93% -14.29% 52.04% 19 Wed Dec 26 2007
-0.14% -14.63% 50.39% 20 Tue Dec 25 2007
-0.14% -14.39% 50.74% 20 Mon Dec 24 2007
1.09% -14.57% 50.55% 18 Fri Dec 21 2007
1.93% -15.49% 48.57% 16 Thu Dec 20 2007
-0.19% -16.94% 45.41% 19 Wed Dec 19 2007
1.24% -16.85% 45.60% 16 Tue Dec 18 2007
-1.12% -16.95% 45.74% 19 Mon Dec 17 2007
-1.12% -16.95% 45.74% 19 Fri Dec 14 2007
0.19% -15.79% 47.30% 19 Thu Dec 13 2007
1.67% -16.19% 47.10% 22 Wed Dec 12 2007
-1.77% -17.68% 44.38% 27 Tue Dec 11 2007
1.68% -15.81% 48.16% 29 Mon Dec 10 2007
-1.34% -15.75% 46.09% 29 Fri Dec 7 2007
3.15% -15.20% 47.44% 25 Thu Dec 6 2007
-0.37% -17.57% 40.52% 30 Wed Dec 5 2007
1.46% -17.46% 40.79% 29 Mon Dec 3 2007
-0.89% -17.45% 39.60% 33 Fri Nov 30 2007
1.27% -17.03% 39.42% 31 Thu Nov 29 2007
1.27% -17.03% 39.42% 31 Wed Nov 28 2007
-0.19% -18.19% 37.30% 25 Tue Nov 27 2007
-2.34% -18.24% 36.67% 22 Mon Nov 26 2007
0.02% -17.04% 38.83% 24 Fri Nov 23 2007
0.98% -17.71% 38.74% 17 Thu Nov 22 2007
0.98% -17.66% 38.74% 17 Wed Nov 21 2007
0.81% -17.56% 38.58% 25 Tue Nov 20 2007
-0.65% -18.30% 38.30% 26 Mon Nov 19 2007
-1.66% -17.76% 38.43% 35 Fri Nov 16 2007
-0.11% -16.95% 40.26% 28 Thu Nov 15 2007
-1.56% -16.66% 52.78% 20 Wed Nov 14 2007
0.74% -15.56% 57.96% 10 Tue Nov 13 2007
0.92% -16.53% 58.10% 7 Mon Nov 12 2007
0.35% -16.87% 57.07% 17 Fri Nov 9 2007
2.23% -17.01% 55.12% 23 Thu Nov 8 2007
4.26% -16.01% 55.62% 28 Wed Nov 7 2007
-1.03% -19.67% 50.18% 46 Mon Nov 5 2007
0.32% -19.07% 51.60% 46 Fri Nov 2 2007
0.55% -17.17% 55.78% 44 Thu Nov 1 2007
-0.99% -17.51% 55.32% 38 Tue Oct 30 2007
0.30% -16.08% 57.81% 36 Mon Oct 29 2007
0.70% -16.01% 56.88% 34 Fri Oct 26 2007
0.56% -16.77% 56.10% 32 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.76% -17.07% 55.41% 35 Wed Oct 24 2007
1.43% -16.51% 56.76% 34 Tue Oct 23 2007
0.75% -17.65% 54.63% 34 Mon Oct 22 2007
-0.70% -18.09% 53.79% 37 Fri Oct 19 2007
-0.32% -17.41% 55.12% 53 Thu Oct 18 2007
0.69% -17.34% 55.63% 50 Wed Oct 17 2007
0.82% -17.67% 54.12% 50 Tue Oct 16 2007
-1.98% -18.00% 52.18% 65 Mon Oct 15 2007
-0.94% -17.41% 55.26% 59 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.66% -13.88% 46.70% 68 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.66% -13.88% 46.70% 63 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.66% -13.88% 46.70% 63 Mon Oct 8 2007
0.67% -13.31% 47.66% 63 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.92% -14.11% 47.05% 59 Thu Oct 4 2007
-0.11% -13.89% 48.08% 58 Wed Oct 3 2007
-0.11% -13.89% 48.08% 54 Tue Oct 2 2007
0.44% -13.35% 47.70% 55 Mon Oct 1 2007
-0.12% -12.79% 47.78% 45 Fri Sep 28 2007
0.76% -12.76% 48.33% 38 Wed Sep 26 2007
0.23% -13.64% 47.65% 39 Tue Sep 25 2007
0.82% -13.93% 47.56% 41 Mon Sep 24 2007
-0.07% -13.76% 45.62% 47 Fri Sep 21 2007
0.57% -13.88% 45.97% 42 Thu Sep 20 2007
-0.04% -13.91% 45.24% 48 Wed Sep 19 2007
2.41% -14.30% 45.93% 42 Tue Sep 18 2007
1.29% -16.47% 42.44% 42 Mon Sep 17 2007
-0.46% -16.79% 39.84% 57 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.29% -16.62% 40.88% 50 Thu Sep 13 2007
1.48% -16.94% 40.27% 58 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.79% -18.08% 37.94% 73 Tue Sep 11 2007
-0.27% -19.43% 35.17% 82 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.38% -19.29% 35.61% 85 Fri Sep 7 2007
-0.24% -18.11% 37.56% 87 Thu Sep 6 2007
0.73% -17.48% 39.29% 80 Wed Sep 5 2007
0.88% -18.04% 38.20% 84 Tue Sep 4 2007
0.88% -18.04% 38.20% 84 Mon Sep 3 2007
0.88% -18.04% 38.30% 79 Fri Aug 31 2007
-0.72% -18.87% 38.23% 74 Thu Aug 30 2007
1.42% -18.31% 39.74% 71 Wed Aug 29 2007
-1.54% -19.62% 38.33% 63 Tue Aug 28 2007
-1.02% -18.08% 40.19% 74 Mon Aug 27 2007
1.89% -17.41% 42.01% 59 Fri Aug 24 2007
-0.62% -18.80% 39.07% 71 Thu Aug 23 2007
0.49% -18.49% 40.31% 67 Wed Aug 22 2007
-0.07% -19.00% 39.87% 52 Tue Aug 21 2007
0.11% -18.98% 39.98% 54 Mon Aug 20 2007
0.54% -19.06% 39.66% 48 Fri Aug 17 2007
-0.15% -19.45% 38.78% 36 Thu Aug 16 2007
-1.95% -19.76% 39.27% 40 Wed Aug 15 2007
-2.14% -18.24% 42.38% 42 Tue Aug 14 2007
1.39% -16.64% 47.69% 35 Mon Aug 13 2007
1.39% -16.64% 47.69% 35 Fri Aug 10 2007
-1.38% -17.46% 45.07% 56 Thu Aug 9 2007
1.23% -16.09% 47.98% 56 Wed Aug 8 2007
-1.09% -17.22% 46.69% 45 Tue Aug 7 2007
1.54% -16.37% 48.37% 35 Mon Aug 6 2007
-0.91% -17.69% 46.78% 40 Fri Aug 3 2007
0.04% -16.78% 48.34% 59 Thu Aug 2 2007
1.13% -16.55% 47.90% 54 Wed Aug 1 2007
0.43% -17.12% 45.62% 78 Mon Jul 30 2007
-1.29% -17.64% 45.14% 76 Fri Jul 27 2007
-1.94% -16.35% 46.83% 75 Thu Jul 26 2007
-0.47% -14.23% 49.47% 83 Wed Jul 25 2007
0.78% -13.17% 53.22% 88 Tue Jul 24 2007
0.78% -13.17% 53.22% 88 Mon Jul 23 2007
-0.74% -13.97% 52.69% 100 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.34% -13.08% 53.75% 103 Thu Jul 19 2007
-1.09% -13.33% 53.77% 97 Wed Jul 18 2007
0.84% -12.94% 57.22% 87 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.29% -13.33% 55.24% 100 Mon Jul 16 2007
-0.38% -13.20% 55.71% 103 Fri Jul 13 2007
0.84% -13.14% 56.73% 98 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.19% -14.06% 56.39% 88 Wed Jul 11 2007
5.10% -14.54% 56.93% 85 Tue Jul 10 2007
-0.37% -15.27% 46.88% 135 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.66% -15.17% 47.84% 136 Fri Jul 6 2007
-0.38% -15.62% 47.14% 140 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.41% -15.04% 47.05% 136 Tue Jul 3 2007
-0.16% -16.04% 45.14% 135 Mon Jul 2 2007
-0.16% -16.04% 45.14% 135 Fri Jun 29 2007
0.69% -15.72% 44.94% 140 Thu Jun 28 2007
0.18% -16.13% 43.68% 143 Wed Jun 27 2007
0.42% -16.49% 43.58% 136 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.50% -16.61% 42.92% 143 Mon Jun 25 2007
-0.39% -16.27% 43.90% 145 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.14% -15.91% 44.05% 149 Thu Jun 21 2007
-0.82% -16.04% 43.66% 148 Wed Jun 20 2007
-0.02% -15.36% 45.29% 148 Tue Jun 19 2007
-0.74% -15.46% 45.34% 145 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.99% -15.13% 46.85% 136 Fri Jun 15 2007
1.56% -7.58% 16.48% 157 Thu Jun 14 2007
-0.31% -16.50% 44.19% 135 Wed Jun 13 2007
-0.22% -15.89% 44.77% 138 Mon Jun 11 2007
1.13% -15.86% 45.45% 137 Fri Jun 8 2007
-1.68% -16.80% 43.42% 139 Thu Jun 7 2007
-1.27% -15.36% 46.43% 137 Wed Jun 6 2007
-0.27% -14.21% 48.74% 129 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.12% -13.97% 49.73% 129 Mon Jun 4 2007
0.66% -13.77% 49.20% 124 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.61% -13.89% 47.53% 128 Thu May 31 2007
0.45% -14.12% 46.46% 135 Wed May 30 2007
-0.39% -14.29% 45.62% 133 Tue May 29 2007
0.45% -14.46% 46.50% 129 Mon May 28 2007
0.45% -14.46% 46.50% 130 Fri May 25 2007
-1.34% -14.97% 45.94% 125 Thu May 24 2007
-0.37% -14.07% 48.63% 120 Wed May 23 2007
-0.68% -13.55% 49.13% 118 Tue May 22 2007
1.25% -13.07% 50.12% 106 Mon May 21 2007
0.86% -13.66% 47.56% 113 Fri May 18 2007
0.77% -14.25% 46.32% 114 Thu May 17 2007
-1.35% -14.91% 50.15% 97 Wed May 16 2007
-1.35% -14.91% 50.15% 97 Tue May 15 2007
1.08% -14.11% 52.77% 84 Mon May 14 2007
0.04% -14.74% 50.26% 109 Fri May 11 2007
-0.45% -13.74% 51.07% 103 Thu May 10 2007
-0.45% -13.74% 51.07% 103 Wed May 9 2007
-0.37% -13.73% 52.58% 89 Tue May 8 2007
0.20% -13.32% 52.89% 84 Mon May 7 2007
-0.11% -13.67% 52.30% 81 Fri May 4 2007
0.35% -13.42% 52.65% 79 Wed May 2 2007
0.53% -13.77% 52.62% 60 Tue May 1 2007
0.03% -12.97% 52.42% 78 Mon Apr 30 2007
0.03% -12.97% 52.42% 78 Fri Apr 27 2007
-0.04% -13.16% 52.68% 81 Thu Apr 26 2007
0.14% -12.83% 52.18% 87 Wed Apr 25 2007
1.52% -13.01% 52.80% 75 Tue Apr 24 2007
-0.54% -14.49% 51.47% 99 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.86% -14.03% 52.31% 85 Fri Apr 20 2007
-1.59% -14.78% 51.03% 89 Thu Apr 19 2007
-0.91% -13.46% 53.97% 72 Wed Apr 18 2007
-0.29% -12.66% 55.19% 64 Tue Apr 17 2007
2.31% -12.34% 56.02% 61 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.24% -13.18% 51.37% 73 Fri Apr 13 2007
1.16% -12.77% 56.56% 37 Thu Apr 12 2007
-0.70% -13.35% 53.65% 67 Wed Apr 11 2007
-0.70% -13.35% 53.65% 67 Tue Apr 10 2007
0.56% -12.91% 55.29% 48 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.70% -13.30% 53.67% 56 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.70% -13.30% 53.67% 56 Thu Apr 5 2007
0.22% -14.13% 53.47% 58 Wed Apr 4 2007
-1.19% -14.27% 52.66% 64 Tue Apr 3 2007
-0.28% -13.08% 56.08% 29 Mon Apr 2 2007
-1.49% -12.80% 57.41% 24 Fri Mar 30 2007
-0.15% -11.98% 63.16% 14 Thu Mar 29 2007
-1.23% -11.95% 64.65% 11 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.96% -11.07% 67.69% 9 Tue Mar 27 2007
1.24% -10.33% 70.74% 8 Mon Mar 26 2007
1.08% -10.62% 68.11% 9 Thu Mar 22 2007
4.59% -11.01% 64.93% 13 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.41% -13.31% 53.67% 34 Tue Mar 20 2007
1.02% -13.28% 52.62% 32 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.30% -13.90% 51.64% 31 Fri Mar 16 2007
1.24% -13.51% 51.68% 34 Thu Mar 15 2007
-0.10% -14.94% 49.87% 40 Wed Mar 14 2007
-1.34% -14.87% 51.12% 34 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.30% -13.57% 52.71% 40 Mon Mar 12 2007
-0.25% -13.91% 53.00% 38 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.99% -13.78% 54.48% 28 Thu Mar 8 2007
-0.75% -14.40% 51.66% 31 Wed Mar 7 2007
-1.54% -16.55% 46.04% 49 Tue Mar 6 2007
-1.21% -14.26% 52.02% 48 Fri Mar 2 2007
-0.12% -13.48% 55.64% 34 Wed Feb 28 2007
-4.21% -13.42% 56.92% 23 Tue Feb 27 2007
-0.10% -10.06% 67.11% 18 Mon Feb 26 2007
-0.39% -9.56% 68.58% 17 Fri Feb 23 2007
-0.39% -9.56% 68.58% 17 Thu Feb 22 2007
-0.35% -9.16% 68.28% 16 Wed Feb 21 2007
-0.51% -8.96% 69.70% 15 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.28% -8.64% 72.38% 10 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.28% -8.64% 72.61% 11 Fri Feb 16 2007
-0.06% -8.74% 71.76% 12 Thu Feb 15 2007
0.40% -8.86% 70.81% 11 Wed Feb 14 2007
0.40% -8.86% 70.81% 11 Tue Feb 13 2007
0.05% -9.20% 69.96% 12 Mon Feb 12 2007
0.01% -9.07% 70.49% 10 Fri Feb 9 2007
0.08% -9.12% 70.45% 11 Thu Feb 8 2007
0.58% -9.02% 69.62% 10 Wed Feb 7 2007
-0.47% -9.31% 68.41% 12 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.69% -8.79% 69.82% 9 Mon Feb 5 2007
-0.29% -8.22% 70.93% 9 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.77% -7.86% 71.48% 8 Thu Feb 1 2007
-0.03% -8.29% 69.11% 9 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.52% -8.51% 71.44% 6 Tue Jan 30 2007
-0.64% -8.64% 68.23% 9 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.52% -8.31% 72.43% 8 Fri Jan 26 2007
-1.39% -8.70% 70.97% 9 Thu Jan 25 2007
-0.99% -7.53% 74.29% 8 Wed Jan 24 2007
1.05% -6.30% 78.74% 5 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.33% -7.05% 77.55% 6 Mon Jan 22 2007
-0.43% -6.84% 79.80% 4 Fri Jan 19 2007
-0.56% -6.24% 83.05% 3 Thu Jan 18 2007
0.59% -5.73% 87.40% 3 Wed Jan 17 2007
-0.24% -6.02% 84.07% 5 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.83% -5.78% 84.05% 3 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.83% -5.78% 84.08% 3 Fri Jan 12 2007
-0.07% -5.84% 84.99% 3 Thu Jan 11 2007
22.17% -4.55% 88.08% 3 Wed Jan 10 2007
0.12% -11.23% 40.89% 53 Tue Jan 9 2007
-0.18% -11.29% 40.98% 51 Mon Jan 8 2007
-1.32% -10.91% 41.04% 46 Fri Jan 5 2007
0.00% -10.11% 43.74% 45 Thu Jan 4 2007
0.47% -9.22% 46.75% 37 Wed Jan 3 2007
0.47% -9.21% 46.75% 40 Mon Jan 1 2007
0.47% -9.21% 46.75% 40 Fri Dec 29 2006
2.65% -8.66% 48.86% 33 Thu Dec 28 2006
2.65% -8.66% 48.86% 37 Wed Dec 27 2006
0.52% -9.84% 43.87% 50 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.36% -10.12% 42.95% 53 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.36% -10.05% 42.95% 52 Fri Dec 22 2006
1.23% -9.99% 43.97% 52 Thu Dec 21 2006
-0.58% -10.56% 41.20% 64 Wed Dec 20 2006
-0.96% -10.34% 42.88% 52 Tue Dec 19 2006
-1.84% -9.89% 46.55% 34 Mon Dec 18 2006
0.45% -8.24% 51.37% 22 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.43% -8.76% 51.38% 26 Thu Dec 14 2006
-0.70% -9.03% 50.13% 24 Wed Dec 13 2006
-0.46% -8.42% 52.11% 21 Tue Dec 12 2006
-0.02% -7.78% 53.27% 20 Mon Dec 11 2006
-0.11% -7.75% 53.14% 22 Fri Dec 8 2006
-0.49% -7.68% 53.87% 22 Thu Dec 7 2006
-0.01% -7.20% 62.04% 8 Wed Dec 6 2006
2.04% -7.22% 64.61% 8 Tue Dec 5 2006
1.64% -8.66% 58.75% 16 Mon Dec 4 2006
1.15% -10.16% 56.66% 17 Fri Dec 1 2006
-0.21% -11.01% 54.60% 23 Thu Nov 30 2006
0.64% -10.84% 54.94% 20 Wed Nov 29 2006
-0.52% -11.39% 54.82% 20 Tue Nov 28 2006
-1.18% -10.97% 57.39% 14 Mon Nov 27 2006
1.37% -10.00% 61.01% 12 Fri Nov 24 2006
-0.81% -10.86% 55.66% 21 Thu Nov 23 2006
-0.81% -10.86% 55.66% 21 Wed Nov 22 2006
0.52% -10.28% 59.53% 15 Tue Nov 21 2006
-0.14% -10.58% 57.28% 22 Mon Nov 20 2006
-3.09% -10.39% 57.29% 21 Fri Nov 17 2006
8.35% -6.18% 72.77% 7 Thu Nov 16 2006
-3.38% -10.89% 47.59% 46 Wed Nov 15 2006
27.78% -6.56% 62.06% 13 Tue Nov 14 2006
0.61% -15.62% 25.31% 192 Mon Nov 13 2006
-0.28% -16.28% 24.67% 196 Fri Nov 10 2006
-1.49% -16.03% 25.10% 187 Thu Nov 9 2006
1.12% -15.14% 27.12% 179 Wed Nov 8 2006
0.47% -15.03% 25.78% 180 Tue Nov 7 2006
0.47% -15.03% 25.78% 180 Mon Nov 6 2006
-1.01% -15.41% 25.13% 171 Fri Nov 3 2006
0.64% -15.06% 26.67% 161 Thu Nov 2 2006
-0.40% -15.39% 25.83% 170 Wed Nov 1 2006
-0.43% -14.54% 26.34% 178 Tue Oct 31 2006
0.79% -14.10% 26.90% 178 Mon Oct 30 2006
-0.54% -14.71% 25.92% 188 Fri Oct 27 2006
0.40% -14.14% 26.70% 187 Thu Oct 26 2006
-1.45% -14.57% 26.15% 181 Wed Oct 25 2006
-1.45% -14.57% 26.15% 181 Tue Oct 24 2006
-0.33% -13.63% 28.31% 168 Mon Oct 23 2006
0.37% -13.29% 28.86% 153 Fri Oct 20 2006
0.21% -13.57% 28.54% 169 Thu Oct 19 2006
0.19% -13.68% 28.41% 160 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.47% -13.75% 28.58% 163 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.52% -13.39% 29.20% 166 Mon Oct 16 2006
-0.10% -13.79% 28.60% 158 Fri Oct 13 2006
0.32% -13.68% 28.73% 147 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.02% -14.23% 28.47% 136 Wed Oct 11 2006
0.21% -14.09% 28.45% 139 Tue Oct 10 2006
0.01% -14.26% 28.36% 138 Mon Oct 9 2006
-0.76% -14.28% 28.47% 129 Fri Oct 6 2006
0.61% -13.80% 29.54% 119 Thu Oct 5 2006
2.86% -14.18% 28.81% 115 Wed Oct 4 2006
-0.88% -16.24% 25.15% 140 Tue Oct 3 2006
0.21% -15.05% 27.78% 122 Mon Oct 2 2006
0.21% -15.05% 27.78% 122 Fri Sep 29 2006
1.43% -14.45% 28.38% 117 Thu Sep 28 2006
1.43% -14.45% 28.38% 117 Wed Sep 27 2006
-0.50% -15.18% 26.48% 137 Tue Sep 26 2006
1.00% -14.89% 26.99% 123 Mon Sep 25 2006
-1.12% -15.91% 25.56% 134 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.02% -14.92% 26.95% 125 Thu Sep 21 2006
-0.20% -14.97% 27.00% 137 Wed Sep 20 2006
0.76% -14.84% 27.31% 122 Tue Sep 19 2006
-0.40% -15.65% 26.43% 143 Mon Sep 18 2006
0.49% -15.15% 26.87% 132 Fri Sep 15 2006
0.06% -15.78% 26.35% 142 Thu Sep 14 2006
0.91% -15.84% 26.27% 151 Wed Sep 13 2006
-0.07% -16.49% 25.20% 152 Tue Sep 12 2006
-0.47% -16.59% 25.28% 128 Mon Sep 11 2006
0.07% -16.05% 26.01% 118 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.15% -15.98% 25.73% 116 Thu Sep 7 2006
-1.37% -15.99% 26.04% 125 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.47% -15.04% 27.41% 122 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.47% -15.04% 27.41% 124 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.47% -15.04% 27.41% 124 Fri Sep 1 2006
0.29% -15.49% 26.76% 130 Thu Aug 31 2006
-0.79% -15.11% 26.44% 120 Wed Aug 30 2006
1.39% -14.99% 27.71% 100 Tue Aug 29 2006
0.23% -16.13% 26.01% 114 Mon Aug 28 2006
-0.28% -16.22% 25.67% 106 Fri Aug 25 2006
0.54% -16.15% 26.10% 102 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.38% -16.51% 25.40% 111 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.42% -16.47% 26.05% 118 Tue Aug 22 2006
-1.10% -16.38% 26.77% 124 Fri Aug 18 2006
-0.17% -15.85% 28.73% 108 Thu Aug 17 2006
-0.24% -15.65% 28.92% 97 Wed Aug 16 2006
1.04% -15.38% 29.22% 80 Tue Aug 15 2006
-2.00% -16.42% 28.14% 78 Mon Aug 14 2006
-1.00% -15.47% 32.53% 43 Fri Aug 11 2006
-1.48% -16.09% 30.18% 60 Thu Aug 10 2006
-1.48% -16.09% 30.18% 60 Wed Aug 9 2006
-0.40% -15.30% 33.01% 47 Tue Aug 8 2006
-0.96% -14.89% 33.36% 56 Mon Aug 7 2006
-0.96% -14.89% 33.36% 56 Fri Aug 4 2006
0.89% -15.52% 32.78% 60 Thu Aug 3 2006
0.89% -15.52% 32.78% 61 Wed Aug 2 2006
-1.72% -16.45% 31.97% 66 Tue Aug 1 2006
1.31% -14.52% 35.67% 45 Mon Jul 31 2006
1.04% -15.67% 34.48% 43 Fri Jul 28 2006
1.04% -15.67% 34.48% 43 Thu Jul 27 2006
-0.91% -16.03% 32.12% 66 Wed Jul 26 2006
-0.03% -15.23% 33.87% 55 Tue Jul 25 2006
2.18% -15.29% 33.80% 42 Mon Jul 24 2006
-0.81% -16.92% 30.45% 60 Fri Jul 21 2006
-1.55% -16.32% 31.84% 58 Thu Jul 20 2006
-0.00% -14.77% 34.46% 51 Wed Jul 19 2006
1.83% -14.37% 34.38% 32 Tue Jul 18 2006
0.12% -16.04% 31.67% 46 Mon Jul 17 2006
-0.63% -16.47% 31.84% 50 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.72% -15.97% 32.43% 51 Thu Jul 13 2006
-0.92% -14.33% 34.88% 49 Wed Jul 12 2006
0.80% -13.29% 36.47% 50 Tue Jul 11 2006
1.56% -14.16% 35.47% 58 Mon Jul 10 2006
-1.71% -15.13% 33.01% 72 Fri Jul 7 2006
0.53% -13.62% 36.32% 60 Thu Jul 6 2006
-0.76% -13.91% 35.48% 62 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.55% -12.98% 36.83% 73 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.55% -12.98% 36.83% 73 Mon Jul 3 2006
2.12% -13.10% 36.07% 52 Fri Jun 30 2006
-0.77% -14.84% 33.73% 46 Thu Jun 29 2006
-0.77% -14.84% 33.73% 46 Wed Jun 28 2006
0.27% -14.18% 34.78% 39 Tue Jun 27 2006
0.73% -14.28% 34.32% 50 Mon Jun 26 2006
-0.45% -15.03% 33.58% 53 Fri Jun 23 2006
0.88% -14.20% 34.48% 44 Thu Jun 22 2006
0.88% -14.20% 34.48% 44 Wed Jun 21 2006
-0.09% -14.91% 33.44% 44 Tue Jun 20 2006
-0.09% -14.91% 33.44% 44 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.90% -14.83% 33.53% 48 Fri Jun 16 2006
1.20% -15.41% 32.98% 38 Thu Jun 15 2006
1.20% -15.41% 32.98% 38 Wed Jun 14 2006
-0.14% -16.18% 31.10% 45 Tue Jun 13 2006
-0.27% -16.19% 31.58% 65 Mon Jun 12 2006
-0.66% -15.94% 31.95% 90 Fri Jun 9 2006
0.69% -15.35% 33.09% 83 Thu Jun 8 2006
0.29% -16.02% 32.75% 97 Wed Jun 7 2006
-1.15% -15.62% 33.74% 102 Tue Jun 6 2006
-1.15% -15.62% 33.74% 102 Mon Jun 5 2006
0.92% -14.66% 34.27% 121 Fri Jun 2 2006
0.92% -14.66% 34.27% 121 Thu Jun 1 2006
0.12% -15.42% 33.08% 112 Wed May 31 2006
-1.63% -15.45% 32.78% 96 Tue May 30 2006
1.03% -14.19% 35.39% 89 Mon May 29 2006
1.03% -14.19% 35.39% 89 Fri May 26 2006
0.56% -14.86% 33.95% 95 Thu May 25 2006
0.67% -15.54% 33.47% 93 Wed May 24 2006
-0.01% -15.76% 33.23% 103 Tue May 23 2006
0.04% -15.75% 33.48% 118 Fri May 19 2006
0.04% -15.75% 33.48% 118 Thu May 18 2006
-0.99% -15.76% 33.19% 129 Wed May 17 2006
-0.92% -15.74% 33.53% 148 Tue May 16 2006
-0.92% -15.74% 33.53% 148 Mon May 15 2006
2.33% -15.24% 35.56% 143 Fri May 12 2006
-0.93% -15.96% 30.95% 180 Thu May 11 2006
-0.43% -15.17% 32.20% 184 Wed May 10 2006
-0.20% -14.79% 32.86% 183 Tue May 9 2006
1.01% -14.49% 33.02% 182 Mon May 8 2006
0.33% -15.33% 31.85% 194 Fri May 5 2006
0.23% -15.66% 31.42% 186 Thu May 4 2006
-1.28% -15.87% 31.13% 188 Wed May 3 2006
0.35% -14.78% 33.10% 173 Tue May 2 2006
-1.66% -15.09% 32.29% 178 Mon May 1 2006
-0.18% -13.43% 34.49% 167 Fri Apr 28 2006
1.23% -13.17% 34.67% 164 Thu Apr 27 2006
0.27% -13.58% 33.02% 167 Wed Apr 26 2006
0.82% -14.30% 32.89% 169 Tue Apr 25 2006