John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Confectioners

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
0.21% -32.79% 9.38% 201 Mon Feb 11 2008
1.01% -31.40% 12.04% 173 Thu Feb 7 2008
-0.58% -32.07% 10.85% 178 Wed Feb 6 2008
-2.24% -31.67% 11.51% 181 Tue Feb 5 2008
-0.87% -30.10% 14.22% 180 Mon Feb 4 2008
-0.53% -29.77% 14.69% 170 Fri Feb 1 2008
-0.84% -29.39% 15.45% 131 Thu Jan 31 2008
1.69% -29.19% 15.50% 133 Tue Jan 29 2008
1.69% -29.19% 15.50% 133 Mon Jan 28 2008
-0.49% -30.36% 13.63% 128 Fri Jan 25 2008
-0.03% -30.01% 13.54% 134 Thu Jan 24 2008
1.25% -29.80% 12.82% 125 Wed Jan 23 2008
-0.67% -29.54% 11.38% 96 Tue Jan 22 2008
0.36% -30.01% 9.82% 115 Mon Jan 21 2008
0.36% -30.01% 9.82% 115 Fri Jan 18 2008
0.04% -29.72% 9.80% 135 Thu Jan 17 2008
0.04% -29.72% 9.80% 135 Wed Jan 16 2008
-2.28% -29.78% 9.49% 133 Tue Jan 15 2008
0.89% -28.20% 10.82% 137 Mon Jan 14 2008
-1.06% -28.62% 9.69% 140 Fri Jan 11 2008
1.88% -27.61% 10.86% 143 Thu Jan 10 2008
0.11% -28.78% 8.57% 145 Wed Jan 9 2008
-3.87% -28.99% 8.23% 145 Tue Jan 8 2008
1.61% -25.95% 12.55% 132 Mon Jan 7 2008
-2.26% -26.99% 10.84% 139 Fri Jan 4 2008
-0.13% -25.51% 13.36% 140 Thu Jan 3 2008
-1.52% -25.35% 13.52% 148 Wed Jan 2 2008
-0.22% -24.00% 15.31% 144 Tue Jan 1 2008
-0.22% -24.00% 15.31% 144 Mon Dec 31 2007
0.60% -23.84% 15.67% 143 Fri Dec 28 2007
-1.29% -24.20% 15.09% 149 Thu Dec 27 2007
-0.05% -23.14% 16.38% 158 Wed Dec 26 2007
0.41% -23.09% 16.36% 153 Tue Dec 25 2007
0.41% -23.02% 16.40% 157 Mon Dec 24 2007
2.28% -23.50% 15.88% 154 Fri Dec 21 2007
1.13% -24.78% 13.36% 157 Thu Dec 20 2007
0.05% -24.30% 13.33% 141 Wed Dec 19 2007
1.67% -24.32% 13.31% 142 Tue Dec 18 2007
0.48% -24.64% 12.94% 150 Mon Dec 17 2007
0.48% -24.64% 12.94% 150 Fri Dec 14 2007
-1.29% -24.94% 12.21% 175 Thu Dec 13 2007
-1.91% -24.08% 12.57% 172 Wed Dec 12 2007
-3.65% -22.86% 12.90% 162 Tue Dec 11 2007
-0.57% -19.97% 16.33% 150 Mon Dec 10 2007
-1.17% -19.51% 17.02% 139 Fri Dec 7 2007
1.53% -18.48% 18.57% 127 Thu Dec 6 2007
-0.03% -20.74% 15.85% 122 Wed Dec 5 2007
-0.50% -20.66% 15.94% 131 Mon Dec 3 2007
-1.23% -20.26% 16.51% 136 Fri Nov 30 2007
2.91% -19.37% 17.92% 122 Thu Nov 29 2007
2.91% -19.37% 17.92% 122 Wed Nov 28 2007
0.54% -21.57% 14.68% 122 Tue Nov 27 2007
-1.56% -21.96% 14.15% 113 Mon Nov 26 2007
1.12% -20.81% 15.83% 115 Fri Nov 23 2007
0.65% -21.56% 14.72% 110 Thu Nov 22 2007
0.65% -21.56% 14.72% 110 Wed Nov 21 2007
-0.18% -22.29% 13.39% 136 Tue Nov 20 2007
-2.07% -22.13% 13.69% 134 Mon Nov 19 2007
0.94% -20.48% 15.73% 139 Fri Nov 16 2007
-0.75% -21.21% 14.68% 147 Thu Nov 15 2007
-1.74% -20.54% 15.32% 150 Wed Nov 14 2007
1.31% -19.25% 17.19% 141 Tue Nov 13 2007
0.55% -20.15% 15.81% 127 Mon Nov 12 2007
-0.59% -20.58% 15.10% 142 Fri Nov 9 2007
1.95% -20.08% 15.67% 149 Thu Nov 8 2007
-0.48% -20.35% 14.89% 173 Wed Nov 7 2007
-0.40% -20.01% 15.37% 165 Mon Nov 5 2007
0.65% -19.77% 15.97% 167 Fri Nov 2 2007
-0.55% -18.31% 17.67% 179 Thu Nov 1 2007
0.21% -17.79% 18.52% 168 Tue Oct 30 2007
0.11% -17.98% 18.27% 173 Mon Oct 29 2007
1.18% -18.07% 18.05% 175 Fri Oct 26 2007
-0.54% -18.94% 16.59% 174 Thu Oct 25 2007
-2.23% -17.00% 16.99% 168 Wed Oct 24 2007
0.05% -15.01% 20.30% 149 Tue Oct 23 2007
0.76% -14.92% 21.14% 137 Mon Oct 22 2007
-2.24% -15.50% 20.30% 140 Fri Oct 19 2007
0.39% -13.77% 22.17% 147 Thu Oct 18 2007
-0.01% -13.99% 21.22% 151 Wed Oct 17 2007
-0.61% -13.87% 21.33% 144 Tue Oct 16 2007
-0.12% -13.22% 22.25% 145 Mon Oct 15 2007
-0.47% -13.26% 22.74% 153 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.61% -14.84% 64.39% 32 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.61% -14.84% 64.39% 29 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.61% -14.84% 64.39% 29 Mon Oct 8 2007
2.33% -14.36% 64.83% 30 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.40% -16.12% 60.48% 32 Thu Oct 4 2007
-1.05% -15.59% 62.57% 33 Wed Oct 3 2007
-1.05% -15.59% 62.57% 34 Tue Oct 2 2007
2.48% -14.55% 63.63% 32 Mon Oct 1 2007
1.24% -16.01% 61.15% 31 Fri Sep 28 2007
0.75% -16.86% 59.33% 33 Wed Sep 26 2007
0.07% -17.36% 58.79% 34 Tue Sep 25 2007
-0.76% -17.41% 58.41% 35 Mon Sep 24 2007
0.53% -16.85% 59.97% 32 Fri Sep 21 2007
-1.50% -17.32% 60.02% 32 Thu Sep 20 2007
0.95% -16.15% 63.46% 25 Wed Sep 19 2007
2.16% -16.88% 61.75% 26 Tue Sep 18 2007
-0.99% -18.60% 57.67% 27 Mon Sep 17 2007
0.18% -17.75% 59.45% 24 Fri Sep 14 2007
-1.46% -17.91% 58.41% 26 Thu Sep 13 2007
-0.58% -16.74% 61.59% 20 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.52% -16.33% 62.68% 18 Tue Sep 11 2007
0.03% -17.62% 61.04% 20 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.54% -17.67% 60.74% 21 Fri Sep 7 2007
-0.20% -16.39% 63.12% 21 Thu Sep 6 2007
0.94% -14.91% 67.88% 17 Wed Sep 5 2007
0.18% -15.72% 66.12% 17 Tue Sep 4 2007
0.18% -15.72% 66.12% 17 Mon Sep 3 2007
0.18% -15.72% 66.12% 18 Fri Aug 31 2007
-1.07% -15.88% 65.78% 13 Thu Aug 30 2007
2.09% -14.92% 68.67% 8 Wed Aug 29 2007
-3.04% -16.63% 64.91% 8 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.33% -14.02% 71.19% 7 Mon Aug 27 2007
1.16% -13.73% 71.03% 9 Fri Aug 24 2007
-0.74% -14.63% 66.85% 8 Thu Aug 23 2007
3.27% -13.99% 68.60% 8 Wed Aug 22 2007
-0.84% -16.37% 60.24% 11 Tue Aug 21 2007
-1.13% -15.79% 63.41% 7 Mon Aug 20 2007
3.47% -14.81% 64.74% 5 Fri Aug 17 2007
-0.87% -17.50% 60.09% 5 Thu Aug 16 2007
-1.20% -16.71% 62.82% 5 Wed Aug 15 2007
-0.61% -15.74% 65.47% 9 Tue Aug 14 2007
-3.12% -16.87% 60.97% 17 Mon Aug 13 2007
-3.12% -16.87% 60.97% 17 Fri Aug 10 2007
-1.13% -13.79% 66.23% 10 Thu Aug 9 2007
2.37% -12.55% 66.93% 14 Wed Aug 8 2007
0.18% -14.37% 64.67% 13 Tue Aug 7 2007
1.11% -14.27% 65.55% 12 Mon Aug 6 2007
-1.23% -15.05% 65.47% 13 Fri Aug 3 2007
0.89% -14.07% 67.70% 17 Thu Aug 2 2007
1.31% -14.83% 66.89% 18 Wed Aug 1 2007
0.02% -15.64% 65.64% 23 Mon Jul 30 2007
-1.41% -15.54% 65.42% 18 Fri Jul 27 2007
-1.31% -14.40% 68.90% 19 Thu Jul 26 2007
-0.81% -13.35% 71.47% 21 Wed Jul 25 2007
-0.44% -11.52% 75.90% 27 Tue Jul 24 2007
-0.44% -11.52% 75.90% 27 Mon Jul 23 2007
-0.55% -11.06% 76.53% 23 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.18% -10.48% 77.56% 26 Thu Jul 19 2007
0.67% -10.93% 76.65% 27 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.85% -10.80% 77.02% 27 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.93% -10.06% 78.76% 24 Mon Jul 16 2007
-0.53% -9.22% 81.23% 24 Fri Jul 13 2007
1.57% -8.72% 82.90% 25 Thu Jul 12 2007
-0.38% -10.15% 78.94% 24 Wed Jul 11 2007
-0.56% -9.44% 79.36% 22 Tue Jul 10 2007
1.15% -7.95% 81.70% 22 Mon Jul 9 2007
-0.48% -8.79% 80.32% 26 Fri Jul 6 2007
0.39% -8.42% 81.17% 24 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.59% -8.75% 80.44% 23 Tue Jul 3 2007
-0.23% -9.84% 78.24% 18 Mon Jul 2 2007
-0.23% -9.84% 78.24% 18 Fri Jun 29 2007
0.15% -9.65% 79.54% 13 Thu Jun 28 2007
1.12% -9.67% 77.93% 15 Wed Jun 27 2007
0.77% -10.77% 75.81% 15 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.80% -11.41% 75.02% 24 Mon Jun 25 2007
-0.43% -10.52% 78.14% 21 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.74% -10.26% 79.27% 22 Thu Jun 21 2007
-1.73% -10.88% 78.52% 23 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.37% -9.34% 83.09% 18 Tue Jun 19 2007
0.52% -9.63% 83.01% 19 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.46% -10.09% 82.62% 21 Fri Jun 15 2007
0.97% -7.60% 23.77% 131 Thu Jun 14 2007
-1.32% -11.63% 77.92% 13 Wed Jun 13 2007
0.66% -10.51% 80.37% 10 Mon Jun 11 2007
-0.06% -11.00% 79.39% 15 Fri Jun 8 2007
-1.47% -10.90% 78.92% 9 Thu Jun 7 2007
-0.21% -9.55% 82.77% 13 Wed Jun 6 2007
-0.85% -9.18% 82.81% 18 Tue Jun 5 2007
-0.21% -8.23% 84.73% 14 Mon Jun 4 2007
0.45% -7.73% 84.36% 12 Fri Jun 1 2007
1.11% -7.81% 84.49% 11 Thu May 31 2007
0.66% -8.58% 81.60% 10 Wed May 30 2007
0.32% -9.28% 80.25% 11 Tue May 29 2007
0.65% -9.43% 79.21% 12 Mon May 28 2007
0.65% -9.43% 79.21% 14 Fri May 25 2007
-0.89% -9.97% 76.88% 11 Thu May 24 2007
0.08% -9.25% 78.59% 14 Wed May 23 2007
1.10% -9.14% 77.53% 15 Tue May 22 2007
-0.29% -10.21% 74.23% 23 Mon May 21 2007
0.90% -9.84% 74.59% 14 Fri May 18 2007
-0.91% -10.52% 71.70% 19 Thu May 17 2007
-1.16% -11.25% 71.57% 17 Wed May 16 2007
-1.16% -11.25% 71.57% 17 Tue May 15 2007
-0.97% -10.27% 74.73% 14 Mon May 14 2007
0.63% -9.40% 76.80% 11 Fri May 11 2007
-0.08% -9.42% 76.70% 12 Thu May 10 2007
-0.08% -9.42% 76.70% 13 Wed May 9 2007
-1.00% -9.34% 79.01% 8 Tue May 8 2007
2.18% -8.43% 82.36% 7 Mon May 7 2007
-0.81% -10.78% 79.61% 9 Fri May 4 2007
0.24% -10.21% 81.36% 6 Wed May 2 2007
-1.22% -10.52% 81.05% 6 Tue May 1 2007
1.25% -7.61% 86.75% 5 Mon Apr 30 2007
1.25% -7.61% 86.75% 5 Fri Apr 27 2007
-0.15% -7.74% 80.81% 5 Thu Apr 26 2007
0.43% -7.85% 80.78% 6 Wed Apr 25 2007
0.18% -8.53% 78.91% 6 Tue Apr 24 2007
-0.64% -8.69% 77.48% 7 Mon Apr 23 2007
1.02% -8.02% 78.99% 5 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.08% -8.89% 77.37% 5 Thu Apr 19 2007
-0.84% -8.74% 78.58% 5 Wed Apr 18 2007
0.47% -7.98% 80.69% 6 Tue Apr 17 2007
0.51% -8.40% 80.04% 8 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.41% -8.88% 78.11% 6 Fri Apr 13 2007
-1.54% -9.76% 77.96% 6 Thu Apr 12 2007
-0.61% -8.11% 82.80% 4 Wed Apr 11 2007
-0.61% -8.11% 82.80% 4 Tue Apr 10 2007
-0.54% -7.63% 82.98% 6 Mon Apr 9 2007
4.53% -6.93% 83.74% 4 Fri Apr 6 2007
4.53% -6.93% 83.74% 4 Thu Apr 5 2007
-0.61% -8.19% 68.41% 7 Wed Apr 4 2007
0.47% -7.33% 68.80% 9 Tue Apr 3 2007
0.76% -7.37% 68.80% 7 Mon Apr 2 2007
0.57% -7.56% 66.69% 7 Fri Mar 30 2007
0.26% -7.51% 64.30% 7 Thu Mar 29 2007
2.25% -7.33% 63.21% 7 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.66% -8.56% 58.23% 13 Tue Mar 27 2007
0.58% -7.99% 58.91% 15 Mon Mar 26 2007
0.21% -8.76% 57.07% 19 Thu Mar 22 2007
1.43% -8.98% 56.13% 21 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.74% -10.27% 53.37% 23 Tue Mar 20 2007
0.76% -11.01% 51.85% 23 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.53% -11.64% 50.42% 22 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.32% -11.23% 51.37% 21 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.76% -11.57% 51.13% 19 Wed Mar 14 2007
-1.54% -12.17% 50.23% 22 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.72% -10.79% 52.66% 26 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.09% -11.41% 51.02% 26 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.69% -11.64% 50.83% 25 Thu Mar 8 2007
-0.73% -12.38% 49.34% 26 Wed Mar 7 2007
0.09% -12.91% 47.22% 28 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.57% -11.73% 50.47% 34 Fri Mar 2 2007
0.67% -11.23% 52.07% 31 Wed Feb 28 2007
-3.16% -11.71% 51.27% 28 Tue Feb 27 2007
1.26% -8.82% 57.14% 39 Mon Feb 26 2007
-0.60% -9.98% 52.83% 60 Fri Feb 23 2007
-0.60% -9.98% 52.83% 59 Thu Feb 22 2007
-2.39% -9.32% 53.50% 58 Wed Feb 21 2007
1.28% -6.84% 60.23% 23 Tue Feb 20 2007
1.62% -7.47% 57.46% 29 Mon Feb 19 2007
1.62% -7.39% 57.46% 28 Fri Feb 16 2007
-0.40% -8.67% 55.07% 39 Thu Feb 15 2007
0.22% -7.61% 54.77% 26 Wed Feb 14 2007
0.22% -7.61% 54.77% 26 Tue Feb 13 2007
0.64% -7.25% 54.30% 21 Mon Feb 12 2007
0.20% -8.31% 53.46% 33 Fri Feb 9 2007
0.03% -8.41% 53.20% 43 Thu Feb 8 2007
-0.26% -8.26% 52.60% 42 Wed Feb 7 2007
1.33% -7.94% 52.89% 37 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.52% -8.77% 50.43% 43 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.76% -8.22% 50.86% 40 Fri Feb 2 2007
1.34% -8.60% 49.52% 44 Thu Feb 1 2007
0.10% -9.27% 47.17% 50 Wed Jan 31 2007
1.75% -9.03% 50.16% 34 Tue Jan 30 2007
2.46% -10.06% 46.36% 44 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.02% -12.15% 42.94% 69 Fri Jan 26 2007
-1.38% -12.14% 43.15% 68 Thu Jan 25 2007
-0.26% -11.05% 45.31% 59 Wed Jan 24 2007
0.89% -10.73% 46.61% 47 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.63% -11.48% 46.15% 42 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.47% -10.88% 49.84% 40 Fri Jan 19 2007
0.32% -11.23% 49.40% 38 Thu Jan 18 2007
-0.94% -11.63% 49.16% 43 Wed Jan 17 2007
1.75% -10.67% 51.43% 35 Tue Jan 16 2007
-0.28% -11.36% 47.58% 50 Mon Jan 15 2007
-0.28% -11.62% 47.65% 48 Fri Jan 12 2007
1.14% -11.10% 48.10% 39 Thu Jan 11 2007
-0.23% -11.72% 46.03% 41 Wed Jan 10 2007
-0.41% -11.67% 46.48% 38 Tue Jan 9 2007
2.71% -11.60% 46.99% 38 Mon Jan 8 2007
-0.87% -12.96% 41.97% 56 Fri Jan 5 2007
0.63% -12.19% 43.66% 57 Thu Jan 4 2007
-1.87% -13.35% 41.41% 87 Wed Jan 3 2007
-1.87% -13.35% 41.81% 88 Mon Jan 1 2007
-1.87% -13.35% 41.81% 88 Fri Dec 29 2006
1.90% -10.67% 46.41% 50 Thu Dec 28 2006
1.90% -10.67% 46.41% 53 Wed Dec 27 2006
1.40% -10.97% 43.29% 60 Tue Dec 26 2006
0.17% -12.19% 41.76% 67 Mon Dec 25 2006
0.17% -12.19% 42.51% 63 Fri Dec 22 2006
2.27% -11.88% 42.19% 65 Thu Dec 21 2006
2.38% -10.56% 42.50% 59 Wed Dec 20 2006
0.79% -10.99% 39.39% 69 Tue Dec 19 2006
-0.65% -11.63% 37.53% 90 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.38% -10.99% 38.37% 89 Fri Dec 15 2006
-0.41% -10.51% 39.28% 83 Thu Dec 14 2006
1.70% -10.13% 40.44% 66 Wed Dec 13 2006
2.80% -11.28% 37.27% 99 Tue Dec 12 2006
0.70% -13.11% 32.27% 149 Mon Dec 11 2006
0.24% -13.74% 31.36% 164 Fri Dec 8 2006
-1.06% -13.95% 31.05% 165 Thu Dec 7 2006
0.06% -13.01% 32.27% 156 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.69% -13.02% 32.22% 155 Tue Dec 5 2006
1.32% -13.49% 31.11% 167 Mon Dec 4 2006
-1.53% -14.61% 29.35% 169 Fri Dec 1 2006
-0.21% -13.49% 31.61% 145 Thu Nov 30 2006
0.60% -13.37% 31.92% 136 Wed Nov 29 2006
0.55% -13.86% 31.39% 130 Tue Nov 28 2006
-0.79% -14.38% 30.69% 137 Mon Nov 27 2006
-0.16% -13.63% 31.70% 154 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.41% -13.54% 32.04% 151 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.41% -13.54% 32.04% 150 Wed Nov 22 2006
-0.20% -13.96% 31.51% 153 Tue Nov 21 2006
0.06% -13.84% 31.70% 149 Mon Nov 20 2006
-0.75% -13.73% 31.59% 152 Fri Nov 17 2006
0.18% -13.14% 32.88% 139 Thu Nov 16 2006
1.88% -13.39% 33.09% 140 Wed Nov 15 2006
0.59% -14.50% 30.24% 172 Tue Nov 14 2006
0.32% -14.81% 29.57% 158 Mon Nov 13 2006
-0.09% -14.73% 29.19% 156 Fri Nov 10 2006
-1.10% -15.32% 29.82% 153 Thu Nov 9 2006
0.02% -14.36% 31.26% 141 Wed Nov 8 2006
1.43% -14.74% 31.13% 139 Tue Nov 7 2006
1.43% -14.74% 31.13% 139 Mon Nov 6 2006
-0.04% -15.93% 29.24% 149 Fri Nov 3 2006
-0.15% -15.88% 29.21% 149 Thu Nov 2 2006
-1.86% -15.70% 29.56% 153 Wed Nov 1 2006
0.34% -14.13% 32.90% 136 Tue Oct 31 2006
0.15% -14.40% 32.37% 146 Mon Oct 30 2006
-1.27% -14.54% 32.18% 148 Fri Oct 27 2006
0.59% -13.64% 34.08% 141 Thu Oct 26 2006
0.28% -14.36% 33.04% 140 Wed Oct 25 2006
0.28% -14.36% 33.04% 140 Tue Oct 24 2006
2.67% -14.68% 32.69% 141 Mon Oct 23 2006
0.80% -17.06% 29.72% 183 Fri Oct 20 2006
-0.83% -17.67% 28.78% 197 Thu Oct 19 2006
0.50% -16.99% 29.64% 186 Wed Oct 18 2006
0.41% -17.36% 29.13% 191 Tue Oct 17 2006
1.04% -17.67% 28.23% 200 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.37% -18.39% 26.27% 206 Fri Oct 13 2006
0.99% -18.66% 25.99% 204 Thu Oct 12 2006
-1.02% -19.47% 24.47% 201 Wed Oct 11 2006
-1.61% -18.64% 26.10% 194 Tue Oct 10 2006
-1.25% -17.50% 28.72% 168 Mon Oct 9 2006
-0.37% -16.60% 32.22% 126 Fri Oct 6 2006
0.46% -16.30% 33.04% 122 Thu Oct 5 2006
1.27% -16.85% 32.11% 118 Wed Oct 4 2006
-1.75% -17.85% 30.06% 120 Tue Oct 3 2006
-1.07% -16.29% 34.39% 99 Mon Oct 2 2006
-1.07% -16.29% 34.39% 99 Fri Sep 29 2006
0.31% -14.81% 37.68% 62 Thu Sep 28 2006
0.31% -14.81% 37.68% 62 Wed Sep 27 2006
1.04% -15.07% 37.23% 66 Tue Sep 26 2006
0.67% -15.69% 36.26% 69 Mon Sep 25 2006
-0.50% -16.42% 34.68% 79 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.80% -16.01% 35.18% 81 Thu Sep 21 2006
1.20% -15.34% 36.00% 77 Wed Sep 20 2006
0.59% -16.37% 33.86% 87 Tue Sep 19 2006
-1.26% -16.84% 32.73% 115 Mon Sep 18 2006
0.52% -15.77% 34.62% 83 Fri Sep 15 2006
-0.48% -16.21% 34.33% 83 Thu Sep 14 2006
0.37% -15.75% 35.96% 78 Wed Sep 13 2006
0.39% -16.05% 36.14% 70 Tue Sep 12 2006
-0.24% -16.37% 37.50% 54 Mon Sep 11 2006
-0.14% -16.22% 40.39% 48 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.08% -16.10% 41.05% 45 Thu Sep 7 2006
-0.28% -16.41% 40.65% 53 Wed Sep 6 2006
-0.48% -15.75% 40.32% 56 Tue Sep 5 2006
-0.48% -15.75% 40.32% 56 Mon Sep 4 2006
-0.48% -15.75% 40.32% 56 Fri Sep 1 2006
0.29% -15.48% 41.33% 49 Thu Aug 31 2006
-0.17% -15.86% 40.77% 55 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.57% -15.63% 41.39% 40 Tue Aug 29 2006
0.69% -16.13% 40.42% 44 Mon Aug 28 2006
0.76% -16.71% 38.86% 49 Fri Aug 25 2006
0.12% -17.35% 37.61% 59 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.78% -17.57% 37.13% 61 Wed Aug 23 2006
-0.29% -16.90% 38.41% 60 Tue Aug 22 2006
0.09% -17.13% 37.81% 68 Fri Aug 18 2006
0.46% -17.23% 37.83% 61 Thu Aug 17 2006
-0.04% -17.70% 37.56% 67 Wed Aug 16 2006
1.75% -17.86% 37.68% 58 Tue Aug 15 2006
-0.56% -19.39% 34.53% 67 Mon Aug 14 2006
-0.91% -18.93% 35.96% 53 Fri Aug 11 2006
-0.06% -20.30% 35.93% 66 Thu Aug 10 2006
-0.06% -20.30% 35.93% 66 Wed Aug 9 2006
-0.12% -20.26% 35.88% 72 Tue Aug 8 2006
-0.46% -19.74% 38.37% 73 Mon Aug 7 2006
-0.46% -19.74% 38.37% 73 Fri Aug 4 2006
2.74% -20.28% 37.17% 79 Thu Aug 3 2006
2.74% -20.28% 37.17% 80 Wed Aug 2 2006
-0.33% -22.16% 31.46% 115 Tue Aug 1 2006
1.69% -21.92% 31.89% 123 Mon Jul 31 2006
-0.51% -23.41% 29.59% 127 Fri Jul 28 2006
-0.51% -23.41% 29.59% 127 Thu Jul 27 2006
-0.67% -22.74% 30.90% 125 Wed Jul 26 2006
1.42% -22.07% 32.26% 120 Tue Jul 25 2006
1.52% -23.18% 30.14% 128 Mon Jul 24 2006
-0.70% -24.20% 27.54% 130 Fri Jul 21 2006
-2.29% -23.69% 28.56% 137 Thu Jul 20 2006
2.27% -21.96% 32.08% 125 Wed Jul 19 2006
0.92% -23.35% 29.42% 117 Tue Jul 18 2006
-0.56% -23.92% 28.55% 122 Mon Jul 17 2006
-1.08% -23.64% 29.78% 122 Fri Jul 14 2006
-0.76% -22.84% 31.53% 122 Thu Jul 13 2006
-1.11% -25.37% 32.26% 159 Wed Jul 12 2006
1.48% -24.60% 32.98% 164 Tue Jul 11 2006
1.25% -22.34% 31.28% 150 Mon Jul 10 2006
-0.91% -23.26% 29.58% 168 Fri Jul 7 2006
0.97% -22.63% 30.70% 168 Thu Jul 6 2006
-0.69% -23.47% 29.72% 183 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.86% -22.84% 29.86% 189 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.86% -22.84% 29.86% 189 Mon Jul 3 2006
1.53% -23.16% 29.79% 176 Fri Jun 30 2006
0.33% -24.44% 26.44% 175 Thu Jun 29 2006
0.33% -24.44% 26.44% 175 Wed Jun 28 2006
-0.81% -24.74% 25.29% 180 Tue Jun 27 2006
0.38% -23.96% 26.95% 181 Mon Jun 26 2006
0.22% -24.32% 26.44% 177 Fri Jun 23 2006
1.84% -24.26% 25.64% 182 Thu Jun 22 2006
1.84% -24.26% 25.64% 182 Wed Jun 21 2006
-1.56% -26.04% 21.86% 195 Tue Jun 20 2006
-1.56% -26.04% 21.86% 195 Mon Jun 19 2006
0.38% -24.97% 24.13% 192 Fri Jun 16 2006
-0.41% -26.79% 20.18% 204 Thu Jun 15 2006
-0.41% -26.79% 20.18% 204 Wed Jun 14 2006
-1.73% -26.51% 20.77% 197 Tue Jun 13 2006
-1.21% -25.21% 23.91% 194 Mon Jun 12 2006
0.75% -24.35% 25.49% 195 Fri Jun 9 2006
-0.94% -24.74% 24.53% 203 Thu Jun 8 2006
-0.94% -24.16% 26.02% 201 Wed Jun 7 2006
-2.66% -23.95% 26.46% 210 Tue Jun 6 2006
-2.66% -23.95% 26.46% 210 Mon Jun 5 2006
-0.17% -22.45% 28.21% 208 Fri Jun 2 2006
-0.17% -22.45% 28.21% 208 Thu Jun 1 2006
0.86% -22.58% 28.87% 197 Wed May 31 2006
-1.33% -23.14% 27.51% 201 Tue May 30 2006
-0.94% -22.11% 29.67% 197 Mon May 29 2006
-0.94% -22.11% 29.67% 197 Fri May 26 2006
1.73% -21.32% 31.34% 179 Thu May 25 2006
-0.40% -22.52% 28.78% 180 Wed May 24 2006
-0.82% -22.65% 28.13% 193 Tue May 23 2006
-0.29% -21.61% 32.96% 175 Fri May 19 2006
-0.29% -21.61% 32.96% 175 Thu May 18 2006
-1.30% -21.46% 34.52% 174 Wed May 17 2006
-0.42% -21.49% 35.09% 184 Tue May 16 2006
-0.42% -21.49% 35.09% 184 Mon May 15 2006
-0.81% -21.23% 36.65% 181 Fri May 12 2006
-2.13% -20.58% 39.35% 175 Thu May 11 2006
-0.40% -18.90% 44.65% 162 Wed May 10 2006
0.98% -18.58% 45.21% 157 Tue May 9 2006
1.75% -19.42% 43.21% 174 Mon May 8 2006
1.14% -20.69% 42.43% 184 Fri May 5 2006
-2.28% -21.69% 41.05% 192 Thu May 4 2006
-0.82% -19.37% 49.53% 142 Wed May 3 2006
0.69% -18.82% 50.45% 137 Tue May 2 2006
-0.18% -19.56% 48.52% 147 Mon May 1 2006
-0.01% -19.45% 48.52% 152 Fri Apr 28 2006
-0.64% -19.41% 48.93% 147 Thu Apr 27 2006
0.06% -18.84% 51.05% 140 Wed Apr 26 2006
-0.44% -18.84% 50.92% 136 Tue Apr 25 2006