John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Credit Services

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
-1.77% -45.61% 24.89% 223 Mon Feb 11 2008
2.36% -44.00% 29.95% 202 Thu Feb 7 2008
-1.10% -45.09% 26.90% 208 Wed Feb 6 2008
-4.24% -44.58% 28.15% 215 Tue Feb 5 2008
-2.71% -42.39% 33.67% 201 Mon Feb 4 2008
4.22% -42.53% 33.91% 194 Fri Feb 1 2008
-1.39% -44.62% 28.40% 210 Thu Jan 31 2008
2.23% -44.78% 27.52% 208 Tue Jan 29 2008
2.23% -44.78% 27.52% 208 Mon Jan 28 2008
-1.59% -45.60% 24.57% 208 Fri Jan 25 2008
3.61% -44.88% 26.73% 210 Thu Jan 24 2008
5.72% -46.45% 21.94% 216 Wed Jan 23 2008
0.78% -50.82% 11.57% 235 Tue Jan 22 2008
-1.28% -50.40% 10.48% 234 Mon Jan 21 2008
-1.28% -50.40% 10.48% 233 Fri Jan 18 2008
2.21% -48.53% 15.49% 228 Thu Jan 17 2008
2.21% -48.53% 15.49% 228 Wed Jan 16 2008
-2.79% -49.52% 12.75% 229 Tue Jan 15 2008
0.55% -47.97% 15.59% 228 Mon Jan 14 2008
-1.49% -48.38% 14.80% 229 Fri Jan 11 2008
1.59% -47.33% 16.09% 229 Thu Jan 10 2008
0.64% -47.87% 13.00% 228 Wed Jan 9 2008
-3.46% -48.24% 11.40% 228 Tue Jan 8 2008
0.86% -46.53% 14.26% 229 Mon Jan 7 2008
-3.40% -47.10% 12.59% 231 Fri Jan 4 2008
-1.27% -45.52% 14.72% 233 Thu Jan 3 2008
-2.22% -45.00% 15.80% 234 Wed Jan 2 2008
0.24% -43.44% 18.73% 231 Tue Jan 1 2008
0.24% -43.46% 18.67% 231 Mon Dec 31 2007
-0.12% -43.62% 18.52% 232 Fri Dec 28 2007
-3.45% -43.63% 18.50% 233 Thu Dec 27 2007
-0.07% -41.82% 22.69% 231 Wed Dec 26 2007
1.71% -42.10% 22.40% 233 Tue Dec 25 2007
1.71% -41.84% 22.93% 231 Mon Dec 24 2007
6.16% -42.71% 21.36% 233 Fri Dec 21 2007
-1.14% -44.97% 13.22% 238 Thu Dec 20 2007
-1.99% -44.42% 13.38% 237 Wed Dec 19 2007
1.72% -43.55% 14.88% 234 Tue Dec 18 2007
-2.33% -43.57% 13.69% 235 Mon Dec 17 2007
-2.33% -43.57% 13.69% 235 Fri Dec 14 2007
-1.27% -42.27% 15.73% 237 Thu Dec 13 2007
-1.35% -41.67% 16.47% 236 Wed Dec 12 2007
-4.53% -41.01% 17.55% 232 Tue Dec 11 2007
2.30% -38.48% 22.84% 225 Mon Dec 10 2007
-0.67% -39.51% 19.94% 231 Fri Dec 7 2007
4.46% -39.19% 20.46% 229 Thu Dec 6 2007
-2.29% -41.27% 13.90% 233 Wed Dec 5 2007
-1.48% -40.16% 16.24% 229 Mon Dec 3 2007
1.84% -39.24% 17.88% 226 Fri Nov 30 2007
3.14% -39.78% 16.89% 226 Thu Nov 29 2007
3.14% -39.78% 16.89% 226 Wed Nov 28 2007
0.88% -41.56% 13.20% 229 Tue Nov 27 2007
-4.14% -42.06% 12.01% 228 Mon Nov 26 2007
3.52% -39.74% 16.29% 224 Fri Nov 23 2007
-1.90% -41.58% 12.28% 228 Thu Nov 22 2007
-1.90% -41.58% 12.14% 228 Wed Nov 21 2007
-0.80% -40.58% 13.58% 227 Tue Nov 20 2007
-2.52% -40.28% 13.81% 229 Mon Nov 19 2007
-1.16% -40.14% 15.42% 235 Fri Nov 16 2007
-3.62% -39.58% 15.62% 235 Thu Nov 15 2007
-0.00% -37.65% 18.32% 229 Wed Nov 14 2007
2.81% -37.59% 18.23% 235 Tue Nov 13 2007
0.02% -39.11% 15.48% 234 Mon Nov 12 2007
-0.04% -39.06% 14.57% 234 Fri Nov 9 2007
0.62% -38.98% 13.39% 236 Thu Nov 8 2007
-1.08% -36.17% 14.56% 234 Wed Nov 7 2007
-1.77% -35.75% 15.06% 228 Mon Nov 5 2007
-1.18% -34.71% 16.52% 224 Fri Nov 2 2007
0.54% -31.30% 21.87% 220 Thu Nov 1 2007
-0.04% -31.75% 21.32% 218 Tue Oct 30 2007
-0.18% -31.82% 21.10% 218 Mon Oct 29 2007
1.80% -31.77% 20.58% 219 Fri Oct 26 2007
-2.37% -33.05% 18.35% 229 Thu Oct 25 2007
-1.21% -31.53% 20.46% 219 Wed Oct 24 2007
-0.33% -30.68% 21.63% 218 Tue Oct 23 2007
0.84% -30.54% 22.00% 213 Mon Oct 22 2007
-2.87% -31.07% 20.69% 214 Fri Oct 19 2007
-0.64% -29.05% 24.55% 212 Thu Oct 18 2007
-1.17% -28.57% 24.87% 212 Wed Oct 17 2007
-1.30% -27.72% 26.32% 204 Tue Oct 16 2007
-1.99% -26.86% 27.64% 202 Mon Oct 15 2007
-0.52% -25.59% 31.07% 193 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.92% -21.78% 28.02% 207 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.92% -21.78% 28.02% 195 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.92% -21.78% 28.02% 195 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.77% -21.07% 29.24% 189 Fri Oct 5 2007
-0.10% -22.47% 25.53% 198 Thu Oct 4 2007
1.32% -21.73% 26.91% 195 Wed Oct 3 2007
1.32% -21.73% 26.91% 193 Tue Oct 2 2007
2.26% -22.74% 26.45% 190 Mon Oct 1 2007
1.10% -23.80% 24.60% 191 Fri Sep 28 2007
1.12% -24.59% 23.35% 197 Wed Sep 26 2007
-0.90% -25.32% 22.13% 201 Tue Sep 25 2007
-1.13% -24.62% 23.27% 200 Mon Sep 24 2007
-0.16% -23.77% 24.71% 196 Fri Sep 21 2007
-1.92% -23.64% 24.89% 193 Thu Sep 20 2007
1.75% -22.18% 27.33% 184 Wed Sep 19 2007
4.90% -23.41% 25.33% 192 Tue Sep 18 2007
-0.65% -26.87% 19.60% 209 Mon Sep 17 2007
0.30% -26.29% 20.46% 208 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.31% -26.47% 20.06% 209 Thu Sep 13 2007
0.67% -26.59% 19.99% 207 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.00% -26.80% 19.39% 213 Tue Sep 11 2007
-0.39% -27.51% 18.24% 215 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.22% -27.28% 18.37% 216 Fri Sep 7 2007
-0.68% -26.38% 19.73% 216 Thu Sep 6 2007
1.32% -24.46% 22.81% 207 Wed Sep 5 2007
2.37% -25.36% 21.30% 209 Tue Sep 4 2007
2.37% -25.36% 21.30% 209 Mon Sep 3 2007
2.37% -25.36% 21.30% 209 Fri Aug 31 2007
-0.47% -27.07% 18.72% 220 Thu Aug 30 2007
1.33% -26.74% 19.38% 220 Wed Aug 29 2007
-2.55% -27.66% 17.73% 216 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.85% -25.78% 20.77% 216 Mon Aug 27 2007
-0.45% -24.98% 22.02% 213 Fri Aug 24 2007
-0.60% -24.67% 22.71% 205 Thu Aug 23 2007
1.85% -24.17% 23.56% 204 Wed Aug 22 2007
0.89% -25.39% 21.23% 212 Tue Aug 21 2007
-0.43% -26.00% 20.17% 217 Mon Aug 20 2007
3.43% -25.66% 20.64% 212 Fri Aug 17 2007
2.45% -28.01% 15.14% 218 Thu Aug 16 2007
-1.48% -29.67% 11.78% 224 Wed Aug 15 2007
-2.95% -28.54% 13.14% 224 Tue Aug 14 2007
-0.42% -25.02% 18.33% 215 Mon Aug 13 2007
-0.42% -25.02% 18.33% 214 Fri Aug 10 2007
-1.81% -24.58% 18.81% 210 Thu Aug 9 2007
4.84% -23.35% 20.72% 204 Wed Aug 8 2007
0.17% -26.75% 15.06% 221 Tue Aug 7 2007
1.93% -26.99% 13.23% 222 Mon Aug 6 2007
-4.75% -28.39% 10.17% 225 Fri Aug 3 2007
0.37% -24.95% 14.13% 216 Thu Aug 2 2007
-1.62% -25.30% 11.01% 223 Wed Aug 1 2007
0.25% -22.75% 13.84% 213 Mon Jul 30 2007
-1.58% -23.13% 12.99% 217 Fri Jul 27 2007
-2.53% -21.95% 14.36% 215 Thu Jul 26 2007
-0.28% -19.97% 16.48% 214 Wed Jul 25 2007
-0.63% -17.37% 19.82% 211 Tue Jul 24 2007
-0.63% -17.37% 19.82% 211 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.08% -17.54% 20.24% 211 Fri Jul 20 2007
-0.95% -16.70% 21.64% 212 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.94% -15.89% 22.58% 207 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.03% -15.01% 24.02% 202 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.58% -14.58% 24.65% 199 Mon Jul 16 2007
-0.53% -14.18% 25.38% 199 Fri Jul 13 2007
1.47% -13.73% 26.07% 197 Thu Jul 12 2007
-0.77% -15.04% 24.20% 197 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.98% -14.32% 25.29% 195 Tue Jul 10 2007
-0.07% -12.40% 28.07% 191 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.34% -12.40% 28.12% 189 Fri Jul 6 2007
-0.32% -12.88% 27.99% 190 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.29% -12.50% 27.98% 185 Tue Jul 3 2007
-0.73% -13.52% 26.69% 186 Mon Jul 2 2007
-0.73% -13.52% 26.69% 186 Fri Jun 29 2007
0.67% -12.85% 27.66% 183 Thu Jun 28 2007
0.75% -13.58% 26.82% 187 Wed Jun 27 2007
-0.23% -14.30% 26.17% 184 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.74% -14.18% 26.64% 187 Mon Jun 25 2007
-0.32% -13.50% 27.72% 187 Fri Jun 22 2007
-0.31% -13.28% 28.16% 188 Thu Jun 21 2007
-0.84% -12.92% 28.67% 184 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.72% -12.03% 29.74% 185 Tue Jun 19 2007
-0.20% -13.50% 27.16% 193 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.43% -12.06% 29.28% 186 Fri Jun 15 2007
1.70% -10.94% 29.78% 125 Thu Jun 14 2007
-1.23% -12.81% 27.66% 182 Wed Jun 13 2007
0.35% -11.71% 29.23% 180 Mon Jun 11 2007
0.64% -11.97% 28.86% 183 Fri Jun 8 2007
-0.94% -12.55% 27.99% 180 Thu Jun 7 2007
-0.27% -11.69% 29.28% 186 Wed Jun 6 2007
-0.18% -11.45% 29.64% 188 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.00% -11.29% 29.92% 192 Mon Jun 4 2007
0.64% -11.27% 29.89% 192 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.54% -11.78% 29.28% 192 Thu May 31 2007
0.97% -12.21% 28.60% 190 Wed May 30 2007
0.79% -13.03% 27.43% 194 Tue May 29 2007
-0.29% -13.73% 26.40% 196 Mon May 28 2007
-0.29% -13.73% 26.40% 196 Fri May 25 2007
-0.70% -13.50% 26.82% 189 Thu May 24 2007
-0.24% -12.87% 27.74% 195 Wed May 23 2007
1.29% -12.58% 28.12% 194 Tue May 22 2007
0.46% -13.63% 26.56% 199 Mon May 21 2007
0.03% -13.98% 25.94% 195 Fri May 18 2007
-0.18% -14.07% 25.95% 192 Thu May 17 2007
-0.48% -14.20% 26.05% 192 Wed May 16 2007
-0.48% -14.20% 26.05% 192 Tue May 15 2007
-0.49% -13.79% 26.71% 192 Mon May 14 2007
0.86% -13.32% 27.42% 192 Fri May 11 2007
-0.10% -13.07% 28.23% 193 Thu May 10 2007
-0.10% -13.07% 28.23% 193 Wed May 9 2007
-0.25% -13.08% 28.43% 187 Tue May 8 2007
-0.20% -12.89% 28.74% 185 Mon May 7 2007
0.45% -12.99% 28.69% 186 Fri May 4 2007
0.71% -13.46% 28.33% 188 Wed May 2 2007
-0.67% -14.21% 27.47% 186 Tue May 1 2007
0.31% -13.00% 29.39% 184 Mon Apr 30 2007
0.31% -13.00% 29.39% 184 Fri Apr 27 2007
0.69% -13.24% 28.94% 187 Thu Apr 26 2007
1.23% -13.80% 28.14% 196 Wed Apr 25 2007
-0.21% -14.92% 26.88% 199 Tue Apr 24 2007
-0.07% -14.67% 27.44% 197 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.84% -14.58% 27.30% 200 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.28% -15.21% 26.30% 199 Thu Apr 19 2007
0.53% -14.97% 26.77% 202 Wed Apr 18 2007
0.28% -15.62% 26.11% 202 Tue Apr 17 2007
2.52% -15.82% 25.80% 203 Mon Apr 16 2007
1.64% -17.83% 22.96% 209 Fri Apr 13 2007
-1.26% -19.03% 21.30% 215 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.15% -18.00% 22.88% 208 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.15% -18.00% 22.88% 208 Tue Apr 10 2007
-0.09% -18.21% 22.71% 207 Mon Apr 9 2007
-0.07% -18.15% 22.83% 208 Fri Apr 6 2007
-0.07% -18.15% 22.83% 208 Thu Apr 5 2007
-0.22% -18.13% 22.91% 207 Wed Apr 4 2007
1.25% -17.95% 23.17% 208 Tue Apr 3 2007
-0.08% -18.88% 21.79% 209 Mon Apr 2 2007
-0.07% -18.76% 21.88% 210 Fri Mar 30 2007
0.50% -18.72% 22.02% 208 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.44% -19.14% 21.38% 212 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.83% -18.76% 21.96% 214 Tue Mar 27 2007
-0.67% -18.07% 23.02% 213 Mon Mar 26 2007
-0.07% -17.48% 24.21% 205 Thu Mar 22 2007
2.12% -17.45% 24.43% 204 Wed Mar 21 2007
1.31% -19.13% 21.96% 212 Tue Mar 20 2007
0.16% -20.28% 20.26% 216 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.54% -20.48% 20.10% 212 Fri Mar 16 2007
1.80% -20.19% 20.65% 212 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.47% -21.75% 18.14% 219 Wed Mar 14 2007
-3.54% -21.95% 17.87% 220 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.65% -19.10% 22.32% 210 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.22% -19.57% 21.57% 213 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.60% -19.69% 21.19% 217 Thu Mar 8 2007
0.16% -20.16% 20.35% 215 Wed Mar 7 2007
-2.69% -21.98% 17.64% 216 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.77% -18.60% 22.98% 209 Fri Mar 2 2007
0.61% -18.15% 24.08% 206 Wed Feb 28 2007
-2.75% -18.61% 23.37% 210 Tue Feb 27 2007
-0.97% -16.31% 26.78% 212 Mon Feb 26 2007
0.20% -14.75% 29.24% 198 Fri Feb 23 2007
0.20% -14.75% 29.24% 197 Thu Feb 22 2007
-0.67% -14.87% 29.05% 200 Wed Feb 21 2007
0.65% -14.09% 30.07% 194 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.13% -14.73% 29.21% 193 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.13% -14.73% 29.25% 194 Fri Feb 16 2007
0.62% -14.74% 29.17% 193 Thu Feb 15 2007
0.27% -15.69% 27.72% 198 Wed Feb 14 2007
0.27% -15.69% 27.72% 198 Tue Feb 13 2007
-0.41% -15.91% 28.28% 191 Mon Feb 12 2007
-1.13% -15.43% 29.56% 187 Fri Feb 9 2007
-0.09% -14.39% 31.12% 186 Thu Feb 8 2007
0.44% -13.66% 31.51% 180 Wed Feb 7 2007
-0.05% -13.95% 31.00% 180 Tue Feb 6 2007
-1.51% -13.92% 30.78% 172 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.53% -12.73% 32.51% 165 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.60% -13.43% 31.79% 174 Thu Feb 1 2007
0.49% -13.90% 30.99% 172 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.36% -14.34% 30.65% 172 Tue Jan 30 2007
0.35% -14.59% 30.55% 167 Mon Jan 29 2007
-0.08% -14.84% 30.14% 166 Fri Jan 26 2007
-0.66% -14.77% 30.21% 165 Thu Jan 25 2007
1.21% -14.17% 31.30% 168 Wed Jan 24 2007
0.52% -15.18% 29.73% 173 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.39% -15.61% 29.04% 167 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.25% -15.24% 29.48% 171 Fri Jan 19 2007
-0.77% -15.49% 29.32% 164 Thu Jan 18 2007
-0.32% -14.71% 30.57% 165 Wed Jan 17 2007
-0.83% -14.37% 31.30% 163 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.03% -13.68% 32.40% 151 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.03% -13.66% 32.54% 148 Fri Jan 12 2007
0.47% -13.68% 32.59% 143 Thu Jan 11 2007
-0.33% -14.02% 31.78% 139 Wed Jan 10 2007
0.32% -13.79% 32.48% 131 Tue Jan 9 2007
-0.28% -14.01% 32.19% 137 Mon Jan 8 2007
-1.25% -13.70% 32.50% 130 Fri Jan 5 2007
0.40% -12.61% 34.32% 125 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.70% -12.81% 34.07% 131 Wed Jan 3 2007
-0.70% -12.90% 34.19% 134 Mon Jan 1 2007
-0.70% -12.90% 34.19% 134 Fri Dec 29 2006
0.67% -12.09% 35.52% 125 Thu Dec 28 2006
0.67% -12.09% 35.52% 127 Wed Dec 27 2006
1.19% -12.61% 34.69% 124 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.48% -13.58% 33.02% 133 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.48% -13.59% 33.07% 133 Fri Dec 22 2006
0.24% -13.19% 34.00% 131 Thu Dec 21 2006
0.56% -13.37% 34.26% 133 Wed Dec 20 2006
-0.09% -13.84% 34.16% 130 Tue Dec 19 2006
-0.25% -13.80% 34.26% 131 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.37% -13.47% 34.70% 139 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.40% -13.18% 35.31% 134 Thu Dec 14 2006
-0.20% -13.48% 34.59% 133 Wed Dec 13 2006
-0.11% -13.09% 35.38% 126 Tue Dec 12 2006
0.37% -12.94% 35.76% 131 Mon Dec 11 2006
-0.18% -13.22% 35.35% 134 Fri Dec 8 2006
0.37% -13.05% 35.66% 128 Thu Dec 7 2006
0.05% -13.35% 35.29% 138 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.68% -14.25% 32.28% 170 Tue Dec 5 2006
1.37% -13.54% 34.51% 138 Mon Dec 4 2006
-0.46% -14.67% 33.03% 143 Fri Dec 1 2006
0.47% -14.27% 33.85% 137 Thu Nov 30 2006
0.66% -14.64% 33.29% 143 Wed Nov 29 2006
0.45% -15.18% 32.49% 135 Tue Nov 28 2006
-1.61% -15.52% 31.84% 140 Mon Nov 27 2006
0.12% -13.98% 34.21% 144 Fri Nov 24 2006
-0.01% -14.08% 33.99% 141 Thu Nov 23 2006
-0.01% -14.05% 33.98% 144 Wed Nov 22 2006
0.59% -14.02% 34.13% 134 Tue Nov 21 2006
-0.39% -14.37% 33.30% 143 Mon Nov 20 2006
-0.03% -14.10% 33.93% 139 Fri Nov 17 2006
-0.10% -14.03% 34.04% 142 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.39% -13.98% 34.05% 139 Wed Nov 15 2006
0.16% -14.20% 33.34% 139 Tue Nov 14 2006
0.16% -14.30% 33.13% 129 Mon Nov 13 2006
0.23% -14.22% 33.36% 126 Fri Nov 10 2006
-0.64% -14.55% 33.18% 125 Thu Nov 9 2006
-0.05% -13.87% 34.25% 123 Wed Nov 8 2006
1.11% -13.50% 34.62% 108 Tue Nov 7 2006
1.11% -13.50% 34.62% 108 Mon Nov 6 2006
-0.16% -14.48% 34.55% 101 Fri Nov 3 2006
-0.85% -14.35% 35.13% 96 Thu Nov 2 2006
-1.74% -14.08% 36.71% 91 Wed Nov 1 2006
1.14% -12.71% 39.31% 78 Tue Oct 31 2006
0.35% -13.59% 38.03% 102 Mon Oct 30 2006
-1.06% -13.86% 37.95% 100 Fri Oct 27 2006
1.26% -12.81% 40.01% 93 Thu Oct 26 2006
-0.14% -14.41% 37.54% 111 Wed Oct 25 2006
-0.14% -14.41% 37.54% 111 Tue Oct 24 2006
0.26% -14.26% 38.01% 108 Mon Oct 23 2006
-0.39% -14.48% 37.73% 110 Fri Oct 20 2006
0.05% -14.15% 38.64% 103 Thu Oct 19 2006
-0.06% -14.09% 38.61% 97 Wed Oct 18 2006
0.06% -14.00% 38.86% 91 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.98% -14.06% 38.92% 102 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.54% -14.76% 37.64% 110 Fri Oct 13 2006
1.13% -15.22% 36.96% 112 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.66% -16.07% 35.69% 104 Wed Oct 11 2006
0.11% -15.45% 37.25% 91 Tue Oct 10 2006
0.54% -15.41% 37.44% 85 Mon Oct 9 2006
-0.33% -15.79% 36.81% 87 Fri Oct 6 2006
0.62% -15.50% 37.26% 88 Thu Oct 5 2006
0.69% -15.85% 36.57% 83 Wed Oct 4 2006
0.72% -16.41% 35.64% 78 Tue Oct 3 2006
-0.25% -16.49% 35.43% 89 Mon Oct 2 2006
-0.25% -16.49% 35.43% 89 Fri Sep 29 2006
0.30% -16.09% 35.94% 89 Thu Sep 28 2006
0.30% -16.09% 35.94% 89 Wed Sep 27 2006
0.65% -16.09% 35.48% 84 Tue Sep 26 2006
0.52% -16.52% 34.62% 88 Mon Sep 25 2006
-0.00% -16.98% 34.00% 90 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.67% -16.91% 33.86% 95 Thu Sep 21 2006
0.80% -16.37% 35.23% 94 Wed Sep 20 2006
0.12% -16.90% 34.22% 95 Tue Sep 19 2006
-0.02% -16.90% 34.37% 99 Mon Sep 18 2006
1.42% -16.68% 34.30% 96 Fri Sep 15 2006
0.01% -17.71% 31.80% 126 Thu Sep 14 2006
0.98% -17.61% 32.08% 126 Wed Sep 13 2006
1.63% -18.35% 31.16% 131 Tue Sep 12 2006
-0.23% -19.61% 29.18% 134 Mon Sep 11 2006
0.68% -19.44% 29.49% 138 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.70% -19.99% 28.52% 144 Thu Sep 7 2006
-0.98% -19.43% 29.44% 142 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.47% -18.82% 30.72% 143 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.47% -18.82% 30.76% 139 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.47% -18.82% 30.76% 139 Fri Sep 1 2006
1.14% -19.19% 30.16% 148 Thu Aug 31 2006
0.46% -19.96% 28.94% 158 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.48% -20.28% 28.41% 158 Tue Aug 29 2006
0.23% -20.69% 27.86% 153 Mon Aug 28 2006
-0.67% -20.89% 27.55% 144 Fri Aug 25 2006
0.11% -20.40% 28.31% 136 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.60% -20.54% 27.92% 139 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.41% -20.04% 28.64% 143 Tue Aug 22 2006
-0.34% -19.84% 28.75% 145 Fri Aug 18 2006
0.54% -19.61% 29.10% 137 Thu Aug 17 2006
0.77% -19.97% 28.44% 138 Wed Aug 16 2006
1.40% -20.54% 27.32% 134 Tue Aug 15 2006
0.32% -21.68% 25.54% 130 Mon Aug 14 2006
-0.64% -21.95% 24.80% 139 Fri Aug 11 2006
-1.49% -20.91% 26.43% 121 Thu Aug 10 2006
-1.49% -20.91% 26.43% 121 Wed Aug 9 2006
-1.21% -20.97% 28.17% 121 Tue Aug 8 2006
0.51% -18.32% 30.90% 107 Mon Aug 7 2006
0.51% -18.32% 30.90% 107 Fri Aug 4 2006
0.29% -19.11% 29.53% 108 Thu Aug 3 2006
0.29% -19.11% 29.53% 109 Wed Aug 2 2006
-0.71% -19.50% 29.14% 108 Tue Aug 1 2006
1.15% -18.80% 30.12% 105 Mon Jul 31 2006
-1.00% -19.42% 28.93% 101 Fri Jul 28 2006
-1.00% -19.42% 28.93% 101 Thu Jul 27 2006
-0.16% -18.56% 30.16% 99 Wed Jul 26 2006
0.18% -18.44% 30.19% 98 Tue Jul 25 2006
1.83% -18.51% 29.79% 88 Mon Jul 24 2006
-1.84% -19.16% 28.04% 85 Fri Jul 21 2006
-1.34% -17.33% 30.71% 73 Thu Jul 20 2006
1.36% -16.33% 32.29% 68 Wed Jul 19 2006
0.02% -17.50% 30.50% 65 Tue Jul 18 2006
-0.43% -17.58% 30.36% 62 Mon Jul 17 2006
-0.76% -17.23% 30.89% 58 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.22% -16.69% 31.65% 62 Thu Jul 13 2006
-0.80% -15.74% 33.11% 70 Wed Jul 12 2006
-0.04% -15.14% 33.98% 70 Tue Jul 11 2006
0.35% -15.20% 33.91% 71 Mon Jul 10 2006
-0.68% -15.46% 33.42% 73 Fri Jul 7 2006
-0.53% -14.98% 34.05% 79 Thu Jul 6 2006
-1.45% -14.61% 35.39% 64 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.34% -13.33% 37.92% 70 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.34% -13.33% 37.92% 70 Mon Jul 3 2006
2.03% -13.57% 37.20% 49 Fri Jun 30 2006
0.21% -15.26% 34.85% 43 Thu Jun 29 2006
0.21% -15.26% 34.85% 43 Wed Jun 28 2006
-1.32% -15.45% 34.68% 47 Tue Jun 27 2006
0.50% -14.21% 36.89% 42 Mon Jun 26 2006
0.44% -14.69% 36.24% 39 Fri Jun 23 2006
0.96% -14.94% 35.19% 46 Thu Jun 22 2006
0.96% -14.94% 35.19% 46 Wed Jun 21 2006
-0.76% -15.27% 34.58% 42 Tue Jun 20 2006
-0.76% -15.27% 34.58% 42 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.27% -14.70% 35.62% 42 Fri Jun 16 2006
-0.40% -16.35% 32.87% 40 Thu Jun 15 2006
-0.40% -16.35% 32.87% 40 Wed Jun 14 2006
-0.95% -15.99% 33.05% 38 Tue Jun 13 2006
-0.99% -15.07% 34.22% 40 Mon Jun 12 2006
0.13% -14.15% 35.49% 57 Fri Jun 9 2006
-0.03% -14.33% 35.03% 60 Thu Jun 8 2006
0.79% -14.20% 35.08% 68 Wed Jun 7 2006
-0.58% -13.87% 36.10% 75 Tue Jun 6 2006
-0.58% -13.87% 36.10% 75 Mon Jun 5 2006
1.18% -13.24% 37.15% 81 Fri Jun 2 2006
1.18% -13.24% 37.15% 81 Thu Jun 1 2006
0.56% -14.27% 36.19% 78 Wed May 31 2006
-1.09% -14.80% 35.66% 72 Tue May 30 2006
0.37% -13.92% 37.15% 81 Mon May 29 2006
0.37% -13.92% 37.15% 81 Fri May 26 2006
0.85% -14.77% 34.05% 94 Thu May 25 2006
-0.39% -14.95% 35.42% 77 Wed May 24 2006
-1.29% -14.49% 36.36% 78 Tue May 23 2006
-0.42% -13.66% 38.54% 76 Fri May 19 2006
-0.42% -13.66% 38.54% 76 Thu May 18 2006
-1.49% -13.38% 39.44% 80 Wed May 17 2006
-0.21% -12.43% 41.51% 83 Tue May 16 2006
-0.21% -12.43% 41.51% 83 Mon May 15 2006
-0.98% -12.34% 41.70% 97 Fri May 12 2006
-1.47% -11.55% 43.13% 101 Thu May 11 2006
-1.03% -10.07% 45.30% 105 Wed May 10 2006
0.37% -9.29% 45.87% 101 Tue May 9 2006
0.04% -9.38% 45.32% 109 Mon May 8 2006
0.57% -9.39% 45.35% 112 Fri May 5 2006
0.40% -9.99% 44.90% 108 Thu May 4 2006
-0.02% -10.43% 44.36% 107 Wed May 3 2006
0.85% -10.35% 44.45% 111 Tue May 2 2006
-1.40% -11.13% 43.79% 113 Mon May 1 2006
0.55% -10.11% 45.93% 104 Fri Apr 28 2006
0.30% -10.59% 44.89% 111 Thu Apr 27 2006
0.80% -10.76% 44.73% 120 Wed Apr 26 2006
0.16% -11.44% 43.77% 120 Tue Apr 25 2006