John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Department Stores

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
2.98% -49.95% 32.61% 226 Mon Feb 11 2008
3.70% -50.26% 30.19% 231 Thu Feb 7 2008
-3.37% -52.38% 25.53% 242 Wed Feb 6 2008
-4.20% -51.10% 30.21% 237 Tue Feb 5 2008
-2.85% -48.99% 36.14% 233 Mon Feb 4 2008
3.33% -48.39% 37.41% 224 Fri Feb 1 2008
-1.40% -49.65% 32.63% 227 Thu Jan 31 2008
4.16% -50.03% 31.33% 229 Tue Jan 29 2008
4.16% -50.03% 31.33% 229 Mon Jan 28 2008
-1.82% -52.25% 26.28% 234 Fri Jan 25 2008
-1.89% -51.07% 28.79% 231 Thu Jan 24 2008
4.96% -50.31% 31.30% 219 Wed Jan 23 2008
7.33% -51.42% 22.86% 223 Tue Jan 22 2008
1.06% -55.21% 16.74% 239 Mon Jan 21 2008
1.06% -55.21% 16.74% 238 Fri Jan 18 2008
4.49% -56.05% 17.86% 239 Thu Jan 17 2008
4.49% -56.05% 17.86% 239 Wed Jan 16 2008
-1.62% -57.87% 12.56% 240 Tue Jan 15 2008
1.10% -56.64% 13.56% 240 Mon Jan 14 2008
-3.59% -56.78% 12.01% 240 Fri Jan 11 2008
2.82% -54.90% 16.71% 240 Thu Jan 10 2008
-1.81% -56.19% 8.59% 240 Wed Jan 9 2008
-5.23% -56.26% 7.57% 240 Tue Jan 8 2008
0.46% -54.09% 11.42% 240 Mon Jan 7 2008
-6.83% -54.42% 9.00% 241 Fri Jan 4 2008
-5.31% -51.73% 12.52% 241 Thu Jan 3 2008
-2.61% -49.92% 15.31% 241 Wed Jan 2 2008
-0.05% -48.75% 17.14% 241 Tue Jan 1 2008
-0.05% -48.75% 16.78% 241 Mon Dec 31 2007
-1.01% -48.97% 15.97% 241 Fri Dec 28 2007
-2.28% -48.65% 17.11% 240 Thu Dec 27 2007
-3.04% -47.51% 19.21% 240 Wed Dec 26 2007
2.76% -46.44% 21.77% 240 Tue Dec 25 2007
2.81% -46.03% 22.87% 240 Mon Dec 24 2007
0.63% -47.24% 19.61% 240 Fri Dec 21 2007
0.79% -47.87% 18.62% 239 Thu Dec 20 2007
-4.33% -48.29% 17.10% 241 Wed Dec 19 2007
1.63% -46.03% 23.68% 232 Tue Dec 18 2007
-4.75% -47.97% 19.14% 239 Mon Dec 17 2007
-4.75% -47.97% 19.14% 239 Fri Dec 14 2007
-0.86% -45.30% 27.00% 231 Thu Dec 13 2007
-1.11% -45.01% 27.89% 232 Wed Dec 12 2007
-2.34% -44.72% 28.92% 228 Tue Dec 11 2007
2.22% -43.02% 31.26% 228 Mon Dec 10 2007
7.54% -43.65% 28.17% 232 Fri Dec 7 2007
1.79% -46.33% 19.24% 240 Thu Dec 6 2007
0.85% -47.78% 15.40% 240 Wed Dec 5 2007
-1.04% -48.34% 14.41% 240 Mon Dec 3 2007
2.96% -47.93% 15.63% 240 Fri Nov 30 2007
4.46% -48.14% 13.94% 240 Thu Nov 29 2007
4.46% -48.14% 13.94% 240 Wed Nov 28 2007
-0.39% -50.67% 9.07% 241 Tue Nov 27 2007
-1.94% -50.73% 9.56% 241 Mon Nov 26 2007
3.25% -49.51% 11.73% 241 Fri Nov 23 2007
-1.12% -50.59% 8.24% 241 Thu Nov 22 2007
-1.12% -50.59% 8.12% 241 Wed Nov 21 2007
-0.10% -49.82% 8.27% 241 Tue Nov 20 2007
-5.44% -49.97% 7.12% 242 Mon Nov 19 2007
0.49% -47.80% 11.71% 242 Fri Nov 16 2007
-2.87% -47.87% 10.16% 242 Thu Nov 15 2007
-2.47% -46.90% 12.30% 242 Wed Nov 14 2007
4.18% -45.44% 14.93% 242 Tue Nov 13 2007
2.43% -47.46% 10.25% 241 Mon Nov 12 2007
-2.35% -48.56% 7.15% 242 Fri Nov 9 2007
-0.86% -47.15% 7.49% 241 Thu Nov 8 2007
-0.71% -45.15% 8.77% 240 Wed Nov 7 2007
-1.84% -45.19% 9.26% 240 Mon Nov 5 2007
0.41% -43.80% 10.55% 240 Fri Nov 2 2007
0.19% -42.30% 12.92% 240 Thu Nov 1 2007
0.93% -42.20% 12.66% 240 Tue Oct 30 2007
1.15% -42.98% 11.36% 240 Mon Oct 29 2007
-0.32% -43.68% 9.35% 240 Fri Oct 26 2007
-1.13% -43.96% 8.44% 240 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.09% -43.54% 9.39% 240 Wed Oct 24 2007
-0.95% -43.35% 9.13% 240 Tue Oct 23 2007
0.83% -42.98% 9.46% 240 Mon Oct 22 2007
-2.70% -43.73% 8.27% 240 Fri Oct 19 2007
-0.65% -42.35% 10.16% 241 Thu Oct 18 2007
-1.43% -41.61% 10.46% 241 Wed Oct 17 2007
-1.28% -41.11% 11.85% 241 Tue Oct 16 2007
-3.28% -40.75% 12.96% 241 Mon Oct 15 2007
-1.77% -38.87% 17.79% 241 Fri Oct 12 2007
-2.10% -39.10% 17.90% 256 Wed Oct 10 2007
-2.10% -39.10% 17.90% 241 Tue Oct 9 2007
-2.10% -39.10% 17.90% 241 Mon Oct 8 2007
2.10% -37.80% 20.46% 242 Fri Oct 5 2007
-0.33% -39.09% 18.00% 242 Thu Oct 4 2007
1.90% -39.14% 18.41% 242 Wed Oct 3 2007
1.90% -39.14% 18.41% 241 Tue Oct 2 2007
4.32% -40.31% 16.38% 241 Mon Oct 1 2007
-1.22% -42.22% 10.79% 240 Fri Sep 28 2007
0.60% -41.63% 12.30% 240 Wed Sep 26 2007
-1.63% -42.13% 11.81% 240 Tue Sep 25 2007
-1.07% -41.21% 13.55% 240 Mon Sep 24 2007
0.55% -40.56% 14.76% 240 Fri Sep 21 2007
-2.00% -41.12% 14.32% 240 Thu Sep 20 2007
1.97% -39.91% 16.85% 240 Wed Sep 19 2007
5.35% -40.66% 14.58% 241 Tue Sep 18 2007
-1.17% -43.85% 8.57% 241 Mon Sep 17 2007
-0.08% -43.04% 9.87% 241 Fri Sep 14 2007
2.42% -43.00% 9.91% 241 Thu Sep 13 2007
-2.55% -44.42% 7.26% 241 Wed Sep 12 2007
2.04% -43.21% 10.35% 241 Tue Sep 11 2007
-3.47% -44.25% 8.05% 241 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.92% -42.47% 10.58% 241 Fri Sep 7 2007
-0.39% -41.20% 12.31% 241 Thu Sep 6 2007
-1.39% -39.04% 15.42% 239 Wed Sep 5 2007
3.59% -38.19% 16.33% 239 Tue Sep 4 2007
3.59% -38.19% 16.33% 239 Mon Sep 3 2007
3.59% -38.19% 16.18% 239 Fri Aug 31 2007
-2.33% -40.26% 11.55% 240 Thu Aug 30 2007
2.45% -39.07% 13.82% 239 Wed Aug 29 2007
-2.51% -40.46% 10.88% 239 Tue Aug 28 2007
-1.75% -38.74% 13.69% 239 Mon Aug 27 2007
1.62% -37.66% 15.74% 239 Fri Aug 24 2007
-1.41% -38.86% 14.21% 239 Thu Aug 23 2007
0.94% -38.18% 16.01% 239 Wed Aug 22 2007
-0.67% -38.41% 14.75% 239 Tue Aug 21 2007
1.01% -38.03% 15.76% 239 Mon Aug 20 2007
5.93% -38.22% 14.44% 239 Fri Aug 17 2007
-0.84% -41.21% 6.28% 240 Thu Aug 16 2007
-1.73% -40.89% 5.94% 240 Wed Aug 15 2007
-3.72% -40.02% 7.46% 240 Tue Aug 14 2007
-2.21% -37.34% 9.96% 240 Mon Aug 13 2007
-2.21% -37.34% 9.96% 239 Fri Aug 10 2007
-3.27% -35.80% 12.33% 239 Thu Aug 9 2007
2.21% -33.71% 15.21% 238 Wed Aug 8 2007
0.89% -34.88% 12.40% 238 Tue Aug 7 2007
0.12% -35.32% 10.08% 238 Mon Aug 6 2007
-5.90% -35.96% 7.58% 238 Fri Aug 3 2007
0.01% -32.17% 11.80% 237 Thu Aug 2 2007
-1.01% -32.25% 11.09% 237 Wed Aug 1 2007
0.15% -30.58% 13.90% 233 Mon Jul 30 2007
-3.17% -30.86% 13.70% 232 Fri Jul 27 2007
-4.04% -28.76% 16.76% 227 Thu Jul 26 2007
-1.60% -25.73% 21.69% 220 Wed Jul 25 2007
-0.79% -22.90% 26.62% 214 Tue Jul 24 2007
-0.79% -22.90% 26.62% 214 Mon Jul 23 2007
-2.44% -22.21% 28.28% 209 Fri Jul 20 2007
1.14% -20.40% 32.17% 203 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.01% -21.29% 32.73% 204 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.78% -21.37% 34.24% 201 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.93% -20.84% 35.39% 198 Mon Jul 16 2007
-0.40% -20.33% 36.73% 196 Fri Jul 13 2007
-0.21% -20.11% 37.47% 195 Thu Jul 12 2007
-0.54% -20.05% 38.38% 190 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.76% -19.65% 41.74% 169 Tue Jul 10 2007
-0.95% -18.19% 42.65% 173 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.59% -17.52% 44.35% 166 Fri Jul 6 2007
-0.39% -18.04% 44.50% 170 Thu Jul 5 2007
-0.55% -17.76% 45.60% 161 Tue Jul 3 2007
-1.41% -17.85% 45.66% 147 Mon Jul 2 2007
-1.41% -17.85% 45.66% 147 Fri Jun 29 2007
1.07% -16.70% 47.81% 134 Thu Jun 28 2007
1.00% -17.57% 46.58% 140 Wed Jun 27 2007
-1.62% -18.30% 45.20% 144 Tue Jun 26 2007
-1.35% -17.03% 48.15% 123 Mon Jun 25 2007
-0.66% -15.95% 50.30% 111 Fri Jun 22 2007
-0.12% -15.40% 51.52% 111 Thu Jun 21 2007
-1.64% -15.33% 51.07% 110 Wed Jun 20 2007
-0.14% -13.97% 54.02% 97 Tue Jun 19 2007
0.16% -13.88% 54.83% 93 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.51% -13.98% 54.68% 96 Fri Jun 15 2007
3.26% -15.42% 106.68% 17 Thu Jun 14 2007
-2.46% -15.64% 51.46% 95 Wed Jun 13 2007
-0.73% -13.59% 55.01% 76 Mon Jun 11 2007
1.25% -12.87% 56.45% 66 Fri Jun 8 2007
-1.96% -13.94% 54.39% 67 Thu Jun 7 2007
-0.61% -12.12% 58.01% 65 Wed Jun 6 2007
-1.63% -11.83% 54.57% 85 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.66% -10.36% 57.41% 69 Mon Jun 4 2007
0.95% -10.78% 56.28% 68 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.95% -11.57% 55.49% 71 Thu May 31 2007
0.99% -12.34% 54.48% 77 Wed May 30 2007
0.65% -12.99% 53.04% 85 Tue May 29 2007
-0.06% -13.51% 51.93% 88 Mon May 28 2007
-0.06% -13.51% 51.93% 90 Fri May 25 2007
-1.74% -13.47% 52.15% 73 Thu May 24 2007
-1.06% -12.00% 55.70% 66 Wed May 23 2007
-0.28% -11.13% 57.67% 58 Tue May 22 2007
0.74% -10.78% 58.26% 55 Mon May 21 2007
2.12% -10.92% 57.06% 54 Fri May 18 2007
1.43% -12.73% 53.83% 63 Thu May 17 2007
-1.51% -13.69% 52.64% 69 Wed May 16 2007
-1.51% -13.69% 52.64% 69 Tue May 15 2007
-1.30% -12.41% 55.18% 60 Mon May 14 2007
-0.31% -11.32% 57.39% 55 Fri May 11 2007
0.02% -10.11% 58.63% 45 Thu May 10 2007
0.02% -10.11% 58.63% 45 Wed May 9 2007
-1.02% -9.96% 58.83% 37 Tue May 8 2007
0.16% -9.07% 60.54% 35 Mon May 7 2007
-0.29% -10.02% 58.05% 37 Fri May 4 2007
0.78% -9.76% 58.61% 31 Wed May 2 2007
-0.52% -10.49% 57.36% 30 Tue May 1 2007
-0.46% -7.84% 62.39% 20 Mon Apr 30 2007
-0.46% -7.84% 62.39% 20 Fri Apr 27 2007
-0.51% -7.40% 63.29% 19 Thu Apr 26 2007
1.01% -6.97% 64.43% 15 Wed Apr 25 2007
-0.63% -7.91% 62.78% 17 Tue Apr 24 2007
-0.02% -7.33% 63.89% 13 Mon Apr 23 2007
1.06% -7.35% 63.60% 12 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.71% -8.39% 62.11% 16 Thu Apr 19 2007
-0.87% -7.81% 63.57% 13 Wed Apr 18 2007
0.51% -7.01% 65.45% 13 Tue Apr 17 2007
0.91% -7.46% 64.47% 17 Mon Apr 16 2007
-0.84% -8.28% 63.11% 16 Fri Apr 13 2007
-1.08% -8.10% 64.72% 10 Thu Apr 12 2007
-0.20% -6.92% 66.67% 9 Wed Apr 11 2007
-0.20% -6.92% 66.67% 9 Tue Apr 10 2007
-0.31% -6.39% 67.11% 11 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.63% -5.91% 67.71% 7 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.63% -5.91% 67.71% 7 Thu Apr 5 2007
-0.53% -6.27% 66.82% 6 Wed Apr 4 2007
0.52% -5.42% 68.01% 8 Tue Apr 3 2007
1.16% -5.60% 67.41% 5 Mon Apr 2 2007
0.03% -6.44% 65.43% 6 Fri Mar 30 2007
0.91% -6.32% 65.49% 6 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.39% -6.90% 63.80% 6 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.17% -6.30% 64.23% 6 Tue Mar 27 2007
-0.11% -6.07% 64.75% 5 Mon Mar 26 2007
0.49% -5.98% 64.89% 6 Thu Mar 22 2007
1.35% -6.26% 64.28% 7 Wed Mar 21 2007
1.89% -6.95% 62.10% 7 Tue Mar 20 2007
1.16% -7.81% 58.74% 7 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.12% -8.84% 56.79% 7 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.94% -8.61% 56.78% 8 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.00% -9.32% 55.78% 8 Wed Mar 14 2007
-1.59% -9.19% 55.52% 9 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.63% -7.61% 59.08% 9 Mon Mar 12 2007
-0.40% -8.18% 58.22% 10 Fri Mar 9 2007
2.82% -7.65% 59.20% 6 Thu Mar 8 2007
1.16% -9.50% 53.66% 11 Wed Mar 7 2007
-2.17% -11.70% 49.95% 15 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.32% -9.29% 54.83% 18 Fri Mar 2 2007
1.04% -8.92% 55.58% 16 Wed Feb 28 2007
-3.48% -9.76% 54.51% 20 Tue Feb 27 2007
-0.34% -6.43% 60.55% 19 Mon Feb 26 2007
-0.50% -6.00% 60.10% 20 Fri Feb 23 2007
-0.50% -6.00% 60.10% 20 Thu Feb 22 2007
-0.15% -4.95% 60.65% 17 Wed Feb 21 2007
1.74% -4.59% 60.74% 17 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.22% -5.79% 57.78% 21 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.22% -5.78% 57.76% 22 Fri Feb 16 2007
0.47% -5.90% 57.86% 21 Thu Feb 15 2007
1.10% -6.66% 57.54% 19 Wed Feb 14 2007
1.10% -6.66% 57.54% 19 Tue Feb 13 2007
-0.42% -7.64% 57.22% 17 Mon Feb 12 2007
-0.59% -7.03% 58.28% 18 Fri Feb 9 2007
1.39% -6.32% 59.44% 17 Thu Feb 8 2007
0.46% -6.83% 57.11% 19 Wed Feb 7 2007
1.39% -6.96% 56.31% 24 Tue Feb 6 2007
0.04% -7.98% 53.94% 30 Mon Feb 5 2007
-0.19% -8.01% 53.70% 34 Fri Feb 2 2007
2.19% -7.84% 53.93% 29 Thu Feb 1 2007
1.59% -9.78% 50.62% 39 Wed Jan 31 2007
-0.38% -11.19% 48.30% 51 Tue Jan 30 2007
0.10% -10.80% 49.04% 39 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.01% -10.91% 48.89% 39 Fri Jan 26 2007
-1.76% -10.89% 48.91% 35 Thu Jan 25 2007
1.72% -9.32% 51.85% 32 Wed Jan 24 2007
-0.16% -10.79% 49.47% 37 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.21% -10.52% 49.79% 32 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.30% -10.06% 50.09% 36 Fri Jan 19 2007
1.68% -10.24% 49.83% 36 Thu Jan 18 2007
-0.62% -11.58% 47.38% 51 Wed Jan 17 2007
-0.23% -10.99% 48.28% 47 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.49% -10.79% 48.73% 44 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.49% -10.79% 48.73% 41 Fri Jan 12 2007
1.09% -11.29% 47.77% 43 Thu Jan 11 2007
0.66% -12.32% 46.17% 42 Wed Jan 10 2007
-0.21% -12.85% 45.20% 46 Tue Jan 9 2007
-0.19% -12.87% 45.26% 47 Mon Jan 8 2007
-1.37% -12.58% 45.80% 41 Fri Jan 5 2007
-0.35% -11.35% 48.08% 39 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.33% -11.19% 48.48% 42 Wed Jan 3 2007
-0.33% -11.19% 48.48% 44 Mon Jan 1 2007
-0.33% -11.19% 48.48% 44 Fri Dec 29 2006
1.09% -10.75% 49.49% 41 Thu Dec 28 2006
1.09% -10.75% 49.49% 46 Wed Dec 27 2006
-1.04% -11.70% 47.62% 47 Tue Dec 26 2006
0.39% -10.71% 49.47% 32 Mon Dec 25 2006
0.39% -10.71% 49.73% 31 Fri Dec 22 2006
-1.16% -11.07% 49.15% 36 Thu Dec 21 2006
0.20% -10.05% 52.29% 26 Wed Dec 20 2006
0.65% -10.20% 52.04% 23 Tue Dec 19 2006
-0.37% -10.81% 50.79% 28 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.40% -10.54% 51.36% 36 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.70% -10.10% 52.15% 30 Thu Dec 14 2006
-0.21% -10.77% 51.22% 32 Wed Dec 13 2006
-0.73% -10.40% 51.97% 29 Tue Dec 12 2006
0.16% -9.73% 53.13% 24 Mon Dec 11 2006
-0.31% -9.87% 53.04% 26 Fri Dec 8 2006
-0.05% -9.62% 54.19% 27 Thu Dec 7 2006
-0.50% -9.53% 54.83% 27 Wed Dec 6 2006
-0.88% -9.01% 57.92% 18 Tue Dec 5 2006
2.08% -7.77% 59.40% 14 Mon Dec 4 2006
-0.37% -9.26% 56.03% 15 Fri Dec 1 2006
1.00% -6.52% 60.07% 10 Thu Nov 30 2006
3.28% -6.83% 58.78% 8 Wed Nov 29 2006
-1.09% -9.65% 53.17% 18 Tue Nov 28 2006
-2.12% -8.52% 54.87% 12 Mon Nov 27 2006
-0.33% -6.53% 58.35% 11 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.42% -6.22% 58.82% 10 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.42% -6.22% 58.82% 10 Wed Nov 22 2006
0.51% -6.61% 58.21% 11 Tue Nov 21 2006
-0.17% -7.08% 57.31% 13 Mon Nov 20 2006
-0.16% -6.93% 57.76% 13 Fri Nov 17 2006
-0.07% -6.57% 58.37% 14 Thu Nov 16 2006
-0.39% -6.39% 58.62% 13 Wed Nov 15 2006
4.01% -2.92% 59.16% 7 Tue Nov 14 2006
-0.63% -5.72% 53.27% 13 Mon Nov 13 2006
1.72% -4.50% 54.28% 12 Fri Nov 10 2006
-0.64% -9.05% 51.84% 22 Thu Nov 9 2006
0.86% -8.25% 52.88% 16 Wed Nov 8 2006
1.54% -9.35% 50.51% 21 Tue Nov 7 2006
1.54% -9.35% 50.51% 21 Mon Nov 6 2006
-0.23% -10.21% 48.56% 23 Fri Nov 3 2006
-0.65% -9.85% 51.42% 17 Thu Nov 2 2006
-1.02% -9.10% 52.95% 13 Wed Nov 1 2006
-0.87% -7.94% 56.10% 14 Tue Oct 31 2006
0.53% -7.11% 62.07% 9 Mon Oct 30 2006
-0.81% -7.67% 61.64% 8 Fri Oct 27 2006
1.54% -6.84% 63.30% 10 Thu Oct 26 2006
0.38% -7.19% 62.99% 8 Wed Oct 25 2006
0.38% -7.19% 62.99% 8 Tue Oct 24 2006
1.58% -7.47% 62.84% 9 Mon Oct 23 2006
0.12% -8.45% 60.37% 9 Fri Oct 20 2006
-0.25% -8.35% 60.49% 10 Thu Oct 19 2006
0.97% -8.10% 60.71% 12 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.59% -8.94% 59.08% 13 Tue Oct 17 2006
-0.64% -8.35% 60.00% 13 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.10% -7.64% 61.10% 11 Fri Oct 13 2006
2.30% -7.42% 61.36% 11 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.70% -8.70% 57.56% 12 Wed Oct 11 2006
0.63% -8.04% 58.85% 12 Tue Oct 10 2006
0.31% -8.38% 58.08% 12 Mon Oct 9 2006
-0.23% -8.71% 57.58% 12 Fri Oct 6 2006
0.29% -8.40% 58.11% 12 Thu Oct 5 2006
2.22% -8.34% 57.64% 12 Wed Oct 4 2006
1.35% -9.87% 54.13% 12 Tue Oct 3 2006
-0.39% -11.07% 51.83% 14 Mon Oct 2 2006
-0.39% -11.07% 51.83% 14 Fri Sep 29 2006
0.60% -11.08% 51.56% 17 Thu Sep 28 2006
0.60% -11.08% 51.56% 17 Wed Sep 27 2006
0.16% -11.66% 50.65% 17 Tue Sep 26 2006
1.07% -11.85% 50.19% 17 Mon Sep 25 2006
-0.68% -12.86% 48.75% 17 Fri Sep 22 2006
-1.27% -12.01% 50.35% 18 Thu Sep 21 2006
2.00% -10.69% 52.11% 16 Wed Sep 20 2006
0.82% -12.37% 48.99% 19 Tue Sep 19 2006
0.50% -13.12% 47.56% 25 Mon Sep 18 2006
-0.72% -13.62% 46.87% 25 Fri Sep 15 2006
0.31% -13.05% 48.17% 23 Thu Sep 14 2006
0.61% -13.15% 47.67% 26 Wed Sep 13 2006
2.55% -13.24% 46.86% 23 Tue Sep 12 2006
0.83% -15.01% 43.00% 30 Mon Sep 11 2006
0.78% -15.47% 41.85% 39 Fri Sep 8 2006
0.95% -16.03% 40.72% 46 Thu Sep 7 2006
-1.44% -16.81% 39.54% 60 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.66% -16.27% 40.91% 58 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.66% -16.39% 40.91% 59 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.66% -16.39% 40.91% 59 Fri Sep 1 2006
1.23% -17.07% 40.10% 67 Thu Aug 31 2006
-0.34% -18.20% 38.21% 81 Wed Aug 30 2006
1.14% -18.00% 38.63% 74 Tue Aug 29 2006
0.12% -19.35% 37.06% 87 Mon Aug 28 2006
-0.29% -19.82% 37.06% 78 Fri Aug 25 2006
-0.71% -19.62% 37.65% 76 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.88% -19.16% 38.52% 67 Wed Aug 23 2006
-0.74% -18.53% 39.62% 67 Tue Aug 22 2006
0.02% -17.43% 41.59% 52 Fri Aug 18 2006
-0.05% -17.40% 41.40% 51 Thu Aug 17 2006
0.24% -17.35% 41.35% 46 Wed Aug 16 2006
1.35% -17.40% 40.98% 40 Tue Aug 15 2006
0.92% -18.46% 38.88% 40 Mon Aug 14 2006
0.28% -19.04% 37.45% 48 Fri Aug 11 2006
-0.21% -19.65% 35.30% 64 Thu Aug 10 2006
-0.21% -19.65% 35.30% 64 Wed Aug 9 2006
-1.16% -19.45% 35.67% 65 Tue Aug 8 2006
0.45% -18.21% 37.25% 65 Mon Aug 7 2006
0.45% -18.21% 37.25% 65 Fri Aug 4 2006
-0.08% -17.11% 37.87% 52 Thu Aug 3 2006
-0.08% -17.11% 37.87% 53 Wed Aug 2 2006
-0.25% -17.05% 38.11% 48 Tue Aug 1 2006
1.70% -16.85% 38.36% 49 Mon Jul 31 2006
-0.41% -18.24% 36.05% 53 Fri Jul 28 2006
-0.41% -18.24% 36.05% 53 Thu Jul 27 2006
-1.05% -17.81% 36.94% 53 Wed Jul 26 2006
-0.03% -16.64% 38.90% 38 Tue Jul 25 2006
3.50% -16.79% 38.88% 32 Mon Jul 24 2006
-1.69% -17.07% 34.00% 39 Fri Jul 21 2006
-0.39% -15.73% 36.40% 32 Thu Jul 20 2006
2.90% -15.48% 36.76% 43 Wed Jul 19 2006
-0.80% -17.91% 32.23% 59 Tue Jul 18 2006
1.76% -17.07% 33.41% 44 Mon Jul 17 2006
-1.35% -18.34% 30.90% 69 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.92% -17.27% 32.81% 60 Thu Jul 13 2006
-1.17% -15.35% 35.99% 52 Wed Jul 12 2006
0.44% -14.30% 37.82% 52 Tue Jul 11 2006
0.43% -14.49% 37.38% 52 Mon Jul 10 2006
-0.95% -14.75% 36.71% 56 Fri Jul 7 2006
1.34% -16.00% 33.14% 95 Thu Jul 6 2006
-1.23% -16.83% 31.18% 109 Wed Jul 5 2006
-0.00% -13.95% 37.38% 78 Tue Jul 4 2006
-0.00% -13.95% 37.38% 78 Mon Jul 3 2006
1.31% -16.73% 37.36% 66 Fri Jun 30 2006
0.52% -17.75% 35.07% 60 Thu Jun 29 2006
0.52% -17.75% 35.07% 60 Wed Jun 28 2006
-0.94% -18.20% 34.09% 65 Tue Jun 27 2006
0.47% -17.15% 35.42% 64 Mon Jun 26 2006
-0.10% -17.68% 34.47% 66 Fri Jun 23 2006
0.92% -17.50% 34.28% 65 Thu Jun 22 2006
0.92% -17.50% 34.28% 65 Wed Jun 21 2006
-0.85% -18.38% 32.24% 69 Tue Jun 20 2006
-0.85% -18.38% 32.24% 69 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.42% -17.67% 33.15% 70 Fri Jun 16 2006
0.26% -20.11% 28.08% 100 Thu Jun 15 2006
0.26% -20.11% 28.08% 100 Wed Jun 14 2006
-1.80% -20.41% 27.25% 103 Tue Jun 13 2006
-1.91% -23.80% 27.61% 172 Mon Jun 12 2006
-1.02% -17.49% 32.04% 104 Fri Jun 9 2006
-0.48% -16.69% 33.27% 92 Thu Jun 8 2006
0.71% -16.25% 33.70% 92 Wed Jun 7 2006
-2.21% -17.29% 31.70% 130 Tue Jun 6 2006
-2.21% -17.29% 31.70% 130 Mon Jun 5 2006
2.68% -15.23% 35.36% 119 Fri Jun 2 2006
2.68% -15.23% 35.36% 119 Thu Jun 1 2006
2.72% -17.08% 31.63% 134 Wed May 31 2006
-2.51% -19.17% 27.80% 162 Tue May 30 2006
-0.98% -17.13% 30.64% 153 Mon May 29 2006
-0.98% -17.13% 30.64% 153 Fri May 26 2006
0.93% -16.40% 31.68% 122 Thu May 25 2006
-0.92% -17.03% 30.22% 122 Wed May 24 2006
-0.92% -15.45% 32.73% 104 Tue May 23 2006
-0.24% -14.97% 33.50% 116 Fri May 19 2006
-0.24% -14.97% 33.50% 116 Thu May 18 2006
-1.20% -14.10% 34.77% 112 Wed May 17 2006
-0.57% -12.95% 36.57% 117 Tue May 16 2006
-0.57% -12.95% 36.57% 117 Mon May 15 2006
-1.62% -12.54% 37.51% 116 Fri May 12 2006
-1.30% -11.09% 40.04% 111 Thu May 11 2006
-0.19% -9.87% 41.94% 118 Wed May 10 2006
0.29% -9.66% 42.22% 120 Tue May 9 2006
1.04% -9.66% 41.77% 123 Mon May 8 2006
-0.21% -10.52% 40.38% 129 Fri May 5 2006
0.67% -10.19% 40.83% 123 Thu May 4 2006
-0.18% -10.75% 39.97% 122 Wed May 3 2006
0.33% -10.48% 40.32% 122 Tue May 2 2006
0.48% -8.61% 42.71% 105 Mon May 1 2006
0.54% -8.85% 41.98% 111 Fri Apr 28 2006
0.06% -9.33% 41.15% 118 Thu Apr 27 2006
0.78% -9.34% 41.27% 122 Wed Apr 26 2006
0.80% -10.04% 40.06% 127 Tue Apr 25 2006