John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Discount Variety Stores

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
3.08% -35.02% 32.29% 102 Mon Feb 11 2008
4.86% -35.83% 30.44% 117 Thu Feb 7 2008
-1.84% -38.52% 24.35% 164 Wed Feb 6 2008
-3.33% -37.34% 26.70% 152 Tue Feb 5 2008
-4.87% -35.27% 31.15% 143 Mon Feb 4 2008
5.04% -32.88% 37.13% 82 Fri Feb 1 2008
-1.44% -35.74% 30.92% 107 Thu Jan 31 2008
2.91% -35.34% 31.00% 102 Tue Jan 29 2008
2.91% -35.34% 31.00% 102 Mon Jan 28 2008
-2.77% -37.02% 27.40% 120 Fri Jan 25 2008
-0.93% -35.24% 31.33% 92 Thu Jan 24 2008
4.61% -34.52% 32.59% 77 Wed Jan 23 2008
3.22% -37.47% 25.69% 94 Tue Jan 22 2008
1.10% -39.29% 22.47% 131 Mon Jan 21 2008
1.10% -39.29% 22.47% 130 Fri Jan 18 2008
3.59% -39.41% 22.20% 150 Thu Jan 17 2008
3.59% -39.41% 22.20% 150 Wed Jan 16 2008
-0.93% -40.86% 18.29% 177 Tue Jan 15 2008
1.07% -40.21% 19.31% 179 Mon Jan 14 2008
-2.63% -40.68% 17.94% 176 Fri Jan 11 2008
1.94% -38.98% 20.93% 172 Thu Jan 10 2008
-0.04% -40.12% 16.32% 184 Wed Jan 9 2008
-2.69% -40.62% 14.35% 192 Tue Jan 8 2008
1.85% -39.09% 16.62% 191 Mon Jan 7 2008
-3.54% -40.32% 11.92% 213 Fri Jan 4 2008
-4.44% -38.21% 12.83% 215 Thu Jan 3 2008
-4.06% -35.64% 17.22% 199 Wed Jan 2 2008
0.40% -32.78% 22.38% 174 Tue Jan 1 2008
0.40% -32.78% 22.38% 175 Mon Dec 31 2007
-0.41% -32.77% 22.11% 173 Fri Dec 28 2007
-1.71% -32.47% 22.85% 172 Thu Dec 27 2007
-1.76% -31.15% 25.28% 176 Wed Dec 26 2007
2.56% -30.54% 26.08% 166 Tue Dec 25 2007
2.36% -27.78% 28.95% 139 Mon Dec 24 2007
2.06% -29.30% 25.93% 150 Fri Dec 21 2007
-0.32% -30.53% 23.24% 154 Thu Dec 20 2007
-0.61% -30.28% 23.70% 139 Wed Dec 19 2007
-0.45% -29.93% 23.26% 138 Tue Dec 18 2007
-2.08% -29.87% 21.38% 149 Mon Dec 17 2007
-2.08% -29.87% 21.38% 149 Fri Dec 14 2007
-0.15% -28.57% 23.88% 149 Thu Dec 13 2007
0.79% -28.53% 23.69% 152 Wed Dec 12 2007
-3.38% -28.95% 22.51% 163 Tue Dec 11 2007
-1.30% -26.73% 26.28% 152 Mon Dec 10 2007
0.50% -25.79% 27.36% 137 Fri Dec 7 2007
-0.09% -25.93% 26.41% 144 Thu Dec 6 2007
-0.30% -26.29% 24.49% 124 Wed Dec 5 2007
-1.20% -26.21% 24.31% 132 Mon Dec 3 2007
-0.89% -25.40% 24.77% 135 Fri Nov 30 2007
2.21% -25.40% 24.66% 130 Thu Nov 29 2007
2.21% -25.40% 24.66% 130 Wed Nov 28 2007
0.62% -27.01% 22.09% 126 Tue Nov 27 2007
-1.40% -27.53% 21.13% 125 Mon Nov 26 2007
2.04% -26.69% 22.59% 130 Fri Nov 23 2007
0.33% -28.05% 19.71% 131 Thu Nov 22 2007
0.33% -28.05% 19.65% 131 Wed Nov 21 2007
-0.53% -28.23% 18.93% 150 Tue Nov 20 2007
-1.62% -27.83% 18.99% 148 Mon Nov 19 2007
-0.66% -26.72% 20.17% 154 Fri Nov 16 2007
-1.64% -26.35% 20.08% 157 Thu Nov 15 2007
-3.29% -25.27% 21.08% 153 Wed Nov 14 2007
3.62% -22.97% 25.01% 130 Tue Nov 13 2007
0.34% -25.59% 20.50% 144 Mon Nov 12 2007
-3.39% -25.80% 20.08% 155 Fri Nov 9 2007
1.68% -23.35% 23.34% 135 Thu Nov 8 2007
1.97% -22.88% 22.34% 161 Wed Nov 7 2007
-2.00% -24.46% 19.52% 172 Mon Nov 5 2007
0.05% -22.91% 21.98% 160 Fri Nov 2 2007
0.17% -20.15% 26.16% 162 Thu Nov 1 2007
0.49% -20.08% 25.94% 155 Tue Oct 30 2007
0.44% -20.43% 25.61% 161 Mon Oct 29 2007
2.08% -20.78% 25.10% 162 Fri Oct 26 2007
-1.73% -22.30% 22.45% 171 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.36% -20.99% 24.47% 159 Wed Oct 24 2007
-0.69% -20.84% 24.72% 166 Tue Oct 23 2007
1.68% -20.30% 25.46% 154 Mon Oct 22 2007
-2.40% -21.56% 23.30% 162 Fri Oct 19 2007
-1.06% -19.64% 26.45% 160 Thu Oct 18 2007
0.14% -18.81% 27.70% 155 Wed Oct 17 2007
-0.78% -19.08% 27.00% 153 Tue Oct 16 2007
-1.94% -18.43% 27.86% 155 Mon Oct 15 2007
-0.45% -16.33% 31.35% 136 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.76% -19.32% 22.71% 211 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.76% -19.32% 22.71% 198 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.76% -19.32% 22.71% 198 Mon Oct 8 2007
2.47% -17.69% 22.52% 196 Fri Oct 5 2007
-1.53% -19.32% 19.69% 200 Thu Oct 4 2007
1.11% -19.23% 19.94% 199 Wed Oct 3 2007
1.11% -19.23% 19.94% 197 Tue Oct 2 2007
0.69% -20.01% 18.67% 198 Mon Oct 1 2007
-0.70% -22.02% 17.53% 207 Fri Sep 28 2007
0.54% -21.69% 18.06% 200 Wed Sep 26 2007
-2.36% -21.88% 17.37% 199 Tue Sep 25 2007
-1.03% -20.36% 19.99% 190 Mon Sep 24 2007
-0.27% -19.89% 21.32% 186 Fri Sep 21 2007
-1.92% -19.49% 21.62% 182 Thu Sep 20 2007
0.14% -17.95% 23.99% 167 Wed Sep 19 2007
3.80% -17.92% 36.21% 95 Tue Sep 18 2007
-1.16% -20.76% 19.60% 170 Mon Sep 17 2007
0.52% -19.89% 21.05% 165 Fri Sep 14 2007
1.76% -20.16% 20.55% 169 Thu Sep 13 2007
-0.17% -21.47% 18.89% 180 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.01% -21.30% 19.48% 182 Tue Sep 11 2007
-1.02% -22.33% 18.57% 186 Mon Sep 10 2007
-0.80% -21.66% 19.66% 183 Fri Sep 7 2007
0.37% -20.69% 20.72% 183 Thu Sep 6 2007
-1.24% -19.34% 22.48% 180 Wed Sep 5 2007
1.35% -17.32% 27.31% 137 Tue Sep 4 2007
1.35% -17.32% 27.31% 137 Mon Sep 3 2007
1.45% -18.55% 23.73% 166 Fri Aug 31 2007
-1.05% -19.60% 22.08% 164 Thu Aug 30 2007
2.78% -18.67% 23.50% 156 Wed Aug 29 2007
-1.88% -20.99% 20.25% 169 Tue Aug 28 2007
0.08% -19.48% 22.88% 174 Mon Aug 27 2007
1.38% -18.35% 22.40% 175 Fri Aug 24 2007
-1.09% -19.36% 20.87% 177 Thu Aug 23 2007
2.18% -18.61% 22.17% 166 Wed Aug 22 2007
0.51% -20.21% 19.59% 184 Tue Aug 21 2007
0.31% -20.61% 19.05% 186 Mon Aug 20 2007
1.47% -20.88% 18.55% 185 Fri Aug 17 2007
2.51% -21.98% 16.52% 183 Thu Aug 16 2007
-2.29% -23.61% 13.08% 197 Wed Aug 15 2007
-3.16% -22.05% 14.67% 196 Tue Aug 14 2007
-1.75% -20.04% 18.47% 188 Mon Aug 13 2007
-1.75% -20.04% 18.47% 187 Fri Aug 10 2007
-3.08% -18.84% 20.64% 174 Thu Aug 9 2007
2.75% -15.72% 24.61% 160 Wed Aug 8 2007
-0.11% -17.69% 21.15% 166 Tue Aug 7 2007
1.31% -17.72% 20.69% 167 Mon Aug 6 2007
-3.55% -19.00% 19.22% 170 Fri Aug 3 2007
1.86% -16.22% 23.56% 163 Thu Aug 2 2007
-1.00% -17.91% 20.76% 176 Wed Aug 1 2007
0.51% -16.47% 22.72% 168 Mon Jul 30 2007
-0.67% -15.88% 20.67% 167 Fri Jul 27 2007
-2.84% -15.29% 21.28% 174 Thu Jul 26 2007
-0.43% -12.89% 25.03% 167 Wed Jul 25 2007
0.06% -11.44% 31.00% 159 Tue Jul 24 2007
0.06% -11.44% 31.00% 159 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.42% -11.41% 32.44% 157 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.48% -9.49% 32.62% 157 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.35% -9.93% 32.33% 156 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.80% -10.35% 34.84% 151 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.61% -9.05% 33.95% 149 Mon Jul 16 2007
1.01% -8.99% 36.87% 141 Fri Jul 13 2007
2.67% -9.74% 35.49% 149 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.56% -11.85% 32.03% 160 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.98% -12.25% 31.59% 163 Tue Jul 10 2007
0.15% -9.83% 37.53% 141 Mon Jul 9 2007
1.30% -9.92% 37.47% 143 Fri Jul 6 2007
-0.12% -10.77% 36.59% 154 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.08% -10.63% 36.31% 148 Tue Jul 3 2007
-0.58% -11.06% 35.87% 140 Mon Jul 2 2007
-0.58% -11.06% 35.87% 140 Fri Jun 29 2007
0.15% -10.57% 36.75% 139 Thu Jun 28 2007
1.66% -10.55% 36.55% 132 Wed Jun 27 2007
-0.30% -11.79% 35.09% 141 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.32% -11.65% 35.63% 140 Mon Jun 25 2007
-0.37% -11.29% 35.93% 144 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.08% -11.11% 36.27% 150 Thu Jun 21 2007
-0.01% -10.76% 36.36% 141 Wed Jun 20 2007
-0.45% -10.55% 36.27% 150 Tue Jun 19 2007
-0.51% -10.13% 36.88% 144 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.04% -9.73% 37.39% 139 Fri Jun 15 2007
2.58% 0.00% 59.76% 28 Thu Jun 14 2007
-1.34% -10.64% 35.23% 133 Wed Jun 13 2007
-0.53% -9.46% 37.07% 127 Mon Jun 11 2007
1.28% -8.97% 37.81% 120 Fri Jun 8 2007
-1.79% -10.05% 36.15% 125 Thu Jun 7 2007
0.04% -8.44% 38.74% 121 Wed Jun 6 2007
-0.70% -8.28% 38.64% 131 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.45% -7.61% 39.55% 128 Mon Jun 4 2007
0.53% -7.95% 39.01% 131 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.24% -8.33% 38.33% 133 Thu May 31 2007
0.18% -8.42% 38.14% 128 Wed May 30 2007
0.04% -8.54% 37.89% 124 Tue May 29 2007
0.02% -8.64% 37.68% 125 Mon May 28 2007
0.02% -8.64% 37.68% 126 Fri May 25 2007
-0.26% -8.68% 37.62% 111 Thu May 24 2007
0.46% -8.27% 38.06% 132 Wed May 23 2007
0.00% -8.62% 37.45% 135 Tue May 22 2007
0.41% -8.53% 37.47% 134 Mon May 21 2007
1.52% -8.82% 36.92% 133 Fri May 18 2007
0.31% -10.12% 34.94% 137 Thu May 17 2007
-0.76% -10.31% 34.61% 140 Wed May 16 2007
-0.76% -10.31% 34.61% 140 Tue May 15 2007
-0.52% -9.59% 35.62% 137 Mon May 14 2007
0.54% -9.12% 36.30% 134 Fri May 11 2007
0.84% -9.23% 35.85% 140 Thu May 10 2007
0.84% -9.23% 35.85% 140 Wed May 9 2007
0.03% -10.01% 34.68% 147 Tue May 8 2007
0.19% -9.89% 34.76% 150 Mon May 7 2007
-0.78% -9.99% 34.91% 149 Fri May 4 2007
0.21% -9.16% 36.01% 136 Wed May 2 2007
0.19% -9.40% 35.91% 124 Tue May 1 2007
-0.18% -9.01% 37.15% 131 Mon Apr 30 2007
-0.18% -9.01% 37.15% 131 Fri Apr 27 2007
-0.22% -8.90% 37.47% 131 Thu Apr 26 2007
0.44% -8.73% 37.76% 132 Wed Apr 25 2007
-0.62% -9.20% 37.18% 135 Tue Apr 24 2007
-0.47% -8.68% 38.06% 127 Mon Apr 23 2007
1.28% -8.21% 38.70% 118 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.13% -9.31% 36.95% 125 Thu Apr 19 2007
0.29% -9.24% 37.11% 127 Wed Apr 18 2007
0.46% -9.23% 36.92% 134 Tue Apr 17 2007
0.65% -9.57% 36.38% 143 Mon Apr 16 2007
-0.37% -10.10% 35.51% 139 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.59% -9.76% 35.83% 116 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.25% -9.27% 36.61% 118 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.25% -9.27% 36.61% 118 Tue Apr 10 2007
-0.10% -9.73% 36.36% 123 Mon Apr 9 2007
-0.09% -9.63% 36.60% 118 Fri Apr 6 2007
-0.09% -9.63% 36.60% 118 Thu Apr 5 2007
-0.46% -9.63% 36.81% 114 Wed Apr 4 2007
0.84% -9.39% 37.41% 107 Tue Apr 3 2007
0.30% -10.07% 36.66% 106 Mon Apr 2 2007
0.37% -10.39% 36.46% 107 Fri Mar 30 2007
0.36% -10.74% 35.91% 107 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.82% -11.03% 35.46% 112 Wed Mar 28 2007
-1.14% -10.23% 36.58% 107 Tue Mar 27 2007
-0.32% -9.34% 38.05% 101 Mon Mar 26 2007
0.17% -9.30% 37.72% 97 Thu Mar 22 2007
0.49% -9.37% 37.58% 93 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.49% -9.91% 36.99% 89 Tue Mar 20 2007
0.88% -10.37% 36.29% 83 Mon Mar 19 2007
0.11% -11.13% 35.14% 79 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.67% -11.20% 35.41% 84 Thu Mar 15 2007
-0.71% -11.84% 34.47% 85 Wed Mar 14 2007
-2.30% -11.14% 35.44% 66 Tue Mar 13 2007
3.02% -8.96% 38.46% 63 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.49% -10.49% 34.33% 95 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.95% -10.82% 33.68% 100 Thu Mar 8 2007
0.65% -11.63% 32.43% 101 Wed Mar 7 2007
-2.00% -13.73% 29.16% 112 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.57% -11.58% 32.51% 122 Fri Mar 2 2007
0.47% -11.14% 33.24% 122 Wed Feb 28 2007
-3.78% -11.63% 32.63% 124 Tue Feb 27 2007
0.03% -7.95% 38.19% 118 Mon Feb 26 2007
-0.37% -7.75% 38.35% 119 Fri Feb 23 2007
-0.37% -7.75% 38.35% 118 Thu Feb 22 2007
0.22% -7.32% 38.87% 111 Wed Feb 21 2007
1.45% -7.16% 38.62% 102 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.49% -8.13% 36.69% 112 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.49% -8.12% 36.69% 113 Fri Feb 16 2007
0.07% -8.46% 35.98% 125 Thu Feb 15 2007
1.17% -8.71% 35.29% 126 Wed Feb 14 2007
1.17% -8.71% 35.29% 126 Tue Feb 13 2007
0.15% -9.77% 33.67% 129 Mon Feb 12 2007
-1.07% -9.82% 33.43% 145 Fri Feb 9 2007
0.15% -8.87% 34.89% 132 Thu Feb 8 2007
0.75% -8.83% 34.77% 132 Wed Feb 7 2007
0.65% -9.40% 33.62% 141 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.15% -9.61% 34.16% 131 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.39% -9.43% 33.62% 140 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.38% -9.74% 33.19% 141 Thu Feb 1 2007
0.95% -10.27% 32.73% 132 Wed Jan 31 2007
-0.46% -11.01% 31.47% 143 Tue Jan 30 2007
0.52% -10.72% 32.14% 125 Mon Jan 29 2007
-0.03% -11.10% 31.44% 126 Fri Jan 26 2007
-1.46% -11.53% 30.74% 131 Thu Jan 25 2007
1.27% -9.81% 33.32% 116 Wed Jan 24 2007
-0.46% -10.81% 31.81% 126 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.53% -10.42% 32.35% 107 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.58% -9.65% 33.08% 107 Fri Jan 19 2007
0.41% -9.96% 32.50% 107 Thu Jan 18 2007
-0.32% -10.18% 32.07% 121 Wed Jan 17 2007
0.31% -9.86% 32.48% 119 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.75% -10.02% 32.03% 121 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.75% -9.99% 32.03% 119 Fri Jan 12 2007
1.43% -10.50% 31.16% 121 Thu Jan 11 2007
0.14% -11.54% 29.31% 132 Wed Jan 10 2007
0.84% -12.17% 29.15% 137 Tue Jan 9 2007
0.18% -12.71% 28.09% 150 Mon Jan 8 2007
-0.84% -12.99% 27.91% 149 Fri Jan 5 2007
0.44% -12.37% 29.00% 150 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.14% -13.99% 28.07% 171 Wed Jan 3 2007
-0.14% -14.01% 28.79% 172 Mon Jan 1 2007
-0.14% -14.01% 28.79% 172 Fri Dec 29 2006
0.43% -13.29% 29.63% 167 Thu Dec 28 2006
0.43% -13.29% 29.63% 169 Wed Dec 27 2006
0.80% -13.77% 29.01% 169 Tue Dec 26 2006
0.44% -14.28% 28.24% 170 Mon Dec 25 2006
0.44% -14.28% 28.36% 169 Fri Dec 22 2006
-0.73% -14.92% 27.80% 180 Thu Dec 21 2006
0.40% -14.29% 28.80% 172 Wed Dec 20 2006
-0.77% -14.55% 28.32% 174 Tue Dec 19 2006
-0.87% -13.60% 30.03% 152 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.22% -13.04% 31.25% 156 Fri Dec 15 2006
1.62% -13.04% 31.56% 154 Thu Dec 14 2006
0.72% -14.36% 29.44% 174 Wed Dec 13 2006
-0.29% -14.97% 28.53% 183 Tue Dec 12 2006
0.02% -14.51% 29.26% 182 Mon Dec 11 2006
-0.18% -14.58% 29.33% 182 Fri Dec 8 2006
-0.49% -14.23% 30.10% 174 Thu Dec 7 2006
-0.20% -13.86% 30.66% 176 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.34% -13.81% 31.23% 174 Tue Dec 5 2006
1.62% -14.13% 30.91% 174 Mon Dec 4 2006
-0.67% -15.45% 29.10% 175 Fri Dec 1 2006
-0.31% -14.89% 29.99% 170 Thu Nov 30 2006
0.19% -14.56% 30.53% 161 Wed Nov 29 2006
0.01% -14.69% 30.32% 144 Tue Nov 28 2006
-2.09% -14.76% 30.30% 144 Mon Nov 27 2006
-0.41% -13.03% 33.44% 134 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.68% -12.67% 33.91% 127 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.68% -12.65% 33.91% 127 Wed Nov 22 2006
0.08% -13.25% 33.34% 130 Tue Nov 21 2006
-0.20% -13.28% 33.41% 131 Mon Nov 20 2006
-1.19% -13.10% 33.80% 128 Fri Nov 17 2006
0.57% -12.16% 35.51% 114 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.82% -12.66% 34.94% 128 Wed Nov 15 2006
1.57% -13.05% 33.91% 129 Tue Nov 14 2006
-0.45% -14.19% 32.03% 137 Mon Nov 13 2006
1.77% -13.57% 32.75% 123 Fri Nov 10 2006
-1.01% -15.23% 30.86% 142 Thu Nov 9 2006
0.16% -14.33% 32.14% 133 Wed Nov 8 2006
0.86% -14.48% 31.37% 137 Tue Nov 7 2006
0.86% -14.48% 31.37% 137 Mon Nov 6 2006
-0.68% -15.21% 30.34% 130 Fri Nov 3 2006
-0.72% -14.57% 31.80% 115 Thu Nov 2 2006
-1.30% -13.87% 33.02% 108 Wed Nov 1 2006
-0.06% -12.70% 35.42% 103 Tue Oct 31 2006
-0.04% -12.69% 36.22% 107 Mon Oct 30 2006
-1.42% -12.46% 36.41% 96 Fri Oct 27 2006
1.30% -11.19% 38.35% 85 Thu Oct 26 2006
-0.40% -11.60% 37.46% 85 Wed Oct 25 2006
-0.40% -11.60% 37.46% 85 Tue Oct 24 2006
1.08% -11.17% 37.97% 78 Mon Oct 23 2006
0.38% -12.08% 36.61% 87 Fri Oct 20 2006
-0.27% -12.47% 36.07% 101 Thu Oct 19 2006
0.48% -12.17% 36.46% 91 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.56% -12.46% 35.78% 96 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.34% -11.94% 36.66% 92 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.24% -12.11% 36.27% 93 Fri Oct 13 2006
3.00% -12.29% 36.33% 86 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.58% -14.47% 32.65% 112 Wed Oct 11 2006
-0.22% -13.97% 33.46% 100 Tue Oct 10 2006
0.28% -13.85% 33.75% 95 Mon Oct 9 2006
-1.10% -14.01% 33.74% 90 Fri Oct 6 2006
0.11% -13.06% 35.27% 78 Thu Oct 5 2006
0.94% -13.10% 35.16% 71 Wed Oct 4 2006
1.33% -13.80% 34.04% 62 Tue Oct 3 2006
-1.07% -14.16% 33.60% 79 Mon Oct 2 2006
-1.07% -14.16% 33.60% 79 Fri Sep 29 2006
0.02% -13.68% 34.32% 74 Thu Sep 28 2006
0.02% -13.68% 34.32% 74 Wed Sep 27 2006
0.07% -13.54% 34.34% 67 Tue Sep 26 2006
1.20% -13.41% 34.43% 59 Mon Sep 25 2006
-0.08% -14.48% 33.05% 66 Fri Sep 22 2006
-1.97% -14.41% 33.32% 75 Thu Sep 21 2006
1.28% -12.72% 35.88% 58 Wed Sep 20 2006
0.87% -13.79% 34.27% 62 Tue Sep 19 2006
-0.21% -14.44% 33.22% 78 Mon Sep 18 2006
0.16% -14.10% 33.56% 75 Fri Sep 15 2006
0.81% -14.10% 33.39% 74 Thu Sep 14 2006
0.29% -14.53% 32.34% 89 Wed Sep 13 2006
2.61% -14.72% 32.01% 82 Tue Sep 12 2006
1.26% -16.39% 28.65% 99 Mon Sep 11 2006
1.73% -17.41% 27.14% 132 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.89% -18.75% 25.10% 156 Thu Sep 7 2006
-1.11% -18.16% 26.22% 153 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.58% -17.92% 26.57% 164 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.58% -17.92% 26.57% 164 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.58% -17.92% 26.57% 164 Fri Sep 1 2006
0.88% -18.44% 26.10% 165 Thu Aug 31 2006
-0.22% -19.26% 25.15% 174 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.43% -19.08% 25.38% 167 Tue Aug 29 2006
1.22% -19.43% 24.90% 160 Mon Aug 28 2006
-0.58% -20.41% 23.41% 168 Fri Aug 25 2006
-0.31% -19.97% 23.87% 159 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.93% -19.77% 24.13% 153 Wed Aug 23 2006
-0.27% -19.18% 24.85% 159 Tue Aug 22 2006
-0.79% -17.52% 27.24% 133 Fri Aug 18 2006
0.64% -16.34% 29.99% 105 Thu Aug 17 2006
1.27% -16.59% 29.39% 106 Wed Aug 16 2006
0.45% -17.37% 27.87% 104 Tue Aug 15 2006
0.61% -17.47% 27.32% 94 Mon Aug 14 2006
-0.44% -17.99% 26.56% 96 Fri Aug 11 2006
-1.06% -19.12% 25.13% 112 Thu Aug 10 2006
-1.06% -19.12% 25.13% 112 Wed Aug 9 2006
-0.84% -18.14% 26.50% 109 Tue Aug 8 2006
0.38% -17.50% 26.96% 115 Mon Aug 7 2006
0.38% -17.50% 26.96% 115 Fri Aug 4 2006
-0.55% -20.02% 23.61% 150 Thu Aug 3 2006
-0.55% -20.02% 23.61% 151 Wed Aug 2 2006
-0.91% -19.38% 24.65% 124 Tue Aug 1 2006
2.26% -18.72% 25.95% 128 Mon Jul 31 2006
-1.12% -20.26% 23.09% 138 Fri Jul 28 2006
-1.12% -20.26% 23.09% 138 Thu Jul 27 2006
-1.07% -19.37% 24.46% 129 Wed Jul 26 2006
0.97% -18.20% 26.15% 119 Tue Jul 25 2006
2.23% -19.26% 24.27% 125 Mon Jul 24 2006
-1.00% -20.95% 21.13% 139 Fri Jul 21 2006
-0.59% -20.18% 22.21% 139 Thu Jul 20 2006
2.46% -19.76% 22.80% 148 Wed Jul 19 2006
-0.90% -21.81% 19.70% 157 Tue Jul 18 2006
0.11% -20.87% 21.15% 138 Mon Jul 17 2006
-0.65% -20.80% 21.45% 145 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.29% -20.23% 22.22% 149 Thu Jul 13 2006
-1.57% -19.19% 23.71% 150 Wed Jul 12 2006
-0.03% -18.33% 25.08% 153 Tue Jul 11 2006
1.03% -17.58% 25.63% 143 Mon Jul 10 2006
-0.58% -18.85% 23.72% 162 Fri Jul 7 2006
0.52% -18.46% 24.32% 166 Thu Jul 6 2006
-1.24% -18.95% 23.44% 174 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.51% -17.97% 25.26% 173 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.51% -17.97% 25.26% 173 Mon Jul 3 2006
2.09% -18.44% 24.17% 163 Fri Jun 30 2006
0.04% -20.05% 21.64% 164 Thu Jun 29 2006
0.04% -20.05% 21.64% 164 Wed Jun 28 2006
-1.64% -20.13% 21.54% 161 Tue Jun 27 2006
0.64% -18.93% 23.24% 155 Mon Jun 26 2006
-0.64% -19.37% 22.65% 158 Fri Jun 23 2006
0.96% -19.05% 23.04% 155 Thu Jun 22 2006
0.96% -19.05% 23.04% 155 Wed Jun 21 2006
-0.57% -19.72% 22.22% 148 Tue Jun 20 2006
-0.57% -19.72% 22.22% 148 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.12% -19.25% 22.97% 158 Fri Jun 16 2006
0.16% -20.29% 21.54% 148 Thu Jun 15 2006
0.16% -20.29% 21.54% 148 Wed Jun 14 2006
-2.02% -20.43% 21.29% 150 Tue Jun 13 2006
-0.87% -19.12% 23.24% 147 Mon Jun 12 2006
-0.72% -18.47% 24.16% 161 Fri Jun 9 2006
0.92% -17.87% 25.07% 150 Thu Jun 8 2006
-0.28% -18.67% 23.86% 171 Wed Jun 7 2006
-1.70% -17.98% 24.51% 186 Tue Jun 6 2006
-1.70% -17.98% 24.51% 186 Mon Jun 5 2006
1.64% -15.88% 27.55% 164 Fri Jun 2 2006
1.64% -15.88% 27.55% 164 Thu Jun 1 2006
1.05% -17.27% 25.28% 175 Wed May 31 2006
-1.92% -18.04% 24.03% 177 Tue May 30 2006
0.15% -16.59% 26.54% 173 Mon May 29 2006
0.15% -16.59% 26.54% 173 Fri May 26 2006
2.25% -16.61% 26.45% 163 Thu May 25 2006
-0.36% -18.08% 23.54% 174 Wed May 24 2006
-1.03% -17.20% 24.67% 171 Tue May 23 2006
-0.59% -16.43% 25.70% 169 Fri May 19 2006
-0.59% -16.43% 25.70% 169 Thu May 18 2006
-1.01% -15.99% 26.44% 169 Wed May 17 2006
0.60% -14.66% 28.17% 166 Tue May 16 2006
0.60% -14.66% 28.17% 166 Mon May 15 2006
-1.67% -14.95% 27.37% 178 Fri May 12 2006
-1.36% -13.42% 29.56% 165 Thu May 11 2006
0.03% -12.17% 31.35% 167 Wed May 10 2006
0.10% -12.08% 31.29% 171 Tue May 9 2006
1.16% -12.13% 31.24% 176 Mon May 8 2006
1.20% -13.02% 29.77% 185 Fri May 5 2006
0.43% -13.87% 28.39% 189 Thu May 4 2006
0.54% -14.33% 27.76% 192 Wed May 3 2006
0.85% -14.52% 26.95% 198 Tue May 2 2006
-0.72% -15.45% 25.80% 205 Mon May 1 2006
-0.27% -14.93% 26.53% 201 Fri Apr 28 2006
0.21% -14.69% 26.81% 198 Thu Apr 27 2006
0.50% -15.07% 26.30% 198 Wed Apr 26 2006
-0.30% -15.52% 25.64% 205 Tue Apr 25 2006