John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Drugs Wholesale

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
-0.32% -19.09% 16.03% 64 Mon Feb 11 2008
0.64% -18.27% 17.64% 51 Thu Feb 7 2008
-1.29% -19.18% 16.93% 54 Wed Feb 6 2008
-1.98% -18.00% 18.42% 43 Tue Feb 5 2008
1.01% -16.51% 22.03% 45 Mon Feb 4 2008
-0.07% -17.96% 19.89% 46 Fri Feb 1 2008
-0.48% -17.96% 19.93% 34 Thu Jan 31 2008
0.53% -18.77% 18.86% 41 Tue Jan 29 2008
0.53% -18.77% 18.86% 41 Mon Jan 28 2008
0.02% -19.28% 18.19% 42 Fri Jan 25 2008
-0.27% -19.12% 18.12% 37 Thu Jan 24 2008
2.02% -19.01% 18.33% 31 Wed Jan 23 2008
-2.47% -19.98% 17.09% 33 Tue Jan 22 2008
-0.79% -18.10% 20.06% 26 Mon Jan 21 2008
-0.79% -18.10% 20.06% 26 Fri Jan 18 2008
2.16% -15.48% 25.13% 24 Thu Jan 17 2008
2.16% -15.48% 25.13% 24 Wed Jan 16 2008
-2.34% -17.22% 22.44% 37 Tue Jan 15 2008
-0.24% -15.26% 26.82% 33 Mon Jan 14 2008
0.24% -14.96% 27.27% 31 Fri Jan 11 2008
0.48% -15.27% 27.26% 37 Thu Jan 10 2008
1.28% -15.57% 27.08% 33 Wed Jan 9 2008
1.23% -16.64% 26.32% 36 Tue Jan 8 2008
-0.22% -17.66% 25.91% 43 Mon Jan 7 2008
-0.83% -17.54% 26.47% 43 Fri Jan 4 2008
-0.75% -16.92% 27.78% 50 Thu Jan 3 2008
-2.07% -16.28% 28.93% 48 Wed Jan 2 2008
0.07% -14.53% 35.11% 36 Tue Jan 1 2008
0.07% -14.53% 35.17% 36 Mon Dec 31 2007
-0.09% -14.58% 35.03% 38 Fri Dec 28 2007
-0.73% -14.48% 35.85% 37 Thu Dec 27 2007
0.57% -13.85% 38.14% 37 Wed Dec 26 2007
0.90% -14.58% 37.77% 37 Tue Dec 25 2007
0.90% -14.31% 38.26% 37 Mon Dec 24 2007
1.43% -15.09% 38.63% 34 Fri Dec 21 2007
0.24% -16.21% 36.31% 30 Thu Dec 20 2007
-0.49% -16.39% 37.35% 25 Wed Dec 19 2007
1.48% -15.97% 37.99% 22 Tue Dec 18 2007
-1.56% -16.21% 38.44% 28 Mon Dec 17 2007
-1.56% -16.21% 38.44% 28 Fri Dec 14 2007
0.42% -14.95% 41.40% 25 Thu Dec 13 2007
0.96% -15.27% 40.60% 29 Wed Dec 12 2007
-2.24% -16.09% 39.81% 31 Tue Dec 11 2007
-0.47% -14.17% 43.09% 34 Mon Dec 10 2007
0.05% -13.77% 43.86% 28 Fri Dec 7 2007
1.39% -13.84% 44.20% 27 Thu Dec 6 2007
-0.17% -15.33% 41.36% 19 Wed Dec 5 2007
-2.05% -15.34% 41.90% 21 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.73% -13.67% 44.85% 18 Fri Nov 30 2007
2.82% -14.12% 45.25% 16 Thu Nov 29 2007
2.82% -14.12% 45.25% 16 Wed Nov 28 2007
0.79% -16.21% 40.95% 14 Tue Nov 27 2007
-0.57% -16.80% 39.41% 16 Mon Nov 26 2007
1.72% -16.20% 40.64% 18 Fri Nov 23 2007
-1.14% -17.54% 37.82% 19 Thu Nov 22 2007
-1.14% -17.54% 37.85% 19 Wed Nov 21 2007
0.16% -16.56% 39.32% 21 Tue Nov 20 2007
-1.50% -16.55% 39.27% 17 Mon Nov 19 2007
0.24% -15.32% 40.71% 23 Fri Nov 16 2007
-0.17% -15.51% 40.43% 23 Thu Nov 15 2007
-0.95% -15.43% 41.28% 30 Wed Nov 14 2007
0.68% -14.63% 43.34% 24 Tue Nov 13 2007
0.35% -15.22% 42.41% 18 Mon Nov 12 2007
-0.15% -15.47% 41.43% 32 Fri Nov 9 2007
1.47% -15.23% 41.76% 38 Thu Nov 8 2007
1.31% -14.98% 41.76% 52 Wed Nov 7 2007
-4.26% -16.02% 40.49% 52 Mon Nov 5 2007
-0.54% -12.25% 46.70% 28 Fri Nov 2 2007
3.68% -8.87% 53.30% 27 Thu Nov 1 2007
-0.38% -11.63% 48.79% 29 Tue Oct 30 2007
0.52% -11.27% 49.90% 32 Mon Oct 29 2007
2.01% -11.73% 48.90% 35 Fri Oct 26 2007
0.13% -13.46% 46.16% 40 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.93% -13.54% 46.34% 43 Wed Oct 24 2007
0.51% -12.72% 48.81% 38 Tue Oct 23 2007
-0.09% -13.06% 48.67% 27 Mon Oct 22 2007
-1.38% -12.98% 49.00% 27 Fri Oct 19 2007
-0.15% -11.73% 53.23% 29 Thu Oct 18 2007
0.30% -11.61% 54.27% 29 Wed Oct 17 2007
-0.99% -11.88% 54.74% 27 Tue Oct 16 2007
-0.45% -10.96% 56.84% 27 Mon Oct 15 2007
-1.64% -10.49% 57.71% 25 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.02% -11.71% 30.54% 115 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.02% -11.71% 30.54% 107 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.02% -11.71% 30.54% 107 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.28% -11.61% 30.50% 115 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.13% -12.58% 29.35% 112 Thu Oct 4 2007
0.16% -12.44% 29.56% 114 Wed Oct 3 2007
0.16% -12.44% 29.56% 110 Tue Oct 2 2007
0.05% -12.55% 29.58% 107 Mon Oct 1 2007
0.09% -13.15% 28.69% 101 Fri Sep 28 2007
0.19% -12.98% 28.71% 94 Wed Sep 26 2007
-0.10% -13.09% 28.89% 92 Tue Sep 25 2007
-0.05% -13.01% 29.45% 89 Mon Sep 24 2007
-0.69% -13.00% 31.33% 88 Fri Sep 21 2007
-0.08% -12.39% 36.48% 62 Thu Sep 20 2007
1.03% -12.35% 32.20% 80 Wed Sep 19 2007
2.13% -13.19% 31.27% 79 Tue Sep 18 2007
-0.35% -15.00% 28.64% 79 Mon Sep 17 2007
-1.36% -14.66% 29.19% 86 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.13% -13.48% 30.67% 69 Thu Sep 13 2007
-0.48% -13.61% 30.60% 69 Wed Sep 12 2007
0.19% -13.16% 30.68% 69 Tue Sep 11 2007
-0.42% -13.29% 31.26% 55 Mon Sep 10 2007
-0.32% -12.92% 31.92% 60 Fri Sep 7 2007
-0.18% -12.65% 32.30% 75 Thu Sep 6 2007
0.90% -11.78% 33.54% 69 Wed Sep 5 2007
1.35% -12.60% 32.09% 73 Tue Sep 4 2007
1.35% -12.60% 32.09% 73 Mon Sep 3 2007
1.35% -12.60% 32.09% 72 Fri Aug 31 2007
-0.72% -13.66% 30.55% 72 Thu Aug 30 2007
1.56% -12.98% 31.47% 70 Wed Aug 29 2007
-1.86% -14.18% 29.53% 65 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.22% -12.57% 32.01% 70 Mon Aug 27 2007
0.82% -12.37% 32.49% 68 Fri Aug 24 2007
0.53% -13.08% 31.19% 63 Thu Aug 23 2007
0.39% -13.52% 30.54% 74 Wed Aug 22 2007
0.45% -13.84% 30.76% 60 Tue Aug 21 2007
-0.42% -14.27% 30.56% 61 Mon Aug 20 2007
2.17% -13.92% 31.04% 49 Fri Aug 17 2007
-0.74% -15.76% 28.20% 49 Thu Aug 16 2007
-2.18% -15.02% 29.96% 44 Wed Aug 15 2007
-1.95% -13.02% 33.70% 43 Tue Aug 14 2007
3.73% -13.43% 33.66% 70 Mon Aug 13 2007
3.73% -13.43% 33.66% 70 Fri Aug 10 2007
-2.95% -16.18% 29.48% 100 Thu Aug 9 2007
1.09% -13.41% 33.71% 88 Wed Aug 8 2007
-0.72% -13.55% 33.06% 79 Tue Aug 7 2007
2.33% -12.29% 33.34% 62 Mon Aug 6 2007
-2.43% -11.98% 30.23% 76 Fri Aug 3 2007
-1.05% -11.98% 32.45% 91 Thu Aug 2 2007
1.05% -11.08% 34.14% 73 Wed Aug 1 2007
-0.50% -11.94% 33.60% 94 Mon Jul 30 2007
-1.64% -11.41% 35.50% 72 Fri Jul 27 2007
-2.38% -9.95% 37.68% 70 Thu Jul 26 2007
0.31% -7.57% 41.26% 76 Wed Jul 25 2007
1.36% -7.09% 42.23% 98 Tue Jul 24 2007
1.36% -7.09% 42.23% 98 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.43% -8.13% 40.64% 110 Fri Jul 20 2007
-0.00% -6.80% 43.11% 105 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.80% -6.80% 43.32% 94 Wed Jul 18 2007
0.75% -6.06% 44.56% 94 Tue Jul 17 2007
0.59% -6.65% 43.29% 103 Mon Jul 16 2007
1.14% -7.10% 43.56% 109 Fri Jul 13 2007
1.57% -8.08% 42.43% 118 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.71% -9.50% 40.47% 123 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.64% -10.15% 39.19% 125 Tue Jul 10 2007
-0.51% -8.63% 41.65% 121 Mon Jul 9 2007
1.07% -8.17% 42.32% 116 Fri Jul 6 2007
-0.17% -9.15% 40.96% 128 Thu Jul 5 2007
-0.17% -9.00% 41.09% 121 Tue Jul 3 2007
-0.39% -9.83% 39.84% 120 Mon Jul 2 2007
-0.39% -9.83% 39.84% 120 Fri Jun 29 2007
0.65% -9.49% 40.43% 116 Thu Jun 28 2007
0.68% -9.65% 39.49% 116 Wed Jun 27 2007
0.45% -9.99% 38.70% 112 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.32% -10.35% 38.39% 118 Mon Jun 25 2007
-1.04% -9.96% 38.97% 120 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.32% -9.08% 40.28% 115 Thu Jun 21 2007
-0.90% -9.11% 40.42% 112 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.38% -8.30% 41.56% 112 Tue Jun 19 2007
-0.23% -8.61% 41.05% 111 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.34% -8.40% 41.29% 112 Fri Jun 15 2007
-0.05% -8.22% 41.53% 99 Thu Jun 14 2007
-0.09% -8.15% 41.74% 81 Wed Jun 13 2007
-0.18% -8.06% 41.77% 95 Mon Jun 11 2007
0.27% -7.90% 41.98% 94 Fri Jun 8 2007
-0.93% -8.15% 41.71% 81 Thu Jun 7 2007
-0.30% -7.31% 43.07% 92 Wed Jun 6 2007
-1.17% -6.88% 43.62% 98 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.07% -5.55% 45.85% 84 Mon Jun 4 2007
0.13% -5.59% 45.64% 82 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.63% -5.51% 45.52% 70 Thu May 31 2007
-0.51% -6.01% 44.44% 73 Wed May 30 2007
1.25% -5.53% 45.24% 62 Tue May 29 2007
0.28% -6.55% 43.43% 71 Mon May 28 2007
0.28% -6.55% 43.43% 73 Fri May 25 2007
-0.39% -6.77% 43.17% 66 Thu May 24 2007
0.12% -6.38% 43.70% 77 Wed May 23 2007
0.04% -6.41% 43.50% 80 Tue May 22 2007
1.16% -6.23% 43.66% 78 Mon May 21 2007
0.05% -6.67% 42.51% 78 Fri May 18 2007
0.20% -6.58% 42.61% 71 Thu May 17 2007
-0.92% -7.18% 41.41% 72 Wed May 16 2007
-0.92% -7.18% 41.41% 72 Tue May 15 2007
1.59% -6.29% 42.77% 69 Mon May 14 2007
-0.15% -7.78% 40.40% 102 Fri May 11 2007
0.22% -6.42% 42.41% 82 Thu May 10 2007
0.22% -6.42% 42.41% 82 Wed May 9 2007
0.43% -6.56% 42.08% 75 Tue May 8 2007
0.25% -6.86% 41.49% 90 Mon May 7 2007
-1.21% -7.23% 41.02% 86 Fri May 4 2007
1.34% -6.10% 42.99% 62 Wed May 2 2007
-0.18% -7.23% 41.12% 64 Tue May 1 2007
0.34% -6.44% 42.37% 74 Mon Apr 30 2007
0.34% -6.44% 42.37% 74 Fri Apr 27 2007
-0.96% -6.70% 41.77% 85 Thu Apr 26 2007
-1.09% -5.69% 43.02% 69 Wed Apr 25 2007
0.24% -4.54% 44.54% 51 Tue Apr 24 2007
-0.15% -4.61% 44.24% 55 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.07% -4.56% 44.48% 53 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.05% -4.69% 44.56% 45 Thu Apr 19 2007
0.01% -4.54% 44.56% 52 Wed Apr 18 2007
0.09% -4.38% 44.52% 56 Tue Apr 17 2007
1.07% -4.43% 44.37% 57 Mon Apr 16 2007
1.10% -5.06% 42.84% 54 Fri Apr 13 2007
-1.03% -5.90% 41.51% 53 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.17% -5.01% 43.06% 44 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.17% -5.01% 43.06% 44 Tue Apr 10 2007
-0.07% -5.44% 43.02% 50 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.64% -5.38% 42.71% 46 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.64% -5.38% 42.71% 46 Thu Apr 5 2007
0.21% -6.09% 41.71% 52 Wed Apr 4 2007
-0.31% -6.60% 41.41% 60 Tue Apr 3 2007
0.24% -6.59% 42.01% 47 Mon Apr 2 2007
-0.37% -6.88% 41.72% 42 Fri Mar 30 2007
-0.38% -6.58% 42.49% 38 Thu Mar 29 2007
0.37% -6.21% 43.14% 33 Wed Mar 28 2007
0.28% -6.52% 42.46% 41 Tue Mar 27 2007
0.43% -6.80% 41.92% 51 Mon Mar 26 2007
0.16% -6.98% 40.88% 55 Thu Mar 22 2007
0.51% -7.04% 40.58% 54 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.31% -7.47% 39.92% 48 Tue Mar 20 2007
0.88% -7.70% 39.53% 45 Mon Mar 19 2007
0.10% -8.48% 38.65% 46 Fri Mar 16 2007
-0.39% -8.62% 38.45% 47 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.68% -8.33% 39.15% 39 Wed Mar 14 2007
-1.62% -8.88% 38.21% 45 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.85% -6.87% 40.82% 45 Mon Mar 12 2007
-0.03% -7.50% 39.83% 46 Fri Mar 9 2007
1.25% -7.81% 40.20% 44 Thu Mar 8 2007
-1.16% -8.98% 38.46% 45 Wed Mar 7 2007
-0.05% -9.48% 38.47% 32 Tue Mar 6 2007
0.34% -8.95% 37.59% 69 Fri Mar 2 2007
1.40% -9.25% 37.01% 79 Wed Feb 28 2007
-2.72% -10.32% 35.00% 93 Tue Feb 27 2007
-0.54% -6.76% 40.55% 94 Mon Feb 26 2007
-0.15% -6.38% 42.05% 81 Fri Feb 23 2007
-0.15% -6.38% 42.05% 80 Thu Feb 22 2007
-0.28% -7.54% 42.01% 95 Wed Feb 21 2007
1.23% -7.41% 42.67% 85 Tue Feb 20 2007
-1.24% -8.33% 40.87% 91 Mon Feb 19 2007
-1.24% -8.35% 40.87% 94 Fri Feb 16 2007
0.71% -7.40% 43.17% 71 Thu Feb 15 2007
1.14% -6.82% 42.25% 64 Wed Feb 14 2007
1.14% -6.82% 42.25% 64 Tue Feb 13 2007
0.58% -8.75% 40.81% 70 Mon Feb 12 2007
0.50% -9.04% 39.76% 84 Fri Feb 9 2007
-0.02% -9.90% 39.07% 112 Thu Feb 8 2007
-1.03% -9.96% 39.14% 110 Wed Feb 7 2007
0.78% -9.11% 40.57% 86 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.35% -6.72% 30.16% 129 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.17% -10.39% 39.86% 102 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.97% -10.51% 39.64% 100 Thu Feb 1 2007
0.75% -11.13% 38.15% 101 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.68% -11.91% 37.05% 110 Tue Jan 30 2007
-0.13% -12.76% 36.18% 117 Mon Jan 29 2007
-0.06% -12.78% 36.29% 107 Fri Jan 26 2007
0.42% -12.38% 36.35% 100 Thu Jan 25 2007
1.33% -12.67% 35.93% 130 Wed Jan 24 2007
0.49% -13.08% 34.38% 136 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.52% -13.57% 33.76% 135 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.46% -12.97% 34.41% 133 Fri Jan 19 2007
0.94% -13.31% 33.79% 136 Thu Jan 18 2007
0.91% -13.53% 32.51% 155 Wed Jan 17 2007
0.45% -14.31% 31.35% 161 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.73% -14.75% 30.77% 164 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.73% -14.75% 30.77% 163 Fri Jan 12 2007
0.90% -15.31% 30.05% 162 Thu Jan 11 2007
0.91% -16.19% 28.98% 165 Wed Jan 10 2007
0.30% -16.65% 27.87% 176 Tue Jan 9 2007
-0.05% -16.70% 27.45% 179 Mon Jan 8 2007
-0.60% -16.81% 27.59% 180 Fri Jan 5 2007
-0.23% -16.28% 28.44% 187 Thu Jan 4 2007
0.14% -16.79% 27.13% 196 Wed Jan 3 2007
0.14% -16.79% 27.13% 198 Mon Jan 1 2007
0.14% -16.79% 27.13% 198 Fri Dec 29 2006
1.08% -16.75% 26.99% 201 Thu Dec 28 2006
1.08% -16.75% 26.99% 202 Wed Dec 27 2006
1.19% -17.00% 25.49% 203 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.45% -17.50% 23.90% 208 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.45% -17.50% 23.90% 208 Fri Dec 22 2006
-0.11% -17.05% 24.41% 207 Thu Dec 21 2006
0.18% -16.89% 24.52% 208 Wed Dec 20 2006
0.02% -17.06% 24.33% 210 Tue Dec 19 2006
-1.12% -17.07% 24.26% 211 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.36% -16.16% 25.70% 211 Fri Dec 15 2006
-0.10% -15.84% 26.20% 203 Thu Dec 14 2006
-0.01% -15.79% 26.28% 201 Wed Dec 13 2006
0.49% -15.86% 26.33% 201 Tue Dec 12 2006
-0.01% -16.33% 25.75% 209 Mon Dec 11 2006
-0.19% -16.36% 25.83% 207 Fri Dec 8 2006
0.60% -16.17% 26.09% 206 Thu Dec 7 2006
-0.15% -16.55% 25.28% 215 Wed Dec 6 2006
-0.42% -16.36% 25.64% 216 Tue Dec 5 2006
0.53% -16.05% 26.31% 211 Mon Dec 4 2006
-0.37% -16.56% 25.75% 207 Fri Dec 1 2006
0.62% -16.09% 26.38% 204 Thu Nov 30 2006
-0.68% -16.68% 25.87% 207 Wed Nov 29 2006
0.10% -16.07% 26.91% 183 Tue Nov 28 2006
0.13% -16.23% 26.84% 183 Mon Nov 27 2006
-0.51% -16.32% 26.66% 207 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.44% -15.92% 27.33% 198 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.44% -15.92% 27.36% 198 Wed Nov 22 2006
-0.86% -16.26% 27.02% 198 Tue Nov 21 2006
-0.24% -15.61% 28.16% 187 Mon Nov 20 2006
-0.78% -15.29% 28.49% 187 Fri Nov 17 2006
0.54% -14.64% 29.63% 179 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.70% -15.04% 28.94% 187 Wed Nov 15 2006
0.76% -15.73% 28.15% 189 Tue Nov 14 2006
-0.04% -16.36% 27.36% 184 Mon Nov 13 2006
-0.14% -15.80% 27.50% 181 Fri Nov 10 2006
-0.68% -16.31% 27.60% 172 Thu Nov 9 2006
-0.18% -15.65% 28.44% 174 Wed Nov 8 2006
1.46% -15.86% 28.60% 167 Tue Nov 7 2006
1.46% -15.86% 28.60% 167 Mon Nov 6 2006
-0.78% -17.03% 26.74% 176 Fri Nov 3 2006
-1.00% -16.28% 27.60% 167 Thu Nov 2 2006
-0.95% -15.59% 29.14% 154 Wed Nov 1 2006
0.07% -14.76% 30.50% 155 Tue Oct 31 2006
0.28% -14.84% 30.89% 156 Mon Oct 30 2006
0.34% -15.09% 30.63% 162 Fri Oct 27 2006
0.04% -15.35% 30.22% 180 Thu Oct 26 2006
-0.14% -14.93% 30.63% 156 Wed Oct 25 2006
-0.14% -14.93% 30.63% 156 Tue Oct 24 2006
0.34% -14.83% 30.88% 156 Mon Oct 23 2006
0.15% -15.22% 30.51% 166 Fri Oct 20 2006
0.74% -15.27% 30.33% 175 Thu Oct 19 2006
0.58% -15.89% 29.38% 176 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.10% -16.38% 28.64% 189 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.60% -16.26% 28.79% 186 Mon Oct 16 2006
-0.08% -16.67% 27.95% 187 Fri Oct 13 2006
0.41% -16.61% 28.04% 179 Thu Oct 12 2006
0.01% -16.94% 27.54% 168 Wed Oct 11 2006
-0.28% -16.83% 27.47% 172 Tue Oct 10 2006
0.84% -16.58% 27.77% 161 Mon Oct 9 2006
-1.56% -17.16% 26.68% 173 Fri Oct 6 2006
1.09% -15.69% 28.55% 156 Thu Oct 5 2006
0.50% -16.53% 27.17% 152 Wed Oct 4 2006
0.40% -16.99% 26.49% 137 Tue Oct 3 2006
-0.48% -17.61% 25.81% 164 Mon Oct 2 2006
-0.48% -17.61% 25.81% 164 Fri Sep 29 2006
0.34% -17.81% 25.59% 175 Thu Sep 28 2006
0.34% -17.81% 25.59% 175 Wed Sep 27 2006
-0.20% -18.04% 25.16% 179 Tue Sep 26 2006
0.98% -17.82% 25.40% 169 Mon Sep 25 2006
0.19% -18.63% 24.15% 173 Fri Sep 22 2006
-2.17% -19.06% 23.97% 180 Thu Sep 21 2006
-0.23% -17.58% 26.66% 167 Wed Sep 20 2006
-0.10% -17.19% 26.90% 149 Tue Sep 19 2006
0.62% -17.07% 27.02% 155 Mon Sep 18 2006
0.25% -17.40% 26.26% 160 Fri Sep 15 2006
-0.23% -17.88% 26.01% 167 Thu Sep 14 2006
-0.35% -17.47% 26.40% 164 Wed Sep 13 2006
0.39% -16.98% 26.95% 143 Tue Sep 12 2006
0.42% -17.33% 26.45% 126 Mon Sep 11 2006
0.41% -17.86% 26.21% 142 Fri Sep 8 2006
0.20% -18.23% 25.69% 145 Thu Sep 7 2006
-0.58% -18.34% 25.43% 157 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.19% -19.00% 25.00% 177 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.19% -19.00% 25.00% 178 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.19% -19.00% 25.00% 178 Fri Sep 1 2006
0.18% -19.40% 25.06% 178 Thu Aug 31 2006
0.67% -19.59% 24.87% 178 Wed Aug 30 2006
-0.47% -19.87% 24.63% 174 Tue Aug 29 2006
0.26% -19.57% 25.29% 159 Mon Aug 28 2006
0.61% -19.82% 25.26% 150 Fri Aug 25 2006
0.08% -20.07% 24.61% 153 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.91% -20.17% 24.53% 154 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.82% -19.56% 25.70% 156 Tue Aug 22 2006
-0.08% -20.05% 23.99% 176 Fri Aug 18 2006
0.26% -19.86% 24.14% 169 Thu Aug 17 2006
1.14% -20.10% 23.82% 165 Wed Aug 16 2006
0.88% -20.97% 22.43% 164 Tue Aug 15 2006
0.34% -21.60% 21.35% 154 Mon Aug 14 2006
0.73% -21.80% 20.97% 155 Fri Aug 11 2006
-0.38% -22.95% 19.90% 173 Thu Aug 10 2006
-0.38% -22.95% 19.90% 173 Wed Aug 9 2006
0.43% -22.76% 20.24% 172 Tue Aug 8 2006
0.30% -20.18% 23.15% 156 Mon Aug 7 2006
0.30% -20.18% 23.15% 156 Fri Aug 4 2006
0.47% -20.81% 22.23% 161 Thu Aug 3 2006
0.47% -20.81% 22.23% 162 Wed Aug 2 2006
1.45% -21.08% 22.07% 159 Tue Aug 1 2006
1.25% -22.25% 20.03% 182 Mon Jul 31 2006
-0.08% -23.25% 19.25% 178 Fri Jul 28 2006
-0.08% -23.25% 19.25% 178 Thu Jul 27 2006
-0.26% -23.25% 19.46% 190 Wed Jul 26 2006
0.06% -22.90% 20.38% 187 Tue Jul 25 2006
2.41% -23.10% 20.11% 179 Mon Jul 24 2006
0.26% -24.87% 17.29% 186 Fri Jul 21 2006
-0.84% -25.30% 17.03% 196 Thu Jul 20 2006
2.52% -24.74% 17.93% 208 Wed Jul 19 2006
0.51% -26.75% 14.88% 211 Tue Jul 18 2006
0.23% -27.05% 14.34% 212 Mon Jul 17 2006
-0.55% -27.24% 14.11% 214 Fri Jul 14 2006
-0.79% -26.82% 14.53% 217 Thu Jul 13 2006
-0.17% -26.30% 15.27% 221 Wed Jul 12 2006
0.21% -26.26% 15.39% 228 Tue Jul 11 2006
-0.19% -26.36% 15.31% 227 Mon Jul 10 2006
-0.16% -26.02% 15.85% 227 Fri Jul 7 2006
0.07% -26.16% 15.88% 229 Thu Jul 6 2006
-1.11% -26.32% 15.87% 227 Wed Jul 5 2006
-0.39% -25.42% 17.76% 226 Tue Jul 4 2006
-0.39% -25.42% 17.76% 226 Mon Jul 3 2006
1.56% -26.00% 16.17% 229 Fri Jun 30 2006
-0.30% -27.01% 15.56% 225 Thu Jun 29 2006
-0.30% -27.01% 15.56% 225 Wed Jun 28 2006
-1.25% -26.73% 16.67% 220 Tue Jun 27 2006
0.80% -25.94% 18.18% 222 Mon Jun 26 2006
0.11% -26.55% 17.33% 225 Fri Jun 23 2006
0.45% -26.24% 17.72% 220 Thu Jun 22 2006
0.45% -26.24% 17.72% 220 Wed Jun 21 2006
-1.53% -26.31% 17.52% 216 Tue Jun 20 2006
-1.53% -26.31% 17.52% 216 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.09% -23.68% 24.15% 186 Fri Jun 16 2006
0.36% -24.12% 23.18% 177 Thu Jun 15 2006
0.36% -24.12% 23.18% 177 Wed Jun 14 2006
-0.78% -24.43% 23.43% 173 Tue Jun 13 2006
-0.84% -24.00% 24.54% 182 Mon Jun 12 2006
-0.43% -23.33% 25.91% 189 Fri Jun 9 2006
-1.01% -22.99% 26.39% 187 Thu Jun 8 2006
-0.17% -22.15% 27.70% 186 Wed Jun 7 2006
-1.52% -21.86% 28.21% 196 Tue Jun 6 2006
-1.52% -21.86% 28.21% 196 Mon Jun 5 2006
0.19% -19.90% 31.73% 174 Fri Jun 2 2006
0.19% -19.90% 31.73% 174 Thu Jun 1 2006
1.51% -20.21% 31.50% 164 Wed May 31 2006
-1.88% -21.27% 29.68% 171 Tue May 30 2006
0.75% -19.78% 32.46% 171 Mon May 29 2006
0.75% -19.78% 32.46% 171 Fri May 26 2006
1.09% -20.36% 31.55% 168 Thu May 25 2006
-0.35% -21.28% 30.32% 164 Wed May 24 2006
-0.51% -21.27% 30.46% 172 Tue May 23 2006
-0.63% -21.02% 31.11% 179 Fri May 19 2006
-0.63% -21.02% 31.11% 179 Thu May 18 2006
-1.90% -20.33% 32.45% 176 Wed May 17 2006
1.04% -19.35% 34.33% 176 Tue May 16 2006
1.04% -19.35% 34.33% 176 Mon May 15 2006
-1.24% -20.24% 32.99% 187 Fri May 12 2006
-1.18% -19.29% 34.88% 186 Thu May 11 2006
-0.10% -18.33% 36.64% 188 Wed May 10 2006
0.15% -18.23% 36.81% 189 Tue May 9 2006
0.09% -18.25% 37.07% 189 Mon May 8 2006
1.65% -18.30% 37.31% 191 Fri May 5 2006
-0.27% -19.65% 35.27% 200 Thu May 4 2006
-0.66% -19.41% 35.16% 196 Wed May 3 2006
0.84% -19.02% 35.34% 192 Tue May 2 2006
-0.28% -19.63% 34.92% 195 Mon May 1 2006
-0.60% -19.44% 35.34% 196 Fri Apr 28 2006
-0.89% -18.94% 36.29% 190 Thu Apr 27 2006
-0.68% -18.16% 37.85% 177 Wed Apr 26 2006
-0.32% -17.42% 39.13% 165 Tue Apr 25 2006