John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Education and Training Svcs

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
-0.25% -30.29% 50.03% 29 Mon Feb 11 2008
-0.66% -30.83% 50.30% 24 Thu Feb 7 2008
-2.35% -30.04% 51.34% 18 Wed Feb 6 2008
-1.70% -28.36% 55.41% 15 Tue Feb 5 2008
-0.68% -27.13% 58.51% 15 Mon Feb 4 2008
3.54% -27.53% 57.38% 15 Fri Feb 1 2008
-1.91% -30.03% 51.97% 21 Thu Jan 31 2008
2.61% -28.99% 55.69% 17 Tue Jan 29 2008
2.61% -28.99% 55.69% 17 Mon Jan 28 2008
-1.66% -30.75% 51.72% 19 Fri Jan 25 2008
3.96% -29.34% 54.84% 12 Thu Jan 24 2008
2.14% -31.88% 49.11% 18 Wed Jan 23 2008
-7.83% -33.12% 40.36% 31 Tue Jan 22 2008
-1.26% -27.29% 48.62% 13 Mon Jan 21 2008
-1.26% -27.29% 48.62% 13 Fri Jan 18 2008
-0.24% -24.90% 53.31% 13 Thu Jan 17 2008
-0.24% -24.90% 53.31% 13 Wed Jan 16 2008
-2.84% -24.48% 54.03% 13 Tue Jan 15 2008
1.05% -22.23% 59.14% 12 Mon Jan 14 2008
-3.20% -23.06% 57.22% 10 Fri Jan 11 2008
1.64% -20.70% 61.97% 7 Thu Jan 10 2008
2.66% -22.00% 59.33% 11 Wed Jan 9 2008
-2.25% -23.97% 54.99% 14 Tue Jan 8 2008
1.27% -22.30% 58.43% 10 Mon Jan 7 2008
-1.54% -23.29% 57.16% 19 Fri Jan 4 2008
-0.12% -22.18% 59.92% 18 Thu Jan 3 2008
-3.12% -22.11% 58.97% 21 Wed Jan 2 2008
-0.11% -19.54% 64.49% 12 Tue Jan 1 2008
-0.11% -19.54% 64.70% 12 Mon Dec 31 2007
-0.59% -19.46% 64.76% 13 Fri Dec 28 2007
-2.21% -18.82% 67.10% 11 Thu Dec 27 2007
0.87% -16.92% 71.49% 12 Wed Dec 26 2007
-0.04% -17.59% 70.09% 10 Tue Dec 25 2007
-0.03% -17.59% 70.00% 11 Mon Dec 24 2007
2.09% -17.56% 70.48% 8 Fri Dec 21 2007
0.11% -19.29% 66.10% 10 Thu Dec 20 2007
-0.79% -19.29% 66.27% 8 Wed Dec 19 2007
1.39% -18.62% 67.46% 7 Tue Dec 18 2007
-2.15% -17.57% 69.54% 5 Mon Dec 17 2007
-2.15% -17.57% 69.54% 5 Fri Dec 14 2007
0.92% -15.92% 73.40% 5 Thu Dec 13 2007
1.47% -20.14% 68.16% 11 Wed Dec 12 2007
-2.87% -21.61% 65.61% 13 Tue Dec 11 2007
-0.72% -19.75% 69.61% 16 Mon Dec 10 2007
0.83% -18.96% 72.67% 9 Fri Dec 7 2007
0.27% -18.50% 72.55% 10 Thu Dec 6 2007
0.10% -19.75% 69.04% 6 Wed Dec 5 2007
-0.56% -19.98% 68.97% 8 Mon Dec 3 2007
1.22% -19.46% 69.35% 6 Fri Nov 30 2007
0.96% -20.53% 66.35% 9 Thu Nov 29 2007
0.96% -20.53% 66.35% 9 Wed Nov 28 2007
-0.39% -21.65% 63.58% 8 Tue Nov 27 2007
-0.71% -21.82% 63.55% 6 Mon Nov 26 2007
0.57% -20.79% 64.62% 8 Fri Nov 23 2007
-3.24% -21.83% 62.57% 6 Thu Nov 22 2007
-3.24% -21.83% 62.68% 6 Wed Nov 21 2007
-1.00% -19.56% 68.22% 5 Tue Nov 20 2007
-1.86% -18.67% 70.23% 4 Mon Nov 19 2007
0.75% -17.07% 74.16% 5 Fri Nov 16 2007
-0.92% -17.54% 73.88% 4 Thu Nov 15 2007
-0.83% -16.82% 76.31% 5 Wed Nov 14 2007
1.05% -16.13% 78.24% 4 Tue Nov 13 2007
-1.42% -16.87% 76.21% 4 Mon Nov 12 2007
-1.82% -15.55% 80.87% 4 Fri Nov 9 2007
1.14% -13.85% 86.05% 4 Thu Nov 8 2007
1.28% -12.20% 90.53% 4 Wed Nov 7 2007
0.19% -12.90% 87.32% 4 Mon Nov 5 2007
0.82% -13.16% 87.58% 5 Fri Nov 2 2007
2.04% -12.30% 88.55% 9 Thu Nov 1 2007
-0.70% -13.73% 85.21% 8 Tue Oct 30 2007
0.22% -13.07% 86.90% 9 Mon Oct 29 2007
2.98% -12.66% 85.62% 7 Fri Oct 26 2007
1.28% -12.33% 81.52% 6 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.72% -13.02% 77.25% 10 Wed Oct 24 2007
-0.87% -12.43% 78.51% 8 Tue Oct 23 2007
1.21% -10.92% 78.68% 6 Mon Oct 22 2007
-3.56% -9.78% 79.06% 5 Fri Oct 19 2007
1.63% -6.51% 86.13% 5 Thu Oct 18 2007
-0.37% -7.74% 83.83% 6 Wed Oct 17 2007
0.05% -7.36% 84.00% 5 Tue Oct 16 2007
0.17% -7.10% 84.33% 6 Mon Oct 15 2007
-0.70% -9.54% 80.62% 11 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.12% -11.41% 77.33% 19 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.12% -11.41% 77.33% 17 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.12% -11.41% 77.33% 17 Mon Oct 8 2007
3.29% -10.74% 77.47% 15 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.85% -12.84% 71.60% 17 Thu Oct 4 2007
0.58% -13.01% 71.89% 18 Wed Oct 3 2007
0.58% -13.01% 71.89% 18 Tue Oct 2 2007
1.84% -13.20% 71.65% 20 Mon Oct 1 2007
-0.63% -13.72% 66.10% 19 Fri Sep 28 2007
0.96% -11.35% 62.01% 19 Wed Sep 26 2007
1.22% -11.91% 60.34% 19 Tue Sep 25 2007
0.50% -12.86% 58.91% 24 Mon Sep 24 2007
0.49% -12.80% 57.98% 28 Fri Sep 21 2007
-0.14% -13.07% 57.34% 26 Thu Sep 20 2007
0.58% -12.76% 57.64% 23 Wed Sep 19 2007
2.61% -13.34% 56.89% 23 Tue Sep 18 2007
0.07% -15.24% 53.15% 25 Mon Sep 17 2007
0.06% -15.05% 52.44% 30 Fri Sep 14 2007
-0.10% -14.85% 52.62% 27 Thu Sep 13 2007
1.40% -14.47% 53.37% 24 Wed Sep 12 2007
0.60% -14.92% 52.93% 25 Tue Sep 11 2007
-1.19% -15.40% 51.88% 26 Mon Sep 10 2007
0.04% -14.73% 53.53% 25 Fri Sep 7 2007
0.41% -14.77% 53.65% 29 Thu Sep 6 2007
1.32% -13.71% 55.62% 26 Wed Sep 5 2007
1.43% -14.26% 53.64% 25 Tue Sep 4 2007
1.43% -14.26% 53.64% 25 Mon Sep 3 2007
1.43% -14.25% 53.64% 26 Fri Aug 31 2007
-0.15% -18.64% 51.37% 35 Thu Aug 30 2007
0.81% -18.55% 51.43% 35 Wed Aug 29 2007
-5.58% -19.45% 50.47% 31 Tue Aug 28 2007
-1.40% -17.34% 51.99% 36 Mon Aug 27 2007
0.30% -16.29% 54.16% 27 Fri Aug 24 2007
-0.82% -16.70% 53.74% 25 Thu Aug 23 2007
2.29% -16.01% 54.93% 22 Wed Aug 22 2007
1.30% -17.91% 52.02% 20 Tue Aug 21 2007
1.52% -18.83% 52.45% 22 Mon Aug 20 2007
0.54% -19.19% 50.86% 21 Fri Aug 17 2007
-1.57% -19.89% 49.52% 18 Thu Aug 16 2007
-1.69% -19.06% 50.93% 18 Wed Aug 15 2007
-0.97% -17.90% 54.05% 22 Tue Aug 14 2007
-1.79% -16.73% 53.89% 26 Mon Aug 13 2007
-1.79% -16.73% 53.89% 26 Fri Aug 10 2007
-3.37% -15.21% 55.38% 23 Thu Aug 9 2007
-0.90% -12.27% 60.46% 20 Wed Aug 8 2007
0.34% -11.17% 62.04% 12 Tue Aug 7 2007
1.59% -11.39% 61.68% 11 Mon Aug 6 2007
-0.73% -12.84% 58.78% 16 Fri Aug 3 2007
1.62% -12.20% 60.33% 23 Thu Aug 2 2007
2.03% -13.47% 58.15% 23 Wed Aug 1 2007
-0.25% -13.81% 57.87% 26 Mon Jul 30 2007
-0.34% -13.72% 58.80% 22 Fri Jul 27 2007
0.09% -12.66% 59.66% 26 Thu Jul 26 2007
0.21% -11.88% 59.35% 30 Wed Jul 25 2007
0.49% -11.13% 61.78% 53 Tue Jul 24 2007
0.49% -11.13% 61.78% 53 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.06% -11.42% 61.74% 51 Fri Jul 20 2007
-0.09% -10.44% 63.51% 53 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.14% -10.17% 63.60% 47 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.38% -10.02% 64.01% 47 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.48% -9.57% 65.03% 43 Mon Jul 16 2007
-1.76% -8.98% 65.79% 43 Fri Jul 13 2007
1.86% -7.48% 70.44% 30 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.65% -8.84% 66.56% 29 Wed Jul 11 2007
-0.87% -9.27% 65.59% 30 Tue Jul 10 2007
-0.21% -8.41% 66.93% 36 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.81% -8.20% 67.60% 33 Fri Jul 6 2007
-0.09% -8.70% 66.70% 37 Thu Jul 5 2007
-0.50% -8.60% 66.81% 36 Tue Jul 3 2007
0.93% -8.78% 67.01% 28 Mon Jul 2 2007
0.93% -8.78% 67.01% 28 Fri Jun 29 2007
0.55% -8.65% 65.76% 30 Thu Jun 28 2007
1.25% -9.07% 65.01% 30 Wed Jun 27 2007
0.75% -10.02% 63.25% 32 Tue Jun 26 2007
-1.01% -10.78% 62.02% 37 Mon Jun 25 2007
-0.60% -9.96% 64.45% 38 Fri Jun 22 2007
-0.27% -9.41% 65.53% 38 Thu Jun 21 2007
-1.44% -9.16% 66.59% 35 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.06% -7.78% 69.76% 31 Tue Jun 19 2007
-0.07% -7.71% 69.33% 29 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.01% -7.61% 69.19% 29 Fri Jun 15 2007
2.14% -6.36% 79.74% 20 Thu Jun 14 2007
-1.20% -8.01% 66.06% 25 Wed Jun 13 2007
0.32% -6.76% 67.66% 24 Mon Jun 11 2007
1.00% -6.97% 67.20% 25 Fri Jun 8 2007
-0.93% -7.92% 65.50% 25 Thu Jun 7 2007
-0.66% -6.98% 67.07% 29 Wed Jun 6 2007
0.20% -6.25% 68.22% 30 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.49% -6.16% 67.80% 31 Mon Jun 4 2007
0.42% -6.49% 66.62% 35 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.13% -6.39% 65.57% 34 Thu May 31 2007
1.34% -6.28% 65.38% 29 Wed May 30 2007
1.19% -7.21% 63.73% 34 Tue May 29 2007
-0.05% -7.98% 61.55% 35 Mon May 28 2007
-0.05% -7.98% 61.55% 37 Fri May 25 2007
-1.18% -7.86% 61.56% 28 Thu May 24 2007
-0.29% -6.77% 63.73% 30 Wed May 23 2007
0.79% -6.44% 64.47% 30 Tue May 22 2007
1.61% -6.98% 62.83% 32 Mon May 21 2007
-0.34% -8.29% 60.06% 37 Fri May 18 2007
-0.52% -7.82% 60.81% 29 Thu May 17 2007
-0.13% -7.75% 59.97% 27 Wed May 16 2007
-0.13% -7.75% 59.97% 27 Tue May 15 2007
-0.01% -7.41% 60.28% 27 Mon May 14 2007
1.03% -7.13% 60.40% 33 Fri May 11 2007
1.27% -7.30% 57.17% 35 Thu May 10 2007
1.27% -7.30% 57.17% 36 Wed May 9 2007
-0.56% -7.98% 55.11% 38 Tue May 8 2007
-0.18% -7.50% 56.15% 37 Mon May 7 2007
2.17% -8.41% 54.06% 42 Fri May 4 2007
1.00% -9.98% 50.59% 55 Wed May 2 2007
0.35% -10.80% 48.95% 53 Tue May 1 2007
0.75% -10.34% 50.58% 61 Mon Apr 30 2007
0.75% -10.34% 50.58% 61 Fri Apr 27 2007
1.30% -10.08% 50.18% 67 Thu Apr 26 2007
2.21% -10.57% 48.94% 81 Wed Apr 25 2007
0.21% -11.55% 44.87% 106 Tue Apr 24 2007
0.40% -11.84% 44.69% 116 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.89% -12.04% 44.30% 123 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.30% -12.94% 43.01% 123 Thu Apr 19 2007
-0.81% -12.63% 43.52% 125 Wed Apr 18 2007
0.26% -11.98% 44.84% 115 Tue Apr 17 2007
0.90% -12.16% 44.43% 122 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.37% -13.27% 43.45% 122 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.49% -14.31% 43.79% 114 Thu Apr 12 2007
-0.41% -14.12% 44.47% 115 Wed Apr 11 2007
-0.41% -14.12% 44.47% 115 Tue Apr 10 2007
-0.12% -14.72% 45.48% 118 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.27% -14.82% 45.68% 115 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.27% -14.82% 45.68% 115 Thu Apr 5 2007
0.51% -15.59% 45.38% 118 Wed Apr 4 2007
0.92% -16.08% 44.67% 125 Tue Apr 3 2007
0.29% -16.58% 43.12% 124 Mon Apr 2 2007
0.57% -16.91% 42.80% 129 Fri Mar 30 2007
0.11% -17.23% 41.92% 134 Thu Mar 29 2007
-1.00% -17.35% 42.44% 127 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.01% -17.49% 44.33% 126 Tue Mar 27 2007
0.35% -17.26% 44.14% 133 Mon Mar 26 2007
1.94% -17.42% 41.95% 138 Thu Mar 22 2007
1.03% -18.65% 39.37% 158 Wed Mar 21 2007
-0.09% -19.39% 37.81% 151 Tue Mar 20 2007
0.10% -19.54% 37.77% 144 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.47% -19.50% 37.68% 139 Fri Mar 16 2007
-0.09% -19.30% 38.24% 139 Thu Mar 15 2007
1.04% -19.39% 38.25% 129 Wed Mar 14 2007
-0.52% -20.16% 36.96% 138 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.18% -19.67% 37.71% 154 Mon Mar 12 2007
-0.50% -19.51% 36.11% 158 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.55% -19.47% 36.03% 156 Thu Mar 8 2007
1.05% -19.87% 35.34% 157 Wed Mar 7 2007
-0.99% -20.69% 33.76% 151 Tue Mar 6 2007
0.18% -19.95% 34.67% 176 Fri Mar 2 2007
-0.40% -20.11% 34.41% 179 Wed Feb 28 2007
-1.89% -20.16% 34.92% 177 Tue Feb 27 2007
1.33% -18.38% 37.62% 186 Mon Feb 26 2007
1.38% -19.48% 35.68% 203 Fri Feb 23 2007
1.38% -19.48% 35.68% 202 Thu Feb 22 2007
0.03% -20.26% 34.02% 208 Wed Feb 21 2007
-0.59% -20.37% 33.95% 209 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.13% -20.06% 34.65% 203 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.13% -20.06% 34.70% 204 Fri Feb 16 2007
0.88% -20.15% 34.77% 202 Thu Feb 15 2007
-0.25% -20.65% 33.71% 203 Wed Feb 14 2007
-0.25% -20.65% 33.71% 203 Tue Feb 13 2007
-0.56% -20.55% 34.02% 201 Mon Feb 12 2007
-0.09% -21.00% 34.85% 202 Fri Feb 9 2007
0.02% -20.98% 35.07% 203 Thu Feb 8 2007
2.12% -21.09% 35.15% 205 Wed Feb 7 2007
0.14% -22.26% 32.50% 216 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.16% -22.49% 34.27% 209 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.52% -22.22% 32.62% 217 Fri Feb 2 2007
-0.82% -22.49% 32.04% 217 Thu Feb 1 2007
-0.28% -22.12% 33.01% 213 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.87% -22.07% 33.37% 207 Tue Jan 30 2007
2.42% -22.41% 32.28% 208 Mon Jan 29 2007
-0.21% -23.63% 29.27% 216 Fri Jan 26 2007
0.42% -23.28% 29.94% 211 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.01% -23.27% 29.35% 219 Wed Jan 24 2007
0.02% -23.41% 29.38% 217 Tue Jan 23 2007
0.30% -23.36% 29.38% 209 Mon Jan 22 2007
-0.21% -23.60% 28.90% 216 Fri Jan 19 2007
-0.18% -23.62% 29.02% 211 Thu Jan 18 2007
-0.23% -23.44% 29.43% 215 Wed Jan 17 2007
-0.32% -23.30% 29.73% 216 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.36% -22.92% 30.22% 215 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.36% -22.88% 30.22% 215 Fri Jan 12 2007
0.68% -23.45% 29.74% 214 Thu Jan 11 2007
0.32% -24.02% 28.83% 213 Wed Jan 10 2007
0.27% -24.50% 28.41% 213 Tue Jan 9 2007
-0.34% -24.64% 28.06% 218 Mon Jan 8 2007
0.15% -24.38% 28.49% 213 Fri Jan 5 2007
0.41% -24.55% 28.30% 222 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.52% -25.76% 26.23% 229 Wed Jan 3 2007
-0.52% -25.91% 26.23% 229 Mon Jan 1 2007
-0.52% -25.91% 26.23% 229 Fri Dec 29 2006
1.07% -25.05% 27.29% 229 Thu Dec 28 2006
1.07% -25.05% 27.29% 228 Wed Dec 27 2006
1.27% -25.71% 25.92% 228 Tue Dec 26 2006
-2.49% -26.54% 24.41% 230 Mon Dec 25 2006
-2.49% -26.54% 24.41% 230 Fri Dec 22 2006
0.00% -25.43% 27.77% 225 Thu Dec 21 2006
0.88% -25.36% 27.75% 227 Wed Dec 20 2006
0.27% -26.08% 27.08% 228 Tue Dec 19 2006
-1.61% -24.69% 27.92% 225 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.36% -23.94% 30.15% 223 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.42% -23.68% 30.63% 221 Thu Dec 14 2006
0.30% -24.14% 30.39% 223 Wed Dec 13 2006
-0.41% -23.91% 29.91% 224 Tue Dec 12 2006
0.04% -23.70% 30.61% 224 Mon Dec 11 2006
-0.99% -23.87% 30.61% 222 Fri Dec 8 2006
0.42% -23.44% 32.38% 219 Thu Dec 7 2006
0.90% -24.18% 31.80% 222 Wed Dec 6 2006
-0.28% -24.67% 30.33% 225 Tue Dec 5 2006
1.88% -24.30% 30.66% 223 Mon Dec 4 2006
0.32% -25.55% 28.22% 228 Fri Dec 1 2006
-0.16% -25.82% 27.77% 231 Thu Nov 30 2006
0.88% -25.75% 28.07% 227 Wed Nov 29 2006
1.47% -26.43% 26.96% 228 Tue Nov 28 2006
-0.59% -27.04% 25.25% 229 Mon Nov 27 2006
-0.28% -26.84% 26.12% 231 Fri Nov 24 2006
1.14% -26.66% 26.50% 231 Thu Nov 23 2006
1.14% -26.72% 26.50% 231 Wed Nov 22 2006
-0.47% -27.42% 24.73% 235 Tue Nov 21 2006
-1.02% -26.73% 25.53% 229 Mon Nov 20 2006
0.05% -26.23% 26.63% 228 Fri Nov 17 2006
1.27% -26.13% 26.38% 230 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.20% -26.48% 24.66% 233 Wed Nov 15 2006
0.48% -27.02% 23.29% 235 Tue Nov 14 2006
0.28% -27.45% 22.51% 234 Mon Nov 13 2006
-0.62% -27.52% 22.02% 234 Fri Nov 10 2006
-1.06% -27.42% 22.58% 231 Thu Nov 9 2006
1.45% -26.65% 23.76% 231 Wed Nov 8 2006
0.98% -27.69% 22.35% 233 Tue Nov 7 2006
0.98% -27.69% 22.35% 233 Mon Nov 6 2006
-0.87% -28.42% 20.96% 233 Fri Nov 3 2006
0.28% -27.87% 21.89% 231 Thu Nov 2 2006
-0.95% -28.05% 21.53% 231 Wed Nov 1 2006
0.48% -27.49% 22.70% 232 Tue Oct 31 2006
0.25% -27.79% 22.26% 233 Mon Oct 30 2006
0.17% -28.27% 22.61% 235 Fri Oct 27 2006
0.99% -28.38% 22.57% 235 Thu Oct 26 2006
0.04% -29.44% 21.60% 235 Wed Oct 25 2006
0.04% -29.44% 21.60% 235 Tue Oct 24 2006
-0.66% -29.55% 21.39% 234 Mon Oct 23 2006
0.16% -29.67% 22.48% 234 Fri Oct 20 2006
-0.00% -29.85% 22.77% 234 Thu Oct 19 2006
-1.73% -29.93% 22.63% 233 Wed Oct 18 2006
-1.67% -28.71% 23.82% 231 Tue Oct 17 2006
1.13% -27.94% 25.98% 230 Mon Oct 16 2006
-0.40% -28.39% 24.68% 229 Fri Oct 13 2006
0.94% -28.44% 25.31% 231 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.27% -29.07% 24.18% 228 Wed Oct 11 2006
0.83% -28.90% 24.53% 228 Tue Oct 10 2006
0.04% -29.15% 23.54% 228 Mon Oct 9 2006
-0.19% -29.19% 23.48% 229 Fri Oct 6 2006
0.57% -28.98% 23.74% 229 Thu Oct 5 2006
1.37% -29.41% 23.00% 229 Wed Oct 4 2006
0.17% -30.52% 21.37% 229 Tue Oct 3 2006
-0.60% -30.87% 20.85% 230 Mon Oct 2 2006
-0.60% -30.87% 20.85% 230 Fri Sep 29 2006
-0.63% -30.32% 21.13% 229 Thu Sep 28 2006
-0.63% -30.32% 21.13% 229 Wed Sep 27 2006
1.52% -29.99% 22.01% 230 Tue Sep 26 2006
-0.11% -30.60% 20.32% 228 Mon Sep 25 2006
-0.21% -30.58% 20.43% 227 Fri Sep 22 2006
-1.01% -30.37% 20.74% 227 Thu Sep 21 2006
0.72% -30.03% 22.04% 228 Wed Sep 20 2006
0.13% -30.62% 21.19% 226 Tue Sep 19 2006
0.27% -30.32% 21.11% 229 Mon Sep 18 2006
-0.25% -30.43% 20.77% 228 Fri Sep 15 2006
-0.71% -30.47% 21.06% 228 Thu Sep 14 2006
-0.12% -30.01% 21.89% 228 Wed Sep 13 2006
1.84% -30.11% 22.13% 226 Tue Sep 12 2006
0.58% -31.43% 20.01% 227 Mon Sep 11 2006
-0.53% -31.65% 19.24% 226 Fri Sep 8 2006
-1.43% -31.74% 19.85% 226 Thu Sep 7 2006
-1.30% -30.92% 21.60% 224 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.92% -30.61% 23.48% 225 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.92% -30.61% 23.48% 225 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.92% -30.61% 23.48% 225 Fri Sep 1 2006
-0.47% -31.07% 22.24% 227 Thu Aug 31 2006
-0.20% -30.78% 22.87% 224 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.80% -30.73% 23.29% 223 Tue Aug 29 2006
-0.13% -31.20% 22.25% 220 Mon Aug 28 2006
0.36% -31.30% 22.66% 220 Fri Aug 25 2006
-0.28% -31.57% 22.13% 220 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.63% -30.96% 21.92% 220 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.02% -30.79% 22.77% 221 Tue Aug 22 2006
0.06% -30.59% 23.03% 221 Fri Aug 18 2006
1.63% -29.95% 22.88% 221 Thu Aug 17 2006
0.70% -30.78% 20.96% 221 Wed Aug 16 2006
1.06% -31.15% 20.03% 222 Tue Aug 15 2006
0.37% -32.03% 18.75% 220 Mon Aug 14 2006
-0.43% -32.41% 18.24% 219 Fri Aug 11 2006
-0.24% -32.26% 18.27% 219 Thu Aug 10 2006
-0.24% -32.26% 18.27% 219 Wed Aug 9 2006
-0.67% -31.96% 18.50% 221 Tue Aug 8 2006
-3.13% -31.00% 18.72% 223 Mon Aug 7 2006
-3.13% -31.00% 18.72% 223 Fri Aug 4 2006
0.01% -29.07% 19.23% 214 Thu Aug 3 2006
0.01% -29.07% 19.23% 215 Wed Aug 2 2006
-0.46% -29.28% 19.07% 210 Tue Aug 1 2006
-0.59% -28.49% 19.39% 214 Mon Jul 31 2006
1.07% -28.59% 20.76% 207 Fri Jul 28 2006
1.07% -28.59% 20.76% 207 Thu Jul 27 2006
-0.11% -29.00% 19.29% 212 Wed Jul 26 2006
0.87% -28.45% 19.63% 208 Tue Jul 25 2006
0.27% -28.93% 18.39% 211 Mon Jul 24 2006
0.17% -30.70% 31.86% 164 Fri Jul 21 2006
-0.61% -31.25% 23.78% 211 Thu Jul 20 2006
-4.42% -30.41% 24.54% 212 Wed Jul 19 2006
-3.07% -31.24% 23.13% 209 Tue Jul 18 2006
2.91% -30.47% 33.66% 158 Mon Jul 17 2006
1.07% -31.18% 31.91% 184 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.34% -31.14% 27.63% 203 Thu Jul 13 2006
0.44% -30.70% 32.57% 200 Wed Jul 12 2006
1.03% -30.50% 28.90% 216 Tue Jul 11 2006
-0.86% -31.13% 27.70% 218 Mon Jul 10 2006
-1.14% -30.72% 29.16% 217 Fri Jul 7 2006
1.04% -29.78% 29.75% 216 Thu Jul 6 2006
-0.07% -30.12% 19.74% 229 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.84% -29.82% 19.03% 230 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.84% -29.82% 19.03% 230 Mon Jul 3 2006
1.37% -29.05% 21.23% 228 Fri Jun 30 2006
-1.19% -29.90% 17.96% 230 Thu Jun 29 2006
-1.19% -29.90% 17.96% 230 Wed Jun 28 2006
-2.56% -29.28% 18.55% 227 Tue Jun 27 2006
-0.47% -27.77% 19.45% 227 Mon Jun 26 2006
-0.65% -27.62% 20.00% 221 Fri Jun 23 2006
-0.52% -28.83% 17.74% 229 Thu Jun 22 2006
-0.52% -28.83% 17.74% 229 Wed Jun 21 2006
-0.62% -28.46% 18.71% 221 Tue Jun 20 2006
-0.62% -28.46% 18.71% 221 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.85% -28.09% 19.50% 224 Fri Jun 16 2006
-0.35% -28.33% 19.25% 217 Thu Jun 15 2006
-0.35% -28.33% 19.25% 217 Wed Jun 14 2006
-0.64% -28.14% 19.58% 209 Tue Jun 13 2006
-1.08% -27.55% 20.32% 212 Mon Jun 12 2006
-0.43% -26.66% 21.49% 217 Fri Jun 9 2006
0.75% -26.41% 21.86% 218 Thu Jun 8 2006
-0.10% -26.94% 20.77% 224 Wed Jun 7 2006
-1.34% -26.81% 20.93% 225 Tue Jun 6 2006
-1.34% -26.81% 20.93% 225 Mon Jun 5 2006
1.01% -26.37% 21.65% 227 Fri Jun 2 2006
1.01% -26.37% 21.65% 227 Thu Jun 1 2006
0.69% -27.17% 20.62% 226 Wed May 31 2006
-1.19% -27.45% 19.89% 226 Tue May 30 2006
-1.26% -26.75% 21.39% 228 Mon May 29 2006
-1.26% -26.75% 21.39% 228 Fri May 26 2006
1.75% -26.18% 23.02% 223 Thu May 25 2006
-0.59% -26.89% 21.18% 224 Wed May 24 2006
-0.54% -25.91% 29.83% 207 Tue May 23 2006
-0.82% -25.80% 30.38% 208 Fri May 19 2006
-0.82% -25.80% 30.38% 208 Thu May 18 2006
-0.83% -25.21% 31.49% 204 Wed May 17 2006
0.21% -24.48% 32.66% 206 Tue May 16 2006
0.21% -24.48% 32.66% 206 Mon May 15 2006
-1.29% -23.92% 35.06% 198 Fri May 12 2006
-1.36% -23.14% 36.73% 197 Thu May 11 2006
-0.91% -22.11% 38.37% 200 Wed May 10 2006
1.11% -21.34% 39.49% 197 Tue May 9 2006
0.24% -21.87% 38.34% 204 Mon May 8 2006
0.29% -22.15% 38.26% 206 Fri May 5 2006
-1.40% -22.06% 39.53% 198 Thu May 4 2006
0.79% -21.06% 41.81% 177 Wed May 3 2006
-0.39% -21.03% 40.77% 186 Tue May 2 2006
-1.90% -21.17% 40.58% 183 Mon May 1 2006
0.17% -20.35% 42.01% 180 Fri Apr 28 2006
-0.09% -20.46% 41.62% 178 Thu Apr 27 2006
1.77% -20.07% 42.18% 173 Wed Apr 26 2006
-1.23% -21.23% 39.92% 187 Tue Apr 25 2006