John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Energy

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
1.62% -24.50% 41.32% 25 Mon Feb 11 2008
1.40% -27.07% 36.74% 35 Thu Feb 7 2008
-1.80% -28.14% 34.65% 42 Wed Feb 6 2008
-3.31% -26.81% 37.40% 34 Tue Feb 5 2008
1.02% -24.28% 42.32% 28 Mon Feb 4 2008
0.72% -26.56% 38.34% 36 Fri Feb 1 2008
-0.74% -26.86% 36.80% 32 Thu Jan 31 2008
2.01% -26.36% 37.65% 28 Tue Jan 29 2008
2.01% -26.36% 37.65% 28 Mon Jan 28 2008
0.14% -27.02% 34.99% 27 Fri Jan 25 2008
2.29% -27.03% 34.76% 29 Thu Jan 24 2008
-0.02% -29.42% 31.44% 42 Wed Jan 23 2008
-2.66% -28.96% 29.01% 40 Tue Jan 22 2008
-0.46% -28.50% 34.01% 36 Mon Jan 21 2008
-0.46% -28.50% 34.01% 36 Fri Jan 18 2008
-2.57% -25.72% 38.74% 34 Thu Jan 17 2008
-2.57% -25.72% 38.74% 34 Wed Jan 16 2008
-3.20% -23.65% 42.60% 25 Tue Jan 15 2008
2.20% -21.03% 47.93% 24 Mon Jan 14 2008
-1.41% -22.71% 45.34% 23 Fri Jan 11 2008
0.01% -21.64% 47.81% 26 Thu Jan 10 2008
0.68% -21.50% 47.77% 17 Wed Jan 9 2008
-0.98% -22.08% 46.54% 21 Tue Jan 8 2008
-0.48% -21.28% 47.97% 24 Mon Jan 7 2008
-2.38% -20.85% 48.80% 24 Fri Jan 4 2008
0.42% -18.93% 52.63% 22 Thu Jan 3 2008
1.41% -19.28% 51.77% 23 Wed Jan 2 2008
-0.82% -20.66% 48.86% 34 Tue Jan 1 2008
-0.82% -20.66% 48.85% 35 Mon Dec 31 2007
0.39% -19.58% 50.60% 29 Fri Dec 28 2007
-1.07% -20.01% 49.78% 29 Thu Dec 27 2007
1.14% -19.00% 51.56% 33 Wed Dec 26 2007
1.01% -19.98% 49.32% 34 Tue Dec 25 2007
1.01% -19.73% 49.71% 34 Mon Dec 24 2007
1.44% -20.43% 47.99% 33 Fri Dec 21 2007
0.87% -21.72% 45.18% 32 Thu Dec 20 2007
0.70% -22.46% 43.73% 32 Wed Dec 19 2007
0.70% -23.01% 42.69% 36 Tue Dec 18 2007
-1.57% -22.24% 43.49% 37 Mon Dec 17 2007
-1.57% -22.24% 43.49% 37 Fri Dec 14 2007
-0.77% -20.83% 46.02% 38 Thu Dec 13 2007
1.95% -20.34% 46.96% 36 Wed Dec 12 2007
-1.61% -21.90% 43.95% 45 Tue Dec 11 2007
0.90% -20.52% 46.57% 47 Mon Dec 10 2007
0.10% -20.91% 45.36% 46 Fri Dec 7 2007
2.21% -21.15% 45.29% 48 Thu Dec 6 2007
-0.85% -24.16% 39.55% 53 Wed Dec 5 2007
-0.20% -23.57% 40.72% 52 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.38% -23.53% 41.00% 55 Fri Nov 30 2007
1.20% -24.07% 39.70% 55 Thu Nov 29 2007
1.20% -24.07% 39.70% 55 Wed Nov 28 2007
-1.08% -24.79% 37.77% 45 Tue Nov 27 2007
-2.24% -24.54% 38.71% 41 Mon Nov 26 2007
1.81% -23.20% 41.69% 38 Fri Nov 23 2007
-2.00% -24.54% 39.12% 43 Thu Nov 22 2007
-2.00% -24.54% 39.08% 43 Wed Nov 21 2007
1.01% -22.99% 41.84% 38 Tue Nov 20 2007
-2.14% -23.94% 39.93% 44 Mon Nov 19 2007
1.06% -22.40% 42.68% 43 Fri Nov 16 2007
-2.29% -23.30% 41.12% 47 Thu Nov 15 2007
0.35% -21.51% 44.61% 38 Wed Nov 14 2007
1.94% -21.74% 44.03% 46 Tue Nov 13 2007
-3.88% -23.39% 41.01% 45 Mon Nov 12 2007
-1.38% -20.12% 47.24% 33 Fri Nov 9 2007
0.13% -18.75% 49.23% 34 Thu Nov 8 2007
1.83% -16.32% 52.84% 36 Wed Nov 7 2007
-1.11% -17.57% 49.87% 36 Mon Nov 5 2007
1.09% -16.61% 52.15% 37 Fri Nov 2 2007
2.56% -15.64% 53.88% 39 Thu Nov 1 2007
-2.00% -17.59% 49.81% 55 Tue Oct 30 2007
0.71% -15.85% 53.11% 43 Mon Oct 29 2007
1.21% -16.21% 52.05% 42 Fri Oct 26 2007
0.32% -17.07% 50.27% 44 Thu Oct 25 2007
0.60% -17.42% 49.69% 55 Wed Oct 24 2007
1.08% -17.88% 48.99% 60 Tue Oct 23 2007
-0.53% -18.56% 47.25% 55 Mon Oct 22 2007
-3.55% -18.25% 48.12% 54 Fri Oct 19 2007
0.85% -15.08% 54.31% 45 Thu Oct 18 2007
0.15% -15.69% 53.09% 47 Wed Oct 17 2007
-0.33% -15.63% 52.84% 42 Tue Oct 16 2007
0.31% -15.21% 54.36% 44 Mon Oct 15 2007
0.19% -15.38% 56.41% 40 Fri Oct 12 2007
-1.20% -17.08% 52.76% 66 Wed Oct 10 2007
-1.20% -17.08% 52.76% 61 Tue Oct 9 2007
-1.20% -17.08% 52.76% 61 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.06% -15.97% 55.29% 51 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.84% -16.68% 55.36% 47 Thu Oct 4 2007
-0.15% -16.81% 53.92% 57 Wed Oct 3 2007
-0.15% -16.81% 53.92% 53 Tue Oct 2 2007
1.20% -16.63% 54.13% 52 Mon Oct 1 2007
1.45% -17.35% 52.20% 50 Fri Sep 28 2007
0.06% -18.39% 50.29% 55 Wed Sep 26 2007
-0.95% -18.35% 51.02% 51 Tue Sep 25 2007
-0.83% -17.50% 52.35% 48 Mon Sep 24 2007
1.09% -16.65% 53.69% 41 Fri Sep 21 2007
0.01% -16.99% 52.00% 41 Thu Sep 20 2007
0.83% -16.88% 51.99% 44 Wed Sep 19 2007
2.74% -17.41% 50.83% 46 Tue Sep 18 2007
-0.98% -19.56% 46.64% 45 Mon Sep 17 2007
0.40% -18.77% 47.96% 43 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.45% -19.05% 47.43% 45 Thu Sep 13 2007
0.90% -19.27% 46.52% 52 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.23% -20.38% 44.19% 64 Tue Sep 11 2007
-0.81% -20.99% 43.46% 59 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.55% -20.47% 44.38% 61 Fri Sep 7 2007
0.92% -19.26% 46.92% 58 Thu Sep 6 2007
2.11% -19.51% 46.04% 72 Wed Sep 5 2007
1.25% -20.67% 42.87% 82 Tue Sep 4 2007
1.25% -20.67% 42.87% 82 Mon Sep 3 2007
1.26% -21.10% 42.92% 81 Fri Aug 31 2007
-0.62% -22.21% 41.29% 83 Thu Aug 30 2007
2.62% -22.13% 41.62% 84 Wed Aug 29 2007
-2.33% -23.83% 38.36% 90 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.93% -22.02% 41.65% 87 Mon Aug 27 2007
1.75% -21.09% 43.00% 82 Fri Aug 24 2007
0.13% -22.55% 40.36% 90 Thu Aug 23 2007
1.99% -22.75% 40.22% 98 Wed Aug 22 2007
-0.71% -24.08% 37.46% 106 Tue Aug 21 2007
-0.01% -23.45% 38.48% 98 Mon Aug 20 2007
2.59% -23.24% 38.27% 85 Fri Aug 17 2007
-1.26% -25.17% 34.47% 105 Thu Aug 16 2007
-2.20% -24.07% 35.73% 89 Wed Aug 15 2007
-1.53% -22.36% 38.77% 85 Tue Aug 14 2007
0.52% -21.20% 41.21% 88 Mon Aug 13 2007
0.52% -21.20% 41.21% 88 Fri Aug 10 2007
-2.04% -21.41% 40.80% 85 Thu Aug 9 2007
2.28% -19.59% 43.62% 90 Wed Aug 8 2007
1.67% -21.21% 40.39% 104 Tue Aug 7 2007
-0.77% -22.38% 37.83% 120 Mon Aug 6 2007
-3.28% -21.71% 38.86% 109 Fri Aug 3 2007
-0.33% -19.04% 43.77% 94 Thu Aug 2 2007
-0.22% -18.54% 43.96% 83 Wed Aug 1 2007
0.81% -18.20% 44.54% 86 Mon Jul 30 2007
-1.18% -18.88% 43.20% 92 Fri Jul 27 2007
-2.58% -17.82% 44.91% 94 Thu Jul 26 2007
0.21% -15.61% 49.19% 94 Wed Jul 25 2007
-0.48% -13.02% 54.18% 84 Tue Jul 24 2007
-0.48% -13.02% 54.18% 84 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.06% -12.38% 55.22% 77 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.86% -11.35% 56.95% 78 Thu Jul 19 2007
0.79% -12.08% 55.63% 80 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.32% -12.84% 54.42% 102 Tue Jul 17 2007
410460.61% -12.47% 55.11% 91 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.32% -11.09% 57.53% 78 Fri Jul 13 2007
1.41% -11.24% 56.83% 81 Thu Jul 12 2007
-0.07% -12.01% 54.69% 79 Wed Jul 11 2007
-0.89% -11.87% 54.60% 78 Tue Jul 10 2007
0.63% -11.11% 56.03% 76 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.46% -11.43% 55.20% 83 Fri Jul 6 2007
0.21% -11.99% 54.49% 88 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.67% -11.81% 53.78% 83 Tue Jul 3 2007
0.34% -13.17% 50.69% 86 Mon Jul 2 2007
0.34% -13.17% 50.69% 86 Fri Jun 29 2007
-0.30% -13.45% 50.26% 93 Thu Jun 28 2007
1.38% -13.21% 50.71% 87 Wed Jun 27 2007
-1.74% -14.34% 48.82% 94 Tue Jun 26 2007
-1.26% -12.80% 51.66% 79 Mon Jun 25 2007
-0.68% -11.58% 54.11% 72 Fri Jun 22 2007
1.35% -10.93% 55.28% 70 Thu Jun 21 2007
-2.09% -12.42% 53.53% 84 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.27% -10.42% 56.35% 72 Tue Jun 19 2007
0.45% -10.00% 56.46% 62 Mon Jun 18 2007
1.25% -9.97% 56.14% 64 Fri Jun 15 2007
1.89% -13.68% 45.89% 96 Thu Jun 14 2007
-0.97% -13.24% 49.90% 83 Wed Jun 13 2007
0.53% -12.38% 51.46% 80 Mon Jun 11 2007
0.35% -13.30% 50.49% 95 Fri Jun 8 2007
-1.78% -13.67% 50.21% 86 Thu Jun 7 2007
-1.25% -11.94% 52.99% 85 Wed Jun 6 2007
-0.26% -10.81% 54.80% 79 Tue Jun 5 2007
1.70% -10.41% 55.47% 76 Mon Jun 4 2007
0.84% -11.44% 52.91% 89 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.11% -11.96% 51.75% 92 Thu May 31 2007
1.42% -12.28% 50.77% 97 Wed May 30 2007
-0.07% -13.06% 49.51% 103 Tue May 29 2007
1.22% -12.95% 49.47% 92 Mon May 28 2007
1.22% -12.95% 49.47% 94 Fri May 25 2007
-1.97% -14.06% 47.65% 101 Thu May 24 2007
0.25% -12.21% 50.83% 91 Wed May 23 2007
-0.31% -12.08% 50.64% 96 Tue May 22 2007
1.27% -11.31% 51.24% 80 Mon May 21 2007
1.01% -11.98% 49.39% 87 Fri May 18 2007
1.12% -12.78% 47.80% 92 Thu May 17 2007
-0.63% -14.08% 45.90% 116 Wed May 16 2007
-0.63% -14.08% 45.90% 116 Tue May 15 2007
-0.19% -13.76% 46.95% 116 Mon May 14 2007
1.88% -14.02% 47.07% 120 Fri May 11 2007
-0.24% -14.38% 46.54% 133 Thu May 10 2007
-0.24% -14.38% 46.54% 133 Wed May 9 2007
-0.27% -14.28% 46.55% 127 Tue May 8 2007
0.21% -13.95% 46.97% 124 Mon May 7 2007
0.51% -14.18% 46.01% 128 Fri May 4 2007
1.36% -14.66% 45.32% 135 Wed May 2 2007
0.10% -15.81% 43.23% 143 Tue May 1 2007
0.09% -14.63% 44.85% 137 Mon Apr 30 2007
0.09% -14.63% 44.85% 137 Fri Apr 27 2007
-0.17% -14.64% 44.81% 142 Thu Apr 26 2007
1.89% -14.37% 44.98% 143 Wed Apr 25 2007
0.02% -15.92% 42.10% 153 Tue Apr 24 2007
0.29% -16.01% 42.14% 155 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.98% -16.33% 41.64% 162 Fri Apr 20 2007
-1.11% -17.19% 40.37% 162 Thu Apr 19 2007
-0.56% -16.50% 41.88% 161 Wed Apr 18 2007
-0.81% -15.94% 42.77% 155 Tue Apr 17 2007
0.64% -15.18% 43.99% 148 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.16% -15.61% 42.97% 145 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.25% -17.05% 40.37% 157 Thu Apr 12 2007
1.41% -16.78% 40.99% 158 Wed Apr 11 2007
1.41% -16.78% 40.99% 158 Tue Apr 10 2007
-0.01% -17.74% 39.47% 164 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.68% -17.64% 39.47% 163 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.68% -17.64% 39.47% 163 Thu Apr 5 2007
0.64% -18.05% 38.59% 165 Wed Apr 4 2007
0.02% -18.35% 37.45% 167 Tue Apr 3 2007
0.94% -18.61% 37.19% 161 Mon Apr 2 2007
-1.04% -19.01% 36.68% 166 Fri Mar 30 2007
1.50% -18.23% 38.22% 149 Thu Mar 29 2007
0.23% -19.15% 36.35% 161 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.33% -19.20% 36.05% 168 Tue Mar 27 2007
0.58% -18.93% 36.51% 172 Mon Mar 26 2007
1.39% -19.56% 35.49% 179 Thu Mar 22 2007
1.56% -20.55% 33.58% 186 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.28% -21.76% 31.57% 191 Tue Mar 20 2007
1.47% -22.01% 31.19% 188 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.51% -23.14% 29.30% 192 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.09% -22.76% 30.04% 190 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.72% -22.87% 29.89% 186 Wed Mar 14 2007
-1.71% -23.33% 29.10% 189 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.09% -21.97% 31.76% 191 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.14% -21.94% 31.69% 188 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.42% -22.01% 31.87% 186 Thu Mar 8 2007
1.47% -22.36% 31.16% 186 Wed Mar 7 2007
-1.96% -24.88% 26.70% 205 Tue Mar 6 2007
0.01% -22.00% 31.65% 194 Fri Mar 2 2007
0.12% -22.00% 31.73% 202 Wed Feb 28 2007
-3.22% -22.08% 31.50% 200 Tue Feb 27 2007
0.68% -19.49% 35.88% 199 Mon Feb 26 2007
1.08% -20.16% 34.55% 209 Fri Feb 23 2007
1.08% -20.16% 34.55% 208 Thu Feb 22 2007
0.92% -20.91% 32.92% 215 Wed Feb 21 2007
-0.49% -21.59% 31.68% 219 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.30% -21.22% 32.24% 212 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.30% -21.12% 32.18% 213 Fri Feb 16 2007
-0.60% -21.28% 31.93% 213 Thu Feb 15 2007
1.10% -20.70% 32.87% 206 Wed Feb 14 2007
1.10% -20.70% 32.87% 206 Tue Feb 13 2007
-1.07% -21.58% 31.44% 212 Mon Feb 12 2007
-0.38% -20.91% 33.42% 204 Fri Feb 9 2007
0.59% -20.72% 34.02% 205 Thu Feb 8 2007
-0.55% -21.39% 33.33% 212 Wed Feb 7 2007
-0.05% -20.83% 33.78% 206 Tue Feb 6 2007
0.06% -20.36% 34.08% 199 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.08% -21.13% 33.53% 209 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.35% -21.36% 33.45% 211 Thu Feb 1 2007
0.17% -21.66% 32.94% 210 Wed Jan 31 2007
2.25% -21.87% 32.89% 208 Tue Jan 30 2007
0.05% -23.55% 30.09% 215 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.47% -23.52% 29.95% 214 Fri Jan 26 2007
-1.62% -23.85% 29.21% 216 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.19% -22.65% 31.20% 213 Wed Jan 24 2007
2.52% -22.83% 31.02% 210 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.15% -24.68% 27.83% 221 Mon Jan 22 2007
2.23% -24.55% 28.13% 224 Fri Jan 19 2007
-0.96% -26.20% 25.29% 225 Thu Jan 18 2007
0.86% -25.50% 26.68% 225 Wed Jan 17 2007
-0.88% -25.99% 26.14% 226 Tue Jan 16 2007
2.21% -25.37% 27.24% 225 Mon Jan 15 2007
2.20% -25.26% 28.41% 226 Fri Jan 12 2007
-0.14% -26.76% 25.86% 226 Thu Jan 11 2007
-1.04% -26.67% 26.20% 225 Wed Jan 10 2007
-1.08% -25.85% 27.57% 224 Tue Jan 9 2007
0.41% -25.05% 29.21% 217 Mon Jan 8 2007
-0.30% -25.45% 28.77% 221 Fri Jan 5 2007
-1.89% -25.26% 29.22% 223 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.55% -21.28% 36.54% 190 Wed Jan 3 2007
-0.51% -21.27% 36.61% 191 Mon Jan 1 2007
-0.51% -21.27% 36.61% 191 Fri Dec 29 2006
1.13% -20.72% 37.99% 186 Thu Dec 28 2006
1.11% -20.69% 354.00% 4 Wed Dec 27 2006
-0.59% -21.58% 354.44% 4 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.50% -21.13% 355.20% 4 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.50% -21.14% 355.23% 4 Fri Dec 22 2006
-0.79% -20.72% 356.19% 4 Thu Dec 21 2006
-0.81% -20.18% 40.76% 155 Wed Dec 20 2006
1.36% -19.40% 42.93% 133 Tue Dec 19 2006
-2.96% -20.31% 41.16% 150 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.60% -17.88% 45.58% 120 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.94% -17.25% 46.52% 111 Thu Dec 14 2006
0.69% -18.02% 45.29% 115 Wed Dec 13 2006
-0.80% -18.64% 44.23% 128 Tue Dec 12 2006
-0.26% -18.07% 45.76% 122 Mon Dec 11 2006
-0.13% -17.90% 46.25% 112 Fri Dec 8 2006
-0.14% -17.80% 46.91% 109 Thu Dec 7 2006
-0.16% -17.40% 47.08% 105 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.44% -17.15% 47.65% 104 Tue Dec 5 2006
-0.37% -17.78% 46.92% 107 Mon Dec 4 2006
0.48% -17.10% 48.00% 84 Fri Dec 1 2006
0.59% -17.18% 47.89% 87 Thu Nov 30 2006
2.79% -17.42% 47.21% 87 Wed Nov 29 2006
1.12% -19.41% 43.36% 111 Tue Nov 28 2006
-1.06% -20.32% 40.65% 135 Mon Nov 27 2006
0.20% -19.49% 43.40% 142 Fri Nov 24 2006
-0.29% -19.58% 43.17% 139 Thu Nov 23 2006
-0.28% -19.57% 43.35% 138 Wed Nov 22 2006
1.47% -19.20% 44.64% 123 Tue Nov 21 2006
0.05% -20.27% 42.77% 146 Mon Nov 20 2006
0.91% -20.25% 43.03% 149 Fri Nov 17 2006
-1.97% -20.89% 42.60% 164 Thu Nov 16 2006
1.07% -19.26% 45.57% 129 Wed Nov 15 2006
0.34% -20.03% 43.08% 138 Tue Nov 14 2006
-0.20% -20.31% 42.88% 132 Mon Nov 13 2006
-0.79% -19.70% 44.59% 113 Fri Nov 10 2006
0.64% -19.47% 44.73% 106 Thu Nov 9 2006
1.40% -19.89% 43.89% 125 Wed Nov 8 2006
0.88% -20.51% 42.70% 129 Tue Nov 7 2006
0.88% -20.51% 42.70% 129 Mon Nov 6 2006
2.32% -21.14% 41.53% 126 Fri Nov 3 2006
-0.31% -22.71% 38.43% 164 Thu Nov 2 2006
-1.35% -22.52% 39.04% 162 Wed Nov 1 2006
0.56% -21.47% 41.29% 156 Tue Oct 31 2006
-1.05% -21.89% 40.93% 168 Mon Oct 30 2006
-0.82% -21.07% 43.71% 144 Fri Oct 27 2006
-0.02% -20.28% 43.77% 151 Thu Oct 26 2006
1.80% -21.13% 42.90% 149 Wed Oct 25 2006
1.80% -21.13% 42.90% 149 Tue Oct 24 2006
-0.27% -22.51% 41.81% 174 Mon Oct 23 2006
-1.02% -22.32% 41.38% 171 Fri Oct 20 2006
2.09% -21.57% 43.03% 162 Thu Oct 19 2006
-0.47% -23.08% 41.36% 177 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.76% -22.71% 41.03% 179 Tue Oct 17 2006
2.17% -22.08% 42.22% 174 Mon Oct 16 2006
1.69% -23.56% 39.28% 188 Fri Oct 13 2006
2.12% -24.77% 37.05% 202 Thu Oct 12 2006
-1.31% -26.36% 34.16% 208 Wed Oct 11 2006
1.85% -25.43% 36.02% 200 Tue Oct 10 2006
-0.40% -26.77% 33.51% 211 Mon Oct 9 2006
0.03% -26.89% 33.42% 206 Fri Oct 6 2006
2.05% -26.76% 34.22% 205 Thu Oct 5 2006
1.15% -28.33% 31.33% 213 Wed Oct 4 2006
-3.19% -29.19% 29.69% 213 Tue Oct 3 2006
0.31% -25.85% 36.15% 185 Mon Oct 2 2006
0.31% -25.85% 36.15% 185 Fri Sep 29 2006
1.68% -26.17% 35.96% 195 Thu Sep 28 2006
1.68% -26.17% 35.96% 195 Wed Sep 27 2006
1.59% -27.33% 33.60% 202 Tue Sep 26 2006
-0.49% -28.43% 32.56% 204 Mon Sep 25 2006
-1.41% -28.19% 32.13% 203 Fri Sep 22 2006
0.92% -27.22% 34.24% 200 Thu Sep 21 2006
-2.17% -27.86% 33.29% 205 Wed Sep 20 2006
-1.44% -26.31% 36.01% 183 Tue Sep 19 2006
1.67% -25.24% 38.12% 171 Mon Sep 18 2006
-0.05% -26.39% 35.68% 189 Fri Sep 15 2006
-2.13% -26.31% 36.77% 181 Thu Sep 14 2006
1.95% -24.73% 38.77% 163 Wed Sep 13 2006
-0.19% -26.07% 35.93% 178 Tue Sep 12 2006
-3.31% -25.92% 36.23% 158 Mon Sep 11 2006
-1.78% -23.45% 41.13% 100 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.71% -22.09% 43.77% 76 Thu Sep 7 2006
-2.83% -21.58% 45.07% 74 Wed Sep 6 2006
1.08% -20.01% 47.80% 55 Tue Sep 5 2006
1.08% -20.01% 47.82% 55 Mon Sep 4 2006
1.08% -20.01% 47.82% 55 Fri Sep 1 2006
0.23% -20.82% 46.50% 70 Thu Aug 31 2006
-1.02% -20.93% 46.49% 65 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.37% -20.07% 49.88% 36 Tue Aug 29 2006
-0.85% -20.29% 48.60% 41 Mon Aug 28 2006
1.21% -19.52% 50.27% 31 Fri Aug 25 2006
0.83% -20.38% 48.34% 37 Thu Aug 24 2006
-1.53% -20.96% 47.48% 44 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.87% -19.81% 50.32% 35 Tue Aug 22 2006
1.13% -20.88% 48.11% 50 Fri Aug 18 2006
-1.31% -21.64% 46.50% 58 Thu Aug 17 2006
0.60% -20.82% 48.47% 43 Wed Aug 16 2006
1.12% -20.85% 47.90% 37 Tue Aug 15 2006
-1.73% -21.72% 46.54% 35 Mon Aug 14 2006
-0.70% -20.27% 49.30% 19 Fri Aug 11 2006
0.01% -19.40% 51.35% 24 Thu Aug 10 2006
0.01% -19.40% 51.35% 24 Wed Aug 9 2006
-0.95% -19.29% 51.60% 21 Tue Aug 8 2006
-1.11% -19.08% 52.13% 24 Mon Aug 7 2006
-1.11% -19.08% 52.13% 24 Fri Aug 4 2006
0.39% -17.54% 55.09% 20 Thu Aug 3 2006
0.39% -17.54% 55.09% 21 Wed Aug 2 2006
0.20% -17.86% 55.48% 19 Tue Aug 1 2006
0.72% -19.70% 51.07% 28 Mon Jul 31 2006
-0.70% -20.71% 50.64% 26 Fri Jul 28 2006
-0.70% -20.71% 50.64% 26 Thu Jul 27 2006
2.01% -20.12% 51.77% 23 Wed Jul 26 2006
2.22% -21.14% 48.93% 33 Tue Jul 25 2006
2.60% -22.85% 46.18% 48 Mon Jul 24 2006
-1.56% -24.87% 43.83% 63 Fri Jul 21 2006
-2.37% -23.70% 46.78% 48 Thu Jul 20 2006
1.72% -21.91% 50.65% 37 Wed Jul 19 2006
-0.20% -23.23% 48.57% 36 Tue Jul 18 2006
-2.69% -23.30% 48.71% 35 Mon Jul 17 2006
0.37% -20.76% 53.63% 25 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.41% -21.21% 53.84% 29 Thu Jul 13 2006
-0.61% -20.02% 56.35% 30 Wed Jul 12 2006
1.09% -19.37% 56.55% 32 Tue Jul 11 2006
-0.14% -20.55% 54.48% 39 Mon Jul 10 2006
-1.52% -20.07% 55.54% 34 Fri Jul 7 2006
-0.59% -18.79% 58.09% 30 Thu Jul 6 2006
-0.25% -18.29% 59.69% 28 Wed Jul 5 2006
1.32% -18.05% 69.77% 30 Tue Jul 4 2006
1.32% -18.05% 69.77% 30 Mon Jul 3 2006
2.99% -19.48% 57.25% 32 Fri Jun 30 2006
1.07% -21.66% 53.30% 33 Thu Jun 29 2006
1.07% -21.66% 53.30% 33 Wed Jun 28 2006
-0.39% -22.63% 51.89% 34 Tue Jun 27 2006
0.86% -22.15% 52.93% 36 Mon Jun 26 2006
3.22% -22.85% 51.80% 36 Fri Jun 23 2006
2.54% -25.61% 47.01% 76 Thu Jun 22 2006
2.54% -25.61% 47.01% 76 Wed Jun 21 2006
-3.37% -27.18% 44.44% 95 Tue Jun 20 2006
-3.37% -27.18% 44.44% 95 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.25% -24.36% 50.73% 44 Fri Jun 16 2006
2.30% -27.36% 45.44% 75 Thu Jun 15 2006
2.30% -27.36% 45.44% 75 Wed Jun 14 2006
-3.46% -28.89% 42.11% 106 Tue Jun 13 2006
-2.89% -26.38% 48.25% 71 Mon Jun 12 2006
-0.60% -24.16% 53.91% 51 Fri Jun 9 2006
-0.41% -23.73% 55.07% 49 Thu Jun 8 2006
-3.00% -23.44% 56.07% 53 Wed Jun 7 2006
-2.88% -20.75% 62.83% 37 Tue Jun 6 2006
-2.88% -20.75% 62.83% 37 Mon Jun 5 2006
0.99% -19.76% 64.07% 41 Fri Jun 2 2006
0.99% -19.76% 64.07% 41 Thu Jun 1 2006
1.88% -20.61% 64.30% 35 Wed May 31 2006
-0.96% -22.12% 61.89% 41 Tue May 30 2006
0.97% -20.87% 65.37% 40 Mon May 29 2006
0.97% -20.87% 65.37% 40 Fri May 26 2006
3.13% -21.55% 64.90% 41 Thu May 25 2006
-1.64% -23.85% 60.29% 48 Wed May 24 2006
-1.51% -23.40% 63.53% 46 Tue May 23 2006
-1.69% -21.98% 69.42% 36 Fri May 19 2006
-1.69% -21.98% 69.42% 36 Thu May 18 2006
-2.21% -20.66% 74.00% 31 Wed May 17 2006
-2.83% -18.95% 80.02% 32 Tue May 16 2006
-2.83% -18.95% 80.02% 32 Mon May 15 2006
-3.32% -16.53% 86.27% 25 Fri May 12 2006
-0.69% -13.47% 92.93% 23 Thu May 11 2006
0.39% -12.55% 94.79% 26 Wed May 10 2006
0.28% -12.73% 94.46% 30 Tue May 9 2006
-0.29% -12.93% 93.96% 29 Mon May 8 2006
1.14% -12.50% 95.05% 30 Fri May 5 2006
-0.33% -13.29% 92.64% 31 Thu May 4 2006
-0.92% -12.89% 93.37% 26 Wed May 3 2006
1.82% -12.02% 95.56% 24 Tue May 2 2006
1.23% -13.41% 92.32% 27 Mon May 1 2006
1.11% -14.40% 89.42% 32 Fri Apr 28 2006
-1.49% -15.32% 86.61% 33 Thu Apr 27 2006
-1.19% -13.92% 89.95% 31 Wed Apr 26 2006
-1.00% -12.66% 92.80% 28 Tue Apr 25 2006