John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Farm Construction Machnry

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
1.84% -25.95% 55.55% 12 Mon Feb 11 2008
0.41% -26.87% 53.26% 14 Thu Feb 7 2008
0.65% -27.19% 53.20% 15 Wed Feb 6 2008
-3.79% -27.55% 52.63% 16 Tue Feb 5 2008
-0.90% -24.65% 58.71% 11 Mon Feb 4 2008
3.15% -26.29% 56.52% 11 Fri Feb 1 2008
-0.70% -28.50% 52.21% 18 Thu Jan 31 2008
2.07% -28.73% 53.16% 19 Tue Jan 29 2008
2.07% -28.73% 53.16% 19 Mon Jan 28 2008
0.86% -30.12% 49.84% 21 Fri Jan 25 2008
0.12% -30.68% 50.16% 21 Thu Jan 24 2008
-0.17% -30.78% 49.79% 17 Wed Jan 23 2008
2.25% -29.24% 41.13% 16 Tue Jan 22 2008
-0.49% -31.72% 47.10% 19 Mon Jan 21 2008
-0.49% -31.72% 47.10% 19 Fri Jan 18 2008
-2.00% -26.47% 62.56% 8 Thu Jan 17 2008
-2.00% -26.47% 62.56% 8 Wed Jan 16 2008
-2.35% -24.54% 67.94% 5 Tue Jan 15 2008
7.18% -22.83% 73.19% 7 Mon Jan 14 2008
-2.16% -27.78% 61.74% 16 Fri Jan 11 2008
0.90% -26.27% 64.67% 14 Thu Jan 10 2008
-0.31% -26.94% 63.71% 13 Wed Jan 9 2008
-1.94% -26.70% 63.22% 13 Tue Jan 8 2008
-0.64% -25.32% 66.11% 8 Mon Jan 7 2008
-3.38% -24.51% 68.28% 9 Fri Jan 4 2008
1.20% -21.67% 73.88% 8 Thu Jan 3 2008
-2.82% -22.67% 69.62% 12 Wed Jan 2 2008
-0.57% -20.45% 74.68% 6 Tue Jan 1 2008
-0.57% -20.44% 74.68% 7 Mon Dec 31 2007
0.89% -19.92% 76.42% 6 Fri Dec 28 2007
-2.80% -20.70% 74.27% 10 Thu Dec 27 2007
0.89% -18.02% 81.28% 6 Wed Dec 26 2007
0.87% -18.73% 79.58% 6 Tue Dec 25 2007
0.87% -18.54% 80.08% 7 Mon Dec 24 2007
3.36% -18.77% 78.18% 6 Fri Dec 21 2007
3.65% -20.85% 71.79% 9 Thu Dec 20 2007
1.04% -23.02% 65.49% 13 Wed Dec 19 2007
0.55% -23.90% 62.80% 13 Tue Dec 18 2007
-2.08% -21.33% 70.68% 9 Mon Dec 17 2007
-2.08% -21.33% 70.68% 9 Fri Dec 14 2007
-0.81% -19.53% 75.57% 6 Thu Dec 13 2007
2.57% -18.75% 78.37% 5 Wed Dec 12 2007
-3.54% -20.61% 71.32% 8 Tue Dec 11 2007
1.58% -17.10% 77.53% 7 Mon Dec 10 2007
0.03% -17.75% 73.09% 6 Fri Dec 7 2007
2.89% -17.12% 71.67% 8 Thu Dec 6 2007
-0.29% -23.15% 58.17% 16 Wed Dec 5 2007
-0.79% -20.18% 63.13% 11 Mon Dec 3 2007
1.35% -19.33% 63.29% 10 Fri Nov 30 2007
4.07% -20.66% 58.73% 15 Thu Nov 29 2007
4.07% -20.66% 58.73% 15 Wed Nov 28 2007
1.08% -23.47% 52.72% 16 Tue Nov 27 2007
-0.73% -24.26% 50.83% 18 Mon Nov 26 2007
1.96% -23.83% 51.31% 23 Fri Nov 23 2007
0.43% -25.25% 49.47% 24 Thu Nov 22 2007
0.43% -25.25% 50.01% 24 Wed Nov 21 2007
1.22% -25.63% 50.76% 31 Tue Nov 20 2007
-2.31% -26.56% 48.43% 37 Mon Nov 19 2007
-0.05% -24.75% 52.72% 30 Fri Nov 16 2007
-2.35% -24.83% 52.30% 31 Thu Nov 15 2007
0.09% -23.00% 55.85% 26 Wed Nov 14 2007
2.65% -23.12% 55.24% 30 Tue Nov 13 2007
-3.63% -25.10% 51.30% 30 Mon Nov 12 2007
-2.67% -21.91% 59.40% 24 Fri Nov 9 2007
0.13% -19.78% 64.66% 18 Thu Nov 8 2007
2.62% -16.85% 71.69% 18 Wed Nov 7 2007
-1.04% -18.76% 67.34% 21 Mon Nov 5 2007
1.16% -17.80% 69.85% 21 Fri Nov 2 2007
2.05% -16.03% 72.01% 24 Thu Nov 1 2007
0.23% -17.56% 67.39% 24 Tue Oct 30 2007
0.23% -17.25% 66.91% 26 Mon Oct 29 2007
0.87% -17.66% 65.80% 26 Fri Oct 26 2007
-0.80% -18.32% 65.25% 24 Thu Oct 25 2007
0.04% -17.57% 67.31% 22 Wed Oct 24 2007
3.10% -16.98% 67.49% 21 Tue Oct 23 2007
-1.00% -19.27% 62.52% 23 Mon Oct 22 2007
-4.32% -18.31% 65.64% 25 Fri Oct 19 2007
0.56% -14.59% 73.66% 20 Thu Oct 18 2007
0.18% -15.04% 72.13% 22 Wed Oct 17 2007
-1.51% -15.18% 72.35% 22 Tue Oct 16 2007
-0.65% -13.82% 75.55% 21 Mon Oct 15 2007
-2.19% -14.64% 75.74% 18 Fri Oct 12 2007
0.09% -14.03% 74.12% 20 Wed Oct 10 2007
0.09% -14.03% 74.12% 18 Tue Oct 9 2007
0.09% -14.03% 74.12% 18 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.52% -14.06% 73.90% 22 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.65% -15.27% 72.40% 21 Thu Oct 4 2007
-0.47% -13.86% 77.12% 16 Wed Oct 3 2007
-0.47% -13.86% 77.12% 16 Tue Oct 2 2007
2.30% -13.17% 78.91% 15 Mon Oct 1 2007
1.24% -13.74% 76.67% 13 Fri Sep 28 2007
0.71% -14.53% 75.59% 13 Wed Sep 26 2007
0.53% -15.01% 77.49% 14 Tue Sep 25 2007
-1.16% -15.30% 76.35% 14 Mon Sep 24 2007
1.58% -14.23% 78.64% 13 Fri Sep 21 2007
-0.80% -15.24% 75.24% 14 Thu Sep 20 2007
2.53% -14.27% 76.24% 14 Wed Sep 19 2007
4.97% -16.00% 71.86% 16 Tue Sep 18 2007
-0.13% -19.61% 63.79% 20 Mon Sep 17 2007
0.02% -19.58% 62.26% 26 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.10% -19.61% 62.13% 25 Thu Sep 13 2007
-1.15% -19.72% 61.72% 26 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.76% -21.10% 59.73% 31 Tue Sep 11 2007
-1.47% -20.23% 61.77% 24 Mon Sep 10 2007
-2.84% -19.06% 64.93% 20 Fri Sep 7 2007
0.65% -16.71% 69.92% 17 Thu Sep 6 2007
1.31% -16.47% 69.86% 19 Wed Sep 5 2007
2.06% -17.50% 67.33% 20 Tue Sep 4 2007
2.06% -17.50% 67.33% 20 Mon Sep 3 2007
2.06% -17.50% 67.40% 21 Fri Aug 31 2007
0.68% -19.02% 64.80% 21 Thu Aug 30 2007
1.75% -19.60% 63.84% 24 Wed Aug 29 2007
-3.46% -21.00% 61.22% 22 Tue Aug 28 2007
-1.01% -18.20% 67.37% 21 Mon Aug 27 2007
2.01% -17.38% 69.34% 18 Fri Aug 24 2007
-0.71% -18.94% 66.75% 15 Thu Aug 23 2007
2.86% -18.17% 68.53% 16 Wed Aug 22 2007
-0.74% -20.44% 62.14% 18 Tue Aug 21 2007
1.23% -19.85% 62.66% 17 Mon Aug 20 2007
2.10% -20.82% 60.09% 16 Fri Aug 17 2007
-0.24% -22.43% 57.13% 14 Thu Aug 16 2007
-2.50% -22.10% 58.93% 15 Wed Aug 15 2007
-2.80% -20.13% 63.84% 17 Tue Aug 14 2007
1.45% -17.68% 70.05% 13 Mon Aug 13 2007
1.45% -17.68% 70.05% 13 Fri Aug 10 2007
-3.06% -18.46% 67.91% 15 Thu Aug 9 2007
2.29% -15.73% 73.40% 11 Wed Aug 8 2007
0.53% -17.37% 69.64% 15 Tue Aug 7 2007
1.36% -17.85% 68.71% 18 Mon Aug 6 2007
-2.81% -19.01% 66.83% 20 Fri Aug 3 2007
0.13% -16.67% 71.05% 19 Thu Aug 2 2007
0.51% -16.80% 70.98% 17 Wed Aug 1 2007
2.91% -16.02% 73.67% 18 Mon Jul 30 2007
-1.28% -18.37% 68.85% 21 Fri Jul 27 2007
-3.49% -17.29% 71.23% 20 Thu Jul 26 2007
-2.33% -14.32% 77.80% 18 Wed Jul 25 2007
0.56% -8.60% 91.68% 10 Tue Jul 24 2007
0.56% -8.60% 91.68% 10 Mon Jul 23 2007
-2.91% -8.37% 90.64% 11 Fri Jul 20 2007
1.74% -5.41% 97.01% 6 Thu Jul 19 2007
0.00% -6.47% 93.88% 8 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.30% -6.09% 94.04% 5 Tue Jul 17 2007
2.17% -5.42% 95.39% 5 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.24% -5.09% 89.51% 10 Fri Jul 13 2007
1.75% -5.22% 88.78% 12 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.60% -6.61% 85.13% 13 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.19% -6.81% 84.20% 8 Tue Jul 10 2007
1.21% -5.55% 87.16% 12 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.19% -5.86% 85.07% 14 Fri Jul 6 2007
0.82% -5.81% 86.02% 12 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.45% -5.98% 83.04% 14 Tue Jul 3 2007
0.32% -8.74% 77.13% 15 Mon Jul 2 2007
0.32% -8.74% 77.13% 15 Fri Jun 29 2007
-0.83% -8.99% 76.65% 16 Thu Jun 28 2007
1.09% -8.21% 78.51% 10 Wed Jun 27 2007
-1.01% -8.89% 76.44% 10 Tue Jun 26 2007
0.12% -7.72% 78.77% 11 Mon Jun 25 2007
-1.03% -7.42% 78.76% 12 Fri Jun 22 2007
1.72% -6.35% 80.69% 11 Thu Jun 21 2007
-1.07% -7.23% 78.39% 12 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.53% -5.92% 80.63% 11 Tue Jun 19 2007
0.44% -6.29% 79.75% 12 Mon Jun 18 2007
1.16% -6.30% 79.19% 16 Fri Jun 15 2007
2.49% -3.33% 86.27% 14 Thu Jun 14 2007
-0.89% -9.39% 72.42% 17 Wed Jun 13 2007
0.64% -8.45% 73.81% 18 Mon Jun 11 2007
1.89% -8.86% 72.57% 21 Fri Jun 8 2007
-2.17% -10.36% 69.32% 26 Thu Jun 7 2007
-1.07% -8.33% 73.22% 23 Wed Jun 6 2007
0.41% -7.10% 75.47% 25 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.16% -7.31% 74.97% 24 Mon Jun 4 2007
0.34% -7.34% 74.75% 25 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.70% -7.11% 74.10% 20 Thu May 31 2007
2.46% -7.39% 72.98% 20 Wed May 30 2007
1.18% -8.99% 68.55% 30 Tue May 29 2007
1.69% -9.35% 66.64% 30 Mon May 28 2007
1.69% -9.35% 66.64% 32 Fri May 25 2007
-1.65% -10.90% 63.59% 37 Thu May 24 2007
-0.77% -9.15% 66.48% 34 Wed May 23 2007
0.96% -8.39% 68.05% 29 Tue May 22 2007
1.85% -9.32% 66.72% 34 Mon May 21 2007
-0.01% -11.06% 63.49% 40 Fri May 18 2007
-0.41% -11.24% 63.61% 35 Thu May 17 2007
-0.34% -11.27% 64.23% 32 Wed May 16 2007
-0.34% -11.27% 64.23% 32 Tue May 15 2007
-0.65% -11.61% 64.55% 34 Mon May 14 2007
1.03% -11.32% 65.51% 35 Fri May 11 2007
2.38% -10.55% 66.81% 28 Thu May 10 2007
2.38% -10.55% 66.81% 29 Wed May 9 2007
-0.16% -12.79% 62.82% 41 Tue May 8 2007
-0.15% -12.76% 63.21% 44 Mon May 7 2007
0.35% -12.75% 63.32% 35 Fri May 4 2007
1.61% -12.96% 62.83% 34 Wed May 2 2007
-0.02% -14.16% 59.94% 38 Tue May 1 2007
0.65% -12.84% 62.81% 37 Mon Apr 30 2007
0.65% -12.84% 62.81% 37 Fri Apr 27 2007
0.35% -13.34% 62.10% 43 Thu Apr 26 2007
0.99% -13.37% 61.61% 49 Wed Apr 25 2007
0.20% -14.14% 59.80% 54 Tue Apr 24 2007
1.04% -13.79% 59.68% 54 Mon Apr 23 2007
1.73% -14.41% 57.73% 64 Fri Apr 20 2007
0.07% -15.74% 55.13% 76 Thu Apr 19 2007
0.38% -15.64% 55.16% 82 Wed Apr 18 2007
0.50% -15.78% 54.57% 94 Tue Apr 17 2007
1.36% -16.10% 53.74% 104 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.60% -16.91% 51.69% 116 Fri Apr 13 2007
-1.12% -18.57% 48.56% 125 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.63% -17.59% 50.29% 119 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.63% -17.59% 50.29% 119 Tue Apr 10 2007
-0.09% -17.93% 49.34% 125 Mon Apr 9 2007
-0.01% -17.79% 49.53% 121 Fri Apr 6 2007
-0.01% -17.79% 49.53% 121 Thu Apr 5 2007
0.16% -17.80% 49.60% 117 Wed Apr 4 2007
1.31% -17.95% 49.42% 119 Tue Apr 3 2007
-0.55% -19.12% 47.49% 126 Mon Apr 2 2007
0.33% -18.64% 48.46% 117 Fri Mar 30 2007
0.85% -18.94% 48.03% 117 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.12% -19.61% 46.82% 126 Wed Mar 28 2007
-1.36% -19.49% 47.02% 128 Tue Mar 27 2007
-0.71% -18.37% 49.29% 122 Mon Mar 26 2007
-0.32% -18.16% 50.01% 113 Thu Mar 22 2007
1.23% -17.73% 50.95% 100 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.47% -18.74% 49.10% 103 Tue Mar 20 2007
1.50% -19.14% 48.46% 98 Mon Mar 19 2007
0.11% -20.41% 46.16% 109 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.00% -20.56% 45.86% 114 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.06% -20.65% 46.32% 102 Wed Mar 14 2007
-2.31% -20.72% 46.50% 102 Tue Mar 13 2007
-0.32% -18.72% 50.72% 89 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.71% -18.57% 51.31% 73 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.59% -19.13% 50.47% 81 Thu Mar 8 2007
0.94% -19.58% 49.47% 78 Wed Mar 7 2007
-1.51% -22.17% 44.62% 104 Tue Mar 6 2007
0.01% -19.10% 50.27% 93 Fri Mar 2 2007
-0.98% -18.76% 52.06% 89 Wed Feb 28 2007
-4.19% -18.22% 51.82% 70 Tue Feb 27 2007
-1.19% -14.63% 58.61% 70 Mon Feb 26 2007
-0.62% -13.43% 62.11% 48 Fri Feb 23 2007
-0.62% -13.43% 62.11% 47 Thu Feb 22 2007
2.27% -12.93% 63.14% 46 Wed Feb 21 2007
1.33% -14.25% 57.79% 69 Tue Feb 20 2007
1.25% -15.09% 57.08% 67 Mon Feb 19 2007
1.25% -14.94% 55.74% 74 Fri Feb 16 2007
1.43% -15.59% 54.08% 79 Thu Feb 15 2007
0.89% -17.85% 49.04% 133 Wed Feb 14 2007
0.89% -17.85% 49.04% 133 Tue Feb 13 2007
0.55% -18.47% 47.78% 133 Mon Feb 12 2007
-1.32% -18.68% 48.24% 140 Fri Feb 9 2007
-0.61% -17.67% 50.32% 125 Thu Feb 8 2007
0.77% -17.15% 52.26% 105 Wed Feb 7 2007
0.38% -17.81% 49.11% 127 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.61% -18.24% 48.62% 125 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.72% -17.47% 50.55% 111 Fri Feb 2 2007
1.41% -17.83% 49.34% 114 Thu Feb 1 2007
0.14% -19.14% 46.00% 144 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.68% -18.85% 47.33% 120 Tue Jan 30 2007
0.19% -19.66% 45.43% 137 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.70% -19.39% 46.75% 121 Fri Jan 26 2007
-1.39% -20.18% 45.07% 130 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.09% -18.72% 48.56% 111 Wed Jan 24 2007
2.50% -18.76% 48.70% 99 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.78% -20.70% 45.25% 139 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.57% -19.99% 46.47% 129 Fri Jan 19 2007
-0.25% -20.41% 45.81% 133 Thu Jan 18 2007
0.49% -20.19% 46.62% 140 Wed Jan 17 2007
-0.86% -20.54% 45.95% 144 Tue Jan 16 2007
1.53% -19.80% 47.32% 124 Mon Jan 15 2007
1.54% -19.80% 47.53% 122 Fri Jan 12 2007
1.11% -21.10% 45.25% 141 Thu Jan 11 2007
0.29% -21.97% 44.32% 142 Wed Jan 10 2007
0.05% -22.17% 44.42% 142 Tue Jan 9 2007
0.45% -22.25% 44.75% 147 Mon Jan 8 2007
-1.13% -22.56% 44.30% 147 Fri Jan 5 2007
-0.22% -21.69% 46.21% 145 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.62% -20.01% 51.17% 99 Wed Jan 3 2007
-0.60% -19.99% 51.24% 100 Mon Jan 1 2007
-0.60% -19.99% 51.24% 100 Fri Dec 29 2006
1.56% -18.84% 53.69% 79 Thu Dec 28 2006
1.56% -18.84% 53.69% 82 Wed Dec 27 2006
1.06% -20.08% 51.22% 99 Tue Dec 26 2006
-1.13% -20.94% 49.63% 110 Mon Dec 25 2006
-1.13% -20.94% 49.75% 110 Fri Dec 22 2006
-0.72% -19.98% 52.04% 90 Thu Dec 21 2006
0.22% -19.14% 53.83% 75 Wed Dec 20 2006
0.29% -19.42% 53.50% 74 Tue Dec 19 2006
0.67% -19.51% 52.96% 77 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.65% -19.87% 51.66% 105 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.69% -19.24% 52.95% 93 Thu Dec 14 2006
-0.06% -19.79% 51.83% 99 Wed Dec 13 2006
-2.28% -19.68% 51.95% 97 Tue Dec 12 2006
-0.20% -17.74% 56.14% 63 Mon Dec 11 2006
0.85% -17.51% 56.85% 56 Fri Dec 8 2006
-0.46% -17.98% 55.54% 65 Thu Dec 7 2006
0.97% -17.48% 56.45% 63 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.57% -18.13% 55.15% 74 Tue Dec 5 2006
1.92% -18.31% 54.36% 74 Mon Dec 4 2006
-0.36% -19.95% 51.25% 91 Fri Dec 1 2006
-0.05% -19.50% 52.23% 86 Thu Nov 30 2006
1.02% -19.44% 52.83% 80 Wed Nov 29 2006
-0.06% -20.31% 51.07% 82 Tue Nov 28 2006
-2.60% -20.17% 51.41% 74 Mon Nov 27 2006
0.06% -18.01% 55.65% 60 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.99% -17.93% 55.71% 57 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.99% -17.78% 56.11% 56 Wed Nov 22 2006
1.44% -18.19% 55.17% 62 Tue Nov 21 2006
0.08% -19.03% 52.96% 72 Mon Nov 20 2006
-0.18% -19.09% 53.11% 68 Fri Nov 17 2006
-0.20% -18.78% 54.04% 69 Thu Nov 16 2006
1.15% -18.42% 54.78% 65 Wed Nov 15 2006
1.41% -19.14% 53.18% 71 Tue Nov 14 2006
0.55% -20.20% 51.47% 81 Mon Nov 13 2006
0.59% -20.49% 51.10% 87 Fri Nov 10 2006
-1.12% -21.15% 50.43% 85 Thu Nov 9 2006
1.36% -20.22% 52.15% 76 Wed Nov 8 2006
1.50% -20.72% 51.34% 79 Tue Nov 7 2006
1.50% -20.72% 51.34% 79 Mon Nov 6 2006
0.35% -21.90% 48.88% 89 Fri Nov 3 2006
-0.68% -22.17% 48.63% 98 Thu Nov 2 2006
-0.87% -21.65% 50.06% 90 Wed Nov 1 2006
-0.81% -20.93% 52.51% 85 Tue Oct 31 2006
0.91% -20.37% 54.71% 74 Mon Oct 30 2006
-2.29% -21.04% 53.90% 81 Fri Oct 27 2006
0.36% -19.30% 56.86% 69 Thu Oct 26 2006
0.37% -20.56% 55.07% 72 Wed Oct 25 2006
0.37% -20.56% 55.07% 72 Tue Oct 24 2006
1.12% -20.84% 55.43% 73 Mon Oct 23 2006
-2.76% -21.59% 53.91% 86 Fri Oct 20 2006
1.45% -18.76% 59.53% 52 Thu Oct 19 2006
-0.96% -19.75% 57.24% 60 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.24% -18.85% 59.46% 46 Tue Oct 17 2006
4.12% -18.50% 60.27% 50 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.69% -21.04% 54.22% 76 Fri Oct 13 2006
2.96% -21.46% 53.47% 82 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.16% -23.77% 48.83% 111 Wed Oct 11 2006
0.90% -23.58% 49.35% 107 Tue Oct 10 2006
1.48% -24.21% 48.00% 122 Mon Oct 9 2006
-0.83% -25.39% 45.69% 144 Fri Oct 6 2006
2.57% -24.69% 46.92% 130 Thu Oct 5 2006
1.83% -26.55% 43.10% 162 Wed Oct 4 2006
-0.58% -27.83% 40.58% 170 Tue Oct 3 2006
-1.46% -27.34% 42.01% 168 Mon Oct 2 2006
-1.46% -27.34% 42.01% 168 Fri Sep 29 2006
0.22% -26.69% 43.16% 161 Thu Sep 28 2006
0.22% -26.69% 43.16% 161 Wed Sep 27 2006
2.62% -26.83% 42.74% 159 Tue Sep 26 2006
1.03% -28.68% 38.94% 194 Mon Sep 25 2006
-1.28% -29.49% 37.60% 194 Fri Sep 22 2006
-1.19% -28.51% 39.46% 186 Thu Sep 21 2006
-0.60% -27.66% 41.19% 178 Wed Sep 20 2006
-0.62% -27.31% 41.82% 164 Tue Sep 19 2006
0.89% -26.79% 42.81% 166 Mon Sep 18 2006
0.48% -27.39% 41.44% 171 Fri Sep 15 2006
-1.58% -27.74% 40.73% 177 Thu Sep 14 2006
1.36% -26.50% 43.21% 159 Wed Sep 13 2006
1.29% -27.48% 40.97% 168 Tue Sep 12 2006
-2.45% -28.41% 39.13% 168 Mon Sep 11 2006
0.44% -26.52% 43.11% 127 Fri Sep 8 2006
-1.75% -26.84% 42.78% 125 Thu Sep 7 2006
-1.72% -25.46% 45.63% 101 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.45% -26.48% 43.58% 151 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.45% -26.49% 43.63% 152 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.45% -26.49% 43.63% 152 Fri Sep 1 2006
3.68% -26.67% 43.29% 151 Thu Aug 31 2006
0.21% -29.08% 38.14% 187 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.46% -29.28% 38.26% 186 Tue Aug 29 2006
0.60% -29.60% 37.81% 180 Mon Aug 28 2006
-0.37% -30.00% 36.98% 180 Fri Aug 25 2006
-0.96% -29.75% 37.57% 173 Thu Aug 24 2006
-1.91% -29.28% 38.91% 165 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.47% -27.87% 41.72% 147 Tue Aug 22 2006
0.64% -26.86% 43.27% 134 Fri Aug 18 2006
0.70% -27.28% 42.39% 140 Thu Aug 17 2006
3.47% -27.61% 41.65% 140 Wed Aug 16 2006
2.62% -29.97% 36.73% 171 Tue Aug 15 2006
-0.54% -31.78% 32.90% 183 Mon Aug 14 2006
-1.92% -31.47% 33.41% 172 Fri Aug 11 2006
-2.13% -30.11% 36.60% 153 Thu Aug 10 2006
-2.13% -30.11% 36.60% 153 Wed Aug 9 2006
-1.87% -28.32% 40.26% 126 Tue Aug 8 2006
-0.15% -27.03% 43.11% 118 Mon Aug 7 2006
-0.15% -27.03% 43.11% 118 Fri Aug 4 2006
0.97% -28.48% 40.49% 138 Thu Aug 3 2006
0.97% -28.48% 40.49% 139 Wed Aug 2 2006
-0.60% -29.21% 39.24% 141 Tue Aug 1 2006
2.19% -28.53% 41.29% 135 Mon Jul 31 2006
-0.09% -30.18% 38.29% 150 Fri Jul 28 2006
-0.09% -30.18% 38.29% 150 Thu Jul 27 2006
-0.86% -30.14% 38.74% 155 Wed Jul 26 2006
0.10% -29.54% 40.37% 146 Tue Jul 25 2006
1.78% -29.67% 40.40% 137 Mon Jul 24 2006
-1.94% -30.95% 37.33% 147 Fri Jul 21 2006
-2.73% -29.62% 40.88% 129 Thu Jul 20 2006
4.64% -27.34% 46.14% 99 Wed Jul 19 2006
-0.04% -30.59% 40.18% 130 Tue Jul 18 2006
-2.12% -32.48% 35.91% 171 Mon Jul 17 2006
-2.55% -28.95% 44.16% 100 Fri Jul 14 2006
-3.52% -26.79% 48.56% 66 Thu Jul 13 2006
-2.78% -24.02% 54.51% 43 Wed Jul 12 2006
-0.64% -21.90% 59.16% 35 Tue Jul 11 2006
0.91% -21.39% 61.64% 30 Mon Jul 10 2006
-2.00% -22.18% 61.69% 29 Fri Jul 7 2006
0.60% -20.59% 65.18% 27 Thu Jul 6 2006
-0.96% -21.12% 64.21% 30 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.78% -20.33% 66.64% 34 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.78% -20.33% 66.64% 34 Mon Jul 3 2006
4.70% -22.70% 61.01% 34 Fri Jun 30 2006
-0.12% -26.19% 53.77% 47 Thu Jun 29 2006
-0.12% -26.19% 53.77% 47 Wed Jun 28 2006
-1.72% -26.09% 54.40% 45 Tue Jun 27 2006
1.29% -24.82% 57.07% 39 Mon Jun 26 2006
1.31% -25.77% 55.20% 44 Fri Jun 23 2006
3.73% -26.36% 53.62% 55 Thu Jun 22 2006
3.73% -26.36% 53.62% 55 Wed Jun 21 2006
-2.12% -28.82% 48.59% 87 Tue Jun 20 2006
-2.12% -28.82% 48.59% 87 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.70% -27.33% 51.81% 65 Fri Jun 16 2006
2.60% -29.86% 46.40% 97 Thu Jun 15 2006
2.60% -29.86% 46.40% 97 Wed Jun 14 2006
-1.22% -31.55% 42.74% 134 Tue Jun 13 2006
-3.99% -30.67% 45.36% 135 Mon Jun 12 2006
0.20% -27.78% 52.78% 96 Fri Jun 9 2006
-1.77% -27.90% 52.56% 98 Thu Jun 8 2006
-1.60% -26.58% 55.83% 76 Wed Jun 7 2006
-4.81% -23.55% 62.97% 49 Tue Jun 6 2006
-4.81% -23.55% 62.97% 49 Mon Jun 5 2006
1.36% -19.82% 71.98% 27 Fri Jun 2 2006
1.36% -19.82% 71.98% 27 Thu Jun 1 2006
1.27% -20.96% 71.17% 28 Wed May 31 2006
-2.66% -21.94% 69.33% 26 Tue May 30 2006
1.29% -19.81% 75.58% 26 Mon May 29 2006
1.29% -19.81% 75.58% 26 Fri May 26 2006
0.41% -20.83% 73.44% 26 Thu May 25 2006
0.16% -21.12% 73.33% 22 Wed May 24 2006
-2.18% -22.27% 71.42% 27 Tue May 23 2006
-1.65% -20.02% 78.32% 23 Fri May 19 2006
-1.65% -20.02% 78.32% 23 Thu May 18 2006
-3.58% -18.68% 82.48% 22 Wed May 17 2006
-2.65% -15.95% 89.75% 19 Tue May 16 2006
-2.65% -15.95% 89.75% 19 Mon May 15 2006
-3.40% -13.60% 96.10% 18 Fri May 12 2006
-1.50% -10.44% 103.76% 15 Thu May 11 2006
-1.37% -8.94% 106.66% 15 Wed May 10 2006
0.39% -7.61% 109.67% 12 Tue May 9 2006
0.16% -7.94% 108.87% 12 Mon May 8 2006
2.01% -7.78% 108.62% 12 Fri May 5 2006
0.24% -9.20% 104.41% 14 Thu May 4 2006
0.26% -8.98% 104.62% 12 Wed May 3 2006
1.24% -8.93% 104.30% 14 Tue May 2 2006
1.13% -9.44% 102.54% 14 Mon May 1 2006
-0.02% -10.17% 100.63% 15 Fri Apr 28 2006
-1.40% -10.07% 100.78% 12 Thu Apr 27 2006
0.73% -8.33% 106.15% 12 Wed Apr 26 2006
-1.37% -8.80% 104.46% 12 Tue Apr 25 2006