John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Farm Products

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
2.37% -22.69% 56.71% 8 Mon Feb 11 2008
-1.10% -24.51% 53.17% 11 Thu Feb 7 2008
-0.70% -23.51% 55.46% 8 Wed Feb 6 2008
-3.04% -23.02% 56.25% 8 Tue Feb 5 2008
-0.94% -20.46% 61.80% 8 Mon Feb 4 2008
1.17% -21.97% 59.01% 5 Fri Feb 1 2008
-0.39% -22.88% 56.85% 8 Thu Jan 31 2008
1.93% -22.57% 58.58% 8 Tue Jan 29 2008
1.93% -22.57% 58.58% 8 Mon Jan 28 2008
1.12% -24.21% 55.70% 8 Fri Jan 25 2008
1.75% -24.92% 54.08% 8 Thu Jan 24 2008
1.92% -26.16% 51.87% 7 Wed Jan 23 2008
-0.98% -24.99% 56.15% 8 Tue Jan 22 2008
-0.72% -26.50% 52.39% 10 Mon Jan 21 2008
-0.72% -26.50% 52.39% 10 Fri Jan 18 2008
0.07% -24.72% 56.48% 9 Thu Jan 17 2008
0.07% -24.72% 56.48% 9 Wed Jan 16 2008
-2.89% -24.51% 55.93% 12 Tue Jan 15 2008
1.32% -22.19% 63.77% 11 Mon Jan 14 2008
1.96% -23.08% 62.30% 8 Fri Jan 11 2008
1.38% -24.08% 60.23% 13 Thu Jan 10 2008
-0.44% -25.02% 58.39% 14 Wed Jan 9 2008
-0.48% -24.54% 58.88% 12 Tue Jan 8 2008
0.63% -24.02% 59.64% 13 Mon Jan 7 2008
0.66% -24.46% 60.36% 18 Fri Jan 4 2008
0.19% -24.19% 60.47% 26 Thu Jan 3 2008
-0.80% -24.20% 60.24% 27 Wed Jan 2 2008
-1.47% -23.46% 62.24% 22 Tue Jan 1 2008
-1.47% -23.45% 62.17% 22 Mon Dec 31 2007
0.25% -21.88% 64.72% 18 Fri Dec 28 2007
-0.45% -21.95% 63.05% 17 Thu Dec 27 2007
0.81% -21.29% 63.84% 22 Wed Dec 26 2007
0.91% -21.62% 62.37% 21 Tue Dec 25 2007
0.91% -21.38% 62.83% 21 Mon Dec 24 2007
2.33% -22.04% 61.39% 21 Fri Dec 21 2007
1.95% -23.62% 57.74% 21 Thu Dec 20 2007
2.04% -24.59% 55.30% 22 Wed Dec 19 2007
-0.02% -25.92% 51.44% 29 Tue Dec 18 2007
-1.11% -23.44% 55.90% 20 Mon Dec 17 2007
-1.11% -23.44% 55.90% 20 Fri Dec 14 2007
-0.29% -22.32% 59.32% 20 Thu Dec 13 2007
1.83% -22.26% 60.07% 20 Wed Dec 12 2007
-3.37% -23.85% 57.36% 23 Tue Dec 11 2007
0.64% -21.04% 63.37% 21 Mon Dec 10 2007
-0.36% -21.46% 62.65% 22 Fri Dec 7 2007
1.49% -21.10% 63.41% 19 Thu Dec 6 2007
1.50% -23.31% 56.59% 17 Wed Dec 5 2007
-0.66% -24.40% 53.15% 30 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.42% -23.88% 54.06% 29 Fri Nov 30 2007
2.82% -24.04% 54.18% 29 Thu Nov 29 2007
2.82% -24.04% 54.18% 29 Wed Nov 28 2007
0.06% -25.94% 49.83% 28 Tue Nov 27 2007
-1.57% -26.04% 49.67% 27 Mon Nov 26 2007
0.70% -24.70% 52.23% 26 Fri Nov 23 2007
-2.01% -25.15% 50.75% 22 Thu Nov 22 2007
-2.01% -25.15% 50.83% 22 Wed Nov 21 2007
-0.20% -23.71% 55.05% 17 Tue Nov 20 2007
-2.90% -23.67% 54.90% 15 Mon Nov 19 2007
0.47% -21.41% 59.41% 14 Fri Nov 16 2007
-2.16% -21.72% 58.45% 15 Thu Nov 15 2007
0.38% -20.00% 61.37% 16 Wed Nov 14 2007
2.90% -20.26% 61.10% 16 Tue Nov 13 2007
-1.68% -22.14% 56.22% 16 Mon Nov 12 2007
-0.07% -20.68% 60.74% 21 Fri Nov 9 2007
1.10% -20.57% 61.75% 24 Thu Nov 8 2007
1.44% -19.79% 66.20% 26 Wed Nov 7 2007
-1.47% -20.93% 64.11% 26 Mon Nov 5 2007
-1.19% -19.81% 66.18% 26 Fri Nov 2 2007
0.97% -13.96% 80.86% 14 Thu Nov 1 2007
-0.61% -14.63% 79.53% 12 Tue Oct 30 2007
1.25% -13.78% 80.06% 13 Mon Oct 29 2007
1.78% -14.49% 79.45% 13 Fri Oct 26 2007
-0.26% -15.23% 76.41% 13 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.01% -14.55% 76.44% 12 Wed Oct 24 2007
2.07% -14.12% 76.50% 14 Tue Oct 23 2007
0.41% -15.23% 72.52% 13 Mon Oct 22 2007
-2.99% -15.63% 72.25% 16 Fri Oct 19 2007
1.37% -13.10% 78.78% 17 Thu Oct 18 2007
0.83% -14.03% 76.38% 18 Wed Oct 17 2007
0.27% -14.69% 75.91% 20 Tue Oct 16 2007
-1.49% -15.02% 77.87% 22 Mon Oct 15 2007
-3.75% -15.33% 76.17% 20 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.63% -11.66% 102.63% 3 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.63% -11.66% 102.63% 3 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.63% -11.66% 102.63% 3 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.26% -9.40% 89.80% 8 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.55% -10.36% 86.60% 7 Thu Oct 4 2007
2.84% -9.10% 89.03% 8 Wed Oct 3 2007
2.84% -9.10% 89.03% 8 Tue Oct 2 2007
1.81% -10.54% 82.79% 13 Mon Oct 1 2007
1.34% -13.71% 88.26% 10 Fri Sep 28 2007
-0.48% -14.32% 86.70% 10 Wed Sep 26 2007
0.74% -13.62% 87.74% 7 Tue Sep 25 2007
0.43% -13.80% 85.15% 8 Mon Sep 24 2007
1.18% -13.89% 83.58% 9 Fri Sep 21 2007
0.50% -14.71% 81.37% 10 Thu Sep 20 2007
1.07% -14.94% 79.02% 11 Wed Sep 19 2007
2.39% -15.32% 79.21% 10 Tue Sep 18 2007
-0.41% -17.31% 74.56% 10 Mon Sep 17 2007
-1.13% -17.03% 75.26% 10 Fri Sep 14 2007
-0.71% -16.10% 76.60% 9 Thu Sep 13 2007
-0.00% -15.51% 78.30% 7 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.14% -15.62% 77.14% 9 Tue Sep 11 2007
-0.03% -16.28% 75.30% 8 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.24% -16.15% 75.01% 9 Fri Sep 7 2007
1.37% -14.94% 77.74% 10 Thu Sep 6 2007
-0.12% -15.20% 74.51% 13 Wed Sep 5 2007
1.48% -15.15% 74.04% 8 Tue Sep 4 2007
1.48% -15.15% 74.04% 8 Mon Sep 3 2007
1.48% -15.15% 74.04% 8 Fri Aug 31 2007
0.51% -16.29% 71.43% 8 Thu Aug 30 2007
2.04% -16.71% 70.28% 12 Wed Aug 29 2007
-2.84% -18.36% 66.21% 11 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.31% -15.97% 71.45% 11 Mon Aug 27 2007
-0.11% -13.77% 63.76% 14 Fri Aug 24 2007
1.59% -13.67% 64.09% 10 Thu Aug 23 2007
2.35% -14.82% 60.54% 17 Wed Aug 22 2007
2.08% -16.36% 56.40% 17 Tue Aug 21 2007
0.39% -18.00% 52.17% 20 Mon Aug 20 2007
0.94% -18.25% 50.83% 20 Fri Aug 17 2007
-0.52% -18.77% 49.95% 15 Thu Aug 16 2007
-0.43% -18.26% 50.82% 16 Wed Aug 15 2007
-1.64% -17.66% 54.07% 21 Tue Aug 14 2007
0.54% -16.65% 54.36% 24 Mon Aug 13 2007
0.54% -16.65% 54.36% 24 Fri Aug 10 2007
-3.58% -16.94% 52.06% 30 Thu Aug 9 2007
-0.69% -20.00% 58.63% 43 Wed Aug 8 2007
2.46% -18.95% 63.21% 21 Tue Aug 7 2007
1.48% -20.75% 59.20% 31 Mon Aug 6 2007
-4.14% -22.40% 55.97% 39 Fri Aug 3 2007
4.86% -18.17% 61.97% 31 Thu Aug 2 2007
-0.29% -20.62% 54.52% 58 Wed Aug 1 2007
-0.83% -22.72% 51.63% 96 Mon Jul 30 2007
2.45% -22.75% 53.21% 81 Fri Jul 27 2007
-1.80% -21.89% 51.59% 100 Thu Jul 26 2007
-0.55% -20.10% 55.07% 105 Wed Jul 25 2007
1.66% -16.66% 63.66% 78 Tue Jul 24 2007
1.66% -16.66% 63.66% 78 Mon Jul 23 2007
-0.65% -17.02% 58.80% 93 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.70% -16.53% 59.42% 108 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.94% -17.25% 57.29% 113 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.64% -16.34% 59.97% 104 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.85% -16.06% 60.33% 99 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.63% -15.23% 62.15% 88 Fri Jul 13 2007
0.96% -15.43% 60.88% 100 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.68% -16.03% 58.63% 92 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.38% -16.47% 57.57% 93 Tue Jul 10 2007
-0.38% -15.13% 59.37% 89 Mon Jul 9 2007
-0.13% -14.80% 59.47% 89 Fri Jul 6 2007
-0.13% -14.78% 59.85% 86 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.01% -14.56% 59.41% 82 Tue Jul 3 2007
1.17% -16.04% 54.83% 96 Mon Jul 2 2007
1.17% -16.04% 54.83% 96 Fri Jun 29 2007
0.33% -16.71% 53.16% 112 Thu Jun 28 2007
0.22% -16.99% 52.33% 114 Wed Jun 27 2007
0.04% -17.72% 51.62% 113 Tue Jun 26 2007
0.31% -17.60% 51.59% 113 Mon Jun 25 2007
-1.30% -17.54% 51.42% 125 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.11% -17.36% 52.95% 123 Thu Jun 21 2007
-1.00% -17.08% 53.09% 115 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.62% -16.53% 54.47% 116 Tue Jun 19 2007
1.64% -16.22% 53.79% 112 Mon Jun 18 2007
1.03% -16.11% 51.46% 129 Fri Jun 15 2007
-0.30% -11.52% 73.21% 37 Thu Jun 14 2007
-1.63% -16.36% 49.69% 107 Wed Jun 13 2007
0.91% -14.94% 52.40% 102 Mon Jun 11 2007
0.94% -15.93% 51.53% 111 Fri Jun 8 2007
-1.83% -16.79% 50.12% 111 Thu Jun 7 2007
-0.90% -15.13% 53.58% 104 Wed Jun 6 2007
-1.15% -14.47% 54.72% 106 Tue Jun 5 2007
1.15% -13.40% 56.29% 95 Mon Jun 4 2007
0.90% -13.89% 54.40% 107 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.70% -14.43% 53.04% 106 Thu May 31 2007
-0.09% -15.11% 51.85% 116 Wed May 30 2007
-0.28% -14.89% 52.05% 104 Tue May 29 2007
0.13% -14.83% 52.02% 100 Mon May 28 2007
0.13% -14.83% 52.02% 102 Fri May 25 2007
-0.58% -15.11% 51.64% 91 Thu May 24 2007
-0.04% -14.17% 52.72% 99 Wed May 23 2007
0.88% -13.77% 52.96% 102 Tue May 22 2007
1.66% -14.33% 51.29% 110 Mon May 21 2007
-0.57% -15.63% 49.04% 124 Fri May 18 2007
-0.96% -15.11% 49.99% 101 Thu May 17 2007
0.52% -15.24% 49.90% 100 Wed May 16 2007
0.52% -15.24% 49.90% 100 Tue May 15 2007
-0.05% -15.66% 49.35% 119 Mon May 14 2007
0.47% -15.71% 49.42% 127 Fri May 11 2007
0.53% -15.79% 49.38% 130 Thu May 10 2007
0.53% -15.79% 49.38% 130 Wed May 9 2007
-1.00% -16.27% 48.64% 136 Tue May 8 2007
0.89% -15.50% 50.10% 122 Mon May 7 2007
-0.91% -15.22% 50.72% 111 Fri May 4 2007
0.27% -14.55% 52.01% 94 Wed May 2 2007
1.49% -14.95% 51.41% 87 Tue May 1 2007
0.30% -14.18% 49.11% 109 Mon Apr 30 2007
0.30% -14.18% 49.11% 109 Fri Apr 27 2007
0.20% -14.27% 48.51% 115 Thu Apr 26 2007
0.42% -14.33% 48.03% 127 Wed Apr 25 2007
-0.56% -14.27% 47.36% 119 Tue Apr 24 2007
0.47% -13.40% 48.54% 109 Mon Apr 23 2007
1.14% -13.68% 47.77% 115 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.11% -14.69% 46.01% 122 Thu Apr 19 2007
0.63% -14.64% 46.04% 126 Wed Apr 18 2007
-0.68% -15.30% 45.07% 142 Tue Apr 17 2007
0.63% -14.61% 46.05% 131 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.22% -14.83% 44.91% 128 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.57% -15.33% 44.79% 115 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.38% -15.19% 45.57% 123 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.38% -15.19% 45.57% 123 Tue Apr 10 2007
-0.02% -15.66% 45.03% 127 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.45% -15.95% 44.82% 126 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.45% -15.95% 44.82% 126 Thu Apr 5 2007
-0.69% -16.26% 44.09% 130 Wed Apr 4 2007
0.62% -15.63% 45.14% 121 Tue Apr 3 2007
-0.06% -16.10% 44.25% 115 Mon Apr 2 2007
1.06% -15.44% 45.08% 102 Fri Mar 30 2007
0.34% -16.29% 43.43% 116 Thu Mar 29 2007
0.72% -16.36% 43.10% 118 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.50% -16.68% 42.42% 127 Tue Mar 27 2007
-0.52% -16.34% 42.80% 131 Mon Mar 26 2007
0.50% -16.30% 43.57% 131 Thu Mar 22 2007
1.69% -16.88% 42.75% 131 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.65% -18.25% 40.57% 137 Tue Mar 20 2007
0.83% -18.80% 39.61% 134 Mon Mar 19 2007
1.23% -19.30% 38.94% 131 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.39% -20.15% 37.40% 145 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.51% -20.65% 36.79% 149 Wed Mar 14 2007
-0.81% -20.96% 36.41% 150 Tue Mar 13 2007
-1.29% -20.15% 37.75% 159 Mon Mar 12 2007
-0.55% -19.91% 39.32% 146 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.84% -19.72% 40.02% 139 Thu Mar 8 2007
-0.52% -20.51% 38.74% 145 Wed Mar 7 2007
-0.65% -20.98% 37.70% 127 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.94% -19.73% 41.60% 144 Fri Mar 2 2007
2.02% -18.51% 43.14% 132 Wed Feb 28 2007
-3.70% -20.71% 40.30% 164 Tue Feb 27 2007
0.11% -17.69% 47.25% 154 Mon Feb 26 2007
0.03% -15.34% 50.32% 123 Fri Feb 23 2007
0.03% -15.34% 50.32% 122 Thu Feb 22 2007
0.44% -15.25% 50.03% 119 Wed Feb 21 2007
1.37% -16.02% 49.60% 130 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.14% -17.30% 47.40% 147 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.14% -17.30% 47.40% 149 Fri Feb 16 2007
-0.19% -17.34% 47.63% 146 Thu Feb 15 2007
-0.29% -16.47% 48.84% 122 Wed Feb 14 2007
-0.29% -16.47% 48.84% 122 Tue Feb 13 2007
0.56% -16.71% 49.89% 94 Mon Feb 12 2007
0.83% -16.57% 48.22% 117 Fri Feb 9 2007
-0.34% -16.98% 47.16% 138 Thu Feb 8 2007
0.11% -16.50% 47.16% 131 Wed Feb 7 2007
-0.04% -16.53% 47.06% 125 Tue Feb 6 2007
0.00% -11.38% 43.33% 81 Mon Feb 5 2007
1.15% -16.14% 47.53% 114 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.40% -16.96% 45.86% 136 Thu Feb 1 2007
0.33% -17.27% 45.14% 124 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.73% -17.39% 45.10% 118 Tue Jan 30 2007
0.82% -17.89% 44.65% 119 Mon Jan 29 2007
1.51% -18.32% 43.15% 124 Fri Jan 26 2007
-0.58% -19.15% 41.53% 146 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.63% -18.70% 43.31% 151 Wed Jan 24 2007
0.25% -19.25% 42.72% 148 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.52% -19.40% 42.58% 141 Mon Jan 22 2007
-0.16% -19.08% 43.32% 141 Fri Jan 19 2007
-0.41% -19.10% 43.63% 130 Thu Jan 18 2007
-0.01% -18.56% 44.40% 136 Wed Jan 17 2007
1.09% -18.56% 44.65% 132 Tue Jan 16 2007
1.46% -18.55% 42.59% 141 Mon Jan 15 2007
1.46% -18.44% 42.59% 135 Fri Jan 12 2007
-0.40% -18.90% 40.30% 146 Thu Jan 11 2007
-0.43% -18.86% 41.22% 127 Wed Jan 10 2007
0.88% -18.83% 42.50% 117 Tue Jan 9 2007
-1.60% -19.41% 41.23% 133 Mon Jan 8 2007
0.90% -18.46% 43.79% 103 Fri Jan 5 2007
1.06% -18.69% 41.79% 139 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.52% -20.61% 37.74% 179 Wed Jan 3 2007
-0.52% -20.69% 37.74% 181 Mon Jan 1 2007
-0.52% -20.69% 37.74% 181 Fri Dec 29 2006
-0.12% -19.93% 39.65% 171 Thu Dec 28 2006
-0.12% -19.93% 39.65% 173 Wed Dec 27 2006
0.74% -19.74% 40.14% 159 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.19% -20.25% 39.14% 160 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.19% -20.34% 39.14% 163 Fri Dec 22 2006
-1.53% -20.53% 39.59% 164 Thu Dec 21 2006
2.80% -19.68% 42.31% 141 Wed Dec 20 2006
-1.02% -20.94% 37.85% 178 Tue Dec 19 2006
-3.08% -20.42% 39.27% 160 Mon Dec 18 2006
1.80% -18.41% 45.19% 129 Fri Dec 15 2006
1.43% -19.27% 42.58% 150 Thu Dec 14 2006
0.85% -20.28% 40.35% 169 Wed Dec 13 2006
1.81% -20.45% 39.13% 178 Tue Dec 12 2006
1.36% -20.78% 36.30% 201 Mon Dec 11 2006
1.20% -21.49% 34.47% 205 Fri Dec 8 2006
-1.09% -22.12% 32.94% 215 Thu Dec 7 2006
0.11% -21.67% 34.38% 211 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.00% -21.56% 34.32% 213 Tue Dec 5 2006
0.67% -21.68% 34.29% 216 Mon Dec 4 2006
-1.20% -22.16% 33.44% 211 Fri Dec 1 2006
0.62% -21.21% 35.16% 201 Thu Nov 30 2006
1.73% -22.12% 34.28% 208 Wed Nov 29 2006
-0.11% -22.97% 32.07% 213 Tue Nov 28 2006
-0.87% -22.62% 32.38% 208 Mon Nov 27 2006
0.55% -22.03% 33.57% 214 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.06% -22.42% 32.95% 218 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.06% -22.42% 32.97% 218 Wed Nov 22 2006
-0.47% -22.66% 32.90% 216 Tue Nov 21 2006
2.00% -22.26% 33.39% 212 Mon Nov 20 2006
-0.22% -23.43% 30.85% 218 Fri Nov 17 2006
0.45% -22.96% 31.63% 218 Thu Nov 16 2006
-0.72% -22.93% 31.37% 219 Wed Nov 15 2006
-0.12% -22.78% 32.69% 216 Tue Nov 14 2006
1.27% -22.63% 32.80% 209 Mon Nov 13 2006
1.59% -23.20% 31.32% 213 Fri Nov 10 2006
0.27% -24.13% 29.38% 214 Thu Nov 9 2006
0.51% -24.40% 28.88% 220 Wed Nov 8 2006
0.59% -25.53% 27.11% 223 Tue Nov 7 2006
0.59% -25.53% 27.11% 223 Mon Nov 6 2006
0.18% -25.99% 26.36% 225 Fri Nov 3 2006
0.34% -26.58% 26.11% 226 Thu Nov 2 2006
-0.97% -26.75% 25.68% 229 Wed Nov 1 2006
-0.90% -26.22% 26.58% 229 Tue Oct 31 2006
0.19% -25.80% 27.72% 228 Mon Oct 30 2006
1.30% -25.79% 27.64% 228 Fri Oct 27 2006
0.37% -26.04% 26.29% 228 Thu Oct 26 2006
-0.87% -26.63% 24.55% 228 Wed Oct 25 2006
-0.87% -26.63% 24.55% 228 Tue Oct 24 2006
-1.17% -26.51% 24.17% 227 Mon Oct 23 2006
0.21% -26.08% 24.70% 228 Fri Oct 20 2006
0.12% -26.50% 24.42% 231 Thu Oct 19 2006
-0.02% -26.52% 24.40% 227 Wed Oct 18 2006
-1.12% -26.56% 24.35% 226 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.59% -26.08% 25.64% 226 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.21% -26.50% 24.93% 227 Fri Oct 13 2006
1.27% -26.73% 24.75% 227 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.92% -27.44% 23.24% 225 Wed Oct 11 2006
0.09% -26.63% 24.15% 226 Tue Oct 10 2006
0.08% -26.96% 23.33% 226 Mon Oct 9 2006
0.31% -27.03% 22.97% 226 Fri Oct 6 2006
-0.72% -27.26% 22.57% 228 Thu Oct 5 2006
0.80% -27.01% 23.24% 226 Wed Oct 4 2006
-0.35% -27.60% 22.22% 224 Tue Oct 3 2006
-0.23% -26.96% 23.19% 226 Mon Oct 2 2006
-0.23% -26.96% 23.19% 226 Fri Sep 29 2006
-0.06% -26.91% 23.29% 225 Thu Sep 28 2006
-0.06% -26.91% 23.29% 225 Wed Sep 27 2006
-0.32% -26.82% 23.16% 225 Tue Sep 26 2006
-2.15% -26.61% 23.35% 223 Mon Sep 25 2006
0.18% -25.35% 25.57% 206 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.34% -25.52% 25.38% 211 Thu Sep 21 2006
-0.44% -25.29% 25.81% 212 Wed Sep 20 2006
0.30% -25.12% 26.07% 212 Tue Sep 19 2006
-1.82% -25.25% 25.70% 215 Mon Sep 18 2006
0.04% -23.88% 27.62% 204 Fri Sep 15 2006
-0.04% -23.97% 27.24% 203 Thu Sep 14 2006
0.42% -24.07% 26.89% 203 Wed Sep 13 2006
0.76% -24.42% 26.46% 200 Tue Sep 12 2006
-0.63% -24.97% 24.94% 196 Mon Sep 11 2006
0.09% -24.73% 25.30% 193 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.97% -24.74% 25.20% 193 Thu Sep 7 2006
-1.99% -24.06% 26.35% 193 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.89% -22.30% 29.19% 181 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.89% -22.28% 29.19% 183 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.89% -22.28% 29.19% 183 Fri Sep 1 2006
-0.06% -22.76% 28.12% 182 Thu Aug 31 2006
-0.29% -22.63% 28.16% 182 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.25% -22.38% 28.65% 175 Tue Aug 29 2006
0.63% -22.58% 28.53% 166 Mon Aug 28 2006
0.01% -23.05% 27.76% 166 Fri Aug 25 2006
0.36% -23.12% 27.68% 164 Thu Aug 24 2006
0.44% -23.30% 27.31% 173 Wed Aug 23 2006
-0.68% -23.54% 26.81% 182 Tue Aug 22 2006
0.01% -23.24% 27.52% 183 Fri Aug 18 2006
-0.11% -23.17% 27.51% 179 Thu Aug 17 2006
1.84% -23.29% 27.67% 173 Wed Aug 16 2006
1.78% -24.42% 25.61% 176 Tue Aug 15 2006
0.16% -24.80% 22.95% 174 Mon Aug 14 2006
-2.89% -24.86% 21.41% 175 Fri Aug 11 2006
-0.37% -23.11% 23.01% 161 Thu Aug 10 2006
-0.37% -23.11% 23.01% 161 Wed Aug 9 2006
-0.72% -22.99% 23.45% 163 Tue Aug 8 2006
2.97% -22.08% 25.51% 158 Mon Aug 7 2006
2.97% -22.08% 25.51% 158 Fri Aug 4 2006
0.12% -23.71% 21.63% 186 Thu Aug 3 2006
0.12% -23.71% 21.63% 187 Wed Aug 2 2006
-0.43% -23.75% 21.06% 179 Tue Aug 1 2006
1.24% -23.07% 21.63% 179 Mon Jul 31 2006
-0.44% -23.96% 19.80% 181 Fri Jul 28 2006
-0.44% -23.96% 19.80% 181 Thu Jul 27 2006
-1.13% -23.73% 20.41% 188 Wed Jul 26 2006
0.93% -22.86% 20.95% 181 Tue Jul 25 2006
1.00% -23.53% 19.53% 185 Mon Jul 24 2006
-0.65% -22.96% 17.73% 169 Fri Jul 21 2006
0.17% -22.09% 18.65% 170 Thu Jul 20 2006
0.68% -21.75% 18.95% 185 Wed Jul 19 2006
0.39% -22.22% 18.11% 167 Tue Jul 18 2006
-0.62% -22.33% 17.37% 180 Mon Jul 17 2006
0.20% -22.13% 17.54% 176 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.50% -22.38% 17.13% 191 Thu Jul 13 2006
0.37% -21.31% 18.78% 193 Wed Jul 12 2006
0.00% -21.66% 18.24% 205 Tue Jul 11 2006
1.43% -21.54% 18.36% 203 Mon Jul 10 2006
-1.04% -22.49% 16.77% 211 Fri Jul 7 2006
-0.92% -21.95% 17.40% 211 Thu Jul 6 2006
0.20% -21.24% 18.19% 204 Wed Jul 5 2006
-0.65% -21.62% 17.62% 218 Tue Jul 4 2006
-0.65% -21.62% 17.62% 218 Mon Jul 3 2006
1.72% -21.85% 17.54% 210 Fri Jun 30 2006
-0.60% -23.02% 15.44% 203 Thu Jun 29 2006
-0.60% -23.02% 15.44% 203 Wed Jun 28 2006
1.31% -22.40% 16.51% 198 Tue Jun 27 2006
-0.17% -23.16% 15.24% 217 Mon Jun 26 2006
-0.41% -22.89% 15.81% 208 Fri Jun 23 2006
1.16% -22.60% 16.24% 207 Thu Jun 22 2006
1.16% -22.60% 16.24% 207 Wed Jun 21 2006
-1.18% -22.90% 15.66% 205 Tue Jun 20 2006
-1.18% -22.90% 15.66% 205 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.00% -22.03% 17.40% 201 Fri Jun 16 2006
0.15% -23.86% 14.42% 209 Thu Jun 15 2006
0.15% -23.86% 14.42% 209 Wed Jun 14 2006
-1.48% -23.95% 14.19% 206 Tue Jun 13 2006
-1.26% -23.45% 16.27% 206 Mon Jun 12 2006
-0.66% -22.65% 17.85% 213 Fri Jun 9 2006
-0.75% -22.07% 18.70% 210 Thu Jun 8 2006
-0.46% -21.53% 19.63% 211 Wed Jun 7 2006
-1.15% -21.17% 20.71% 212 Tue Jun 6 2006
-1.15% -21.17% 20.71% 212 Mon Jun 5 2006
1.46% -20.31% 22.23% 215 Fri Jun 2 2006
1.46% -20.31% 22.23% 215 Thu Jun 1 2006
0.32% -21.37% 20.38% 214 Wed May 31 2006
-1.74% -21.63% 20.06% 214 Tue May 30 2006
1.34% -20.39% 22.17% 211 Mon May 29 2006
1.34% -20.39% 22.17% 211 Fri May 26 2006
1.83% -21.46% 20.60% 211 Thu May 25 2006
-1.24% -22.60% 18.43% 217 Wed May 24 2006
-1.36% -23.72% 17.04% 223 Tue May 23 2006
-0.07% -22.31% 19.19% 216 Fri May 19 2006
-0.07% -22.31% 19.19% 216 Thu May 18 2006
-1.19% -22.21% 19.37% 220 Wed May 17 2006
-1.11% -21.03% 20.81% 222 Tue May 16 2006
-1.11% -21.03% 20.81% 222 Mon May 15 2006
-2.62% -19.98% 22.64% 216 Fri May 12 2006
-2.09% -16.98% 25.53% 202 Thu May 11 2006
-1.03% -15.26% 28.25% 198 Wed May 10 2006
0.77% -13.92% 29.63% 190 Tue May 9 2006
0.56% -14.23% 28.66% 199 Mon May 8 2006
0.85% -14.75% 27.14% 204 Fri May 5 2006
-0.96% -15.09% 26.19% 205 Thu May 4 2006
-0.73% -14.59% 26.54% 200 Wed May 3 2006
0.19% -14.28% 26.92% 196 Tue May 2 2006
1.00% -14.53% 27.13% 194 Mon May 1 2006
-0.23% -15.75% 25.03% 205 Fri Apr 28 2006
-0.61% -15.66% 25.38% 205 Thu Apr 27 2006
1.09% -15.19% 26.23% 199 Wed Apr 26 2006
0.34% -15.63% 25.07% 207 Tue Apr 25 2006