John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Foreign Utilities

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
0.68% -31.67% 17.54% 139 Mon Feb 11 2008
0.04% -32.13% 16.79% 151 Thu Feb 7 2008
-0.71% -32.10% 16.58% 139 Wed Feb 6 2008
-4.43% -31.68% 17.19% 145 Tue Feb 5 2008
1.13% -28.48% 22.29% 119 Mon Feb 4 2008
0.56% -30.38% 19.04% 144 Fri Feb 1 2008
-1.36% -30.81% 18.45% 125 Thu Jan 31 2008
0.20% -30.38% 19.21% 114 Tue Jan 29 2008
0.20% -30.38% 19.21% 114 Mon Jan 28 2008
-0.84% -30.58% 18.80% 103 Fri Jan 25 2008
2.78% -29.89% 19.78% 98 Thu Jan 24 2008
2.00% -31.69% 16.52% 119 Wed Jan 23 2008
-5.34% -33.72% 14.53% 115 Tue Jan 22 2008
-0.52% -30.15% 14.25% 101 Mon Jan 21 2008
-0.52% -30.15% 14.25% 101 Fri Jan 18 2008
-1.50% -27.24% 17.77% 94 Thu Jan 17 2008
-1.50% -27.24% 17.77% 94 Wed Jan 16 2008
-2.61% -26.02% 19.24% 85 Tue Jan 15 2008
-0.71% -24.10% 22.61% 80 Mon Jan 14 2008
-1.05% -23.60% 23.94% 67 Fri Jan 11 2008
0.42% -22.68% 25.50% 69 Thu Jan 10 2008
2.25% -23.02% 24.81% 62 Wed Jan 9 2008
-1.10% -24.77% 21.70% 80 Tue Jan 8 2008
0.81% -24.03% 22.85% 86 Mon Jan 7 2008
-2.28% -24.54% 22.07% 96 Fri Jan 4 2008
0.88% -22.57% 25.27% 92 Thu Jan 3 2008
-0.78% -23.30% 24.05% 100 Wed Jan 2 2008
-0.15% -22.72% 24.93% 108 Tue Jan 1 2008
-0.15% -22.72% 24.93% 107 Mon Dec 31 2007
-1.47% -22.53% 25.19% 106 Fri Dec 28 2007
-0.07% -21.40% 27.11% 93 Thu Dec 27 2007
0.50% -21.24% 27.30% 109 Wed Dec 26 2007
-1.39% -21.73% 26.39% 106 Tue Dec 25 2007
-1.39% -21.52% 26.73% 104 Mon Dec 24 2007
1.60% -19.15% 28.04% 78 Fri Dec 21 2007
0.72% -20.44% 25.93% 79 Thu Dec 20 2007
-0.22% -20.95% 25.23% 76 Wed Dec 19 2007
1.13% -20.87% 25.30% 71 Tue Dec 18 2007
-0.86% -19.27% 28.09% 62 Mon Dec 17 2007
-0.86% -19.27% 28.09% 62 Fri Dec 14 2007
-1.16% -18.49% 29.61% 64 Thu Dec 13 2007
0.10% -17.45% 31.26% 60 Wed Dec 12 2007
-3.24% -17.51% 31.11% 58 Tue Dec 11 2007
-0.37% -14.78% 35.58% 51 Mon Dec 10 2007
-0.12% -13.35% 33.51% 43 Fri Dec 7 2007
1.60% -13.35% 35.28% 42 Thu Dec 6 2007
-0.47% -16.03% 31.12% 43 Wed Dec 5 2007
0.76% -15.68% 31.76% 43 Mon Dec 3 2007
-0.90% -16.20% 31.12% 48 Fri Nov 30 2007
3.20% -15.05% 33.62% 34 Thu Nov 29 2007
3.20% -15.05% 33.62% 34 Wed Nov 28 2007
1.64% -17.68% 29.51% 39 Tue Nov 27 2007
-2.80% -19.03% 27.44% 45 Mon Nov 26 2007
0.85% -16.73% 31.16% 35 Fri Nov 23 2007
-2.25% -17.36% 30.23% 35 Thu Nov 22 2007
-2.25% -17.36% 30.20% 35 Wed Nov 21 2007
0.70% -15.38% 33.35% 29 Tue Nov 20 2007
-2.72% -15.92% 32.44% 33 Mon Nov 19 2007
0.67% -13.45% 36.47% 26 Fri Nov 16 2007
-0.68% -13.98% 35.71% 27 Thu Nov 15 2007
0.42% -13.41% 37.29% 32 Wed Nov 14 2007
3.32% -13.76% 36.87% 33 Tue Nov 13 2007
-2.48% -16.46% 32.49% 37 Mon Nov 12 2007
-1.11% -14.15% 36.59% 34 Fri Nov 9 2007
-0.51% -12.91% 39.00% 35 Thu Nov 8 2007
2.21% -10.34% 44.20% 31 Wed Nov 7 2007
-1.47% -12.03% 41.41% 32 Mon Nov 5 2007
0.65% -10.68% 43.98% 30 Fri Nov 2 2007
1.08% -8.78% 47.12% 32 Thu Nov 1 2007
-0.59% -9.63% 45.88% 28 Tue Oct 30 2007
0.71% -8.78% 47.20% 29 Mon Oct 29 2007
1.70% -9.36% 46.19% 30 Fri Oct 26 2007
0.85% -10.70% 44.09% 37 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.18% -11.40% 43.06% 42 Wed Oct 24 2007
0.87% -11.18% 43.50% 42 Tue Oct 23 2007
0.42% -12.00% 42.17% 38 Mon Oct 22 2007
-2.46% -12.31% 41.80% 43 Fri Oct 19 2007
1.04% -9.80% 46.20% 41 Thu Oct 18 2007
1.64% -10.74% 45.12% 45 Wed Oct 17 2007
-0.91% -12.06% 42.72% 56 Tue Oct 16 2007
-1.40% -11.22% 44.26% 55 Mon Oct 15 2007
-1.24% -10.83% 45.60% 50 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.69% -9.22% 43.39% 55 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.69% -9.22% 43.39% 52 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.69% -9.22% 43.39% 52 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.94% -7.92% 41.80% 50 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.39% -9.52% 39.30% 60 Thu Oct 4 2007
0.11% -8.16% 42.25% 46 Wed Oct 3 2007
0.11% -8.16% 42.25% 44 Tue Oct 2 2007
1.81% -8.06% 42.59% 44 Mon Oct 1 2007
1.61% -9.14% 44.35% 39 Fri Sep 28 2007
0.38% -9.88% 43.34% 39 Wed Sep 26 2007
0.90% -10.00% 45.19% 36 Tue Sep 25 2007
1.18% -10.78% 44.07% 38 Mon Sep 24 2007
0.30% -11.80% 42.36% 48 Fri Sep 21 2007
-0.91% -12.05% 42.15% 48 Thu Sep 20 2007
0.79% -11.29% 44.54% 39 Wed Sep 19 2007
3.43% -11.85% 43.53% 39 Tue Sep 18 2007
-1.20% -14.80% 38.80% 44 Mon Sep 17 2007
-0.43% -13.76% 39.27% 44 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.77% -13.42% 40.20% 43 Thu Sep 13 2007
-0.07% -14.09% 39.77% 46 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.16% -13.97% 40.57% 40 Tue Sep 11 2007
-0.27% -14.98% 38.99% 39 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.32% -14.77% 39.92% 44 Fri Sep 7 2007
0.44% -13.56% 42.31% 43 Thu Sep 6 2007
0.28% -12.75% 43.99% 41 Wed Sep 5 2007
0.55% -13.01% 43.79% 38 Tue Sep 4 2007
0.55% -13.01% 43.79% 38 Mon Sep 3 2007
0.55% -13.01% 43.82% 36 Fri Aug 31 2007
0.12% -13.53% 43.60% 32 Thu Aug 30 2007
2.79% -13.49% 43.59% 34 Wed Aug 29 2007
-3.04% -15.87% 40.02% 36 Tue Aug 28 2007
0.93% -12.96% 45.19% 35 Mon Aug 27 2007
1.84% -12.80% 41.33% 42 Fri Aug 24 2007
-0.44% -14.39% 38.71% 45 Thu Aug 23 2007
3.00% -14.03% 39.47% 44 Wed Aug 22 2007
0.92% -16.36% 35.26% 55 Tue Aug 21 2007
0.88% -17.02% 33.90% 65 Mon Aug 20 2007
3.25% -17.75% 32.63% 64 Fri Aug 17 2007
-2.10% -20.15% 28.60% 85 Thu Aug 16 2007
-2.63% -18.55% 31.49% 62 Wed Aug 15 2007
-2.41% -16.44% 35.60% 59 Tue Aug 14 2007
-1.23% -13.95% 40.54% 43 Mon Aug 13 2007
-1.23% -13.95% 40.54% 43 Fri Aug 10 2007
-3.47% -12.93% 42.40% 39 Thu Aug 9 2007
2.06% -9.61% 48.37% 27 Wed Aug 8 2007
-0.03% -11.24% 45.00% 29 Tue Aug 7 2007
0.77% -11.19% 45.08% 27 Mon Aug 6 2007
-2.53% -11.85% 44.45% 29 Fri Aug 3 2007
1.00% -9.51% 48.10% 28 Thu Aug 2 2007
0.36% -10.13% 46.48% 31 Wed Aug 1 2007
1.13% -10.32% 45.62% 38 Mon Jul 30 2007
0.26% -11.29% 44.32% 38 Fri Jul 27 2007
-3.61% -11.41% 44.89% 48 Thu Jul 26 2007
0.41% -8.11% 51.20% 36 Wed Jul 25 2007
0.89% -5.89% 56.90% 38 Tue Jul 24 2007
0.89% -5.89% 56.90% 38 Mon Jul 23 2007
-0.65% -6.63% 56.65% 41 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.52% -5.95% 59.41% 44 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.07% -6.35% 58.99% 39 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.80% -6.27% 59.69% 37 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.91% -5.83% 65.55% 28 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.39% -4.57% 63.06% 32 Fri Jul 13 2007
1.54% -4.47% 62.54% 33 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.27% -5.62% 59.93% 32 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.05% -5.58% 59.84% 29 Tue Jul 10 2007
0.74% -4.48% 61.57% 31 Mon Jul 9 2007
-0.38% -4.82% 60.41% 36 Fri Jul 6 2007
-0.05% -4.34% 62.26% 31 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.83% -4.29% 61.85% 32 Tue Jul 3 2007
0.28% -6.24% 58.60% 34 Mon Jul 2 2007
0.28% -6.24% 58.60% 34 Fri Jun 29 2007
0.78% -6.34% 59.44% 32 Thu Jun 28 2007
0.60% -6.77% 57.77% 33 Wed Jun 27 2007
-0.43% -7.02% 58.07% 31 Tue Jun 26 2007
0.24% -6.60% 59.46% 30 Mon Jun 25 2007
-0.80% -6.82% 59.16% 37 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.38% -5.96% 60.68% 35 Thu Jun 21 2007
-0.55% -6.26% 60.46% 36 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.62% -5.71% 61.64% 39 Tue Jun 19 2007
0.36% -6.14% 61.08% 39 Mon Jun 18 2007
1.16% -6.03% 62.20% 37 Fri Jun 15 2007
1.95% -7.22% 83.12% 19 Thu Jun 14 2007
-1.00% -11.65% 53.08% 56 Wed Jun 13 2007
0.51% -7.68% 60.16% 34 Mon Jun 11 2007
1.38% -8.13% 59.12% 35 Fri Jun 8 2007
-2.12% -9.41% 56.85% 38 Thu Jun 7 2007
-1.29% -7.47% 64.06% 32 Wed Jun 6 2007
-1.06% -6.06% 66.45% 31 Tue Jun 5 2007
-0.01% -5.06% 68.31% 29 Mon Jun 4 2007
1.50% -4.91% 68.40% 28 Fri Jun 1 2007
1.02% -6.04% 65.71% 33 Thu May 31 2007
0.78% -6.81% 64.20% 33 Wed May 30 2007
-0.17% -7.52% 62.85% 36 Tue May 29 2007
1.35% -7.35% 63.05% 29 Mon May 28 2007
1.35% -7.35% 63.05% 31 Fri May 25 2007
-1.53% -8.41% 61.10% 33 Thu May 24 2007
0.16% -6.71% 63.79% 29 Wed May 23 2007
-0.18% -6.56% 63.69% 31 Tue May 22 2007
-0.27% -6.34% 64.04% 28 Mon May 21 2007
0.57% -5.98% 64.64% 19 Fri May 18 2007
-0.39% -6.47% 63.82% 20 Thu May 17 2007
-0.11% -6.50% 63.24% 15 Wed May 16 2007
-0.11% -6.50% 63.24% 15 Tue May 15 2007
0.26% -6.25% 63.44% 16 Mon May 14 2007
1.58% -6.25% 63.34% 19 Fri May 11 2007
0.83% -5.81% 64.09% 18 Thu May 10 2007
0.83% -5.81% 64.09% 19 Wed May 9 2007
-0.27% -8.42% 59.51% 33 Tue May 8 2007
0.12% -6.12% 63.35% 18 Mon May 7 2007
0.06% -6.80% 61.39% 20 Fri May 4 2007
0.29% -6.87% 61.28% 21 Wed May 2 2007
0.09% -7.07% 60.89% 15 Tue May 1 2007
0.04% -6.53% 61.34% 17 Mon Apr 30 2007
0.04% -6.53% 61.34% 17 Fri Apr 27 2007
-0.11% -5.33% 61.77% 15 Thu Apr 26 2007
1.56% -5.04% 61.98% 14 Wed Apr 25 2007
0.25% -5.94% 59.48% 16 Tue Apr 24 2007
-0.16% -6.05% 59.01% 20 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.68% -5.68% 59.33% 18 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.32% -6.00% 58.26% 14 Thu Apr 19 2007
0.50% -5.46% 58.84% 16 Wed Apr 18 2007
0.17% -5.64% 58.34% 21 Tue Apr 17 2007
0.48% -5.38% 58.49% 24 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.38% -5.59% 57.75% 18 Fri Apr 13 2007
0.02% -6.29% 56.41% 15 Thu Apr 12 2007
1.24% -6.05% 56.55% 15 Wed Apr 11 2007
1.24% -6.05% 56.55% 15 Tue Apr 10 2007
0.18% -6.86% 54.63% 23 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.60% -6.87% 54.38% 21 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.60% -6.87% 54.38% 21 Thu Apr 5 2007
0.56% -7.32% 53.52% 21 Wed Apr 4 2007
0.93% -7.72% 52.63% 24 Tue Apr 3 2007
1.17% -8.27% 51.10% 24 Mon Apr 2 2007
-0.03% -9.12% 49.44% 26 Fri Mar 30 2007
0.70% -9.01% 49.51% 27 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.87% -9.62% 48.44% 34 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.59% -8.76% 49.82% 30 Tue Mar 27 2007
0.29% -8.21% 50.69% 28 Mon Mar 26 2007
-0.47% -8.51% 50.06% 35 Thu Mar 22 2007
1.31% -7.99% 50.84% 29 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.92% -9.18% 48.77% 28 Tue Mar 20 2007
0.99% -10.03% 47.38% 31 Mon Mar 19 2007
0.21% -10.92% 45.83% 34 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.25% -11.09% 45.55% 37 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.50% -11.30% 45.21% 35 Wed Mar 14 2007
-2.22% -11.75% 44.55% 39 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.67% -9.62% 48.11% 34 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.44% -10.18% 47.24% 35 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.53% -10.57% 46.93% 35 Thu Mar 8 2007
0.13% -11.05% 46.12% 29 Wed Mar 7 2007
-2.51% -13.50% 42.08% 44 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.46% -10.17% 47.90% 33 Fri Mar 2 2007
0.97% -9.80% 48.61% 37 Wed Feb 28 2007
-4.56% -10.56% 47.23% 39 Tue Feb 27 2007
0.21% -6.28% 54.32% 33 Mon Feb 26 2007
0.54% -6.52% 53.99% 39 Fri Feb 23 2007
0.54% -6.52% 53.99% 38 Thu Feb 22 2007
0.15% -6.96% 53.16% 44 Wed Feb 21 2007
0.34% -6.83% 53.68% 41 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.42% -6.95% 53.28% 37 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.42% -6.95% 53.36% 39 Fri Feb 16 2007
-0.66% -7.15% 52.97% 37 Thu Feb 15 2007
0.51% -7.14% 52.59% 34 Wed Feb 14 2007
0.51% -7.14% 52.59% 34 Tue Feb 13 2007
0.08% -7.59% 51.90% 27 Mon Feb 12 2007
-0.60% -7.16% 51.90% 31 Fri Feb 9 2007
-0.01% -6.29% 52.83% 26 Thu Feb 8 2007
0.67% -6.13% 52.85% 26 Wed Feb 7 2007
0.67% -6.36% 51.81% 30 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.60% -7.42% 47.65% 44 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.37% -6.63% 51.19% 36 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.13% -6.89% 50.54% 34 Thu Feb 1 2007
0.56% -6.91% 50.36% 30 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.40% -7.22% 49.59% 30 Tue Jan 30 2007
0.36% -7.29% 49.00% 23 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.03% -7.63% 48.47% 27 Fri Jan 26 2007
-1.26% -7.49% 48.54% 25 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.52% -6.27% 50.43% 25 Wed Jan 24 2007
0.56% -6.65% 49.76% 23 Tue Jan 23 2007
0.32% -6.92% 49.02% 22 Mon Jan 22 2007
1.11% -7.10% 48.61% 29 Fri Jan 19 2007
0.12% -7.71% 47.58% 32 Thu Jan 18 2007
-0.17% -7.82% 47.52% 31 Wed Jan 17 2007
0.05% -7.57% 47.92% 29 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.81% -7.53% 48.15% 28 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.81% -7.48% 48.86% 27 Fri Jan 12 2007
1.18% -8.11% 48.14% 28 Thu Jan 11 2007
-0.57% -9.15% 47.00% 28 Wed Jan 10 2007
-0.34% -8.66% 47.89% 22 Tue Jan 9 2007
0.58% -8.33% 48.76% 19 Mon Jan 8 2007
-1.93% -8.62% 47.84% 22 Fri Jan 5 2007
-1.11% -6.69% 51.09% 18 Thu Jan 4 2007
0.74% -5.02% 54.65% 13 Wed Jan 3 2007
0.74% -5.02% 54.91% 14 Mon Jan 1 2007
0.74% -5.02% 54.91% 15 Fri Dec 29 2006
0.88% -5.16% 52.90% 17 Thu Dec 28 2006
0.88% -5.16% 52.90% 22 Wed Dec 27 2006
0.30% -5.63% 51.65% 21 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.23% -5.73% 51.16% 20 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.23% -5.83% 51.16% 20 Fri Dec 22 2006
-0.07% -5.54% 51.53% 21 Thu Dec 21 2006
-0.04% -5.27% 51.72% 19 Wed Dec 20 2006
0.92% -5.12% 51.75% 16 Tue Dec 19 2006
-0.08% -5.70% 50.39% 16 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.03% -5.80% 50.74% 17 Fri Dec 15 2006
-0.04% -5.08% 50.92% 16 Thu Dec 14 2006
1.73% -4.24% 51.07% 14 Wed Dec 13 2006
-0.41% -4.94% 48.31% 19 Tue Dec 12 2006
0.39% -4.43% 49.85% 19 Mon Dec 11 2006
0.22% -4.52% 49.25% 21 Fri Dec 8 2006
0.17% -4.55% 49.48% 20 Thu Dec 7 2006
0.29% -4.52% 49.50% 20 Wed Dec 6 2006
1.32% -4.43% 49.24% 21 Tue Dec 5 2006
0.88% -5.30% 47.49% 22 Mon Dec 4 2006
0.18% -5.93% 46.55% 23 Fri Dec 1 2006
0.65% -6.02% 46.52% 22 Thu Nov 30 2006
0.85% -6.36% 45.83% 24 Wed Nov 29 2006
0.10% -7.10% 44.98% 24 Tue Nov 28 2006
-1.30% -7.23% 44.77% 24 Mon Nov 27 2006
0.81% -6.01% 47.00% 25 Fri Nov 24 2006
-0.24% -6.59% 46.12% 24 Thu Nov 23 2006
-0.24% -6.58% 46.80% 24 Wed Nov 22 2006
0.42% -6.47% 47.20% 28 Tue Nov 21 2006
0.14% -6.62% 46.77% 27 Mon Nov 20 2006
0.07% -6.47% 47.11% 26 Fri Nov 17 2006
-0.08% -6.22% 47.73% 26 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.71% -5.75% 47.70% 25 Wed Nov 15 2006
0.68% -6.24% 46.60% 27 Tue Nov 14 2006
-0.38% -6.64% 45.94% 27 Mon Nov 13 2006
0.13% -6.10% 46.68% 25 Fri Nov 10 2006
0.04% -6.04% 46.73% 23 Thu Nov 9 2006
1.93% -5.78% 47.08% 23 Wed Nov 8 2006
0.76% -6.46% 44.81% 25 Tue Nov 7 2006
0.76% -6.46% 44.81% 25 Mon Nov 6 2006
0.01% -7.05% 43.71% 22 Fri Nov 3 2006
0.02% -6.94% 43.73% 21 Thu Nov 2 2006
0.69% -6.90% 44.01% 22 Wed Nov 1 2006
0.65% -7.20% 43.80% 28 Tue Oct 31 2006
-0.12% -7.70% 43.35% 36 Mon Oct 30 2006
-0.22% -7.54% 43.63% 33 Fri Oct 27 2006
0.65% -7.28% 43.93% 39 Thu Oct 26 2006
0.19% -7.94% 42.64% 35 Wed Oct 25 2006
0.19% -7.94% 42.64% 35 Tue Oct 24 2006
-0.28% -8.16% 42.47% 40 Mon Oct 23 2006
0.42% -7.88% 43.10% 36 Fri Oct 20 2006
0.20% -8.29% 42.73% 45 Thu Oct 19 2006
0.16% -8.45% 42.53% 41 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.85% -8.45% 42.33% 40 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.88% -7.65% 43.48% 39 Mon Oct 16 2006
-0.02% -8.34% 42.46% 40 Fri Oct 13 2006
0.64% -8.17% 42.53% 32 Thu Oct 12 2006
0.33% -8.68% 41.58% 29 Wed Oct 11 2006
0.30% -8.96% 41.16% 35 Tue Oct 10 2006
-0.10% -9.18% 40.76% 36 Mon Oct 9 2006
-0.81% -9.26% 40.78% 35 Fri Oct 6 2006
0.40% -8.52% 42.05% 32 Thu Oct 5 2006
1.38% -8.66% 41.54% 26 Wed Oct 4 2006
-0.44% -9.73% 39.55% 26 Tue Oct 3 2006
-0.01% -10.09% 38.37% 36 Mon Oct 2 2006
-0.01% -10.09% 38.37% 36 Fri Sep 29 2006
0.80% -9.18% 38.99% 30 Thu Sep 28 2006
0.80% -9.18% 38.99% 30 Wed Sep 27 2006
1.87% -9.51% 37.72% 33 Tue Sep 26 2006
0.85% -10.25% 34.82% 42 Mon Sep 25 2006
-0.63% -10.78% 33.80% 42 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.49% -10.21% 34.70% 39 Thu Sep 21 2006
1.01% -9.66% 35.37% 39 Wed Sep 20 2006
-0.58% -10.53% 34.08% 40 Tue Sep 19 2006
0.61% -9.96% 34.77% 39 Mon Sep 18 2006
0.37% -10.46% 33.86% 48 Fri Sep 15 2006
0.17% -10.75% 33.45% 49 Thu Sep 14 2006
0.51% -10.88% 33.26% 53 Wed Sep 13 2006
0.66% -11.34% 32.49% 56 Tue Sep 12 2006
-0.97% -11.88% 31.68% 50 Mon Sep 11 2006
0.05% -10.98% 33.16% 43 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.30% -10.99% 33.10% 44 Thu Sep 7 2006
-1.03% -10.64% 33.60% 44 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.93% -9.33% 35.61% 39 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.93% -9.33% 35.73% 39 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.93% -9.33% 35.73% 39 Fri Sep 1 2006
0.06% -9.87% 34.94% 41 Thu Aug 31 2006
0.32% -9.89% 35.44% 34 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.69% -10.09% 35.54% 31 Tue Aug 29 2006
0.72% -10.56% 34.60% 34 Mon Aug 28 2006
-0.01% -11.24% 33.73% 35 Fri Aug 25 2006
-0.03% -11.18% 33.78% 33 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.40% -11.18% 33.83% 35 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.26% -10.72% 34.66% 37 Tue Aug 22 2006
-0.07% -10.70% 35.12% 37 Fri Aug 18 2006
0.04% -10.56% 35.23% 35 Thu Aug 17 2006
0.28% -10.62% 35.00% 33 Wed Aug 16 2006
0.82% -10.73% 34.81% 27 Tue Aug 15 2006
0.46% -11.37% 33.77% 25 Mon Aug 14 2006
-0.21% -11.70% 32.99% 26 Fri Aug 11 2006
0.25% -11.79% 32.13% 30 Thu Aug 10 2006
0.25% -11.79% 32.13% 30 Wed Aug 9 2006
-0.05% -12.11% 31.58% 38 Tue Aug 8 2006
0.64% -11.42% 32.61% 40 Mon Aug 7 2006
0.64% -11.42% 32.61% 40 Fri Aug 4 2006
0.44% -12.02% 31.81% 42 Thu Aug 3 2006
0.44% -12.02% 31.81% 43 Wed Aug 2 2006
-0.73% -12.49% 31.15% 47 Tue Aug 1 2006
1.96% -11.94% 33.06% 38 Mon Jul 31 2006
0.57% -13.50% 31.44% 39 Fri Jul 28 2006
0.57% -13.50% 31.44% 39 Thu Jul 27 2006
0.28% -13.97% 31.50% 52 Wed Jul 26 2006
-0.30% -14.29% 31.20% 60 Tue Jul 25 2006
1.58% -14.39% 31.61% 51 Mon Jul 24 2006
0.37% -15.75% 29.37% 57 Fri Jul 21 2006
-0.35% -16.06% 29.06% 72 Thu Jul 20 2006
2.73% -15.69% 29.80% 80 Wed Jul 19 2006
0.73% -17.98% 26.17% 88 Tue Jul 18 2006
-0.73% -18.65% 25.18% 97 Mon Jul 17 2006
-1.04% -18.00% 26.17% 92 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.43% -17.07% 27.75% 83 Thu Jul 13 2006
-0.96% -15.85% 29.86% 82 Wed Jul 12 2006
-0.17% -15.00% 31.29% 81 Tue Jul 11 2006
-0.49% -14.89% 31.78% 77 Mon Jul 10 2006
0.07% -14.46% 32.78% 71 Fri Jul 7 2006
0.87% -14.56% 32.74% 84 Thu Jul 6 2006
-0.83% -15.25% 31.52% 91 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.51% -14.42% 32.74% 99 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.51% -14.42% 32.74% 99 Mon Jul 3 2006
2.30% -16.14% 30.02% 105 Fri Jun 30 2006
0.14% -18.05% 27.01% 106 Thu Jun 29 2006
0.14% -18.05% 27.01% 106 Wed Jun 28 2006
-0.88% -17.86% 27.46% 101 Tue Jun 27 2006
0.73% -17.09% 28.59% 99 Mon Jun 26 2006
0.16% -17.67% 27.67% 100 Fri Jun 23 2006
1.27% -16.94% 28.83% 92 Thu Jun 22 2006
1.27% -16.94% 28.83% 92 Wed Jun 21 2006
-1.32% -18.68% 26.09% 113 Tue Jun 20 2006
-1.32% -18.68% 26.09% 113 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.23% -17.26% 28.46% 101 Fri Jun 16 2006
0.57% -19.09% 25.88% 105 Thu Jun 15 2006
0.57% -19.09% 25.88% 105 Wed Jun 14 2006
-3.21% -19.53% 25.02% 111 Tue Jun 13 2006
-1.93% -16.82% 29.52% 83 Mon Jun 12 2006
-0.46% -15.28% 32.42% 81 Fri Jun 9 2006
-1.18% -14.94% 33.00% 78 Thu Jun 8 2006
-0.68% -13.98% 34.58% 69 Wed Jun 7 2006
-1.31% -12.73% 36.77% 64 Tue Jun 6 2006
-1.31% -12.73% 36.77% 64 Mon Jun 5 2006
1.23% -12.29% 37.73% 73 Fri Jun 2 2006
1.23% -12.29% 37.73% 73 Thu Jun 1 2006
0.56% -13.22% 35.97% 70 Wed May 31 2006
-1.53% -13.63% 35.56% 68 Tue May 30 2006
0.59% -12.24% 37.77% 68 Mon May 29 2006
0.59% -12.24% 37.77% 68 Fri May 26 2006
3.09% -12.71% 36.81% 71 Thu May 25 2006
-1.52% -15.20% 32.68% 95 Wed May 24 2006
-2.19% -14.40% 34.33% 85 Tue May 23 2006
-0.35% -12.32% 37.98% 73 Fri May 19 2006
-0.35% -12.32% 37.98% 73 Thu May 18 2006
-2.23% -11.97% 39.01% 73 Wed May 17 2006
-1.49% -10.52% 41.64% 74 Tue May 16 2006
-1.49% -10.52% 41.64% 74 Mon May 15 2006
-1.47% -9.14% 44.23% 69 Fri May 12 2006
-1.92% -7.77% 46.55% 70 Thu May 11 2006
0.24% -5.78% 49.68% 69 Wed May 10 2006
0.54% -5.63% 49.26% 73 Tue May 9 2006
0.10% -5.77% 48.69% 78 Mon May 8 2006
1.39% -5.47% 48.81% 77 Fri May 5 2006
0.51% -6.41% 46.76% 80 Thu May 4 2006
-0.19% -6.54% 46.06% 79 Wed May 3 2006
1.59% -6.20% 46.63% 78 Tue May 2 2006
0.55% -7.46% 45.05% 85 Mon May 1 2006
0.36% -7.91% 44.37% 93 Fri Apr 28 2006
-0.44% -8.25% 43.77% 100 Thu Apr 27 2006
0.64% -7.82% 44.63% 98 Wed Apr 26 2006
-0.32% -8.39% 43.47% 102 Tue Apr 25 2006