John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Gaming Activities

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
-0.45% -45.57% 25.04% 222 Mon Feb 11 2008
1.66% -44.41% 28.45% 210 Thu Feb 7 2008
-0.62% -45.51% 26.41% 216 Wed Feb 6 2008
-3.62% -45.12% 27.75% 220 Tue Feb 5 2008
-1.35% -43.04% 32.64% 214 Mon Feb 4 2008
3.53% -42.65% 33.84% 198 Fri Feb 1 2008
-0.14% -44.37% 30.16% 203 Thu Jan 31 2008
2.70% -43.98% 32.53% 187 Tue Jan 29 2008
2.70% -43.98% 32.53% 187 Mon Jan 28 2008
-1.64% -45.29% 28.99% 192 Fri Jan 25 2008
-0.71% -44.44% 31.21% 186 Thu Jan 24 2008
2.61% -43.97% 31.84% 169 Wed Jan 23 2008
1.11% -42.12% 28.00% 127 Tue Jan 22 2008
-1.97% -45.68% 26.09% 171 Mon Jan 21 2008
-1.97% -45.68% 26.09% 170 Fri Jan 18 2008
1.65% -46.96% 27.45% 192 Thu Jan 17 2008
1.65% -46.96% 27.45% 192 Wed Jan 16 2008
-2.28% -47.62% 26.00% 194 Tue Jan 15 2008
2.35% -46.09% 28.24% 190 Mon Jan 14 2008
-4.15% -47.17% 24.99% 199 Fri Jan 11 2008
1.48% -44.94% 30.10% 188 Thu Jan 10 2008
0.42% -45.57% 26.48% 186 Wed Jan 9 2008
-2.66% -45.94% 25.03% 194 Tue Jan 8 2008
0.08% -44.37% 27.44% 192 Mon Jan 7 2008
-2.97% -44.87% 27.30% 193 Fri Jan 4 2008
-2.77% -43.11% 30.59% 194 Thu Jan 3 2008
-0.67% -41.79% 33.80% 188 Wed Jan 2 2008
-0.91% -40.96% 34.02% 193 Tue Jan 1 2008
-0.91% -40.96% 33.93% 193 Mon Dec 31 2007
-1.24% -40.70% 35.19% 186 Fri Dec 28 2007
-3.79% -40.15% 36.73% 181 Thu Dec 27 2007
0.71% -37.89% 42.02% 162 Wed Dec 26 2007
0.28% -37.81% 40.66% 167 Tue Dec 25 2007
0.30% -37.53% 41.01% 167 Mon Dec 24 2007
2.50% -37.78% 40.32% 160 Fri Dec 21 2007
2.10% -38.88% 36.86% 171 Thu Dec 20 2007
0.32% -39.79% 33.16% 178 Wed Dec 19 2007
1.60% -40.03% 32.67% 183 Tue Dec 18 2007
-1.04% -40.87% 31.18% 193 Mon Dec 17 2007
-1.04% -40.87% 31.18% 193 Fri Dec 14 2007
-0.40% -40.13% 32.16% 199 Thu Dec 13 2007
0.19% -39.85% 32.07% 199 Wed Dec 12 2007
-2.00% -40.08% 31.52% 204 Tue Dec 11 2007
2.62% -38.94% 34.35% 209 Mon Dec 10 2007
1.41% -40.11% 31.47% 215 Fri Dec 7 2007
3.58% -40.69% 29.66% 220 Thu Dec 6 2007
-2.90% -42.21% 24.35% 218 Wed Dec 5 2007
-2.85% -41.08% 25.69% 214 Mon Dec 3 2007
2.20% -39.71% 27.99% 211 Fri Nov 30 2007
2.59% -40.76% 24.01% 217 Thu Nov 29 2007
2.59% -40.76% 24.01% 217 Wed Nov 28 2007
0.67% -42.21% 20.81% 217 Tue Nov 27 2007
-1.30% -42.37% 19.94% 218 Mon Nov 26 2007
0.71% -41.57% 21.09% 223 Fri Nov 23 2007
0.33% -41.96% 20.18% 217 Thu Nov 22 2007
0.33% -41.96% 20.13% 217 Wed Nov 21 2007
0.76% -42.13% 19.48% 224 Tue Nov 20 2007
-2.40% -42.57% 17.68% 230 Mon Nov 19 2007
-1.28% -41.08% 19.27% 232 Fri Nov 16 2007
-2.15% -40.28% 20.14% 229 Thu Nov 15 2007
-2.09% -39.32% 21.87% 228 Wed Nov 14 2007
0.95% -38.05% 24.04% 227 Tue Nov 13 2007
-0.60% -39.02% 21.77% 221 Mon Nov 12 2007
-1.67% -38.79% 22.03% 222 Fri Nov 9 2007
0.59% -37.94% 22.92% 213 Thu Nov 8 2007
0.25% -37.55% 22.10% 224 Wed Nov 7 2007
-0.87% -37.69% 21.32% 222 Mon Nov 5 2007
-0.53% -37.08% 21.84% 223 Fri Nov 2 2007
0.47% -35.30% 24.50% 229 Thu Nov 1 2007
-0.88% -35.59% 23.87% 229 Tue Oct 30 2007
-0.22% -34.96% 24.39% 230 Mon Oct 29 2007
-0.60% -35.04% 24.49% 227 Fri Oct 26 2007
-0.52% -34.97% 25.36% 217 Thu Oct 25 2007
-1.29% -34.37% 26.17% 217 Wed Oct 24 2007
1.59% -33.49% 26.77% 217 Tue Oct 23 2007
1.07% -34.83% 23.79% 226 Mon Oct 22 2007
-2.87% -35.67% 21.93% 225 Fri Oct 19 2007
0.15% -33.59% 25.97% 221 Thu Oct 18 2007
-0.76% -33.83% 25.20% 231 Wed Oct 17 2007
-0.58% -33.45% 25.56% 228 Tue Oct 16 2007
-1.26% -33.20% 26.19% 230 Mon Oct 15 2007
-1.76% -32.16% 28.70% 226 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.57% -28.82% 48.43% 180 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.57% -28.82% 48.43% 168 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.57% -28.82% 48.43% 168 Mon Oct 8 2007
0.99% -28.51% 49.66% 165 Fri Oct 5 2007
1.19% -29.28% 49.64% 157 Thu Oct 4 2007
-0.10% -28.89% 49.71% 154 Wed Oct 3 2007
-0.10% -28.89% 49.71% 152 Tue Oct 2 2007
0.06% -28.63% 50.52% 146 Mon Oct 1 2007
0.39% -28.39% 41.54% 161 Fri Sep 28 2007
0.12% -28.47% 40.57% 161 Wed Sep 26 2007
-1.10% -28.51% 40.60% 158 Tue Sep 25 2007
-0.73% -27.73% 42.41% 148 Mon Sep 24 2007
0.26% -27.32% 42.95% 144 Fri Sep 21 2007
0.40% -27.61% 42.80% 143 Thu Sep 20 2007
1.21% -27.74% 42.86% 157 Wed Sep 19 2007
2.49% -28.51% 41.18% 159 Tue Sep 18 2007
-1.64% -30.00% 38.26% 162 Mon Sep 17 2007
2.32% -29.00% 40.97% 147 Fri Sep 14 2007
1.47% -29.71% 37.72% 166 Thu Sep 13 2007
-0.17% -30.17% 37.76% 166 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.15% -29.87% 37.97% 166 Tue Sep 11 2007
-0.68% -30.67% 36.43% 170 Mon Sep 10 2007
-2.24% -30.28% 36.95% 170 Fri Sep 7 2007
-0.44% -28.53% 40.35% 166 Thu Sep 6 2007
2.21% -27.17% 45.35% 138 Wed Sep 5 2007
2.05% -27.11% 43.22% 141 Tue Sep 4 2007
2.05% -27.11% 43.22% 141 Mon Sep 3 2007
2.05% -27.11% 43.22% 137 Fri Aug 31 2007
2.59% -28.55% 40.05% 153 Thu Aug 30 2007
3.93% -29.50% 36.24% 184 Wed Aug 29 2007
-1.26% -32.05% 31.10% 203 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.77% -31.08% 32.75% 205 Mon Aug 27 2007
0.95% -30.55% 34.10% 206 Fri Aug 24 2007
-1.10% -31.08% 32.73% 209 Thu Aug 23 2007
1.77% -30.34% 34.19% 205 Wed Aug 22 2007
0.91% -31.44% 31.93% 211 Tue Aug 21 2007
0.05% -31.90% 30.72% 215 Mon Aug 20 2007
1.85% -31.95% 30.51% 218 Fri Aug 17 2007
0.47% -33.44% 28.45% 215 Thu Aug 16 2007
-0.94% -33.62% 27.15% 206 Wed Aug 15 2007
-1.92% -33.49% 28.79% 210 Tue Aug 14 2007
2.94% -31.15% 33.08% 204 Mon Aug 13 2007
2.94% -31.15% 33.08% 203 Fri Aug 10 2007
-3.55% -31.89% 28.00% 218 Thu Aug 9 2007
-0.02% -30.00% 30.34% 213 Wed Aug 8 2007
0.48% -29.65% 29.61% 201 Tue Aug 7 2007
-1.32% -30.21% 27.17% 200 Mon Aug 6 2007
-2.50% -29.82% 27.78% 196 Fri Aug 3 2007
-0.02% -28.41% 30.31% 196 Thu Aug 2 2007
-0.93% -28.49% 30.13% 194 Wed Aug 1 2007
-0.72% -28.47% 30.67% 200 Mon Jul 30 2007
-1.44% -28.22% 31.64% 196 Fri Jul 27 2007
-3.37% -27.01% 33.46% 193 Thu Jul 26 2007
-0.48% -24.55% 37.14% 189 Wed Jul 25 2007
-0.12% -22.29% 42.04% 180 Tue Jul 24 2007
-0.12% -22.29% 42.04% 180 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.05% -22.56% 42.29% 183 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.20% -21.69% 44.18% 182 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.56% -21.88% 43.51% 184 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.60% -21.47% 44.79% 180 Tue Jul 17 2007
0.06% -20.96% 45.31% 176 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.63% -21.08% 45.48% 182 Fri Jul 13 2007
1.15% -21.96% 44.81% 187 Thu Jul 12 2007
-0.35% -22.97% 43.14% 192 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.02% -22.77% 43.87% 185 Tue Jul 10 2007
-0.17% -22.01% 45.57% 185 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.16% -21.90% 45.81% 183 Fri Jul 6 2007
0.57% -22.13% 45.89% 182 Thu Jul 5 2007
-0.63% -22.62% 44.68% 187 Tue Jul 3 2007
-0.27% -22.42% 45.58% 175 Mon Jul 2 2007
-0.27% -22.42% 45.58% 175 Fri Jun 29 2007
0.52% -22.18% 45.95% 175 Thu Jun 28 2007
1.08% -22.48% 45.39% 176 Wed Jun 27 2007
-0.05% -23.35% 43.87% 177 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.39% -23.04% 44.47% 176 Mon Jun 25 2007
-2.05% -22.90% 44.86% 178 Fri Jun 22 2007
-0.33% -21.64% 47.63% 174 Thu Jun 21 2007
0.07% -21.38% 48.17% 167 Wed Jun 20 2007
-0.30% -21.19% 48.09% 175 Tue Jun 19 2007
-0.21% -20.94% 47.69% 172 Mon Jun 18 2007
3.82% -20.61% 48.05% 176 Fri Jun 15 2007
0.34% -17.02% 39.24% 126 Thu Jun 14 2007
-1.43% -23.27% 40.50% 189 Wed Jun 13 2007
-1.16% -22.49% 42.61% 189 Mon Jun 11 2007
1.60% -21.60% 44.43% 185 Fri Jun 8 2007
-0.69% -22.36% 42.35% 184 Thu Jun 7 2007
-0.97% -21.77% 43.66% 191 Wed Jun 6 2007
-0.80% -21.28% 45.13% 191 Tue Jun 5 2007
-0.20% -20.72% 46.36% 188 Mon Jun 4 2007
0.02% -20.69% 46.50% 189 Fri Jun 1 2007
-0.09% -20.80% 46.43% 187 Thu May 31 2007
0.77% -20.91% 46.63% 178 Wed May 30 2007
0.21% -21.24% 45.33% 182 Tue May 29 2007
0.36% -21.38% 44.98% 176 Mon May 28 2007
0.36% -21.38% 44.98% 176 Fri May 25 2007
-1.21% -21.76% 44.45% 177 Thu May 24 2007
1.29% -20.80% 46.40% 174 Wed May 23 2007
2.81% -21.22% 44.83% 184 Tue May 22 2007
0.07% -23.08% 40.72% 202 Mon May 21 2007
0.12% -23.31% 40.80% 200 Fri May 18 2007
-0.46% -23.45% 40.63% 194 Thu May 17 2007
-0.80% -23.01% 42.47% 183 Wed May 16 2007
-0.80% -23.01% 42.47% 183 Tue May 15 2007
-2.09% -22.56% 43.64% 182 Mon May 14 2007
1.52% -21.02% 46.80% 167 Fri May 11 2007
0.55% -21.33% 46.42% 173 Thu May 10 2007
0.55% -21.33% 46.42% 173 Wed May 9 2007
0.06% -22.05% 45.73% 180 Tue May 8 2007
-0.39% -22.12% 45.94% 181 Mon May 7 2007
-0.72% -21.73% 46.74% 174 Fri May 4 2007
1.26% -20.95% 47.92% 166 Wed May 2 2007
0.05% -22.16% 45.72% 172 Tue May 1 2007
-1.29% -20.53% 49.47% 164 Mon Apr 30 2007
-1.29% -20.53% 49.47% 164 Fri Apr 27 2007
0.09% -19.66% 51.66% 153 Thu Apr 26 2007
3.86% -19.51% 51.27% 151 Wed Apr 25 2007
-0.29% -21.05% 45.68% 173 Tue Apr 24 2007
0.65% -20.97% 46.09% 173 Mon Apr 23 2007
2.16% -20.91% 45.26% 176 Fri Apr 20 2007
-1.40% -22.13% 42.45% 183 Thu Apr 19 2007
0.74% -21.29% 44.91% 179 Wed Apr 18 2007
1.17% -21.43% 44.16% 180 Tue Apr 17 2007
0.12% -21.60% 42.83% 185 Mon Apr 16 2007
1.47% -21.75% 42.60% 181 Fri Apr 13 2007
0.66% -22.84% 39.35% 187 Thu Apr 12 2007
-0.58% -22.74% 38.52% 195 Wed Apr 11 2007
-0.58% -22.74% 38.52% 195 Tue Apr 10 2007
0.21% -22.62% 38.57% 192 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.53% -22.99% 37.97% 193 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.53% -22.99% 37.97% 193 Thu Apr 5 2007
-0.07% -23.43% 37.18% 194 Wed Apr 4 2007
-0.26% -23.54% 37.13% 194 Tue Apr 3 2007
-0.33% -23.85% 36.71% 194 Mon Apr 2 2007
0.42% -23.74% 37.23% 191 Fri Mar 30 2007
0.42% -24.02% 36.64% 193 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.87% -24.43% 35.86% 195 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.09% -23.76% 37.04% 193 Tue Mar 27 2007
1.09% -23.64% 37.32% 194 Mon Mar 26 2007
-0.83% -24.49% 35.96% 204 Thu Mar 22 2007
1.92% -23.99% 36.82% 197 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.73% -25.47% 34.57% 202 Tue Mar 20 2007
0.82% -26.16% 33.49% 206 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.80% -26.71% 32.46% 207 Fri Mar 16 2007
-0.10% -26.37% 33.26% 204 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.29% -26.68% 32.99% 201 Wed Mar 14 2007
-2.97% -26.69% 33.01% 200 Tue Mar 13 2007
-1.02% -24.73% 37.08% 189 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.07% -24.36% 38.66% 176 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.88% -24.45% 38.72% 175 Thu Mar 8 2007
-1.61% -24.81% 38.83% 174 Wed Mar 7 2007
-1.79% -25.38% 40.29% 156 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.48% -22.67% 47.20% 141 Fri Mar 2 2007
0.27% -22.40% 46.46% 154 Wed Feb 28 2007
-3.12% -22.77% 46.25% 153 Tue Feb 27 2007
-0.45% -20.31% 52.51% 152 Mon Feb 26 2007
2.39% -19.60% 53.70% 143 Fri Feb 23 2007
2.39% -19.60% 53.70% 142 Thu Feb 22 2007
1.21% -20.71% 47.98% 170 Wed Feb 21 2007
0.22% -21.60% 45.63% 178 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.85% -21.87% 45.59% 177 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.85% -21.90% 45.85% 178 Fri Feb 16 2007
-0.26% -22.45% 45.93% 179 Thu Feb 15 2007
1.01% -22.81% 45.53% 180 Wed Feb 14 2007
1.01% -22.81% 45.53% 180 Tue Feb 13 2007
-1.70% -23.27% 44.07% 180 Mon Feb 12 2007
-1.20% -22.40% 46.73% 171 Fri Feb 9 2007
-0.85% -21.28% 48.69% 164 Thu Feb 8 2007
0.44% -20.88% 50.21% 157 Wed Feb 7 2007
-0.22% -21.29% 48.98% 162 Tue Feb 6 2007
0.85% -20.92% 49.60% 149 Mon Feb 5 2007
-0.66% -21.38% 48.61% 161 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.66% -21.08% 49.11% 156 Thu Feb 1 2007
0.90% -21.67% 47.99% 156 Wed Jan 31 2007
-0.13% -22.44% 45.94% 159 Tue Jan 30 2007
-0.17% -22.49% 45.82% 157 Mon Jan 29 2007
-0.38% -22.34% 46.05% 153 Fri Jan 26 2007
-1.50% -22.17% 47.32% 144 Thu Jan 25 2007
1.28% -20.78% 50.01% 128 Wed Jan 24 2007
1.42% -21.65% 48.44% 140 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.16% -22.71% 46.14% 147 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.43% -22.69% 46.75% 150 Fri Jan 19 2007
-0.88% -23.06% 46.88% 150 Thu Jan 18 2007
0.20% -22.17% 48.40% 147 Wed Jan 17 2007
-0.54% -22.24% 47.87% 149 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.34% -21.77% 48.81% 137 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.34% -21.74% 48.81% 133 Fri Jan 12 2007
0.74% -22.03% 48.59% 133 Thu Jan 11 2007
0.37% -22.60% 47.67% 133 Wed Jan 10 2007
-0.45% -22.82% 48.00% 130 Tue Jan 9 2007
-0.36% -22.61% 49.34% 120 Mon Jan 8 2007
-1.11% -22.05% 50.10% 105 Fri Jan 5 2007
-0.55% -21.13% 51.97% 107 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.29% -19.82% 56.76% 67 Wed Jan 3 2007
-0.30% -19.82% 56.75% 68 Mon Jan 1 2007
-0.30% -19.82% 56.75% 68 Fri Dec 29 2006
1.09% -19.50% 57.42% 72 Thu Dec 28 2006
1.09% -19.50% 57.42% 75 Wed Dec 27 2006
0.79% -20.34% 56.12% 74 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.05% -20.94% 55.52% 75 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.02% -20.91% 55.52% 75 Fri Dec 22 2006
-0.67% -20.87% 55.36% 80 Thu Dec 21 2006
0.02% -20.08% 57.10% 67 Wed Dec 20 2006
0.81% -19.90% 57.29% 58 Tue Dec 19 2006
-0.42% -20.25% 56.14% 67 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.30% -19.76% 57.85% 68 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.50% -19.64% 58.81% 64 Thu Dec 14 2006
0.20% -20.06% 57.51% 70 Wed Dec 13 2006
0.07% -20.30% 57.09% 73 Tue Dec 12 2006
0.20% -19.90% 57.26% 76 Mon Dec 11 2006
-0.31% -20.06% 57.09% 80 Fri Dec 8 2006
0.36% -19.70% 57.80% 73 Thu Dec 7 2006
0.28% -20.01% 57.06% 81 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.70% -20.36% 56.56% 91 Tue Dec 5 2006
2.04% -20.54% 55.32% 91 Mon Dec 4 2006
-0.81% -21.89% 52.01% 107 Fri Dec 1 2006
0.57% -21.04% 52.62% 94 Thu Nov 30 2006
0.81% -21.08% 51.01% 100 Wed Nov 29 2006
0.50% -21.85% 48.66% 104 Tue Nov 28 2006
-2.43% -22.19% 47.91% 116 Mon Nov 27 2006
-0.06% -20.40% 51.50% 99 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.22% -20.21% 51.95% 94 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.22% -20.11% 51.95% 94 Wed Nov 22 2006
-0.22% -20.29% 51.40% 94 Tue Nov 21 2006
-0.29% -20.06% 51.56% 90 Mon Nov 20 2006
-0.83% -19.49% 53.25% 71 Fri Nov 17 2006
-0.35% -18.90% 54.32% 68 Thu Nov 16 2006
1.01% -18.56% 55.14% 64 Wed Nov 15 2006
0.92% -19.36% 54.13% 69 Tue Nov 14 2006
0.55% -20.02% 51.83% 75 Mon Nov 13 2006
1.72% -19.87% 51.90% 71 Fri Nov 10 2006
-0.36% -21.28% 49.42% 93 Thu Nov 9 2006
-0.71% -21.03% 50.52% 93 Wed Nov 8 2006
0.61% -20.47% 53.27% 68 Tue Nov 7 2006
0.61% -20.47% 53.27% 68 Mon Nov 6 2006
0.59% -21.06% 52.31% 66 Fri Nov 3 2006
-1.11% -21.57% 51.79% 74 Thu Nov 2 2006
-1.82% -20.75% 54.20% 64 Wed Nov 1 2006
0.86% -18.58% 58.18% 50 Tue Oct 31 2006
0.76% -19.23% 57.58% 59 Mon Oct 30 2006
-1.12% -19.85% 56.90% 67 Fri Oct 27 2006
0.49% -18.93% 59.07% 57 Thu Oct 26 2006
-0.43% -18.86% 59.08% 47 Wed Oct 25 2006
-0.43% -18.86% 59.08% 47 Tue Oct 24 2006
0.20% -18.54% 59.96% 43 Mon Oct 23 2006
-0.20% -18.68% 59.86% 44 Fri Oct 20 2006
1.07% -18.54% 60.75% 44 Thu Oct 19 2006
0.44% -19.32% 59.11% 49 Wed Oct 18 2006
-1.17% -19.51% 58.53% 54 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.69% -18.35% 60.60% 46 Mon Oct 16 2006
1.39% -18.76% 59.65% 44 Fri Oct 13 2006
1.24% -19.55% 57.38% 50 Thu Oct 12 2006
-1.21% -20.68% 54.97% 52 Wed Oct 11 2006
0.11% -19.73% 57.32% 43 Tue Oct 10 2006
0.18% -19.83% 56.27% 43 Mon Oct 9 2006
0.30% -19.89% 56.50% 41 Fri Oct 6 2006
1.14% -20.11% 55.71% 47 Thu Oct 5 2006
2.40% -21.19% 54.04% 50 Wed Oct 4 2006
-0.26% -23.10% 49.74% 64 Tue Oct 3 2006
-0.14% -23.66% 49.52% 82 Mon Oct 2 2006
-0.14% -23.66% 49.52% 82 Fri Sep 29 2006
0.53% -23.76% 49.28% 93 Thu Sep 28 2006
0.53% -23.76% 49.28% 93 Wed Sep 27 2006
0.11% -24.12% 48.33% 95 Tue Sep 26 2006
-0.05% -24.16% 48.64% 84 Mon Sep 25 2006
-1.38% -24.22% 48.64% 78 Fri Sep 22 2006
0.16% -23.04% 50.87% 64 Thu Sep 21 2006
1.36% -23.27% 50.22% 75 Wed Sep 20 2006
-0.37% -24.42% 48.13% 86 Tue Sep 19 2006
-0.55% -24.21% 48.75% 87 Mon Sep 18 2006
-0.45% -23.79% 49.17% 81 Fri Sep 15 2006
0.55% -23.58% 50.08% 71 Thu Sep 14 2006
1.06% -23.46% 49.78% 77 Wed Sep 13 2006
1.55% -24.21% 47.40% 89 Tue Sep 12 2006
0.19% -25.32% 45.56% 92 Mon Sep 11 2006
-0.18% -25.41% 46.02% 91 Fri Sep 8 2006
-1.16% -25.51% 46.34% 91 Thu Sep 7 2006
-0.74% -24.63% 48.19% 83 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.34% -24.21% 49.21% 86 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.34% -24.21% 49.09% 88 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.34% -24.21% 49.09% 88 Fri Sep 1 2006
2.04% -24.42% 48.19% 91 Thu Aug 31 2006
-0.76% -26.09% 43.48% 133 Wed Aug 30 2006
1.43% -25.59% 44.40% 111 Tue Aug 29 2006
0.92% -26.61% 42.65% 125 Mon Aug 28 2006
-0.60% -27.07% 41.25% 124 Fri Aug 25 2006
1.44% -26.09% 42.03% 111 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.89% -27.04% 39.60% 137 Wed Aug 23 2006
-0.54% -26.59% 40.77% 139 Tue Aug 22 2006
0.28% -24.74% 44.73% 100 Fri Aug 18 2006
1.71% -25.00% 44.30% 109 Thu Aug 17 2006
0.68% -26.25% 43.06% 119 Wed Aug 16 2006
1.87% -26.94% 42.45% 111 Tue Aug 15 2006
0.45% -28.47% 39.79% 119 Mon Aug 14 2006
-0.89% -28.78% 39.81% 122 Fri Aug 11 2006
-0.76% -29.14% 40.55% 124 Thu Aug 10 2006
-0.76% -29.14% 40.55% 124 Wed Aug 9 2006
-1.11% -29.57% 41.52% 133 Tue Aug 8 2006
-0.14% -28.88% 43.38% 127 Mon Aug 7 2006
-0.14% -28.88% 43.38% 127 Fri Aug 4 2006
0.30% -28.90% 44.16% 120 Thu Aug 3 2006
0.30% -28.90% 44.16% 121 Wed Aug 2 2006
-2.18% -29.62% 43.54% 119 Tue Aug 1 2006
1.94% -27.36% 48.06% 96 Mon Jul 31 2006
-2.80% -28.89% 44.73% 109 Fri Jul 28 2006
-2.80% -28.89% 44.73% 109 Thu Jul 27 2006
-0.99% -26.86% 48.00% 78 Wed Jul 26 2006
0.19% -26.00% 49.95% 65 Tue Jul 25 2006
2.19% -25.95% 50.08% 61 Mon Jul 24 2006
-1.51% -26.04% 47.08% 59 Fri Jul 21 2006
-2.70% -24.92% 49.54% 45 Thu Jul 20 2006
3.15% -22.84% 53.20% 36 Wed Jul 19 2006
-0.28% -25.31% 47.54% 49 Tue Jul 18 2006
-0.34% -25.33% 48.12% 45 Mon Jul 17 2006
-0.60% -25.20% 49.68% 42 Fri Jul 14 2006
-2.60% -24.70% 50.48% 42 Thu Jul 13 2006
-1.80% -22.40% 56.63% 33 Wed Jul 12 2006
0.89% -20.83% 59.96% 31 Tue Jul 11 2006
1.19% -21.78% 58.20% 36 Mon Jul 10 2006
-1.63% -22.64% 56.63% 39 Fri Jul 7 2006
1.17% -21.01% 60.49% 34 Thu Jul 6 2006
-1.35% -21.74% 57.41% 40 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.34% -20.50% 58.98% 46 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.34% -20.50% 58.98% 46 Mon Jul 3 2006
1.44% -21.24% 57.39% 37 Fri Jun 30 2006
2.08% -22.22% 55.07% 32 Thu Jun 29 2006
2.08% -22.22% 55.07% 32 Wed Jun 28 2006
-0.61% -23.85% 51.15% 41 Tue Jun 27 2006
0.40% -22.79% 52.71% 41 Mon Jun 26 2006
1.47% -22.85% 51.84% 35 Fri Jun 23 2006
1.92% -23.79% 49.32% 51 Thu Jun 22 2006
1.92% -23.79% 49.32% 51 Wed Jun 21 2006
-1.85% -25.45% 45.51% 64 Tue Jun 20 2006
-1.85% -25.45% 45.51% 64 Mon Jun 19 2006
-1.62% -26.46% 42.66% 109 Fri Jun 16 2006
-0.61% -25.31% 44.25% 60 Thu Jun 15 2006
-0.61% -25.31% 44.25% 60 Wed Jun 14 2006
-2.26% -24.96% 45.31% 50 Tue Jun 13 2006
-1.60% -23.22% 48.74% 39 Mon Jun 12 2006
-0.32% -21.80% 51.28% 44 Fri Jun 9 2006
-0.96% -21.51% 51.03% 48 Thu Jun 8 2006
-0.29% -20.67% 53.33% 46 Wed Jun 7 2006
-1.96% -20.25% 54.25% 54 Tue Jun 6 2006
-1.96% -20.25% 54.25% 54 Mon Jun 5 2006
1.89% -18.09% 57.99% 52 Fri Jun 2 2006
1.89% -18.09% 57.99% 52 Thu Jun 1 2006
0.55% -19.64% 54.99% 54 Wed May 31 2006
-1.91% -20.22% 53.44% 51 Tue May 30 2006
0.46% -18.58% 56.88% 50 Mon May 29 2006
0.46% -18.58% 56.88% 50 Fri May 26 2006
1.58% -18.75% 56.44% 48 Thu May 25 2006
-0.63% -20.11% 52.88% 46 Wed May 24 2006
-1.31% -19.46% 55.04% 50 Tue May 23 2006
-1.47% -20.35% 53.86% 66 Fri May 19 2006
-1.47% -20.35% 53.86% 66 Thu May 18 2006
-1.82% -19.09% 56.46% 65 Wed May 17 2006
-0.03% -17.53% 61.62% 59 Tue May 16 2006
-0.03% -17.53% 61.62% 59 Mon May 15 2006
-0.33% -17.35% 62.73% 62 Fri May 12 2006
-0.80% -17.10% 63.63% 68 Thu May 11 2006
-0.39% -16.40% 64.73% 75 Wed May 10 2006
-0.18% -15.98% 65.52% 76 Tue May 9 2006
-0.08% -15.60% 66.92% 76 Mon May 8 2006
1.02% -15.61% 66.98% 75 Fri May 5 2006
-0.05% -16.09% 66.14% 73 Thu May 4 2006
-0.30% -16.20% 66.58% 70 Wed May 3 2006
0.27% -15.94% 67.74% 69 Tue May 2 2006
1.08% -16.02% 68.01% 65 Mon May 1 2006
-0.04% -16.28% 66.42% 74 Fri Apr 28 2006
0.21% -16.24% 67.16% 70 Thu Apr 27 2006
-0.17% -16.46% 66.59% 73 Wed Apr 26 2006
-0.72% -16.25% 67.20% 71 Tue Apr 25 2006