John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
General Contractors

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
1.46% -41.11% 17.21% 217 Mon Feb 11 2008
-0.16% -41.30% 16.90% 220 Thu Feb 7 2008
-0.97% -41.09% 17.40% 213 Wed Feb 6 2008
-3.85% -40.56% 18.33% 219 Tue Feb 5 2008
-2.23% -38.15% 23.35% 206 Mon Feb 4 2008
2.01% -37.69% 24.02% 191 Fri Feb 1 2008
-0.86% -38.88% 21.64% 186 Thu Jan 31 2008
3.72% -38.90% 22.10% 183 Tue Jan 29 2008
3.72% -38.90% 22.10% 183 Mon Jan 28 2008
-1.69% -41.11% 17.71% 199 Fri Jan 25 2008
0.64% -39.99% 20.46% 190 Thu Jan 24 2008
3.06% -40.30% 20.61% 180 Wed Jan 23 2008
1.18% -44.07% 7.83% 220 Tue Jan 22 2008
0.42% -42.38% 14.93% 189 Mon Jan 21 2008
0.42% -42.38% 14.93% 188 Fri Jan 18 2008
-2.25% -40.19% 14.41% 188 Thu Jan 17 2008
-2.25% -40.19% 14.41% 188 Wed Jan 16 2008
-3.41% -38.67% 17.18% 158 Tue Jan 15 2008
1.31% -36.46% 21.60% 148 Mon Jan 14 2008
-1.64% -37.26% 20.33% 150 Fri Jan 11 2008
0.66% -36.14% 22.97% 148 Thu Jan 10 2008
0.35% -36.44% 22.19% 143 Wed Jan 9 2008
-1.48% -36.38% 22.54% 141 Tue Jan 8 2008
-1.39% -35.24% 24.05% 140 Mon Jan 7 2008
-4.83% -33.93% 26.22% 129 Fri Jan 4 2008
-0.50% -32.70% 28.42% 134 Thu Jan 3 2008
-1.10% -32.42% 28.34% 138 Wed Jan 2 2008
-1.41% -31.78% 29.26% 141 Tue Jan 1 2008
-1.41% -31.78% 29.24% 141 Mon Dec 31 2007
-0.27% -30.78% 30.97% 134 Fri Dec 28 2007
-1.37% -30.56% 31.43% 132 Thu Dec 27 2007
-0.13% -29.62% 33.13% 134 Wed Dec 26 2007
1.36% -29.65% 32.50% 136 Tue Dec 25 2007
1.36% -29.39% 33.02% 136 Mon Dec 24 2007
3.05% -30.29% 32.17% 133 Fri Dec 21 2007
0.52% -32.33% 28.68% 143 Thu Dec 20 2007
0.27% -32.59% 28.75% 137 Wed Dec 19 2007
2.46% -32.77% 28.34% 141 Tue Dec 18 2007
-0.94% -33.21% 28.53% 148 Mon Dec 17 2007
-0.94% -33.21% 28.53% 148 Fri Dec 14 2007
-0.23% -32.65% 29.76% 151 Thu Dec 13 2007
0.23% -32.38% 30.39% 153 Wed Dec 12 2007
-4.49% -32.67% 30.93% 156 Tue Dec 11 2007
0.03% -29.40% 36.15% 134 Mon Dec 10 2007
0.57% -29.19% 36.47% 124 Fri Dec 7 2007
2.45% -27.82% 35.20% 123 Thu Dec 6 2007
-1.03% -30.76% 28.81% 136 Wed Dec 5 2007
-2.32% -30.13% 30.16% 135 Mon Dec 3 2007
1.21% -28.84% 32.26% 129 Fri Nov 30 2007
2.96% -29.31% 31.80% 129 Thu Nov 29 2007
2.96% -29.31% 31.80% 129 Wed Nov 28 2007
0.84% -31.32% 27.97% 131 Tue Nov 27 2007
-2.98% -31.89% 27.06% 132 Mon Nov 26 2007
3.07% -29.97% 30.60% 121 Fri Nov 23 2007
-3.14% -36.54% 25.51% 174 Thu Nov 22 2007
-3.14% -36.54% 24.84% 176 Wed Nov 21 2007
0.53% -34.91% 27.72% 160 Tue Nov 20 2007
-3.96% -35.00% 26.10% 169 Mon Nov 19 2007
-0.85% -32.78% 29.63% 161 Fri Nov 16 2007
-1.91% -32.19% 31.20% 154 Thu Nov 15 2007
-0.47% -30.88% 33.59% 146 Wed Nov 14 2007
3.87% -30.91% 33.64% 152 Tue Nov 13 2007
-1.11% -34.48% 28.75% 179 Mon Nov 12 2007
-2.34% -33.04% 31.14% 163 Fri Nov 9 2007
-1.09% -31.47% 33.31% 156 Thu Nov 8 2007
-0.22% -27.84% 40.39% 133 Wed Nov 7 2007
-0.41% -27.91% 40.72% 125 Mon Nov 5 2007
-0.89% -27.42% 41.35% 129 Fri Nov 2 2007
3.31% -23.51% 46.77% 114 Thu Nov 1 2007
-2.02% -25.77% 42.02% 129 Tue Oct 30 2007
0.18% -24.22% 45.01% 115 Mon Oct 29 2007
1.56% -24.36% 44.85% 114 Fri Oct 26 2007
0.15% -25.74% 42.41% 118 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.67% -25.86% 42.60% 125 Wed Oct 24 2007
-0.20% -25.66% 43.37% 125 Tue Oct 23 2007
-0.65% -25.71% 43.58% 117 Mon Oct 22 2007
-1.89% -24.44% 44.67% 103 Fri Oct 19 2007
0.91% -22.03% 48.48% 96 Thu Oct 18 2007
1.34% -22.61% 47.10% 103 Wed Oct 17 2007
-1.96% -23.43% 45.31% 113 Tue Oct 16 2007
-2.07% -22.00% 47.95% 95 Mon Oct 15 2007
-0.62% -21.78% 54.24% 81 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.20% -16.98% 60.84% 44 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.20% -16.98% 60.84% 41 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.20% -16.98% 60.84% 41 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.66% -16.66% 62.17% 40 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.70% -18.11% 60.60% 38 Thu Oct 4 2007
-0.92% -19.18% 59.68% 52 Wed Oct 3 2007
-0.92% -19.18% 59.68% 49 Tue Oct 2 2007
2.14% -18.30% 61.47% 43 Mon Oct 1 2007
0.61% -19.42% 58.64% 46 Fri Sep 28 2007
-0.07% -19.99% 57.50% 48 Wed Sep 26 2007
-2.38% -19.91% 58.03% 43 Tue Sep 25 2007
-0.48% -18.00% 61.66% 31 Mon Sep 24 2007
0.12% -17.71% 62.37% 31 Fri Sep 21 2007
0.54% -17.84% 62.21% 30 Thu Sep 20 2007
2.00% -18.03% 61.34% 32 Wed Sep 19 2007
4.11% -19.57% 58.20% 37 Tue Sep 18 2007
-0.18% -22.55% 52.21% 46 Mon Sep 17 2007
-0.58% -22.29% 52.41% 49 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.30% -21.64% 53.21% 44 Thu Sep 13 2007
0.76% -21.86% 53.22% 48 Wed Sep 12 2007
2.14% -22.45% 52.45% 51 Tue Sep 11 2007
-2.79% -24.11% 49.12% 60 Mon Sep 10 2007
-2.60% -22.07% 53.17% 43 Fri Sep 7 2007
0.26% -19.96% 57.21% 38 Thu Sep 6 2007
1.06% -18.90% 59.89% 34 Wed Sep 5 2007
1.85% -19.20% 58.11% 31 Tue Sep 4 2007
1.85% -19.20% 58.11% 31 Mon Sep 3 2007
1.85% -19.16% 58.11% 32 Fri Aug 31 2007
0.70% -20.36% 55.04% 33 Thu Aug 30 2007
0.29% -20.84% 53.91% 40 Wed Aug 29 2007
-2.15% -21.11% 53.26% 32 Tue Aug 28 2007
-1.02% -19.25% 56.63% 34 Mon Aug 27 2007
2.45% -18.43% 58.07% 29 Fri Aug 24 2007
-1.05% -20.47% 54.47% 31 Thu Aug 23 2007
3.74% -19.59% 56.05% 29 Wed Aug 22 2007
-0.20% -22.52% 50.80% 39 Tue Aug 21 2007
1.17% -22.17% 51.37% 34 Mon Aug 20 2007
1.84% -22.97% 49.81% 38 Fri Aug 17 2007
-0.47% -24.07% 47.27% 35 Thu Aug 16 2007
-2.22% -23.70% 46.62% 39 Wed Aug 15 2007
-3.87% -22.15% 50.03% 40 Tue Aug 14 2007
2.37% -20.48% 52.69% 41 Mon Aug 13 2007
2.37% -20.48% 52.69% 41 Fri Aug 10 2007
-3.12% -22.26% 49.32% 66 Thu Aug 9 2007
-0.47% -19.99% 53.08% 62 Wed Aug 8 2007
-0.18% -19.67% 53.80% 38 Tue Aug 7 2007
-0.66% -19.55% 53.55% 36 Mon Aug 6 2007
-4.11% -19.25% 54.16% 34 Fri Aug 3 2007
1.09% -13.62% 61.50% 25 Thu Aug 2 2007
-0.45% -14.50% 60.84% 22 Wed Aug 1 2007
3.34% -13.34% 63.16% 21 Mon Jul 30 2007
-1.50% -15.89% 59.75% 25 Fri Jul 27 2007
-2.37% -14.42% 63.96% 23 Thu Jul 26 2007
-1.07% -12.43% 68.05% 25 Wed Jul 25 2007
-0.03% -8.76% 75.74% 20 Tue Jul 24 2007
-0.03% -8.76% 75.74% 20 Mon Jul 23 2007
-2.21% -8.82% 75.65% 21 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.60% -6.63% 80.36% 20 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.80% -7.10% 80.08% 20 Wed Jul 18 2007
1.19% -6.40% 81.27% 19 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.64% -7.05% 79.40% 21 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.33% -6.03% 80.19% 22 Fri Jul 13 2007
2.38% -5.93% 79.40% 22 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.56% -7.55% 75.10% 23 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.46% -13.10% 66.63% 48 Tue Jul 10 2007
1.41% -6.17% 77.12% 24 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.91% -7.10% 74.68% 27 Fri Jul 6 2007
0.79% -7.77% 73.76% 27 Thu Jul 5 2007
-0.68% -8.39% 71.61% 30 Tue Jul 3 2007
-0.10% -8.93% 70.06% 26 Mon Jul 2 2007
-0.10% -8.93% 70.06% 26 Fri Jun 29 2007
-0.01% -8.81% 70.63% 25 Thu Jun 28 2007
2.52% -8.51% 71.01% 24 Wed Jun 27 2007
-0.46% -10.26% 66.64% 27 Tue Jun 26 2007
-1.44% -9.97% 67.39% 29 Mon Jun 25 2007
-2.09% -8.77% 69.70% 27 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.01% -7.03% 73.18% 21 Thu Jun 21 2007
-2.68% -7.06% 73.08% 18 Wed Jun 20 2007
-0.92% -4.45% 78.15% 10 Tue Jun 19 2007
0.21% -3.55% 79.64% 9 Mon Jun 18 2007
1.24% -3.03% 80.50% 7 Fri Jun 15 2007
1.89% -3.13% 64.95% 27 Thu Jun 14 2007
-1.10% -7.07% 72.71% 8 Wed Jun 13 2007
1.30% -5.33% 74.48% 6 Mon Jun 11 2007
1.42% -5.75% 72.69% 8 Fri Jun 8 2007
-2.84% -7.12% 70.44% 12 Thu Jun 7 2007
-0.96% -4.40% 75.52% 10 Wed Jun 6 2007
-0.56% -3.36% 77.23% 10 Tue Jun 5 2007
1.35% -2.42% 78.84% 10 Mon Jun 4 2007
-0.02% -3.53% 76.55% 11 Fri Jun 1 2007
1.01% -3.16% 76.46% 9 Thu May 31 2007
1.54% -3.19% 74.85% 7 Wed May 30 2007
1.37% -4.76% 71.48% 12 Tue May 29 2007
0.47% -5.12% 85.82% 5 Mon May 28 2007
0.47% -5.12% 85.82% 7 Fri May 25 2007
-1.20% -6.20% 69.21% 12 Thu May 24 2007
-0.28% -5.05% 71.43% 12 Wed May 23 2007
0.32% -5.24% 70.89% 13 Tue May 22 2007
1.63% -5.28% 70.98% 14 Mon May 21 2007
0.40% -6.75% 68.30% 16 Fri May 18 2007
-0.63% -7.12% 67.73% 13 Thu May 17 2007
-0.42% -7.17% 67.76% 11 Wed May 16 2007
-0.42% -7.17% 67.76% 11 Tue May 15 2007
-0.26% -6.77% 68.38% 13 Mon May 14 2007
1.39% -6.63% 68.78% 13 Fri May 11 2007
1.61% -5.59% 69.65% 11 Thu May 10 2007
1.61% -5.59% 69.65% 12 Wed May 9 2007
0.10% -6.58% 66.95% 13 Tue May 8 2007
-0.33% -6.66% 67.07% 11 Mon May 7 2007
0.42% -6.68% 66.62% 11 Fri May 4 2007
2.09% -6.82% 66.39% 11 Wed May 2 2007
-0.62% -8.68% 62.89% 17 Tue May 1 2007
-0.83% -6.38% 66.49% 12 Mon Apr 30 2007
-0.83% -6.38% 66.49% 12 Fri Apr 27 2007
0.46% -5.51% 67.85% 10 Thu Apr 26 2007
0.90% -5.64% 67.07% 11 Wed Apr 25 2007
-0.42% -6.25% 65.63% 10 Tue Apr 24 2007
0.55% -5.33% 66.40% 9 Mon Apr 23 2007
1.17% -5.38% 65.52% 9 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.55% -6.33% 63.62% 11 Thu Apr 19 2007
0.12% -5.74% 64.73% 11 Wed Apr 18 2007
0.24% -5.62% 64.58% 11 Tue Apr 17 2007
0.76% -5.65% 64.32% 10 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.43% -6.09% 63.14% 10 Fri Apr 13 2007
0.63% -7.57% 59.85% 13 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.96% -7.75% 58.81% 17 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.96% -7.75% 58.81% 17 Tue Apr 10 2007
1.20% -8.49% 57.18% 24 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.08% -9.37% 55.11% 29 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.08% -9.37% 55.11% 29 Thu Apr 5 2007
1.10% -9.21% 54.95% 25 Wed Apr 4 2007
2.63% -9.08% 53.10% 32 Tue Apr 3 2007
-0.26% -10.18% 49.33% 41 Mon Apr 2 2007
0.32% -9.86% 49.84% 28 Fri Mar 30 2007
0.14% -10.04% 49.31% 33 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.88% -10.15% 49.10% 35 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.15% -9.29% 50.50% 33 Tue Mar 27 2007
0.47% -9.12% 50.59% 37 Mon Mar 26 2007
0.24% -9.78% 50.07% 42 Thu Mar 22 2007
2.15% -10.03% 50.36% 42 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.88% -11.93% 47.33% 46 Tue Mar 20 2007
0.31% -12.51% 46.03% 47 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.35% -17.20% 41.42% 103 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.39% -16.87% 42.53% 93 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.04% -17.15% 42.21% 93 Wed Mar 14 2007
-1.82% -17.47% 42.05% 92 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.32% -15.86% 44.60% 92 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.17% -16.12% 44.11% 93 Fri Mar 9 2007
-0.09% -15.99% 44.99% 80 Thu Mar 8 2007
2.37% -16.11% 45.11% 67 Wed Mar 7 2007
-2.44% -17.31% 51.94% 31 Tue Mar 6 2007
-2.40% -13.44% 60.40% 19 Fri Mar 2 2007
-0.24% -11.62% 64.49% 10 Wed Feb 28 2007
-1.56% -11.72% 64.93% 9 Tue Feb 27 2007
-1.36% -9.75% 68.90% 16 Mon Feb 26 2007
1.20% -9.72% 58.55% 42 Fri Feb 23 2007
1.20% -9.72% 58.55% 41 Thu Feb 22 2007
0.51% -10.75% 56.20% 57 Wed Feb 21 2007
0.98% -8.81% 68.16% 18 Tue Feb 20 2007
-0.22% -9.03% 66.65% 15 Mon Feb 19 2007
-0.22% -9.03% 66.65% 15 Fri Feb 16 2007
0.87% -8.97% 67.24% 15 Thu Feb 15 2007
0.03% -10.52% 65.58% 18 Wed Feb 14 2007
0.03% -10.52% 65.58% 18 Tue Feb 13 2007
0.67% -10.66% 65.79% 14 Mon Feb 12 2007
-1.60% -10.80% 65.92% 16 Fri Feb 9 2007
0.43% -9.35% 68.49% 12 Thu Feb 8 2007
0.85% -11.32% 57.29% 48 Wed Feb 7 2007
1.07% -10.01% 66.93% 15 Tue Feb 6 2007
-1.26% -11.05% 65.71% 19 Mon Feb 5 2007
1.23% -10.22% 67.92% 13 Fri Feb 2 2007
1.09% -11.44% 66.34% 17 Thu Feb 1 2007
-0.01% -12.38% 64.78% 20 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.24% -12.45% 64.87% 18 Tue Jan 30 2007
-0.64% -14.21% 50.98% 57 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.58% -13.58% 52.29% 43 Fri Jan 26 2007
-0.87% -14.10% 51.38% 45 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.40% -13.23% 52.63% 48 Wed Jan 24 2007
2.07% -13.56% 51.98% 43 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.93% -15.31% 49.03% 58 Mon Jan 22 2007
1.30% -14.45% 50.57% 54 Fri Jan 19 2007
-1.23% -15.51% 49.69% 63 Thu Jan 18 2007
0.41% -14.36% 52.26% 50 Wed Jan 17 2007
0.06% -14.59% 52.31% 52 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.98% -14.53% 51.79% 53 Mon Jan 15 2007
1.00% -14.44% 52.26% 49 Fri Jan 12 2007
0.42% -15.08% 50.95% 56 Thu Jan 11 2007
0.58% -15.21% 50.52% 45 Wed Jan 10 2007
-0.91% -15.77% 50.95% 43 Tue Jan 9 2007
1.30% -15.18% 51.95% 41 Mon Jan 8 2007
-1.92% -16.03% 52.16% 40 Fri Jan 5 2007
-0.57% -14.28% 56.50% 34 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.13% -13.25% 71.10% 10 Wed Jan 3 2007
-0.13% -13.25% 71.07% 12 Mon Jan 1 2007
-0.13% -13.25% 71.07% 13 Fri Dec 29 2006
0.55% -12.87% 69.87% 15 Thu Dec 28 2006
0.55% -12.87% 69.87% 19 Wed Dec 27 2006
0.72% -12.98% 69.35% 17 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.28% -13.25% 67.84% 19 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.29% -13.25% 68.03% 19 Fri Dec 22 2006
1.20% -12.88% 68.92% 18 Thu Dec 21 2006
-0.43% -13.38% 67.42% 17 Wed Dec 20 2006
0.33% -13.04% 57.91% 22 Tue Dec 19 2006
-0.63% -13.19% 57.43% 23 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.05% -11.95% 57.78% 21 Fri Dec 15 2006
5.91% -9.70% 57.68% 18 Thu Dec 14 2006
0.22% -13.62% 49.80% 56 Wed Dec 13 2006
-0.01% -13.80% 49.26% 59 Tue Dec 12 2006
-0.30% -13.79% 49.38% 62 Mon Dec 11 2006
-0.54% -13.52% 50.03% 55 Fri Dec 8 2006
-0.45% -13.09% 50.93% 48 Thu Dec 7 2006
1.01% -12.53% 52.32% 43 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.23% -12.69% 52.01% 47 Tue Dec 5 2006
1.06% -12.87% 52.14% 45 Mon Dec 4 2006
-1.02% -13.89% 51.08% 45 Fri Dec 1 2006
1.16% -13.01% 53.23% 37 Thu Nov 30 2006
0.72% -13.86% 52.26% 44 Wed Nov 29 2006
0.40% -14.43% 51.35% 37 Tue Nov 28 2006
-1.79% -14.76% 50.92% 36 Mon Nov 27 2006
0.18% -13.08% 53.78% 37 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.15% -13.12% 54.24% 32 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.15% -13.12% 54.77% 31 Wed Nov 22 2006
0.72% -13.39% 54.82% 32 Tue Nov 21 2006
0.00% -13.98% 54.39% 36 Mon Nov 20 2006
-0.16% -13.98% 55.24% 34 Fri Nov 17 2006
-0.96% -13.82% 55.72% 37 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.20% -13.01% 56.99% 31 Wed Nov 15 2006
1.19% -13.12% 57.00% 30 Tue Nov 14 2006
1.03% -14.08% 55.34% 33 Mon Nov 13 2006
0.87% -14.79% 53.21% 38 Fri Nov 10 2006
0.05% -15.78% 52.49% 43 Thu Nov 9 2006
1.10% -15.80% 52.44% 43 Wed Nov 8 2006
0.23% -16.51% 53.72% 41 Tue Nov 7 2006
0.23% -16.51% 53.72% 41 Mon Nov 6 2006
-0.19% -16.61% 54.63% 34 Fri Nov 3 2006
1.09% -16.50% 57.37% 31 Thu Nov 2 2006
-1.45% -17.19% 57.34% 33 Wed Nov 1 2006
-0.11% -15.88% 60.48% 27 Tue Oct 31 2006
0.48% -15.74% 61.34% 26 Mon Oct 30 2006
-1.23% -16.16% 61.45% 27 Fri Oct 27 2006
1.24% -14.95% 62.51% 29 Thu Oct 26 2006
-0.53% -16.26% 60.41% 29 Wed Oct 25 2006
-0.53% -16.26% 60.41% 29 Tue Oct 24 2006
0.52% -15.74% 62.42% 26 Mon Oct 23 2006
-1.31% -16.26% 60.92% 26 Fri Oct 20 2006
0.23% -15.06% 64.28% 23 Thu Oct 19 2006
0.68% -15.32% 64.55% 19 Wed Oct 18 2006
0.40% -15.78% 62.76% 22 Tue Oct 17 2006
1.37% -15.94% 61.58% 26 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.22% -16.92% 59.03% 33 Fri Oct 13 2006
2.18% -17.07% 59.46% 28 Thu Oct 12 2006
0.00% -18.73% 56.24% 36 Wed Oct 11 2006
1.08% -18.71% 56.11% 39 Tue Oct 10 2006
2.71% -19.44% 54.56% 46 Mon Oct 9 2006
0.26% -21.38% 49.61% 73 Fri Oct 6 2006
1.74% -21.54% 49.33% 82 Thu Oct 5 2006
1.00% -23.03% 46.66% 98 Wed Oct 4 2006
-1.60% -23.79% 45.43% 96 Tue Oct 3 2006
-0.83% -21.43% 49.95% 62 Mon Oct 2 2006
-0.83% -21.43% 49.95% 62 Fri Sep 29 2006
0.29% -20.48% 51.57% 49 Thu Sep 28 2006
0.29% -20.48% 51.57% 49 Wed Sep 27 2006
0.29% -20.72% 51.09% 49 Tue Sep 26 2006
0.80% -20.93% 51.14% 48 Mon Sep 25 2006
-0.71% -21.53% 49.80% 52 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.71% -20.97% 50.37% 53 Thu Sep 21 2006
0.40% -20.25% 51.42% 47 Wed Sep 20 2006
-0.93% -20.64% 50.82% 41 Tue Sep 19 2006
-0.02% -19.96% 52.19% 37 Mon Sep 18 2006
-0.01% -19.87% 52.32% 38 Fri Sep 15 2006
-3.62% -19.82% 52.89% 36 Thu Sep 14 2006
0.12% -16.79% 58.24% 15 Wed Sep 13 2006
1.42% -16.89% 58.01% 15 Tue Sep 12 2006
-1.01% -17.99% 55.64% 14 Mon Sep 11 2006
-0.11% -17.26% 57.33% 14 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.86% -17.16% 57.65% 14 Thu Sep 7 2006
-2.12% -16.43% 58.98% 15 Wed Sep 6 2006
-0.11% -15.05% 61.33% 13 Tue Sep 5 2006
-0.11% -17.32% 61.33% 16 Mon Sep 4 2006
-0.11% -17.32% 61.33% 16 Fri Sep 1 2006
-0.16% -17.35% 64.95% 13 Thu Aug 31 2006
-0.36% -17.12% 65.39% 11 Wed Aug 30 2006
1.40% -16.89% 68.76% 9 Tue Aug 29 2006
2.12% -17.88% 66.59% 11 Mon Aug 28 2006
0.43% -19.54% 63.74% 14 Fri Aug 25 2006
-0.54% -19.83% 63.01% 13 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.99% -19.39% 64.17% 13 Wed Aug 23 2006
-0.11% -18.58% 66.03% 13 Tue Aug 22 2006
-0.09% -17.50% 68.27% 10 Fri Aug 18 2006
-0.36% -17.44% 68.57% 9 Thu Aug 17 2006
1.21% -17.15% 69.22% 10 Wed Aug 16 2006
2.61% -18.16% 67.30% 9 Tue Aug 15 2006
0.81% -20.13% 64.32% 11 Mon Aug 14 2006
1.26% -20.88% 63.06% 10 Fri Aug 11 2006
-0.57% -21.78% 62.83% 15 Thu Aug 10 2006
-0.57% -21.78% 62.83% 15 Wed Aug 9 2006
-3.15% -21.30% 63.90% 15 Tue Aug 8 2006
-0.25% -17.12% 72.92% 10 Mon Aug 7 2006
-0.25% -17.12% 72.92% 10 Fri Aug 4 2006
1.94% -17.38% 72.57% 11 Thu Aug 3 2006
1.94% -17.38% 72.57% 12 Wed Aug 2 2006
0.77% -19.29% 69.10% 14 Tue Aug 1 2006
2.77% -20.26% 67.56% 15 Mon Jul 31 2006
-0.25% -22.60% 65.31% 15 Fri Jul 28 2006
-0.25% -22.60% 65.31% 15 Thu Jul 27 2006
-0.57% -22.43% 65.76% 18 Wed Jul 26 2006
1.06% -21.98% 66.49% 17 Tue Jul 25 2006
2.27% -22.81% 65.62% 14 Mon Jul 24 2006
-1.87% -23.80% 51.53% 23 Fri Jul 21 2006
-1.91% -22.28% 54.96% 20 Thu Jul 20 2006
3.56% -20.68% 58.69% 21 Wed Jul 19 2006
-0.01% -23.57% 53.93% 25 Tue Jul 18 2006
-1.83% -23.52% 54.23% 26 Mon Jul 17 2006
-0.46% -22.20% 57.28% 23 Fri Jul 14 2006
-2.05% -21.78% 58.32% 25 Thu Jul 13 2006
-1.94% -20.08% 61.95% 23 Wed Jul 12 2006
-0.24% -18.38% 65.50% 21 Tue Jul 11 2006
-0.32% -18.38% 67.48% 19 Mon Jul 10 2006
-1.33% -18.21% 68.88% 19 Fri Jul 7 2006
0.83% -16.90% 71.63% 18 Thu Jul 6 2006
-1.73% -17.47% 70.16% 21 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.55% -16.06% 76.47% 20 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.55% -16.06% 76.47% 20 Mon Jul 3 2006
3.27% -17.11% 71.28% 13 Fri Jun 30 2006
0.67% -19.70% 66.23% 18 Thu Jun 29 2006
0.67% -19.70% 66.23% 18 Wed Jun 28 2006
-2.42% -20.14% 65.50% 20 Tue Jun 27 2006
2.68% -18.18% 70.32% 14 Mon Jun 26 2006
1.25% -20.32% 66.01% 19 Fri Jun 23 2006
1.15% -21.40% 63.47% 19 Thu Jun 22 2006
1.15% -21.40% 63.47% 19 Wed Jun 21 2006
-2.09% -23.01% 61.46% 18 Tue Jun 20 2006
-2.09% -23.01% 61.46% 18 Mon Jun 19 2006
-1.31% -18.66% 68.17% 11 Fri Jun 16 2006
1.17% -21.28% 62.79% 11 Thu Jun 15 2006
1.17% -21.28% 62.79% 11 Wed Jun 14 2006
-1.97% -22.20% 61.21% 11 Tue Jun 13 2006
-3.43% -20.62% 64.51% 12 Mon Jun 12 2006
-1.38% -17.84% 70.02% 12 Fri Jun 9 2006
0.45% -16.75% 72.37% 9 Thu Jun 8 2006
-1.16% -17.08% 72.17% 13 Wed Jun 7 2006
-4.22% -15.32% 76.78% 14 Tue Jun 6 2006
-4.22% -15.32% 76.78% 14 Mon Jun 5 2006
2.79% -14.18% 79.30% 13 Fri Jun 2 2006
2.79% -14.18% 79.30% 13 Thu Jun 1 2006
1.93% -16.38% 75.08% 16 Wed May 31 2006
-1.87% -18.02% 71.66% 17 Tue May 30 2006
0.97% -16.49% 76.14% 18 Mon May 29 2006
0.97% -16.49% 76.14% 18 Fri May 26 2006
1.16% -17.22% 75.63% 16 Thu May 25 2006
-1.44% -18.12% 74.42% 14 Wed May 24 2006
-1.09% -16.61% 79.52% 9 Tue May 23 2006
-1.32% -16.51% 81.84% 13 Fri May 19 2006
-1.32% -16.51% 81.84% 13 Thu May 18 2006
-3.07% -15.39% 84.77% 13 Wed May 17 2006
-2.52% -12.98% 92.32% 12 Tue May 16 2006
-2.52% -12.98% 92.32% 12 Mon May 15 2006
-1.95% -10.81% 97.07% 12 Fri May 12 2006
-1.04% -8.86% 101.43% 13 Thu May 11 2006
0.06% -7.69% 103.34% 16 Wed May 10 2006
1.56% -7.66% 103.54% 14 Tue May 9 2006
0.93% -8.28% 101.34% 18 Mon May 8 2006
0.86% -8.49% 99.90% 18 Fri May 5 2006
1.58% -9.14% 98.37% 19 Thu May 4 2006
0.01% -9.70% 96.04% 21 Wed May 3 2006
1.45% -9.61% 96.49% 20 Tue May 2 2006
-0.93% -10.78% 94.77% 21 Mon May 1 2006
0.71% -9.96% 96.10% 21 Fri Apr 28 2006
-1.25% -10.58% 94.77% 20 Thu Apr 27 2006
-0.41% -9.44% 97.24% 21 Wed Apr 26 2006
0.95% -9.09% 98.11% 18 Tue Apr 25 2006