John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
General Entertainment

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
0.28% -44.26% 23.25% 219 Mon Feb 11 2008
0.14% -44.48% 24.84% 219 Thu Feb 7 2008
-1.83% -44.69% 24.88% 214 Wed Feb 6 2008
-1.70% -44.08% 28.39% 212 Tue Feb 5 2008
-1.39% -43.15% 30.05% 220 Mon Feb 4 2008
3.14% -44.28% 25.24% 228 Fri Feb 1 2008
-0.50% -46.19% 21.25% 232 Thu Jan 31 2008
3.73% -46.60% 20.67% 233 Tue Jan 29 2008
3.73% -46.60% 20.67% 233 Mon Jan 28 2008
-1.77% -48.35% 16.30% 236 Fri Jan 25 2008
3.81% -47.42% 18.50% 232 Thu Jan 24 2008
2.83% -48.60% 13.66% 239 Wed Jan 23 2008
-1.42% -51.65% 8.47% 239 Tue Jan 22 2008
-0.59% -50.31% 8.15% 235 Mon Jan 21 2008
-0.59% -50.31% 8.15% 234 Fri Jan 18 2008
1.86% -48.83% 9.30% 236 Thu Jan 17 2008
1.86% -48.83% 9.30% 236 Wed Jan 16 2008
-0.11% -49.75% 7.00% 236 Tue Jan 15 2008
-0.66% -49.41% 6.44% 237 Mon Jan 14 2008
-0.84% -48.99% 7.04% 236 Fri Jan 11 2008
0.16% -48.40% 7.70% 238 Thu Jan 10 2008
-3.38% -48.58% 4.38% 239 Wed Jan 9 2008
-2.42% -47.04% 6.83% 231 Tue Jan 8 2008
-0.26% -45.79% 8.79% 231 Mon Jan 7 2008
-4.10% -45.67% 9.16% 232 Fri Jan 4 2008
-1.82% -43.58% 13.72% 228 Thu Jan 3 2008
-2.68% -42.68% 14.94% 230 Wed Jan 2 2008
-0.29% -41.17% 18.29% 227 Tue Jan 1 2008
-0.29% -41.17% 18.18% 227 Mon Dec 31 2007
-0.37% -41.04% 18.51% 226 Fri Dec 28 2007
-2.95% -40.96% 19.06% 227 Thu Dec 27 2007
0.13% -39.19% 23.00% 224 Wed Dec 26 2007
0.81% -39.48% 22.39% 224 Tue Dec 25 2007
0.81% -39.32% 22.69% 224 Mon Dec 24 2007
2.28% -39.91% 21.49% 225 Fri Dec 21 2007
0.90% -41.35% 18.45% 226 Thu Dec 20 2007
0.77% -41.97% 17.19% 227 Wed Dec 19 2007
2.14% -42.33% 16.25% 230 Tue Dec 18 2007
-2.12% -42.10% 15.33% 231 Mon Dec 17 2007
-2.12% -42.10% 15.33% 231 Fri Dec 14 2007
-1.24% -40.92% 17.27% 233 Thu Dec 13 2007
1.03% -40.53% 18.05% 233 Wed Dec 12 2007
-3.00% -40.86% 16.81% 234 Tue Dec 11 2007
1.27% -39.20% 20.68% 231 Mon Dec 10 2007
0.22% -39.91% 19.09% 233 Fri Dec 7 2007
2.69% -39.96% 18.59% 234 Thu Dec 6 2007
-1.97% -40.99% 15.88% 228 Wed Dec 5 2007
-0.05% -39.98% 17.81% 225 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.36% -39.88% 17.50% 231 Fri Nov 30 2007
2.75% -40.39% 16.11% 231 Thu Nov 29 2007
2.75% -40.39% 16.11% 231 Wed Nov 28 2007
0.89% -41.92% 12.78% 230 Tue Nov 27 2007
-0.74% -42.50% 11.36% 231 Mon Nov 26 2007
0.90% -42.11% 11.60% 237 Fri Nov 23 2007
-1.87% -42.51% 10.68% 236 Thu Nov 22 2007
-1.87% -42.51% 10.27% 236 Wed Nov 21 2007
-0.72% -41.63% 11.44% 234 Tue Nov 20 2007
-3.35% -41.16% 11.29% 235 Mon Nov 19 2007
0.13% -39.31% 14.97% 234 Fri Nov 16 2007
1.14% -39.61% 14.87% 236 Thu Nov 15 2007
-2.67% -42.14% 13.60% 240 Wed Nov 14 2007
2.75% -40.82% 16.39% 239 Tue Nov 13 2007
0.17% -42.48% 12.73% 240 Mon Nov 12 2007
-3.26% -42.76% 11.54% 240 Fri Nov 9 2007
-1.25% -40.72% 12.53% 239 Thu Nov 8 2007
0.24% -38.24% 15.30% 236 Wed Nov 7 2007
-0.95% -38.41% 14.20% 235 Mon Nov 5 2007
-1.27% -37.92% 15.13% 235 Fri Nov 2 2007
1.26% -35.10% 19.52% 233 Thu Nov 1 2007
-1.27% -35.82% 17.89% 235 Tue Oct 30 2007
-1.28% -35.29% 19.15% 235 Mon Oct 29 2007
0.87% -34.54% 21.63% 234 Fri Oct 26 2007
-0.73% -35.13% 20.47% 234 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.16% -34.55% 21.32% 231 Wed Oct 24 2007
-0.14% -34.26% 21.49% 232 Tue Oct 23 2007
1.74% -34.40% 21.29% 231 Mon Oct 22 2007
-1.92% -35.78% 19.45% 234 Fri Oct 19 2007
-0.42% -34.42% 22.22% 233 Thu Oct 18 2007
-0.17% -34.17% 22.23% 235 Wed Oct 17 2007
-0.87% -34.22% 22.17% 235 Tue Oct 16 2007
-1.80% -33.50% 23.85% 234 Mon Oct 15 2007
-1.96% -31.76% 27.61% 227 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.24% -21.63% 18.67% 233 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.24% -21.63% 18.67% 219 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.24% -21.63% 18.67% 219 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.73% -21.56% 18.99% 219 Fri Oct 5 2007
-0.72% -22.73% 16.90% 220 Thu Oct 4 2007
1.28% -22.22% 17.17% 220 Wed Oct 3 2007
1.28% -22.22% 17.17% 219 Tue Oct 2 2007
1.56% -23.18% 15.70% 221 Mon Oct 1 2007
1.10% -23.27% 16.51% 214 Fri Sep 28 2007
-1.01% -24.02% 15.21% 216 Wed Sep 26 2007
-0.51% -23.60% 16.59% 208 Tue Sep 25 2007
0.92% -22.91% 17.07% 212 Mon Sep 24 2007
2.61% -22.97% 15.89% 216 Fri Sep 21 2007
2.13% -24.46% 12.91% 225 Thu Sep 20 2007
1.05% -26.03% 10.56% 234 Wed Sep 19 2007
3.90% -26.55% 9.40% 236 Tue Sep 18 2007
-0.95% -29.35% 5.28% 238 Mon Sep 17 2007
-0.88% -29.07% 6.32% 239 Fri Sep 14 2007
-0.18% -28.33% 6.40% 238 Thu Sep 13 2007
-1.31% -28.52% 6.63% 238 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.50% -27.25% 8.34% 234 Tue Sep 11 2007
-3.11% -27.99% 6.72% 234 Mon Sep 10 2007
0.89% -26.35% 9.64% 229 Fri Sep 7 2007
0.01% -25.59% 8.67% 233 Thu Sep 6 2007
-0.57% -25.18% 8.45% 234 Wed Sep 5 2007
1.55% -25.41% 8.47% 235 Tue Sep 4 2007
1.55% -25.41% 8.47% 235 Mon Sep 3 2007
1.55% -25.41% 8.53% 234 Fri Aug 31 2007
-1.44% -26.47% 7.67% 232 Thu Aug 30 2007
1.51% -25.68% 9.31% 232 Wed Aug 29 2007
-2.06% -26.51% 8.55% 231 Tue Aug 28 2007
-1.52% -25.04% 10.99% 233 Mon Aug 27 2007
1.01% -24.14% 12.77% 231 Fri Aug 24 2007
-0.27% -24.71% 11.69% 228 Thu Aug 23 2007
2.48% -24.44% 12.00% 231 Wed Aug 22 2007
0.57% -26.04% 9.61% 234 Tue Aug 21 2007
-2.07% -26.42% 8.93% 235 Mon Aug 20 2007
3.60% -25.36% 11.24% 228 Fri Aug 17 2007
-0.04% -27.94% 8.54% 230 Thu Aug 16 2007
-2.12% -27.99% 8.70% 229 Wed Aug 15 2007
-3.43% -26.40% 11.55% 222 Tue Aug 14 2007
0.20% -21.86% 19.22% 197 Mon Aug 13 2007
0.20% -21.86% 19.22% 196 Fri Aug 10 2007
-2.35% -21.86% 15.48% 206 Thu Aug 9 2007
-0.45% -20.77% 15.37% 211 Wed Aug 8 2007
-0.04% -20.98% 13.62% 203 Tue Aug 7 2007
1.02% -21.40% 11.31% 205 Mon Aug 6 2007
-2.61% -22.26% 10.10% 206 Fri Aug 3 2007
0.43% -20.17% 13.10% 204 Thu Aug 2 2007
-0.84% -20.50% 12.19% 207 Wed Aug 1 2007
1.29% -19.22% 13.65% 205 Mon Jul 30 2007
-1.72% -20.15% 12.06% 209 Fri Jul 27 2007
-2.51% -18.67% 13.78% 207 Thu Jul 26 2007
0.11% -16.71% 15.88% 207 Wed Jul 25 2007
0.99% -15.58% 17.54% 208 Tue Jul 24 2007
0.99% -15.58% 17.54% 208 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.67% -16.28% 16.48% 215 Fri Jul 20 2007
-0.04% -14.87% 18.46% 214 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.20% -14.84% 19.19% 211 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.83% -14.70% 19.75% 212 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.33% -14.12% 20.88% 207 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.57% -13.81% 18.46% 212 Fri Jul 13 2007
-1.85% -14.16% 17.61% 213 Thu Jul 12 2007
-0.88% -12.72% 19.48% 200 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.82% -11.94% 20.56% 198 Tue Jul 10 2007
0.05% -10.35% 22.80% 197 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.58% -10.42% 22.81% 199 Fri Jul 6 2007
0.39% -10.94% 22.15% 196 Thu Jul 5 2007
-0.07% -11.28% 21.66% 196 Tue Jul 3 2007
-0.69% -10.79% 22.44% 187 Mon Jul 2 2007
-0.69% -10.79% 22.44% 187 Fri Jun 29 2007
0.61% -10.19% 23.24% 184 Thu Jun 28 2007
0.14% -10.73% 22.54% 188 Wed Jun 27 2007
0.08% -10.85% 22.34% 181 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.66% -10.90% 22.24% 182 Mon Jun 25 2007
0.12% -10.11% 23.31% 184 Fri Jun 22 2007
-1.17% -10.44% 22.81% 192 Thu Jun 21 2007
-0.81% -9.37% 24.30% 182 Wed Jun 20 2007
-0.06% -8.63% 25.29% 183 Tue Jun 19 2007
-0.51% -8.57% 25.35% 182 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.43% -8.11% 26.14% 181 Fri Jun 15 2007
0.07% -7.60% 17.41% 153 Thu Jun 14 2007
-0.37% -7.96% 26.75% 152 Wed Jun 13 2007
-0.27% -7.62% 27.16% 162 Mon Jun 11 2007
-0.11% -7.37% 27.49% 162 Fri Jun 8 2007
-1.86% -7.26% 27.66% 143 Thu Jun 7 2007
-1.09% -5.66% 30.13% 142 Wed Jun 6 2007
0.19% -4.78% 31.62% 139 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.38% -5.11% 31.35% 151 Mon Jun 4 2007
0.42% -5.48% 30.89% 151 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.01% -5.87% 30.37% 149 Thu May 31 2007
0.19% -5.88% 30.33% 147 Wed May 30 2007
0.30% -6.05% 30.05% 144 Tue May 29 2007
0.69% -6.34% 29.62% 142 Mon May 28 2007
0.69% -6.34% 29.62% 142 Fri May 25 2007
-0.35% -6.98% 28.74% 144 Thu May 24 2007
0.01% -6.65% 29.16% 154 Wed May 23 2007
0.89% -6.64% 29.14% 157 Tue May 22 2007
0.99% -7.42% 27.97% 161 Mon May 21 2007
2.17% -8.31% 26.73% 166 Fri May 18 2007
-1.26% -10.39% 23.98% 180 Thu May 17 2007
-0.78% -10.13% 24.81% 176 Wed May 16 2007
-0.78% -10.13% 24.81% 176 Tue May 15 2007
-0.81% -9.49% 25.76% 174 Mon May 14 2007
1.44% -8.83% 26.83% 168 Fri May 11 2007
1.26% -9.27% 26.34% 176 Thu May 10 2007
1.26% -9.27% 26.34% 176 Wed May 9 2007
0.06% -10.52% 24.73% 188 Tue May 8 2007
-0.58% -10.59% 24.70% 189 Mon May 7 2007
0.83% -10.12% 25.11% 184 Fri May 4 2007
0.55% -10.88% 24.32% 190 Wed May 2 2007
0.01% -11.67% 23.62% 188 Tue May 1 2007
0.19% -11.13% 24.73% 191 Mon Apr 30 2007
0.19% -11.13% 24.73% 191 Fri Apr 27 2007
0.34% -11.31% 24.48% 194 Thu Apr 26 2007
1.21% -11.59% 24.12% 199 Wed Apr 25 2007
0.74% -12.68% 22.60% 201 Tue Apr 24 2007
0.07% -13.28% 21.71% 206 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.94% -13.38% 21.62% 205 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.55% -14.32% 20.53% 207 Thu Apr 19 2007
-0.12% -14.17% 21.21% 207 Wed Apr 18 2007
0.22% -14.29% 21.36% 206 Tue Apr 17 2007
1.23% -14.56% 21.10% 210 Mon Apr 16 2007
-0.42% -15.61% 19.51% 210 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.77% -15.79% 19.62% 204 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.01% -15.31% 20.73% 202 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.01% -15.31% 20.73% 202 Tue Apr 10 2007
-0.12% -15.30% 20.77% 203 Mon Apr 9 2007
-0.11% -15.15% 20.94% 203 Fri Apr 6 2007
-0.11% -15.15% 20.94% 203 Thu Apr 5 2007
-0.26% -15.02% 21.10% 200 Wed Apr 4 2007
0.90% -14.87% 21.42% 200 Tue Apr 3 2007
-0.86% -15.66% 20.35% 202 Mon Apr 2 2007
0.04% -15.16% 21.30% 195 Fri Mar 30 2007
1.10% -15.21% 21.23% 196 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.83% -16.15% 19.98% 202 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.76% -15.52% 21.09% 199 Tue Mar 27 2007
0.04% -14.85% 22.07% 198 Mon Mar 26 2007
0.04% -15.05% 21.76% 201 Thu Mar 22 2007
2.75% -15.33% 21.69% 202 Wed Mar 21 2007
-0.17% -17.77% 18.34% 216 Tue Mar 20 2007
0.81% -17.60% 18.54% 208 Mon Mar 19 2007
0.28% -18.17% 17.61% 210 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.12% -18.51% 17.15% 213 Thu Mar 15 2007
-0.12% -18.70% 16.89% 212 Wed Mar 14 2007
-2.05% -18.51% 17.07% 209 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.72% -16.65% 19.79% 206 Mon Mar 12 2007
-0.27% -17.27% 18.92% 210 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.70% -16.97% 19.24% 210 Thu Mar 8 2007
-0.81% -17.67% 18.32% 210 Wed Mar 7 2007
-1.19% -19.26% 16.68% 208 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.54% -17.76% 18.47% 220 Fri Mar 2 2007
0.06% -17.05% 19.26% 217 Wed Feb 28 2007
-2.53% -16.69% 19.31% 217 Tue Feb 27 2007
-0.32% -14.72% 22.75% 218 Mon Feb 26 2007
0.15% -16.02% 23.50% 223 Fri Feb 23 2007
0.15% -16.02% 23.50% 222 Thu Feb 22 2007
-0.34% -16.15% 23.32% 220 Wed Feb 21 2007
0.61% -16.16% 24.14% 218 Tue Feb 20 2007
-0.22% -17.26% 23.38% 218 Mon Feb 19 2007
-0.22% -17.30% 23.38% 219 Fri Feb 16 2007
-0.05% -17.00% 23.71% 218 Thu Feb 15 2007
0.04% -17.21% 23.60% 215 Wed Feb 14 2007
0.04% -17.21% 23.60% 215 Tue Feb 13 2007
0.33% -17.03% 23.54% 213 Mon Feb 12 2007
-1.16% -17.71% 23.15% 215 Fri Feb 9 2007
0.01% -16.72% 24.66% 215 Thu Feb 8 2007
0.09% -16.74% 24.69% 216 Wed Feb 7 2007
-1.36% -16.83% 24.51% 215 Tue Feb 6 2007
-1.58% -15.59% 26.50% 201 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.23% -13.97% 28.76% 189 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.67% -14.30% 28.50% 193 Thu Feb 1 2007
-0.44% -14.62% 27.92% 188 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.46% -14.17% 28.59% 180 Tue Jan 30 2007
0.39% -14.48% 27.99% 176 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.07% -14.94% 27.50% 182 Fri Jan 26 2007
-0.95% -14.91% 27.32% 180 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.41% -14.78% 28.52% 180 Wed Jan 24 2007
-0.24% -14.94% 28.00% 177 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.40% -15.17% 28.29% 168 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.75% -14.77% 28.81% 170 Fri Jan 19 2007
0.37% -15.53% 27.83% 170 Thu Jan 18 2007
-0.10% -16.41% 27.33% 187 Wed Jan 17 2007
-0.27% -16.49% 27.35% 187 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.60% -16.32% 27.66% 191 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.60% -16.33% 27.66% 194 Fri Jan 12 2007
1.30% -16.76% 26.95% 191 Thu Jan 11 2007
-0.42% -17.87% 25.34% 194 Wed Jan 10 2007
0.50% -17.61% 25.89% 197 Tue Jan 9 2007
0.35% -18.20% 25.12% 202 Mon Jan 8 2007
-1.55% -18.47% 24.69% 202 Fri Jan 5 2007
0.35% -17.27% 26.66% 202 Thu Jan 4 2007
-1.31% -19.59% 23.03% 221 Wed Jan 3 2007
-1.31% -19.59% 23.03% 221 Mon Jan 1 2007
-1.31% -19.59% 23.03% 221 Fri Dec 29 2006
1.56% -18.56% 24.75% 219 Thu Dec 28 2006
1.56% -18.56% 24.75% 219 Wed Dec 27 2006
0.41% -19.80% 22.80% 221 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.06% -20.00% 22.34% 219 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.06% -20.00% 22.34% 219 Fri Dec 22 2006
0.99% -19.90% 22.41% 221 Thu Dec 21 2006
0.34% -20.75% 21.11% 226 Wed Dec 20 2006
-0.25% -20.84% 21.10% 224 Tue Dec 19 2006
0.06% -20.59% 21.41% 224 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.01% -20.78% 21.28% 229 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.50% -20.71% 21.33% 228 Thu Dec 14 2006
0.07% -20.96% 20.78% 229 Wed Dec 13 2006
-0.18% -20.93% 20.94% 229 Tue Dec 12 2006
0.24% -20.87% 21.19% 230 Mon Dec 11 2006
0.19% -21.34% 20.89% 231 Fri Dec 8 2006
-0.55% -21.63% 20.73% 231 Thu Dec 7 2006
-0.73% -21.21% 21.44% 230 Wed Dec 6 2006
1.23% -20.69% 22.28% 228 Tue Dec 5 2006
1.00% -21.69% 20.84% 230 Mon Dec 4 2006
-1.46% -22.29% 20.39% 230 Fri Dec 1 2006
0.15% -21.04% 23.15% 227 Thu Nov 30 2006
-0.32% -21.25% 22.93% 225 Wed Nov 29 2006
-0.31% -20.99% 23.38% 223 Tue Nov 28 2006
-0.95% -20.65% 23.86% 219 Mon Nov 27 2006
-0.42% -19.88% 25.08% 221 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.67% -19.68% 25.93% 220 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.67% -19.68% 26.22% 220 Wed Nov 22 2006
0.02% -20.07% 25.91% 220 Tue Nov 21 2006
-0.11% -20.19% 25.81% 219 Mon Nov 20 2006
-0.12% -20.32% 25.86% 217 Fri Nov 17 2006
0.32% -20.26% 26.01% 221 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.29% -20.53% 25.63% 222 Wed Nov 15 2006
1.22% -20.49% 25.53% 220 Tue Nov 14 2006
0.39% -21.52% 23.95% 221 Mon Nov 13 2006
-0.06% -21.75% 23.46% 221 Fri Nov 10 2006
-3.77% -22.17% 23.41% 221 Thu Nov 9 2006
1.27% -20.07% 28.33% 207 Wed Nov 8 2006
1.17% -20.96% 26.56% 211 Tue Nov 7 2006
1.17% -20.96% 26.56% 211 Mon Nov 6 2006
-0.20% -21.86% 25.10% 212 Fri Nov 3 2006
-0.86% -21.67% 25.38% 209 Thu Nov 2 2006
-0.07% -21.00% 26.51% 207 Wed Nov 1 2006
-0.75% -20.69% 27.00% 209 Tue Oct 31 2006
0.65% -20.12% 28.10% 211 Mon Oct 30 2006
-0.94% -20.63% 27.34% 214 Fri Oct 27 2006
1.51% -19.86% 28.53% 216 Thu Oct 26 2006
0.14% -20.85% 26.54% 218 Wed Oct 25 2006
0.14% -20.85% 26.54% 218 Tue Oct 24 2006
0.07% -20.86% 26.45% 218 Mon Oct 23 2006
0.00% -20.90% 26.37% 218 Fri Oct 20 2006
0.25% -20.92% 26.31% 220 Thu Oct 19 2006
0.03% -21.18% 25.94% 222 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.25% -21.22% 25.90% 220 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.11% -20.94% 26.29% 220 Mon Oct 16 2006
1.08% -21.07% 26.21% 219 Fri Oct 13 2006
1.66% -22.03% 24.87% 222 Thu Oct 12 2006
-1.37% -23.24% 22.84% 220 Wed Oct 11 2006
-0.17% -22.17% 24.59% 216 Tue Oct 10 2006
0.20% -22.01% 24.83% 212 Mon Oct 9 2006
0.16% -22.16% 24.62% 208 Fri Oct 6 2006
0.54% -22.14% 24.50% 210 Thu Oct 5 2006
0.95% -22.62% 23.85% 205 Wed Oct 4 2006
0.88% -23.36% 22.68% 203 Tue Oct 3 2006
-0.22% -23.95% 22.04% 217 Mon Oct 2 2006
-0.22% -23.95% 22.04% 217 Fri Sep 29 2006
-0.41% -24.43% 21.37% 221 Thu Sep 28 2006
-0.41% -24.43% 21.37% 221 Wed Sep 27 2006
0.54% -23.98% 22.19% 216 Tue Sep 26 2006
1.35% -24.28% 21.60% 219 Mon Sep 25 2006
-0.71% -25.37% 19.91% 220 Fri Sep 22 2006
1.61% -24.96% 20.74% 222 Thu Sep 21 2006
0.97% -26.24% 18.91% 226 Wed Sep 20 2006
-0.42% -26.88% 17.75% 225 Tue Sep 19 2006
-1.09% -26.64% 18.30% 225 Mon Sep 18 2006
0.53% -25.73% 19.61% 225 Fri Sep 15 2006
-0.61% -26.03% 18.97% 225 Thu Sep 14 2006
-0.87% -25.68% 19.69% 224 Wed Sep 13 2006
2.70% -25.37% 20.78% 220 Tue Sep 12 2006
-0.27% -27.20% 17.71% 221 Mon Sep 11 2006
1.12% -27.07% 18.05% 222 Fri Sep 8 2006
0.09% -27.83% 16.79% 223 Thu Sep 7 2006
-0.83% -27.97% 16.61% 223 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.20% -27.13% 18.38% 223 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.20% -27.13% 18.38% 223 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.20% -27.13% 18.38% 223 Fri Sep 1 2006
4.13% -27.20% 18.31% 223 Thu Aug 31 2006
0.45% -30.51% 13.86% 231 Wed Aug 30 2006
1.74% -30.78% 13.47% 231 Tue Aug 29 2006
1.07% -31.85% 11.55% 230 Mon Aug 28 2006
-0.33% -32.53% 10.48% 231 Fri Aug 25 2006
-0.39% -32.31% 10.89% 230 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.56% -31.88% 11.28% 230 Wed Aug 23 2006
-0.31% -31.47% 11.92% 230 Tue Aug 22 2006
0.61% -31.13% 12.63% 230 Fri Aug 18 2006
1.76% -31.59% 11.97% 231 Thu Aug 17 2006
2.07% -32.67% 10.45% 232 Wed Aug 16 2006
1.09% -33.70% 8.54% 232 Tue Aug 15 2006
-0.72% -34.32% 7.31% 231 Mon Aug 14 2006
-0.15% -33.90% 7.73% 231 Fri Aug 11 2006
-0.46% -34.05% 7.90% 233 Thu Aug 10 2006
-0.46% -34.05% 7.90% 233 Wed Aug 9 2006
-0.32% -33.80% 7.77% 234 Tue Aug 8 2006
1.68% -32.71% 9.50% 234 Mon Aug 7 2006
1.68% -32.71% 9.50% 234 Fri Aug 4 2006
1.33% -32.57% 9.85% 233 Thu Aug 3 2006
1.33% -32.57% 9.85% 234 Wed Aug 2 2006
-1.21% -33.62% 8.19% 235 Tue Aug 1 2006
1.03% -31.79% 10.81% 231 Mon Jul 31 2006
-1.58% -32.63% 9.62% 232 Fri Jul 28 2006
-1.58% -32.63% 9.62% 232 Thu Jul 27 2006
-0.29% -31.66% 11.24% 230 Wed Jul 26 2006
1.14% -31.48% 11.82% 232 Tue Jul 25 2006
0.53% -32.25% 10.49% 232 Mon Jul 24 2006
-0.50% -29.54% 14.70% 214 Fri Jul 21 2006
-1.61% -29.36% 14.69% 219 Thu Jul 20 2006
1.65% -28.15% 16.75% 218 Wed Jul 19 2006
-0.14% -29.66% 14.50% 219 Tue Jul 18 2006
-0.75% -29.36% 14.68% 217 Mon Jul 17 2006
0.20% -28.72% 15.50% 217 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.45% -28.95% 15.22% 223 Thu Jul 13 2006
-1.36% -27.92% 16.80% 224 Wed Jul 12 2006
-0.01% -26.39% 19.03% 220 Tue Jul 11 2006
0.33% -26.41% 18.90% 222 Mon Jul 10 2006
-0.30% -26.43% 18.57% 224 Fri Jul 7 2006
-0.11% -26.23% 18.80% 228 Thu Jul 6 2006
-0.94% -26.12% 19.09% 225 Wed Jul 5 2006
1.36% -26.26% 24.51% 219 Tue Jul 4 2006
1.36% -26.26% 24.51% 219 Mon Jul 3 2006
1.49% -26.07% 21.07% 218 Fri Jun 30 2006
0.05% -27.15% 20.16% 211 Thu Jun 29 2006
0.05% -27.15% 20.16% 211 Wed Jun 28 2006
-0.52% -27.09% 20.25% 211 Tue Jun 27 2006
0.45% -26.65% 20.92% 215 Mon Jun 26 2006
-0.33% -26.92% 20.36% 219 Fri Jun 23 2006
0.81% -26.23% 21.23% 210 Thu Jun 22 2006
0.81% -26.23% 21.23% 210 Wed Jun 21 2006
0.32% -26.53% 20.77% 207 Tue Jun 20 2006
0.32% -26.53% 20.77% 207 Mon Jun 19 2006
1.15% -26.75% 20.40% 217 Fri Jun 16 2006
0.07% -29.08% 16.53% 222 Thu Jun 15 2006
0.07% -29.08% 16.53% 222 Wed Jun 14 2006
-1.05% -29.12% 16.17% 221 Tue Jun 13 2006
-1.20% -28.26% 17.60% 222 Mon Jun 12 2006
-0.23% -27.33% 18.63% 225 Fri Jun 9 2006
-1.24% -27.16% 18.87% 224 Thu Jun 8 2006
-0.38% -26.23% 19.60% 225 Wed Jun 7 2006
-0.68% -24.98% 21.00% 221 Tue Jun 6 2006
-0.68% -24.98% 21.00% 221 Mon Jun 5 2006
0.95% -25.31% 31.92% 211 Fri Jun 2 2006
0.95% -25.31% 31.92% 211 Thu Jun 1 2006
0.93% -26.03% 30.19% 211 Wed May 31 2006
-1.17% -26.72% 28.93% 213 Tue May 30 2006
0.15% -25.78% 30.55% 214 Mon May 29 2006
0.15% -25.78% 30.55% 214 Fri May 26 2006
0.40% -28.10% 27.82% 220 Thu May 25 2006
-0.79% -26.12% 29.09% 202 Wed May 24 2006
-0.63% -24.79% 31.21% 194 Tue May 23 2006
-0.68% -24.61% 32.62% 194 Fri May 19 2006
-0.68% -24.61% 32.62% 194 Thu May 18 2006
-1.44% -24.08% 33.43% 193 Wed May 17 2006
-0.57% -20.05% 36.48% 172 Tue May 16 2006
-0.57% -20.05% 36.48% 172 Mon May 15 2006
-1.06% -19.66% 37.27% 163 Fri May 12 2006
-0.65% -18.80% 38.71% 160 Thu May 11 2006
-0.27% -18.26% 39.65% 171 Wed May 10 2006
-0.01% -17.95% 40.00% 175 Tue May 9 2006
1.66% -17.87% 39.51% 179 Mon May 8 2006
0.29% -18.92% 36.80% 197 Fri May 5 2006
0.23% -19.13% 36.59% 191 Thu May 4 2006
0.16% -19.45% 36.45% 191 Wed May 3 2006
-0.28% -19.51% 36.09% 193 Tue May 2 2006
-0.81% -19.49% 36.23% 190 Mon May 1 2006
-0.22% -18.93% 36.81% 190 Fri Apr 28 2006
0.48% -18.76% 37.26% 184 Thu Apr 27 2006
0.00% -19.07% 36.55% 188 Wed Apr 26 2006
-0.57% -19.09% 36.56% 185 Tue Apr 25 2006