John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Heavy Construction

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
1.73% -33.78% 38.32% 76 Mon Feb 11 2008
0.08% -35.14% 34.88% 93 Thu Feb 7 2008
-1.58% -35.30% 34.65% 81 Wed Feb 6 2008
-3.18% -34.16% 37.06% 78 Tue Feb 5 2008
-1.73% -31.83% 42.20% 65 Mon Feb 4 2008
1.35% -32.78% 40.51% 67 Fri Feb 1 2008
-0.60% -33.69% 38.93% 63 Thu Jan 31 2008
1.35% -33.67% 39.51% 64 Tue Jan 29 2008
1.35% -33.67% 39.51% 64 Mon Jan 28 2008
-0.72% -34.51% 37.36% 64 Fri Jan 25 2008
1.47% -34.04% 38.57% 61 Thu Jan 24 2008
1.64% -36.92% 29.79% 105 Wed Jan 23 2008
-0.92% -38.32% 37.67% 64 Tue Jan 22 2008
-0.90% -35.17% 35.67% 59 Mon Jan 21 2008
-0.90% -35.17% 35.67% 59 Fri Jan 18 2008
-0.80% -32.40% 42.84% 47 Thu Jan 17 2008
-0.80% -32.40% 42.84% 47 Wed Jan 16 2008
-3.16% -31.54% 44.80% 42 Tue Jan 15 2008
0.19% -29.29% 50.26% 37 Mon Jan 14 2008
-1.09% -29.31% 50.29% 37 Fri Jan 11 2008
2.29% -28.36% 53.49% 32 Thu Jan 10 2008
0.66% -29.87% 50.16% 38 Wed Jan 9 2008
-2.42% -30.19% 49.96% 38 Tue Jan 8 2008
-1.72% -28.64% 53.32% 33 Mon Jan 7 2008
-3.63% -27.27% 56.99% 30 Fri Jan 4 2008
0.61% -24.41% 63.97% 20 Thu Jan 3 2008
-0.81% -24.94% 61.90% 26 Wed Jan 2 2008
0.81% -24.47% 62.45% 23 Tue Jan 1 2008
0.81% -24.47% 62.45% 23 Mon Dec 31 2007
-1.01% -24.83% 61.91% 27 Fri Dec 28 2007
-2.71% -23.97% 65.33% 22 Thu Dec 27 2007
0.58% -22.06% 69.83% 17 Wed Dec 26 2007
-0.02% -21.21% 65.51% 18 Tue Dec 25 2007
-0.02% -21.19% 65.55% 19 Mon Dec 24 2007
2.40% -21.02% 65.81% 17 Fri Dec 21 2007
1.46% -22.72% 61.92% 17 Thu Dec 20 2007
0.64% -23.94% 59.38% 17 Wed Dec 19 2007
0.17% -24.30% 58.39% 18 Tue Dec 18 2007
-1.97% -23.43% 64.50% 14 Mon Dec 17 2007
-1.97% -23.43% 64.50% 14 Fri Dec 14 2007
-1.15% -21.78% 68.06% 14 Thu Dec 13 2007
1.29% -20.89% 69.73% 12 Wed Dec 12 2007
-2.53% -22.05% 67.65% 11 Tue Dec 11 2007
0.08% -19.86% 72.75% 12 Mon Dec 10 2007
0.15% -19.62% 72.75% 11 Fri Dec 7 2007
2.58% -19.60% 71.80% 13 Thu Dec 6 2007
-1.66% -22.37% 65.97% 9 Wed Dec 5 2007
0.99% -21.10% 67.31% 10 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.10% -21.89% 65.26% 12 Fri Nov 30 2007
3.31% -22.06% 64.70% 12 Thu Nov 29 2007
3.31% -22.06% 64.70% 12 Wed Nov 28 2007
0.08% -24.60% 58.98% 12 Tue Nov 27 2007
-1.01% -24.70% 58.80% 12 Mon Nov 26 2007
0.89% -23.95% 60.54% 14 Fri Nov 23 2007
-0.72% -24.59% 59.11% 11 Thu Nov 22 2007
-0.72% -24.59% 59.16% 11 Wed Nov 21 2007
1.25% -23.78% 61.10% 12 Tue Nov 20 2007
-1.84% -24.72% 59.33% 12 Mon Nov 19 2007
-0.75% -23.35% 62.19% 16 Fri Nov 16 2007
-1.73% -22.93% 63.14% 13 Thu Nov 15 2007
1.35% -21.51% 66.57% 14 Wed Nov 14 2007
2.58% -22.45% 63.94% 19 Tue Nov 13 2007
-4.24% -24.59% 59.74% 19 Mon Nov 12 2007
-0.03% -21.32% 66.90% 14 Fri Nov 9 2007
0.02% -21.04% 67.64% 17 Thu Nov 8 2007
0.73% -17.89% 72.91% 19 Wed Nov 7 2007
-0.62% -18.45% 72.47% 16 Mon Nov 5 2007
0.48% -17.90% 76.32% 16 Fri Nov 2 2007
1.56% -16.28% 79.03% 18 Thu Nov 1 2007
-1.57% -17.57% 76.33% 19 Tue Oct 30 2007
0.06% -16.03% 79.75% 16 Mon Oct 29 2007
1.06% -15.90% 79.34% 15 Fri Oct 26 2007
-1.10% -16.87% 76.91% 15 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.34% -15.89% 77.32% 14 Wed Oct 24 2007
1.55% -15.50% 78.11% 15 Tue Oct 23 2007
0.38% -16.81% 75.25% 15 Mon Oct 22 2007
-3.46% -17.23% 74.57% 18 Fri Oct 19 2007
-0.15% -13.91% 82.08% 15 Thu Oct 18 2007
0.68% -13.78% 82.52% 13 Wed Oct 17 2007
-1.19% -14.44% 81.27% 14 Tue Oct 16 2007
-0.36% -13.28% 84.60% 13 Mon Oct 15 2007
-1.11% -13.81% 85.11% 13 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.63% -16.54% 74.71% 25 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.63% -16.54% 74.71% 23 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.63% -16.54% 74.71% 23 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.10% -15.75% 75.90% 23 Fri Oct 5 2007
1.63% -16.73% 74.52% 22 Thu Oct 4 2007
0.61% -17.57% 72.53% 27 Wed Oct 3 2007
0.61% -17.57% 72.53% 28 Tue Oct 2 2007
2.47% -17.92% 71.34% 31 Mon Oct 1 2007
0.31% -19.82% 66.83% 35 Fri Sep 28 2007
0.90% -20.11% 65.77% 34 Wed Sep 26 2007
-1.13% -20.79% 65.63% 35 Tue Sep 25 2007
0.89% -20.10% 66.88% 30 Mon Sep 24 2007
0.43% -20.25% 66.69% 34 Fri Sep 21 2007
-0.48% -20.63% 65.28% 33 Thu Sep 20 2007
0.05% -20.03% 65.85% 30 Wed Sep 19 2007
4.29% -19.95% 65.47% 28 Tue Sep 18 2007
-1.33% -22.63% 58.48% 36 Mon Sep 17 2007
-0.14% -21.70% 60.32% 36 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.37% -21.52% 59.95% 33 Thu Sep 13 2007
0.18% -21.58% 59.41% 33 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.91% -21.78% 59.30% 32 Tue Sep 11 2007
-1.68% -23.34% 56.07% 36 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.87% -22.13% 58.98% 33 Fri Sep 7 2007
1.94% -20.50% 62.43% 33 Thu Sep 6 2007
0.43% -20.09% 62.81% 31 Wed Sep 5 2007
2.41% -24.59% 61.87% 48 Tue Sep 4 2007
2.41% -24.59% 61.87% 48 Mon Sep 3 2007
2.40% -24.60% 56.76% 59 Fri Aug 31 2007
-0.49% -22.18% 58.64% 34 Thu Aug 30 2007
4.76% -22.05% 59.91% 31 Wed Aug 29 2007
-2.63% -25.48% 53.24% 49 Tue Aug 28 2007
0.06% -23.29% 57.86% 47 Mon Aug 27 2007
0.61% -23.23% 58.18% 46 Fri Aug 24 2007
-1.57% -24.00% 56.78% 41 Thu Aug 23 2007
1.15% -22.65% 59.02% 33 Wed Aug 22 2007
0.17% -23.50% 56.83% 31 Tue Aug 21 2007
1.35% -23.95% 56.14% 29 Mon Aug 20 2007
0.60% -24.81% 54.06% 37 Fri Aug 17 2007
-0.30% -24.95% 52.65% 27 Thu Aug 16 2007
-3.47% -24.48% 53.33% 28 Wed Aug 15 2007
-2.50% -21.43% 60.72% 24 Tue Aug 14 2007
1.15% -21.08% 61.03% 28 Mon Aug 13 2007
1.15% -21.08% 61.03% 28 Fri Aug 10 2007
-2.73% -21.90% 58.05% 41 Thu Aug 9 2007
0.21% -19.43% 62.84% 33 Wed Aug 8 2007
2.07% -19.79% 62.52% 24 Tue Aug 7 2007
-1.25% -20.89% 60.01% 30 Mon Aug 6 2007
-4.05% -20.16% 62.75% 24 Fri Aug 3 2007
1.03% -16.65% 70.67% 20 Thu Aug 2 2007
0.13% -17.75% 68.66% 21 Wed Aug 1 2007
1.70% -16.99% 70.59% 20 Mon Jul 30 2007
-2.71% -18.44% 67.18% 23 Fri Jul 27 2007
-3.34% -16.03% 72.41% 18 Thu Jul 26 2007
0.39% -13.14% 79.10% 17 Wed Jul 25 2007
1.88% -9.40% 88.59% 14 Tue Jul 24 2007
1.88% -9.40% 88.59% 14 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.18% -10.33% 85.72% 18 Fri Jul 20 2007
1.32% -8.99% 89.59% 17 Thu Jul 19 2007
0.31% -9.52% 87.66% 18 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.75% -9.49% 86.57% 20 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.42% -8.46% 88.24% 16 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.60% -7.60% 88.65% 14 Fri Jul 13 2007
2.49% -7.52% 87.14% 19 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.92% -8.72% 82.32% 18 Wed Jul 11 2007
-2.21% -9.39% 80.62% 21 Tue Jul 10 2007
1.16% -7.32% 84.61% 16 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.94% -7.66% 82.91% 22 Fri Jul 6 2007
0.70% -8.46% 81.67% 22 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.05% -8.69% 80.12% 24 Tue Jul 3 2007
1.12% -9.74% 77.24% 19 Mon Jul 2 2007
1.12% -9.74% 77.24% 19 Fri Jun 29 2007
0.21% -10.32% 75.59% 23 Thu Jun 28 2007
1.43% -10.46% 75.99% 21 Wed Jun 27 2007
-0.54% -11.68% 73.50% 23 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.61% -10.96% 74.66% 22 Mon Jun 25 2007
-0.60% -10.21% 76.23% 23 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.61% -9.23% 77.59% 20 Thu Jun 21 2007
-1.50% -9.82% 75.81% 25 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.58% -7.69% 80.37% 17 Tue Jun 19 2007
0.46% -7.41% 79.77% 18 Mon Jun 18 2007
1.06% -7.55% 78.41% 19 Fri Jun 15 2007
2.84% -4.36% 61.54% 36 Thu Jun 14 2007
-1.19% -9.92% 72.48% 21 Wed Jun 13 2007
1.57% -8.95% 73.93% 20 Mon Jun 11 2007
0.22% -10.27% 71.56% 27 Fri Jun 8 2007
-2.35% -10.79% 71.01% 24 Thu Jun 7 2007
-0.58% -8.56% 75.11% 19 Wed Jun 6 2007
-1.23% -7.38% 76.46% 22 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.91% -6.27% 78.14% 18 Mon Jun 4 2007
1.39% -6.80% 76.51% 20 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.27% -7.36% 73.69% 23 Thu May 31 2007
1.15% -7.24% 73.25% 17 Wed May 30 2007
1.15% -7.96% 71.22% 21 Tue May 29 2007
2.12% -8.95% 69.08% 22 Mon May 28 2007
2.12% -8.95% 69.08% 24 Fri May 25 2007
-2.25% -10.24% 66.10% 27 Thu May 24 2007
1.93% -8.15% 69.73% 25 Wed May 23 2007
-0.31% -8.77% 66.85% 34 Tue May 22 2007
1.64% -8.33% 66.00% 30 Mon May 21 2007
0.47% -9.52% 63.39% 35 Fri May 18 2007
-0.24% -10.68% 59.29% 43 Thu May 17 2007
0.41% -10.83% 58.43% 42 Wed May 16 2007
0.41% -10.83% 58.43% 42 Tue May 15 2007
-0.49% -10.84% 58.05% 47 Mon May 14 2007
0.76% -10.34% 59.06% 43 Fri May 11 2007
1.30% -10.03% 59.24% 42 Thu May 10 2007
1.30% -10.03% 59.24% 43 Wed May 9 2007
0.34% -10.36% 56.74% 46 Tue May 8 2007
0.43% -10.60% 55.96% 49 Mon May 7 2007
0.58% -11.14% 54.28% 56 Fri May 4 2007
0.47% -11.57% 53.36% 54 Wed May 2 2007
0.23% -11.93% 52.62% 48 Tue May 1 2007
-1.05% -10.72% 54.12% 48 Mon Apr 30 2007
-1.05% -10.72% 54.12% 48 Fri Apr 27 2007
0.19% -9.94% 55.72% 45 Thu Apr 26 2007
0.83% -9.89% 55.56% 48 Wed Apr 25 2007
-0.51% -10.38% 54.35% 50 Tue Apr 24 2007
0.63% -9.78% 55.36% 44 Mon Apr 23 2007
1.21% -10.28% 54.28% 51 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.42% -11.07% 52.59% 52 Thu Apr 19 2007
-0.21% -10.68% 53.17% 55 Wed Apr 18 2007
0.33% -10.37% 53.65% 58 Tue Apr 17 2007
0.84% -10.43% 53.30% 59 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.36% -10.88% 51.97% 57 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.07% -12.01% 48.81% 70 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.41% -11.81% 48.96% 73 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.41% -11.81% 48.96% 73 Tue Apr 10 2007
0.25% -11.93% 48.37% 76 Mon Apr 9 2007
1.29% -11.92% 47.64% 73 Fri Apr 6 2007
1.29% -11.92% 47.64% 73 Thu Apr 5 2007
-0.39% -12.04% 45.17% 86 Wed Apr 4 2007
1.76% -11.68% 45.51% 75 Tue Apr 3 2007
-0.09% -13.18% 42.87% 96 Mon Apr 2 2007
0.62% -13.38% 42.81% 89 Fri Mar 30 2007
-0.69% -13.82% 41.93% 100 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.10% -12.97% 43.01% 75 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.53% -12.77% 43.15% 86 Tue Mar 27 2007
0.61% -12.53% 43.89% 94 Mon Mar 26 2007
0.43% -13.06% 42.89% 100 Thu Mar 22 2007
1.99% -13.39% 42.33% 110 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.28% -15.21% 39.35% 120 Tue Mar 20 2007
1.71% -15.57% 38.99% 115 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.00% -20.24% 34.80% 156 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.00% -17.07% 36.83% 127 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.94% -17.24% 37.02% 115 Wed Mar 14 2007
-2.36% -18.03% 35.98% 125 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.54% -15.87% 40.03% 121 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.54% -16.20% 39.32% 117 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.69% -16.69% 38.53% 122 Thu Mar 8 2007
0.37% -17.28% 37.64% 121 Wed Mar 7 2007
-0.52% -19.55% 33.96% 133 Tue Mar 6 2007
0.08% -17.64% 37.30% 150 Fri Mar 2 2007
1.55% -17.80% 37.27% 158 Wed Feb 28 2007
-3.35% -19.11% 35.25% 170 Tue Feb 27 2007
-0.39% -16.31% 40.16% 170 Mon Feb 26 2007
0.30% -16.09% 40.88% 173 Fri Feb 23 2007
0.30% -16.09% 40.88% 172 Thu Feb 22 2007
0.37% -16.32% 40.24% 169 Wed Feb 21 2007
2.08% -16.62% 39.93% 173 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.30% -18.05% 36.89% 182 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.30% -18.07% 36.35% 185 Fri Feb 16 2007
-0.76% -17.98% 35.51% 187 Thu Feb 15 2007
0.71% -17.65% 36.22% 181 Wed Feb 14 2007
0.71% -17.65% 36.22% 181 Tue Feb 13 2007
-0.26% -18.18% 35.28% 179 Mon Feb 12 2007
-1.41% -17.97% 35.76% 182 Fri Feb 9 2007
0.15% -16.79% 37.67% 174 Thu Feb 8 2007
0.28% -16.90% 37.54% 175 Wed Feb 7 2007
0.49% -17.08% 37.02% 176 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.33% -18.26% 35.93% 176 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.46% -17.09% 36.91% 180 Fri Feb 2 2007
1.53% -17.49% 36.24% 184 Thu Feb 1 2007
-0.26% -18.56% 34.08% 189 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.97% -18.49% 34.25% 183 Tue Jan 30 2007
-0.27% -19.24% 32.95% 185 Mon Jan 29 2007
-0.40% -19.17% 33.24% 185 Fri Jan 26 2007
-0.89% -18.85% 33.77% 177 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.42% -18.10% 35.03% 174 Wed Jan 24 2007
2.51% -18.41% 34.51% 174 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.45% -20.29% 31.38% 192 Mon Jan 22 2007
1.13% -19.89% 31.94% 189 Fri Jan 19 2007
-1.24% -20.88% 30.42% 189 Thu Jan 18 2007
0.43% -21.18% 32.09% 198 Wed Jan 17 2007
0.07% -21.55% 31.51% 206 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.83% -21.56% 31.48% 203 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.83% -21.56% 31.63% 203 Fri Jan 12 2007
1.06% -22.16% 30.65% 209 Thu Jan 11 2007
-0.28% -23.11% 29.10% 208 Wed Jan 10 2007
0.09% -22.89% 29.72% 207 Tue Jan 9 2007
0.41% -22.89% 29.55% 208 Mon Jan 8 2007
-1.04% -23.27% 29.34% 209 Fri Jan 5 2007
-0.49% -22.08% 31.31% 209 Thu Jan 4 2007
0.70% -21.39% 34.56% 197 Wed Jan 3 2007
0.56% -22.05% 123.28% 4 Mon Jan 1 2007
0.56% -22.05% 123.28% 5 Fri Dec 29 2006
0.99% -22.08% 124.18% 5 Thu Dec 28 2006
0.99% -22.08% 124.18% 9 Wed Dec 27 2006
-0.09% -22.87% 121.83% 10 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.21% -22.88% 123.51% 9 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.21% -22.87% 123.46% 9 Fri Dec 22 2006
-1.39% -22.65% 124.57% 9 Thu Dec 21 2006
-0.17% -21.56% 127.99% 6 Wed Dec 20 2006
0.14% -22.63% 129.74% 4 Tue Dec 19 2006
-1.36% -22.84% 128.55% 4 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.31% -21.83% 133.28% 4 Fri Dec 15 2006
1.26% -21.60% 133.89% 4 Thu Dec 14 2006
-0.01% -22.55% 131.21% 4 Wed Dec 13 2006
-0.72% -22.66% 132.09% 4 Tue Dec 12 2006
-0.34% -22.12% 135.17% 3 Mon Dec 11 2006
0.22% -21.82% 137.25% 2 Fri Dec 8 2006
0.06% -21.93% 137.89% 2 Thu Dec 7 2006
-0.43% -21.89% 138.46% 2 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.13% -21.43% 137.96% 2 Tue Dec 5 2006
1.17% -21.53% 135.57% 1 Mon Dec 4 2006
-0.05% -22.40% 133.30% 1 Fri Dec 1 2006
1.07% -22.26% 128.97% 2 Thu Nov 30 2006
1.62% -22.92% 125.53% 3 Wed Nov 29 2006
0.38% -24.11% 119.45% 3 Tue Nov 28 2006
-1.69% -24.35% 118.97% 3 Mon Nov 27 2006
0.07% -22.89% 120.58% 4 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.27% -22.98% 121.98% 4 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.27% -22.93% 122.05% 4 Wed Nov 22 2006
-0.13% -23.17% 121.57% 5 Tue Nov 21 2006
0.07% -23.04% 121.90% 4 Mon Nov 20 2006
0.04% -22.96% 121.97% 3 Fri Nov 17 2006
-0.15% -22.85% 120.56% 3 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.22% -22.73% 121.06% 4 Wed Nov 15 2006
1.01% -22.81% 120.95% 4 Tue Nov 14 2006
-0.35% -23.46% 122.58% 4 Mon Nov 13 2006
0.43% -19.89% 125.53% 1 Fri Nov 10 2006
0.02% -23.46% 123.84% 2 Thu Nov 9 2006
0.71% -23.43% 121.99% 3 Wed Nov 8 2006
1.17% -24.05% 118.91% 4 Tue Nov 7 2006
1.17% -24.05% 118.91% 4 Mon Nov 6 2006
1.55% -25.11% 118.01% 4 Fri Nov 3 2006
-0.23% -26.17% 117.48% 5 Thu Nov 2 2006
-1.95% -26.00% 127.86% 4 Wed Nov 1 2006
-0.36% -24.67% 132.11% 4 Tue Oct 31 2006
-0.46% -24.18% 132.09% 4 Mon Oct 30 2006
-0.94% -23.77% 134.66% 3 Fri Oct 27 2006
-0.75% -22.96% 137.64% 2 Thu Oct 26 2006
-0.25% -22.18% 140.97% 1 Wed Oct 25 2006
-0.25% -22.18% 140.97% 1 Tue Oct 24 2006
-0.45% -21.90% 140.94% 1 Mon Oct 23 2006
-0.59% -21.57% 142.41% 1 Fri Oct 20 2006
1.10% -20.88% 146.48% 1 Thu Oct 19 2006
0.20% -21.75% 143.19% 1 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.36% -21.89% 142.98% 1 Tue Oct 17 2006
1.64% -21.44% 145.31% 1 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.31% -22.44% 139.65% 1 Fri Oct 13 2006
1.98% -22.60% 135.98% 1 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.83% -24.05% 131.15% 3 Wed Oct 11 2006
1.54% -23.25% 133.77% 1 Tue Oct 10 2006
0.45% -24.01% 127.02% 1 Mon Oct 9 2006
-0.13% -24.30% 126.99% 2 Fri Oct 6 2006
1.54% -23.98% 128.53% 2 Thu Oct 5 2006
1.29% -24.97% 123.03% 2 Wed Oct 4 2006
-1.69% -26.09% 125.13% 2 Tue Oct 3 2006
-0.59% -24.53% 136.04% 2 Mon Oct 2 2006
-0.59% -24.53% 136.04% 2 Fri Sep 29 2006
0.81% -25.10% 133.81% 2 Thu Sep 28 2006
0.81% -25.10% 133.81% 2 Wed Sep 27 2006
1.12% -25.69% 129.64% 3 Tue Sep 26 2006
0.55% -26.71% 126.39% 4 Mon Sep 25 2006
-0.80% -27.22% 128.62% 3 Fri Sep 22 2006
-1.63% -26.51% 130.54% 3 Thu Sep 21 2006
0.47% -25.42% 136.10% 3 Wed Sep 20 2006
-1.20% -25.71% 138.16% 3 Tue Sep 19 2006
0.47% -24.87% 140.74% 2 Mon Sep 18 2006
-1.07% -25.13% 134.44% 3 Fri Sep 15 2006
-0.59% -24.34% 140.16% 2 Thu Sep 14 2006
0.45% -23.93% 147.13% 2 Wed Sep 13 2006
0.51% -24.27% 145.26% 2 Tue Sep 12 2006
-1.56% -24.69% 145.60% 2 Mon Sep 11 2006
-0.42% -23.47% 152.49% 1 Fri Sep 8 2006
-1.11% -23.17% 156.14% 1 Thu Sep 7 2006
-2.61% -22.38% 160.94% 1 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.45% -21.14% 164.76% 1 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.45% -21.13% 164.76% 1 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.45% -21.13% 164.76% 1 Fri Sep 1 2006
0.83% -21.43% 162.07% 1 Thu Aug 31 2006
0.61% -21.99% 159.01% 1 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.89% -22.25% 160.87% 1 Tue Aug 29 2006
1.34% -22.85% 156.09% 1 Mon Aug 28 2006
0.08% -23.76% 152.02% 1 Fri Aug 25 2006
0.17% -23.88% 150.61% 1 Thu Aug 24 2006
-1.01% -24.01% 149.43% 1 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.82% -23.04% 149.97% 1 Tue Aug 22 2006
0.31% -23.11% 152.76% 1 Fri Aug 18 2006
-0.46% -23.38% 152.00% 1 Thu Aug 17 2006
1.88% -22.96% 155.86% 1 Wed Aug 16 2006
1.96% -24.64% 154.83% 1 Tue Aug 15 2006
-0.13% -26.43% 151.83% 1 Mon Aug 14 2006
-0.95% -26.23% 155.44% 1 Fri Aug 11 2006
0.42% -26.02% 162.77% 1 Thu Aug 10 2006
0.42% -26.02% 162.77% 1 Wed Aug 9 2006
-0.95% -26.21% 162.17% 1 Tue Aug 8 2006
-1.64% -25.27% 166.78% 1 Mon Aug 7 2006
-1.64% -25.27% 166.78% 1 Fri Aug 4 2006
0.06% -24.38% 174.58% 1 Thu Aug 3 2006
0.06% -24.38% 174.58% 2 Wed Aug 2 2006
-0.68% -24.91% 173.08% 2 Tue Aug 1 2006
0.37% -25.51% 169.42% 2 Mon Jul 31 2006
-0.36% -26.01% 173.53% 1 Fri Jul 28 2006
-0.36% -26.01% 173.53% 1 Thu Jul 27 2006
-0.15% -25.67% 177.23% 1 Wed Jul 26 2006
1.41% -25.51% 174.82% 1 Tue Jul 25 2006
2.49% -26.89% 171.66% 1 Mon Jul 24 2006
-2.15% -28.61% 41.59% 101 Fri Jul 21 2006
-2.05% -26.89% 44.99% 87 Thu Jul 20 2006
2.59% -25.22% 48.25% 67 Wed Jul 19 2006
-0.13% -27.17% 44.43% 76 Tue Jul 18 2006
-0.98% -27.27% 44.98% 72 Mon Jul 17 2006
-1.10% -26.23% 47.13% 57 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.07% -25.30% 49.23% 48 Thu Jul 13 2006
-0.97% -24.38% 51.06% 60 Wed Jul 12 2006
0.54% -23.82% 52.76% 61 Tue Jul 11 2006
-0.70% -24.28% 52.55% 60 Mon Jul 10 2006
-1.52% -23.82% 54.54% 52 Fri Jul 7 2006
0.81% -22.54% 57.28% 45 Thu Jul 6 2006
-0.32% -23.22% 56.37% 49 Wed Jul 5 2006
1.15% -23.03% 62.13% 52 Tue Jul 4 2006
1.15% -23.03% 62.13% 52 Mon Jul 3 2006
3.08% -24.86% 54.20% 58 Fri Jun 30 2006
0.33% -27.23% 51.82% 65 Thu Jun 29 2006
0.33% -27.23% 51.82% 65 Wed Jun 28 2006
-1.36% -27.30% 52.23% 58 Tue Jun 27 2006
1.11% -26.32% 54.32% 55 Mon Jun 26 2006
0.91% -27.00% 52.82% 62 Fri Jun 23 2006
1.64% -27.62% 51.61% 73 Thu Jun 22 2006
1.64% -27.62% 51.61% 73 Wed Jun 21 2006
-2.19% -28.46% 50.52% 70 Tue Jun 20 2006
-2.19% -28.46% 50.52% 70 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.20% -26.84% 54.55% 51 Fri Jun 16 2006
1.78% -28.83% 51.67% 59 Thu Jun 15 2006
1.78% -28.83% 51.67% 59 Wed Jun 14 2006
-2.46% -29.90% 49.21% 77 Tue Jun 13 2006
-3.75% -28.02% 53.98% 61 Mon Jun 12 2006
-0.96% -25.18% 61.16% 37 Fri Jun 9 2006
0.09% -24.48% 62.77% 34 Thu Jun 8 2006
-1.55% -24.52% 63.21% 41 Wed Jun 7 2006
-2.75% -22.02% 68.63% 29 Tue Jun 6 2006
-2.75% -22.02% 68.63% 29 Mon Jun 5 2006
0.93% -19.48% 73.21% 25 Fri Jun 2 2006
0.93% -19.48% 73.21% 25 Thu Jun 1 2006
1.87% -20.37% 71.55% 24 Wed May 31 2006
-2.28% -21.63% 68.36% 27 Tue May 30 2006
1.30% -19.68% 73.02% 28 Mon May 29 2006
1.30% -19.68% 73.02% 28 Fri May 26 2006
2.77% -20.76% 72.45% 28 Thu May 25 2006
-1.10% -22.94% 68.19% 30 Wed May 24 2006
-1.56% -22.51% 68.49% 34 Tue May 23 2006
-0.98% -21.44% 71.86% 31 Fri May 19 2006
-0.98% -21.44% 71.86% 31 Thu May 18 2006
-2.01% -20.36% 74.44% 29 Wed May 17 2006
-2.22% -19.04% 77.66% 34 Tue May 16 2006
-2.22% -19.04% 77.66% 34 Mon May 15 2006
-2.10% -17.16% 84.13% 27 Fri May 12 2006
-1.79% -15.11% 88.55% 26 Thu May 11 2006
0.43% -13.61% 91.90% 31 Wed May 10 2006
2.82% -13.18% 91.27% 31 Tue May 9 2006
-0.09% -14.66% 88.44% 36 Mon May 8 2006
0.89% -14.56% 88.62% 36 Fri May 5 2006
1.55% -15.18% 87.39% 36 Thu May 4 2006
-0.30% -16.00% 85.37% 36 Wed May 3 2006
1.02% -15.80% 85.76% 36 Tue May 2 2006
0.11% -16.78% 84.45% 38 Mon May 1 2006
-0.23% -16.91% 84.36% 40 Fri Apr 28 2006
-0.83% -16.42% 84.91% 39 Thu Apr 27 2006
-0.52% -15.46% 86.68% 36 Wed Apr 26 2006
-0.83% -14.87% 87.77% 35 Tue Apr 25 2006