John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Home Furnishings Fixtures

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
0.71% -40.96% 25.96% 190 Mon Feb 11 2008
-1.66% -40.61% 26.80% 185 Thu Feb 7 2008
-2.02% -40.13% 27.34% 167 Wed Feb 6 2008
-2.26% -39.01% 29.64% 154 Tue Feb 5 2008
-0.83% -37.61% 32.74% 164 Mon Feb 4 2008
1.78% -39.11% 28.93% 181 Fri Feb 1 2008
-0.08% -40.37% 26.90% 183 Thu Jan 31 2008
2.64% -41.25% 25.13% 191 Tue Jan 29 2008
2.64% -41.25% 25.13% 191 Mon Jan 28 2008
-2.34% -42.79% 21.82% 197 Fri Jan 25 2008
0.55% -41.19% 24.39% 184 Thu Jan 24 2008
7.26% -41.31% 23.88% 176 Wed Jan 23 2008
2.59% -43.33% 15.52% 195 Tue Jan 22 2008
-1.19% -46.28% 12.54% 218 Mon Jan 21 2008
-1.19% -46.28% 12.54% 217 Fri Jan 18 2008
3.01% -44.99% 14.37% 214 Thu Jan 17 2008
3.01% -44.99% 14.37% 214 Wed Jan 16 2008
-1.03% -46.17% 10.85% 220 Tue Jan 15 2008
-0.00% -45.64% 11.60% 225 Mon Jan 14 2008
-2.34% -45.84% 10.81% 225 Fri Jan 11 2008
0.49% -44.58% 13.05% 226 Thu Jan 10 2008
-1.80% -44.86% 11.80% 223 Wed Jan 9 2008
-1.47% -43.89% 13.18% 215 Tue Jan 8 2008
-0.75% -43.05% 14.41% 219 Mon Jan 7 2008
-2.02% -42.76% 14.77% 216 Fri Jan 4 2008
-0.91% -41.29% 16.38% 217 Thu Jan 3 2008
-0.61% -40.67% 17.02% 221 Wed Jan 2 2008
-0.56% -40.17% 17.26% 226 Tue Jan 1 2008
-0.56% -40.17% 17.23% 226 Mon Dec 31 2007
-0.43% -39.95% 17.90% 220 Fri Dec 28 2007
-1.30% -39.68% 18.35% 224 Thu Dec 27 2007
-0.36% -38.74% 20.11% 227 Wed Dec 26 2007
0.75% -38.57% 20.33% 225 Tue Dec 25 2007
0.75% -38.49% 20.53% 225 Mon Dec 24 2007
1.49% -38.92% 19.60% 224 Fri Dec 21 2007
1.16% -39.76% 17.65% 224 Thu Dec 20 2007
0.27% -40.45% 15.78% 226 Wed Dec 19 2007
0.36% -40.64% 15.05% 227 Tue Dec 18 2007
-2.35% -40.79% 14.03% 230 Mon Dec 17 2007
-2.35% -40.79% 14.03% 230 Fri Dec 14 2007
-2.41% -39.78% 16.34% 230 Thu Dec 13 2007
0.64% -38.66% 16.80% 227 Wed Dec 12 2007
-2.43% -39.04% 16.04% 230 Tue Dec 11 2007
0.44% -37.30% 18.86% 229 Mon Dec 10 2007
0.85% -37.20% 18.06% 228 Fri Dec 7 2007
3.85% -37.98% 16.89% 231 Thu Dec 6 2007
-0.80% -40.88% 10.87% 234 Wed Dec 5 2007
-0.61% -40.25% 11.51% 234 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.54% -39.90% 12.23% 235 Fri Nov 30 2007
2.57% -39.55% 13.48% 232 Thu Nov 29 2007
2.57% -39.55% 13.48% 232 Wed Nov 28 2007
-0.03% -41.11% 10.27% 234 Tue Nov 27 2007
-2.85% -41.10% 9.90% 229 Mon Nov 26 2007
0.76% -39.23% 12.82% 226 Fri Nov 23 2007
-1.07% -39.70% 11.60% 224 Thu Nov 22 2007
-1.07% -39.70% 11.59% 224 Wed Nov 21 2007
-1.92% -39.05% 12.27% 225 Tue Nov 20 2007
-2.22% -37.99% 14.08% 219 Mon Nov 19 2007
-0.76% -36.64% 16.57% 217 Fri Nov 16 2007
-1.69% -36.22% 17.52% 217 Thu Nov 15 2007
0.39% -35.12% 19.58% 215 Wed Nov 14 2007
3.04% -35.10% 19.34% 222 Tue Nov 13 2007
1.69% -36.93% 15.71% 228 Mon Nov 12 2007
-0.94% -38.05% 13.65% 232 Fri Nov 9 2007
-0.80% -37.52% 14.50% 232 Thu Nov 8 2007
0.43% -35.45% 18.51% 222 Wed Nov 7 2007
-1.70% -35.63% 18.19% 219 Mon Nov 5 2007
0.53% -34.57% 19.83% 219 Fri Nov 2 2007
1.72% -32.16% 23.78% 219 Thu Nov 1 2007
-0.93% -33.29% 21.60% 224 Tue Oct 30 2007
0.14% -32.90% 22.83% 221 Mon Oct 29 2007
0.68% -33.00% 22.18% 223 Fri Oct 26 2007
-1.08% -33.42% 21.47% 220 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.53% -33.10% 22.17% 221 Wed Oct 24 2007
1.34% -32.59% 23.13% 221 Tue Oct 23 2007
1.55% -33.58% 21.27% 227 Mon Oct 22 2007
-1.58% -34.65% 19.49% 228 Fri Oct 19 2007
-0.92% -33.80% 20.20% 235 Thu Oct 18 2007
-0.03% -33.30% 21.28% 234 Wed Oct 17 2007
-0.68% -33.35% 20.83% 234 Tue Oct 16 2007
-0.95% -32.81% 20.73% 235 Mon Oct 15 2007
-0.88% -32.15% 21.53% 233 Fri Oct 12 2007
0.24% -32.11% 17.99% 252 Wed Oct 10 2007
0.24% -32.11% 17.99% 238 Tue Oct 9 2007
0.24% -32.11% 17.99% 238 Mon Oct 8 2007
2.00% -32.08% 18.01% 239 Fri Oct 5 2007
-2.07% -33.32% 15.77% 241 Thu Oct 4 2007
0.51% -32.25% 17.37% 239 Wed Oct 3 2007
0.51% -32.25% 17.37% 238 Tue Oct 2 2007
5.24% -32.81% 16.67% 238 Mon Oct 1 2007
0.11% -35.52% 10.36% 239 Fri Sep 28 2007
-0.12% -35.57% 10.13% 239 Wed Sep 26 2007
-2.99% -35.46% 8.26% 239 Tue Sep 25 2007
-1.54% -33.48% 10.08% 239 Mon Sep 24 2007
-0.80% -32.62% 11.51% 239 Fri Sep 21 2007
-0.62% -32.17% 12.13% 238 Thu Sep 20 2007
-0.39% -31.59% 12.89% 238 Wed Sep 19 2007
0.58% -31.31% 13.07% 238 Tue Sep 18 2007
-1.19% -31.90% 11.85% 235 Mon Sep 17 2007
0.77% -31.11% 13.20% 234 Fri Sep 14 2007
-0.96% -31.60% 12.33% 236 Thu Sep 13 2007
-0.94% -31.02% 13.59% 233 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.05% -30.44% 14.18% 232 Tue Sep 11 2007
-1.35% -31.11% 12.71% 232 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.71% -30.26% 14.08% 233 Fri Sep 7 2007
1.22% -26.57% 24.48% 208 Thu Sep 6 2007
0.49% -26.85% 23.90% 214 Wed Sep 5 2007
0.87% -27.50% 22.95% 213 Tue Sep 4 2007
0.87% -27.50% 22.95% 213 Mon Sep 3 2007
0.87% -27.54% 22.95% 213 Fri Aug 31 2007
-0.67% -28.19% 22.04% 214 Thu Aug 30 2007
2.01% -27.77% 22.78% 215 Wed Aug 29 2007
-2.73% -29.18% 20.36% 215 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.92% -27.30% 23.50% 214 Mon Aug 27 2007
0.84% -26.62% 25.30% 210 Fri Aug 24 2007
-1.19% -27.20% 24.35% 212 Thu Aug 23 2007
0.85% -26.40% 25.75% 212 Wed Aug 22 2007
0.30% -27.08% 24.71% 209 Tue Aug 21 2007
0.41% -27.27% 24.34% 210 Mon Aug 20 2007
0.67% -27.58% 23.29% 214 Fri Aug 17 2007
3.02% -28.09% 21.37% 205 Thu Aug 16 2007
-1.39% -29.97% 17.09% 215 Wed Aug 15 2007
-1.56% -29.09% 17.09% 221 Tue Aug 14 2007
1.56% -26.56% 20.50% 216 Mon Aug 13 2007
1.56% -26.56% 20.50% 215 Fri Aug 10 2007
-2.04% -27.42% 18.53% 221 Thu Aug 9 2007
0.63% -25.71% 20.79% 215 Wed Aug 8 2007
0.76% -26.05% 20.10% 206 Tue Aug 7 2007
1.43% -26.72% 19.14% 206 Mon Aug 6 2007
-2.50% -27.82% 17.56% 210 Fri Aug 3 2007
-0.01% -26.02% 20.06% 209 Thu Aug 2 2007
0.32% -25.84% 19.31% 209 Wed Aug 1 2007
-0.45% -25.72% 18.47% 212 Mon Jul 30 2007
-1.36% -25.54% 18.59% 211 Fri Jul 27 2007
-1.50% -24.74% 18.81% 214 Thu Jul 26 2007
1.29% -23.62% 20.09% 219 Wed Jul 25 2007
-0.72% -23.38% 19.46% 223 Tue Jul 24 2007
-0.72% -23.38% 19.46% 223 Mon Jul 23 2007
-0.65% -22.69% 20.08% 221 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.11% -22.33% 20.35% 225 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.94% -22.42% 19.99% 225 Wed Jul 18 2007
-1.59% -21.70% 20.66% 225 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.43% -20.39% 22.62% 219 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.48% -20.04% 23.23% 217 Fri Jul 13 2007
1.02% -20.36% 22.74% 218 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.58% -21.16% 21.62% 218 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.42% -21.55% 20.98% 218 Tue Jul 10 2007
0.28% -20.33% 23.02% 219 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.20% -20.56% 22.59% 221 Fri Jul 6 2007
-0.94% -20.81% 22.42% 221 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.70% -20.01% 23.60% 219 Tue Jul 3 2007
-0.90% -20.80% 22.30% 217 Mon Jul 2 2007
-0.90% -20.80% 22.30% 217 Fri Jun 29 2007
-0.14% -20.11% 23.27% 215 Thu Jun 28 2007
1.65% -20.03% 23.34% 214 Wed Jun 27 2007
-0.09% -21.29% 21.48% 217 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.13% -21.29% 21.46% 219 Mon Jun 25 2007
-1.50% -21.15% 21.60% 220 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.32% -20.01% 23.25% 217 Thu Jun 21 2007
-0.71% -20.24% 23.29% 220 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.73% -19.69% 24.10% 217 Tue Jun 19 2007
-0.66% -19.67% 22.30% 220 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.61% -19.17% 23.02% 219 Fri Jun 15 2007
2.20% -20.70% 9.23% 195 Thu Jun 14 2007
-1.51% -22.18% 18.34% 227 Wed Jun 13 2007
0.18% -21.07% 19.84% 226 Mon Jun 11 2007
0.83% -21.14% 19.68% 228 Fri Jun 8 2007
-2.58% -21.85% 18.98% 228 Thu Jun 7 2007
-0.89% -19.53% 23.04% 223 Wed Jun 6 2007
-1.13% -18.93% 23.89% 224 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.17% -17.98% 25.51% 217 Mon Jun 4 2007
-0.35% -18.04% 25.32% 218 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.42% -17.95% 25.78% 216 Thu May 31 2007
0.24% -18.38% 25.08% 217 Wed May 30 2007
0.50% -18.88% 24.77% 215 Tue May 29 2007
0.71% -19.46% 24.15% 216 Mon May 28 2007
0.71% -19.46% 24.15% 216 Fri May 25 2007
-0.68% -20.11% 23.25% 220 Thu May 24 2007
-0.61% -19.75% 24.01% 220 Wed May 23 2007
1.59% -19.09% 24.83% 217 Tue May 22 2007
1.55% -19.84% 22.93% 219 Mon May 21 2007
0.77% -20.67% 20.77% 222 Fri May 18 2007
-1.20% -21.42% 19.20% 223 Thu May 17 2007
-0.66% -21.08% 19.14% 222 Wed May 16 2007
-0.66% -21.08% 19.14% 222 Tue May 15 2007
-0.12% -20.46% 19.43% 222 Mon May 14 2007
0.72% -20.69% 19.60% 225 Fri May 11 2007
0.24% -20.42% 20.85% 223 Thu May 10 2007
0.24% -20.42% 20.85% 223 Wed May 9 2007
-0.01% -20.70% 20.59% 223 Tue May 8 2007
-0.19% -20.76% 20.57% 225 Mon May 7 2007
-0.89% -21.10% 20.27% 227 Fri May 4 2007
1.61% -20.47% 21.12% 223 Wed May 2 2007
0.31% -21.49% 19.04% 226 Tue May 1 2007
-0.73% -20.24% 20.57% 223 Mon Apr 30 2007
-0.73% -20.24% 20.57% 223 Fri Apr 27 2007
0.22% -19.50% 21.74% 222 Thu Apr 26 2007
0.25% -19.80% 21.29% 222 Wed Apr 25 2007
0.97% -19.98% 21.20% 222 Tue Apr 24 2007
-0.38% -20.83% 19.93% 226 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.37% -20.59% 20.27% 224 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.36% -20.91% 19.70% 225 Thu Apr 19 2007
0.96% -20.71% 20.13% 224 Wed Apr 18 2007
-0.57% -21.15% 19.22% 229 Tue Apr 17 2007
1.09% -20.58% 20.04% 227 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.01% -21.49% 18.66% 228 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.85% -22.03% 17.68% 226 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.15% -21.34% 18.69% 225 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.15% -21.34% 18.69% 225 Tue Apr 10 2007
-0.43% -21.79% 18.56% 226 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.04% -21.59% 19.02% 224 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.04% -21.59% 19.02% 224 Thu Apr 5 2007
-0.22% -21.69% 19.23% 224 Wed Apr 4 2007
0.75% -21.58% 19.38% 225 Tue Apr 3 2007
0.31% -21.96% 18.22% 225 Mon Apr 2 2007
-0.31% -22.20% 17.83% 226 Fri Mar 30 2007
0.96% -21.97% 18.16% 225 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.70% -22.70% 17.00% 228 Wed Mar 28 2007
-1.63% -22.11% 17.84% 228 Tue Mar 27 2007
-0.21% -20.78% 19.80% 224 Mon Mar 26 2007
0.00% -21.06% 19.30% 224 Thu Mar 22 2007
1.14% -21.02% 19.28% 225 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.60% -21.86% 17.96% 224 Tue Mar 20 2007
0.66% -22.33% 17.19% 224 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.90% -22.85% 16.41% 224 Fri Mar 16 2007
-0.73% -22.40% 17.18% 223 Thu Mar 15 2007
-0.21% -21.96% 17.73% 221 Wed Mar 14 2007
-2.14% -21.90% 17.80% 219 Tue Mar 13 2007
1.50% -19.93% 20.87% 218 Mon Mar 12 2007
-0.37% -20.98% 19.13% 220 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.77% -20.71% 19.48% 222 Thu Mar 8 2007
-0.80% -21.27% 18.48% 226 Wed Mar 7 2007
-0.25% -21.32% 18.36% 213 Tue Mar 6 2007
0.03% -21.06% 18.62% 231 Fri Mar 2 2007
-0.46% -21.11% 18.49% 233 Wed Feb 28 2007
-2.27% -20.69% 19.09% 229 Tue Feb 27 2007
-0.09% -18.90% 21.87% 230 Mon Feb 26 2007
-0.19% -19.08% 21.56% 237 Fri Feb 23 2007
-0.19% -19.08% 21.56% 236 Thu Feb 22 2007
0.22% -18.88% 21.85% 233 Wed Feb 21 2007
0.39% -19.06% 21.57% 233 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.04% -19.38% 21.06% 233 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.04% -19.38% 21.03% 232 Fri Feb 16 2007
0.06% -19.41% 21.01% 232 Thu Feb 15 2007
0.61% -19.96% 20.10% 232 Wed Feb 14 2007
0.61% -19.96% 20.10% 232 Tue Feb 13 2007
-0.39% -20.46% 19.38% 231 Mon Feb 12 2007
1.40% -20.08% 19.99% 231 Fri Feb 9 2007
0.39% -21.13% 18.38% 235 Thu Feb 8 2007
0.05% -21.29% 18.05% 235 Wed Feb 7 2007
0.91% -21.29% 18.04% 234 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.48% -23.47% 16.70% 234 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.03% -21.60% 17.59% 236 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.53% -21.70% 17.48% 236 Thu Feb 1 2007
1.14% -22.06% 16.97% 234 Wed Jan 31 2007
-0.15% -22.88% 15.71% 235 Tue Jan 30 2007
0.18% -22.77% 15.90% 233 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.26% -22.97% 15.64% 232 Fri Jan 26 2007
-0.81% -23.10% 15.38% 231 Thu Jan 25 2007
1.31% -22.55% 16.20% 232 Wed Jan 24 2007
-0.27% -23.27% 14.77% 234 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.41% -23.27% 15.09% 232 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.64% -22.99% 15.47% 232 Fri Jan 19 2007
0.79% -23.19% 14.96% 232 Thu Jan 18 2007
0.56% -23.44% 13.92% 233 Wed Jan 17 2007
-0.27% -23.95% 13.21% 234 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.94% -23.69% 13.60% 234 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.94% -23.69% 13.60% 234 Fri Jan 12 2007
1.26% -24.35% 12.56% 235 Thu Jan 11 2007
0.12% -25.30% 11.12% 235 Wed Jan 10 2007
-0.17% -25.32% 10.99% 236 Tue Jan 9 2007
-0.30% -25.15% 11.27% 237 Mon Jan 8 2007
-1.34% -24.90% 11.68% 235 Fri Jan 5 2007
-0.48% -23.88% 13.15% 235 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.59% -22.98% 14.34% 235 Wed Jan 3 2007
-0.59% -22.98% 14.34% 235 Mon Jan 1 2007
-0.59% -22.98% 14.34% 235 Fri Dec 29 2006
0.74% -22.08% 15.27% 235 Thu Dec 28 2006
0.74% -22.08% 15.27% 235 Wed Dec 27 2006
1.24% -22.29% 14.47% 235 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.50% -23.24% 13.06% 237 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.50% -23.24% 13.06% 237 Fri Dec 22 2006
1.67% -22.85% 13.89% 236 Thu Dec 21 2006
-0.56% -24.05% 12.15% 238 Wed Dec 20 2006
-0.31% -23.70% 12.56% 237 Tue Dec 19 2006
-0.63% -23.38% 12.96% 237 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.25% -22.92% 13.34% 236 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.52% -22.75% 13.47% 237 Thu Dec 14 2006
-0.09% -23.21% 12.77% 238 Wed Dec 13 2006
0.47% -23.11% 12.90% 238 Tue Dec 12 2006
0.48% -23.44% 12.31% 239 Mon Dec 11 2006
-1.03% -23.79% 11.75% 239 Fri Dec 8 2006
-0.47% -23.04% 12.97% 238 Thu Dec 7 2006
-0.34% -22.75% 13.58% 237 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.61% -22.57% 13.88% 238 Tue Dec 5 2006
1.48% -22.94% 13.30% 237 Mon Dec 4 2006
-0.09% -24.02% 12.01% 238 Fri Dec 1 2006
-1.23% -23.92% 11.92% 238 Thu Nov 30 2006
0.55% -23.05% 13.65% 237 Wed Nov 29 2006
0.30% -23.45% 13.12% 236 Tue Nov 28 2006
-2.23% -23.70% 12.77% 237 Mon Nov 27 2006
-0.08% -22.04% 15.44% 237 Fri Nov 24 2006
-0.30% -21.98% 15.54% 236 Thu Nov 23 2006
-0.30% -21.98% 15.63% 236 Wed Nov 22 2006
0.18% -21.76% 16.04% 233 Tue Nov 21 2006
-0.15% -21.88% 15.88% 234 Mon Nov 20 2006
-0.43% -21.77% 16.09% 235 Fri Nov 17 2006
-0.04% -26.66% 15.50% 239 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.75% -26.43% 15.74% 239 Wed Nov 15 2006
2.14% -27.06% 14.80% 239 Tue Nov 14 2006
-0.04% -28.65% 12.45% 238 Mon Nov 13 2006
-0.02% -28.58% 12.50% 238 Fri Nov 10 2006
-0.28% -28.58% 12.47% 236 Thu Nov 9 2006
0.58% -28.39% 12.71% 237 Wed Nov 8 2006
1.03% -28.30% 12.82% 237 Tue Nov 7 2006
1.03% -28.30% 12.82% 237 Mon Nov 6 2006
0.03% -29.04% 11.75% 237 Fri Nov 3 2006
-0.56% -29.07% 11.77% 237 Thu Nov 2 2006
-1.45% -28.64% 12.55% 237 Wed Nov 1 2006
-0.09% -27.49% 14.60% 237 Tue Oct 31 2006
-0.16% -27.44% 15.07% 237 Mon Oct 30 2006
-0.90% -27.30% 16.00% 237 Fri Oct 27 2006
1.43% -26.58% 17.18% 237 Thu Oct 26 2006
0.18% -26.46% 20.38% 230 Wed Oct 25 2006
0.18% -26.46% 20.38% 230 Tue Oct 24 2006
-0.15% -26.63% 21.01% 230 Mon Oct 23 2006
-1.57% -26.42% 22.18% 230 Fri Oct 20 2006
0.54% -25.12% 25.72% 228 Thu Oct 19 2006
-0.60% -25.51% 25.97% 224 Wed Oct 18 2006
-1.52% -25.03% 26.60% 224 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.04% -23.77% 29.23% 224 Mon Oct 16 2006
-0.93% -23.81% 29.52% 221 Fri Oct 13 2006
0.94% -22.98% 30.78% 213 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.18% -23.79% 29.50% 210 Wed Oct 11 2006
0.56% -23.62% 29.77% 210 Tue Oct 10 2006
1.31% -24.10% 28.85% 210 Mon Oct 9 2006
-0.34% -25.31% 26.75% 221 Fri Oct 6 2006
0.53% -25.03% 27.28% 219 Thu Oct 5 2006
1.74% -25.45% 26.49% 211 Wed Oct 4 2006
1.08% -27.15% 24.09% 218 Tue Oct 3 2006
-0.02% -27.24% 23.30% 227 Mon Oct 2 2006
-0.02% -27.24% 23.30% 227 Fri Sep 29 2006
-1.25% -27.34% 23.04% 227 Thu Sep 28 2006
-1.25% -27.34% 23.04% 227 Wed Sep 27 2006
0.92% -26.30% 24.62% 220 Tue Sep 26 2006
0.39% -27.02% 23.48% 224 Mon Sep 25 2006
-0.63% -27.40% 22.81% 222 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.44% -26.95% 23.68% 224 Thu Sep 21 2006
0.59% -26.62% 24.45% 220 Wed Sep 20 2006
-0.65% -27.09% 23.55% 221 Tue Sep 19 2006
-1.03% -26.53% 24.42% 218 Mon Sep 18 2006
-0.02% -26.42% 24.24% 222 Fri Sep 15 2006
-1.08% -26.76% 24.02% 221 Thu Sep 14 2006
0.40% -25.85% 25.37% 213 Wed Sep 13 2006
0.62% -26.17% 24.82% 212 Tue Sep 12 2006
0.61% -27.30% 23.47% 213 Mon Sep 11 2006
0.18% -28.16% 22.50% 216 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.47% -28.25% 22.26% 218 Thu Sep 7 2006
-2.29% -28.27% 22.86% 219 Wed Sep 6 2006
-0.59% -27.49% 25.49% 216 Tue Sep 5 2006
-0.59% -27.49% 25.49% 216 Mon Sep 4 2006
-0.59% -27.49% 25.49% 216 Fri Sep 1 2006
-0.92% -27.11% 26.29% 211 Thu Aug 31 2006
0.62% -26.36% 27.29% 204 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.91% -27.02% 26.69% 207 Tue Aug 29 2006
0.98% -27.74% 25.57% 208 Mon Aug 28 2006
0.64% -28.55% 24.55% 209 Fri Aug 25 2006
-1.12% -28.52% 23.59% 211 Thu Aug 24 2006
-1.51% -27.83% 25.06% 205 Wed Aug 23 2006
-0.13% -26.71% 26.71% 203 Tue Aug 22 2006
-0.06% -26.90% 26.55% 206 Fri Aug 18 2006
0.13% -26.92% 26.67% 205 Thu Aug 17 2006
0.68% -26.96% 26.47% 202 Wed Aug 16 2006
1.00% -27.44% 25.73% 197 Tue Aug 15 2006
1.21% -28.45% 24.53% 189 Mon Aug 14 2006
0.26% -29.18% 23.13% 197 Fri Aug 11 2006
-0.05% -29.11% 22.79% 202 Thu Aug 10 2006
-0.05% -29.11% 22.79% 202 Wed Aug 9 2006
0.14% -28.25% 22.79% 200 Tue Aug 8 2006
-1.76% -27.54% 21.04% 208 Mon Aug 7 2006
-1.76% -27.54% 21.04% 208 Fri Aug 4 2006
0.35% -27.51% 21.11% 204 Thu Aug 3 2006
0.35% -27.51% 21.11% 205 Wed Aug 2 2006
-2.83% -27.95% 20.57% 205 Tue Aug 1 2006
0.87% -25.80% 24.95% 185 Mon Jul 31 2006
-1.78% -26.64% 23.68% 185 Fri Jul 28 2006
-1.78% -26.64% 23.68% 185 Thu Jul 27 2006
-0.47% -25.47% 25.88% 173 Wed Jul 26 2006
1.57% -25.29% 26.41% 172 Tue Jul 25 2006
2.14% -26.53% 24.58% 184 Mon Jul 24 2006
-0.88% -28.43% 21.84% 190 Fri Jul 21 2006
-1.84% -27.79% 23.01% 188 Thu Jul 20 2006
2.49% -26.45% 25.41% 190 Wed Jul 19 2006
-0.42% -28.38% 22.41% 194 Tue Jul 18 2006
-1.09% -28.23% 23.05% 194 Mon Jul 17 2006
2.03% -27.69% 21.72% 202 Fri Jul 14 2006
-4.53% -28.34% 20.96% 207 Thu Jul 13 2006
-2.05% -26.10% 24.31% 201 Wed Jul 12 2006
0.18% -24.34% 27.78% 189 Tue Jul 11 2006
0.06% -24.56% 27.66% 189 Mon Jul 10 2006
-1.59% -24.63% 27.53% 193 Fri Jul 7 2006
-0.22% -21.85% 31.09% 162 Thu Jul 6 2006
-1.93% -21.68% 31.39% 159 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.02% -21.67% 32.92% 167 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.02% -21.67% 32.92% 167 Mon Jul 3 2006
2.67% -21.42% 33.23% 144 Fri Jun 30 2006
1.25% -23.56% 29.48% 151 Thu Jun 29 2006
1.25% -23.56% 29.48% 151 Wed Jun 28 2006
-1.86% -24.38% 27.77% 168 Tue Jun 27 2006
0.20% -22.98% 30.19% 151 Mon Jun 26 2006
0.17% -23.16% 29.98% 145 Fri Jun 23 2006
1.62% -23.91% 28.53% 166 Thu Jun 22 2006
1.62% -23.91% 28.53% 166 Wed Jun 21 2006
-0.79% -25.21% 26.11% 179 Tue Jun 20 2006
-0.79% -25.21% 26.11% 179 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.96% -24.63% 27.12% 181 Fri Jun 16 2006
0.75% -24.75% 27.13% 164 Thu Jun 15 2006
0.75% -24.75% 27.13% 164 Wed Jun 14 2006
-0.14% -25.12% 26.03% 169 Tue Jun 13 2006
-0.92% -24.91% 26.23% 180 Mon Jun 12 2006
0.99% -23.95% 28.06% 183 Fri Jun 9 2006
-0.15% -24.71% 26.73% 197 Thu Jun 8 2006
-0.98% -24.54% 27.05% 199 Wed Jun 7 2006
-1.34% -22.35% 30.91% 189 Tue Jun 6 2006
-1.34% -22.35% 30.91% 189 Mon Jun 5 2006
0.63% -21.02% 33.05% 177 Fri Jun 2 2006
0.63% -21.02% 33.05% 177 Thu Jun 1 2006
0.04% -21.51% 32.26% 170 Wed May 31 2006
-2.18% -21.59% 32.37% 161 Tue May 30 2006
-0.17% -19.81% 35.50% 151 Mon May 29 2006
-0.17% -19.81% 35.50% 151 Fri May 26 2006
1.82% -19.68% 35.75% 130 Thu May 25 2006
-0.52% -21.08% 33.24% 149 Wed May 24 2006
0.48% -19.61% 36.27% 122 Tue May 23 2006
-2.10% -20.25% 34.95% 152 Fri May 19 2006
-2.10% -20.25% 34.95% 152 Thu May 18 2006
-1.70% -18.47% 37.70% 128 Wed May 17 2006
-0.26% -16.82% 40.42% 126 Tue May 16 2006
-0.26% -16.82% 40.42% 126 Mon May 15 2006
-1.79% -16.62% 40.75% 131 Fri May 12 2006
-1.53% -15.04% 43.55% 127 Thu May 11 2006
-0.24% -13.54% 46.27% 123 Wed May 10 2006
0.82% -13.22% 46.60% 123 Tue May 9 2006
0.10% -13.90% 46.84% 127 Mon May 8 2006
-0.57% -13.76% 46.93% 126 Fri May 5 2006
1.01% -12.99% 49.27% 115 Thu May 4 2006
-0.32% -13.59% 47.49% 114 Wed May 3 2006
0.85% -13.27% 47.81% 113 Tue May 2 2006
0.60% -14.15% 46.22% 121 Mon May 1 2006
0.14% -14.48% 45.39% 129 Fri Apr 28 2006
-0.23% -14.89% 44.80% 135 Thu Apr 27 2006
0.10% -14.58% 45.26% 135 Wed Apr 26 2006
-0.22% -14.66% 45.15% 132 Tue Apr 25 2006