John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Home Improvement Stores

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
1.31% -49.93% 28.16% 234 Mon Feb 11 2008
-0.06% -50.13% 29.13% 233 Thu Feb 7 2008
0.02% -50.44% 29.46% 231 Wed Feb 6 2008
-5.09% -50.62% 29.33% 235 Tue Feb 5 2008
-3.01% -48.23% 36.43% 228 Mon Feb 4 2008
7.21% -46.44% 39.02% 211 Fri Feb 1 2008
1.05% -49.53% 29.59% 230 Thu Jan 31 2008
4.53% -50.56% 25.58% 238 Tue Jan 29 2008
4.53% -50.56% 25.58% 238 Mon Jan 28 2008
-1.99% -52.19% 20.08% 239 Fri Jan 25 2008
1.38% -50.95% 22.55% 238 Thu Jan 24 2008
6.92% -50.86% 21.11% 237 Wed Jan 23 2008
5.19% -53.98% 12.45% 241 Tue Jan 22 2008
-0.63% -56.82% 6.70% 242 Mon Jan 21 2008
-0.63% -56.82% 6.70% 241 Fri Jan 18 2008
3.79% -56.11% 10.44% 241 Thu Jan 17 2008
3.79% -56.11% 10.44% 241 Wed Jan 16 2008
-1.52% -57.75% 6.60% 241 Tue Jan 15 2008
4.67% -57.30% 8.25% 241 Mon Jan 14 2008
-2.59% -58.78% 3.37% 241 Fri Jan 11 2008
2.36% -57.75% 6.12% 241 Thu Jan 10 2008
-2.84% -58.53% 0.90% 241 Wed Jan 9 2008
-1.67% -57.87% 1.52% 241 Tue Jan 8 2008
1.47% -56.93% 2.74% 241 Mon Jan 7 2008
-3.13% -57.53% 0.91% 243 Fri Jan 4 2008
-4.45% -56.16% 3.98% 243 Thu Jan 3 2008
-2.05% -54.63% 8.95% 242 Wed Jan 2 2008
-0.27% -53.56% 10.52% 242 Tue Jan 1 2008
-0.27% -53.56% 10.52% 242 Mon Dec 31 2007
-3.95% -53.63% 10.85% 242 Fri Dec 28 2007
-3.13% -52.46% 15.68% 242 Thu Dec 27 2007
-0.57% -51.25% 19.75% 242 Wed Dec 26 2007
0.38% -51.05% 20.29% 242 Tue Dec 25 2007
0.38% -50.95% 20.30% 242 Mon Dec 24 2007
4.19% -51.24% 20.39% 241 Fri Dec 21 2007
1.13% -52.82% 15.00% 242 Thu Dec 20 2007
0.07% -53.24% 13.64% 242 Wed Dec 19 2007
0.85% -53.14% 14.15% 242 Tue Dec 18 2007
-4.45% -53.14% 12.43% 242 Mon Dec 17 2007
-4.45% -53.14% 12.43% 242 Fri Dec 14 2007
-1.02% -51.21% 17.78% 242 Thu Dec 13 2007
0.74% -50.59% 18.52% 242 Wed Dec 12 2007
-5.72% -50.82% 17.89% 243 Tue Dec 11 2007
2.73% -48.05% 25.18% 242 Mon Dec 10 2007
1.66% -48.88% 21.62% 241 Fri Dec 7 2007
9.56% -49.32% 19.25% 242 Thu Dec 6 2007
-1.32% -52.53% 7.10% 243 Wed Dec 5 2007
-1.63% -52.43% 6.89% 243 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.36% -51.93% 7.20% 243 Fri Nov 30 2007
6.99% -51.81% 9.53% 243 Thu Nov 29 2007
6.99% -51.81% 9.53% 243 Wed Nov 28 2007
-1.00% -54.49% 2.68% 243 Tue Nov 27 2007
-3.09% -54.13% 3.19% 242 Mon Nov 26 2007
1.91% -52.59% 5.77% 243 Fri Nov 23 2007
-1.18% -53.50% 3.64% 243 Thu Nov 22 2007
-1.18% -53.50% 3.56% 243 Wed Nov 21 2007
-1.61% -52.93% 4.02% 243 Tue Nov 20 2007
-3.75% -52.31% 4.96% 243 Mon Nov 19 2007
1.54% -50.15% 8.21% 243 Fri Nov 16 2007
0.21% -50.67% 6.52% 243 Thu Nov 15 2007
-0.19% -50.80% 6.23% 243 Wed Nov 14 2007
2.63% -50.67% 6.35% 243 Tue Nov 13 2007
0.91% -51.96% 3.47% 243 Mon Nov 12 2007
-3.13% -52.54% 2.50% 243 Fri Nov 9 2007
0.71% -51.04% 3.66% 242 Thu Nov 8 2007
1.07% -49.98% 2.94% 243 Wed Nov 7 2007
-4.81% -50.15% 0.56% 242 Mon Nov 5 2007
-0.60% -48.16% 1.69% 242 Fri Nov 2 2007
-2.56% -46.05% 1.95% 243 Thu Nov 1 2007
-3.82% -45.15% 2.01% 243 Tue Oct 30 2007
-1.30% -43.68% 2.16% 243 Mon Oct 29 2007
-2.48% -43.21% 2.07% 243 Fri Oct 26 2007
-1.67% -42.32% 2.80% 241 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.51% -41.64% 3.60% 241 Wed Oct 24 2007
0.26% -41.58% 3.82% 241 Tue Oct 23 2007
2.10% -41.65% 2.70% 241 Mon Oct 22 2007
-2.75% -42.77% 0.14% 242 Fri Oct 19 2007
-2.14% -41.06% 1.48% 242 Thu Oct 18 2007
-1.18% -40.08% 2.04% 243 Wed Oct 17 2007
-1.95% -39.27% 3.04% 243 Tue Oct 16 2007
-2.31% -38.11% 4.19% 243 Mon Oct 15 2007
-0.79% -36.87% 5.86% 243 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.86% -13.99% 22.71% 181 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.86% -13.99% 22.71% 169 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.86% -13.99% 22.71% 169 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.82% -13.27% 23.73% 163 Fri Oct 5 2007
-1.24% -14.82% 21.44% 173 Thu Oct 4 2007
0.77% -14.15% 22.35% 165 Wed Oct 3 2007
0.77% -14.15% 22.35% 163 Tue Oct 2 2007
1.38% -14.81% 21.33% 168 Mon Oct 1 2007
0.01% -16.00% 19.66% 165 Fri Sep 28 2007
-0.07% -16.03% 19.53% 163 Wed Sep 26 2007
-2.68% -15.97% 19.62% 159 Tue Sep 25 2007
-0.64% -13.66% 22.76% 123 Mon Sep 24 2007
0.03% -13.13% 23.50% 126 Fri Sep 21 2007
-1.56% -13.21% 23.31% 125 Thu Sep 20 2007
-0.43% -11.85% 25.22% 114 Wed Sep 19 2007
3.34% -11.48% 25.79% 98 Tue Sep 18 2007
-0.82% -14.25% 21.69% 111 Mon Sep 17 2007
0.64% -13.57% 22.73% 106 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.44% -14.09% 21.92% 109 Thu Sep 13 2007
1.28% -14.39% 21.56% 120 Wed Sep 12 2007
0.45% -15.54% 20.00% 141 Tue Sep 11 2007
-0.23% -15.81% 19.63% 131 Mon Sep 10 2007
0.46% -15.62% 19.92% 137 Fri Sep 7 2007
-3.56% -15.99% 19.47% 165 Thu Sep 6 2007
-1.49% -12.77% 23.97% 120 Wed Sep 5 2007
1.69% -11.43% 25.77% 91 Tue Sep 4 2007
1.69% -11.43% 25.77% 91 Mon Sep 3 2007
1.69% -11.43% 25.77% 86 Fri Aug 31 2007
0.23% -12.89% 23.77% 94 Thu Aug 30 2007
4.29% -13.09% 23.55% 98 Wed Aug 29 2007
-1.10% -16.67% 18.50% 143 Tue Aug 28 2007
-1.52% -15.65% 20.03% 153 Mon Aug 27 2007
1.25% -14.30% 21.99% 138 Fri Aug 24 2007
-1.75% -15.34% 20.53% 143 Thu Aug 23 2007
1.05% -13.81% 22.79% 115 Wed Aug 22 2007
1.07% -14.65% 21.70% 110 Tue Aug 21 2007
2.37% -15.54% 20.42% 127 Mon Aug 20 2007
1.17% -17.40% 17.79% 161 Fri Aug 17 2007
-0.78% -18.52% 15.51% 158 Thu Aug 16 2007
0.96% -17.76% 16.04% 155 Wed Aug 15 2007
-2.91% -18.59% 14.70% 180 Tue Aug 14 2007
-1.90% -15.40% 18.91% 165 Mon Aug 13 2007
-1.90% -15.40% 18.91% 164 Fri Aug 10 2007
-1.43% -13.53% 21.68% 132 Thu Aug 9 2007
1.67% -11.38% 23.45% 134 Wed Aug 8 2007
-0.41% -11.92% 21.44% 133 Tue Aug 7 2007
1.19% -11.60% 21.79% 116 Mon Aug 6 2007
-3.42% -12.54% 20.43% 124 Fri Aug 3 2007
1.29% -9.47% 24.66% 115 Thu Aug 2 2007
0.44% -10.65% 23.06% 121 Wed Aug 1 2007
1.29% -10.15% 23.88% 124 Mon Jul 30 2007
-0.57% -11.25% 22.42% 135 Fri Jul 27 2007
-1.88% -10.59% 22.97% 141 Thu Jul 26 2007
0.23% -8.75% 25.40% 145 Wed Jul 25 2007
-0.91% -7.74% 26.77% 153 Tue Jul 24 2007
-0.91% -7.74% 26.77% 153 Mon Jul 23 2007
-0.89% -6.89% 27.94% 150 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.69% -5.99% 29.23% 152 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.42% -6.64% 28.09% 155 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.81% -5.96% 28.68% 150 Tue Jul 17 2007
0.25% -5.02% 29.95% 145 Mon Jul 16 2007
1.09% -4.68% 29.51% 146 Fri Jul 13 2007
3.35% -5.26% 28.04% 156 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.37% -6.87% 23.84% 165 Wed Jul 11 2007
-0.81% -7.22% 23.38% 166 Tue Jul 10 2007
-0.01% -6.49% 24.36% 174 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.73% -6.50% 24.36% 177 Fri Jul 6 2007
0.34% -7.18% 23.47% 179 Thu Jul 5 2007
-0.39% -7.49% 23.05% 180 Tue Jul 3 2007
-0.30% -7.33% 23.28% 170 Mon Jul 2 2007
-0.30% -7.33% 23.28% 170 Fri Jun 29 2007
-0.40% -7.05% 23.64% 170 Thu Jun 28 2007
0.70% -6.69% 24.11% 168 Wed Jun 27 2007
0.59% -7.35% 23.25% 164 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.11% -7.90% 22.53% 171 Mon Jun 25 2007
-1.69% -7.79% 22.65% 172 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.48% -6.22% 24.74% 170 Thu Jun 21 2007
1.36% -6.67% 24.14% 172 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.42% -7.92% 22.53% 187 Tue Jun 19 2007
-0.12% -8.30% 22.02% 188 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.54% -8.25% 22.09% 189 Fri Jun 15 2007
0.11% -8.34% 22.01% 187 Thu Jun 14 2007
-0.77% -8.41% 21.92% 180 Wed Jun 13 2007
-0.39% -7.71% 22.88% 183 Mon Jun 11 2007
0.55% -7.35% 23.36% 179 Fri Jun 8 2007
-1.13% -7.84% 22.69% 175 Thu Jun 7 2007
-1.15% -6.80% 24.05% 178 Wed Jun 6 2007
-1.36% -6.01% 25.55% 174 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.55% -4.76% 27.50% 165 Mon Jun 4 2007
-0.12% -5.32% 26.85% 172 Fri Jun 1 2007
1.03% -5.20% 27.04% 163 Thu May 31 2007
0.61% -6.16% 25.73% 169 Wed May 30 2007
0.19% -6.73% 24.96% 165 Tue May 29 2007
-0.40% -6.91% 24.73% 166 Mon May 28 2007
-0.40% -6.91% 24.73% 166 Fri May 25 2007
0.26% -6.53% 25.22% 156 Thu May 24 2007
-0.11% -6.76% 24.92% 170 Wed May 23 2007
0.31% -6.65% 25.08% 172 Tue May 22 2007
-0.48% -6.95% 24.67% 169 Mon May 21 2007
1.25% -6.52% 25.24% 163 Fri May 18 2007
-0.46% -7.61% 23.79% 166 Thu May 17 2007
-0.91% -8.83% 23.44% 173 Wed May 16 2007
-0.91% -8.83% 23.44% 173 Tue May 15 2007
0.60% -8.34% 24.57% 172 Mon May 14 2007
-0.26% -8.90% 23.79% 179 Fri May 11 2007
1.56% -8.64% 24.80% 180 Thu May 10 2007
1.56% -8.64% 24.80% 180 Wed May 9 2007
-0.54% -9.99% 22.95% 193 Tue May 8 2007
0.71% -9.48% 23.64% 186 Mon May 7 2007
0.32% -10.84% 21.82% 198 Fri May 4 2007
0.60% -11.16% 21.44% 202 Wed May 2 2007
0.65% -11.85% 20.46% 202 Tue May 1 2007
-0.42% -10.92% 21.75% 198 Mon Apr 30 2007
-0.42% -10.92% 21.75% 198 Fri Apr 27 2007
-0.84% -10.53% 22.24% 198 Thu Apr 26 2007
0.27% -9.77% 23.28% 191 Wed Apr 25 2007
0.29% -9.97% 22.96% 191 Tue Apr 24 2007
-0.25% -10.20% 22.60% 192 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.25% -9.99% 22.90% 194 Fri Apr 20 2007
0.76% -10.14% 22.66% 189 Thu Apr 19 2007
-0.72% -10.87% 21.70% 198 Wed Apr 18 2007
1.02% -10.16% 22.64% 194 Tue Apr 17 2007
1.39% -11.08% 21.42% 198 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.58% -12.29% 19.76% 200 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.93% -14.51% 16.48% 209 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.21% -13.83% 17.52% 207 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.21% -13.83% 17.52% 207 Tue Apr 10 2007
0.13% -14.31% 17.27% 206 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.03% -14.47% 17.12% 210 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.03% -14.47% 17.12% 210 Thu Apr 5 2007
0.19% -14.54% 17.09% 210 Wed Apr 4 2007
1.09% -14.68% 16.90% 211 Tue Apr 3 2007
-0.48% -15.56% 15.72% 214 Mon Apr 2 2007
0.37% -15.18% 16.27% 213 Fri Mar 30 2007
-0.00% -15.62% 15.86% 215 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.93% -15.72% 15.85% 214 Wed Mar 28 2007
-1.44% -14.94% 16.95% 211 Tue Mar 27 2007
-1.75% -13.81% 18.64% 205 Mon Mar 26 2007
-0.35% -12.58% 20.45% 193 Thu Mar 22 2007
1.47% -12.28% 20.85% 187 Wed Mar 21 2007
1.54% -13.54% 19.14% 189 Tue Mar 20 2007
0.45% -14.91% 17.26% 198 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.24% -15.26% 16.77% 195 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.15% -15.11% 16.98% 197 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.54% -15.28% 16.73% 191 Wed Mar 14 2007
-2.39% -15.75% 16.08% 198 Tue Mar 13 2007
-0.64% -13.66% 18.94% 192 Mon Mar 12 2007
-0.02% -13.15% 19.67% 179 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.79% -12.99% 19.71% 179 Thu Mar 8 2007
0.15% -13.66% 18.86% 181 Wed Mar 7 2007
-1.41% -14.19% 17.83% 176 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.26% -12.14% 20.90% 182 Fri Mar 2 2007
-0.70% -11.83% 21.23% 182 Wed Feb 28 2007
-2.08% -10.98% 22.04% 173 Tue Feb 27 2007
-0.56% -9.19% 24.56% 183 Mon Feb 26 2007
-0.50% -8.79% 23.86% 186 Fri Feb 23 2007
-0.50% -8.79% 23.86% 185 Thu Feb 22 2007
0.23% -8.20% 24.65% 179 Wed Feb 21 2007
1.51% -8.37% 24.39% 181 Tue Feb 20 2007
-0.40% -9.40% 22.55% 190 Mon Feb 19 2007
-0.40% -9.40% 22.55% 190 Fri Feb 16 2007
0.25% -8.97% 23.09% 184 Thu Feb 15 2007
0.01% -9.15% 22.80% 182 Wed Feb 14 2007
0.01% -9.15% 22.80% 182 Tue Feb 13 2007
0.01% -9.16% 22.78% 177 Mon Feb 12 2007
0.20% -9.23% 22.72% 181 Fri Feb 9 2007
-0.81% -8.69% 22.44% 187 Thu Feb 8 2007
1.72% -8.00% 23.41% 181 Wed Feb 7 2007
-0.10% -8.80% 21.40% 188 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.46% -10.89% 22.80% 186 Mon Feb 5 2007
-0.09% -8.50% 21.88% 186 Fri Feb 2 2007
1.02% -8.20% 22.01% 186 Thu Feb 1 2007
1.94% -9.07% 20.78% 186 Wed Jan 31 2007
1.50% -10.75% 18.46% 199 Tue Jan 30 2007
-0.95% -12.05% 16.80% 207 Mon Jan 29 2007
-0.14% -11.09% 17.93% 197 Fri Jan 26 2007
-1.20% -10.97% 18.13% 187 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.06% -9.93% 19.57% 187 Wed Jan 24 2007
0.53% -9.92% 19.52% 180 Tue Jan 23 2007
-1.17% -10.42% 19.61% 176 Mon Jan 22 2007
-0.22% -9.45% 21.38% 169 Fri Jan 19 2007
0.43% -9.27% 21.67% 162 Thu Jan 18 2007
0.09% -9.37% 21.64% 168 Wed Jan 17 2007
0.39% -9.42% 21.58% 172 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.43% -9.78% 21.09% 175 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.43% -9.78% 21.09% 174 Fri Jan 12 2007
0.69% -10.19% 20.82% 169 Thu Jan 11 2007
1.54% -10.74% 20.20% 173 Wed Jan 10 2007
0.49% -12.09% 18.67% 194 Tue Jan 9 2007
-0.85% -12.39% 18.18% 197 Mon Jan 8 2007
-1.49% -11.72% 19.15% 189 Fri Jan 5 2007
0.82% -10.46% 20.91% 181 Thu Jan 4 2007
0.50% -12.36% 18.26% 210 Wed Jan 3 2007
0.50% -12.36% 18.26% 210 Mon Jan 1 2007
0.50% -12.36% 18.26% 210 Fri Dec 29 2006
1.14% -12.52% 18.03% 212 Thu Dec 28 2006
1.14% -12.52% 18.03% 212 Wed Dec 27 2006
1.05% -13.47% 16.72% 214 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.07% -14.38% 15.51% 215 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.07% -14.38% 15.51% 215 Fri Dec 22 2006
-0.20% -14.37% 15.56% 218 Thu Dec 21 2006
-0.56% -14.26% 15.76% 218 Wed Dec 20 2006
-0.19% -13.78% 16.42% 216 Tue Dec 19 2006
-0.16% -13.58% 16.67% 214 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.74% -13.43% 16.86% 219 Fri Dec 15 2006
1.76% -12.79% 17.73% 218 Thu Dec 14 2006
0.11% -14.27% 16.80% 219 Wed Dec 13 2006
0.13% -14.38% 16.67% 220 Tue Dec 12 2006
-0.48% -14.50% 16.50% 225 Mon Dec 11 2006
-0.01% -14.12% 17.05% 219 Fri Dec 8 2006
-1.19% -18.93% 19.82% 226 Thu Dec 7 2006
1.54% -18.05% 21.76% 223 Wed Dec 6 2006
-0.14% -19.12% 20.74% 226 Tue Dec 5 2006
0.48% -19.06% 20.89% 225 Mon Dec 4 2006
1.44% -19.32% 21.41% 224 Fri Dec 1 2006
0.07% -20.48% 19.75% 229 Thu Nov 30 2006
0.64% -20.63% 19.96% 226 Wed Nov 29 2006
-1.00% -21.15% 19.25% 226 Tue Nov 28 2006
-0.35% -20.26% 20.57% 224 Mon Nov 27 2006
-2.14% -20.26% 20.98% 225 Fri Nov 24 2006
1.43% -18.41% 23.81% 221 Thu Nov 23 2006
1.43% -18.41% 23.81% 221 Wed Nov 22 2006
0.21% -19.70% 21.88% 225 Tue Nov 21 2006
0.20% -19.89% 21.55% 224 Mon Nov 20 2006
-0.51% -20.13% 21.36% 223 Fri Nov 17 2006
0.49% -19.73% 22.02% 222 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.86% -20.08% 21.43% 225 Wed Nov 15 2006
2.75% -20.77% 20.40% 226 Tue Nov 14 2006
-1.94% -22.91% 17.22% 231 Mon Nov 13 2006
0.53% -21.23% 19.82% 224 Fri Nov 10 2006
-1.37% -21.48% 19.15% 222 Thu Nov 9 2006
0.61% -20.51% 20.73% 222 Wed Nov 8 2006
1.28% -22.15% 19.59% 225 Tue Nov 7 2006
1.28% -22.15% 19.59% 225 Mon Nov 6 2006
-0.72% -23.02% 17.99% 228 Fri Nov 3 2006
-0.12% -22.52% 18.80% 227 Thu Nov 2 2006
-1.49% -22.38% 18.93% 227 Wed Nov 1 2006
-0.88% -21.31% 20.77% 225 Tue Oct 31 2006
-0.49% -20.65% 21.88% 224 Mon Oct 30 2006
-1.75% -20.23% 22.54% 223 Fri Oct 27 2006
1.61% -18.95% 24.81% 219 Thu Oct 26 2006
0.73% -20.10% 22.60% 220 Wed Oct 25 2006
0.73% -20.10% 22.60% 220 Tue Oct 24 2006
-0.38% -20.38% 21.72% 223 Mon Oct 23 2006
0.07% -20.23% 22.30% 223 Fri Oct 20 2006
-1.56% -20.40% 22.20% 223 Thu Oct 19 2006
0.79% -19.15% 24.18% 217 Wed Oct 18 2006
-2.33% -19.81% 23.33% 221 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.16% -17.90% 26.47% 207 Mon Oct 16 2006
-1.10% -17.84% 26.36% 201 Fri Oct 13 2006
1.45% -16.77% 29.19% 176 Thu Oct 12 2006
0.72% -17.76% 28.63% 170 Wed Oct 11 2006
0.40% -18.54% 27.89% 184 Tue Oct 10 2006
2.05% -18.69% 27.52% 188 Mon Oct 9 2006
-0.68% -20.04% 25.05% 198 Fri Oct 6 2006
0.09% -19.53% 25.81% 190 Thu Oct 5 2006
2.20% -20.26% 25.68% 189 Wed Oct 4 2006
1.52% -21.97% 23.25% 194 Tue Oct 3 2006
-1.86% -22.91% 23.05% 209 Mon Oct 2 2006
-1.86% -22.91% 23.05% 209 Fri Sep 29 2006
-0.10% -21.85% 24.93% 203 Thu Sep 28 2006
-0.10% -21.85% 24.93% 203 Wed Sep 27 2006
-1.06% -21.91% 24.96% 199 Tue Sep 26 2006
2.89% -21.14% 26.75% 188 Mon Sep 25 2006
0.61% -23.02% 23.34% 202 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.41% -23.31% 22.59% 209 Thu Sep 21 2006
-0.76% -22.98% 23.07% 211 Wed Sep 20 2006
-0.77% -22.49% 24.04% 205 Tue Sep 19 2006
-1.05% -21.94% 24.98% 201 Mon Sep 18 2006
0.33% -21.12% 26.25% 192 Fri Sep 15 2006
0.43% -21.35% 25.81% 190 Thu Sep 14 2006
0.72% -21.71% 25.30% 197 Wed Sep 13 2006
2.80% -22.31% 24.40% 194 Tue Sep 12 2006
0.48% -24.29% 21.17% 204 Mon Sep 11 2006
0.43% -24.81% 20.78% 208 Fri Sep 8 2006
0.34% -24.83% 20.40% 208 Thu Sep 7 2006
-1.80% -25.22% 19.87% 214 Wed Sep 6 2006
-0.10% -25.05% 20.24% 219 Tue Sep 5 2006
-0.10% -25.05% 20.24% 219 Mon Sep 4 2006
-0.10% -25.05% 20.24% 219 Fri Sep 1 2006
0.13% -25.04% 20.49% 217 Thu Aug 31 2006
1.15% -25.05% 20.37% 217 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.16% -25.83% 18.87% 216 Tue Aug 29 2006
0.77% -25.83% 18.77% 215 Mon Aug 28 2006
0.42% -26.18% 18.53% 213 Fri Aug 25 2006
0.52% -26.44% 17.99% 213 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.95% -26.49% 16.84% 214 Wed Aug 23 2006
-1.79% -25.91% 17.80% 215 Tue Aug 22 2006
-0.16% -22.77% 23.13% 195 Fri Aug 18 2006
-0.29% -22.58% 23.38% 193 Thu Aug 17 2006
1.51% -22.08% 24.22% 181 Wed Aug 16 2006
2.94% -23.42% 22.18% 184 Tue Aug 15 2006
1.10% -25.36% 18.78% 193 Mon Aug 14 2006
2.24% -25.95% 17.46% 198 Fri Aug 11 2006
-2.42% -27.43% 13.56% 213 Thu Aug 10 2006
-2.42% -27.43% 13.56% 213 Wed Aug 9 2006
-1.44% -25.84% 16.17% 206 Tue Aug 8 2006
0.42% -24.82% 17.81% 204 Mon Aug 7 2006
0.42% -24.82% 17.81% 204 Fri Aug 4 2006
0.51% -26.55% 14.91% 216 Thu Aug 3 2006
0.51% -26.55% 14.91% 217 Wed Aug 2 2006
-1.26% -26.76% 14.46% 213 Tue Aug 1 2006
2.20% -26.17% 15.54% 215 Mon Jul 31 2006
-1.76% -27.75% 12.98% 217 Fri Jul 28 2006
-1.76% -27.75% 12.98% 217 Thu Jul 27 2006
-1.80% -26.63% 14.93% 213 Wed Jul 26 2006
2.44% -25.50% 16.41% 202 Tue Jul 25 2006
1.95% -26.92% 13.81% 213 Mon Jul 24 2006
-1.46% -28.33% 11.26% 216 Fri Jul 21 2006
-2.42% -27.54% 11.88% 218 Thu Jul 20 2006
2.07% -26.04% 14.03% 217 Wed Jul 19 2006
-1.13% -27.33% 11.49% 218 Tue Jul 18 2006
-1.39% -26.58% 12.19% 215 Mon Jul 17 2006
-0.23% -25.73% 13.18% 213 Fri Jul 14 2006
-0.82% -25.52% 13.00% 213 Thu Jul 13 2006
-3.59% -24.96% 14.09% 218 Wed Jul 12 2006
-0.96% -22.38% 17.01% 212 Tue Jul 11 2006
-0.33% -21.63% 17.64% 205 Mon Jul 10 2006
-1.24% -21.32% 17.92% 200 Fri Jul 7 2006
0.16% -20.28% 19.28% 200 Thu Jul 6 2006
-1.35% -20.33% 19.06% 197 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.02% -28.08% 19.44% 227 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.02% -28.08% 19.44% 227 Mon Jul 3 2006
2.53% -18.85% 21.17% 182 Fri Jun 30 2006
0.16% -20.71% 18.13% 182 Thu Jun 29 2006
0.16% -20.71% 18.13% 182 Wed Jun 28 2006
-1.55% -20.65% 18.12% 183 Tue Jun 27 2006
0.84% -19.49% 20.00% 180 Mon Jun 26 2006
0.60% -20.18% 19.03% 181 Fri Jun 23 2006
0.97% -20.27% 18.95% 183 Thu Jun 22 2006
0.97% -20.27% 18.95% 183 Wed Jun 21 2006
-0.82% -20.14% 18.88% 176 Tue Jun 20 2006
-0.82% -20.14% 18.88% 176 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.66% -19.52% 19.88% 178 Fri Jun 16 2006
1.48% -20.28% 18.46% 173 Thu Jun 15 2006
1.48% -20.28% 18.46% 173 Wed Jun 14 2006
-1.55% -21.30% 16.72% 179 Tue Jun 13 2006
-1.65% -20.24% 18.31% 185 Mon Jun 12 2006
0.38% -18.81% 20.29% 182 Fri Jun 9 2006
0.13% -19.13% 19.13% 194 Thu Jun 8 2006
-0.37% -19.10% 19.34% 197 Wed Jun 7 2006
-1.94% -17.19% 21.74% 191 Tue Jun 6 2006
-1.94% -17.19% 21.74% 191 Mon Jun 5 2006
1.39% -15.93% 25.31% 176 Fri Jun 2 2006
1.39% -15.93% 25.31% 176 Thu Jun 1 2006
0.59% -17.10% 23.97% 178 Wed May 31 2006
-2.38% -17.70% 23.38% 179 Tue May 30 2006
0.15% -15.84% 26.31% 170 Mon May 29 2006
0.15% -15.84% 26.31% 170 Fri May 26 2006
1.88% -15.91% 26.43% 157 Thu May 25 2006
0.46% -17.45% 23.18% 170 Wed May 24 2006
-2.06% -17.29% 23.15% 178 Tue May 23 2006
-0.35% -16.51% 27.06% 162 Fri May 19 2006
-0.35% -16.51% 27.06% 162 Thu May 18 2006
-1.76% -16.29% 28.63% 160 Wed May 17 2006
-0.58% -12.99% 36.61% 118 Tue May 16 2006
-0.58% -12.99% 36.61% 118 Mon May 15 2006
-1.34% -12.48% 37.74% 114 Fri May 12 2006
-1.42% -11.08% 40.06% 110 Thu May 11 2006
-0.66% -9.71% 42.19% 113 Wed May 10 2006
1.22% -9.08% 43.13% 112 Tue May 9 2006
0.24% -10.04% 41.57% 126 Mon May 8 2006
1.12% -10.56% 40.61% 128 Fri May 5 2006
0.70% -11.41% 39.56% 134 Thu May 4 2006
0.08% -12.03% 38.57% 133 Wed May 3 2006
0.17% -12.09% 39.00% 136 Tue May 2 2006
1.21% -12.27% 39.58% 132 Mon May 1 2006
-0.17% -13.16% 38.27% 149 Fri Apr 28 2006
0.55% -12.95% 38.54% 144 Thu Apr 27 2006
-0.12% -13.39% 42.38% 138 Wed Apr 26 2006
-2.35% -13.14% 42.72% 131 Tue Apr 25 2006