John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Independent Oil - Gas

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
1.70% -21.99% 41.80% 19 Mon Feb 11 2008
0.84% -25.20% 36.60% 27 Thu Feb 7 2008
-1.49% -25.98% 34.91% 30 Wed Feb 6 2008
-2.78% -24.84% 37.21% 26 Tue Feb 5 2008
0.88% -22.57% 41.30% 26 Mon Feb 4 2008
1.11% -24.40% 38.16% 30 Fri Feb 1 2008
-0.10% -25.23% 36.76% 29 Thu Jan 31 2008
2.30% -25.36% 36.39% 26 Tue Jan 29 2008
2.30% -25.36% 36.39% 26 Mon Jan 28 2008
0.40% -26.63% 33.28% 30 Fri Jan 25 2008
2.09% -27.09% 32.87% 32 Thu Jan 24 2008
-0.72% -28.64% 30.14% 41 Wed Jan 23 2008
-2.64% -27.24% 31.61% 24 Tue Jan 22 2008
-0.95% -26.20% 34.13% 23 Mon Jan 21 2008
-0.95% -26.20% 34.13% 23 Fri Jan 18 2008
-2.12% -22.67% 39.96% 19 Thu Jan 17 2008
-2.12% -22.67% 39.96% 19 Wed Jan 16 2008
-2.65% -20.79% 43.26% 16 Tue Jan 15 2008
2.81% -18.49% 47.81% 17 Mon Jan 14 2008
-0.89% -20.63% 44.46% 20 Fri Jan 11 2008
0.20% -19.87% 46.10% 24 Thu Jan 10 2008
1.15% -19.87% 45.86% 15 Wed Jan 9 2008
-1.11% -20.81% 44.08% 22 Tue Jan 8 2008
-0.26% -19.81% 45.79% 22 Mon Jan 7 2008
-2.08% -19.52% 46.48% 23 Fri Jan 4 2008
0.62% -17.71% 49.93% 23 Thu Jan 3 2008
1.62% -18.24% 48.93% 24 Wed Jan 2 2008
-1.03% -19.37% 46.47% 35 Tue Jan 1 2008
-1.03% -19.37% 46.47% 34 Mon Dec 31 2007
0.67% -18.48% 47.45% 33 Fri Dec 28 2007
-0.86% -18.96% 46.21% 32 Thu Dec 27 2007
1.04% -18.02% 47.53% 35 Wed Dec 26 2007
1.00% -18.91% 45.62% 36 Tue Dec 25 2007
1.00% -18.70% 45.94% 36 Mon Dec 24 2007
1.61% -19.37% 44.51% 37 Fri Dec 21 2007
0.96% -20.56% 42.05% 34 Thu Dec 20 2007
0.90% -21.41% 40.54% 36 Wed Dec 19 2007
1.08% -22.22% 39.33% 39 Tue Dec 18 2007
-1.64% -22.24% 39.97% 42 Mon Dec 17 2007
-1.64% -22.24% 39.97% 42 Fri Dec 14 2007
-0.98% -20.71% 42.68% 41 Thu Dec 13 2007
2.27% -20.06% 43.88% 42 Wed Dec 12 2007
-1.24% -21.88% 40.54% 53 Tue Dec 11 2007
0.78% -20.75% 42.46% 59 Mon Dec 10 2007
-0.23% -21.28% 41.53% 57 Fri Dec 7 2007
2.39% -21.08% 42.34% 56 Thu Dec 6 2007
-0.48% -24.32% 35.83% 62 Wed Dec 5 2007
-0.63% -24.08% 36.26% 65 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.16% -23.73% 36.99% 66 Fri Nov 30 2007
1.10% -23.83% 36.30% 69 Thu Nov 29 2007
1.10% -23.83% 36.30% 69 Wed Nov 28 2007
-1.44% -24.90% 34.27% 57 Tue Nov 27 2007
-1.84% -23.86% 35.92% 44 Mon Nov 26 2007
1.57% -22.54% 38.23% 44 Fri Nov 23 2007
-1.81% -23.71% 36.07% 44 Thu Nov 22 2007
-1.81% -23.71% 36.04% 44 Wed Nov 21 2007
0.62% -22.20% 38.35% 41 Tue Nov 20 2007
-2.04% -22.84% 36.83% 46 Mon Nov 19 2007
0.52% -21.37% 39.29% 46 Fri Nov 16 2007
-2.20% -21.83% 38.46% 48 Thu Nov 15 2007
0.39% -20.09% 41.49% 43 Wed Nov 14 2007
1.74% -20.40% 40.87% 47 Tue Nov 13 2007
-3.67% -22.43% 37.55% 52 Mon Nov 12 2007
-1.40% -19.12% 43.06% 40 Fri Nov 9 2007
-0.44% -17.64% 44.79% 42 Thu Nov 8 2007
2.16% -15.37% 47.84% 41 Wed Nov 7 2007
-0.85% -16.81% 44.30% 48 Mon Nov 5 2007
0.77% -15.99% 45.75% 47 Fri Nov 2 2007
2.59% -14.76% 47.95% 55 Thu Nov 1 2007
-1.20% -16.69% 44.05% 66 Tue Oct 30 2007
0.90% -15.60% 45.90% 61 Mon Oct 29 2007
2.03% -16.04% 44.69% 68 Fri Oct 26 2007
0.75% -17.53% 41.76% 69 Thu Oct 25 2007
0.29% -18.22% 40.67% 77 Wed Oct 24 2007
0.26% -18.54% 40.39% 84 Tue Oct 23 2007
-0.42% -18.77% 40.03% 81 Mon Oct 22 2007
-3.09% -18.23% 40.68% 74 Fri Oct 19 2007
0.99% -15.48% 45.56% 70 Thu Oct 18 2007
0.55% -16.03% 44.51% 72 Wed Oct 17 2007
0.37% -16.33% 43.56% 72 Tue Oct 16 2007
0.46% -16.36% 43.88% 77 Mon Oct 15 2007
0.17% -16.72% 43.83% 84 Fri Oct 12 2007
-1.34% -18.24% 40.97% 116 Wed Oct 10 2007
-1.34% -18.24% 40.97% 108 Tue Oct 9 2007
-1.34% -18.24% 40.97% 108 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.34% -16.93% 43.12% 95 Fri Oct 5 2007
1.04% -17.86% 42.40% 93 Thu Oct 4 2007
0.33% -17.93% 41.97% 100 Wed Oct 3 2007
0.33% -17.93% 41.97% 95 Tue Oct 2 2007
1.07% -18.16% 41.44% 93 Mon Oct 1 2007
1.85% -18.90% 39.86% 94 Fri Sep 28 2007
0.56% -20.25% 37.47% 111 Wed Sep 26 2007
-0.60% -20.66% 36.94% 108 Tue Sep 25 2007
-1.11% -20.17% 37.73% 104 Mon Sep 24 2007
1.04% -19.23% 39.19% 99 Fri Sep 21 2007
-0.31% -19.96% 37.73% 107 Thu Sep 20 2007
0.33% -19.70% 38.18% 109 Wed Sep 19 2007
2.80% -19.84% 37.76% 104 Tue Sep 18 2007
-0.82% -21.86% 34.18% 109 Mon Sep 17 2007
0.57% -21.22% 35.33% 103 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.28% -21.64% 34.56% 108 Thu Sep 13 2007
1.34% -21.85% 34.00% 114 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.29% -22.96% 32.16% 138 Tue Sep 11 2007
-0.36% -24.01% 30.48% 140 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.42% -23.78% 30.85% 151 Fri Sep 7 2007
0.91% -22.75% 32.80% 149 Thu Sep 6 2007
2.22% -23.28% 32.05% 165 Wed Sep 5 2007
1.20% -24.63% 29.34% 180 Tue Sep 4 2007
1.20% -24.63% 29.34% 180 Mon Sep 3 2007
1.23% -25.10% 29.02% 187 Fri Aug 31 2007
-0.63% -26.17% 27.51% 191 Thu Aug 30 2007
1.80% -25.70% 28.38% 191 Wed Aug 29 2007
-2.18% -27.12% 25.95% 192 Tue Aug 28 2007
-1.11% -25.45% 28.74% 189 Mon Aug 27 2007
1.42% -24.39% 30.48% 181 Fri Aug 24 2007
-0.12% -25.44% 28.55% 188 Thu Aug 23 2007
1.02% -25.43% 28.75% 195 Wed Aug 22 2007
-1.00% -26.19% 27.50% 195 Tue Aug 21 2007
-0.64% -25.36% 30.15% 166 Mon Aug 20 2007
2.40% -24.87% 30.94% 149 Fri Aug 17 2007
-1.10% -26.68% 29.66% 151 Thu Aug 16 2007
-1.97% -25.76% 26.92% 158 Wed Aug 15 2007
-1.37% -24.32% 29.39% 159 Tue Aug 14 2007
0.07% -22.84% 32.14% 159 Mon Aug 13 2007
0.07% -22.84% 32.14% 158 Fri Aug 10 2007
-1.29% -22.86% 32.12% 157 Thu Aug 9 2007
3.04% -21.74% 33.63% 165 Wed Aug 8 2007
1.06% -23.92% 29.53% 174 Tue Aug 7 2007
-1.26% -24.78% 27.62% 176 Mon Aug 6 2007
-2.71% -23.87% 29.13% 165 Fri Aug 3 2007
0.22% -21.91% 32.75% 162 Thu Aug 2 2007
0.12% -22.07% 32.20% 162 Wed Aug 1 2007
0.65% -21.99% 32.18% 163 Mon Jul 30 2007
-0.91% -22.47% 31.12% 164 Fri Jul 27 2007
-2.33% -21.79% 32.30% 171 Thu Jul 26 2007
0.50% -19.87% 35.61% 169 Wed Jul 25 2007
-1.49% -17.61% 40.05% 163 Tue Jul 24 2007
-1.49% -17.61% 40.05% 163 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.52% -16.26% 42.18% 151 Fri Jul 20 2007
1.20% -14.99% 44.57% 142 Thu Jul 19 2007
1.07% -15.84% 42.90% 153 Wed Jul 18 2007
0.07% -16.74% 41.42% 162 Tue Jul 17 2007
-1.39% -16.82% 41.26% 162 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.68% -15.59% 43.30% 156 Fri Jul 13 2007
0.71% -16.09% 42.37% 159 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.41% -16.66% 41.41% 156 Wed Jul 11 2007
-0.93% -16.75% 40.86% 155 Tue Jul 10 2007
0.75% -16.33% 42.20% 162 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.19% -16.97% 43.66% 164 Fri Jul 6 2007
0.25% -17.45% 43.64% 167 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.52% -17.38% 43.15% 169 Tue Jul 3 2007
0.53% -18.82% 40.67% 171 Mon Jul 2 2007
0.53% -18.82% 40.67% 171 Fri Jun 29 2007
-0.37% -19.30% 40.08% 177 Thu Jun 28 2007
1.32% -19.09% 40.69% 174 Wed Jun 27 2007
-2.24% -20.11% 39.21% 175 Tue Jun 26 2007
-1.39% -18.22% 42.60% 155 Mon Jun 25 2007
-1.04% -16.88% 45.76% 141 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.96% -16.02% 47.27% 137 Thu Jun 21 2007
-2.06% -17.31% 45.70% 149 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.13% -15.50% 48.65% 135 Tue Jun 19 2007
0.72% -14.80% 49.33% 122 Mon Jun 18 2007
1.07% -15.09% 48.74% 132 Fri Jun 15 2007
1.02% -22.51% 46.77% 136 Thu Jun 14 2007
-0.35% -17.80% 43.98% 145 Wed Jun 13 2007
0.20% -17.48% 44.31% 154 Mon Jun 11 2007
0.26% -17.57% 43.80% 158 Fri Jun 8 2007
-2.08% -17.84% 43.34% 145 Thu Jun 7 2007
-1.21% -16.04% 46.48% 139 Wed Jun 6 2007
0.19% -14.75% 48.40% 136 Tue Jun 5 2007
1.90% -14.67% 48.19% 139 Mon Jun 4 2007
1.15% -15.70% 45.47% 156 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.25% -16.42% 43.87% 165 Thu May 31 2007
1.47% -16.50% 43.49% 161 Wed May 30 2007
-0.08% -17.67% 41.37% 166 Tue May 29 2007
1.17% -17.58% 41.57% 165 Mon May 28 2007
1.17% -17.58% 41.57% 165 Fri May 25 2007
-1.72% -18.54% 39.95% 168 Thu May 24 2007
-0.11% -16.98% 42.58% 161 Wed May 23 2007
-0.15% -16.75% 42.72% 162 Tue May 22 2007
1.29% -16.19% 43.08% 156 Mon May 21 2007
0.96% -16.97% 41.37% 161 Fri May 18 2007
1.17% -17.79% 39.94% 163 Thu May 17 2007
-1.14% -18.86% 38.26% 175 Wed May 16 2007
-1.14% -18.86% 38.26% 175 Tue May 15 2007
0.12% -18.19% 39.73% 171 Mon May 14 2007
1.61% -18.57% 39.49% 176 Fri May 11 2007
-0.67% -18.90% 38.97% 186 Thu May 10 2007
-0.67% -18.90% 38.97% 186 Wed May 9 2007
-0.17% -18.39% 39.52% 179 Tue May 8 2007
0.11% -18.35% 39.56% 178 Mon May 7 2007
0.29% -19.00% 40.25% 181 Fri May 4 2007
1.44% -19.37% 37.98% 187 Wed May 2 2007
-0.06% -20.59% 36.03% 193 Tue May 1 2007
0.42% -19.44% 38.18% 189 Mon Apr 30 2007
0.42% -19.44% 38.18% 189 Fri Apr 27 2007
-0.49% -19.75% 37.65% 192 Thu Apr 26 2007
1.35% -19.36% 40.19% 183 Wed Apr 25 2007
0.07% -20.61% 38.24% 195 Tue Apr 24 2007
0.54% -20.90% 38.12% 193 Mon Apr 23 2007
1.13% -21.50% 37.28% 202 Fri Apr 20 2007
-1.61% -22.48% 35.79% 203 Thu Apr 19 2007
-0.65% -21.59% 37.89% 200 Wed Apr 18 2007
-0.96% -21.02% 38.90% 196 Tue Apr 17 2007
0.56% -20.26% 40.13% 187 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.45% -20.63% 39.37% 185 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.03% -21.98% 36.94% 192 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.94% -21.62% 37.55% 190 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.94% -21.62% 37.55% 190 Tue Apr 10 2007
0.20% -22.32% 36.49% 195 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.46% -22.40% 36.26% 195 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.46% -22.40% 36.26% 195 Thu Apr 5 2007
0.65% -22.74% 35.68% 195 Wed Apr 4 2007
0.04% -23.10% 34.58% 199 Tue Apr 3 2007
0.34% -23.74% 33.62% 201 Mon Apr 2 2007
-0.72% -23.55% 34.55% 197 Fri Mar 30 2007
0.85% -22.87% 35.64% 191 Thu Mar 29 2007
0.46% -23.40% 34.61% 194 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.33% -23.63% 34.05% 198 Tue Mar 27 2007
0.94% -23.43% 34.70% 200 Mon Mar 26 2007
1.84% -24.19% 33.36% 214 Thu Mar 22 2007
1.71% -25.32% 30.83% 221 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.45% -26.52% 28.76% 222 Tue Mar 20 2007
1.59% -26.99% 28.07% 222 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.85% -28.12% 25.99% 221 Fri Mar 16 2007
-0.15% -27.51% 26.86% 221 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.81% -27.49% 26.97% 220 Wed Mar 14 2007
-2.06% -27.93% 25.81% 224 Tue Mar 13 2007
-0.53% -26.49% 28.42% 221 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.12% -26.14% 29.23% 216 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.01% -26.20% 28.11% 223 Thu Mar 8 2007
1.55% -26.21% 27.84% 224 Wed Mar 7 2007
-2.25% -28.25% 24.91% 227 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.39% -25.30% 29.78% 221 Fri Mar 2 2007
-0.05% -25.02% 30.36% 222 Wed Feb 28 2007
-3.30% -25.04% 30.38% 222 Tue Feb 27 2007
0.36% -22.60% 34.61% 220 Mon Feb 26 2007
0.96% -23.58% 33.29% 226 Fri Feb 23 2007
0.96% -23.58% 33.29% 225 Thu Feb 22 2007
0.53% -24.23% 31.87% 231 Wed Feb 21 2007
-0.97% -24.31% 31.68% 231 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.57% -23.57% 33.06% 220 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.61% -23.73% 329.11% 1 Fri Feb 16 2007
-0.70% -24.22% 312.71% 1 Thu Feb 15 2007
1.24% -23.59% 402.24% 1 Wed Feb 14 2007
1.28% -23.35% 409.80% 1 Tue Feb 13 2007
-1.46% -24.26% 30.40% 221 Mon Feb 12 2007
-0.07% -23.70% 31.01% 216 Fri Feb 9 2007
0.56% -23.75% 31.07% 223 Thu Feb 8 2007
-0.52% -24.50% 30.11% 227 Wed Feb 7 2007
-0.26% -24.20% 31.13% 223 Tue Feb 6 2007
0.22% -23.58% 30.84% 219 Mon Feb 5 2007
-0.34% -24.20% 31.05% 226 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.12% -24.08% 31.52% 223 Thu Feb 1 2007
0.20% -24.22% 31.35% 221 Wed Jan 31 2007
2.34% -24.39% 31.18% 218 Tue Jan 30 2007
-0.44% -26.01% 28.09% 226 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.64% -25.84% 28.80% 224 Fri Jan 26 2007
-1.75% -26.29% 28.24% 224 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.28% -25.02% 30.40% 225 Wed Jan 24 2007
2.42% -25.21% 30.21% 220 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.43% -27.07% 27.23% 226 Mon Jan 22 2007
2.66% -26.73% 27.90% 226 Fri Jan 19 2007
-1.15% -28.65% 24.48% 231 Thu Jan 18 2007
0.56% -27.90% 25.87% 229 Wed Jan 17 2007
-1.05% -28.37% 25.23% 230 Tue Jan 16 2007
2.11% -27.64% 26.59% 228 Mon Jan 15 2007
2.11% -27.65% 26.68% 229 Fri Jan 12 2007
-0.20% -29.11% 24.24% 232 Thu Jan 11 2007
-1.26% -28.93% 24.76% 229 Wed Jan 10 2007
-0.95% -28.01% 26.46% 227 Tue Jan 9 2007
0.66% -27.34% 27.73% 226 Mon Jan 8 2007
-0.04% -27.77% 27.21% 227 Fri Jan 5 2007
-1.91% -27.74% 27.36% 227 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.50% -23.58% 35.66% 208 Wed Jan 3 2007
-0.50% -23.57% 35.66% 209 Mon Jan 1 2007
-0.50% -23.57% 35.66% 209 Fri Dec 29 2006
0.96% -22.89% 36.72% 203 Thu Dec 28 2006
0.88% -22.09% 522.97% 3 Wed Dec 27 2006
-0.65% -22.82% 524.75% 3 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.25% -22.30% 525.54% 3 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.25% -22.30% 525.57% 3 Fri Dec 22 2006
-0.88% -22.06% 525.93% 3 Thu Dec 21 2006
-1.01% -21.45% 38.89% 180 Wed Dec 20 2006
1.47% -20.51% 41.73% 149 Tue Dec 19 2006
-2.47% -21.97% 39.32% 180 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.81% -19.33% 43.12% 145 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.83% -18.61% 44.21% 136 Thu Dec 14 2006
0.36% -19.30% 43.18% 140 Wed Dec 13 2006
-0.83% -19.66% 42.61% 148 Tue Dec 12 2006
-0.18% -19.04% 43.92% 140 Mon Dec 11 2006
-0.16% -18.94% 44.10% 137 Fri Dec 8 2006
-0.34% -18.76% 44.57% 133 Thu Dec 7 2006
-0.29% -18.28% 45.30% 127 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.53% -17.89% 45.96% 122 Tue Dec 5 2006
-0.17% -18.13% 45.35% 119 Mon Dec 4 2006
-0.00% -17.85% 45.65% 98 Fri Dec 1 2006
0.51% -17.59% 45.87% 98 Thu Nov 30 2006
2.96% -17.86% 45.14% 99 Wed Nov 29 2006
1.49% -19.85% 41.19% 131 Tue Nov 28 2006
-1.07% -20.93% 37.29% 164 Mon Nov 27 2006
0.28% -20.08% 40.66% 160 Fri Nov 24 2006
-0.37% -20.24% 40.32% 164 Thu Nov 23 2006
-0.36% -20.23% 40.45% 164 Wed Nov 22 2006
1.46% -19.88% 41.29% 151 Tue Nov 21 2006
-0.16% -20.89% 39.25% 178 Mon Nov 20 2006
1.00% -20.65% 39.47% 174 Fri Nov 17 2006
-1.62% -21.36% 38.62% 188 Thu Nov 16 2006
1.41% -20.00% 40.86% 166 Wed Nov 15 2006
0.35% -20.95% 37.18% 185 Tue Nov 14 2006
-0.22% -21.23% 36.79% 177 Mon Nov 13 2006
-0.92% -20.93% 38.98% 159 Fri Nov 10 2006
0.83% -20.21% 38.62% 145 Thu Nov 9 2006
1.15% -20.76% 37.42% 171 Wed Nov 8 2006
0.61% -21.02% 36.94% 168 Tue Nov 7 2006
0.61% -21.02% 36.94% 168 Mon Nov 6 2006
2.21% -21.44% 36.14% 163 Fri Nov 3 2006
-0.32% -22.96% 33.21% 188 Thu Nov 2 2006
-1.56% -22.85% 33.61% 191 Wed Nov 1 2006
0.27% -21.65% 35.87% 187 Tue Oct 31 2006
-1.07% -21.86% 35.66% 195 Mon Oct 30 2006
-0.59% -21.04% 39.01% 173 Fri Oct 27 2006
-0.07% -20.53% 38.12% 184 Thu Oct 26 2006
1.21% -21.51% 36.93% 183 Wed Oct 25 2006
1.21% -21.51% 36.93% 183 Tue Oct 24 2006
-0.25% -22.47% 37.35% 190 Mon Oct 23 2006
-1.17% -22.34% 36.13% 195 Fri Oct 20 2006
1.90% -21.45% 37.85% 186 Thu Oct 19 2006
-0.01% -22.78% 37.13% 193 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.79% -22.58% 35.56% 200 Tue Oct 17 2006
2.28% -21.98% 36.76% 191 Mon Oct 16 2006
2.02% -23.65% 34.45% 208 Fri Oct 13 2006
2.13% -25.07% 31.92% 219 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.98% -26.74% 28.75% 219 Wed Oct 11 2006
1.52% -25.99% 30.20% 218 Tue Oct 10 2006
-0.21% -27.15% 28.47% 224 Mon Oct 9 2006
0.22% -27.33% 28.84% 222 Fri Oct 6 2006
2.00% -27.59% 28.58% 223 Thu Oct 5 2006
0.96% -29.25% 26.04% 228 Wed Oct 4 2006
-2.88% -29.77% 25.04% 225 Tue Oct 3 2006
0.39% -26.91% 30.85% 206 Mon Oct 2 2006
0.39% -26.91% 30.85% 206 Fri Sep 29 2006
1.51% -27.31% 30.23% 211 Thu Sep 28 2006
1.51% -27.31% 30.23% 211 Wed Sep 27 2006
1.53% -28.32% 28.33% 219 Tue Sep 26 2006
-0.92% -29.26% 28.08% 222 Mon Sep 25 2006
-1.38% -28.81% 27.36% 216 Fri Sep 22 2006
0.68% -27.93% 29.17% 212 Thu Sep 21 2006
-1.86% -28.30% 28.50% 218 Wed Sep 20 2006
-0.79% -26.97% 30.81% 207 Tue Sep 19 2006
1.47% -26.33% 31.79% 204 Mon Sep 18 2006
-0.09% -27.31% 29.91% 213 Fri Sep 15 2006
-2.14% -27.18% 31.64% 207 Thu Sep 14 2006
1.79% -25.63% 32.74% 194 Wed Sep 13 2006
0.03% -26.84% 30.43% 202 Tue Sep 12 2006
-3.23% -26.87% 30.37% 186 Mon Sep 11 2006
-2.04% -24.48% 34.68% 158 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.83% -22.94% 37.57% 112 Thu Sep 7 2006
-2.49% -22.35% 38.96% 109 Wed Sep 6 2006
1.26% -21.03% 41.42% 95 Tue Sep 5 2006
1.26% -21.03% 41.43% 95 Mon Sep 4 2006
1.26% -21.03% 41.43% 95 Fri Sep 1 2006
0.19% -21.90% 39.82% 110 Thu Aug 31 2006
-0.71% -22.00% 39.68% 107 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.01% -21.38% 42.61% 84 Tue Aug 29 2006
-0.50% -21.35% 40.88% 82 Mon Aug 28 2006
1.28% -20.85% 41.75% 66 Fri Aug 25 2006
0.84% -21.72% 40.03% 82 Thu Aug 24 2006
-1.23% -22.34% 39.16% 93 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.97% -21.37% 41.08% 81 Tue Aug 22 2006
1.10% -22.75% 38.89% 113 Fri Aug 18 2006
-0.72% -23.39% 37.69% 125 Thu Aug 17 2006
0.31% -23.22% 38.19% 116 Wed Aug 16 2006
0.83% -22.87% 38.23% 99 Tue Aug 15 2006
-1.95% -23.52% 37.32% 95 Mon Aug 14 2006
-0.79% -21.98% 40.04% 58 Fri Aug 11 2006
0.18% -20.90% 42.07% 42 Thu Aug 10 2006
0.18% -20.90% 42.07% 42 Wed Aug 9 2006
-0.75% -21.03% 41.97% 50 Tue Aug 8 2006
-0.67% -21.21% 41.55% 68 Mon Aug 7 2006
-0.67% -21.21% 41.55% 68 Fri Aug 4 2006
0.34% -19.98% 43.89% 49 Thu Aug 3 2006
0.34% -19.98% 43.89% 50 Wed Aug 2 2006
0.20% -20.03% 43.72% 45 Tue Aug 1 2006
0.89% -21.84% 40.41% 80 Mon Jul 31 2006
-0.67% -22.49% 39.60% 72 Fri Jul 28 2006
-0.67% -22.49% 39.60% 72 Thu Jul 27 2006
2.03% -21.89% 40.72% 72 Wed Jul 26 2006
1.75% -23.37% 38.14% 101 Tue Jul 25 2006
2.59% -24.66% 35.96% 114 Mon Jul 24 2006
-1.45% -26.54% 32.57% 125 Fri Jul 21 2006
-1.91% -25.58% 34.99% 118 Thu Jul 20 2006
1.44% -24.22% 37.90% 114 Wed Jul 19 2006
-0.22% -25.26% 36.27% 103 Tue Jul 18 2006
-2.21% -25.01% 36.91% 89 Mon Jul 17 2006
0.42% -23.26% 40.57% 64 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.11% -23.86% 40.78% 78 Thu Jul 13 2006
-0.79% -23.02% 42.42% 81 Wed Jul 12 2006
0.60% -22.19% 42.51% 84 Tue Jul 11 2006
0.01% -22.72% 41.51% 95 Mon Jul 10 2006
-1.46% -22.73% 41.69% 99 Fri Jul 7 2006
-0.84% -21.59% 43.92% 88 Thu Jul 6 2006
-0.27% -20.98% 46.18% 65 Wed Jul 5 2006
1.21% -20.61% 51.74% 65 Tue Jul 4 2006
1.21% -20.61% 51.74% 65 Mon Jul 3 2006
2.65% -22.87% 44.56% 85 Fri Jun 30 2006
1.47% -24.73% 41.16% 86 Thu Jun 29 2006
1.47% -24.73% 41.16% 86 Wed Jun 28 2006
-0.09% -25.78% 39.09% 112 Tue Jun 27 2006
0.59% -25.75% 39.54% 126 Mon Jun 26 2006
3.97% -26.19% 38.83% 129 Fri Jun 23 2006
2.03% -28.94% 33.40% 184 Thu Jun 22 2006
2.03% -28.94% 33.40% 184 Wed Jun 21 2006
-3.36% -29.94% 32.23% 186 Tue Jun 20 2006
-3.36% -29.94% 32.23% 186 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.49% -27.52% 37.06% 157 Fri Jun 16 2006
2.44% -30.18% 32.73% 179 Thu Jun 15 2006
2.44% -30.18% 32.73% 179 Wed Jun 14 2006
-4.10% -31.79% 29.85% 199 Tue Jun 13 2006
-2.57% -29.01% 35.78% 174 Mon Jun 12 2006
-0.62% -27.18% 40.14% 155 Fri Jun 9 2006
-0.61% -26.74% 41.48% 142 Thu Jun 8 2006
-2.67% -26.32% 42.84% 139 Wed Jun 7 2006
-2.37% -24.27% 48.21% 106 Tue Jun 6 2006
-2.37% -24.27% 48.21% 106 Mon Jun 5 2006
1.02% -23.28% 50.45% 113 Fri Jun 2 2006
1.02% -23.28% 50.45% 113 Thu Jun 1 2006
1.38% -24.53% 49.73% 107 Wed May 31 2006
-0.68% -25.02% 49.37% 99 Tue May 30 2006
1.02% -24.48% 51.11% 107 Mon May 29 2006
1.02% -24.48% 51.11% 107 Fri May 26 2006
2.82% -25.20% 50.51% 109 Thu May 25 2006
-1.64% -26.71% 47.14% 124 Wed May 24 2006
-1.64% -26.03% 50.72% 112 Tue May 23 2006
-1.59% -24.93% 55.44% 90 Fri May 19 2006
-1.59% -24.93% 55.44% 90 Thu May 18 2006
-2.20% -23.69% 59.77% 76 Wed May 17 2006
-2.93% -22.03% 64.96% 69 Tue May 16 2006
-2.93% -22.03% 64.96% 69 Mon May 15 2006
-3.39% -19.68% 70.71% 57 Fri May 12 2006
-0.42% -16.79% 77.13% 43 Thu May 11 2006
0.37% -16.16% 78.59% 48 Wed May 10 2006
0.55% -16.41% 77.80% 54 Tue May 9 2006
-0.55% -16.86% 77.00% 59 Mon May 8 2006
0.95% -16.37% 78.35% 56 Fri May 5 2006
-0.68% -17.13% 77.15% 58 Thu May 4 2006
-0.86% -16.50% 78.60% 47 Wed May 3 2006
1.66% -15.73% 80.47% 42 Tue May 2 2006
1.08% -17.06% 77.85% 50 Mon May 1 2006
0.71% -17.89% 75.44% 58 Fri Apr 28 2006
-1.65% -18.46% 74.51% 64 Thu Apr 27 2006
-1.05% -17.06% 78.01% 51 Wed Apr 26 2006
-1.14% -16.06% 80.42% 43 Tue Apr 25 2006