John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Industrial Electrical Eqp

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
0.88% -35.00% 50.74% 47 Mon Feb 11 2008
1.73% -35.54% 50.80% 43 Thu Feb 7 2008
-1.32% -36.63% 48.12% 55 Wed Feb 6 2008
-3.10% -35.75% 50.60% 47 Tue Feb 5 2008
-0.24% -33.70% 55.93% 40 Mon Feb 4 2008
1.27% -35.18% 52.18% 44 Fri Feb 1 2008
-0.46% -36.00% 50.74% 43 Thu Jan 31 2008
1.68% -35.59% 51.67% 37 Tue Jan 29 2008
1.68% -35.59% 51.67% 37 Mon Jan 28 2008
0.69% -36.65% 49.99% 45 Fri Jan 25 2008
2.37% -37.11% 49.80% 43 Thu Jan 24 2008
1.02% -38.63% 44.03% 68 Wed Jan 23 2008
-0.32% -38.94% 40.95% 58 Tue Jan 22 2008
-1.53% -36.09% 31.88% 81 Mon Jan 21 2008
-1.53% -36.09% 31.88% 81 Fri Jan 18 2008
-1.15% -32.74% 37.55% 63 Thu Jan 17 2008
-1.15% -32.74% 37.55% 63 Wed Jan 16 2008
-3.90% -31.88% 39.10% 56 Tue Jan 15 2008
1.31% -29.18% 44.42% 43 Mon Jan 14 2008
-3.37% -30.09% 42.96% 46 Fri Jan 11 2008
0.86% -27.63% 48.63% 38 Thu Jan 10 2008
0.47% -28.13% 46.98% 36 Wed Jan 9 2008
-1.76% -28.36% 46.04% 39 Tue Jan 8 2008
-0.32% -26.85% 49.14% 34 Mon Jan 7 2008
-3.62% -26.70% 49.27% 37 Fri Jan 4 2008
0.50% -23.96% 54.62% 35 Thu Jan 3 2008
-1.17% -24.37% 53.41% 35 Wed Jan 2 2008
-1.05% -23.50% 55.43% 30 Tue Jan 1 2008
-1.05% -23.50% 55.24% 31 Mon Dec 31 2007
0.66% -22.73% 57.36% 28 Fri Dec 28 2007
-1.10% -22.98% 56.68% 27 Thu Dec 27 2007
1.94% -21.64% 59.50% 29 Wed Dec 26 2007
-0.12% -22.86% 55.77% 31 Tue Dec 25 2007
-0.12% -22.66% 56.11% 32 Mon Dec 24 2007
1.75% -22.39% 56.72% 23 Fri Dec 21 2007
1.05% -23.66% 54.08% 24 Thu Dec 20 2007
-0.01% -24.45% 53.66% 24 Wed Dec 19 2007
2.00% -24.28% 53.52% 21 Tue Dec 18 2007
-0.91% -23.21% 54.92% 21 Mon Dec 17 2007
-0.91% -23.21% 54.92% 21 Fri Dec 14 2007
0.44% -22.30% 56.82% 21 Thu Dec 13 2007
0.56% -22.55% 55.86% 27 Wed Dec 12 2007
-2.21% -22.82% 54.97% 24 Tue Dec 11 2007
1.29% -20.93% 58.62% 27 Mon Dec 10 2007
0.40% -21.96% 56.38% 31 Fri Dec 7 2007
3.59% -22.30% 56.25% 33 Thu Dec 6 2007
-0.59% -26.62% 46.88% 47 Wed Dec 5 2007
-1.75% -26.28% 48.05% 47 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.28% -25.18% 50.56% 42 Fri Nov 30 2007
2.72% -25.62% 49.76% 40 Thu Nov 29 2007
2.72% -25.62% 49.76% 40 Wed Nov 28 2007
0.30% -27.43% 45.36% 40 Tue Nov 27 2007
-0.58% -27.69% 45.19% 40 Mon Nov 26 2007
1.80% -27.18% 46.53% 46 Fri Nov 23 2007
-1.27% -28.50% 43.67% 47 Thu Nov 22 2007
-1.27% -28.51% 43.58% 47 Wed Nov 21 2007
0.10% -27.54% 45.01% 49 Tue Nov 20 2007
-2.29% -27.50% 44.70% 49 Mon Nov 19 2007
-0.23% -25.59% 47.79% 45 Fri Nov 16 2007
-1.18% -25.29% 48.43% 40 Thu Nov 15 2007
-0.75% -24.40% 51.03% 37 Wed Nov 14 2007
1.65% -23.92% 52.58% 35 Tue Nov 13 2007
-1.94% -25.14% 50.12% 33 Mon Nov 12 2007
-2.07% -23.98% 53.61% 38 Fri Nov 9 2007
0.99% -22.35% 57.29% 33 Thu Nov 8 2007
2.30% -21.20% 61.67% 38 Wed Nov 7 2007
0.21% -22.59% 58.20% 41 Mon Nov 5 2007
0.57% -22.71% 58.17% 48 Fri Nov 2 2007
1.27% -20.55% 63.20% 40 Thu Nov 1 2007
-0.78% -21.52% 61.21% 43 Tue Oct 30 2007
0.82% -20.84% 63.14% 42 Mon Oct 29 2007
1.36% -21.31% 61.81% 43 Fri Oct 26 2007
-1.04% -22.27% 59.56% 46 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.55% -21.41% 61.31% 41 Wed Oct 24 2007
0.19% -21.08% 62.21% 41 Tue Oct 23 2007
1.80% -21.19% 61.42% 35 Mon Oct 22 2007
-2.76% -22.51% 58.90% 46 Fri Oct 19 2007
0.57% -20.22% 63.98% 46 Thu Oct 18 2007
0.18% -20.66% 63.28% 44 Wed Oct 17 2007
-1.07% -20.74% 62.98% 41 Tue Oct 16 2007
-1.27% -19.91% 64.96% 39 Mon Oct 15 2007
-0.60% -19.10% 67.54% 32 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.58% -20.49% 62.06% 59 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.58% -20.49% 62.06% 55 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.58% -20.49% 62.06% 55 Mon Oct 8 2007
0.46% -19.50% 61.54% 55 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.35% -19.85% 61.49% 48 Thu Oct 4 2007
0.19% -19.63% 62.02% 48 Wed Oct 3 2007
0.19% -19.63% 62.02% 45 Tue Oct 2 2007
1.76% -19.62% 62.56% 45 Mon Oct 1 2007
0.93% -20.66% 62.83% 43 Fri Sep 28 2007
0.79% -21.21% 61.53% 44 Wed Sep 26 2007
-0.16% -21.68% 60.62% 46 Tue Sep 25 2007
-0.36% -21.53% 61.20% 43 Mon Sep 24 2007
0.89% -21.25% 61.82% 42 Fri Sep 21 2007
0.10% -21.76% 60.31% 44 Thu Sep 20 2007
0.38% -21.75% 60.60% 46 Wed Sep 19 2007
2.81% -22.08% 60.11% 45 Tue Sep 18 2007
-0.31% -24.44% 55.52% 47 Mon Sep 17 2007
1.02% -24.32% 55.74% 51 Fri Sep 14 2007
-0.00% -24.89% 54.38% 57 Thu Sep 13 2007
0.04% -25.05% 54.99% 59 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.26% -25.10% 55.27% 59 Tue Sep 11 2007
-1.12% -26.00% 52.83% 61 Mon Sep 10 2007
-2.07% -25.31% 54.93% 55 Fri Sep 7 2007
0.66% -23.87% 58.35% 52 Thu Sep 6 2007
1.01% -23.81% 58.98% 55 Wed Sep 5 2007
1.99% -24.57% 57.31% 58 Tue Sep 4 2007
1.99% -24.57% 57.31% 58 Mon Sep 3 2007
1.98% -24.65% 57.37% 56 Fri Aug 31 2007
-0.44% -26.15% 54.55% 65 Thu Aug 30 2007
2.11% -25.83% 55.70% 65 Wed Aug 29 2007
-1.95% -27.36% 52.90% 66 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.38% -25.63% 56.21% 62 Mon Aug 27 2007
1.29% -24.91% 57.53% 55 Fri Aug 24 2007
-0.72% -25.81% 55.31% 57 Thu Aug 23 2007
2.18% -25.05% 56.41% 53 Wed Aug 22 2007
0.21% -26.29% 52.97% 59 Tue Aug 21 2007
1.36% -26.30% 52.73% 58 Mon Aug 20 2007
2.17% -26.93% 50.47% 62 Fri Aug 17 2007
-1.70% -28.50% 49.81% 55 Thu Aug 16 2007
-2.14% -27.22% 50.19% 52 Wed Aug 15 2007
-1.40% -25.62% 54.07% 50 Tue Aug 14 2007
-0.74% -24.16% 58.32% 46 Mon Aug 13 2007
-0.74% -24.16% 58.32% 46 Fri Aug 10 2007
-0.49% -23.54% 59.71% 44 Thu Aug 9 2007
2.31% -23.14% 60.65% 57 Wed Aug 8 2007
1.52% -24.84% 57.86% 65 Tue Aug 7 2007
-0.98% -25.84% 55.67% 70 Mon Aug 6 2007
-2.85% -25.18% 57.03% 60 Fri Aug 3 2007
-0.01% -22.97% 61.50% 54 Thu Aug 2 2007
-0.78% -23.05% 61.39% 49 Wed Aug 1 2007
2.41% -21.30% 65.20% 40 Mon Jul 30 2007
-1.17% -23.18% 61.12% 53 Fri Jul 27 2007
-2.89% -22.20% 63.99% 52 Thu Jul 26 2007
-0.47% -19.91% 68.90% 52 Wed Jul 25 2007
-0.38% -17.64% 77.56% 42 Tue Jul 24 2007
-0.38% -17.64% 77.56% 42 Mon Jul 23 2007
-0.90% -17.55% 78.21% 37 Fri Jul 20 2007
1.06% -16.63% 80.14% 42 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.78% -17.26% 78.53% 42 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.43% -16.32% 80.14% 35 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.47% -16.00% 80.72% 36 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.17% -15.67% 81.38% 38 Fri Jul 13 2007
1.65% -15.74% 81.08% 42 Thu Jul 12 2007
1.00% -17.09% 77.95% 41 Wed Jul 11 2007
-0.72% -17.93% 76.45% 47 Tue Jul 10 2007
1.30% -17.04% 78.16% 47 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.47% -17.77% 76.53% 56 Fri Jul 6 2007
-0.25% -18.16% 76.59% 56 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.34% -17.87% 75.83% 55 Tue Jul 3 2007
-0.63% -19.44% 74.35% 52 Mon Jul 2 2007
-0.63% -19.44% 74.35% 52 Fri Jun 29 2007
1.38% -18.81% 75.25% 46 Thu Jun 28 2007
0.78% -19.55% 73.31% 53 Wed Jun 27 2007
0.02% -20.26% 72.15% 53 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.77% -20.59% 74.28% 50 Mon Jun 25 2007
-0.17% -19.95% 75.95% 50 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.58% -19.46% 76.75% 53 Thu Jun 21 2007
-0.43% -19.36% 75.45% 51 Wed Jun 20 2007
1.17% -18.37% 75.87% 54 Tue Jun 19 2007
0.80% -18.92% 73.83% 61 Mon Jun 18 2007
1.07% -19.10% 72.46% 71 Fri Jun 15 2007
1.60% -11.22% 78.66% 31 Thu Jun 14 2007
-0.63% -21.99% 66.38% 86 Wed Jun 13 2007
0.85% -21.67% 67.49% 93 Mon Jun 11 2007
1.05% -22.22% 66.33% 100 Fri Jun 8 2007
-1.98% -23.13% 64.38% 104 Thu Jun 7 2007
-1.19% -21.67% 68.10% 98 Wed Jun 6 2007
-0.41% -20.54% 70.66% 89 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.74% -20.11% 71.34% 88 Mon Jun 4 2007
1.45% -20.56% 70.00% 93 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.39% -21.35% 67.32% 104 Thu May 31 2007
0.40% -21.57% 66.74% 106 Wed May 30 2007
0.77% -21.75% 66.32% 101 Tue May 29 2007
1.14% -22.25% 65.21% 105 Mon May 28 2007
1.14% -22.25% 65.21% 107 Fri May 25 2007
-1.41% -23.21% 63.06% 116 Thu May 24 2007
-0.06% -21.93% 65.80% 107 Wed May 23 2007
0.78% -21.67% 66.33% 112 Tue May 22 2007
1.58% -22.14% 64.82% 116 Mon May 21 2007
0.79% -23.13% 62.40% 134 Fri May 18 2007
0.00% -23.67% 61.12% 129 Thu May 17 2007
-0.86% -24.24% 60.35% 138 Wed May 16 2007
-0.86% -24.24% 60.35% 138 Tue May 15 2007
-0.82% -24.03% 61.54% 135 Mon May 14 2007
0.35% -23.80% 62.47% 135 Fri May 11 2007
0.55% -23.97% 63.36% 136 Thu May 10 2007
0.55% -23.97% 63.36% 136 Wed May 9 2007
-0.32% -24.65% 62.39% 143 Tue May 8 2007
0.26% -24.71% 62.87% 144 Mon May 7 2007
0.20% -25.27% 61.00% 157 Fri May 4 2007
2.31% -24.93% 60.34% 153 Wed May 2 2007
-0.66% -26.48% 56.42% 168 Tue May 1 2007
0.40% -24.75% 60.22% 156 Mon Apr 30 2007
0.40% -24.75% 60.22% 156 Fri Apr 27 2007
-0.20% -25.04% 59.67% 159 Thu Apr 26 2007
0.79% -25.13% 60.45% 159 Wed Apr 25 2007
0.12% -25.89% 59.20% 161 Tue Apr 24 2007
0.25% -25.82% 58.94% 165 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.89% -26.03% 58.62% 168 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.39% -26.58% 57.49% 168 Thu Apr 19 2007
-0.56% -26.17% 58.81% 166 Wed Apr 18 2007
-0.44% -25.79% 59.68% 162 Tue Apr 17 2007
0.95% -25.50% 60.30% 155 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.60% -25.96% 59.00% 158 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.58% -26.75% 57.75% 160 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.23% -25.49% 58.78% 155 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.23% -25.49% 58.78% 155 Tue Apr 10 2007
-0.18% -25.78% 58.81% 153 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.43% -25.58% 59.20% 146 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.43% -25.58% 59.20% 146 Thu Apr 5 2007
-0.20% -25.65% 58.60% 145 Wed Apr 4 2007
0.71% -25.56% 58.71% 142 Tue Apr 3 2007
-0.28% -26.06% 57.31% 144 Mon Apr 2 2007
-0.54% -26.09% 57.52% 140 Fri Mar 30 2007
-0.26% -25.88% 58.64% 132 Thu Mar 29 2007
-1.05% -25.76% 59.38% 125 Wed Mar 28 2007
0.15% -25.08% 61.20% 121 Tue Mar 27 2007
0.42% -24.92% 61.34% 125 Mon Mar 26 2007
0.73% -24.65% 61.52% 120 Thu Mar 22 2007
1.49% -24.96% 60.14% 127 Wed Mar 21 2007
1.07% -25.87% 57.77% 125 Tue Mar 20 2007
0.53% -26.73% 55.75% 127 Mon Mar 19 2007
0.28% -27.28% 54.53% 126 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.81% -27.19% 54.50% 132 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.24% -27.92% 53.01% 136 Wed Mar 14 2007
-2.43% -28.16% 52.61% 137 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.69% -26.53% 56.71% 133 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.53% -27.00% 55.64% 136 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.66% -27.48% 54.84% 141 Thu Mar 8 2007
0.11% -28.43% 52.24% 155 Wed Mar 7 2007
-3.10% -29.83% 48.24% 160 Tue Mar 6 2007
-1.08% -26.84% 55.08% 147 Fri Mar 2 2007
-0.04% -26.06% 56.45% 141 Wed Feb 28 2007
-5.83% -26.80% 56.47% 143 Tue Feb 27 2007
0.31% -22.16% 67.20% 99 Mon Feb 26 2007
0.96% -21.82% 67.69% 98 Fri Feb 23 2007
0.96% -21.82% 67.69% 97 Thu Feb 22 2007
1.65% -22.27% 66.15% 108 Wed Feb 21 2007
0.79% -22.90% 63.78% 127 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.36% -23.23% 62.58% 123 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.36% -23.32% 62.49% 128 Fri Feb 16 2007
-0.38% -23.39% 62.63% 124 Thu Feb 15 2007
0.85% -22.80% 62.78% 103 Wed Feb 14 2007
0.85% -22.80% 62.78% 103 Tue Feb 13 2007
0.08% -23.18% 61.92% 100 Mon Feb 12 2007
-0.65% -22.92% 62.65% 103 Fri Feb 9 2007
0.95% -22.27% 63.69% 95 Thu Feb 8 2007
-0.08% -22.57% 61.88% 108 Wed Feb 7 2007
1.27% -22.73% 61.62% 108 Tue Feb 6 2007
0.50% -21.84% 63.48% 78 Mon Feb 5 2007
-0.00% -23.52% 59.33% 133 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.53% -23.65% 59.07% 130 Thu Feb 1 2007
0.65% -24.01% 58.69% 120 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.58% -24.20% 57.36% 121 Tue Jan 30 2007
1.63% -24.45% 56.22% 124 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.10% -25.41% 54.17% 142 Fri Jan 26 2007
-1.06% -25.28% 54.70% 134 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.21% -24.76% 55.67% 146 Wed Jan 24 2007
1.19% -24.73% 56.22% 124 Tue Jan 23 2007
0.06% -25.49% 55.40% 133 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.12% -25.43% 55.06% 144 Fri Jan 19 2007
-0.79% -25.66% 55.48% 140 Thu Jan 18 2007
0.17% -25.14% 56.73% 138 Wed Jan 17 2007
0.27% -25.10% 56.60% 135 Tue Jan 16 2007
1.32% -25.31% 55.87% 138 Mon Jan 15 2007
1.50% -24.51% 53.41% 142 Fri Jan 12 2007
1.38% -25.35% 51.10% 150 Thu Jan 11 2007
-0.67% -26.41% 48.78% 158 Wed Jan 10 2007
0.28% -25.97% 50.02% 149 Tue Jan 9 2007
0.97% -26.19% 49.85% 158 Mon Jan 8 2007
-1.68% -26.99% 47.86% 169 Fri Jan 5 2007
-0.09% -25.74% 51.03% 154 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.29% -26.11% 50.88% 163 Wed Jan 3 2007
-0.29% -26.14% 50.89% 165 Mon Jan 1 2007
-0.29% -26.14% 50.89% 165 Fri Dec 29 2006
0.59% -25.73% 51.97% 163 Thu Dec 28 2006
0.59% -25.73% 51.97% 166 Wed Dec 27 2006
0.52% -26.18% 51.28% 165 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.36% -26.75% 50.34% 167 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.36% -26.75% 50.48% 166 Fri Dec 22 2006
-0.05% -26.52% 51.28% 160 Thu Dec 21 2006
0.78% -26.43% 52.00% 159 Wed Dec 20 2006
-0.21% -26.97% 50.88% 169 Tue Dec 19 2006
-0.55% -27.05% 51.67% 162 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.52% -26.59% 52.48% 169 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.35% -25.88% 54.29% 155 Thu Dec 14 2006
0.08% -26.08% 54.49% 152 Wed Dec 13 2006
-0.04% -27.47% 54.12% 170 Tue Dec 12 2006
-0.41% -25.58% 54.39% 150 Mon Dec 11 2006
-0.00% -25.30% 54.89% 147 Fri Dec 8 2006
-0.66% -25.25% 55.04% 148 Thu Dec 7 2006
0.02% -24.60% 56.05% 134 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.50% -24.65% 56.11% 138 Tue Dec 5 2006
0.69% -25.03% 54.55% 149 Mon Dec 4 2006
-0.62% -25.60% 54.03% 135 Fri Dec 1 2006
0.04% -25.06% 55.89% 126 Thu Nov 30 2006
1.55% -25.09% 56.49% 117 Wed Nov 29 2006
0.49% -27.06% 53.39% 139 Tue Nov 28 2006
-1.82% -26.49% 53.34% 128 Mon Nov 27 2006
0.14% -25.02% 56.47% 126 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.53% -25.12% 56.61% 125 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.62% -25.14% 56.98% 124 Wed Nov 22 2006
0.25% -25.41% 56.61% 124 Tue Nov 21 2006
0.07% -25.62% 56.72% 123 Mon Nov 20 2006
-0.70% -25.74% 57.25% 125 Fri Nov 17 2006
0.09% -25.27% 58.94% 117 Thu Nov 16 2006
-0.16% -25.25% 58.89% 118 Wed Nov 15 2006
1.15% -25.04% 59.19% 106 Tue Nov 14 2006
0.51% -25.74% 57.72% 107 Mon Nov 13 2006
-0.66% -26.21% 56.63% 115 Fri Nov 10 2006
-0.93% -26.09% 58.06% 102 Thu Nov 9 2006
1.00% -25.22% 60.18% 86 Wed Nov 8 2006
1.66% -26.49% 55.79% 122 Tue Nov 7 2006
1.66% -26.49% 55.79% 122 Mon Nov 6 2006
0.11% -27.49% 53.38% 128 Fri Nov 3 2006
-1.56% -27.60% 53.87% 122 Thu Nov 2 2006
-2.16% -26.47% 56.36% 107 Wed Nov 1 2006
-0.05% -24.94% 60.43% 87 Tue Oct 31 2006
-0.05% -24.57% 61.67% 81 Mon Oct 30 2006
-1.11% -24.05% 62.19% 71 Fri Oct 27 2006
-0.20% -23.09% 64.20% 70 Thu Oct 26 2006
0.32% -23.13% 64.83% 56 Wed Oct 25 2006
0.32% -23.13% 64.83% 56 Tue Oct 24 2006
0.71% -23.41% 64.34% 60 Mon Oct 23 2006
-0.57% -23.86% 63.53% 65 Fri Oct 20 2006
0.77% -23.26% 65.08% 62 Thu Oct 19 2006
-0.34% -23.73% 63.57% 65 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.52% -23.43% 63.77% 62 Tue Oct 17 2006
2.25% -22.98% 64.86% 60 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.38% -24.36% 61.12% 73 Fri Oct 13 2006
2.40% -24.67% 60.41% 77 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.14% -26.36% 56.60% 91 Wed Oct 11 2006
0.38% -26.11% 57.06% 92 Tue Oct 10 2006
0.58% -26.21% 56.44% 93 Mon Oct 9 2006
0.10% -26.72% 55.58% 98 Fri Oct 6 2006
1.94% -26.85% 55.26% 102 Thu Oct 5 2006
1.97% -28.28% 52.40% 121 Wed Oct 4 2006
-0.87% -29.75% 49.43% 139 Tue Oct 3 2006
0.48% -28.71% 51.69% 127 Mon Oct 2 2006
0.48% -28.71% 51.69% 127 Fri Sep 29 2006
0.36% -29.10% 50.28% 150 Thu Sep 28 2006
0.36% -29.10% 50.28% 150 Wed Sep 27 2006
0.37% -29.47% 49.71% 153 Tue Sep 26 2006
0.05% -29.71% 49.22% 152 Mon Sep 25 2006
-0.23% -29.98% 48.98% 148 Fri Sep 22 2006
-1.26% -29.56% 49.67% 149 Thu Sep 21 2006
0.01% -28.93% 51.28% 141 Wed Sep 20 2006
-0.40% -29.13% 50.94% 134 Tue Sep 19 2006
-0.08% -28.99% 51.57% 133 Mon Sep 18 2006
-0.45% -29.06% 51.44% 135 Fri Sep 15 2006
-0.43% -28.94% 51.88% 131 Thu Sep 14 2006
1.66% -28.80% 52.33% 130 Wed Sep 13 2006
1.41% -29.85% 49.99% 145 Tue Sep 12 2006
-1.55% -30.98% 48.04% 151 Mon Sep 11 2006
-0.39% -30.11% 50.45% 128 Fri Sep 8 2006
-1.40% -29.76% 51.51% 110 Thu Sep 7 2006
-2.16% -28.83% 53.39% 94 Wed Sep 6 2006
1.15% -27.81% 55.93% 89 Tue Sep 5 2006
1.15% -27.85% 56.06% 89 Mon Sep 4 2006
1.15% -27.85% 56.06% 89 Fri Sep 1 2006
0.04% -28.57% 54.09% 103 Thu Aug 31 2006
1.07% -28.62% 53.75% 100 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.82% -29.16% 52.49% 102 Tue Aug 29 2006
0.86% -29.73% 51.41% 108 Mon Aug 28 2006
0.45% -30.35% 50.40% 113 Fri Aug 25 2006
0.22% -30.60% 49.90% 116 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.58% -30.62% 49.43% 119 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.66% -30.25% 50.17% 127 Tue Aug 22 2006
0.39% -29.89% 51.46% 122 Fri Aug 18 2006
1.03% -30.18% 50.93% 126 Thu Aug 17 2006
1.34% -30.71% 49.68% 127 Wed Aug 16 2006
1.84% -31.58% 47.63% 135 Tue Aug 15 2006
-0.38% -32.80% 45.03% 141 Mon Aug 14 2006
-0.88% -32.69% 45.74% 130 Fri Aug 11 2006
-0.48% -33.35% 47.61% 132 Thu Aug 10 2006
-0.48% -33.35% 47.61% 132 Wed Aug 9 2006
-0.73% -32.96% 48.44% 134 Tue Aug 8 2006
-0.28% -31.19% 49.50% 122 Mon Aug 7 2006
-0.28% -31.19% 49.50% 122 Fri Aug 4 2006
1.12% -31.65% 49.04% 125 Thu Aug 3 2006
1.12% -31.65% 49.04% 126 Wed Aug 2 2006
-1.17% -32.32% 47.46% 128 Tue Aug 1 2006
1.85% -31.31% 50.17% 121 Mon Jul 31 2006
-1.38% -32.67% 47.56% 125 Fri Jul 28 2006
-1.38% -32.67% 47.56% 125 Thu Jul 27 2006
0.24% -31.62% 50.10% 114 Wed Jul 26 2006
1.08% -31.86% 50.03% 122 Tue Jul 25 2006
2.92% -32.74% 48.80% 126 Mon Jul 24 2006
-2.13% -35.75% 73.89% 35 Fri Jul 21 2006
-2.10% -34.34% 80.68% 23 Thu Jul 20 2006
3.81% -31.71% 51.29% 123 Wed Jul 19 2006
0.86% -34.06% 45.54% 139 Tue Jul 18 2006
-1.39% -34.77% 43.53% 153 Mon Jul 17 2006
-1.40% -33.90% 46.22% 143 Fri Jul 14 2006
-2.93% -33.03% 48.30% 133 Thu Jul 13 2006
-1.66% -31.08% 53.20% 111 Wed Jul 12 2006
0.78% -29.80% 56.27% 101 Tue Jul 11 2006
-0.85% -30.40% 54.63% 108 Mon Jul 10 2006
-1.78% -29.97% 56.48% 96 Fri Jul 7 2006
-0.30% -28.71% 59.52% 82 Thu Jul 6 2006
-1.22% -28.54% 60.53% 74 Wed Jul 5 2006
1.21% -27.46% 64.78% 71 Tue Jul 4 2006
1.21% -27.46% 64.78% 71 Mon Jul 3 2006
2.19% -29.85% 57.20% 95 Fri Jun 30 2006
-0.12% -31.54% 53.39% 98 Thu Jun 29 2006
-0.12% -31.54% 53.39% 98 Wed Jun 28 2006
-2.09% -31.53% 53.90% 96 Tue Jun 27 2006
0.44% -30.05% 57.28% 85 Mon Jun 26 2006
0.73% -30.34% 57.36% 75 Fri Jun 23 2006
1.76% -30.59% 55.90% 82 Thu Jun 22 2006
1.76% -30.59% 55.90% 82 Wed Jun 21 2006
-1.85% -32.78% 52.54% 114 Tue Jun 20 2006
-1.85% -32.78% 52.54% 114 Mon Jun 19 2006
-1.49% -31.45% 55.65% 95 Fri Jun 16 2006
1.26% -33.02% 52.32% 103 Thu Jun 15 2006
1.26% -33.02% 52.32% 103 Wed Jun 14 2006
-2.63% -33.84% 50.54% 117 Tue Jun 13 2006
-3.42% -32.32% 55.81% 98 Mon Jun 12 2006
0.21% -29.97% 62.68% 69 Fri Jun 9 2006
-1.98% -30.05% 62.42% 74 Thu Jun 8 2006
-1.34% -28.68% 66.66% 57 Wed Jun 7 2006
-2.21% -26.41% 73.52% 41 Tue Jun 6 2006
-2.21% -26.41% 73.52% 41 Mon Jun 5 2006
1.98% -24.85% 78.90% 35 Fri Jun 2 2006
1.98% -24.85% 78.90% 35 Thu Jun 1 2006
0.83% -26.34% 75.98% 39 Wed May 31 2006
-1.67% -27.03% 74.83% 36 Tue May 30 2006
1.07% -25.71% 78.37% 34 Mon May 29 2006
1.07% -25.71% 78.37% 34 Fri May 26 2006
2.29% -26.43% 75.99% 39 Thu May 25 2006
-0.86% -28.05% 72.15% 45 Wed May 24 2006
-1.98% -28.13% 71.70% 57 Tue May 23 2006
-0.62% -26.65% 79.91% 37 Fri May 19 2006
-0.62% -26.65% 79.91% 37 Thu May 18 2006
-2.10% -26.15% 82.22% 39 Wed May 17 2006
-0.77% -24.93% 87.76% 38 Tue May 16 2006
-0.77% -24.93% 87.76% 38 Mon May 15 2006
-3.71% -24.12% 90.21% 36 Fri May 12 2006
-3.24% -20.98% 97.71% 34 Thu May 11 2006
-1.24% -18.13% 104.35% 29 Wed May 10 2006
-0.58% -17.19% 107.03% 28 Tue May 9 2006
0.57% -16.64% 109.13% 28 Mon May 8 2006
0.36% -16.64% 109.06% 26 Fri May 5 2006
0.82% -16.73% 109.78% 24 Thu May 4 2006
0.39% -17.25% 109.39% 24 Wed May 3 2006
1.49% -17.61% 108.02% 25 Tue May 2 2006
-0.29% -18.49% 104.60% 26 Mon May 1 2006
-0.02% -18.20% 105.66% 26 Fri Apr 28 2006
-0.85% -17.93% 106.79% 26 Thu Apr 27 2006
2.60% -16.83% 110.35% 26 Wed Apr 26 2006
0.49% -16.47% 105.59% 26 Tue Apr 25 2006