John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Internet Info Providers

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
0.77% -42.81% 44.75% 117 Mon Feb 11 2008
0.28% -43.49% 42.67% 134 Thu Feb 7 2008
-2.99% -43.55% 42.31% 128 Wed Feb 6 2008
-3.01% -41.97% 46.76% 105 Tue Feb 5 2008
-0.34% -40.32% 52.40% 101 Mon Feb 4 2008
0.46% -41.76% 48.85% 112 Fri Feb 1 2008
-0.20% -42.08% 46.99% 103 Thu Jan 31 2008
-0.43% -42.66% 44.76% 113 Tue Jan 29 2008
-0.43% -42.66% 44.76% 113 Mon Jan 28 2008
1.25% -42.22% 46.47% 91 Fri Jan 25 2008
4.54% -42.71% 43.85% 108 Thu Jan 24 2008
0.36% -44.73% 36.30% 158 Wed Jan 23 2008
-2.96% -47.21% 34.91% 153 Tue Jan 22 2008
-0.88% -43.02% 37.51% 106 Mon Jan 21 2008
-0.88% -43.02% 37.51% 106 Fri Jan 18 2008
-0.95% -40.52% 36.78% 121 Thu Jan 17 2008
-0.95% -40.52% 36.78% 121 Wed Jan 16 2008
-2.81% -39.90% 38.62% 109 Tue Jan 15 2008
1.78% -38.22% 42.67% 101 Mon Jan 14 2008
-0.91% -39.21% 39.91% 107 Fri Jan 11 2008
1.12% -38.43% 41.15% 114 Thu Jan 10 2008
-1.13% -38.89% 39.72% 112 Wed Jan 9 2008
-0.63% -37.28% 42.01% 97 Tue Jan 8 2008
-1.76% -36.79% 42.58% 107 Mon Jan 7 2008
-2.76% -35.62% 45.00% 92 Fri Jan 4 2008
-0.58% -33.63% 49.38% 83 Thu Jan 3 2008
-1.54% -33.40% 49.68% 80 Wed Jan 2 2008
0.69% -32.27% 52.21% 76 Tue Jan 1 2008
0.69% -32.27% 52.13% 76 Mon Dec 31 2007
-0.57% -32.75% 51.27% 80 Fri Dec 28 2007
-1.63% -32.67% 52.12% 82 Thu Dec 27 2007
0.59% -31.40% 54.82% 80 Wed Dec 26 2007
0.45% -32.06% 53.17% 80 Tue Dec 25 2007
0.45% -31.93% 53.36% 82 Mon Dec 24 2007
2.20% -32.11% 54.13% 74 Fri Dec 21 2007
1.14% -33.40% 50.87% 78 Thu Dec 20 2007
0.85% -34.06% 49.32% 80 Wed Dec 19 2007
2.04% -34.36% 48.01% 87 Tue Dec 18 2007
-0.91% -33.99% 48.84% 92 Mon Dec 17 2007
-0.91% -33.99% 48.84% 92 Fri Dec 14 2007
-1.10% -33.31% 50.04% 94 Thu Dec 13 2007
0.19% -32.59% 51.38% 86 Wed Dec 12 2007
-1.23% -32.67% 50.70% 83 Tue Dec 11 2007
0.30% -31.65% 54.12% 89 Mon Dec 10 2007
-0.57% -31.75% 53.77% 87 Fri Dec 7 2007
1.22% -31.57% 54.82% 79 Thu Dec 6 2007
-0.25% -33.20% 50.62% 79 Wed Dec 5 2007
-1.09% -33.02% 50.77% 81 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.52% -32.28% 51.97% 81 Fri Nov 30 2007
2.37% -32.38% 50.83% 85 Thu Nov 29 2007
2.37% -32.38% 50.83% 85 Wed Nov 28 2007
0.95% -33.88% 46.80% 82 Tue Nov 27 2007
-1.06% -34.57% 44.97% 85 Mon Nov 26 2007
1.87% -34.09% 45.71% 98 Fri Nov 23 2007
-1.76% -35.18% 43.03% 96 Thu Nov 22 2007
-1.76% -35.18% 43.02% 96 Wed Nov 21 2007
-0.15% -33.91% 45.42% 96 Tue Nov 20 2007
-2.89% -34.04% 45.00% 94 Mon Nov 19 2007
-0.32% -32.29% 49.21% 81 Fri Nov 16 2007
-0.34% -32.26% 49.60% 79 Thu Nov 15 2007
0.12% -31.54% 51.01% 83 Wed Nov 14 2007
4.23% -31.64% 50.56% 93 Tue Nov 13 2007
-1.51% -34.36% 43.76% 117 Mon Nov 12 2007
-1.99% -33.10% 46.86% 105 Fri Nov 9 2007
-2.10% -31.59% 49.27% 103 Thu Nov 8 2007
0.23% -27.70% 58.33% 65 Wed Nov 7 2007
-0.40% -27.80% 58.56% 63 Mon Nov 5 2007
0.94% -27.31% 59.65% 69 Fri Nov 2 2007
1.55% -26.32% 60.29% 82 Thu Nov 1 2007
-0.80% -27.15% 57.59% 85 Tue Oct 30 2007
0.28% -26.29% 58.76% 80 Mon Oct 29 2007
2.06% -26.11% 58.29% 76 Fri Oct 26 2007
-0.89% -27.44% 54.96% 89 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.86% -26.73% 56.44% 83 Wed Oct 24 2007
2.85% -25.98% 58.34% 78 Tue Oct 23 2007
0.60% -27.63% 53.00% 96 Mon Oct 22 2007
-2.77% -27.97% 52.03% 101 Fri Oct 19 2007
0.23% -25.85% 56.40% 94 Thu Oct 18 2007
0.77% -26.11% 55.86% 93 Wed Oct 17 2007
-1.75% -26.31% 55.14% 90 Tue Oct 16 2007
-0.52% -25.25% 57.81% 85 Mon Oct 15 2007
-1.42% -25.07% 58.60% 87 Fri Oct 12 2007
0.15% -18.31% 80.41% 22 Wed Oct 10 2007
0.15% -18.31% 80.41% 20 Tue Oct 9 2007
0.15% -18.31% 80.41% 20 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.23% -18.36% 83.77% 20 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.92% -19.17% 83.39% 18 Thu Oct 4 2007
3.89% -18.81% 82.77% 19 Wed Oct 3 2007
3.89% -18.81% 82.77% 20 Tue Oct 2 2007
-0.06% -21.34% 71.55% 38 Mon Oct 1 2007
-0.90% -21.42% 77.36% 29 Fri Sep 28 2007
1.87% -20.67% 87.15% 15 Wed Sep 26 2007
3.04% -21.72% 75.45% 25 Tue Sep 25 2007
0.81% -22.67% 63.22% 45 Mon Sep 24 2007
4.09% -23.04% 62.00% 49 Fri Sep 21 2007
0.07% -25.01% 52.63% 81 Thu Sep 20 2007
1.89% -24.88% 52.39% 89 Wed Sep 19 2007
1.21% -25.96% 49.15% 102 Tue Sep 18 2007
2.48% -26.77% 47.45% 92 Mon Sep 17 2007
0.76% -23.25% 112.28% 5 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.57% -24.94% 31.31% 154 Thu Sep 13 2007
-0.21% -25.20% 30.64% 160 Wed Sep 12 2007
0.54% -25.16% 30.81% 161 Tue Sep 11 2007
-0.84% -25.68% 30.23% 160 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.00% -25.11% 31.63% 159 Fri Sep 7 2007
-0.88% -24.45% 33.24% 163 Thu Sep 6 2007
0.57% -23.73% 34.98% 155 Wed Sep 5 2007
2.43% -24.21% 34.24% 161 Tue Sep 4 2007
2.43% -24.21% 34.24% 161 Mon Sep 3 2007
2.43% -24.21% 34.40% 156 Fri Aug 31 2007
0.17% -26.38% 32.54% 171 Thu Aug 30 2007
0.55% -26.55% 32.11% 178 Wed Aug 29 2007
-2.38% -26.93% 31.25% 163 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.38% -25.16% 34.86% 154 Mon Aug 27 2007
0.86% -29.94% 32.70% 208 Fri Aug 24 2007
0.38% -30.63% 31.60% 210 Thu Aug 23 2007
2.19% -30.85% 31.24% 217 Wed Aug 22 2007
-0.20% -32.34% 28.28% 221 Tue Aug 21 2007
-0.51% -32.18% 28.26% 223 Mon Aug 20 2007
2.71% -31.31% 29.40% 216 Fri Aug 17 2007
-2.41% -30.98% 33.16% 176 Thu Aug 16 2007
-2.56% -28.96% 37.15% 138 Wed Aug 15 2007
-1.69% -27.39% 41.48% 120 Tue Aug 14 2007
-2.39% -26.73% 42.11% 142 Mon Aug 13 2007
-2.39% -26.73% 42.11% 141 Fri Aug 10 2007
-1.81% -25.08% 45.15% 99 Thu Aug 9 2007
2.61% -23.61% 47.06% 107 Wed Aug 8 2007
1.16% -25.44% 42.97% 135 Tue Aug 7 2007
0.39% -26.51% 42.07% 136 Mon Aug 6 2007
-2.39% -26.69% 41.40% 136 Fri Aug 3 2007
0.10% -24.79% 45.18% 131 Thu Aug 2 2007
-0.71% -25.01% 47.13% 117 Wed Aug 1 2007
0.00% -24.60% 50.04% 111 Mon Jul 30 2007
-2.09% -24.72% 49.16% 115 Fri Jul 27 2007
-2.97% -23.23% 52.64% 108 Thu Jul 26 2007
-0.34% -21.01% 58.03% 100 Wed Jul 25 2007
-1.41% -19.08% 63.47% 96 Tue Jul 24 2007
-1.41% -19.08% 63.47% 96 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.01% -18.04% 66.89% 74 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.99% -16.94% 69.21% 73 Thu Jul 19 2007
-1.64% -17.70% 67.48% 76 Wed Jul 18 2007
0.00% -16.60% 71.04% 66 Tue Jul 17 2007
-2.46% -16.54% 71.62% 60 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.59% -14.62% 77.34% 40 Fri Jul 13 2007
2.29% -14.82% 76.03% 47 Thu Jul 12 2007
2.68% -15.69% 71.62% 52 Wed Jul 11 2007
-0.14% -17.09% 66.18% 69 Tue Jul 10 2007
1.16% -16.79% 65.93% 81 Mon Jul 9 2007
-1.10% -17.58% 64.33% 91 Fri Jul 6 2007
2.08% -17.50% 66.57% 81 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.88% -18.55% 62.57% 95 Tue Jul 3 2007
0.22% -19.70% 59.40% 107 Mon Jul 2 2007
0.22% -19.70% 59.40% 107 Fri Jun 29 2007
-0.29% -19.58% 58.95% 110 Thu Jun 28 2007
-0.66% -19.62% 60.74% 96 Wed Jun 27 2007
3.31% -19.38% 62.12% 77 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.46% -20.29% 56.31% 116 Mon Jun 25 2007
0.14% -19.89% 57.10% 116 Fri Jun 22 2007
-0.05% -19.61% 57.19% 125 Thu Jun 21 2007
-0.45% -19.85% 57.16% 120 Wed Jun 20 2007
-0.38% -19.32% 57.94% 127 Tue Jun 19 2007
0.32% -19.06% 58.45% 117 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.05% -19.05% 58.18% 120 Fri Jun 15 2007
0.60% -23.73% 21.84% 187 Thu Jun 14 2007
-2.62% -20.22% 55.00% 119 Wed Jun 13 2007
-0.79% -18.63% 60.06% 96 Mon Jun 11 2007
1.33% -18.42% 62.70% 84 Fri Jun 8 2007
-2.67% -19.46% 60.20% 91 Thu Jun 7 2007
-1.75% -17.60% 66.11% 73 Wed Jun 6 2007
5.07% -15.40% 70.37% 55 Tue Jun 5 2007
4.00% -17.53% 59.33% 115 Mon Jun 4 2007
-0.55% -18.41% 53.80% 141 Fri Jun 1 2007
1.39% -18.23% 54.68% 137 Thu May 31 2007
0.61% -18.89% 53.14% 143 Wed May 30 2007
1.55% -19.44% 52.52% 141 Tue May 29 2007
0.34% -20.95% 49.76% 157 Mon May 28 2007
0.34% -20.95% 49.76% 157 Fri May 25 2007
-1.23% -21.47% 48.91% 157 Thu May 24 2007
-1.08% -20.19% 51.44% 151 Wed May 23 2007
0.60% -19.58% 53.33% 145 Tue May 22 2007
0.14% -19.76% 52.62% 147 Mon May 21 2007
1.96% -20.18% 53.25% 142 Fri May 18 2007
-1.20% -21.47% 50.67% 151 Thu May 17 2007
-1.50% -20.60% 54.94% 127 Wed May 16 2007
-1.50% -20.60% 54.94% 127 Tue May 15 2007
0.27% -19.36% 59.79% 101 Mon May 14 2007
1.00% -19.49% 58.78% 111 Fri May 11 2007
0.14% -20.32% 58.50% 125 Thu May 10 2007
0.14% -20.32% 58.50% 125 Wed May 9 2007
0.73% -20.68% 58.33% 128 Tue May 8 2007
-0.40% -20.97% 57.48% 138 Mon May 7 2007
2.03% -21.49% 56.52% 145 Fri May 4 2007
-0.33% -22.68% 52.04% 163 Wed May 2 2007
-1.99% -22.46% 52.29% 153 Tue May 1 2007
-0.32% -21.32% 55.60% 147 Mon Apr 30 2007
-0.32% -21.32% 55.60% 147 Fri Apr 27 2007
1.13% -21.09% 55.82% 146 Thu Apr 26 2007
1.01% -22.01% 55.42% 154 Wed Apr 25 2007
-0.95% -23.82% 52.80% 171 Tue Apr 24 2007
0.01% -23.32% 54.76% 160 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.83% -23.44% 54.49% 163 Fri Apr 20 2007
-1.12% -24.27% 52.94% 166 Thu Apr 19 2007
-0.90% -23.18% 54.70% 155 Wed Apr 18 2007
-0.70% -22.62% 56.19% 151 Tue Apr 17 2007
3.64% -22.24% 57.56% 146 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.86% -23.81% 52.00% 166 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.49% -24.79% 49.13% 172 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.05% -24.46% 49.76% 172 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.05% -24.46% 49.76% 172 Tue Apr 10 2007
1.00% -24.91% 49.99% 171 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.61% -25.41% 48.80% 180 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.61% -25.41% 48.80% 180 Thu Apr 5 2007
-0.38% -25.79% 48.09% 180 Wed Apr 4 2007
-0.11% -25.91% 46.41% 186 Tue Apr 3 2007
-1.36% -26.74% 44.37% 188 Mon Apr 2 2007
-0.02% -26.16% 45.78% 181 Fri Mar 30 2007
-0.74% -26.26% 45.67% 177 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.10% -25.73% 47.13% 167 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.52% -25.67% 47.20% 171 Tue Mar 27 2007
-0.11% -25.30% 47.88% 175 Mon Mar 26 2007
-0.23% -25.22% 48.42% 169 Thu Mar 22 2007
2.23% -25.03% 48.69% 166 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.58% -26.70% 45.06% 176 Tue Mar 20 2007
-0.33% -27.17% 43.88% 176 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.22% -27.45% 44.10% 168 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.03% -27.28% 44.27% 168 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.26% -27.45% 44.67% 163 Wed Mar 14 2007
-1.69% -28.82% 44.34% 172 Tue Mar 13 2007
1.31% -27.46% 46.93% 170 Mon Mar 12 2007
-1.16% -28.21% 44.66% 180 Fri Mar 9 2007
-1.01% -27.44% 46.69% 170 Thu Mar 8 2007
-1.82% -27.53% 46.46% 166 Wed Mar 7 2007
-1.46% -28.90% 44.63% 167 Tue Mar 6 2007
-1.39% -26.48% 49.80% 168 Fri Mar 2 2007
0.39% -25.82% 52.57% 157 Wed Feb 28 2007
-5.16% -26.15% 51.64% 157 Tue Feb 27 2007
0.74% -21.96% 61.99% 124 Mon Feb 26 2007
-0.57% -22.27% 60.19% 141 Fri Feb 23 2007
-0.57% -22.27% 60.19% 140 Thu Feb 22 2007
-0.60% -21.94% 65.38% 109 Wed Feb 21 2007
0.64% -21.53% 62.44% 110 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.55% -22.10% 61.05% 113 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.55% -22.05% 61.05% 115 Fri Feb 16 2007
0.76% -22.51% 64.61% 95 Thu Feb 15 2007
-0.21% -23.72% 57.15% 151 Wed Feb 14 2007
-0.21% -23.72% 57.15% 151 Tue Feb 13 2007
-1.23% -23.92% 57.29% 139 Mon Feb 12 2007
-0.73% -23.00% 62.00% 107 Fri Feb 9 2007
0.50% -22.90% 63.00% 110 Thu Feb 8 2007
-0.28% -23.11% 62.27% 115 Wed Feb 7 2007
1.56% -22.70% 63.38% 100 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.47% -24.31% 61.89% 112 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.94% -23.68% 60.36% 128 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.23% -24.23% 60.87% 122 Thu Feb 1 2007
-0.27% -24.39% 58.29% 127 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.47% -24.29% 60.12% 105 Tue Jan 30 2007
0.31% -24.64% 60.47% 96 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.56% -24.95% 60.68% 94 Fri Jan 26 2007
-0.88% -25.29% 59.46% 102 Thu Jan 25 2007
2.74% -24.71% 60.69% 109 Wed Jan 24 2007
-0.31% -26.55% 57.49% 144 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.05% -26.18% 57.64% 129 Mon Jan 22 2007
-0.01% -26.17% 57.39% 140 Fri Jan 19 2007
-2.76% -26.40% 56.81% 141 Thu Jan 18 2007
-0.43% -25.00% 62.22% 100 Wed Jan 17 2007
2.42% -24.76% 63.89% 92 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.27% -26.17% 59.47% 129 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.27% -26.23% 59.58% 127 Fri Jan 12 2007
0.16% -26.14% 61.13% 112 Thu Jan 11 2007
1.45% -26.17% 62.37% 84 Wed Jan 10 2007
0.07% -27.32% 60.03% 113 Tue Jan 9 2007
-0.38% -27.51% 59.95% 116 Mon Jan 8 2007
-0.32% -25.45% 61.75% 64 Fri Jan 5 2007
1.81% -24.98% 63.41% 76 Thu Jan 4 2007
0.13% -26.30% 61.48% 118 Wed Jan 3 2007
0.13% -26.17% 61.60% 116 Mon Jan 1 2007
0.13% -26.17% 61.60% 116 Fri Dec 29 2006
0.34% -26.96% 58.24% 147 Thu Dec 28 2006
0.34% -26.96% 58.24% 150 Wed Dec 27 2006
0.75% -27.29% 57.68% 147 Tue Dec 26 2006
0.29% -27.59% 56.59% 147 Mon Dec 25 2006
0.29% -27.59% 56.59% 148 Fri Dec 22 2006
-0.85% -27.76% 56.45% 150 Thu Dec 21 2006
0.33% -27.27% 57.92% 139 Wed Dec 20 2006
-0.52% -27.65% 56.93% 141 Tue Dec 19 2006
-1.35% -27.60% 57.85% 138 Mon Dec 18 2006
0.19% -26.39% 60.10% 133 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.93% -26.29% 60.01% 132 Thu Dec 14 2006
-0.93% -26.68% 58.41% 136 Wed Dec 13 2006
0.08% -25.67% 60.89% 110 Tue Dec 12 2006
1.02% -25.44% 60.80% 118 Mon Dec 11 2006
0.08% -25.70% 59.18% 130 Fri Dec 8 2006
0.14% -25.69% 59.07% 127 Thu Dec 7 2006
-0.84% -25.91% 58.14% 140 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.57% -25.26% 60.09% 123 Tue Dec 5 2006
1.78% -25.30% 59.59% 116 Mon Dec 4 2006
0.26% -26.32% 56.45% 129 Fri Dec 1 2006
1.10% -25.99% 56.34% 132 Thu Nov 30 2006
0.50% -26.71% 54.58% 146 Wed Nov 29 2006
-0.41% -27.12% 53.52% 140 Tue Nov 28 2006
-1.90% -27.09% 53.72% 134 Mon Nov 27 2006
0.17% -25.41% 56.80% 130 Fri Nov 24 2006
-0.07% -25.39% 56.09% 128 Thu Nov 23 2006
-0.07% -25.35% 56.09% 130 Wed Nov 22 2006
2.82% -25.18% 56.69% 118 Tue Nov 21 2006
0.60% -26.47% 51.54% 169 Mon Nov 20 2006
0.27% -26.78% 50.84% 177 Fri Nov 17 2006
1.16% -26.81% 50.68% 182 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.79% -26.85% 48.76% 191 Wed Nov 15 2006
2.97% -27.82% 47.72% 198 Tue Nov 14 2006
1.57% -28.35% 43.49% 208 Mon Nov 13 2006
0.77% -28.77% 41.29% 214 Fri Nov 10 2006
-0.39% -29.17% 40.26% 211 Thu Nov 9 2006
-0.13% -28.97% 41.30% 213 Wed Nov 8 2006
0.04% -28.13% 43.25% 202 Tue Nov 7 2006
0.04% -28.13% 43.25% 202 Mon Nov 6 2006
1.28% -28.08% 43.81% 186 Fri Nov 3 2006
-0.27% -28.71% 41.96% 196 Thu Nov 2 2006
-1.97% -28.69% 42.65% 197 Wed Nov 1 2006
0.41% -27.48% 45.85% 190 Tue Oct 31 2006
0.07% -27.54% 47.24% 190 Mon Oct 30 2006
-0.55% -27.84% 47.25% 193 Fri Oct 27 2006
1.13% -27.38% 48.11% 196 Thu Oct 26 2006
0.58% -28.48% 46.05% 197 Wed Oct 25 2006
0.58% -28.48% 46.05% 197 Tue Oct 24 2006
0.26% -28.72% 45.32% 206 Mon Oct 23 2006
0.13% -29.03% 45.67% 208 Fri Oct 20 2006
-0.15% -29.25% 45.58% 211 Thu Oct 19 2006
0.07% -29.41% 45.66% 207 Wed Oct 18 2006
1.22% -29.32% 45.41% 209 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.14% -29.13% 44.03% 215 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.67% -29.22% 44.03% 214 Fri Oct 13 2006
0.52% -29.20% 42.85% 210 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.41% -29.59% 42.22% 202 Wed Oct 11 2006
0.26% -29.29% 42.36% 203 Tue Oct 10 2006
0.93% -29.48% 41.61% 204 Mon Oct 9 2006
-0.66% -29.97% 39.59% 203 Fri Oct 6 2006
0.48% -29.77% 39.64% 207 Thu Oct 5 2006
1.91% -30.46% 38.40% 204 Wed Oct 4 2006
-0.09% -31.85% 35.68% 208 Tue Oct 3 2006
0.25% -31.44% 36.58% 212 Mon Oct 2 2006
0.25% -31.44% 36.58% 212 Fri Sep 29 2006
-0.04% -31.91% 35.63% 219 Thu Sep 28 2006
-0.04% -31.91% 35.63% 219 Wed Sep 27 2006
0.05% -31.69% 36.03% 215 Tue Sep 26 2006
0.38% -31.78% 35.89% 216 Mon Sep 25 2006
-0.92% -32.07% 35.52% 212 Fri Sep 22 2006
-2.20% -31.28% 36.55% 210 Thu Sep 21 2006
0.49% -29.77% 38.28% 202 Wed Sep 20 2006
-1.54% -29.88% 37.72% 204 Tue Sep 19 2006
-0.45% -28.89% 39.83% 193 Mon Sep 18 2006
0.11% -28.66% 40.66% 184 Fri Sep 15 2006
0.15% -28.84% 40.63% 183 Thu Sep 14 2006
1.98% -28.95% 40.31% 190 Wed Sep 13 2006
0.86% -30.29% 37.38% 196 Tue Sep 12 2006
-0.06% -30.69% 36.77% 190 Mon Sep 11 2006
0.29% -30.73% 36.75% 191 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.33% -30.91% 36.80% 192 Thu Sep 7 2006
-1.39% -30.76% 37.25% 197 Wed Sep 6 2006
-0.24% -30.08% 38.80% 195 Tue Sep 5 2006
-0.24% -30.08% 38.80% 195 Mon Sep 4 2006
-0.24% -30.08% 38.80% 195 Fri Sep 1 2006
-0.24% -30.02% 39.50% 190 Thu Aug 31 2006
0.14% -29.97% 39.84% 188 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.68% -29.99% 39.81% 185 Tue Aug 29 2006
0.90% -30.37% 39.09% 181 Mon Aug 28 2006
0.18% -31.07% 37.88% 184 Fri Aug 25 2006
-0.29% -31.08% 37.68% 181 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.20% -30.89% 38.30% 178 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.40% -30.43% 38.37% 184 Tue Aug 22 2006
0.96% -30.28% 39.38% 188 Fri Aug 18 2006
1.99% -30.55% 38.75% 189 Thu Aug 17 2006
1.74% -31.71% 36.89% 198 Wed Aug 16 2006
1.76% -32.91% 34.84% 202 Tue Aug 15 2006
-0.46% -34.07% 33.19% 199 Mon Aug 14 2006
-0.26% -33.76% 34.06% 191 Fri Aug 11 2006
0.01% -33.49% 35.73% 184 Thu Aug 10 2006
0.01% -33.49% 35.73% 184 Wed Aug 9 2006
0.21% -33.51% 35.75% 190 Tue Aug 8 2006
0.26% -33.04% 36.52% 195 Mon Aug 7 2006
0.26% -33.04% 36.52% 195 Fri Aug 4 2006
-1.01% -34.06% 34.86% 199 Thu Aug 3 2006
-1.01% -34.06% 34.86% 200 Wed Aug 2 2006
0.20% -33.34% 36.63% 190 Tue Aug 1 2006
0.54% -34.10% 35.42% 203 Mon Jul 31 2006
-1.22% -35.04% 34.90% 203 Fri Jul 28 2006
-1.22% -35.04% 34.90% 203 Thu Jul 27 2006
0.26% -35.23% 37.08% 197 Wed Jul 26 2006
0.05% -35.59% 36.72% 201 Tue Jul 25 2006
1.21% -35.61% 36.79% 198 Mon Jul 24 2006
-1.78% -36.63% 35.41% 197 Fri Jul 21 2006
-0.72% -35.61% 38.11% 187 Thu Jul 20 2006
-0.05% -34.99% 38.68% 203 Wed Jul 19 2006
-0.98% -34.64% 37.55% 183 Tue Jul 18 2006
0.06% -34.17% 39.19% 175 Mon Jul 17 2006
-1.68% -34.17% 39.15% 175 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.15% -33.31% 41.45% 167 Thu Jul 13 2006
-1.65% -32.05% 43.99% 163 Wed Jul 12 2006
-0.27% -31.07% 46.48% 160 Tue Jul 11 2006
0.02% -27.64% 48.84% 106 Mon Jul 10 2006
-2.12% -27.54% 49.33% 109 Fri Jul 7 2006
0.79% -25.98% 52.84% 86 Thu Jul 6 2006
-1.66% -26.49% 51.76% 89 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.82% -25.31% 54.64% 90 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.82% -25.31% 54.64% 90 Mon Jul 3 2006
3.20% -26.92% 51.14% 94 Fri Jun 30 2006
-0.37% -29.06% 46.48% 108 Thu Jun 29 2006
-0.37% -29.06% 46.48% 108 Wed Jun 28 2006
-1.40% -28.86% 46.67% 103 Tue Jun 27 2006
-0.19% -27.92% 48.64% 95 Mon Jun 26 2006
0.78% -27.77% 48.96% 89 Fri Jun 23 2006
2.83% -27.95% 49.25% 87 Thu Jun 22 2006
2.83% -27.95% 49.25% 87 Wed Jun 21 2006
-0.60% -29.55% 45.18% 116 Tue Jun 20 2006
-0.60% -29.55% 45.18% 116 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.47% -29.30% 45.96% 127 Fri Jun 16 2006
-0.59% -31.63% 41.23% 149 Thu Jun 15 2006
-0.59% -31.63% 41.23% 149 Wed Jun 14 2006
-1.87% -31.17% 42.51% 131 Tue Jun 13 2006
-2.55% -30.02% 44.99% 128 Mon Jun 12 2006
-0.03% -31.16% 45.83% 169 Fri Jun 9 2006
-1.07% -31.15% 46.09% 168 Thu Jun 8 2006
-1.13% -30.66% 47.45% 163 Wed Jun 7 2006
-1.19% -29.40% 51.15% 146 Tue Jun 6 2006
-1.19% -29.40% 51.15% 146 Mon Jun 5 2006
0.30% -28.47% 53.97% 143 Fri Jun 2 2006
0.30% -28.47% 53.97% 143 Thu Jun 1 2006
0.58% -28.83% 54.95% 127 Wed May 31 2006
-1.97% -29.38% 53.28% 125 Tue May 30 2006
1.15% -27.91% 57.31% 113 Mon May 29 2006
1.15% -27.91% 57.31% 113 Fri May 26 2006
1.33% -28.87% 54.93% 121 Thu May 25 2006
-0.21% -29.66% 53.41% 123 Wed May 24 2006
-2.97% -30.11% 53.66% 137 Tue May 23 2006
-1.88% -29.10% 56.79% 125 Fri May 19 2006
-1.88% -29.10% 56.79% 125 Thu May 18 2006
-2.10% -27.83% 60.98% 110 Wed May 17 2006
-1.48% -26.05% 69.18% 80 Tue May 16 2006
-1.48% -26.05% 69.18% 80 Mon May 15 2006
-1.47% -24.84% 72.95% 72 Fri May 12 2006
-2.65% -23.76% 76.06% 72 Thu May 11 2006
-0.56% -21.50% 81.06% 67 Wed May 10 2006
0.70% -20.99% 82.16% 68 Tue May 9 2006
0.64% -21.41% 81.19% 72 Mon May 8 2006
1.50% -21.66% 79.67% 76 Fri May 5 2006
1.36% -22.60% 76.50% 83 Thu May 4 2006
1.07% -23.43% 75.67% 84 Wed May 3 2006
-2.79% -23.48% 86.12% 64 Tue May 2 2006
-1.05% -21.79% 90.64% 45 Mon May 1 2006
0.34% -20.98% 92.96% 41 Fri Apr 28 2006
-0.39% -21.18% 92.08% 43 Thu Apr 27 2006
-0.09% -21.80% 93.76% 42 Wed Apr 26 2006
-1.18% -21.53% 94.48% 42 Tue Apr 25 2006