John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Investmnt Brokerage-Natl

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
-0.54% -37.44% 30.78% 126 Mon Feb 11 2008
1.30% -36.19% 33.02% 104 Thu Feb 7 2008
-1.39% -36.89% 31.16% 108 Wed Feb 6 2008
-5.05% -35.81% 33.01% 103 Tue Feb 5 2008
-1.30% -32.39% 39.91% 80 Mon Feb 4 2008
2.10% -32.08% 40.65% 60 Fri Feb 1 2008
-0.03% -33.30% 37.18% 66 Thu Jan 31 2008
3.81% -33.12% 36.33% 69 Tue Jan 29 2008
3.81% -33.12% 36.33% 69 Mon Jan 28 2008
-1.52% -35.22% 31.18% 89 Fri Jan 25 2008
-0.29% -33.85% 33.13% 77 Thu Jan 24 2008
5.12% -34.22% 33.87% 71 Wed Jan 23 2008
1.45% -38.19% 29.32% 88 Tue Jan 22 2008
-0.75% -38.20% 25.66% 109 Mon Jan 21 2008
-0.75% -38.20% 25.66% 109 Fri Jan 18 2008
1.49% -34.25% 33.34% 86 Thu Jan 17 2008
1.49% -34.25% 33.34% 86 Wed Jan 16 2008
-3.39% -34.79% 31.55% 97 Tue Jan 15 2008
2.47% -32.60% 36.05% 87 Mon Jan 14 2008
-0.63% -34.06% 32.37% 99 Fri Jan 11 2008
3.60% -33.12% 34.15% 100 Thu Jan 10 2008
1.97% -34.97% 28.62% 119 Wed Jan 9 2008
-5.18% -35.80% 26.01% 126 Tue Jan 8 2008
-0.58% -32.87% 29.70% 116 Mon Jan 7 2008
-4.01% -33.00% 29.16% 117 Fri Jan 4 2008
-0.58% -30.47% 33.59% 106 Thu Jan 3 2008
-3.05% -30.15% 34.03% 106 Wed Jan 2 2008
0.06% -27.96% 38.16% 94 Tue Jan 1 2008
0.06% -27.96% 38.15% 95 Mon Dec 31 2007
-0.53% -28.11% 38.07% 94 Fri Dec 28 2007
-2.58% -27.91% 38.95% 92 Thu Dec 27 2007
1.31% -25.65% 42.73% 81 Wed Dec 26 2007
0.90% -26.59% 40.03% 87 Tue Dec 25 2007
0.90% -26.36% 40.47% 87 Mon Dec 24 2007
3.11% -26.62% 39.33% 84 Fri Dec 21 2007
0.58% -28.48% 35.27% 102 Thu Dec 20 2007
0.58% -28.95% 34.47% 98 Wed Dec 19 2007
0.67% -29.61% 33.41% 104 Tue Dec 18 2007
-1.08% -28.69% 34.79% 98 Mon Dec 17 2007
-1.08% -28.69% 34.79% 98 Fri Dec 14 2007
-1.09% -28.01% 36.19% 100 Thu Dec 13 2007
1.26% -27.23% 37.34% 97 Wed Dec 12 2007
-4.36% -28.03% 35.64% 106 Tue Dec 11 2007
1.84% -25.18% 41.28% 86 Mon Dec 10 2007
-0.09% -26.28% 37.20% 104 Fri Dec 7 2007
3.79% -24.89% 37.35% 94 Thu Dec 6 2007
-2.02% -29.60% 30.42% 123 Wed Dec 5 2007
-1.68% -28.35% 32.74% 115 Mon Dec 3 2007
-0.35% -27.36% 35.11% 110 Fri Nov 30 2007
5.31% -25.82% 37.72% 82 Thu Nov 29 2007
5.31% -25.82% 37.72% 82 Wed Nov 28 2007
2.53% -29.42% 30.96% 107 Tue Nov 27 2007
-3.30% -31.07% 27.73% 123 Mon Nov 26 2007
3.36% -28.98% 31.93% 109 Fri Nov 23 2007
-1.47% -30.67% 27.76% 119 Thu Nov 22 2007
-1.47% -30.67% 27.71% 118 Wed Nov 21 2007
-0.80% -29.21% 29.54% 111 Tue Nov 20 2007
-3.00% -29.25% 30.63% 112 Mon Nov 19 2007
-0.67% -27.47% 34.44% 102 Fri Nov 16 2007
-2.04% -27.00% 35.02% 99 Thu Nov 15 2007
1.51% -25.39% 37.72% 87 Wed Nov 14 2007
6.56% -29.10% 35.59% 131 Tue Nov 13 2007
-2.59% -32.37% 27.46% 165 Mon Nov 12 2007
0.33% -31.57% 27.16% 169 Fri Nov 9 2007
0.23% -31.71% 26.21% 181 Thu Nov 8 2007
1.88% -29.54% 29.79% 175 Wed Nov 7 2007
-1.15% -30.86% 27.11% 184 Mon Nov 5 2007
-2.51% -29.89% 28.36% 183 Fri Nov 2 2007
2.04% -25.40% 36.35% 159 Thu Nov 1 2007
-1.47% -26.69% 33.76% 167 Tue Oct 30 2007
1.46% -25.67% 35.85% 155 Mon Oct 29 2007
2.88% -26.70% 33.99% 166 Fri Oct 26 2007
-0.32% -28.64% 30.82% 181 Thu Oct 25 2007
-1.18% -28.44% 31.06% 180 Wed Oct 24 2007
0.62% -27.78% 33.09% 179 Tue Oct 23 2007
1.82% -28.36% 36.05% 167 Mon Oct 22 2007
-3.83% -29.58% 33.50% 179 Fri Oct 19 2007
0.29% -26.78% 39.56% 156 Thu Oct 18 2007
-0.15% -26.33% 44.03% 140 Wed Oct 17 2007
-0.86% -26.19% 44.58% 136 Tue Oct 16 2007
-2.34% -25.66% 45.83% 135 Mon Oct 15 2007
-1.17% -21.63% 41.24% 131 Fri Oct 12 2007
0.07% -20.37% 27.75% 200 Wed Oct 10 2007
0.07% -20.37% 27.75% 188 Tue Oct 9 2007
0.07% -20.37% 27.75% 188 Mon Oct 8 2007
2.25% -20.40% 27.89% 192 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.18% -22.09% 25.19% 197 Thu Oct 4 2007
1.56% -22.49% 24.60% 200 Wed Oct 3 2007
1.56% -22.49% 24.60% 198 Tue Oct 2 2007
2.19% -23.69% 22.71% 202 Mon Oct 1 2007
1.29% -25.01% 20.58% 211 Fri Sep 28 2007
2.17% -25.96% 19.06% 214 Wed Sep 26 2007
-0.69% -27.46% 16.56% 221 Tue Sep 25 2007
-1.45% -26.97% 17.33% 220 Mon Sep 24 2007
0.27% -25.91% 19.14% 217 Fri Sep 21 2007
-1.43% -26.15% 18.74% 219 Thu Sep 20 2007
0.84% -25.03% 20.54% 220 Wed Sep 19 2007
3.87% -25.70% 19.25% 220 Tue Sep 18 2007
-1.52% -28.53% 14.41% 225 Mon Sep 17 2007
0.53% -27.43% 16.17% 223 Fri Sep 14 2007
2.11% -27.82% 15.58% 223 Thu Sep 13 2007
0.31% -29.29% 13.53% 229 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.26% -29.43% 13.63% 230 Tue Sep 11 2007
0.38% -30.27% 12.22% 229 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.82% -30.56% 11.55% 236 Fri Sep 7 2007
-0.59% -29.28% 13.40% 234 Thu Sep 6 2007
2.04% -27.18% 16.62% 230 Wed Sep 5 2007
1.94% -28.56% 14.38% 233 Tue Sep 4 2007
1.94% -28.56% 14.38% 233 Mon Sep 3 2007
1.94% -28.56% 14.38% 233 Fri Aug 31 2007
-0.92% -29.95% 12.29% 234 Thu Aug 30 2007
1.40% -29.35% 13.33% 234 Wed Aug 29 2007
-3.21% -30.37% 11.77% 234 Tue Aug 28 2007
-1.59% -27.86% 15.86% 232 Mon Aug 27 2007
1.04% -26.70% 17.74% 228 Fri Aug 24 2007
-0.12% -27.48% 16.48% 227 Thu Aug 23 2007
1.53% -27.40% 16.64% 230 Wed Aug 22 2007
1.37% -28.50% 14.86% 229 Tue Aug 21 2007
-1.04% -29.45% 13.31% 236 Mon Aug 20 2007
3.46% -28.74% 14.53% 230 Fri Aug 17 2007
3.58% -31.14% 9.34% 235 Thu Aug 16 2007
-2.88% -33.24% 4.84% 238 Wed Aug 15 2007
-3.29% -31.20% 7.83% 236 Tue Aug 14 2007
-0.69% -28.26% 12.56% 234 Mon Aug 13 2007
-0.69% -28.26% 12.56% 233 Fri Aug 10 2007
-3.89% -27.76% 13.37% 231 Thu Aug 9 2007
2.73% -24.77% 18.10% 218 Wed Aug 8 2007
1.56% -26.77% 14.97% 222 Tue Aug 7 2007
3.30% -27.72% 11.76% 224 Mon Aug 6 2007
-4.61% -30.09% 7.06% 232 Fri Aug 3 2007
-0.23% -26.78% 10.44% 228 Thu Aug 2 2007
-1.51% -26.62% 9.61% 228 Wed Aug 1 2007
1.85% -23.56% 13.41% 218 Mon Jul 30 2007
-0.79% -24.95% 17.08% 214 Fri Jul 27 2007
-3.01% -24.35% 17.06% 216 Thu Jul 26 2007
0.91% -21.98% 20.04% 213 Wed Jul 25 2007
0.41% -20.30% 17.02% 219 Tue Jul 24 2007
0.41% -20.30% 17.02% 219 Mon Jul 23 2007
-2.46% -20.63% 16.82% 222 Fri Jul 20 2007
-0.68% -18.61% 20.33% 217 Thu Jul 19 2007
-1.28% -17.98% 21.60% 215 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.23% -16.93% 24.07% 205 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.73% -16.67% 25.24% 206 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.10% -16.06% 26.17% 205 Fri Jul 13 2007
1.61% -16.22% 25.95% 207 Thu Jul 12 2007
-0.07% -17.56% 24.01% 208 Wed Jul 11 2007
-3.00% -17.65% 24.18% 206 Tue Jul 10 2007
0.08% -15.11% 28.01% 199 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.83% -15.23% 28.03% 200 Fri Jul 6 2007
0.16% -16.01% 28.09% 200 Thu Jul 5 2007
1.12% -15.94% 27.37% 203 Tue Jul 3 2007
-0.95% -17.46% 25.17% 206 Mon Jul 2 2007
-0.95% -17.46% 25.17% 206 Fri Jun 29 2007
-0.30% -16.49% 26.65% 199 Thu Jun 28 2007
1.48% -16.22% 27.30% 196 Wed Jun 27 2007
-0.07% -17.47% 25.44% 200 Tue Jun 26 2007
-1.82% -17.37% 25.77% 199 Mon Jun 25 2007
-2.22% -15.70% 28.44% 190 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.79% -13.86% 31.20% 183 Thu Jun 21 2007
-1.54% -14.53% 30.21% 187 Wed Jun 20 2007
-0.13% -13.29% 32.28% 182 Tue Jun 19 2007
0.09% -13.27% 32.38% 181 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.52% -13.37% 32.86% 184 Fri Jun 15 2007
-1.77% -6.48% 49.85% 63 Thu Jun 14 2007
-1.57% -15.24% 30.84% 183 Wed Jun 13 2007
0.42% -13.74% 32.99% 177 Mon Jun 11 2007
2.14% -14.11% 32.80% 181 Fri Jun 8 2007
-2.05% -15.97% 29.91% 188 Thu Jun 7 2007
-0.66% -13.95% 32.80% 184 Wed Jun 6 2007
-0.53% -13.44% 33.55% 184 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.42% -13.03% 34.22% 187 Mon Jun 4 2007
0.94% -13.17% 33.97% 188 Fri Jun 1 2007
1.39% -13.74% 32.94% 190 Thu May 31 2007
0.85% -14.27% 31.32% 192 Wed May 30 2007
0.85% -15.02% 30.08% 197 Tue May 29 2007
-0.16% -15.74% 28.98% 200 Mon May 28 2007
-0.16% -15.74% 28.98% 200 Fri May 25 2007
-1.54% -15.60% 29.14% 194 Thu May 24 2007
-0.09% -14.28% 31.09% 190 Wed May 23 2007
1.35% -14.18% 31.19% 190 Tue May 22 2007
0.57% -15.35% 29.46% 197 Mon May 21 2007
0.64% -15.92% 28.79% 198 Fri May 18 2007
-0.10% -17.66% 27.88% 203 Thu May 17 2007
-1.50% -17.99% 27.64% 201 Wed May 16 2007
-1.50% -17.99% 27.64% 201 Tue May 15 2007
-1.05% -16.94% 29.48% 199 Mon May 14 2007
1.08% -16.15% 30.89% 196 Fri May 11 2007
1.27% -16.48% 30.67% 202 Thu May 10 2007
1.27% -16.48% 30.67% 202 Wed May 9 2007
-1.26% -17.80% 29.03% 207 Tue May 8 2007
-0.03% -16.73% 30.66% 203 Mon May 7 2007
-0.11% -17.65% 28.89% 205 Fri May 4 2007
1.01% -17.75% 28.52% 207 Wed May 2 2007
-0.45% -18.60% 27.06% 208 Tue May 1 2007
-0.19% -17.73% 28.37% 206 Mon Apr 30 2007
-0.19% -17.73% 28.37% 206 Fri Apr 27 2007
-0.71% -17.51% 28.67% 205 Thu Apr 26 2007
1.18% -16.87% 29.59% 203 Wed Apr 25 2007
-1.69% -17.90% 28.02% 204 Tue Apr 24 2007
-0.20% -17.10% 30.14% 201 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.66% -17.21% 30.35% 201 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.36% -17.73% 29.53% 202 Thu Apr 19 2007
2.13% -17.48% 29.92% 203 Wed Apr 18 2007
-1.28% -19.13% 27.28% 211 Tue Apr 17 2007
2.86% -18.19% 28.77% 204 Mon Apr 16 2007
-0.46% -20.64% 25.05% 216 Fri Apr 13 2007
0.12% -20.53% 25.30% 208 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.25% -20.58% 25.19% 214 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.25% -20.58% 25.19% 214 Tue Apr 10 2007
0.14% -20.72% 24.94% 213 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.08% -20.85% 24.74% 215 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.08% -20.85% 24.74% 215 Thu Apr 5 2007
-0.05% -20.92% 24.68% 213 Wed Apr 4 2007
1.54% -20.83% 24.81% 216 Tue Apr 3 2007
-0.33% -22.09% 22.86% 218 Mon Apr 2 2007
-0.12% -21.83% 23.26% 219 Fri Mar 30 2007
-0.27% -21.70% 23.47% 218 Thu Mar 29 2007
-1.29% -21.54% 23.77% 216 Wed Mar 28 2007
-1.01% -20.46% 25.43% 210 Tue Mar 27 2007
-0.56% -19.62% 26.72% 208 Mon Mar 26 2007
-0.95% -19.56% 26.81% 209 Thu Mar 22 2007
2.75% -18.82% 27.99% 198 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.30% -21.03% 24.54% 213 Tue Mar 20 2007
1.27% -21.36% 24.04% 210 Mon Mar 19 2007
-1.52% -22.35% 22.46% 213 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.82% -21.20% 24.29% 208 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.56% -22.12% 23.01% 210 Wed Mar 14 2007
-3.88% -22.49% 22.43% 210 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.60% -19.24% 27.37% 190 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.44% -19.72% 26.62% 193 Fri Mar 9 2007
2.21% -20.12% 26.02% 196 Thu Mar 8 2007
-0.43% -22.12% 23.28% 217 Wed Mar 7 2007
-2.29% -24.61% 20.10% 222 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.26% -21.40% 25.22% 215 Fri Mar 2 2007
0.54% -21.14% 25.60% 216 Wed Feb 28 2007
-4.70% -21.74% 24.67% 223 Tue Feb 27 2007
-2.36% -17.78% 30.95% 207 Mon Feb 26 2007
0.37% -14.64% 35.89% 178 Fri Feb 23 2007
0.37% -14.64% 35.89% 177 Thu Feb 22 2007
-0.67% -14.93% 35.44% 176 Wed Feb 21 2007
0.42% -14.56% 36.35% 174 Tue Feb 20 2007
-0.21% -15.00% 35.68% 173 Mon Feb 19 2007
-0.21% -15.00% 35.68% 174 Fri Feb 16 2007
0.20% -14.77% 35.99% 169 Thu Feb 15 2007
1.11% -16.81% 32.71% 185 Wed Feb 14 2007
1.11% -16.81% 32.71% 185 Tue Feb 13 2007
-0.89% -17.83% 31.27% 192 Mon Feb 12 2007
-1.25% -16.97% 32.49% 185 Fri Feb 9 2007
-0.87% -16.03% 34.15% 183 Thu Feb 8 2007
-0.18% -15.24% 35.34% 173 Wed Feb 7 2007
0.63% -15.09% 35.56% 171 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.70% -15.64% 34.75% 168 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.33% -15.02% 35.72% 167 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.80% -15.28% 35.25% 171 Thu Feb 1 2007
1.46% -15.84% 34.18% 171 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.40% -17.10% 32.22% 182 Tue Jan 30 2007
-0.86% -17.41% 31.76% 180 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.03% -16.54% 33.60% 163 Fri Jan 26 2007
-2.78% -16.57% 33.59% 161 Thu Jan 25 2007
2.25% -15.29% 37.56% 150 Wed Jan 24 2007
-0.13% -16.81% 34.64% 161 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.07% -16.76% 35.01% 150 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.75% -16.68% 35.12% 154 Fri Jan 19 2007
-1.42% -17.13% 34.17% 158 Thu Jan 18 2007
-0.23% -15.79% 36.14% 154 Wed Jan 17 2007
0.86% -15.49% 36.46% 148 Tue Jan 16 2007
1.33% -15.95% 35.44% 152 Mon Jan 15 2007
1.33% -15.95% 35.47% 150 Fri Jan 12 2007
1.06% -16.50% 33.87% 156 Thu Jan 11 2007
0.58% -16.59% 32.65% 150 Wed Jan 10 2007
0.74% -16.94% 32.06% 157 Tue Jan 9 2007
0.32% -17.43% 31.30% 166 Mon Jan 8 2007
-1.02% -17.91% 31.08% 171 Fri Jan 5 2007
-1.01% -17.23% 33.12% 169 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.44% -16.88% 33.54% 167 Wed Jan 3 2007
-0.44% -16.88% 33.54% 170 Mon Jan 1 2007
-0.44% -16.88% 33.54% 170 Fri Dec 29 2006
1.22% -16.26% 33.31% 173 Thu Dec 28 2006
1.22% -16.26% 33.31% 174 Wed Dec 27 2006
0.56% -17.22% 31.68% 180 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.65% -17.70% 30.93% 180 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.65% -17.70% 30.93% 179 Fri Dec 22 2006
-0.41% -17.18% 31.76% 175 Thu Dec 21 2006
0.70% -16.70% 32.40% 173 Wed Dec 20 2006
-0.22% -17.31% 31.52% 179 Tue Dec 19 2006
0.59% -16.97% 31.95% 171 Mon Dec 18 2006
0.76% -17.35% 31.18% 193 Fri Dec 15 2006
1.04% -17.79% 30.29% 200 Thu Dec 14 2006
-0.80% -18.69% 28.95% 206 Wed Dec 13 2006
-0.55% -18.04% 29.98% 200 Tue Dec 12 2006
-0.42% -17.45% 30.83% 200 Mon Dec 11 2006
0.76% -17.02% 31.46% 192 Fri Dec 8 2006
-0.34% -17.62% 30.34% 201 Thu Dec 7 2006
0.14% -17.17% 30.94% 200 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.20% -17.29% 30.67% 202 Tue Dec 5 2006
1.77% -17.41% 30.40% 200 Mon Dec 4 2006
-1.04% -19.00% 28.06% 212 Fri Dec 1 2006
0.02% -18.12% 29.46% 205 Thu Nov 30 2006
0.09% -17.99% 29.54% 200 Wed Nov 29 2006
1.09% -17.99% 29.56% 186 Tue Nov 28 2006
-3.46% -18.93% 28.10% 195 Mon Nov 27 2006
0.01% -15.71% 32.91% 163 Fri Nov 24 2006
1.26% -15.53% 32.94% 161 Thu Nov 23 2006
1.26% -15.52% 32.94% 161 Wed Nov 22 2006
0.82% -16.16% 31.09% 178 Tue Nov 21 2006
-0.21% -16.75% 29.83% 188 Mon Nov 20 2006
-0.28% -16.76% 29.69% 192 Fri Nov 17 2006
0.11% -16.44% 30.33% 189 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.17% -16.35% 30.09% 192 Wed Nov 15 2006
0.32% -16.56% 29.72% 187 Tue Nov 14 2006
1.93% -16.98% 29.26% 183 Mon Nov 13 2006
0.98% -18.26% 27.40% 197 Fri Nov 10 2006
-2.18% -19.09% 26.13% 204 Thu Nov 9 2006
-0.63% -17.16% 28.99% 189 Wed Nov 8 2006
2.19% -16.54% 29.94% 166 Tue Nov 7 2006
2.19% -16.54% 29.94% 166 Mon Nov 6 2006
-0.86% -18.34% 27.30% 182 Fri Nov 3 2006
0.94% -17.62% 30.86% 157 Thu Nov 2 2006
-2.55% -18.40% 29.91% 173 Wed Nov 1 2006
-0.20% -16.15% 34.72% 143 Tue Oct 31 2006
0.74% -15.96% 36.69% 135 Mon Oct 30 2006
-0.92% -16.59% 36.10% 142 Fri Oct 27 2006
1.20% -15.68% 37.48% 140 Thu Oct 26 2006
-0.06% -15.65% 37.82% 123 Wed Oct 25 2006
-0.06% -15.65% 37.82% 123 Tue Oct 24 2006
1.03% -15.61% 38.28% 119 Mon Oct 23 2006
0.17% -16.40% 37.92% 128 Fri Oct 20 2006
-1.05% -16.47% 39.08% 126 Thu Oct 19 2006
0.35% -15.55% 40.58% 99 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.85% -15.72% 40.74% 97 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.31% -14.92% 43.61% 81 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.21% -15.08% 44.99% 67 Fri Oct 13 2006
1.20% -15.05% 44.74% 62 Thu Oct 12 2006
-2.97% -15.94% 42.88% 64 Wed Oct 11 2006
-0.08% -13.41% 47.35% 37 Tue Oct 10 2006
-0.89% -13.17% 47.45% 34 Mon Oct 9 2006
-0.18% -12.64% 48.49% 25 Fri Oct 6 2006
0.69% -12.51% 48.63% 30 Thu Oct 5 2006
1.34% -12.97% 47.63% 28 Wed Oct 4 2006
2.11% -13.99% 45.65% 30 Tue Oct 3 2006
-0.37% -15.45% 42.81% 44 Mon Oct 2 2006
-0.37% -15.45% 42.81% 44 Fri Sep 29 2006
-0.94% -15.36% 42.94% 45 Thu Sep 28 2006
-0.94% -15.36% 42.94% 45 Wed Sep 27 2006
0.63% -14.48% 44.48% 35 Tue Sep 26 2006
1.09% -15.05% 43.58% 36 Mon Sep 25 2006
-0.05% -15.98% 42.04% 43 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.40% -15.90% 42.15% 49 Thu Sep 21 2006
1.41% -15.53% 42.75% 49 Wed Sep 20 2006
-0.81% -16.76% 40.70% 58 Tue Sep 19 2006
0.19% -16.12% 41.88% 56 Mon Sep 18 2006
-0.03% -16.28% 41.72% 54 Fri Sep 15 2006
1.19% -16.27% 41.99% 53 Thu Sep 14 2006
1.51% -17.32% 40.31% 66 Wed Sep 13 2006
2.50% -18.65% 38.23% 83 Tue Sep 12 2006
-0.45% -20.68% 35.04% 102 Mon Sep 11 2006
0.54% -20.35% 35.84% 99 Fri Sep 8 2006
-1.57% -20.79% 35.05% 107 Thu Sep 7 2006
-1.54% -19.57% 37.33% 90 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.01% -19.27% 38.59% 94 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.01% -19.27% 38.82% 93 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.01% -19.27% 38.82% 93 Fri Sep 1 2006
0.62% -19.30% 39.31% 89 Thu Aug 31 2006
0.42% -19.82% 38.83% 92 Wed Aug 30 2006
-0.70% -20.12% 38.53% 93 Tue Aug 29 2006
0.06% -19.46% 39.41% 76 Mon Aug 28 2006
-0.83% -19.50% 39.33% 67 Fri Aug 25 2006
-1.13% -18.82% 40.50% 57 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.29% -17.89% 42.13% 43 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.38% -17.64% 42.53% 48 Tue Aug 22 2006
-0.38% -16.88% 44.30% 42 Fri Aug 18 2006
1.43% -16.58% 44.85% 36 Thu Aug 17 2006
1.45% -17.69% 42.78% 44 Wed Aug 16 2006
3.08% -18.86% 40.75% 49 Tue Aug 15 2006
-0.20% -21.29% 36.54% 76 Mon Aug 14 2006
-1.40% -21.06% 36.84% 70 Fri Aug 11 2006
-2.07% -20.51% 39.13% 52 Thu Aug 10 2006
-2.07% -20.51% 39.13% 52 Wed Aug 9 2006
0.13% -18.90% 42.41% 39 Tue Aug 8 2006
1.59% -18.42% 43.84% 42 Mon Aug 7 2006
1.59% -18.42% 43.84% 42 Fri Aug 4 2006
0.34% -26.53% 39.95% 118 Thu Aug 3 2006
0.34% -26.53% 39.95% 119 Wed Aug 2 2006
-1.24% -26.94% 39.17% 116 Tue Aug 1 2006
2.60% -19.62% 42.70% 51 Mon Jul 31 2006
0.28% -21.73% 39.07% 67 Fri Jul 28 2006
0.28% -21.73% 39.07% 67 Thu Jul 27 2006
-1.29% -22.00% 38.58% 79 Wed Jul 26 2006
0.85% -21.04% 40.31% 68 Tue Jul 25 2006
3.00% -21.63% 39.20% 73 Mon Jul 24 2006
-1.31% -23.97% 35.03% 89 Fri Jul 21 2006
0.71% -22.85% 37.06% 88 Thu Jul 20 2006
4.94% -23.33% 35.88% 117 Wed Jul 19 2006
1.06% -27.07% 29.16% 153 Tue Jul 18 2006
-1.22% -27.64% 28.07% 162 Mon Jul 17 2006
-0.55% -31.14% 26.03% 204 Fri Jul 14 2006
-2.48% -30.71% 26.72% 204 Thu Jul 13 2006
-2.65% -24.74% 33.58% 147 Wed Jul 12 2006
-0.23% -22.72% 37.51% 129 Tue Jul 11 2006
0.17% -22.49% 38.66% 110 Mon Jul 10 2006
-2.49% -22.65% 40.46% 106 Fri Jul 7 2006
0.35% -20.37% 45.11% 68 Thu Jul 6 2006
-1.85% -20.67% 45.14% 69 Wed Jul 5 2006
2.80% -19.23% 51.42% 60 Tue Jul 4 2006
2.80% -19.23% 51.42% 60 Mon Jul 3 2006
4.50% -21.49% 43.44% 81 Fri Jun 30 2006
-0.31% -24.84% 38.44% 107 Thu Jun 29 2006
-0.31% -24.84% 38.44% 107 Wed Jun 28 2006
-2.75% -24.69% 39.12% 100 Tue Jun 27 2006
0.30% -22.55% 43.42% 74 Mon Jun 26 2006
0.36% -22.86% 43.01% 70 Fri Jun 23 2006
2.33% -22.76% 44.29% 61 Thu Jun 22 2006
2.33% -22.76% 44.29% 61 Wed Jun 21 2006
-1.36% -24.93% 40.60% 93 Tue Jun 20 2006
-1.36% -24.93% 40.60% 93 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.30% -23.92% 42.99% 79 Fri Jun 16 2006
-0.24% -27.95% 35.67% 137 Thu Jun 15 2006
-0.24% -27.95% 35.67% 137 Wed Jun 14 2006
-5.08% -27.76% 36.24% 125 Tue Jun 13 2006
-3.13% -23.90% 43.81% 67 Mon Jun 12 2006
1.35% -21.41% 48.39% 52 Fri Jun 9 2006
-1.75% -22.39% 46.71% 70 Thu Jun 8 2006
-0.45% -21.15% 50.08% 58 Wed Jun 7 2006
-2.81% -19.70% 54.10% 51 Tue Jun 6 2006
-2.81% -19.70% 54.10% 51 Mon Jun 5 2006
1.05% -17.68% 58.50% 47 Fri Jun 2 2006
1.05% -17.68% 58.50% 47 Thu Jun 1 2006
1.25% -18.52% 57.82% 43 Wed May 31 2006
-2.51% -19.57% 55.81% 43 Tue May 30 2006
2.49% -17.53% 59.86% 36 Mon May 29 2006
2.49% -17.53% 59.86% 36 Fri May 26 2006
2.44% -19.48% 56.07% 52 Thu May 25 2006
-1.11% -21.37% 52.41% 58 Wed May 24 2006
-3.28% -20.61% 53.86% 64 Tue May 23 2006
-1.70% -19.09% 58.45% 52 Fri May 19 2006
-1.70% -19.09% 58.45% 52 Thu May 18 2006
-3.35% -17.71% 63.57% 38 Wed May 17 2006
-1.29% -14.50% 71.74% 28 Tue May 16 2006
-1.29% -14.50% 71.74% 28 Mon May 15 2006
-3.07% -13.41% 74.32% 31 Fri May 12 2006
-2.72% -10.73% 80.06% 25 Thu May 11 2006
-0.68% -8.22% 85.09% 28 Wed May 10 2006
0.40% -7.56% 86.45% 27 Tue May 9 2006
0.20% -7.81% 91.68% 26 Mon May 8 2006
2.94% -7.80% 91.59% 24 Fri May 5 2006
0.61% -10.33% 87.21% 29 Thu May 4 2006
-0.56% -10.80% 86.71% 27 Wed May 3 2006
1.37% -10.24% 88.30% 26 Tue May 2 2006
-2.66% -16.58% 78.41% 46 Mon May 1 2006
-1.69% -8.98% 90.89% 23 Fri Apr 28 2006
0.11% -7.41% 94.01% 14 Thu Apr 27 2006
0.65% -7.55% 93.92% 19 Wed Apr 26 2006
-0.64% -8.16% 92.69% 21 Tue Apr 25 2006