John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Leisure

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
0.08% -37.02% 26.53% 144 Mon Feb 11 2008
0.89% -37.09% 26.45% 147 Thu Feb 7 2008
-1.33% -37.64% 25.27% 147 Wed Feb 6 2008
-1.57% -36.82% 26.87% 144 Tue Feb 5 2008
-1.42% -35.73% 28.81% 165 Mon Feb 4 2008
2.48% -36.38% 26.73% 169 Fri Feb 1 2008
-0.22% -37.87% 23.75% 173 Thu Jan 31 2008
1.31% -37.54% 22.34% 170 Tue Jan 29 2008
1.31% -37.54% 22.34% 170 Mon Jan 28 2008
-0.62% -38.14% 20.69% 169 Fri Jan 25 2008
1.05% -37.72% 21.46% 163 Thu Jan 24 2008
3.84% -38.33% 19.11% 172 Wed Jan 23 2008
0.28% -40.82% 13.88% 182 Tue Jan 22 2008
-0.15% -41.04% 14.17% 182 Mon Jan 21 2008
-0.15% -41.04% 14.17% 181 Fri Jan 18 2008
0.27% -39.95% 15.36% 185 Thu Jan 17 2008
0.27% -39.95% 15.36% 185 Wed Jan 16 2008
-2.78% -39.97% 14.44% 182 Tue Jan 15 2008
-0.89% -38.29% 16.65% 176 Mon Jan 14 2008
-2.26% -37.93% 17.41% 163 Fri Jan 11 2008
0.62% -36.23% 20.62% 157 Thu Jan 10 2008
0.82% -36.59% 19.41% 154 Wed Jan 9 2008
-2.46% -37.08% 18.42% 157 Tue Jan 8 2008
1.32% -35.60% 20.39% 154 Mon Jan 7 2008
-2.81% -36.45% 18.06% 168 Fri Jan 4 2008
-1.83% -34.66% 20.04% 172 Thu Jan 3 2008
-1.86% -33.49% 21.22% 171 Wed Jan 2 2008
0.41% -32.19% 23.22% 168 Tue Jan 1 2008
0.41% -32.20% 23.18% 168 Mon Dec 31 2007
0.07% -32.40% 22.76% 170 Fri Dec 28 2007
-1.31% -32.40% 22.70% 173 Thu Dec 27 2007
-0.13% -31.35% 24.64% 180 Wed Dec 26 2007
0.88% -31.48% 24.60% 181 Tue Dec 25 2007
0.88% -31.31% 25.00% 180 Mon Dec 24 2007
0.95% -31.64% 23.84% 177 Fri Dec 21 2007
0.47% -32.27% 22.27% 175 Thu Dec 20 2007
-1.23% -32.33% 20.87% 170 Wed Dec 19 2007
0.90% -31.65% 21.35% 159 Tue Dec 18 2007
-2.17% -31.32% 21.53% 161 Mon Dec 17 2007
-2.17% -31.32% 21.53% 161 Fri Dec 14 2007
-0.56% -29.58% 23.75% 153 Thu Dec 13 2007
-0.69% -29.15% 24.17% 157 Wed Dec 12 2007
-1.97% -28.71% 24.85% 145 Tue Dec 11 2007
0.66% -27.36% 27.07% 156 Mon Dec 10 2007
0.61% -27.63% 26.27% 157 Fri Dec 7 2007
1.57% -27.78% 24.81% 160 Thu Dec 6 2007
-1.23% -29.10% 21.93% 151 Wed Dec 5 2007
-1.43% -28.32% 22.50% 152 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.75% -27.36% 23.66% 150 Fri Nov 30 2007
1.69% -28.04% 22.33% 158 Thu Nov 29 2007
1.69% -28.04% 22.33% 158 Wed Nov 28 2007
0.32% -29.20% 20.32% 145 Tue Nov 27 2007
-1.72% -29.51% 19.83% 141 Mon Nov 26 2007
1.34% -28.17% 21.84% 146 Fri Nov 23 2007
-0.85% -29.06% 20.17% 138 Thu Nov 22 2007
-0.85% -29.06% 20.10% 138 Wed Nov 21 2007
-0.62% -28.54% 21.02% 142 Tue Nov 20 2007
-1.84% -28.14% 21.30% 143 Mon Nov 19 2007
0.03% -26.91% 23.06% 148 Fri Nov 16 2007
-0.32% -26.99% 22.85% 149 Thu Nov 15 2007
-1.60% -26.75% 23.13% 156 Wed Nov 14 2007
1.73% -25.82% 24.51% 151 Tue Nov 13 2007
-0.23% -27.00% 22.55% 147 Mon Nov 12 2007
-1.01% -26.86% 22.73% 151 Fri Nov 9 2007
0.25% -25.77% 24.23% 151 Thu Nov 8 2007
0.11% -24.40% 26.16% 156 Wed Nov 7 2007
-1.22% -24.54% 25.79% 149 Mon Nov 5 2007
-0.40% -23.63% 27.58% 148 Fri Nov 2 2007
1.36% -21.51% 30.72% 157 Thu Nov 1 2007
-0.16% -22.52% 28.73% 158 Tue Oct 30 2007
0.01% -22.37% 28.99% 160 Mon Oct 29 2007
0.62% -22.39% 28.56% 157 Fri Oct 26 2007
-0.35% -22.60% 28.50% 150 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.64% -22.37% 28.87% 152 Wed Oct 24 2007
0.46% -21.85% 29.61% 153 Tue Oct 23 2007
1.06% -22.22% 28.94% 151 Mon Oct 22 2007
-1.55% -22.94% 28.08% 154 Fri Oct 19 2007
0.22% -21.68% 30.06% 157 Thu Oct 18 2007
0.41% -21.61% 29.27% 163 Wed Oct 17 2007
-0.02% -22.33% 28.48% 171 Tue Oct 16 2007
-1.19% -21.78% 28.89% 174 Mon Oct 15 2007
-1.58% -20.89% 30.53% 172 Fri Oct 12 2007
0.03% -19.91% 32.04% 179 Wed Oct 10 2007
0.03% -19.91% 32.04% 167 Tue Oct 9 2007
0.03% -19.91% 32.04% 167 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.42% -19.45% 32.63% 168 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.02% -20.54% 30.98% 166 Thu Oct 4 2007
1.06% -20.10% 32.10% 160 Wed Oct 3 2007
1.06% -20.10% 32.10% 158 Tue Oct 2 2007
1.55% -21.18% 30.99% 169 Mon Oct 1 2007
0.78% -22.10% 29.36% 162 Fri Sep 28 2007
0.29% -22.63% 28.58% 167 Wed Sep 26 2007
-1.13% -22.84% 28.43% 166 Tue Sep 25 2007
-0.70% -22.00% 29.71% 160 Mon Sep 24 2007
0.34% -21.43% 30.44% 155 Fri Sep 21 2007
-0.62% -21.56% 29.88% 157 Thu Sep 20 2007
0.57% -21.01% 30.56% 158 Wed Sep 19 2007
2.58% -21.31% 29.59% 155 Tue Sep 18 2007
-1.11% -23.36% 26.80% 156 Mon Sep 17 2007
0.76% -22.56% 28.25% 155 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.54% -22.81% 27.74% 153 Thu Sep 13 2007
-0.40% -23.17% 27.48% 158 Wed Sep 12 2007
0.77% -22.80% 28.09% 158 Tue Sep 11 2007
-0.86% -23.10% 28.08% 148 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.10% -22.51% 29.31% 145 Fri Sep 7 2007
-0.02% -21.50% 30.83% 147 Thu Sep 6 2007
0.16% -20.88% 31.98% 145 Wed Sep 5 2007
1.37% -21.55% 31.42% 149 Tue Sep 4 2007
1.37% -21.55% 31.42% 149 Mon Sep 3 2007
1.38% -20.98% 31.85% 140 Fri Aug 31 2007
-0.80% -22.03% 30.42% 141 Thu Aug 30 2007
1.44% -21.46% 31.73% 137 Wed Aug 29 2007
-1.28% -22.50% 30.21% 124 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.10% -21.47% 32.05% 133 Mon Aug 27 2007
0.66% -21.13% 32.37% 139 Fri Aug 24 2007
-0.44% -21.64% 31.54% 133 Thu Aug 23 2007
0.93% -21.28% 32.21% 129 Wed Aug 22 2007
0.45% -21.99% 31.15% 129 Tue Aug 21 2007
0.36% -22.30% 30.58% 129 Mon Aug 20 2007
1.68% -22.59% 30.13% 134 Fri Aug 17 2007
0.56% -23.71% 28.18% 130 Thu Aug 16 2007
-1.52% -24.08% 28.29% 140 Wed Aug 15 2007
-1.38% -23.00% 30.71% 141 Tue Aug 14 2007
0.59% -21.75% 33.66% 139 Mon Aug 13 2007
0.59% -21.75% 33.66% 138 Fri Aug 10 2007
-2.71% -22.40% 32.39% 151 Thu Aug 9 2007
0.47% -20.41% 35.41% 145 Wed Aug 8 2007
0.17% -20.76% 34.48% 136 Tue Aug 7 2007
0.15% -20.89% 34.20% 128 Mon Aug 6 2007
-2.03% -21.05% 34.72% 121 Fri Aug 3 2007
0.44% -19.47% 37.30% 127 Thu Aug 2 2007
-0.58% -19.78% 36.89% 122 Wed Aug 1 2007
0.59% -19.02% 38.31% 118 Mon Jul 30 2007
-1.33% -19.44% 37.56% 122 Fri Jul 27 2007
-2.35% -18.36% 39.24% 121 Thu Jul 26 2007
-0.61% -16.54% 42.43% 124 Wed Jul 25 2007
0.53% -14.76% 45.94% 124 Tue Jul 24 2007
0.53% -14.76% 45.94% 124 Mon Jul 23 2007
-0.65% -14.95% 45.46% 128 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.40% -14.26% 46.67% 133 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.45% -14.57% 45.91% 136 Wed Jul 18 2007
0.24% -14.13% 47.00% 133 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.13% -13.79% 46.23% 135 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.17% -13.62% 46.39% 134 Fri Jul 13 2007
0.39% -13.72% 46.14% 137 Thu Jul 12 2007
-0.02% -13.98% 45.26% 130 Wed Jul 11 2007
-0.91% -13.89% 45.46% 124 Tue Jul 10 2007
-0.16% -13.00% 47.00% 127 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.21% -12.76% 47.20% 129 Fri Jul 6 2007
1.27% -12.89% 47.55% 126 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.31% -13.65% 45.25% 134 Tue Jul 3 2007
0.13% -14.13% 44.25% 130 Mon Jul 2 2007
0.13% -14.13% 44.25% 130 Fri Jun 29 2007
-0.04% -14.16% 44.50% 127 Thu Jun 28 2007
0.30% -14.71% 44.03% 128 Wed Jun 27 2007
0.33% -14.41% 44.10% 122 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.68% -14.57% 43.81% 124 Mon Jun 25 2007
-0.80% -13.89% 45.02% 124 Fri Jun 22 2007
-0.55% -13.26% 46.09% 121 Thu Jun 21 2007
-0.60% -12.76% 46.78% 108 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.11% -12.50% 47.39% 115 Tue Jun 19 2007
0.44% -12.51% 46.93% 114 Mon Jun 18 2007
1.05% -12.00% 47.41% 107 Fri Jun 15 2007
0.83% -11.38% 54.74% 72 Thu Jun 14 2007
-0.72% -13.51% 44.63% 109 Wed Jun 13 2007
0.03% -12.81% 45.68% 112 Mon Jun 11 2007
0.55% -12.82% 45.74% 113 Fri Jun 8 2007
-1.24% -13.28% 45.02% 108 Thu Jun 7 2007
-1.01% -12.05% 46.56% 111 Wed Jun 6 2007
-0.41% -11.22% 48.30% 110 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.69% -10.70% 48.61% 112 Mon Jun 4 2007
0.53% -11.11% 47.54% 113 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.66% -11.47% 46.83% 113 Thu May 31 2007
0.32% -11.98% 45.72% 119 Wed May 30 2007
-0.01% -12.16% 45.20% 115 Tue May 29 2007
0.24% -12.16% 45.30% 109 Mon May 28 2007
0.24% -12.16% 45.30% 111 Fri May 25 2007
-0.55% -12.29% 45.20% 100 Thu May 24 2007
-0.35% -11.92% 45.90% 114 Wed May 23 2007
0.73% -11.60% 46.52% 116 Tue May 22 2007
0.09% -12.13% 45.60% 122 Mon May 21 2007
0.60% -12.30% 45.32% 112 Fri May 18 2007
-0.55% -12.86% 44.29% 112 Thu May 17 2007
-0.70% -12.57% 45.10% 105 Wed May 16 2007
-0.70% -12.57% 45.10% 105 Tue May 15 2007
-0.57% -11.94% 46.22% 103 Mon May 14 2007
0.96% -11.44% 47.08% 93 Fri May 11 2007
0.15% -12.09% 47.97% 105 Thu May 10 2007
0.15% -12.09% 47.97% 105 Wed May 9 2007
0.18% -12.28% 47.78% 103 Tue May 8 2007
0.41% -12.39% 47.63% 104 Mon May 7 2007
0.12% -12.73% 46.76% 109 Fri May 4 2007
1.01% -12.72% 46.38% 110 Wed May 2 2007
0.19% -13.55% 44.75% 110 Tue May 1 2007
-0.34% -13.01% 45.98% 118 Mon Apr 30 2007
-0.34% -13.01% 45.98% 118 Fri Apr 27 2007
0.37% -12.80% 46.44% 113 Thu Apr 26 2007
0.91% -13.16% 46.04% 128 Wed Apr 25 2007
-0.26% -13.69% 44.66% 132 Tue Apr 24 2007
-0.09% -13.43% 45.24% 130 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.62% -13.16% 45.46% 127 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.48% -13.64% 44.54% 117 Thu Apr 19 2007
-0.30% -13.07% 45.37% 117 Wed Apr 18 2007
-0.05% -12.78% 46.13% 116 Tue Apr 17 2007
0.73% -12.83% 46.62% 116 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.56% -13.44% 45.91% 112 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.47% -14.05% 44.56% 108 Thu Apr 12 2007
-0.08% -13.57% 45.27% 107 Wed Apr 11 2007
-0.08% -13.57% 45.27% 107 Tue Apr 10 2007
-0.29% -13.49% 45.55% 104 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.16% -13.19% 45.81% 93 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.16% -13.19% 45.81% 93 Thu Apr 5 2007
0.05% -13.37% 45.64% 93 Wed Apr 4 2007
0.68% -13.35% 45.55% 96 Tue Apr 3 2007
0.13% -13.95% 44.69% 91 Mon Apr 2 2007
0.27% -14.11% 44.43% 84 Fri Mar 30 2007
0.03% -14.41% 43.95% 91 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.62% -14.46% 43.92% 84 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.26% -13.99% 44.81% 89 Tue Mar 27 2007
-0.08% -13.62% 45.15% 99 Mon Mar 26 2007
-0.03% -13.76% 44.61% 98 Thu Mar 22 2007
0.86% -13.87% 44.61% 98 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.87% -14.57% 43.56% 94 Tue Mar 20 2007
1.23% -15.22% 42.17% 95 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.63% -15.93% 39.90% 98 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.23% -15.81% 40.35% 97 Thu Mar 15 2007
-0.05% -16.09% 40.06% 94 Wed Mar 14 2007
-1.43% -15.99% 40.39% 86 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.28% -14.66% 42.74% 90 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.16% -14.81% 42.51% 92 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.80% -14.85% 42.59% 85 Thu Mar 8 2007
0.12% -15.31% 41.30% 84 Wed Mar 7 2007
-1.55% -16.51% 39.31% 80 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.35% -14.23% 43.13% 86 Fri Mar 2 2007
0.24% -13.71% 43.99% 81 Wed Feb 28 2007
-2.91% -13.94% 43.68% 73 Tue Feb 27 2007
-0.28% -11.26% 48.42% 89 Mon Feb 26 2007
0.33% -10.99% 48.34% 92 Fri Feb 23 2007
0.33% -10.99% 48.34% 91 Thu Feb 22 2007
0.96% -11.08% 47.70% 93 Wed Feb 21 2007
0.70% -11.55% 46.57% 99 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.33% -12.12% 45.37% 99 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.33% -12.11% 45.45% 101 Fri Feb 16 2007
0.08% -12.31% 45.14% 100 Thu Feb 15 2007
0.93% -12.45% 44.76% 93 Wed Feb 14 2007
0.93% -12.45% 44.76% 93 Tue Feb 13 2007
-0.19% -13.03% 43.20% 97 Mon Feb 12 2007
-0.87% -12.70% 44.00% 98 Fri Feb 9 2007
0.04% -11.92% 45.33% 87 Thu Feb 8 2007
0.31% -11.87% 45.17% 87 Wed Feb 7 2007
0.03% -12.07% 45.01% 88 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.06% -11.18% 46.69% 70 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.30% -11.88% 45.11% 80 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.80% -12.10% 44.72% 84 Thu Feb 1 2007
0.56% -12.61% 43.49% 82 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.52% -13.03% 42.66% 87 Tue Jan 30 2007
0.63% -13.30% 41.81% 90 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.14% -13.69% 40.99% 90 Fri Jan 26 2007
-1.05% -13.79% 41.04% 87 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.57% -12.81% 42.75% 87 Wed Jan 24 2007
0.72% -13.32% 42.06% 85 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.37% -13.79% 40.71% 87 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.21% -13.35% 41.58% 89 Fri Jan 19 2007
-0.33% -13.42% 41.52% 86 Thu Jan 18 2007
-0.23% -13.12% 41.90% 91 Wed Jan 17 2007
0.34% -12.80% 42.03% 85 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.35% -13.02% 41.65% 87 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.28% -13.05% 41.68% 85 Fri Jan 12 2007
1.02% -13.24% 41.26% 82 Thu Jan 11 2007
0.48% -14.02% 39.98% 80 Wed Jan 10 2007
0.66% -14.47% 39.41% 85 Tue Jan 9 2007
0.05% -15.00% 38.66% 94 Mon Jan 8 2007
-1.20% -15.00% 38.62% 97 Fri Jan 5 2007
-0.18% -14.02% 40.48% 97 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.29% -14.02% 41.58% 92 Wed Jan 3 2007
-0.29% -14.01% 41.60% 93 Mon Jan 1 2007
-0.29% -14.01% 41.60% 93 Fri Dec 29 2006
0.86% -14.05% 41.46% 108 Thu Dec 28 2006
0.84% -13.99% 41.51% 109 Wed Dec 27 2006
0.63% -14.58% 40.50% 105 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.07% -15.08% 39.58% 107 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.07% -15.08% 39.62% 108 Fri Dec 22 2006
-0.12% -15.00% 39.88% 109 Thu Dec 21 2006
0.41% -14.70% 40.35% 109 Wed Dec 20 2006
-0.15% -14.83% 39.55% 106 Tue Dec 19 2006
-0.15% -14.40% 40.18% 100 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.32% -14.28% 40.31% 114 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.49% -13.98% 40.86% 113 Thu Dec 14 2006
0.08% -14.34% 40.13% 109 Wed Dec 13 2006
-0.36% -14.39% 40.08% 108 Tue Dec 12 2006
0.14% -14.00% 40.75% 106 Mon Dec 11 2006
-0.15% -14.04% 40.76% 104 Fri Dec 8 2006
0.05% -13.85% 41.17% 103 Thu Dec 7 2006
-0.29% -13.78% 41.28% 102 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.12% -13.52% 41.75% 100 Tue Dec 5 2006
2.06% -13.45% 41.70% 93 Mon Dec 4 2006
-0.12% -15.31% 38.48% 115 Fri Dec 1 2006
-0.12% -14.86% 39.10% 112 Thu Nov 30 2006
0.35% -14.74% 39.33% 104 Wed Nov 29 2006
0.33% -15.12% 38.70% 94 Tue Nov 28 2006
-1.60% -15.40% 38.42% 95 Mon Nov 27 2006
-0.34% -13.93% 40.97% 93 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.48% -13.59% 41.27% 88 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.48% -13.57% 41.33% 89 Wed Nov 22 2006
-0.19% -13.89% 40.97% 89 Tue Nov 21 2006
0.14% -13.44% 41.26% 78 Mon Nov 20 2006
-0.28% -13.46% 41.31% 81 Fri Nov 17 2006
0.29% -13.13% 41.71% 82 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.49% -13.33% 41.20% 88 Wed Nov 15 2006
0.48% -13.15% 40.61% 86 Tue Nov 14 2006
0.17% -13.54% 40.06% 78 Mon Nov 13 2006
0.73% -13.44% 40.45% 74 Fri Nov 10 2006
-0.98% -14.90% 39.41% 84 Thu Nov 9 2006
0.65% -14.18% 40.44% 79 Wed Nov 8 2006
1.82% -14.49% 40.39% 77 Tue Nov 7 2006
1.82% -14.49% 40.39% 77 Mon Nov 6 2006
-0.61% -15.79% 37.99% 91 Fri Nov 3 2006
-0.10% -15.19% 39.23% 81 Thu Nov 2 2006
-0.67% -15.11% 39.59% 81 Wed Nov 1 2006
-0.16% -14.43% 41.01% 83 Tue Oct 31 2006
0.50% -14.18% 41.73% 82 Mon Oct 30 2006
-0.86% -14.61% 41.20% 90 Fri Oct 27 2006
0.49% -13.83% 42.51% 86 Thu Oct 26 2006
0.10% -14.35% 41.59% 88 Wed Oct 25 2006
0.10% -14.35% 41.59% 88 Tue Oct 24 2006
0.70% -14.32% 41.63% 86 Mon Oct 23 2006
-0.16% -14.87% 41.07% 88 Fri Oct 20 2006
-0.03% -14.72% 41.56% 87 Thu Oct 19 2006
-0.17% -14.64% 41.58% 82 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.21% -14.42% 42.06% 73 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.54% -14.12% 42.65% 80 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.52% -14.52% 41.98% 80 Fri Oct 13 2006
1.76% -14.85% 41.22% 83 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.76% -16.08% 38.83% 83 Wed Oct 11 2006
-0.20% -15.43% 40.03% 78 Tue Oct 10 2006
0.34% -15.36% 40.25% 73 Mon Oct 9 2006
-0.14% -15.61% 39.93% 71 Fri Oct 6 2006
0.85% -15.42% 40.13% 73 Thu Oct 5 2006
2.27% -16.14% 39.06% 73 Wed Oct 4 2006
0.26% -17.48% 35.96% 84 Tue Oct 3 2006
-0.22% -17.31% 36.06% 98 Mon Oct 2 2006
-0.22% -17.31% 36.06% 98 Fri Sep 29 2006
0.17% -17.01% 36.55% 94 Thu Sep 28 2006
0.17% -17.01% 36.55% 94 Wed Sep 27 2006
0.22% -17.07% 36.24% 90 Tue Sep 26 2006
0.52% -17.27% 35.98% 87 Mon Sep 25 2006
-0.62% -17.74% 35.36% 89 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.16% -17.28% 36.14% 86 Thu Sep 21 2006
1.03% -17.18% 36.33% 96 Wed Sep 20 2006
0.02% -18.06% 34.91% 104 Tue Sep 19 2006
-0.66% -18.12% 34.96% 110 Mon Sep 18 2006
0.46% -17.61% 35.73% 98 Fri Sep 15 2006
0.05% -18.06% 35.26% 100 Thu Sep 14 2006
0.72% -17.94% 35.17% 108 Wed Sep 13 2006
1.78% -18.45% 34.02% 112 Tue Sep 12 2006
0.08% -19.85% 31.78% 115 Mon Sep 11 2006
1.07% -19.92% 32.03% 120 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.44% -20.68% 30.89% 136 Thu Sep 7 2006
-0.65% -20.37% 31.57% 136 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.24% -20.06% 32.14% 150 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.24% -20.08% 32.16% 151 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.24% -20.08% 32.16% 151 Fri Sep 1 2006
0.31% -20.31% 31.79% 153 Thu Aug 31 2006
0.61% -20.58% 31.24% 149 Wed Aug 30 2006
1.45% -21.05% 30.56% 151 Tue Aug 29 2006
1.02% -22.08% 28.77% 162 Mon Aug 28 2006
0.11% -22.82% 27.52% 165 Fri Aug 25 2006
-0.41% -22.85% 27.31% 163 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.70% -22.64% 27.55% 162 Wed Aug 23 2006
-0.21% -22.12% 28.32% 167 Tue Aug 22 2006
0.01% -21.70% 29.19% 160 Fri Aug 18 2006
0.83% -21.78% 29.22% 160 Thu Aug 17 2006
0.82% -22.34% 28.43% 160 Wed Aug 16 2006
1.67% -22.92% 27.39% 154 Tue Aug 15 2006
-0.14% -24.20% 25.24% 156 Mon Aug 14 2006
0.18% -24.17% 25.44% 153 Fri Aug 11 2006
-1.42% -24.38% 25.01% 162 Thu Aug 10 2006
-1.42% -24.38% 25.01% 162 Wed Aug 9 2006
-0.57% -23.29% 26.86% 149 Tue Aug 8 2006
0.46% -22.89% 28.37% 153 Mon Aug 7 2006
0.46% -22.89% 28.37% 153 Fri Aug 4 2006
1.23% -23.71% 27.59% 157 Thu Aug 3 2006
1.23% -23.71% 27.59% 158 Wed Aug 2 2006
-1.20% -24.45% 26.41% 165 Tue Aug 1 2006
0.92% -23.88% 28.39% 161 Mon Jul 31 2006
-1.79% -24.59% 27.03% 154 Fri Jul 28 2006
-1.79% -24.59% 27.03% 154 Thu Jul 27 2006
-0.88% -23.02% 28.79% 136 Wed Jul 26 2006
1.07% -22.06% 30.34% 126 Tue Jul 25 2006
1.62% -22.88% 29.05% 130 Mon Jul 24 2006
-0.96% -23.86% 28.38% 120 Fri Jul 21 2006
-2.12% -23.31% 29.51% 127 Thu Jul 20 2006
1.80% -21.79% 31.86% 124 Wed Jul 19 2006
-0.40% -23.00% 29.31% 114 Tue Jul 18 2006
0.33% -22.73% 29.92% 106 Mon Jul 17 2006
-0.91% -23.04% 29.75% 117 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.68% -22.34% 30.75% 121 Thu Jul 13 2006
-1.25% -20.99% 33.13% 115 Wed Jul 12 2006
0.06% -20.00% 34.52% 113 Tue Jul 11 2006
0.33% -19.97% 34.29% 109 Mon Jul 10 2006
-1.05% -20.19% 34.01% 122 Fri Jul 7 2006
0.44% -19.33% 35.46% 114 Thu Jul 6 2006
-1.14% -19.75% 34.32% 120 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.20% -18.82% 36.20% 120 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.20% -18.82% 36.20% 120 Mon Jul 3 2006
2.46% -19.08% 35.55% 99 Fri Jun 30 2006
0.01% -20.88% 32.13% 102 Thu Jun 29 2006
0.01% -20.88% 32.13% 102 Wed Jun 28 2006
-1.23% -20.93% 31.91% 104 Tue Jun 27 2006
0.26% -20.00% 33.55% 96 Mon Jun 26 2006
0.17% -20.27% 33.22% 95 Fri Jun 23 2006
0.71% -20.06% 33.41% 96 Thu Jun 22 2006
0.71% -20.06% 33.41% 96 Wed Jun 21 2006
-1.06% -20.84% 31.91% 98 Tue Jun 20 2006
-1.06% -20.84% 31.91% 98 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.50% -20.03% 33.58% 94 Fri Jun 16 2006
-0.02% -21.13% 31.46% 90 Thu Jun 15 2006
-0.02% -21.13% 31.46% 90 Wed Jun 14 2006
-1.54% -21.13% 31.41% 87 Tue Jun 13 2006
-1.89% -20.46% 33.60% 92 Mon Jun 12 2006
0.20% -18.43% 36.43% 87 Fri Jun 9 2006
-0.57% -18.58% 36.10% 93 Thu Jun 8 2006
0.25% -18.10% 37.27% 89 Wed Jun 7 2006
-1.25% -18.14% 37.90% 101 Tue Jun 6 2006
-1.25% -18.14% 37.90% 101 Mon Jun 5 2006
0.77% -17.15% 40.50% 105 Fri Jun 2 2006
0.77% -17.15% 40.50% 105 Thu Jun 1 2006
0.76% -17.81% 39.62% 91 Wed May 31 2006
-1.26% -18.40% 38.46% 93 Tue May 30 2006
0.05% -17.37% 40.40% 93 Mon May 29 2006
0.05% -17.37% 40.40% 93 Fri May 26 2006
0.97% -17.49% 40.43% 83 Thu May 25 2006
-0.77% -18.21% 39.06% 88 Wed May 24 2006
-0.37% -17.34% 41.08% 77 Tue May 23 2006
-0.76% -16.98% 42.14% 84 Fri May 19 2006
-0.76% -16.98% 42.14% 84 Thu May 18 2006
-0.92% -16.29% 43.74% 82 Wed May 17 2006
-0.47% -15.51% 45.83% 86 Tue May 16 2006
-0.47% -15.51% 45.83% 86 Mon May 15 2006
-1.06% -15.14% 47.36% 92 Fri May 12 2006
-1.28% -14.18% 49.07% 95 Thu May 11 2006
-0.21% -13.00% 51.27% 100 Wed May 10 2006
-0.17% -12.82% 51.66% 102 Tue May 9 2006
0.28% -12.54% 52.22% 101 Mon May 8 2006
0.69% -12.71% 51.97% 107 Fri May 5 2006
0.63% -13.05% 51.27% 100 Thu May 4 2006
0.37% -13.48% 50.46% 103 Wed May 3 2006
0.04% -13.51% 50.55% 106 Tue May 2 2006
0.04% -14.13% 51.06% 108 Mon May 1 2006
0.08% -13.63% 50.79% 110 Fri Apr 28 2006
0.25% -13.64% 50.80% 108 Thu Apr 27 2006
-0.37% -13.73% 50.54% 110 Wed Apr 26 2006
-0.34% -13.36% 51.12% 105 Tue Apr 25 2006