John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Life Insurance

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
-1.78% -33.12% 15.94% 165 Mon Feb 11 2008
0.14% -30.80% 19.58% 119 Thu Feb 7 2008
-0.55% -30.86% 19.11% 112 Wed Feb 6 2008
-3.45% -30.55% 19.78% 116 Tue Feb 5 2008
-0.64% -27.88% 23.97% 110 Mon Feb 4 2008
1.71% -29.20% 21.61% 117 Fri Feb 1 2008
-0.86% -30.39% 19.66% 114 Thu Jan 31 2008
2.84% -30.72% 18.98% 125 Tue Jan 29 2008
2.84% -30.72% 18.98% 125 Mon Jan 28 2008
-2.04% -32.67% 15.77% 137 Fri Jan 25 2008
0.90% -31.17% 18.22% 117 Thu Jan 24 2008
2.49% -31.61% 16.86% 117 Wed Jan 23 2008
-0.56% -33.29% 10.26% 132 Tue Jan 22 2008
-2.25% -32.81% 10.32% 132 Mon Jan 21 2008
-2.25% -32.81% 10.32% 131 Fri Jan 18 2008
0.51% -28.53% 15.25% 116 Thu Jan 17 2008
0.51% -28.53% 15.25% 116 Wed Jan 16 2008
-1.96% -28.79% 14.70% 117 Tue Jan 15 2008
1.08% -27.31% 17.20% 113 Mon Jan 14 2008
-1.94% -27.97% 16.12% 115 Fri Jan 11 2008
1.44% -26.77% 18.81% 113 Thu Jan 10 2008
2.07% -27.78% 16.93% 114 Wed Jan 9 2008
-2.68% -31.16% 14.27% 137 Tue Jan 8 2008
0.65% -29.29% 17.00% 134 Mon Jan 7 2008
-1.82% -29.83% 16.26% 136 Fri Jan 4 2008
-0.52% -28.74% 18.37% 142 Thu Jan 3 2008
-1.02% -28.37% 18.95% 145 Wed Jan 2 2008
-0.07% -27.33% 20.13% 147 Tue Jan 1 2008
-0.07% -27.33% 20.13% 147 Mon Dec 31 2007
-0.82% -27.18% 20.23% 147 Fri Dec 28 2007
-3.03% -26.61% 21.46% 140 Thu Dec 27 2007
-0.67% -24.75% 25.59% 131 Wed Dec 26 2007
2.05% -24.78% 25.63% 125 Tue Dec 25 2007
2.05% -24.40% 26.51% 120 Mon Dec 24 2007
2.70% -25.52% 23.79% 132 Fri Dec 21 2007
0.33% -27.22% 20.09% 138 Thu Dec 20 2007
0.48% -27.84% 19.41% 140 Wed Dec 19 2007
2.35% -27.90% 18.52% 145 Tue Dec 18 2007
-1.96% -28.45% 17.13% 158 Mon Dec 17 2007
-1.96% -28.45% 17.13% 158 Fri Dec 14 2007
-0.21% -26.87% 19.14% 154 Thu Dec 13 2007
0.09% -26.90% 18.54% 166 Wed Dec 12 2007
-3.62% -27.35% 18.46% 170 Tue Dec 11 2007
0.33% -24.71% 22.83% 154 Mon Dec 10 2007
-0.42% -25.56% 25.39% 142 Fri Dec 7 2007
1.56% -25.30% 25.93% 143 Thu Dec 6 2007
-0.70% -27.44% 21.73% 140 Wed Dec 5 2007
-1.57% -26.77% 22.66% 142 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.34% -26.12% 23.20% 144 Fri Nov 30 2007
2.95% -25.30% 24.77% 128 Thu Nov 29 2007
2.95% -25.30% 24.77% 128 Wed Nov 28 2007
1.38% -27.44% 21.21% 130 Tue Nov 27 2007
-3.37% -28.71% 19.59% 134 Mon Nov 26 2007
2.92% -26.36% 23.61% 124 Fri Nov 23 2007
-2.94% -28.09% 20.22% 129 Thu Nov 22 2007
-2.94% -28.11% 20.08% 130 Wed Nov 21 2007
0.76% -26.37% 23.32% 116 Tue Nov 20 2007
-3.07% -26.81% 22.42% 128 Mon Nov 19 2007
-0.76% -24.88% 25.26% 125 Fri Nov 16 2007
-1.85% -24.28% 25.95% 116 Thu Nov 15 2007
-0.33% -23.05% 27.75% 113 Wed Nov 14 2007
2.50% -22.59% 27.22% 113 Tue Nov 13 2007
-0.00% -24.59% 24.03% 120 Mon Nov 12 2007
-0.16% -24.81% 24.11% 131 Fri Nov 9 2007
1.63% -24.53% 24.53% 137 Thu Nov 8 2007
1.14% -23.84% 25.65% 152 Wed Nov 7 2007
-1.71% -24.77% 23.94% 159 Mon Nov 5 2007
-0.20% -23.32% 26.04% 152 Fri Nov 2 2007
0.86% -19.67% 29.80% 144 Thu Nov 1 2007
-0.75% -20.31% 28.75% 148 Tue Oct 30 2007
-0.52% -19.70% 29.62% 139 Mon Oct 29 2007
1.80% -19.39% 30.20% 133 Fri Oct 26 2007
-1.15% -20.77% 28.01% 140 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.39% -19.96% 29.27% 137 Wed Oct 24 2007
0.15% -19.71% 29.71% 142 Tue Oct 23 2007
1.33% -19.87% 29.40% 132 Mon Oct 22 2007
-3.48% -21.04% 27.64% 145 Fri Oct 19 2007
-0.64% -18.25% 32.43% 129 Thu Oct 18 2007
0.18% -17.71% 33.49% 122 Wed Oct 17 2007
-0.80% -17.69% 32.66% 122 Tue Oct 16 2007
-1.40% -16.96% 33.77% 117 Mon Oct 15 2007
-0.99% -16.53% 34.10% 125 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.41% -13.89% 52.40% 49 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.41% -13.89% 52.40% 46 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.41% -13.89% 52.40% 46 Mon Oct 8 2007
2.30% -13.48% 52.97% 47 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.27% -15.08% 49.53% 52 Thu Oct 4 2007
-0.02% -14.40% 51.19% 51 Wed Oct 3 2007
-0.02% -14.40% 51.19% 48 Tue Oct 2 2007
2.36% -13.78% 50.44% 47 Mon Oct 1 2007
1.42% -15.31% 45.27% 58 Fri Sep 28 2007
1.42% -16.31% 43.12% 62 Wed Sep 26 2007
-0.64% -17.36% 40.59% 65 Tue Sep 25 2007
-0.71% -16.75% 41.06% 63 Mon Sep 24 2007
0.21% -16.16% 42.78% 62 Fri Sep 21 2007
-0.78% -16.35% 43.25% 60 Thu Sep 20 2007
2.13% -15.65% 45.44% 56 Wed Sep 19 2007
4.13% -17.23% 42.09% 65 Tue Sep 18 2007
-1.62% -20.30% 36.41% 84 Mon Sep 17 2007
0.41% -18.97% 40.98% 66 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.59% -19.29% 40.38% 68 Thu Sep 13 2007
-0.46% -19.68% 39.79% 72 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.13% -19.34% 44.20% 58 Tue Sep 11 2007
-0.71% -20.32% 42.26% 58 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.52% -19.77% 44.63% 53 Fri Sep 7 2007
-0.50% -18.45% 49.82% 47 Thu Sep 6 2007
0.62% -17.17% 52.88% 38 Wed Sep 5 2007
0.86% -17.69% 50.45% 42 Tue Sep 4 2007
0.86% -17.69% 50.45% 42 Mon Sep 3 2007
0.86% -17.67% 50.47% 39 Fri Aug 31 2007
-0.31% -18.29% 49.47% 36 Thu Aug 30 2007
2.03% -17.96% 49.63% 37 Wed Aug 29 2007
-3.48% -19.62% 45.67% 38 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.11% -16.61% 52.26% 30 Mon Aug 27 2007
1.45% -16.11% 51.36% 30 Fri Aug 24 2007
-0.21% -17.30% 48.10% 32 Thu Aug 23 2007
1.90% -17.05% 48.23% 34 Wed Aug 22 2007
-0.11% -18.67% 44.12% 37 Tue Aug 21 2007
0.41% -18.62% 43.60% 37 Mon Aug 20 2007
3.34% -18.61% 42.76% 33 Fri Aug 17 2007
1.29% -21.16% 36.53% 52 Thu Aug 16 2007
-1.57% -22.24% 35.03% 75 Wed Aug 15 2007
-2.29% -21.24% 37.19% 82 Tue Aug 14 2007
2.40% -19.53% 37.94% 90 Mon Aug 13 2007
2.40% -19.53% 37.94% 90 Fri Aug 10 2007
-3.26% -21.34% 36.93% 107 Thu Aug 9 2007
2.57% -18.49% 42.60% 85 Wed Aug 8 2007
-0.46% -20.16% 40.28% 97 Tue Aug 7 2007
1.48% -19.85% 41.15% 87 Mon Aug 6 2007
-3.30% -21.02% 38.34% 104 Fri Aug 3 2007
-0.10% -18.30% 43.01% 90 Thu Aug 2 2007
0.06% -18.29% 42.69% 88 Wed Aug 1 2007
0.71% -18.51% 44.82% 90 Mon Jul 30 2007
-1.81% -18.99% 43.11% 96 Fri Jul 27 2007
-3.15% -17.60% 44.88% 90 Thu Jul 26 2007
0.43% -14.73% 52.05% 79 Wed Jul 25 2007
0.16% -13.26% 52.52% 95 Tue Jul 24 2007
0.16% -13.26% 52.52% 95 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.29% -13.44% 51.86% 98 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.15% -12.26% 54.86% 89 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.62% -12.36% 54.52% 89 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.35% -11.68% 55.91% 80 Tue Jul 17 2007
0.02% -11.09% 55.06% 79 Mon Jul 16 2007
-0.10% -10.89% 53.79% 91 Fri Jul 13 2007
1.51% -10.74% 53.80% 91 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.83% -12.02% 51.15% 95 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.88% -12.70% 48.68% 109 Tue Jul 10 2007
-0.33% -10.96% 51.42% 93 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.46% -10.65% 52.26% 88 Fri Jul 6 2007
-0.86% -11.05% 52.35% 90 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.26% -10.31% 53.35% 77 Tue Jul 3 2007
-0.76% -11.45% 50.58% 77 Mon Jul 2 2007
-0.76% -11.45% 50.58% 77 Fri Jun 29 2007
0.33% -10.75% 53.71% 65 Thu Jun 28 2007
1.00% -11.12% 53.69% 64 Wed Jun 27 2007
0.38% -11.93% 54.61% 58 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.56% -12.01% 53.32% 66 Mon Jun 25 2007
-0.65% -11.26% 53.32% 73 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.13% -10.73% 53.88% 80 Thu Jun 21 2007
-1.14% -10.73% 52.90% 76 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.67% -9.64% 53.63% 78 Tue Jun 19 2007
0.18% -10.24% 53.06% 79 Mon Jun 18 2007
1.55% -10.14% 52.07% 86 Fri Jun 15 2007
0.69% -7.99% 20.82% 147 Thu Jun 14 2007
-0.93% -11.80% 47.41% 84 Wed Jun 13 2007
0.39% -10.88% 48.51% 84 Mon Jun 11 2007
0.63% -11.15% 47.45% 92 Fri Jun 8 2007
-1.54% -11.67% 46.49% 87 Thu Jun 7 2007
-0.57% -10.01% 52.21% 71 Wed Jun 6 2007
-0.83% -9.51% 52.59% 78 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.89% -8.75% 53.96% 71 Mon Jun 4 2007
0.76% -8.92% 50.09% 85 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.19% -9.55% 48.90% 85 Thu May 31 2007
0.08% -9.70% 48.54% 83 Wed May 30 2007
0.33% -9.70% 48.44% 81 Tue May 29 2007
0.57% -10.00% 48.15% 73 Mon May 28 2007
0.57% -10.00% 48.15% 75 Fri May 25 2007
-0.68% -10.53% 47.40% 71 Thu May 24 2007
-0.65% -9.85% 48.84% 79 Wed May 23 2007
0.32% -9.17% 49.71% 72 Tue May 22 2007
0.19% -9.38% 49.31% 77 Mon May 21 2007
0.33% -9.44% 48.95% 69 Fri May 18 2007
0.15% -9.66% 48.97% 61 Thu May 17 2007
-0.72% -9.98% 46.86% 67 Wed May 16 2007
-0.72% -9.98% 46.86% 67 Tue May 15 2007
-0.52% -9.34% 48.46% 63 Mon May 14 2007
1.03% -8.67% 50.20% 61 Fri May 11 2007
0.36% -8.41% 50.60% 59 Thu May 10 2007
0.36% -8.41% 50.60% 59 Wed May 9 2007
0.31% -8.55% 49.85% 58 Tue May 8 2007
0.16% -8.48% 49.40% 60 Mon May 7 2007
0.35% -8.46% 47.25% 63 Fri May 4 2007
0.87% -8.23% 46.21% 63 Wed May 2 2007
-0.26% -8.82% 44.49% 57 Tue May 1 2007
-0.12% -8.07% 45.41% 70 Mon Apr 30 2007
-0.12% -8.07% 45.41% 70 Fri Apr 27 2007
-0.22% -7.84% 45.34% 76 Thu Apr 26 2007
1.26% -7.38% 45.91% 64 Wed Apr 25 2007
-0.03% -8.38% 43.96% 82 Tue Apr 24 2007
-0.03% -8.13% 44.07% 78 Mon Apr 23 2007
1.18% -7.75% 43.82% 73 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.50% -8.85% 41.98% 78 Thu Apr 19 2007
0.39% -8.14% 42.77% 79 Wed Apr 18 2007
-0.28% -8.10% 41.76% 93 Tue Apr 17 2007
1.34% -7.72% 42.14% 89 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.58% -8.84% 40.38% 100 Fri Apr 13 2007
0.14% -9.66% 38.41% 104 Thu Apr 12 2007
-0.19% -9.71% 38.04% 112 Wed Apr 11 2007
-0.19% -9.71% 38.04% 112 Tue Apr 10 2007
-0.19% -9.58% 38.31% 108 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.38% -9.40% 38.56% 103 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.38% -9.40% 38.56% 103 Thu Apr 5 2007
-0.11% -9.68% 38.16% 106 Wed Apr 4 2007
1.07% -9.57% 38.21% 104 Tue Apr 3 2007
0.30% -10.39% 36.75% 108 Mon Apr 2 2007
0.28% -10.67% 36.28% 109 Fri Mar 30 2007
0.36% -10.93% 35.82% 109 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.76% -11.24% 35.21% 115 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.74% -10.59% 36.26% 116 Tue Mar 27 2007
0.15% -9.94% 37.39% 111 Mon Mar 26 2007
0.07% -10.45% 36.65% 117 Thu Mar 22 2007
1.31% -10.43% 36.62% 114 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.28% -11.39% 35.02% 112 Tue Mar 20 2007
1.22% -11.71% 34.90% 106 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.36% -12.66% 33.20% 108 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.63% -12.69% 33.52% 108 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.26% -13.21% 32.54% 109 Wed Mar 14 2007
-1.74% -13.18% 32.37% 107 Tue Mar 13 2007
-0.40% -11.65% 34.95% 112 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.65% -11.37% 35.40% 99 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.63% -11.96% 34.41% 102 Thu Mar 8 2007
-0.26% -12.54% 33.39% 105 Wed Mar 7 2007
-1.25% -13.44% 31.80% 90 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.07% -11.76% 34.08% 111 Fri Mar 2 2007
0.10% -11.53% 34.22% 119 Wed Feb 28 2007
-2.61% -11.56% 34.03% 113 Tue Feb 27 2007
-0.34% -9.05% 37.77% 137 Mon Feb 26 2007
0.34% -8.79% 38.01% 134 Fri Feb 23 2007
0.34% -8.79% 38.01% 133 Thu Feb 22 2007
-0.91% -8.85% 37.59% 132 Wed Feb 21 2007
0.71% -8.51% 38.91% 114 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.06% -9.04% 38.10% 111 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.06% -9.03% 38.18% 112 Fri Feb 16 2007
-0.33% -9.05% 38.09% 113 Thu Feb 15 2007
0.69% -8.73% 38.33% 96 Wed Feb 14 2007
0.69% -8.73% 38.33% 96 Tue Feb 13 2007
0.09% -9.16% 37.41% 96 Mon Feb 12 2007
-0.63% -9.02% 37.87% 101 Fri Feb 9 2007
-0.17% -8.48% 38.86% 97 Thu Feb 8 2007
0.43% -8.20% 39.03% 92 Wed Feb 7 2007
0.36% -8.74% 38.77% 95 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.05% -7.12% 38.96% 74 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.14% -8.71% 38.31% 95 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.44% -8.82% 38.18% 91 Thu Feb 1 2007
0.29% -9.15% 37.89% 84 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.62% -9.36% 37.48% 84 Tue Jan 30 2007
0.18% -9.91% 36.76% 88 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.29% -10.10% 36.84% 79 Fri Jan 26 2007
-1.38% -10.34% 36.33% 83 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.56% -9.16% 38.52% 76 Wed Jan 24 2007
0.41% -9.56% 37.93% 72 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.67% -9.88% 37.61% 68 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.45% -9.36% 38.70% 69 Fri Jan 19 2007
-0.48% -9.55% 38.44% 68 Thu Jan 18 2007
-0.02% -9.15% 39.10% 72 Wed Jan 17 2007
0.22% -8.61% 39.49% 66 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.92% -8.63% 38.93% 71 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.92% -8.62% 38.93% 65 Fri Jan 12 2007
-0.15% -9.29% 37.43% 67 Thu Jan 11 2007
-0.20% -9.09% 38.07% 53 Wed Jan 10 2007
-0.05% -8.97% 38.53% 49 Tue Jan 9 2007
0.38% -8.92% 39.49% 45 Mon Jan 8 2007
-1.18% -9.29% 38.28% 49 Fri Jan 5 2007
-0.26% -8.15% 40.57% 46 Thu Jan 4 2007
-2.26% -8.78% 39.30% 56 Wed Jan 3 2007
-2.26% -10.18% 32.90% 115 Mon Jan 1 2007
-2.26% -10.18% 32.90% 115 Fri Dec 29 2006
0.80% -7.99% 40.58% 57 Thu Dec 28 2006
0.80% -7.99% 40.58% 62 Wed Dec 27 2006
1.12% -8.62% 39.63% 59 Tue Dec 26 2006
0.22% -9.41% 37.76% 65 Mon Dec 25 2006
0.22% -9.41% 37.76% 66 Fri Dec 22 2006
-0.35% -9.42% 37.02% 73 Thu Dec 21 2006
0.34% -9.04% 37.80% 69 Wed Dec 20 2006
0.12% -9.32% 37.11% 66 Tue Dec 19 2006
-0.45% -9.28% 37.19% 68 Mon Dec 18 2006
0.26% -8.59% 37.36% 73 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.36% -8.65% 36.90% 77 Thu Dec 14 2006
0.33% -8.91% 36.42% 79 Wed Dec 13 2006
-0.33% -9.07% 36.11% 83 Tue Dec 12 2006
0.47% -8.50% 36.70% 87 Mon Dec 11 2006
-0.01% -8.93% 36.07% 86 Fri Dec 8 2006
-0.07% -8.82% 36.37% 82 Thu Dec 7 2006
-0.11% -8.75% 36.52% 89 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.36% -8.63% 36.70% 88 Tue Dec 5 2006
0.89% -8.88% 36.41% 88 Mon Dec 4 2006
-0.49% -9.48% 35.25% 86 Fri Dec 1 2006
0.24% -8.87% 35.99% 73 Thu Nov 30 2006
1.06% -8.84% 35.51% 77 Wed Nov 29 2006
0.38% -9.52% 34.10% 76 Tue Nov 28 2006
-1.32% -9.64% 33.79% 72 Mon Nov 27 2006
-0.03% -8.57% 36.07% 80 Fri Nov 24 2006
-0.36% -8.51% 36.20% 75 Thu Nov 23 2006
-0.35% -8.51% 36.49% 74 Wed Nov 22 2006
-0.19% -8.13% 37.09% 66 Tue Nov 21 2006
0.04% -7.87% 37.52% 53 Mon Nov 20 2006
0.08% -7.87% 37.83% 51 Fri Nov 17 2006
0.01% -7.71% 37.99% 57 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.23% -7.68% 38.32% 58 Wed Nov 15 2006
1.26% -7.68% 38.40% 55 Tue Nov 14 2006
0.31% -8.53% 36.79% 58 Mon Nov 13 2006
-0.13% -8.45% 36.33% 62 Fri Nov 10 2006
-1.02% -8.82% 37.79% 51 Thu Nov 9 2006
-0.06% -7.99% 39.50% 44 Wed Nov 8 2006
0.96% -7.92% 41.27% 36 Tue Nov 7 2006
0.96% -7.92% 41.27% 36 Mon Nov 6 2006
-0.12% -8.77% 40.14% 36 Fri Nov 3 2006
0.95% -8.45% 40.45% 35 Thu Nov 2 2006
-0.68% -8.99% 39.40% 48 Wed Nov 1 2006
0.08% -8.39% 41.06% 48 Tue Oct 31 2006
0.50% -8.44% 41.20% 48 Mon Oct 30 2006
-1.24% -9.31% 40.69% 53 Fri Oct 27 2006
0.85% -8.14% 42.57% 47 Thu Oct 26 2006
0.19% -8.63% 41.48% 46 Wed Oct 25 2006
0.19% -8.63% 41.48% 46 Tue Oct 24 2006
-0.18% -8.67% 41.41% 48 Mon Oct 23 2006
0.06% -8.44% 41.90% 45 Fri Oct 20 2006
0.29% -8.34% 42.06% 48 Thu Oct 19 2006
1.12% -8.39% 41.63% 44 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.24% -9.10% 40.44% 53 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.39% -8.83% 41.24% 56 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.68% -9.10% 41.08% 51 Fri Oct 13 2006
1.19% -9.63% 40.64% 48 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.29% -10.56% 39.00% 45 Wed Oct 11 2006
-0.08% -10.29% 39.39% 49 Tue Oct 10 2006
0.35% -10.21% 39.51% 44 Mon Oct 9 2006
-0.47% -10.47% 39.05% 43 Fri Oct 6 2006
0.50% -10.00% 39.74% 42 Thu Oct 5 2006
1.36% -10.51% 39.15% 38 Wed Oct 4 2006
0.07% -11.77% 37.43% 41 Tue Oct 3 2006
-0.85% -11.33% 38.16% 41 Mon Oct 2 2006
-0.85% -11.33% 38.16% 41 Fri Sep 29 2006
0.15% -11.05% 39.01% 39 Thu Sep 28 2006
0.15% -11.05% 39.01% 39 Wed Sep 27 2006
0.11% -11.21% 38.95% 36 Tue Sep 26 2006
0.66% -11.25% 39.08% 33 Mon Sep 25 2006
-0.09% -11.78% 38.35% 34 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.41% -11.82% 38.45% 36 Thu Sep 21 2006
1.32% -11.54% 38.87% 35 Wed Sep 20 2006
-0.33% -12.60% 36.92% 42 Tue Sep 19 2006
-0.17% -12.25% 37.09% 43 Mon Sep 18 2006
0.19% -12.02% 37.23% 45 Fri Sep 15 2006
-0.26% -12.21% 36.93% 45 Thu Sep 14 2006
0.05% -12.02% 37.29% 46 Wed Sep 13 2006
1.15% -11.99% 37.22% 41 Tue Sep 12 2006
0.95% -12.86% 35.61% 38 Mon Sep 11 2006
0.51% -13.35% 33.89% 55 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.11% -13.66% 32.88% 58 Thu Sep 7 2006
-1.02% -13.54% 32.95% 65 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.07% -12.69% 34.45% 63 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.07% -12.68% 34.45% 63 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.07% -12.68% 34.45% 63 Fri Sep 1 2006
0.25% -12.73% 34.47% 60 Thu Aug 31 2006
0.88% -12.88% 34.10% 60 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.61% -13.53% 33.03% 66 Tue Aug 29 2006
0.87% -13.97% 32.22% 67 Mon Aug 28 2006
0.21% -14.68% 31.15% 70 Fri Aug 25 2006
0.44% -14.75% 30.85% 70 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.41% -14.99% 30.05% 76 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.16% -14.58% 30.44% 76 Tue Aug 22 2006
0.21% -14.38% 30.71% 83 Fri Aug 18 2006
0.14% -14.34% 30.08% 81 Thu Aug 17 2006
0.28% -14.46% 30.00% 77 Wed Aug 16 2006
1.28% -14.68% 29.77% 73 Tue Aug 15 2006
0.51% -15.61% 28.08% 71 Mon Aug 14 2006
-0.26% -15.92% 27.45% 77 Fri Aug 11 2006
-0.44% -16.03% 27.82% 75 Thu Aug 10 2006
-0.44% -16.03% 27.82% 75 Wed Aug 9 2006
-0.54% -15.86% 28.38% 76 Tue Aug 8 2006
0.15% -15.12% 29.41% 86 Mon Aug 7 2006
0.15% -15.12% 29.41% 86 Fri Aug 4 2006
1.00% -15.14% 28.67% 82 Thu Aug 3 2006
1.00% -15.14% 28.67% 83 Wed Aug 2 2006
0.95% -15.81% 27.52% 79 Tue Aug 1 2006
1.34% -13.98% 25.53% 93 Mon Jul 31 2006
-1.22% -15.05% 23.77% 90 Fri Jul 28 2006
-1.22% -15.05% 23.77% 90 Thu Jul 27 2006
0.10% -13.95% 25.30% 84 Wed Jul 26 2006
0.30% -14.02% 25.04% 84 Tue Jul 25 2006
1.24% -14.27% 24.75% 82 Mon Jul 24 2006
-1.16% -17.06% 23.01% 94 Fri Jul 21 2006
-0.36% -16.44% 24.65% 96 Thu Jul 20 2006
1.59% -15.80% 25.31% 103 Wed Jul 19 2006
-0.21% -17.47% 23.75% 97 Tue Jul 18 2006
0.10% -17.73% 24.45% 91 Mon Jul 17 2006
-0.53% -17.50% 23.96% 101 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.02% -16.94% 24.59% 104 Thu Jul 13 2006
-0.44% -15.60% 25.85% 106 Wed Jul 12 2006
-0.29% -14.81% 26.43% 110 Tue Jul 11 2006
1.08% -14.91% 27.20% 105 Mon Jul 10 2006
-0.78% -15.41% 26.25% 126 Fri Jul 7 2006
0.42% -14.73% 27.48% 119 Thu Jul 6 2006
-0.67% -15.24% 27.01% 121 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.57% -15.00% 29.77% 122 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.57% -15.00% 29.77% 122 Mon Jul 3 2006
2.14% -14.92% 26.79% 114 Fri Jun 30 2006
0.62% -16.63% 24.17% 114 Thu Jun 29 2006
0.62% -16.63% 24.17% 114 Wed Jun 28 2006
0.00% -17.40% 23.39% 123 Tue Jun 27 2006
1.32% -16.84% 23.55% 136 Mon Jun 26 2006
-0.42% -18.02% 21.86% 144 Fri Jun 23 2006
0.56% -17.27% 23.23% 134 Thu Jun 22 2006
0.56% -17.27% 23.23% 134 Wed Jun 21 2006
-0.23% -17.43% 22.97% 123 Tue Jun 20 2006
-0.23% -17.43% 22.97% 123 Mon Jun 19 2006
-1.58% -17.23% 23.25% 136 Fri Jun 16 2006
0.02% -17.81% 23.45% 108 Thu Jun 15 2006
0.02% -17.81% 23.45% 108 Wed Jun 14 2006
-1.77% -17.52% 23.57% 98 Tue Jun 13 2006
-0.77% -16.32% 26.00% 99 Mon Jun 12 2006
0.02% -15.58% 27.29% 110 Fri Jun 9 2006
-0.18% -15.40% 27.31% 111 Thu Jun 8 2006
0.33% -15.18% 27.25% 118 Wed Jun 7 2006
-1.72% -15.77% 27.19% 143 Tue Jun 6 2006
-1.72% -15.77% 27.19% 143 Mon Jun 5 2006
0.58% -13.47% 30.11% 128 Fri Jun 2 2006
0.58% -13.47% 30.11% 128 Thu Jun 1 2006
1.26% -14.14% 29.50% 118 Wed May 31 2006
-1.68% -15.05% 27.97% 121 Tue May 30 2006
0.63% -13.75% 30.39% 123 Mon May 29 2006
0.63% -13.75% 30.39% 123 Fri May 26 2006
0.35% -14.23% 30.06% 117 Thu May 25 2006
0.38% -14.62% 28.89% 110 Wed May 24 2006
-1.61% -14.96% 28.11% 129 Tue May 23 2006
-0.46% -14.38% 29.82% 126 Fri May 19 2006
-0.46% -14.38% 29.82% 126 Thu May 18 2006
-1.32% -14.02% 30.68% 127 Wed May 17 2006
0.05% -13.49% 32.43% 140 Tue May 16 2006
0.05% -13.49% 32.43% 140 Mon May 15 2006
-0.86% -13.45% 32.47% 145 Fri May 12 2006
-1.57% -12.70% 33.61% 146 Thu May 11 2006
-0.74% -11.34% 35.74% 144 Wed May 10 2006
-0.43% -10.96% 36.86% 146 Tue May 9 2006
0.08% -10.54% 37.92% 142 Mon May 8 2006
0.78% -10.44% 37.68% 145 Fri May 5 2006
0.45% -10.85% 36.36% 145 Thu May 4 2006
-0.35% -11.11% 36.05% 138 Wed May 3 2006
1.51% -10.80% 36.80% 140 Tue May 2 2006
-0.99% -11.97% 35.05% 149 Mon May 1 2006
0.45% -11.01% 36.63% 140 Fri Apr 28 2006
0.04% -11.26% 36.08% 143 Thu Apr 27 2006
0.01% -11.13% 35.99% 146 Wed Apr 26 2006
0.17% -11.05% 36.04% 145 Tue Apr 25 2006