John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Major Integrated Oil Gas

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
1.29% -22.69% 21.16% 66 Mon Feb 11 2008
-0.26% -24.28% 18.68% 80 Thu Feb 7 2008
-0.99% -24.04% 19.16% 68 Wed Feb 6 2008
-4.55% -23.32% 20.37% 65 Tue Feb 5 2008
0.44% -19.70% 26.21% 50 Mon Feb 4 2008
0.76% -20.76% 23.93% 48 Fri Feb 1 2008
-0.78% -21.50% 22.88% 44 Thu Jan 31 2008
1.11% -21.26% 23.47% 39 Tue Jan 29 2008
1.11% -21.26% 23.47% 39 Mon Jan 28 2008
-0.97% -22.18% 22.28% 44 Fri Jan 25 2008
3.74% -21.31% 23.32% 31 Thu Jan 24 2008
-0.55% -24.17% 18.68% 58 Wed Jan 23 2008
-4.38% -19.00% 12.47% 42 Tue Jan 22 2008
0.66% -19.76% 24.99% 20 Mon Jan 21 2008
0.66% -19.76% 24.99% 20 Fri Jan 18 2008
-2.81% -17.73% 28.17% 25 Thu Jan 17 2008
-2.81% -17.73% 28.17% 25 Wed Jan 16 2008
-3.70% -15.30% 31.73% 21 Tue Jan 15 2008
0.77% -12.04% 37.23% 15 Mon Jan 14 2008
-1.37% -12.71% 36.28% 14 Fri Jan 11 2008
-1.10% -11.49% 38.11% 12 Thu Jan 10 2008
-0.24% -10.39% 40.24% 8 Wed Jan 9 2008
-1.20% -9.53% 42.00% 7 Tue Jan 8 2008
0.85% -8.28% 43.48% 5 Mon Jan 7 2008
-0.33% -9.05% 42.16% 6 Fri Jan 4 2008
1.19% -8.58% 42.19% 14 Thu Jan 3 2008
0.33% -9.71% 40.42% 17 Wed Jan 2 2008
-1.65% -10.18% 40.15% 19 Tue Jan 1 2008
-1.65% -10.18% 40.15% 19 Mon Dec 31 2007
2.54% -7.59% 42.72% 14 Fri Dec 28 2007
-0.61% -8.66% 39.00% 18 Thu Dec 27 2007
0.59% -8.13% 40.08% 23 Wed Dec 26 2007
1.10% -8.76% 39.12% 22 Tue Dec 25 2007
1.10% -8.61% 39.34% 22 Mon Dec 24 2007
1.11% -9.40% 37.64% 22 Fri Dec 21 2007
0.75% -10.11% 36.14% 20 Thu Dec 20 2007
-0.08% -10.71% 35.02% 20 Wed Dec 19 2007
1.16% -10.65% 35.17% 17 Tue Dec 18 2007
-1.49% -9.63% 36.69% 18 Mon Dec 17 2007
-1.49% -9.63% 36.69% 18 Fri Dec 14 2007
-0.69% -8.32% 38.73% 18 Thu Dec 13 2007
2.14% -7.75% 39.81% 18 Wed Dec 12 2007
-1.65% -9.70% 36.90% 18 Tue Dec 11 2007
-0.06% -8.20% 39.24% 24 Mon Dec 10 2007
-0.53% -8.18% 39.40% 21 Fri Dec 7 2007
1.66% -7.70% 40.23% 18 Thu Dec 6 2007
0.04% -11.07% 34.76% 18 Wed Dec 5 2007
-0.04% -11.11% 34.64% 23 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.55% -11.09% 34.69% 26 Fri Nov 30 2007
2.43% -11.78% 33.77% 26 Thu Nov 29 2007
2.43% -11.78% 33.77% 26 Wed Nov 28 2007
0.33% -13.82% 30.45% 24 Tue Nov 27 2007
-1.97% -14.12% 30.05% 24 Mon Nov 26 2007
1.14% -12.33% 32.52% 20 Fri Nov 23 2007
-1.79% -13.30% 30.95% 20 Thu Nov 22 2007
-1.79% -13.30% 30.95% 20 Wed Nov 21 2007
2.82% -11.79% 33.55% 18 Tue Nov 20 2007
-2.14% -14.15% 29.82% 32 Mon Nov 19 2007
0.95% -12.33% 32.77% 29 Fri Nov 16 2007
-1.94% -13.19% 31.81% 32 Thu Nov 15 2007
-0.56% -11.48% 34.54% 31 Wed Nov 14 2007
2.22% -10.88% 35.25% 27 Tue Nov 13 2007
-3.85% -12.62% 32.30% 27 Mon Nov 12 2007
-0.26% -9.22% 37.93% 22 Fri Nov 9 2007
-0.22% -8.91% 38.28% 27 Thu Nov 8 2007
1.57% -6.34% 43.42% 25 Wed Nov 7 2007
-1.10% -7.63% 41.29% 25 Mon Nov 5 2007
0.86% -6.54% 44.31% 23 Fri Nov 2 2007
2.19% -4.43% 47.79% 25 Thu Nov 1 2007
-1.80% -6.39% 44.10% 27 Tue Oct 30 2007
1.15% -4.68% 46.89% 25 Mon Oct 29 2007
1.42% -5.67% 45.07% 25 Fri Oct 26 2007
0.43% -6.86% 43.39% 25 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.08% -7.24% 42.99% 26 Wed Oct 24 2007
0.81% -7.16% 43.51% 26 Tue Oct 23 2007
0.21% -7.92% 42.14% 24 Mon Oct 22 2007
-2.54% -7.77% 41.53% 26 Fri Oct 19 2007
0.25% -5.30% 45.81% 26 Thu Oct 18 2007
1.64% -5.36% 46.17% 27 Wed Oct 17 2007
0.28% -5.74% 42.82% 29 Tue Oct 16 2007
1.63% -5.72% 43.19% 33 Mon Oct 15 2007
-0.20% -7.34% 38.48% 58 Fri Oct 12 2007
-1.23% -7.55% 36.70% 67 Wed Oct 10 2007
-1.23% -7.55% 36.70% 62 Tue Oct 9 2007
-1.23% -7.55% 36.70% 62 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.49% -6.37% 38.61% 57 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.77% -7.74% 37.49% 54 Thu Oct 4 2007
-1.45% -6.16% 40.08% 42 Wed Oct 3 2007
-1.45% -6.16% 40.08% 40 Tue Oct 2 2007
0.88% -4.70% 42.08% 37 Mon Oct 1 2007
0.92% -4.92% 41.36% 33 Fri Sep 28 2007
0.51% -5.69% 40.99% 30 Wed Sep 26 2007
-1.41% -6.16% 41.34% 32 Tue Sep 25 2007
0.96% -4.60% 43.48% 27 Mon Sep 24 2007
0.68% -4.48% 41.91% 29 Fri Sep 21 2007
0.72% -4.62% 40.82% 29 Thu Sep 20 2007
0.94% -5.30% 39.99% 31 Wed Sep 19 2007
3.44% -6.17% 38.71% 33 Tue Sep 18 2007
-0.38% -9.28% 34.10% 37 Mon Sep 17 2007
-0.09% -8.94% 34.40% 39 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.45% -8.87% 34.45% 37 Thu Sep 13 2007
0.50% -9.29% 33.88% 42 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.72% -9.75% 33.29% 42 Tue Sep 11 2007
-0.06% -11.28% 31.03% 46 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.26% -11.21% 31.17% 51 Fri Sep 7 2007
0.67% -10.08% 32.86% 56 Thu Sep 6 2007
0.95% -9.81% 33.33% 58 Wed Sep 5 2007
1.39% -10.67% 32.03% 62 Tue Sep 4 2007
1.39% -10.67% 32.03% 62 Mon Sep 3 2007
1.39% -10.67% 32.03% 61 Fri Aug 31 2007
-0.21% -11.66% 30.59% 61 Thu Aug 30 2007
3.17% -11.47% 30.91% 62 Wed Aug 29 2007
-3.26% -14.19% 26.85% 76 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.16% -11.28% 31.19% 59 Mon Aug 27 2007
2.28% -11.15% 31.31% 65 Fri Aug 24 2007
0.32% -13.13% 28.40% 78 Thu Aug 23 2007
1.99% -13.40% 28.00% 81 Wed Aug 22 2007
-1.12% -15.07% 25.58% 89 Tue Aug 21 2007
0.20% -14.10% 27.01% 75 Mon Aug 20 2007
2.94% -14.27% 26.73% 68 Fri Aug 17 2007
-1.08% -16.71% 23.11% 87 Thu Aug 16 2007
-1.97% -15.77% 23.81% 80 Wed Aug 15 2007
-0.85% -14.01% 26.50% 77 Tue Aug 14 2007
0.21% -13.12% 27.80% 89 Mon Aug 13 2007
0.21% -13.12% 27.80% 89 Fri Aug 10 2007
-3.92% -13.28% 27.41% 87 Thu Aug 9 2007
1.57% -9.75% 32.59% 71 Wed Aug 8 2007
1.27% -11.10% 30.82% 75 Tue Aug 7 2007
1.58% -12.21% 29.39% 84 Mon Aug 6 2007
-3.34% -13.58% 27.42% 98 Fri Aug 3 2007
-1.18% -10.59% 32.00% 83 Thu Aug 2 2007
-0.00% -9.52% 33.56% 66 Wed Aug 1 2007
1.41% -8.99% 34.37% 68 Mon Jul 30 2007
-2.33% -10.24% 32.51% 78 Fri Jul 27 2007
-3.32% -8.10% 35.65% 66 Thu Jul 26 2007
0.70% -4.93% 40.38% 59 Wed Jul 25 2007
0.96% -2.71% 43.57% 67 Tue Jul 24 2007
0.96% -2.71% 43.57% 67 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.26% -3.56% 42.35% 70 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.34% -2.26% 44.35% 71 Thu Jul 19 2007
0.60% -2.43% 43.86% 68 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.58% -2.97% 43.01% 78 Tue Jul 17 2007
-1.44% -2.30% 44.07% 70 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.22% -0.48% 46.23% 61 Fri Jul 13 2007
2.10% -0.20% 45.91% 61 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.98% -1.15% 42.93% 62 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.19% -1.62% 41.68% 64 Tue Jul 10 2007
1.58% -0.02% 43.42% 62 Mon Jul 9 2007
1.40% -0.14% 41.18% 71 Fri Jul 6 2007
-0.13% -0.76% 39.58% 74 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.81% -0.36% 39.53% 67 Tue Jul 3 2007
0.81% -1.70% 35.75% 76 Mon Jul 2 2007
0.81% -1.70% 35.75% 76 Fri Jun 29 2007
0.93% -2.19% 35.48% 83 Thu Jun 28 2007
0.75% -3.04% 34.77% 88 Wed Jun 27 2007
-0.54% -3.74% 34.64% 83 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.28% -3.22% 35.71% 85 Mon Jun 25 2007
-1.09% -2.95% 37.13% 89 Fri Jun 22 2007
1.61% -1.87% 39.44% 81 Thu Jun 21 2007
-1.19% -2.90% 37.66% 88 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.16% -1.30% 39.92% 83 Tue Jun 19 2007
0.42% -1.16% 39.63% 75 Mon Jun 18 2007
1.56% -1.02% 39.48% 76 Fri Jun 15 2007
1.65% -1.48% 47.16% 52 Thu Jun 14 2007
-1.06% -4.67% 34.90% 92 Wed Jun 13 2007
0.36% -3.64% 36.48% 90 Mon Jun 11 2007
0.99% -3.98% 36.78% 90 Fri Jun 8 2007
-1.41% -4.91% 35.56% 93 Thu Jun 7 2007
-1.19% -3.54% 37.53% 91 Wed Jun 6 2007
0.07% -2.34% 39.20% 87 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.30% -2.32% 39.06% 91 Mon Jun 4 2007
1.01% -2.51% 38.64% 92 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.07% -3.31% 37.25% 98 Thu May 31 2007
0.94% -3.36% 37.15% 92 Wed May 30 2007
-0.85% -4.27% 35.85% 102 Tue May 29 2007
1.36% -3.45% 36.99% 79 Mon May 28 2007
1.36% -3.45% 36.99% 81 Fri May 25 2007
-1.56% -4.74% 35.13% 92 Thu May 24 2007
0.18% -3.12% 37.28% 86 Wed May 23 2007
-0.81% -3.05% 37.04% 90 Tue May 22 2007
0.34% -1.96% 38.14% 74 Mon May 21 2007
1.65% -1.94% 37.70% 66 Fri May 18 2007
1.36% -2.96% 35.50% 77 Thu May 17 2007
-0.04% -4.79% 32.78% 107 Wed May 16 2007
-0.04% -4.79% 32.78% 107 Tue May 15 2007
0.28% -4.67% 33.04% 115 Mon May 14 2007
2.38% -5.00% 32.69% 125 Fri May 11 2007
0.10% -5.13% 32.50% 132 Thu May 10 2007
0.10% -5.13% 32.50% 132 Wed May 9 2007
-0.31% -5.12% 32.49% 126 Tue May 8 2007
0.36% -4.83% 32.87% 125 Mon May 7 2007
1.31% -5.31% 31.50% 134 Fri May 4 2007
1.16% -6.32% 29.80% 148 Wed May 2 2007
0.12% -7.35% 28.29% 150 Tue May 1 2007
-0.48% -6.41% 29.56% 152 Mon Apr 30 2007
-0.48% -6.41% 29.56% 152 Fri Apr 27 2007
-0.53% -5.94% 30.20% 151 Thu Apr 26 2007
1.59% -5.35% 30.86% 145 Wed Apr 25 2007
-0.88% -6.71% 28.82% 148 Tue Apr 24 2007
-0.79% -5.84% 29.98% 143 Mon Apr 23 2007
1.78% -5.07% 31.04% 138 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.95% -6.61% 28.70% 144 Thu Apr 19 2007
-0.31% -5.73% 29.93% 142 Wed Apr 18 2007
-0.06% -5.32% 30.33% 140 Tue Apr 17 2007
0.38% -5.23% 30.42% 142 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.38% -5.52% 29.94% 134 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.27% -7.31% 27.46% 143 Thu Apr 12 2007
1.12% -7.03% 27.82% 149 Wed Apr 11 2007
1.12% -7.03% 27.82% 149 Tue Apr 10 2007
-0.40% -7.84% 26.60% 158 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.43% -7.46% 27.09% 151 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.43% -7.46% 27.09% 151 Thu Apr 5 2007
-0.14% -7.86% 26.54% 151 Wed Apr 4 2007
0.32% -7.74% 26.72% 148 Tue Apr 3 2007
0.63% -8.04% 26.30% 146 Mon Apr 2 2007
-0.78% -8.62% 25.48% 147 Fri Mar 30 2007
1.33% -7.79% 26.63% 137 Thu Mar 29 2007
0.25% -8.98% 24.97% 144 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.44% -9.20% 24.67% 153 Tue Mar 27 2007
0.92% -8.81% 25.23% 154 Mon Mar 26 2007
1.05% -10.88% 22.33% 178 Thu Mar 22 2007
1.48% -11.84% 21.04% 183 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.45% -13.13% 19.29% 186 Tue Mar 20 2007
1.10% -13.54% 18.74% 186 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.24% -14.47% 17.46% 187 Fri Mar 16 2007
-0.32% -14.27% 17.74% 188 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.73% -14.04% 18.19% 178 Wed Mar 14 2007
-1.66% -14.59% 17.54% 183 Tue Mar 13 2007
-0.24% -13.17% 19.69% 186 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.10% -12.96% 20.02% 178 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.61% -13.05% 19.91% 178 Thu Mar 8 2007
0.77% -13.56% 19.16% 179 Wed Mar 7 2007
-1.25% -15.90% 15.93% 189 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.76% -13.74% 18.46% 199 Fri Mar 2 2007
0.03% -12.92% 19.62% 193 Wed Feb 28 2007
-4.30% -12.95% 19.53% 193 Tue Feb 27 2007
1.05% -9.07% 24.94% 182 Mon Feb 26 2007
0.38% -10.20% 23.38% 196 Fri Feb 23 2007
0.38% -10.20% 23.38% 195 Thu Feb 22 2007
0.02% -10.55% 22.90% 198 Wed Feb 21 2007
-0.91% -10.45% 23.00% 198 Tue Feb 20 2007
-0.24% -9.61% 24.16% 181 Mon Feb 19 2007
-0.24% -9.61% 24.16% 182 Fri Feb 16 2007
-0.47% -9.39% 24.44% 182 Thu Feb 15 2007
1.27% -9.18% 24.79% 178 Wed Feb 14 2007
1.27% -9.18% 24.79% 178 Tue Feb 13 2007
-0.79% -10.32% 23.24% 181 Mon Feb 12 2007
-0.73% -9.44% 24.43% 177 Fri Feb 9 2007
0.72% -8.78% 25.35% 176 Thu Feb 8 2007
-0.43% -9.45% 24.42% 183 Wed Feb 7 2007
-0.30% -8.99% 25.07% 175 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.12% -9.09% 25.56% 166 Mon Feb 5 2007
-0.09% -8.74% 25.41% 173 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.99% -8.64% 25.50% 169 Thu Feb 1 2007
0.02% -9.56% 24.26% 177 Wed Jan 31 2007
1.78% -9.57% 24.27% 165 Tue Jan 30 2007
-0.73% -11.14% 22.06% 182 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.22% -10.50% 22.96% 169 Fri Jan 26 2007
-2.15% -10.69% 22.70% 173 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.51% -8.75% 25.41% 158 Wed Jan 24 2007
2.21% -9.21% 24.74% 158 Tue Jan 23 2007
-1.05% -11.17% 22.03% 171 Mon Jan 22 2007
1.81% -10.22% 23.33% 164 Fri Jan 19 2007
-0.48% -11.81% 21.11% 176 Thu Jan 18 2007
0.24% -11.39% 21.72% 180 Wed Jan 17 2007
-1.55% -11.61% 21.64% 181 Tue Jan 16 2007
2.45% -10.23% 23.63% 168 Mon Jan 15 2007
2.45% -10.23% 23.78% 166 Fri Jan 12 2007
-0.28% -12.34% 20.85% 187 Thu Jan 11 2007
-2.08% -12.10% 21.38% 175 Wed Jan 10 2007
-1.90% -10.24% 23.86% 146 Tue Jan 9 2007
0.13% -8.52% 26.42% 119 Mon Jan 8 2007
-0.11% -8.42% 26.75% 117 Fri Jan 5 2007
-2.00% -8.30% 26.96% 131 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.64% -4.29% 33.40% 54 Wed Jan 3 2007
-0.64% -4.29% 33.50% 54 Mon Jan 1 2007
-0.64% -4.29% 33.50% 54 Fri Dec 29 2006
1.63% -3.44% 33.92% 58 Thu Dec 28 2006
1.52% -3.73% 34.41% 61 Wed Dec 27 2006
0.69% -4.72% 32.28% 68 Tue Dec 26 2006
-1.09% -5.32% 31.31% 68 Mon Dec 25 2006
-1.09% -5.32% 31.31% 68 Fri Dec 22 2006
-0.25% -4.27% 32.71% 61 Thu Dec 21 2006
-0.83% -4.01% 33.05% 58 Wed Dec 20 2006
1.24% -3.18% 34.11% 47 Tue Dec 19 2006
-1.58% -4.01% 32.54% 57 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.66% -2.40% 34.67% 52 Fri Dec 15 2006
1.37% -1.52% 35.58% 45 Thu Dec 14 2006
0.62% -2.21% 33.63% 50 Wed Dec 13 2006
-0.17% -2.77% 32.88% 56 Tue Dec 12 2006
0.57% -2.54% 33.15% 54 Mon Dec 11 2006
-0.04% -2.92% 32.32% 61 Fri Dec 8 2006
0.36% -2.87% 32.40% 59 Thu Dec 7 2006
-0.81% -3.12% 31.94% 66 Wed Dec 6 2006
1.16% -2.13% 33.04% 60 Tue Dec 5 2006
0.23% -2.95% 31.55% 68 Mon Dec 4 2006
-0.03% -2.95% 31.37% 55 Fri Dec 1 2006
0.43% -2.73% 31.73% 57 Thu Nov 30 2006
1.99% -2.53% 31.09% 55 Wed Nov 29 2006
1.02% -3.87% 28.52% 58 Tue Nov 28 2006
-0.33% -4.77% 27.30% 70 Mon Nov 27 2006
0.15% -4.33% 27.76% 89 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.38% -4.45% 27.52% 90 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.38% -4.45% 27.52% 90 Wed Nov 22 2006
1.27% -4.80% 27.06% 93 Tue Nov 21 2006
-0.09% -5.97% 25.80% 111 Mon Nov 20 2006
0.38% -5.87% 26.15% 107 Fri Nov 17 2006
-1.90% -6.10% 26.13% 122 Thu Nov 16 2006
-0.00% -4.31% 28.62% 83 Wed Nov 15 2006
0.68% -4.12% 28.92% 76 Tue Nov 14 2006
-0.23% -4.34% 28.41% 68 Mon Nov 13 2006
0.07% -3.84% 28.71% 67 Fri Nov 10 2006
0.88% -3.96% 28.67% 64 Thu Nov 9 2006
1.47% -4.61% 27.59% 73 Wed Nov 8 2006
1.29% -5.28% 25.77% 86 Tue Nov 7 2006
1.29% -5.28% 25.77% 86 Mon Nov 6 2006
1.02% -6.22% 24.16% 88 Fri Nov 3 2006
0.28% -7.09% 22.90% 106 Thu Nov 2 2006
-0.46% -7.37% 22.51% 114 Wed Nov 1 2006
0.98% -6.93% 23.20% 131 Tue Oct 31 2006
-1.16% -7.85% 22.26% 150 Mon Oct 30 2006
-0.52% -6.74% 23.67% 133 Fri Oct 27 2006
0.04% -6.12% 24.38% 134 Thu Oct 26 2006
0.66% -7.17% 23.23% 137 Wed Oct 25 2006
0.66% -7.17% 23.23% 137 Tue Oct 24 2006
-0.06% -7.77% 22.56% 142 Mon Oct 23 2006
-0.20% -7.46% 23.05% 137 Fri Oct 20 2006
1.65% -7.28% 23.28% 141 Thu Oct 19 2006
-0.70% -8.79% 21.34% 161 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.67% -7.95% 22.14% 152 Tue Oct 17 2006
1.68% -7.09% 23.04% 145 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.89% -8.43% 21.02% 159 Fri Oct 13 2006
1.75% -9.04% 19.97% 164 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.44% -10.40% 17.90% 171 Wed Oct 11 2006
1.16% -10.04% 18.39% 166 Tue Oct 10 2006
-0.75% -11.08% 17.04% 186 Mon Oct 9 2006
-0.03% -10.40% 17.92% 168 Fri Oct 6 2006
0.55% -10.37% 17.96% 171 Thu Oct 5 2006
1.50% -11.07% 17.15% 171 Wed Oct 4 2006
-2.34% -12.48% 15.37% 173 Tue Oct 3 2006
0.21% -9.99% 18.61% 144 Mon Oct 2 2006
0.21% -9.99% 18.61% 144 Fri Sep 29 2006
1.46% -10.55% 17.88% 156 Thu Sep 28 2006
1.46% -10.55% 17.88% 156 Wed Sep 27 2006
1.15% -11.83% 16.24% 181 Tue Sep 26 2006
-0.05% -13.19% 14.80% 191 Mon Sep 25 2006
-0.61% -13.20% 14.76% 179 Fri Sep 22 2006
1.29% -12.67% 15.49% 177 Thu Sep 21 2006
-0.55% -13.77% 14.08% 195 Wed Sep 20 2006
-1.27% -13.29% 14.71% 185 Tue Sep 19 2006
1.67% -12.18% 16.19% 179 Mon Sep 18 2006
-0.33% -13.63% 14.29% 198 Fri Sep 15 2006
-1.08% -13.34% 14.59% 188 Thu Sep 14 2006
1.22% -12.39% 15.85% 179 Wed Sep 13 2006
0.03% -13.44% 14.45% 183 Tue Sep 12 2006
-2.07% -13.47% 14.38% 169 Mon Sep 11 2006
-0.94% -11.62% 16.85% 147 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.49% -10.77% 17.93% 120 Thu Sep 7 2006
-2.63% -10.34% 18.46% 124 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.66% -8.21% 21.35% 96 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.75% -8.21% 21.35% 96 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.75% -8.21% 21.35% 96 Fri Sep 1 2006
-0.64% -8.64% 20.82% 101 Thu Aug 31 2006
-0.77% -8.04% 21.59% 87 Wed Aug 30 2006
-0.47% -7.29% 22.59% 75 Tue Aug 29 2006
-0.23% -6.73% 23.26% 60 Mon Aug 28 2006
-0.16% -6.46% 23.60% 50 Fri Aug 25 2006
0.40% -6.29% 23.79% 48 Thu Aug 24 2006
-1.07% -6.63% 23.29% 49 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.26% -5.62% 24.65% 46 Tue Aug 22 2006
0.80% -6.24% 23.65% 54 Fri Aug 18 2006
-0.12% -6.98% 22.71% 60 Thu Aug 17 2006
-0.87% -6.83% 22.97% 56 Wed Aug 16 2006
0.76% -5.91% 24.18% 38 Tue Aug 15 2006
-0.59% -6.60% 23.26% 33 Mon Aug 14 2006
0.03% -6.02% 24.00% 28 Fri Aug 11 2006
0.61% -9.96% 24.48% 43 Thu Aug 10 2006
0.61% -9.96% 24.48% 43 Wed Aug 9 2006
-0.06% -6.64% 22.90% 41 Tue Aug 8 2006
0.36% -6.13% 23.42% 48 Mon Aug 7 2006
0.36% -6.13% 23.42% 48 Fri Aug 4 2006
0.01% -5.99% 23.42% 41 Thu Aug 3 2006
0.01% -5.99% 23.42% 42 Wed Aug 2 2006
-0.14% -5.94% 23.39% 41 Tue Aug 1 2006
0.45% -5.95% 23.39% 44 Mon Jul 31 2006
0.06% -6.13% 22.77% 32 Fri Jul 28 2006
0.06% -6.13% 22.77% 32 Thu Jul 27 2006
1.44% -6.06% 22.76% 39 Wed Jul 26 2006
0.72% -7.17% 21.06% 61 Tue Jul 25 2006
2.04% -7.79% 20.22% 63 Mon Jul 24 2006
-0.44% -9.99% 17.31% 77 Fri Jul 21 2006
-1.28% -9.62% 17.78% 82 Thu Jul 20 2006
1.22% -8.46% 19.31% 81 Wed Jul 19 2006
0.28% -9.63% 17.69% 72 Tue Jul 18 2006
-2.62% -9.87% 17.34% 69 Mon Jul 17 2006
2.10% -7.32% 20.65% 43 Fri Jul 14 2006
-0.64% -8.10% 19.47% 61 Thu Jul 13 2006
-0.66% -7.51% 20.25% 72 Wed Jul 12 2006
0.77% -6.91% 21.04% 75 Tue Jul 11 2006
0.47% -7.63% 20.13% 83 Mon Jul 10 2006
-0.37% -8.06% 19.53% 95 Fri Jul 7 2006
0.81% -7.71% 20.10% 102 Thu Jul 6 2006
-0.17% -8.44% 19.14% 110 Wed Jul 5 2006
1.55% -8.26% 20.69% 119 Tue Jul 4 2006
1.55% -8.26% 20.69% 119 Mon Jul 3 2006
2.55% -9.89% 17.59% 133 Fri Jun 30 2006
1.72% -11.98% 14.81% 131 Thu Jun 29 2006
1.72% -11.98% 14.81% 131 Wed Jun 28 2006
0.10% -13.47% 12.81% 154 Tue Jun 27 2006
0.97% -13.57% 12.71% 171 Mon Jun 26 2006
0.88% -14.40% 11.66% 178 Fri Jun 23 2006
1.74% -15.13% 10.93% 187 Thu Jun 22 2006
1.74% -15.13% 10.93% 187 Wed Jun 21 2006
-2.49% -16.84% 9.07% 193 Tue Jun 20 2006
-2.49% -16.84% 9.07% 193 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.56% -14.47% 12.51% 179 Fri Jun 16 2006
1.91% -16.65% 10.52% 183 Thu Jun 15 2006
1.91% -16.65% 10.52% 183 Wed Jun 14 2006
-2.73% -18.15% 9.16% 192 Tue Jun 13 2006
-1.32% -15.92% 12.39% 183 Mon Jun 12 2006
-1.01% -14.82% 14.12% 185 Fri Jun 9 2006
-0.35% -13.97% 15.38% 179 Thu Jun 8 2006
-2.55% -13.66% 16.30% 176 Wed Jun 7 2006
-1.91% -10.84% 20.93% 136 Tue Jun 6 2006
-1.91% -10.84% 20.93% 136 Mon Jun 5 2006
0.05% -9.97% 22.31% 144 Fri Jun 2 2006
0.05% -9.97% 22.31% 144 Thu Jun 1 2006
1.79% -10.01% 22.88% 124 Wed May 31 2006
-2.26% -11.59% 21.03% 137 Tue May 30 2006
0.30% -9.55% 24.42% 119 Mon May 29 2006
0.30% -9.55% 24.42% 119 Fri May 26 2006
2.95% -9.83% 24.47% 112 Thu May 25 2006
-1.22% -12.39% 21.16% 139 Wed May 24 2006
-1.39% -12.00% 22.98% 131 Tue May 23 2006
-0.57% -11.25% 26.19% 120 Fri May 19 2006
-0.57% -11.25% 26.19% 120 Thu May 18 2006
-3.06% -10.66% 28.03% 119 Wed May 17 2006
-1.32% -8.22% 32.03% 104 Tue May 16 2006
-1.32% -8.22% 32.03% 104 Mon May 15 2006
-1.82% -6.80% 34.13% 93 Fri May 12 2006
-1.20% -5.10% 36.63% 89 Thu May 11 2006
0.37% -4.00% 38.28% 93 Wed May 10 2006
0.17% -4.20% 37.98% 104 Tue May 9 2006
-0.45% -4.33% 37.92% 106 Mon May 8 2006
1.35% -3.67% 38.23% 103 Fri May 5 2006
0.35% -4.67% 36.40% 113 Thu May 4 2006
-1.46% -5.01% 35.79% 108 Wed May 3 2006
1.77% -3.58% 37.77% 94 Tue May 2 2006
0.60% -5.16% 35.31% 111 Mon May 1 2006
0.83% -5.73% 34.50% 123 Fri Apr 28 2006
-0.57% -6.50% 33.28% 127 Thu Apr 27 2006
-0.79% -5.96% 34.21% 128 Wed Apr 26 2006
-1.09% -5.18% 35.20% 117 Tue Apr 25 2006