John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Management Services

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
0.52% -36.97% 39.53% 94 Mon Feb 11 2008
0.50% -36.97% 39.67% 90 Thu Feb 7 2008
-1.77% -37.63% 38.65% 87 Wed Feb 6 2008
-2.75% -36.48% 40.30% 83 Tue Feb 5 2008
0.10% -34.73% 42.51% 88 Mon Feb 4 2008
2.24% -35.05% 41.23% 87 Fri Feb 1 2008
0.47% -36.13% 42.48% 70 Thu Jan 31 2008
2.53% -36.76% 36.58% 94 Tue Jan 29 2008
2.53% -36.76% 36.58% 95 Mon Jan 28 2008
0.56% -38.06% 33.51% 100 Fri Jan 25 2008
0.67% -38.35% 32.96% 112 Thu Jan 24 2008
0.79% -38.67% 31.81% 111 Wed Jan 23 2008
-2.78% -40.09% 28.72% 108 Tue Jan 22 2008
-1.31% -37.62% 30.94% 92 Mon Jan 21 2008
-1.31% -37.62% 30.94% 92 Fri Jan 18 2008
0.02% -33.07% 36.97% 66 Thu Jan 17 2008
0.02% -33.07% 36.97% 66 Wed Jan 16 2008
-0.93% -33.04% 37.26% 74 Tue Jan 15 2008
0.28% -32.15% 41.20% 69 Mon Jan 14 2008
-2.12% -32.27% 37.50% 76 Fri Jan 11 2008
0.70% -31.08% 40.01% 74 Thu Jan 10 2008
-0.66% -31.37% 38.07% 74 Wed Jan 9 2008
-0.70% -31.18% 38.24% 68 Tue Jan 8 2008
0.80% -30.73% 39.45% 69 Mon Jan 7 2008
-2.40% -31.09% 38.35% 75 Fri Jan 4 2008
-0.84% -29.55% 41.31% 74 Thu Jan 3 2008
-2.10% -29.08% 42.01% 71 Wed Jan 2 2008
0.47% -27.58% 45.44% 66 Tue Jan 1 2008
0.47% -27.61% 45.46% 66 Mon Dec 31 2007
0.02% -27.96% 44.87% 69 Fri Dec 28 2007
1.68% -28.09% 44.91% 72 Thu Dec 27 2007
0.67% -27.78% 43.21% 91 Wed Dec 26 2007
0.92% -28.41% 41.85% 96 Tue Dec 25 2007
0.95% -28.24% 42.22% 97 Mon Dec 24 2007
1.37% -28.82% 40.74% 100 Fri Dec 21 2007
1.49% -29.70% 38.97% 90 Thu Dec 20 2007
0.32% -30.73% 37.12% 100 Wed Dec 19 2007
0.39% -31.16% 36.56% 103 Tue Dec 18 2007
-1.36% -30.88% 35.97% 111 Mon Dec 17 2007
-1.36% -30.88% 35.97% 111 Fri Dec 14 2007
-2.31% -29.90% 37.13% 105 Thu Dec 13 2007
-0.79% -28.74% 37.04% 106 Wed Dec 12 2007
-1.90% -28.05% 37.38% 99 Tue Dec 11 2007
0.75% -26.47% 40.44% 99 Mon Dec 10 2007
-0.29% -26.89% 39.16% 101 Fri Dec 7 2007
1.11% -26.57% 39.36% 99 Thu Dec 6 2007
-0.80% -28.44% 40.02% 80 Wed Dec 5 2007
-1.52% -27.90% 40.66% 78 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.41% -26.93% 42.26% 74 Fri Nov 30 2007
2.01% -27.07% 42.24% 70 Thu Nov 29 2007
2.01% -27.07% 42.24% 70 Wed Nov 28 2007
-0.04% -28.25% 39.47% 64 Tue Nov 27 2007
-1.92% -28.36% 38.66% 59 Mon Nov 26 2007
1.00% -26.98% 41.51% 53 Fri Nov 23 2007
-0.63% -27.55% 40.19% 50 Thu Nov 22 2007
-0.63% -27.56% 40.23% 50 Wed Nov 21 2007
0.08% -27.08% 41.15% 55 Tue Nov 20 2007
-1.80% -27.05% 40.68% 54 Mon Nov 19 2007
0.23% -25.76% 43.34% 56 Fri Nov 16 2007
-0.80% -25.84% 42.94% 55 Thu Nov 15 2007
-0.62% -25.23% 44.30% 58 Wed Nov 14 2007
1.08% -24.59% 45.36% 54 Tue Nov 13 2007
-0.46% -25.36% 44.14% 48 Mon Nov 12 2007
-1.60% -25.12% 44.60% 58 Fri Nov 9 2007
-1.75% -23.97% 46.73% 59 Thu Nov 8 2007
0.29% -20.17% 56.80% 40 Wed Nov 7 2007
-0.67% -20.41% 56.39% 31 Mon Nov 5 2007
-0.95% -19.82% 58.56% 36 Fri Nov 2 2007
3.13% -16.95% 63.77% 29 Thu Nov 1 2007
-1.20% -18.98% 59.60% 35 Tue Oct 30 2007
0.45% -17.65% 62.10% 30 Mon Oct 29 2007
0.88% -17.88% 61.26% 31 Fri Oct 26 2007
0.05% -18.35% 59.89% 30 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.15% -18.33% 59.69% 30 Wed Oct 24 2007
1.07% -18.12% 59.86% 33 Tue Oct 23 2007
0.43% -18.92% 58.18% 32 Mon Oct 22 2007
-2.37% -19.31% 57.77% 32 Fri Oct 19 2007
0.34% -17.39% 61.79% 34 Thu Oct 18 2007
0.26% -17.45% 61.62% 33 Wed Oct 17 2007
-0.06% -17.60% 61.37% 33 Tue Oct 16 2007
-0.67% -17.36% 61.60% 38 Mon Oct 15 2007
-0.91% -17.43% 56.21% 53 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.02% -17.92% 54.84% 63 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.02% -17.92% 54.84% 59 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.02% -17.92% 54.84% 59 Mon Oct 8 2007
0.91% -17.70% 54.89% 65 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.77% -18.41% 53.75% 62 Thu Oct 4 2007
0.64% -18.56% 53.94% 64 Wed Oct 3 2007
1.62% -19.30% 43.33% 98 Tue Oct 2 2007
1.38% -20.34% 40.98% 112 Mon Oct 1 2007
0.09% -22.17% 40.04% 116 Fri Sep 28 2007
-0.69% -22.21% 39.82% 115 Wed Sep 26 2007
-0.31% -21.69% 40.35% 100 Tue Sep 25 2007
-0.09% -21.42% 41.14% 99 Mon Sep 24 2007
0.25% -21.31% 41.20% 106 Fri Sep 21 2007
-0.35% -21.32% 41.09% 101 Thu Sep 20 2007
1.59% -21.03% 41.81% 103 Wed Sep 19 2007
0.71% -22.02% 39.44% 114 Tue Sep 18 2007
-1.29% -22.66% 37.92% 99 Mon Sep 17 2007
0.63% -21.71% 38.82% 96 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.22% -22.15% 38.08% 99 Thu Sep 13 2007
-0.19% -22.34% 38.20% 99 Wed Sep 12 2007
0.71% -22.21% 39.34% 94 Tue Sep 11 2007
-1.69% -22.76% 37.49% 93 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.59% -21.55% 39.85% 84 Fri Sep 7 2007
-0.08% -20.29% 42.30% 84 Thu Sep 6 2007
-0.01% -19.40% 43.10% 79 Wed Sep 5 2007
0.98% -18.39% 43.85% 65 Tue Sep 4 2007
0.98% -18.39% 43.85% 65 Mon Sep 3 2007
1.02% -19.16% 43.21% 69 Fri Aug 31 2007
0.16% -19.79% 42.18% 66 Thu Aug 30 2007
1.17% -19.84% 42.35% 73 Wed Aug 29 2007
-1.55% -20.75% 40.88% 60 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.98% -19.55% 43.00% 72 Mon Aug 27 2007
0.84% -18.08% 42.62% 63 Fri Aug 24 2007
-0.82% -18.72% 41.42% 59 Thu Aug 23 2007
1.04% -17.95% 42.85% 54 Wed Aug 22 2007
-0.31% -18.57% 41.69% 44 Tue Aug 21 2007
-0.02% -18.31% 42.13% 43 Mon Aug 20 2007
1.05% -18.76% 43.92% 31 Fri Aug 17 2007
0.38% -19.49% 42.43% 25 Thu Aug 16 2007
-0.94% -19.85% 41.90% 32 Wed Aug 15 2007
-0.94% -19.14% 44.86% 39 Tue Aug 14 2007
1.40% -18.50% 46.31% 52 Mon Aug 13 2007
1.40% -18.50% 46.31% 52 Fri Aug 10 2007
-1.05% -19.18% 45.17% 64 Thu Aug 9 2007
0.50% -18.04% 46.67% 68 Wed Aug 8 2007
1.15% -18.26% 45.96% 60 Tue Aug 7 2007
0.28% -19.05% 43.96% 65 Mon Aug 6 2007
-1.87% -18.18% 42.21% 68 Fri Aug 3 2007
0.46% -16.49% 44.35% 73 Thu Aug 2 2007
0.55% -16.87% 43.35% 74 Wed Aug 1 2007
-0.04% -16.68% 43.46% 83 Mon Jul 30 2007
-0.42% -16.61% 43.47% 75 Fri Jul 27 2007
-2.51% -16.46% 44.42% 86 Thu Jul 26 2007
-0.17% -14.39% 50.27% 80 Wed Jul 25 2007
-0.23% -12.78% 53.91% 82 Tue Jul 24 2007
-0.23% -12.78% 53.91% 82 Mon Jul 23 2007
-0.84% -12.57% 54.27% 80 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.78% -11.73% 55.91% 83 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.37% -12.32% 54.70% 87 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.01% -11.92% 55.56% 85 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.45% -11.80% 55.52% 83 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.35% -11.33% 56.16% 85 Fri Jul 13 2007
0.96% -11.48% 55.67% 86 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.63% -12.27% 54.53% 84 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.34% -12.81% 53.59% 87 Tue Jul 10 2007
-0.33% -11.60% 56.07% 82 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.37% -11.29% 56.53% 77 Fri Jul 6 2007
0.43% -11.59% 56.21% 78 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.03% -11.96% 55.26% 79 Tue Jul 3 2007
-0.04% -12.22% 54.61% 67 Mon Jul 2 2007
-0.04% -12.22% 54.61% 67 Fri Jun 29 2007
0.42% -12.17% 55.80% 68 Thu Jun 28 2007
0.89% -12.59% 55.05% 70 Wed Jun 27 2007
0.23% -13.20% 53.87% 67 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.87% -13.33% 53.96% 75 Mon Jun 25 2007
-0.61% -12.39% 55.93% 70 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.08% -11.88% 56.84% 74 Thu Jun 21 2007
-0.81% -11.91% 56.49% 67 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.12% -11.18% 57.82% 70 Tue Jun 19 2007
-0.09% -11.25% 57.40% 68 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.26% -11.09% 58.22% 62 Fri Jun 15 2007
0.26% -9.79% 57.86% 57 Thu Jun 14 2007
-0.92% -13.11% 54.40% 61 Wed Jun 13 2007
0.13% -12.33% 56.14% 60 Mon Jun 11 2007
0.33% -12.44% 55.77% 64 Fri Jun 8 2007
-1.17% -12.61% 55.27% 60 Thu Jun 7 2007
-0.72% -11.88% 57.42% 66 Wed Jun 6 2007
-0.77% -11.09% 59.01% 65 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.13% -10.35% 60.32% 60 Mon Jun 4 2007
0.31% -10.35% 59.89% 58 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.16% -10.50% 58.93% 56 Thu May 31 2007
0.67% -10.65% 58.73% 53 Wed May 30 2007
0.47% -11.13% 57.94% 52 Tue May 29 2007
0.60% -11.58% 56.88% 53 Mon May 28 2007
0.60% -11.58% 56.88% 55 Fri May 25 2007
-0.74% -12.06% 55.94% 51 Thu May 24 2007
-0.31% -11.38% 57.22% 58 Wed May 23 2007
0.58% -13.83% 56.22% 77 Tue May 22 2007
0.59% -14.21% 55.25% 85 Mon May 21 2007
0.68% -14.54% 54.73% 79 Fri May 18 2007
-0.34% -15.21% 53.28% 89 Thu May 17 2007
-0.77% -15.49% 52.55% 90 Wed May 16 2007
-0.77% -15.49% 52.55% 90 Tue May 15 2007
-0.81% -14.74% 54.17% 81 Mon May 14 2007
1.11% -13.91% 55.44% 73 Fri May 11 2007
0.35% -13.77% 54.16% 83 Thu May 10 2007
0.35% -13.77% 54.16% 83 Wed May 9 2007
-0.18% -14.03% 53.73% 78 Tue May 8 2007
-0.42% -15.81% 54.90% 98 Mon May 7 2007
2.98% -14.73% 58.59% 60 Fri May 4 2007
1.62% -15.39% 53.85% 92 Wed May 2 2007
0.64% -16.28% 51.57% 98 Tue May 1 2007
-0.06% -15.80% 51.88% 110 Mon Apr 30 2007
-0.06% -15.80% 51.88% 110 Fri Apr 27 2007
-1.10% -15.85% 50.69% 122 Thu Apr 26 2007
1.14% -15.16% 52.46% 105 Wed Apr 25 2007
-0.68% -15.44% 49.33% 121 Tue Apr 24 2007
1.10% -14.94% 50.74% 111 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.25% -15.78% 49.14% 129 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.07% -16.07% 48.60% 120 Thu Apr 19 2007
-0.87% -15.77% 49.01% 123 Wed Apr 18 2007
0.69% -15.03% 50.28% 111 Tue Apr 17 2007
1.47% -15.15% 49.24% 124 Mon Apr 16 2007
1.04% -16.07% 47.00% 129 Fri Apr 13 2007
0.34% -17.54% 44.43% 139 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.17% -17.52% 43.65% 152 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.17% -17.52% 43.65% 152 Tue Apr 10 2007
0.73% -17.56% 43.34% 150 Mon Apr 9 2007
-0.43% -17.97% 42.22% 156 Fri Apr 6 2007
-0.43% -17.97% 42.22% 156 Thu Apr 5 2007
-0.80% -17.87% 42.85% 147 Wed Apr 4 2007
0.33% -17.35% 43.53% 138 Tue Apr 3 2007
-0.57% -17.78% 42.44% 140 Mon Apr 2 2007
0.86% -17.72% 42.94% 133 Fri Mar 30 2007
-0.10% -18.25% 41.84% 139 Thu Mar 29 2007
0.67% -18.21% 42.04% 137 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.56% -18.46% 41.31% 140 Tue Mar 27 2007
-0.33% -18.06% 42.24% 142 Mon Mar 26 2007
-0.25% -17.99% 43.30% 135 Thu Mar 22 2007
1.14% -17.77% 43.67% 135 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.93% -18.68% 42.04% 133 Tue Mar 20 2007
1.00% -19.26% 40.96% 130 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.14% -19.99% 39.62% 133 Fri Mar 16 2007
-0.01% -19.78% 40.19% 133 Thu Mar 15 2007
-1.13% -20.03% 40.10% 125 Wed Mar 14 2007
-2.37% -19.00% 42.57% 105 Tue Mar 13 2007
-0.07% -17.16% 46.33% 100 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.03% -17.17% 46.63% 90 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.27% -17.15% 46.43% 89 Thu Mar 8 2007
0.45% -17.70% 46.60% 75 Wed Mar 7 2007
-1.70% -18.38% 43.06% 74 Tue Mar 6 2007
-1.06% -16.88% 45.69% 96 Fri Mar 2 2007
0.17% -15.82% 47.46% 82 Wed Feb 28 2007
-3.27% -16.17% 47.26% 75 Tue Feb 27 2007
-0.35% -13.46% 52.45% 87 Mon Feb 26 2007
0.42% -13.16% 52.82% 85 Fri Feb 23 2007
0.42% -13.16% 52.82% 84 Thu Feb 22 2007
-0.18% -13.13% 52.11% 87 Wed Feb 21 2007
1.67% -12.67% 52.20% 79 Tue Feb 20 2007
1.17% -13.32% 49.58% 88 Mon Feb 19 2007
1.17% -13.30% 49.58% 87 Fri Feb 16 2007
0.63% -13.85% 48.01% 96 Thu Feb 15 2007
1.16% -14.50% 46.92% 105 Wed Feb 14 2007
1.16% -14.50% 46.92% 105 Tue Feb 13 2007
0.23% -15.14% 45.17% 115 Mon Feb 12 2007
-0.11% -15.03% 44.74% 124 Fri Feb 9 2007
0.20% -14.70% 45.11% 124 Thu Feb 8 2007
-0.07% -14.95% 44.59% 130 Wed Feb 7 2007
0.35% -14.72% 44.36% 124 Tue Feb 6 2007
0.43% -12.19% 42.33% 98 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.36% -15.03% 43.54% 131 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.58% -14.95% 43.02% 127 Thu Feb 1 2007
0.51% -15.65% 42.00% 126 Wed Jan 31 2007
-0.21% -16.16% 41.74% 128 Tue Jan 30 2007
0.42% -15.71% 42.16% 105 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.82% -15.96% 41.37% 108 Fri Jan 26 2007
-0.29% -16.77% 40.54% 123 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.11% -16.36% 41.03% 136 Wed Jan 24 2007
0.53% -16.66% 41.01% 128 Tue Jan 23 2007
0.02% -17.06% 40.19% 130 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.04% -16.96% 40.32% 136 Fri Jan 19 2007
-0.43% -17.02% 40.65% 124 Thu Jan 18 2007
0.21% -16.57% 41.21% 132 Wed Jan 17 2007
0.07% -16.47% 41.05% 131 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.16% -16.30% 40.99% 126 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.16% -16.30% 40.84% 124 Fri Jan 12 2007
0.65% -16.35% 40.43% 119 Thu Jan 11 2007
0.73% -17.09% 39.45% 119 Wed Jan 10 2007
0.53% -17.37% 38.57% 129 Tue Jan 9 2007
0.27% -17.70% 38.33% 132 Mon Jan 8 2007
-0.69% -17.83% 38.16% 136 Fri Jan 5 2007
0.40% -17.12% 40.17% 134 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.15% -17.25% 39.05% 143 Wed Jan 3 2007
-0.09% -17.22% 39.30% 143 Mon Jan 1 2007
-0.09% -17.22% 39.30% 143 Fri Dec 29 2006
0.24% -17.28% 39.64% 148 Thu Dec 28 2006
0.21% -17.18% 39.24% 152 Wed Dec 27 2006
0.02% -17.54% 38.60% 151 Tue Dec 26 2006
0.27% -17.78% 38.47% 144 Mon Dec 25 2006
0.27% -17.78% 38.58% 142 Fri Dec 22 2006
0.29% -17.64% 38.50% 141 Thu Dec 21 2006
0.15% -17.77% 38.30% 144 Wed Dec 20 2006
0.42% -17.97% 38.00% 144 Tue Dec 19 2006
-0.41% -18.38% 37.91% 149 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.92% -17.86% 38.67% 159 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.17% -17.29% 39.93% 144 Thu Dec 14 2006
0.86% -17.71% 38.82% 151 Wed Dec 13 2006
-0.59% -18.07% 37.64% 162 Tue Dec 12 2006
0.51% -17.76% 38.30% 162 Mon Dec 11 2006
0.58% -17.99% 37.63% 168 Fri Dec 8 2006
0.44% -18.21% 36.83% 173 Thu Dec 7 2006
-0.10% -18.30% 36.58% 179 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.03% -18.23% 37.07% 180 Tue Dec 5 2006
0.80% -18.37% 37.14% 177 Mon Dec 4 2006
-0.75% -18.99% 36.59% 163 Fri Dec 1 2006
0.77% -18.40% 37.91% 159 Thu Nov 30 2006
0.60% -18.76% 37.03% 163 Wed Nov 29 2006
1.49% -19.18% 36.45% 156 Tue Nov 28 2006
-1.62% -20.17% 33.97% 176 Mon Nov 27 2006
-0.42% -18.74% 36.55% 177 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.32% -18.50% 37.07% 167 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.32% -18.51% 37.07% 169 Wed Nov 22 2006
-0.57% -18.58% 37.20% 167 Tue Nov 21 2006
-1.15% -18.32% 38.21% 155 Mon Nov 20 2006
-0.27% -17.47% 40.16% 135 Fri Nov 17 2006
0.69% -17.19% 40.49% 135 Thu Nov 16 2006
-0.79% -17.53% 39.64% 142 Wed Nov 15 2006
-0.10% -17.39% 41.30% 128 Tue Nov 14 2006
0.03% -17.42% 41.35% 111 Mon Nov 13 2006
0.62% -17.14% 41.03% 109 Fri Nov 10 2006
-0.84% -17.75% 40.20% 112 Thu Nov 9 2006
0.66% -17.02% 41.45% 106 Wed Nov 8 2006
1.44% -17.32% 40.88% 107 Tue Nov 7 2006
1.44% -17.32% 40.88% 107 Mon Nov 6 2006
1.08% -18.52% 39.26% 112 Fri Nov 3 2006
-0.26% -19.31% 38.22% 121 Thu Nov 2 2006
-2.14% -19.05% 38.89% 121 Wed Nov 1 2006
0.66% -17.51% 43.00% 105 Tue Oct 31 2006
-0.04% -17.92% 43.33% 111 Mon Oct 30 2006
-0.26% -17.87% 43.73% 106 Fri Oct 27 2006
-0.52% -17.46% 44.27% 115 Thu Oct 26 2006
0.58% -17.16% 45.39% 91 Wed Oct 25 2006
0.58% -17.16% 45.39% 91 Tue Oct 24 2006
0.65% -17.36% 44.46% 99 Mon Oct 23 2006
0.43% -17.60% 43.65% 106 Fri Oct 20 2006
0.84% -17.53% 43.06% 110 Thu Oct 19 2006
0.59% -17.73% 41.99% 115 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.46% -18.08% 41.29% 128 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.56% -17.74% 42.13% 127 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.48% -17.96% 41.55% 120 Fri Oct 13 2006
0.42% -18.29% 40.86% 123 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.46% -18.81% 40.20% 105 Wed Oct 11 2006
0.63% -18.37% 40.87% 98 Tue Oct 10 2006
0.08% -18.76% 40.01% 107 Mon Oct 9 2006
-0.19% -18.83% 39.98% 100 Fri Oct 6 2006
1.07% -18.49% 40.43% 97 Thu Oct 5 2006
0.89% -19.12% 39.02% 101 Wed Oct 4 2006
0.27% -19.99% 37.73% 101 Tue Oct 3 2006
-0.09% -19.29% 38.95% 104 Mon Oct 2 2006
-0.09% -19.29% 38.95% 104 Fri Sep 29 2006
-0.58% -20.01% 38.01% 115 Thu Sep 28 2006
-0.58% -20.01% 38.01% 115 Wed Sep 27 2006
-0.01% -19.68% 38.71% 101 Tue Sep 26 2006
0.36% -19.63% 38.94% 94 Mon Sep 25 2006
-1.04% -20.14% 38.28% 97 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.91% -19.28% 39.78% 84 Thu Sep 21 2006
1.83% -18.38% 41.07% 76 Wed Sep 20 2006
-0.21% -19.81% 38.70% 100 Tue Sep 19 2006
0.03% -19.74% 39.05% 100 Mon Sep 18 2006
-0.13% -19.56% 39.05% 97 Fri Sep 15 2006
-0.28% -19.54% 39.32% 87 Thu Sep 14 2006
0.59% -19.24% 39.67% 91 Wed Sep 13 2006
1.85% -19.82% 38.92% 92 Tue Sep 12 2006
-0.35% -21.10% 36.65% 98 Mon Sep 11 2006
0.20% -21.00% 37.26% 97 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.13% -21.20% 37.19% 97 Thu Sep 7 2006
-0.94% -21.11% 37.69% 100 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.48% -20.84% 37.95% 117 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.48% -20.86% 37.96% 118 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.48% -20.86% 37.96% 118 Fri Sep 1 2006
0.90% -20.99% 37.57% 114 Thu Aug 31 2006
0.44% -21.60% 36.44% 122 Wed Aug 30 2006
1.60% -21.98% 35.85% 125 Tue Aug 29 2006
0.44% -23.09% 33.83% 137 Mon Aug 28 2006
0.00% -23.50% 33.25% 132 Fri Aug 25 2006
-0.44% -23.48% 33.21% 139 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.27% -23.23% 33.91% 129 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.69% -22.94% 34.53% 133 Tue Aug 22 2006
0.60% -23.20% 33.99% 148 Fri Aug 18 2006
-0.38% -23.32% 33.68% 153 Thu Aug 17 2006
0.79% -23.31% 33.52% 141 Wed Aug 16 2006
0.76% -24.01% 32.25% 137 Tue Aug 15 2006
0.99% -24.75% 31.11% 128 Mon Aug 14 2006
-1.20% -25.46% 29.66% 144 Fri Aug 11 2006
0.37% -25.40% 29.96% 147 Thu Aug 10 2006
0.37% -25.40% 29.96% 147 Wed Aug 9 2006
-1.14% -25.30% 29.46% 153 Tue Aug 8 2006
-0.93% -23.72% 32.67% 135 Mon Aug 7 2006
-0.93% -23.72% 32.67% 135 Fri Aug 4 2006
0.78% -23.51% 33.66% 122 Thu Aug 3 2006
0.78% -23.51% 33.66% 123 Wed Aug 2 2006
-1.27% -23.95% 32.83% 120 Tue Aug 1 2006
1.22% -22.76% 34.76% 114 Mon Jul 31 2006
-0.62% -23.91% 33.01% 118 Fri Jul 28 2006
-0.62% -23.91% 33.01% 118 Thu Jul 27 2006
-0.48% -23.50% 33.98% 116 Wed Jul 26 2006
0.59% -22.87% 34.49% 116 Tue Jul 25 2006
2.64% -23.38% 33.68% 115 Mon Jul 24 2006
-1.40% -25.11% 29.78% 127 Fri Jul 21 2006
-1.63% -24.21% 31.51% 124 Thu Jul 20 2006
2.51% -22.80% 33.25% 127 Wed Jul 19 2006
0.25% -25.07% 29.95% 129 Tue Jul 18 2006
-0.49% -25.36% 30.05% 128 Mon Jul 17 2006
-0.53% -25.07% 30.84% 128 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.39% -24.74% 31.89% 134 Thu Jul 13 2006
-1.08% -23.72% 34.11% 140 Wed Jul 12 2006
0.07% -22.90% 35.54% 139 Tue Jul 11 2006
0.24% -22.97% 35.97% 137 Mon Jul 10 2006
-0.92% -23.07% 36.38% 136 Fri Jul 7 2006
0.64% -22.37% 37.69% 137 Thu Jul 6 2006
-0.69% -22.61% 37.03% 134 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.37% -22.02% 39.63% 133 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.37% -22.02% 39.63% 133 Mon Jul 3 2006
1.94% -22.62% 37.07% 131 Fri Jun 30 2006
0.24% -24.03% 35.32% 119 Thu Jun 29 2006
0.24% -24.03% 35.32% 119 Wed Jun 28 2006
-0.63% -24.25% 34.96% 120 Tue Jun 27 2006
-0.06% -23.69% 35.78% 125 Mon Jun 26 2006
-0.38% -23.77% 35.98% 116 Fri Jun 23 2006
1.11% -23.64% 37.76% 104 Thu Jun 22 2006
1.11% -23.64% 37.76% 104 Wed Jun 21 2006
-0.80% -24.38% 37.53% 101 Tue Jun 20 2006
-0.80% -24.38% 37.53% 101 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.45% -23.67% 38.40% 105 Fri Jun 16 2006
0.12% -24.43% 36.50% 93 Thu Jun 15 2006
0.12% -24.43% 36.50% 93 Wed Jun 14 2006
-1.87% -24.63% 36.09% 94 Tue Jun 13 2006
-2.66% -25.01% 37.59% 111 Mon Jun 12 2006
-0.44% -21.50% 42.47% 83 Fri Jun 9 2006
-0.62% -21.15% 43.05% 80 Thu Jun 8 2006
-0.17% -20.81% 43.97% 79 Wed Jun 7 2006
-1.60% -20.65% 44.83% 86 Tue Jun 6 2006
-1.60% -20.65% 44.83% 86 Mon Jun 5 2006
0.99% -19.34% 47.53% 80 Fri Jun 2 2006
0.99% -19.34% 47.53% 80 Thu Jun 1 2006
0.91% -20.22% 46.01% 82 Wed May 31 2006
-1.62% -20.86% 44.81% 80 Tue May 30 2006
0.99% -19.55% 47.41% 80 Mon May 29 2006
0.99% -19.55% 47.41% 80 Fri May 26 2006
1.06% -20.27% 45.55% 81 Thu May 25 2006
-0.01% -21.08% 44.16% 87 Wed May 24 2006
-0.53% -20.60% 44.96% 84 Tue May 23 2006
0.03% -20.12% 46.50% 88 Fri May 19 2006
0.03% -20.12% 46.50% 88 Thu May 18 2006
-1.31% -20.18% 46.13% 104 Wed May 17 2006
-1.00% -19.35% 47.37% 119 Tue May 16 2006
-1.00% -19.35% 47.37% 119 Mon May 15 2006
-0.59% -18.77% 49.17% 109 Fri May 12 2006
-1.79% -18.21% 50.50% 119 Thu May 11 2006
-0.70% -16.65% 53.57% 117 Wed May 10 2006
-0.23% -16.01% 55.16% 111 Tue May 9 2006
0.04% -15.55% 56.28% 105 Mon May 8 2006
0.31% -15.56% 57.19% 106 Fri May 5 2006
-0.14% -15.59% 57.74% 95 Thu May 4 2006
0.05% -15.50% 58.63% 88 Wed May 3 2006
0.34% -15.34% 58.76% 88 Tue May 2 2006
0.19% -15.20% 58.98% 83 Mon May 1 2006
-0.66% -15.21% 58.00% 88 Fri Apr 28 2006
0.20% -14.69% 58.99% 83 Thu Apr 27 2006
-0.38% -14.79% 59.29% 89 Wed Apr 26 2006
-0.57% -14.05% 59.91% 81 Tue Apr 25 2006