John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Media

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
0.03% -41.47% 17.50% 218 Mon Feb 11 2008
0.51% -41.33% 19.15% 217 Thu Feb 7 2008
-0.66% -41.51% 18.93% 210 Wed Feb 6 2008
-1.76% -40.86% 19.40% 217 Tue Feb 5 2008
0.16% -39.79% 21.62% 223 Mon Feb 4 2008
1.74% -41.08% 19.32% 226 Fri Feb 1 2008
-0.96% -42.25% 17.19% 224 Thu Jan 31 2008
1.84% -41.81% 18.18% 215 Tue Jan 29 2008
1.84% -41.81% 18.18% 215 Mon Jan 28 2008
-1.41% -42.86% 15.71% 218 Fri Jan 25 2008
1.72% -42.03% 16.72% 218 Thu Jan 24 2008
2.85% -42.89% 14.31% 218 Wed Jan 23 2008
-1.05% -43.85% 9.31% 216 Tue Jan 22 2008
-1.71% -43.03% 11.01% 202 Mon Jan 21 2008
-1.71% -43.03% 11.01% 201 Fri Jan 18 2008
1.30% -41.09% 14.89% 190 Thu Jan 17 2008
1.30% -41.09% 14.89% 190 Wed Jan 16 2008
-1.79% -41.58% 16.48% 185 Tue Jan 15 2008
0.81% -40.50% 18.38% 182 Mon Jan 14 2008
-1.37% -40.82% 17.49% 180 Fri Jan 11 2008
1.37% -40.62% 19.75% 191 Thu Jan 10 2008
-0.33% -41.18% 16.85% 189 Wed Jan 9 2008
-2.58% -40.95% 16.36% 188 Tue Jan 8 2008
-0.43% -39.47% 18.65% 188 Mon Jan 7 2008
-3.43% -39.36% 18.58% 185 Fri Jan 4 2008
-2.19% -37.63% 21.36% 187 Thu Jan 3 2008
-1.27% -36.51% 23.29% 185 Wed Jan 2 2008
-0.06% -35.51% 25.28% 184 Tue Jan 1 2008
-0.06% -35.52% 25.25% 184 Mon Dec 31 2007
0.28% -35.46% 25.33% 182 Fri Dec 28 2007
-2.60% -35.57% 24.81% 189 Thu Dec 27 2007
0.01% -33.48% 29.53% 177 Wed Dec 26 2007
1.20% -33.70% 29.00% 179 Tue Dec 25 2007
1.20% -33.59% 29.31% 179 Mon Dec 24 2007
1.58% -33.83% 27.54% 178 Fri Dec 21 2007
1.00% -34.83% 25.12% 182 Thu Dec 20 2007
0.08% -35.34% 23.77% 180 Wed Dec 19 2007
0.72% -35.37% 23.22% 182 Tue Dec 18 2007
-2.33% -34.78% 24.30% 175 Mon Dec 17 2007
-2.33% -34.78% 24.30% 175 Fri Dec 14 2007
0.14% -33.05% 27.83% 167 Thu Dec 13 2007
0.45% -33.58% 27.73% 176 Wed Dec 12 2007
-2.33% -33.33% 27.16% 176 Tue Dec 11 2007
1.05% -32.34% 30.13% 180 Mon Dec 10 2007
-0.01% -32.74% 29.22% 187 Fri Dec 7 2007
1.98% -32.60% 28.75% 180 Thu Dec 6 2007
-0.98% -33.56% 21.02% 187 Wed Dec 5 2007
-1.76% -32.95% 22.21% 185 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.87% -31.88% 24.44% 180 Fri Nov 30 2007
2.48% -32.34% 23.39% 180 Thu Nov 29 2007
2.48% -32.34% 23.39% 180 Wed Nov 28 2007
0.25% -33.66% 20.29% 174 Tue Nov 27 2007
-2.09% -33.97% 19.79% 171 Mon Nov 26 2007
1.58% -32.92% 22.21% 175 Fri Nov 23 2007
-1.28% -33.74% 20.38% 173 Thu Nov 22 2007
-1.28% -33.74% 20.38% 174 Wed Nov 21 2007
-0.44% -32.98% 21.35% 170 Tue Nov 20 2007
-2.86% -32.74% 21.41% 172 Mon Nov 19 2007
-0.31% -31.04% 24.11% 170 Fri Nov 16 2007
-0.78% -30.95% 24.34% 170 Thu Nov 15 2007
-1.69% -30.37% 25.11% 176 Wed Nov 14 2007
2.09% -29.40% 26.44% 170 Tue Nov 13 2007
-1.42% -30.81% 23.59% 172 Mon Nov 12 2007
-1.02% -29.67% 25.26% 161 Fri Nov 9 2007
-0.26% -28.97% 25.83% 164 Thu Nov 8 2007
-0.14% -27.24% 27.18% 166 Wed Nov 7 2007
-0.57% -27.19% 27.14% 164 Mon Nov 5 2007
-0.40% -26.75% 27.88% 165 Fri Nov 2 2007
1.14% -24.68% 31.13% 168 Thu Nov 1 2007
-0.85% -25.57% 29.37% 172 Tue Oct 30 2007
-0.13% -24.94% 30.69% 167 Mon Oct 29 2007
1.07% -24.86% 31.10% 163 Fri Oct 26 2007
-0.59% -25.57% 29.56% 164 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.64% -25.20% 30.01% 166 Wed Oct 24 2007
0.55% -24.82% 30.77% 168 Tue Oct 23 2007
0.87% -25.30% 30.22% 169 Mon Oct 22 2007
-2.10% -25.91% 29.21% 168 Fri Oct 19 2007
-0.29% -24.27% 32.10% 171 Thu Oct 18 2007
-0.12% -24.07% 32.48% 169 Wed Oct 17 2007
-0.74% -24.06% 32.47% 166 Tue Oct 16 2007
-0.65% -23.53% 33.48% 166 Mon Oct 15 2007
-0.36% -23.46% 33.89% 174 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.12% -23.55% 34.80% 192 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.12% -23.55% 34.80% 180 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.12% -23.55% 34.80% 180 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.65% -23.50% 34.39% 184 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.47% -24.66% 32.42% 188 Thu Oct 4 2007
0.65% -24.48% 32.55% 191 Wed Oct 3 2007
0.65% -24.48% 32.55% 189 Tue Oct 2 2007
1.87% -24.82% 31.75% 185 Mon Oct 1 2007
0.69% -26.65% 29.36% 192 Fri Sep 28 2007
-0.14% -27.15% 28.63% 192 Wed Sep 26 2007
-0.24% -27.29% 28.97% 190 Tue Sep 25 2007
-0.90% -27.21% 29.09% 196 Mon Sep 24 2007
-0.27% -26.63% 30.58% 193 Fri Sep 21 2007
-0.97% -27.08% 30.85% 192 Thu Sep 20 2007
0.85% -26.40% 32.42% 193 Wed Sep 19 2007
2.13% -26.97% 30.85% 195 Tue Sep 18 2007
-1.42% -28.31% 35.07% 161 Mon Sep 17 2007
0.29% -27.18% 37.17% 149 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.29% -27.33% 36.70% 150 Thu Sep 13 2007
-0.22% -27.43% 36.38% 155 Wed Sep 12 2007
0.87% -27.40% 36.88% 156 Tue Sep 11 2007
-0.93% -28.01% 35.53% 155 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.21% -27.48% 36.71% 155 Fri Sep 7 2007
0.45% -26.63% 38.47% 155 Thu Sep 6 2007
0.09% -26.59% 38.64% 161 Wed Sep 5 2007
1.03% -26.53% 38.35% 162 Tue Sep 4 2007
1.03% -26.53% 38.35% 162 Mon Sep 3 2007
1.05% -26.73% 38.70% 159 Fri Aug 31 2007
-0.76% -27.47% 37.64% 155 Thu Aug 30 2007
1.66% -26.93% 38.95% 147 Wed Aug 29 2007
-1.91% -28.11% 36.99% 146 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.07% -26.71% 39.49% 143 Mon Aug 27 2007
1.24% -26.06% 39.21% 150 Fri Aug 24 2007
0.02% -26.99% 37.76% 154 Thu Aug 23 2007
1.34% -26.97% 37.71% 160 Wed Aug 22 2007
0.13% -27.86% 35.63% 162 Tue Aug 21 2007
-0.36% -27.96% 35.33% 162 Mon Aug 20 2007
1.58% -27.63% 35.85% 151 Fri Aug 17 2007
-0.55% -28.69% 33.67% 148 Thu Aug 16 2007
-0.45% -28.06% 34.10% 149 Wed Aug 15 2007
-1.44% -27.56% 40.57% 130 Tue Aug 14 2007
-0.05% -25.66% 43.83% 112 Mon Aug 13 2007
-0.05% -25.66% 43.83% 111 Fri Aug 10 2007
-1.17% -25.43% 44.20% 110 Thu Aug 9 2007
1.25% -24.61% 45.53% 131 Wed Aug 8 2007
0.25% -25.34% 47.08% 110 Tue Aug 7 2007
-0.65% -25.46% 45.68% 112 Mon Aug 6 2007
-1.89% -25.67% 44.72% 116 Fri Aug 3 2007
3.07% -23.36% 47.70% 108 Thu Aug 2 2007
-0.95% -23.55% 39.33% 143 Wed Aug 1 2007
-0.18% -22.65% 41.17% 138 Mon Jul 30 2007
-1.58% -22.47% 41.70% 126 Fri Jul 27 2007
-2.18% -21.23% 43.80% 125 Thu Jul 26 2007
-0.44% -19.35% 46.92% 127 Wed Jul 25 2007
0.86% -17.65% 50.46% 127 Tue Jul 24 2007
0.86% -17.65% 50.46% 127 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.49% -18.29% 49.44% 134 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.19% -17.08% 51.95% 131 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.37% -17.03% 51.88% 127 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.12% -16.81% 52.37% 132 Tue Jul 17 2007
0.12% -16.73% 52.56% 132 Mon Jul 16 2007
-0.08% -16.49% 52.63% 131 Fri Jul 13 2007
1.23% -16.48% 52.65% 132 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.12% -17.39% 50.63% 132 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.53% -17.44% 50.71% 127 Tue Jul 10 2007
-0.14% -16.13% 53.35% 123 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.42% -16.03% 53.48% 125 Fri Jul 6 2007
0.16% -16.35% 53.74% 125 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.04% -16.40% 52.80% 124 Tue Jul 3 2007
0.34% -16.65% 52.21% 116 Mon Jul 2 2007
0.34% -16.65% 52.21% 116 Fri Jun 29 2007
0.36% -16.92% 52.04% 124 Thu Jun 28 2007
0.41% -17.24% 51.52% 119 Wed Jun 27 2007
-0.03% -18.22% 50.73% 123 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.55% -17.57% 51.34% 115 Mon Jun 25 2007
-0.28% -17.11% 51.98% 115 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.04% -16.74% 52.52% 120 Thu Jun 21 2007
-0.62% -16.86% 52.62% 116 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.11% -16.23% 53.74% 118 Tue Jun 19 2007
-0.18% -16.42% 53.54% 116 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.71% -16.22% 53.91% 115 Fri Jun 15 2007
0.57% -17.95% 65.17% 76 Thu Jun 14 2007
-1.32% -17.34% 45.81% 134 Wed Jun 13 2007
-0.22% -16.30% 48.98% 121 Mon Jun 11 2007
0.38% -16.29% 49.06% 124 Fri Jun 8 2007
-1.32% -16.64% 48.45% 118 Thu Jun 7 2007
-0.49% -15.55% 52.03% 115 Wed Jun 6 2007
-0.62% -14.94% 53.11% 117 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.42% -14.34% 53.50% 114 Mon Jun 4 2007
0.60% -14.59% 52.74% 117 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.21% -14.87% 52.23% 116 Thu May 31 2007
0.57% -14.92% 52.11% 113 Wed May 30 2007
0.62% -15.31% 51.54% 112 Tue May 29 2007
1.17% -15.73% 50.22% 118 Mon May 28 2007
1.17% -15.73% 50.22% 119 Fri May 25 2007
-1.19% -16.47% 48.59% 124 Thu May 24 2007
-0.17% -15.47% 50.39% 127 Wed May 23 2007
0.42% -15.21% 50.72% 126 Tue May 22 2007
0.18% -15.36% 50.02% 128 Mon May 21 2007
1.41% -15.35% 49.26% 121 Fri May 18 2007
-0.29% -16.37% 46.72% 131 Thu May 17 2007
-0.60% -16.88% 45.64% 139 Wed May 16 2007
-0.60% -16.88% 45.64% 139 Tue May 15 2007
-0.65% -16.39% 46.78% 136 Mon May 14 2007
0.82% -16.01% 47.54% 133 Fri May 11 2007
0.19% -15.93% 48.01% 135 Thu May 10 2007
0.19% -15.93% 48.01% 135 Wed May 9 2007
-0.42% -16.08% 47.59% 139 Tue May 8 2007
-0.21% -15.75% 47.89% 137 Mon May 7 2007
-0.07% -15.53% 48.02% 131 Fri May 4 2007
0.79% -15.46% 47.73% 129 Wed May 2 2007
1.12% -15.87% 46.60% 120 Tue May 1 2007
-0.44% -15.59% 46.45% 138 Mon Apr 30 2007
-0.44% -15.59% 46.45% 138 Fri Apr 27 2007
-0.06% -15.12% 47.27% 134 Thu Apr 26 2007
0.41% -14.88% 47.43% 133 Wed Apr 25 2007
0.01% -15.09% 46.46% 136 Tue Apr 24 2007
-0.64% -15.20% 46.54% 138 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.73% -14.71% 47.40% 128 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.67% -15.34% 46.51% 126 Thu Apr 19 2007
-0.52% -14.80% 47.93% 121 Wed Apr 18 2007
0.21% -14.41% 48.86% 118 Tue Apr 17 2007
0.73% -14.44% 48.54% 119 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.86% -14.89% 47.49% 118 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.50% -16.60% 43.74% 132 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.44% -16.23% 44.59% 133 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.44% -16.23% 44.59% 133 Tue Apr 10 2007
0.11% -16.60% 44.71% 134 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.65% -16.69% 44.09% 136 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.65% -16.69% 44.09% 136 Thu Apr 5 2007
0.01% -17.30% 43.24% 141 Wed Apr 4 2007
0.71% -17.30% 43.21% 140 Tue Apr 3 2007
0.11% -17.90% 42.29% 142 Mon Apr 2 2007
0.37% -18.08% 42.03% 141 Fri Mar 30 2007
0.42% -18.46% 41.72% 140 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.56% -18.77% 41.31% 141 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.09% -18.30% 42.22% 138 Tue Mar 27 2007
-0.29% -18.07% 42.31% 141 Mon Mar 26 2007
-0.09% -17.98% 42.31% 140 Thu Mar 22 2007
0.93% -17.81% 42.20% 140 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.69% -18.50% 41.07% 135 Tue Mar 20 2007
0.43% -19.08% 40.27% 131 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.51% -19.50% 39.82% 125 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.16% -19.34% 40.25% 129 Thu Mar 15 2007
-0.11% -19.66% 40.08% 119 Wed Mar 14 2007
-1.51% -19.62% 40.17% 120 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.54% -18.38% 42.39% 126 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.34% -18.80% 41.19% 128 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.39% -19.10% 41.09% 129 Thu Mar 8 2007
-0.30% -19.44% 40.34% 126 Wed Mar 7 2007
-1.79% -20.64% 38.80% 117 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.30% -18.28% 1143.12% 2 Fri Mar 2 2007
0.22% -18.09% 43.11% 130 Wed Feb 28 2007
-2.96% -18.58% 42.65% 132 Tue Feb 27 2007
-0.06% -15.89% 47.33% 144 Mon Feb 26 2007
0.16% -16.34% 46.57% 152 Fri Feb 23 2007
0.16% -16.34% 46.57% 151 Thu Feb 22 2007
0.28% -15.74% 47.30% 140 Wed Feb 21 2007
0.41% -15.99% 46.77% 145 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.28% -16.31% 46.08% 145 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.28% -16.36% 46.18% 146 Fri Feb 16 2007
0.12% -16.50% 46.03% 149 Thu Feb 15 2007
1.03% -16.82% 45.69% 143 Wed Feb 14 2007
1.03% -16.82% 45.69% 143 Tue Feb 13 2007
-0.22% -17.33% 43.78% 152 Mon Feb 12 2007
-0.20% -17.28% 44.70% 150 Fri Feb 9 2007
-0.02% -17.07% 44.91% 155 Thu Feb 8 2007
0.40% -17.05% 45.02% 154 Wed Feb 7 2007
0.36% -17.21% 44.59% 148 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.50% -16.96% 45.32% 133 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.23% -17.16% 44.83% 147 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.34% -17.30% 44.61% 150 Thu Feb 1 2007
0.51% -17.49% 44.22% 133 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.25% -17.80% 43.37% 137 Tue Jan 30 2007
-0.22% -17.87% 42.92% 131 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.46% -17.72% 43.61% 122 Fri Jan 26 2007
-1.17% -17.99% 43.19% 119 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.11% -16.94% 45.13% 115 Wed Jan 24 2007
0.37% -17.03% 45.35% 100 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.28% -17.32% 44.85% 95 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.03% -17.11% 45.41% 103 Fri Jan 19 2007
0.02% -17.07% 45.63% 98 Thu Jan 18 2007
-0.16% -16.95% 45.72% 106 Wed Jan 17 2007
0.69% -16.71% 45.83% 107 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.10% -17.12% 44.70% 113 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.10% -17.10% 44.73% 113 Fri Jan 12 2007
1.34% -17.02% 44.51% 103 Thu Jan 11 2007
0.48% -17.85% 42.73% 108 Wed Jan 10 2007
0.11% -18.14% 41.98% 114 Tue Jan 9 2007
0.51% -18.23% 41.95% 112 Mon Jan 8 2007
-0.36% -18.65% 40.67% 129 Fri Jan 5 2007
-0.08% -18.31% 41.30% 136 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.17% -18.26% 41.52% 138 Wed Jan 3 2007
-0.18% -18.31% 41.57% 140 Mon Jan 1 2007
-0.18% -18.31% 41.57% 140 Fri Dec 29 2006
0.67% -17.50% 42.68% 138 Thu Dec 28 2006
0.67% -17.50% 42.68% 141 Wed Dec 27 2006
0.49% -17.92% 41.98% 132 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.11% -18.37% 41.34% 131 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.11% -18.36% 41.41% 131 Fri Dec 22 2006
0.35% -18.19% 41.61% 132 Thu Dec 21 2006
0.51% -18.28% 41.18% 136 Wed Dec 20 2006
0.33% -18.60% 40.50% 135 Tue Dec 19 2006
-0.61% -18.80% 40.27% 141 Mon Dec 18 2006
0.04% -18.36% 41.48% 144 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.50% -18.21% 40.88% 149 Thu Dec 14 2006
0.22% -18.49% 40.25% 150 Wed Dec 13 2006
-0.02% -18.69% 39.68% 155 Tue Dec 12 2006
0.28% -18.61% 39.75% 161 Mon Dec 11 2006
0.12% -18.83% 39.52% 165 Fri Dec 8 2006
-0.13% -18.92% 39.51% 162 Thu Dec 7 2006
-0.46% -18.72% 39.74% 167 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.50% -18.31% 40.42% 156 Tue Dec 5 2006
0.92% -18.70% 39.56% 165 Mon Dec 4 2006
0.00% -19.50% 38.54% 159 Fri Dec 1 2006
0.09% -19.39% 38.87% 163 Thu Nov 30 2006
1.02% -19.30% 39.02% 155 Wed Nov 29 2006
-0.11% -20.01% 37.57% 157 Tue Nov 28 2006
-1.16% -19.94% 37.46% 156 Mon Nov 27 2006
-0.03% -19.09% 38.95% 159 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.16% -18.97% 38.88% 158 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.19% -19.00% 39.01% 158 Wed Nov 22 2006
-0.01% -19.00% 38.89% 157 Tue Nov 21 2006
0.19% -19.00% 38.88% 159 Mon Nov 20 2006
-0.30% -19.15% 38.59% 166 Fri Nov 17 2006
-0.17% -18.84% 39.24% 162 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.16% -18.65% 39.37% 160 Wed Nov 15 2006
0.80% -18.73% 39.16% 150 Tue Nov 14 2006
-0.14% -19.31% 38.12% 144 Mon Nov 13 2006
-0.01% -19.15% 38.29% 142 Fri Nov 10 2006
-0.66% -19.24% 38.38% 134 Thu Nov 9 2006
0.73% -18.61% 39.20% 132 Wed Nov 8 2006
1.24% -19.41% 37.83% 145 Tue Nov 7 2006
1.24% -19.41% 37.83% 145 Mon Nov 6 2006
0.36% -20.32% 36.08% 150 Fri Nov 3 2006
0.05% -20.54% 35.53% 160 Thu Nov 2 2006
-0.93% -20.56% 36.29% 157 Wed Nov 1 2006
-0.12% -19.62% 36.78% 166 Tue Oct 31 2006
0.13% -19.50% 36.87% 167 Mon Oct 30 2006
-0.09% -19.51% 36.97% 168 Fri Oct 27 2006
1.73% -19.14% 36.93% 174 Thu Oct 26 2006
0.07% -20.42% 34.33% 186 Wed Oct 25 2006
0.07% -20.42% 34.33% 186 Tue Oct 24 2006
0.05% -20.51% 34.29% 188 Mon Oct 23 2006
0.12% -20.61% 34.34% 190 Fri Oct 20 2006
0.56% -20.73% 34.30% 195 Thu Oct 19 2006
0.13% -21.13% 33.45% 196 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.20% -20.99% 33.51% 197 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.10% -20.88% 33.81% 199 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.22% -21.00% 33.76% 193 Fri Oct 13 2006
1.50% -21.24% 33.52% 193 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.41% -22.41% 31.85% 193 Wed Oct 11 2006
-0.11% -22.19% 32.08% 192 Tue Oct 10 2006
0.61% -22.11% 32.32% 189 Mon Oct 9 2006
0.29% -22.56% 31.49% 189 Fri Oct 6 2006
1.05% -22.74% 31.10% 189 Thu Oct 5 2006
0.47% -23.59% 29.70% 192 Wed Oct 4 2006
0.37% -24.07% 28.98% 190 Tue Oct 3 2006
0.01% -23.84% 29.43% 198 Mon Oct 2 2006
0.01% -23.84% 29.43% 198 Fri Sep 29 2006
0.31% -23.71% 29.87% 199 Thu Sep 28 2006
0.31% -23.71% 29.87% 199 Wed Sep 27 2006
0.17% -23.92% 29.35% 197 Tue Sep 26 2006
0.79% -23.67% 29.75% 195 Mon Sep 25 2006
-0.83% -24.27% 28.80% 190 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.24% -23.75% 29.81% 188 Thu Sep 21 2006
1.01% -23.98% 30.10% 194 Wed Sep 20 2006
-0.81% -24.82% 28.70% 202 Tue Sep 19 2006
-0.13% -24.32% 29.78% 198 Mon Sep 18 2006
0.26% -24.24% 29.89% 199 Fri Sep 15 2006
-0.05% -24.63% 29.54% 200 Thu Sep 14 2006
0.38% -24.69% 29.60% 198 Wed Sep 13 2006
1.23% -25.07% 29.20% 193 Tue Sep 12 2006
-0.24% -25.94% 27.70% 192 Mon Sep 11 2006
0.03% -25.81% 27.98% 190 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.52% -25.93% 27.92% 190 Thu Sep 7 2006
-1.05% -25.64% 28.53% 195 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.36% -25.01% 29.54% 194 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.36% -25.03% 29.54% 194 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.36% -25.03% 29.54% 194 Fri Sep 1 2006
-0.21% -25.38% 29.01% 196 Thu Aug 31 2006
0.61% -25.19% 29.37% 194 Wed Aug 30 2006
1.17% -25.66% 28.54% 193 Tue Aug 29 2006
0.27% -26.34% 27.23% 191 Mon Aug 28 2006
0.34% -26.27% 26.92% 188 Fri Aug 25 2006
0.20% -26.49% 26.38% 193 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.67% -26.69% 25.87% 197 Wed Aug 23 2006
-0.11% -26.17% 26.92% 196 Tue Aug 22 2006
0.25% -25.95% 27.38% 197 Fri Aug 18 2006
0.64% -26.07% 26.94% 200 Thu Aug 17 2006
0.46% -26.52% 26.02% 201 Wed Aug 16 2006
1.05% -26.90% 25.56% 192 Tue Aug 15 2006
0.19% -27.74% 24.28% 185 Mon Aug 14 2006
-0.43% -27.90% 24.08% 187 Fri Aug 11 2006
-0.44% -27.82% 25.98% 178 Thu Aug 10 2006
-0.44% -27.82% 25.98% 178 Wed Aug 9 2006
-0.43% -27.48% 26.24% 184 Tue Aug 8 2006
-0.03% -26.49% 25.90% 190 Mon Aug 7 2006
-0.03% -26.49% 25.90% 190 Fri Aug 4 2006
0.90% -26.50% 27.91% 176 Thu Aug 3 2006
0.90% -26.50% 27.91% 177 Wed Aug 2 2006
-0.86% -27.25% 26.88% 180 Tue Aug 1 2006
1.34% -26.39% 28.36% 171 Mon Jul 31 2006
-0.10% -27.40% 26.60% 173 Fri Jul 28 2006
-0.10% -27.40% 26.60% 173 Thu Jul 27 2006
0.18% -27.31% 26.57% 186 Wed Jul 26 2006
0.88% -27.45% 26.37% 192 Tue Jul 25 2006
0.82% -27.90% 25.26% 191 Mon Jul 24 2006
-1.06% -28.46% 24.55% 181 Fri Jul 21 2006
-1.19% -27.53% 25.95% 178 Thu Jul 20 2006
1.18% -26.73% 27.65% 181 Wed Jul 19 2006
0.37% -27.67% 26.01% 173 Tue Jul 18 2006
-0.44% -27.86% 25.70% 181 Mon Jul 17 2006
-0.54% -27.71% 25.93% 180 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.18% -27.25% 26.43% 184 Thu Jul 13 2006
-0.86% -26.34% 27.72% 188 Wed Jul 12 2006
0.39% -25.81% 28.68% 194 Tue Jul 11 2006
0.00% -26.15% 28.08% 194 Mon Jul 10 2006
-0.74% -26.26% 28.04% 196 Fri Jul 7 2006
-0.02% -25.69% 28.83% 195 Thu Jul 6 2006
-0.82% -25.72% 28.67% 195 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.30% -25.11% 30.25% 194 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.30% -25.11% 30.25% 194 Mon Jul 3 2006
1.84% -25.91% 25.54% 205 Fri Jun 30 2006
0.31% -27.36% 23.17% 200 Thu Jun 29 2006
0.31% -27.36% 23.17% 200 Wed Jun 28 2006
-0.95% -27.59% 22.76% 204 Tue Jun 27 2006
0.13% -27.38% 23.15% 211 Mon Jun 26 2006
-0.51% -27.51% 22.89% 212 Fri Jun 23 2006
1.06% -26.76% 23.94% 203 Thu Jun 22 2006
1.06% -26.76% 23.94% 203 Wed Jun 21 2006
-0.57% -27.16% 23.37% 198 Tue Jun 20 2006
-0.57% -27.16% 23.37% 198 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.57% -26.73% 24.16% 203 Fri Jun 16 2006
0.09% -27.58% 22.83% 199 Thu Jun 15 2006
0.09% -27.58% 22.83% 199 Wed Jun 14 2006
-1.30% -27.59% 22.89% 196 Tue Jun 13 2006
-1.23% -26.66% 24.49% 201 Mon Jun 12 2006
-0.07% -25.88% 25.71% 205 Fri Jun 9 2006
-0.27% -25.80% 25.73% 206 Thu Jun 8 2006
-0.11% -25.58% 26.32% 210 Wed Jun 7 2006
-1.93% -25.15% 26.83% 213 Tue Jun 6 2006
-1.93% -25.15% 26.83% 213 Mon Jun 5 2006
1.27% -23.72% 29.48% 210 Fri Jun 2 2006
1.27% -23.72% 29.48% 210 Thu Jun 1 2006
0.52% -24.61% 27.85% 210 Wed May 31 2006
-0.99% -24.98% 26.94% 209 Tue May 30 2006
0.63% -24.31% 28.22% 213 Mon May 29 2006
0.63% -24.31% 28.22% 213 Fri May 26 2006
0.88% -24.89% 27.47% 207 Thu May 25 2006
-0.21% -25.32% 26.31% 206 Wed May 24 2006
-0.30% -24.96% 26.64% 210 Tue May 23 2006
-0.56% -24.99% 27.26% 212 Fri May 19 2006
-0.56% -24.99% 27.26% 212 Thu May 18 2006
-1.12% -24.61% 27.90% 210 Wed May 17 2006
-0.43% -23.87% 28.56% 214 Tue May 16 2006
-0.43% -23.87% 28.56% 214 Mon May 15 2006
-0.28% -23.59% 28.97% 213 Fri May 12 2006
-1.19% -23.33% 29.61% 219 Thu May 11 2006
-0.73% -22.45% 31.10% 219 Wed May 10 2006
-0.10% -21.85% 32.24% 216 Tue May 9 2006
0.82% -21.74% 32.23% 218 Mon May 8 2006
1.10% -22.21% 31.41% 220 Fri May 5 2006
0.88% -22.72% 29.40% 221 Thu May 4 2006
0.41% -23.20% 27.93% 224 Wed May 3 2006
0.45% -23.43% 27.51% 226 Tue May 2 2006
-0.72% -23.74% 26.53% 226 Mon May 1 2006
-0.01% -23.28% 27.27% 226 Fri Apr 28 2006
0.29% -23.33% 27.36% 224 Thu Apr 27 2006
-0.08% -23.65% 27.03% 227 Wed Apr 26 2006
0.19% -23.57% 26.92% 227 Tue Apr 25 2006