John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Multimedia Graphics Sftwr

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
0.72% -40.12% 29.79% 163 Mon Feb 11 2008
1.21% -40.40% 28.90% 175 Thu Feb 7 2008
-1.85% -40.98% 27.23% 183 Wed Feb 6 2008
-0.73% -39.99% 29.59% 172 Tue Feb 5 2008
-0.30% -39.36% 30.37% 185 Mon Feb 4 2008
0.00% -40.06% 29.11% 189 Fri Feb 1 2008
1.72% -40.20% 28.82% 171 Thu Jan 31 2008
-0.20% -41.10% 26.32% 185 Tue Jan 29 2008
-0.20% -41.10% 26.32% 185 Mon Jan 28 2008
1.08% -40.74% 25.80% 170 Fri Jan 25 2008
-0.09% -41.00% 23.68% 185 Thu Jan 24 2008
-0.33% -40.76% 22.65% 178 Wed Jan 23 2008
-1.24% -39.43% 22.16% 128 Tue Jan 22 2008
-0.31% -32.26% 24.30% 82 Mon Jan 21 2008
-0.31% -32.26% 24.30% 82 Fri Jan 18 2008
-1.35% -29.41% 28.71% 74 Thu Jan 17 2008
-1.35% -29.41% 28.71% 74 Wed Jan 16 2008
-2.79% -28.42% 30.66% 61 Tue Jan 15 2008
1.47% -26.57% 34.48% 56 Mon Jan 14 2008
-2.23% -27.34% 32.57% 59 Fri Jan 11 2008
0.61% -25.68% 35.62% 53 Thu Jan 10 2008
0.47% -26.07% 34.79% 50 Wed Jan 9 2008
1.06% -26.26% 34.78% 53 Tue Jan 8 2008
-1.42% -27.06% 33.50% 66 Mon Jan 7 2008
-2.01% -26.31% 35.27% 54 Fri Jan 4 2008
-0.55% -24.76% 37.57% 60 Thu Jan 3 2008
-1.90% -24.40% 38.23% 56 Wed Jan 2 2008
-0.18% -23.01% 40.86% 52 Tue Jan 1 2008
-0.18% -23.03% 40.88% 52 Mon Dec 31 2007
-0.28% -23.00% 41.26% 53 Fri Dec 28 2007
-2.96% -22.87% 41.71% 53 Thu Dec 27 2007
0.40% -20.63% 45.91% 47 Wed Dec 26 2007
1.23% -21.07% 45.22% 43 Tue Dec 25 2007
1.23% -21.08% 45.36% 45 Mon Dec 24 2007
0.25% -21.63% 43.55% 47 Fri Dec 21 2007
1.69% -21.84% 43.73% 36 Thu Dec 20 2007
1.78% -22.98% 42.24% 39 Wed Dec 19 2007
0.95% -24.33% 39.49% 47 Tue Dec 18 2007
-1.02% -24.04% 39.03% 54 Mon Dec 17 2007
-1.02% -24.04% 39.03% 54 Fri Dec 14 2007
1.26% -23.44% 40.35% 58 Thu Dec 13 2007
-0.72% -24.22% 38.67% 71 Wed Dec 12 2007
-1.92% -23.75% 39.46% 64 Tue Dec 11 2007
3.05% -22.18% 42.15% 68 Mon Dec 10 2007
2.19% -24.25% 37.63% 90 Fri Dec 7 2007
1.71% -25.52% 34.77% 107 Thu Dec 6 2007
0.05% -27.00% 31.66% 99 Wed Dec 5 2007
0.78% -26.61% 31.59% 107 Mon Dec 3 2007
-1.04% -27.19% 30.41% 125 Fri Nov 30 2007
2.63% -26.10% 32.08% 102 Thu Nov 29 2007
2.63% -26.10% 32.08% 102 Wed Nov 28 2007
0.84% -28.04% 28.17% 109 Tue Nov 27 2007
-0.66% -28.58% 26.94% 107 Mon Nov 26 2007
1.38% -28.05% 27.36% 118 Fri Nov 23 2007
-1.03% -29.12% 24.86% 121 Thu Nov 22 2007
-1.03% -29.12% 24.67% 121 Wed Nov 21 2007
-2.36% -28.46% 25.94% 124 Tue Nov 20 2007
-0.95% -26.96% 28.82% 102 Mon Nov 19 2007
-0.65% -26.26% 30.17% 114 Fri Nov 16 2007
-0.66% -25.93% 30.99% 107 Thu Nov 15 2007
-0.73% -25.47% 32.01% 111 Wed Nov 14 2007
2.32% -24.84% 33.28% 104 Tue Nov 13 2007
-0.08% -26.62% 30.65% 105 Mon Nov 12 2007
-1.24% -26.34% 30.50% 115 Fri Nov 9 2007
-0.07% -25.22% 32.92% 114 Thu Nov 8 2007
2.27% -23.48% 35.81% 117 Wed Nov 7 2007
-0.94% -24.45% 33.32% 128 Mon Nov 5 2007
-0.77% -23.49% 35.02% 123 Fri Nov 2 2007
2.65% -19.58% 41.62% 102 Thu Nov 1 2007
-0.49% -21.33% 37.77% 117 Tue Oct 30 2007
1.05% -21.12% 37.96% 119 Mon Oct 29 2007
1.17% -21.72% 36.87% 126 Fri Oct 26 2007
0.82% -22.71% 35.57% 121 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.78% -23.43% 34.54% 141 Wed Oct 24 2007
-0.17% -22.74% 35.78% 134 Tue Oct 23 2007
0.21% -22.78% 35.62% 127 Mon Oct 22 2007
-2.11% -22.81% 35.64% 123 Fri Oct 19 2007
1.75% -21.28% 38.36% 126 Thu Oct 18 2007
-0.40% -22.35% 36.38% 141 Wed Oct 17 2007
-1.78% -22.21% 36.70% 140 Tue Oct 16 2007
-1.18% -20.79% 39.02% 124 Mon Oct 15 2007
-0.40% -19.50% 39.10% 124 Fri Oct 12 2007
-1.65% -22.15% 51.61% 102 Wed Oct 10 2007
-1.65% -22.15% 51.61% 95 Tue Oct 9 2007
-1.65% -22.15% 51.61% 95 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.16% -21.10% 54.23% 83 Fri Oct 5 2007
-0.34% -21.82% 52.59% 79 Thu Oct 4 2007
-0.07% -20.54% 55.75% 69 Wed Oct 3 2007
-0.07% -20.54% 55.75% 64 Tue Oct 2 2007
2.10% -20.42% 56.23% 65 Mon Oct 1 2007
1.21% -22.28% 52.22% 73 Fri Sep 28 2007
1.45% -23.14% 49.96% 74 Wed Sep 26 2007
-0.47% -24.36% 48.32% 90 Tue Sep 25 2007
-0.01% -24.24% 48.68% 88 Mon Sep 24 2007
-0.43% -24.77% 48.95% 101 Fri Sep 21 2007
-1.19% -24.63% 49.51% 92 Thu Sep 20 2007
0.86% -24.16% 51.87% 86 Wed Sep 19 2007
2.45% -24.87% 50.65% 86 Tue Sep 18 2007
-1.00% -27.12% 47.34% 96 Mon Sep 17 2007
2.79% -26.24% 48.71% 90 Fri Sep 14 2007
-0.65% -27.85% 43.81% 119 Thu Sep 13 2007
-0.02% -27.47% 45.02% 110 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.37% -27.35% 45.94% 109 Tue Sep 11 2007
-0.01% -28.35% 45.59% 107 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.82% -28.46% 46.00% 113 Fri Sep 7 2007
0.54% -27.14% 48.36% 115 Thu Sep 6 2007
1.01% -26.19% 50.55% 95 Wed Sep 5 2007
1.32% -27.09% 48.93% 107 Tue Sep 4 2007
1.32% -27.09% 48.93% 107 Mon Sep 3 2007
1.32% -27.08% 49.01% 103 Fri Aug 31 2007
0.53% -28.36% 47.53% 104 Thu Aug 30 2007
-0.17% -28.60% 45.49% 133 Wed Aug 29 2007
-1.90% -28.67% 47.21% 92 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.87% -27.29% 49.41% 96 Mon Aug 27 2007
0.81% -26.66% 51.29% 92 Fri Aug 24 2007
-1.08% -27.33% 50.04% 86 Thu Aug 23 2007
0.86% -26.69% 51.72% 80 Wed Aug 22 2007
-0.78% -27.29% 50.13% 73 Tue Aug 21 2007
-1.93% -26.59% 50.63% 69 Mon Aug 20 2007
1.47% -25.40% 55.64% 35 Fri Aug 17 2007
1.41% -26.47% 53.69% 33 Thu Aug 16 2007
-0.00% -26.73% 51.52% 42 Wed Aug 15 2007
-1.21% -26.51% 51.59% 66 Tue Aug 14 2007
0.96% -24.94% 56.54% 59 Mon Aug 13 2007
0.96% -24.94% 56.54% 59 Fri Aug 10 2007
-0.12% -25.52% 55.15% 68 Thu Aug 9 2007
6.05% -25.44% 54.21% 92 Wed Aug 8 2007
0.76% -28.47% 46.12% 143 Tue Aug 7 2007
-3.02% -28.83% 45.39% 141 Mon Aug 6 2007
-1.76% -26.96% 49.00% 108 Fri Aug 3 2007
1.21% -25.50% 50.17% 121 Thu Aug 2 2007
-3.84% -26.64% 49.69% 123 Wed Aug 1 2007
2.91% -22.99% 61.78% 55 Mon Jul 30 2007
-3.36% -25.02% 56.81% 84 Fri Jul 27 2007
-2.69% -22.57% 62.45% 64 Thu Jul 26 2007
1.59% -20.48% 67.04% 66 Wed Jul 25 2007
-0.71% -19.21% 69.50% 76 Tue Jul 24 2007
-0.71% -19.21% 69.50% 76 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.72% -18.84% 70.76% 65 Fri Jul 20 2007
1.86% -17.33% 73.59% 62 Thu Jul 19 2007
-1.43% -18.77% 71.29% 70 Wed Jul 18 2007
0.05% -17.63% 74.17% 60 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.78% -17.52% 74.26% 57 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.50% -17.01% 76.60% 56 Fri Jul 13 2007
1.14% -17.54% 76.43% 62 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.14% -18.51% 75.41% 57 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.31% -18.75% 74.94% 53 Tue Jul 10 2007
-0.69% -17.75% 77.02% 57 Mon Jul 9 2007
-0.76% -17.29% 78.39% 50 Fri Jul 6 2007
0.43% -16.63% 80.03% 42 Thu Jul 5 2007
1.40% -16.80% 78.89% 41 Tue Jul 3 2007
0.56% -19.88% 75.22% 53 Mon Jul 2 2007
0.56% -19.88% 75.22% 53 Fri Jun 29 2007
0.60% -20.26% 74.28% 56 Thu Jun 28 2007
0.73% -20.85% 72.83% 63 Wed Jun 27 2007
0.12% -21.39% 71.76% 64 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.57% -21.39% 72.17% 64 Mon Jun 25 2007
-0.91% -20.73% 74.18% 61 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.01% -20.03% 76.18% 60 Thu Jun 21 2007
-1.23% -20.12% 76.47% 55 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.14% -19.06% 78.65% 51 Tue Jun 19 2007
0.91% -19.13% 78.29% 52 Mon Jun 18 2007
1.15% -19.29% 76.39% 54 Fri Jun 15 2007
0.66% -15.99% 45.80% 103 Thu Jun 14 2007
-0.25% -20.56% 75.18% 44 Wed Jun 13 2007
-0.47% -20.50% 75.76% 52 Mon Jun 11 2007
1.39% -20.29% 77.21% 48 Fri Jun 8 2007
-0.48% -21.15% 75.24% 50 Thu Jun 7 2007
-1.13% -20.81% 73.61% 69 Wed Jun 6 2007
0.00% -20.00% 75.24% 72 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.74% -20.55% 75.45% 75 Mon Jun 4 2007
-0.51% -21.31% 74.02% 83 Fri Jun 1 2007
-0.81% -21.05% 75.61% 65 Thu May 31 2007
0.79% -20.48% 77.15% 55 Wed May 30 2007
3.23% -21.09% 76.15% 59 Tue May 29 2007
1.52% -23.23% 70.21% 90 Mon May 28 2007
1.52% -23.23% 70.21% 92 Fri May 25 2007
-2.41% -24.27% 67.27% 102 Thu May 24 2007
-0.84% -22.42% 73.64% 74 Wed May 23 2007
0.43% -21.86% 73.77% 73 Tue May 22 2007
3.66% -21.79% 74.93% 66 Mon May 21 2007
1.78% -23.46% 65.63% 117 Fri May 18 2007
0.41% -24.23% 61.04% 134 Thu May 17 2007
-1.11% -25.29% 54.73% 162 Wed May 16 2007
-1.11% -25.29% 54.73% 162 Tue May 15 2007
0.45% -24.50% 56.31% 161 Mon May 14 2007
1.19% -24.39% 55.74% 162 Fri May 11 2007
-0.24% -24.11% 55.04% 165 Thu May 10 2007
-0.24% -24.11% 55.04% 165 Wed May 9 2007
4.35% -23.95% 55.25% 160 Tue May 8 2007
0.84% -25.95% 48.35% 196 Mon May 7 2007
0.77% -25.68% 46.32% 197 Fri May 4 2007
0.71% -25.92% 45.09% 203 Wed May 2 2007
2.15% -24.87% 47.32% 179 Tue May 1 2007
-1.29% -24.59% 44.45% 196 Mon Apr 30 2007
-1.29% -24.59% 44.45% 196 Fri Apr 27 2007
-0.70% -24.21% 45.69% 193 Thu Apr 26 2007
0.70% -24.10% 46.41% 192 Wed Apr 25 2007
0.34% -24.39% 45.64% 194 Tue Apr 24 2007
-1.28% -24.87% 45.29% 195 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.35% -24.18% 47.11% 189 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.48% -24.54% 46.55% 186 Thu Apr 19 2007
-1.39% -23.91% 47.48% 184 Wed Apr 18 2007
-0.69% -22.67% 49.59% 173 Tue Apr 17 2007
1.37% -22.28% 50.33% 168 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.44% -22.99% 48.39% 172 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.77% -23.07% 47.68% 168 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.52% -22.58% 48.66% 169 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.52% -22.58% 48.66% 169 Tue Apr 10 2007
-0.71% -22.74% 48.06% 167 Mon Apr 9 2007
-0.33% -22.20% 48.98% 159 Fri Apr 6 2007
-0.33% -22.20% 48.98% 159 Thu Apr 5 2007
0.30% -22.27% 49.28% 153 Wed Apr 4 2007
1.87% -22.48% 48.65% 155 Tue Apr 3 2007
-0.56% -23.66% 46.16% 162 Mon Apr 2 2007
1.31% -23.30% 47.12% 155 Fri Mar 30 2007
-0.04% -23.82% 45.48% 162 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.40% -24.00% 45.40% 159 Wed Mar 28 2007
0.92% -24.09% 45.65% 160 Tue Mar 27 2007
-1.06% -24.34% 44.52% 180 Mon Mar 26 2007
-0.30% -23.70% 47.32% 160 Thu Mar 22 2007
1.14% -23.49% 47.78% 160 Wed Mar 21 2007
1.58% -24.19% 46.14% 155 Tue Mar 20 2007
1.17% -25.33% 43.44% 165 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.86% -26.01% 41.81% 167 Fri Mar 16 2007
6.09% -25.39% 42.63% 163 Thu Mar 15 2007
-0.43% -27.23% 32.92% 204 Wed Mar 14 2007
-2.83% -27.38% 32.42% 206 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.68% -25.55% 36.28% 199 Mon Mar 12 2007
-0.18% -26.04% 35.33% 204 Fri Mar 9 2007
2.55% -26.05% 35.47% 201 Thu Mar 8 2007
-0.64% -27.11% 32.56% 213 Wed Mar 7 2007
-2.56% -28.82% 28.06% 218 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.60% -26.40% 31.60% 222 Fri Mar 2 2007
0.13% -25.98% 32.30% 221 Wed Feb 28 2007
-3.63% -25.95% 32.23% 220 Tue Feb 27 2007
-0.67% -23.36% 37.20% 215 Mon Feb 26 2007
0.57% -21.97% 39.42% 204 Fri Feb 23 2007
0.57% -21.97% 39.42% 203 Thu Feb 22 2007
0.08% -22.43% 38.53% 206 Wed Feb 21 2007
0.99% -22.45% 38.27% 207 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.26% -23.17% 36.73% 205 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.26% -23.19% 36.70% 206 Fri Feb 16 2007
0.28% -23.70% 36.14% 212 Thu Feb 15 2007
0.25% -24.55% 33.97% 218 Wed Feb 14 2007
0.25% -24.55% 33.97% 218 Tue Feb 13 2007
0.35% -24.82% 33.39% 216 Mon Feb 12 2007
-0.99% -25.07% 32.93% 220 Fri Feb 9 2007
0.35% -24.44% 33.96% 218 Thu Feb 8 2007
0.47% -24.53% 33.71% 220 Wed Feb 7 2007
0.53% -24.96% 33.08% 222 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.89% -27.39% 30.44% 229 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.68% -24.85% 33.17% 223 Fri Feb 2 2007
1.53% -25.18% 32.26% 226 Thu Feb 1 2007
0.80% -26.29% 30.33% 228 Wed Jan 31 2007
-0.24% -27.15% 29.26% 228 Tue Jan 30 2007
0.60% -27.01% 29.65% 227 Mon Jan 29 2007
-0.26% -27.63% 28.72% 228 Fri Jan 26 2007
-1.67% -27.30% 29.27% 225 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.10% -25.93% 31.82% 226 Wed Jan 24 2007
0.74% -26.14% 31.66% 222 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.31% -26.90% 30.60% 223 Mon Jan 22 2007
-0.06% -26.52% 31.30% 225 Fri Jan 19 2007
-1.76% -26.99% 31.12% 222 Thu Jan 18 2007
-0.46% -25.94% 33.30% 216 Wed Jan 17 2007
1.12% -25.68% 33.89% 217 Tue Jan 16 2007
-0.40% -26.39% 32.43% 223 Mon Jan 15 2007
-0.40% -26.47% 32.43% 224 Fri Jan 12 2007
1.12% -26.21% 32.97% 218 Thu Jan 11 2007
-0.01% -27.00% 31.64% 218 Wed Jan 10 2007
-0.04% -27.14% 31.59% 218 Tue Jan 9 2007
-0.45% -27.34% 31.61% 221 Mon Jan 8 2007
-1.29% -27.16% 32.09% 217 Fri Jan 5 2007
0.25% -26.13% 34.26% 215 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.67% -28.77% 31.80% 228 Wed Jan 3 2007
-0.67% -28.77% 31.90% 228 Mon Jan 1 2007
-0.67% -28.77% 31.90% 228 Fri Dec 29 2006
0.64% -28.04% 34.08% 226 Thu Dec 28 2006
0.64% -28.04% 34.08% 225 Wed Dec 27 2006
0.54% -28.50% 33.12% 225 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.11% -28.99% 32.40% 226 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.11% -28.99% 32.40% 226 Fri Dec 22 2006
0.80% -28.99% 32.55% 228 Thu Dec 21 2006
0.37% -29.86% 31.66% 229 Wed Dec 20 2006
0.39% -30.10% 31.37% 229 Tue Dec 19 2006
-2.07% -30.49% 30.71% 231 Mon Dec 18 2006
0.12% -29.17% 33.55% 230 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.03% -28.92% 33.51% 231 Thu Dec 14 2006
0.52% -28.91% 33.56% 230 Wed Dec 13 2006
-1.01% -29.39% 32.86% 230 Tue Dec 12 2006
0.11% -28.65% 34.35% 231 Mon Dec 11 2006
0.42% -28.54% 34.24% 230 Fri Dec 8 2006
0.41% -28.87% 33.53% 230 Thu Dec 7 2006
-0.18% -29.04% 32.99% 232 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.97% -28.88% 32.30% 232 Tue Dec 5 2006
0.65% -28.99% 31.29% 232 Mon Dec 4 2006
-0.73% -29.66% 30.06% 232 Fri Dec 1 2006
0.30% -29.55% 30.87% 233 Thu Nov 30 2006
0.72% -29.63% 30.51% 232 Wed Nov 29 2006
1.44% -30.39% 29.51% 231 Tue Nov 28 2006
-3.24% -31.37% 27.70% 235 Mon Nov 27 2006
0.24% -29.24% 32.25% 228 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.14% -29.27% 32.09% 229 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.14% -29.67% 32.36% 229 Wed Nov 22 2006
0.26% -29.77% 32.22% 229 Tue Nov 21 2006
0.26% -29.69% 32.35% 228 Mon Nov 20 2006
-1.28% -30.06% 32.04% 233 Fri Nov 17 2006
1.34% -29.59% 33.94% 228 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.11% -30.54% 32.33% 231 Wed Nov 15 2006
1.44% -30.58% 32.16% 232 Tue Nov 14 2006
1.98% -31.43% 30.35% 233 Mon Nov 13 2006
0.33% -32.52% 27.99% 235 Fri Nov 10 2006
-0.54% -32.94% 27.38% 234 Thu Nov 9 2006
0.80% -32.43% 28.41% 235 Wed Nov 8 2006
-1.25% -32.52% 28.07% 234 Tue Nov 7 2006
-1.25% -32.52% 28.07% 234 Mon Nov 6 2006
1.28% -31.84% 29.38% 231 Fri Nov 3 2006
-0.27% -32.73% 27.76% 232 Thu Nov 2 2006
-2.06% -32.76% 27.75% 233 Wed Nov 1 2006
0.25% -31.67% 30.21% 233 Tue Oct 31 2006
0.02% -31.68% 30.02% 232 Mon Oct 30 2006
-0.19% -31.88% 29.81% 232 Fri Oct 27 2006
0.96% -31.45% 30.27% 233 Thu Oct 26 2006
-1.00% -32.54% 28.01% 234 Wed Oct 25 2006
-1.00% -32.54% 28.01% 234 Tue Oct 24 2006
0.80% -31.94% 29.13% 233 Mon Oct 23 2006
-0.64% -32.38% 27.86% 233 Fri Oct 20 2006
-0.83% -32.08% 28.63% 232 Thu Oct 19 2006
-0.21% -31.52% 29.78% 229 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.44% -31.30% 29.95% 229 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.26% -30.80% 30.39% 231 Mon Oct 16 2006
-1.34% -30.96% 29.29% 230 Fri Oct 13 2006
1.48% -30.34% 29.78% 230 Thu Oct 12 2006
0.27% -31.32% 28.05% 229 Wed Oct 11 2006
0.16% -31.56% 27.54% 230 Tue Oct 10 2006
-1.59% -31.38% 27.35% 229 Mon Oct 9 2006
-1.45% -30.72% 28.90% 227 Fri Oct 6 2006
0.89% -29.71% 30.82% 226 Thu Oct 5 2006
1.38% -30.19% 29.74% 223 Wed Oct 4 2006
-0.68% -31.46% 27.67% 227 Tue Oct 3 2006
-1.19% -30.19% 30.58% 223 Mon Oct 2 2006
-1.19% -30.19% 30.58% 223 Fri Sep 29 2006
-0.00% -28.33% 33.85% 207 Thu Sep 28 2006
-0.00% -28.33% 33.85% 207 Wed Sep 27 2006
0.84% -28.50% 33.70% 208 Tue Sep 26 2006
-0.69% -28.84% 33.01% 205 Mon Sep 25 2006
-1.55% -28.78% 33.55% 200 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.66% -27.65% 35.67% 195 Thu Sep 21 2006
1.03% -27.00% 36.63% 190 Wed Sep 20 2006
-0.81% -28.20% 35.33% 200 Tue Sep 19 2006
0.29% -27.70% 36.72% 194 Mon Sep 18 2006
0.68% -27.69% 36.56% 197 Fri Sep 15 2006
1.06% -27.80% 35.85% 196 Thu Sep 14 2006
1.25% -28.24% 34.68% 200 Wed Sep 13 2006
2.44% -29.13% 33.05% 206 Tue Sep 12 2006
-0.27% -30.59% 29.90% 211 Mon Sep 11 2006
1.26% -30.52% 29.90% 211 Fri Sep 8 2006
-1.40% -31.60% 27.91% 219 Thu Sep 7 2006
-2.31% -30.88% 29.55% 215 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.19% -29.88% 31.59% 212 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.19% -29.88% 31.59% 212 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.19% -29.88% 31.59% 212 Fri Sep 1 2006
0.08% -29.99% 31.56% 210 Thu Aug 31 2006
1.17% -29.97% 31.41% 210 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.62% -30.76% 30.52% 213 Tue Aug 29 2006
0.58% -31.27% 30.14% 212 Mon Aug 28 2006
0.86% -31.79% 29.32% 212 Fri Aug 25 2006
0.09% -32.29% 28.17% 214 Thu Aug 24 2006
-2.28% -32.45% 27.97% 213 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.96% -31.02% 30.90% 210 Tue Aug 22 2006
1.34% -30.66% 31.07% 210 Fri Aug 18 2006
1.06% -31.18% 29.69% 213 Thu Aug 17 2006
1.70% -32.01% 28.44% 214 Wed Aug 16 2006
1.96% -33.05% 26.13% 215 Tue Aug 15 2006
-0.52% -34.46% 23.54% 219 Mon Aug 14 2006
0.21% -34.00% 24.43% 214 Fri Aug 11 2006
-1.87% -36.37% 22.08% 224 Thu Aug 10 2006
-1.87% -36.37% 22.08% 224 Wed Aug 9 2006
-1.08% -35.19% 23.51% 222 Tue Aug 8 2006
-0.29% -33.87% 26.97% 219 Mon Aug 7 2006
-0.29% -33.87% 26.97% 219 Fri Aug 4 2006
0.76% -34.51% 25.35% 222 Thu Aug 3 2006
0.76% -34.51% 25.35% 223 Wed Aug 2 2006
-2.19% -35.34% 24.67% 223 Tue Aug 1 2006
1.07% -33.81% 27.52% 216 Mon Jul 31 2006
0.06% -34.86% 26.14% 214 Fri Jul 28 2006
0.06% -34.86% 26.14% 214 Thu Jul 27 2006
-0.31% -34.66% 25.99% 217 Wed Jul 26 2006
0.57% -34.46% 26.97% 215 Tue Jul 25 2006
2.98% -34.94% 26.43% 218 Mon Jul 24 2006
-1.29% -36.86% 22.71% 224 Fri Jul 21 2006
-1.36% -36.08% 24.21% 225 Thu Jul 20 2006
1.77% -35.16% 25.94% 222 Wed Jul 19 2006
0.78% -36.53% 23.54% 225 Tue Jul 18 2006
-1.05% -36.84% 22.65% 228 Mon Jul 17 2006
1.00% -36.17% 23.98% 227 Fri Jul 14 2006
-0.64% -36.57% 21.91% 232 Thu Jul 13 2006
-2.21% -36.20% 22.57% 231 Wed Jul 12 2006
0.12% -34.70% 26.15% 230 Tue Jul 11 2006
-1.22% -34.84% 26.16% 229 Mon Jul 10 2006
-1.19% -33.69% 28.17% 228 Fri Jul 7 2006
-0.17% -32.43% 30.05% 227 Thu Jul 6 2006
-1.63% -31.96% 30.70% 222 Wed Jul 5 2006
-0.38% -31.11% 34.61% 214 Tue Jul 4 2006
-0.38% -31.11% 34.61% 214 Mon Jul 3 2006
4.21% -30.15% 36.46% 195 Fri Jun 30 2006
0.25% -32.53% 31.18% 206 Thu Jun 29 2006
0.25% -32.53% 31.18% 206 Wed Jun 28 2006
-2.15% -32.51% 30.45% 210 Tue Jun 27 2006
1.63% -31.30% 33.18% 203 Mon Jun 26 2006
2.01% -32.22% 30.93% 215 Fri Jun 23 2006
1.80% -32.41% 29.81% 216 Thu Jun 22 2006
1.80% -32.41% 29.81% 216 Wed Jun 21 2006
-1.33% -32.43% 29.67% 209 Tue Jun 20 2006
-1.33% -32.43% 29.67% 209 Mon Jun 19 2006
-1.03% -31.76% 30.76% 213 Fri Jun 16 2006
0.30% -33.65% 27.56% 218 Thu Jun 15 2006
0.30% -33.65% 27.56% 218 Wed Jun 14 2006
-1.17% -33.93% 27.16% 216 Tue Jun 13 2006
-3.13% -33.06% 29.17% 215 Mon Jun 12 2006
-1.26% -30.95% 33.66% 208 Fri Jun 9 2006
-0.17% -30.06% 35.64% 199 Thu Jun 8 2006
0.14% -29.71% 36.55% 198 Wed Jun 7 2006
-1.96% -29.55% 35.24% 211 Tue Jun 6 2006
-1.96% -29.55% 35.24% 211 Mon Jun 5 2006
1.83% -27.57% 38.69% 206 Fri Jun 2 2006
1.83% -27.57% 38.69% 206 Thu Jun 1 2006
1.07% -28.72% 36.15% 208 Wed May 31 2006
-2.70% -29.40% 34.77% 211 Tue May 30 2006
0.67% -27.52% 39.00% 199 Mon May 29 2006
0.67% -27.52% 39.00% 199 Fri May 26 2006
1.20% -28.03% 37.96% 197 Thu May 25 2006
1.62% -29.09% 36.82% 194 Wed May 24 2006
-1.04% -30.73% 34.30% 215 Tue May 23 2006
-1.60% -31.72% 32.79% 223 Fri May 19 2006
-1.60% -31.72% 32.79% 223 Thu May 18 2006
-1.35% -30.73% 34.72% 217 Wed May 17 2006
-2.83% -29.63% 36.88% 216 Tue May 16 2006
-2.83% -29.63% 36.88% 216 Mon May 15 2006
-2.05% -27.88% 41.24% 203 Fri May 12 2006
-3.07% -26.46% 43.96% 195 Thu May 11 2006
-0.38% -24.29% 48.59% 181 Wed May 10 2006
0.48% -23.90% 49.07% 182 Tue May 9 2006
0.22% -24.47% 49.02% 188 Mon May 8 2006
1.86% -23.12% 50.04% 174 Fri May 5 2006
-1.81% -24.49% 47.37% 185 Thu May 4 2006
0.45% -22.70% 50.35% 161 Wed May 3 2006
0.85% -23.02% 49.70% 165 Tue May 2 2006
-0.76% -23.45% 49.24% 169 Mon May 1 2006
-0.03% -22.74% 50.14% 168 Fri Apr 28 2006
0.46% -22.91% 50.07% 169 Thu Apr 27 2006
2.15% -23.48% 49.57% 171 Wed Apr 26 2006
0.41% -24.81% 46.53% 188 Tue Apr 25 2006