John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Processed Packaged Goods

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
1.57% -28.64% 22.75% 95 Mon Feb 11 2008
0.88% -29.25% 21.62% 99 Thu Feb 7 2008
0.82% -29.83% 20.24% 100 Wed Feb 6 2008
-1.00% -30.01% 19.41% 113 Tue Feb 5 2008
-0.36% -29.34% 20.77% 138 Mon Feb 4 2008
0.87% -30.06% 19.38% 138 Fri Feb 1 2008
-1.71% -30.61% 17.81% 128 Thu Jan 31 2008
1.05% -29.27% 19.75% 103 Tue Jan 29 2008
1.05% -29.27% 19.75% 103 Mon Jan 28 2008
-1.60% -29.95% 18.02% 101 Fri Jan 25 2008
0.44% -28.94% 18.91% 93 Thu Jan 24 2008
1.02% -29.18% 17.78% 94 Wed Jan 23 2008
-1.74% -29.40% 15.41% 83 Tue Jan 22 2008
-0.69% -28.40% 17.10% 83 Mon Jan 21 2008
-0.69% -28.40% 17.10% 83 Fri Jan 18 2008
-0.27% -28.92% 17.46% 108 Thu Jan 17 2008
-0.27% -28.92% 17.46% 108 Wed Jan 16 2008
-1.98% -28.76% 17.39% 104 Tue Jan 15 2008
-0.30% -27.40% 19.45% 106 Mon Jan 14 2008
-2.48% -27.16% 19.75% 100 Fri Jan 11 2008
0.56% -25.37% 22.96% 93 Thu Jan 10 2008
0.31% -25.79% 22.36% 90 Wed Jan 9 2008
-1.41% -25.92% 21.97% 87 Tue Jan 8 2008
0.88% -24.90% 23.75% 88 Mon Jan 7 2008
-1.82% -25.60% 22.60% 102 Fri Jan 4 2008
-1.04% -24.29% 24.72% 99 Thu Jan 3 2008
-1.34% -23.47% 25.86% 94 Wed Jan 2 2008
0.09% -22.35% 27.68% 98 Tue Jan 1 2008
0.09% -22.35% 27.71% 98 Mon Dec 31 2007
0.24% -22.27% 27.81% 93 Fri Dec 28 2007
-0.65% -22.51% 27.71% 99 Thu Dec 27 2007
0.08% -21.64% 28.75% 105 Wed Dec 26 2007
0.42% -21.87% 28.33% 101 Tue Dec 25 2007
0.42% -21.75% 29.48% 99 Mon Dec 24 2007
1.28% -22.10% 28.03% 102 Fri Dec 21 2007
0.83% -23.10% 26.30% 98 Thu Dec 20 2007
0.45% -23.65% 25.21% 96 Wed Dec 19 2007
0.77% -23.98% 24.45% 101 Tue Dec 18 2007
-1.05% -23.57% 25.04% 101 Mon Dec 17 2007
-1.05% -23.57% 25.04% 101 Fri Dec 14 2007
-0.16% -22.75% 26.23% 103 Thu Dec 13 2007
-0.29% -22.56% 26.51% 105 Wed Dec 12 2007
-1.54% -22.47% 27.48% 100 Tue Dec 11 2007
1.16% -21.09% 29.54% 103 Mon Dec 10 2007
-0.41% -21.71% 27.67% 112 Fri Dec 7 2007
1.77% -21.23% 28.14% 105 Thu Dec 6 2007
-0.42% -23.31% 24.38% 105 Wed Dec 5 2007
-0.95% -22.87% 24.78% 110 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.46% -22.24% 26.18% 112 Fri Nov 30 2007
2.13% -22.37% 24.19% 114 Thu Nov 29 2007
2.13% -22.37% 24.19% 114 Wed Nov 28 2007
-0.13% -23.91% 21.56% 105 Tue Nov 27 2007
-1.42% -23.97% 21.59% 99 Mon Nov 26 2007
1.61% -22.91% 23.16% 104 Fri Nov 23 2007
-1.66% -23.73% 21.32% 99 Thu Nov 22 2007
-1.66% -23.71% 21.22% 99 Wed Nov 21 2007
0.31% -22.73% 22.43% 102 Tue Nov 20 2007
-2.06% -22.97% 21.91% 104 Mon Nov 19 2007
0.46% -21.53% 24.21% 103 Fri Nov 16 2007
-0.41% -21.88% 23.72% 109 Thu Nov 15 2007
-0.29% -21.64% 24.69% 115 Wed Nov 14 2007
1.58% -21.43% 24.69% 117 Tue Nov 13 2007
-0.70% -22.68% 22.69% 113 Mon Nov 12 2007
-1.26% -22.12% 23.56% 114 Fri Nov 9 2007
0.56% -21.09% 25.30% 116 Thu Nov 8 2007
-0.06% -20.02% 27.42% 127 Wed Nov 7 2007
-1.40% -21.57% 27.07% 132 Mon Nov 5 2007
-0.16% -20.96% 27.41% 138 Fri Nov 2 2007
0.69% -18.72% 31.15% 135 Thu Nov 1 2007
-0.80% -19.26% 30.35% 130 Tue Oct 30 2007
-0.16% -18.51% 31.74% 123 Mon Oct 29 2007
0.52% -18.42% 31.40% 125 Fri Oct 26 2007
-0.33% -18.93% 30.68% 117 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.10% -18.71% 31.02% 123 Wed Oct 24 2007
0.12% -18.63% 31.05% 123 Tue Oct 23 2007
0.28% -18.77% 30.87% 120 Mon Oct 22 2007
-1.49% -19.02% 30.74% 117 Fri Oct 19 2007
-0.12% -17.67% 32.64% 124 Thu Oct 18 2007
0.04% -17.60% 32.61% 127 Wed Oct 17 2007
-0.25% -17.72% 32.25% 126 Tue Oct 16 2007
-0.57% -17.56% 32.52% 131 Mon Oct 15 2007
-0.19% -16.86% 33.78% 128 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.21% -20.09% 32.36% 178 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.21% -20.09% 32.36% 166 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.21% -20.09% 32.36% 166 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.59% -19.87% 32.58% 172 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.59% -21.17% 30.71% 175 Thu Oct 4 2007
0.24% -21.56% 28.90% 185 Wed Oct 3 2007
0.24% -21.56% 28.90% 183 Tue Oct 2 2007
1.07% -21.70% 28.62% 179 Mon Oct 1 2007
0.60% -22.06% 27.45% 173 Fri Sep 28 2007
0.59% -22.54% 26.53% 174 Wed Sep 26 2007
-0.67% -23.09% 25.51% 179 Tue Sep 25 2007
-0.46% -22.61% 26.22% 180 Mon Sep 24 2007
-1.13% -22.38% 25.96% 182 Fri Sep 21 2007
0.37% -21.60% 27.13% 173 Thu Sep 20 2007
1.35% -21.81% 26.65% 185 Wed Sep 19 2007
1.85% -22.98% 24.56% 193 Tue Sep 18 2007
-0.76% -24.42% 22.23% 188 Mon Sep 17 2007
-0.67% -23.82% 23.16% 186 Fri Sep 14 2007
-0.72% -23.39% 23.66% 178 Thu Sep 13 2007
-0.62% -22.90% 24.52% 167 Wed Sep 12 2007
0.66% -22.31% 25.35% 163 Tue Sep 11 2007
-0.61% -22.91% 23.91% 167 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.84% -22.48% 24.87% 166 Fri Sep 7 2007
0.09% -21.06% 27.53% 162 Thu Sep 6 2007
0.08% -20.53% 28.65% 159 Wed Sep 5 2007
0.14% -20.55% 28.79% 158 Tue Sep 4 2007
0.14% -20.55% 28.79% 158 Mon Sep 3 2007
0.14% -20.58% 28.84% 153 Fri Aug 31 2007
0.00% -20.74% 29.05% 135 Thu Aug 30 2007
1.32% -20.70% 28.99% 142 Wed Aug 29 2007
-1.80% -21.85% 27.48% 136 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.73% -20.39% 29.71% 138 Mon Aug 27 2007
1.17% -19.78% 31.01% 133 Fri Aug 24 2007
-0.99% -20.74% 29.25% 139 Thu Aug 23 2007
1.03% -19.87% 30.52% 125 Wed Aug 22 2007
-0.36% -20.63% 29.46% 125 Tue Aug 21 2007
0.72% -20.14% 29.83% 114 Mon Aug 20 2007
1.53% -20.41% 29.07% 117 Fri Aug 17 2007
0.22% -21.56% 26.44% 113 Thu Aug 16 2007
-1.33% -21.88% 25.44% 130 Wed Aug 15 2007
-1.56% -20.93% 27.17% 143 Tue Aug 14 2007
-0.22% -18.83% 30.75% 124 Mon Aug 13 2007
-0.22% -18.83% 30.75% 123 Fri Aug 10 2007
-1.45% -18.55% 32.38% 105 Thu Aug 9 2007
0.23% -17.01% 35.09% 112 Wed Aug 8 2007
2.43% -16.98% 35.67% 93 Tue Aug 7 2007
1.73% -18.30% 31.62% 117 Mon Aug 6 2007
-1.43% -19.91% 28.97% 140 Fri Aug 3 2007
0.17% -18.74% 30.66% 151 Thu Aug 2 2007
0.14% -18.89% 31.10% 147 Wed Aug 1 2007
0.15% -21.48% 24.67% 185 Mon Jul 30 2007
-0.95% -18.90% 30.76% 147 Fri Jul 27 2007
-1.83% -18.03% 32.27% 149 Thu Jul 26 2007
0.15% -16.53% 34.89% 152 Wed Jul 25 2007
0.40% -15.45% 36.70% 162 Tue Jul 24 2007
0.40% -15.45% 36.70% 162 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.35% -15.88% 36.16% 167 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.92% -14.65% 38.14% 166 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.80% -15.40% 36.86% 165 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.24% -14.71% 38.13% 161 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.80% -14.50% 38.54% 160 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.14% -13.73% 39.59% 158 Fri Jul 13 2007
0.77% -13.99% 39.34% 158 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.07% -14.75% 38.59% 155 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.22% -14.77% 38.94% 151 Tue Jul 10 2007
0.30% -13.68% 40.66% 151 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.21% -13.49% 40.19% 156 Fri Jul 6 2007
0.13% -13.64% 39.90% 157 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.24% -13.65% 39.00% 159 Tue Jul 3 2007
-0.63% -14.83% 37.66% 160 Mon Jul 2 2007
-0.63% -14.83% 37.66% 160 Fri Jun 29 2007
1.01% -14.17% 38.76% 153 Thu Jun 28 2007
1.04% -14.80% 37.50% 163 Wed Jun 27 2007
-0.28% -15.66% 36.18% 161 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.10% -15.41% 36.86% 160 Mon Jun 25 2007
-0.08% -15.24% 37.06% 165 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.57% -15.09% 37.11% 173 Thu Jun 21 2007
-0.81% -15.34% 36.57% 173 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.37% -14.59% 37.68% 172 Tue Jun 19 2007
0.03% -14.85% 37.22% 171 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.19% -14.66% 37.04% 179 Fri Jun 15 2007
0.08% -17.61% 31.37% 155 Thu Jun 14 2007
-1.48% -16.46% 34.92% 175 Wed Jun 13 2007
0.53% -15.05% 36.97% 169 Mon Jun 11 2007
0.56% -15.51% 36.34% 175 Fri Jun 8 2007
-0.25% -16.07% 35.59% 173 Thu Jun 7 2007
-0.51% -15.78% 36.05% 183 Wed Jun 6 2007
-0.97% -15.51% 36.91% 183 Tue Jun 5 2007
-0.34% -14.62% 38.35% 179 Mon Jun 4 2007
0.93% -14.41% 38.53% 175 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.06% -15.21% 37.02% 185 Thu May 31 2007
-0.08% -15.18% 36.93% 177 Wed May 30 2007
0.23% -15.17% 36.97% 168 Tue May 29 2007
0.97% -15.37% 36.57% 168 Mon May 28 2007
0.97% -15.37% 36.57% 168 Fri May 25 2007
-0.15% -15.92% 35.44% 170 Thu May 24 2007
-0.86% -15.55% 35.96% 179 Wed May 23 2007
0.55% -14.85% 37.11% 173 Tue May 22 2007
0.55% -15.30% 36.36% 171 Mon May 21 2007
0.62% -15.86% 35.72% 173 Fri May 18 2007
-0.92% -16.45% 34.92% 172 Thu May 17 2007
-1.14% -16.65% 35.51% 171 Wed May 16 2007
-1.14% -16.65% 35.51% 171 Tue May 15 2007
0.46% -15.76% 37.12% 165 Mon May 14 2007
1.14% -15.91% 36.51% 173 Fri May 11 2007
0.13% -14.74% 39.12% 162 Thu May 10 2007
0.13% -14.74% 39.12% 162 Wed May 9 2007
-1.06% -14.89% 38.98% 159 Tue May 8 2007
0.03% -13.91% 41.22% 149 Mon May 7 2007
0.80% -13.84% 41.06% 148 Fri May 4 2007
1.28% -14.09% 39.54% 155 Wed May 2 2007
0.48% -15.17% 37.73% 160 Tue May 1 2007
0.37% -14.78% 38.82% 166 Mon Apr 30 2007
0.37% -14.78% 38.82% 166 Fri Apr 27 2007
-0.34% -14.65% 38.74% 166 Thu Apr 26 2007
-0.31% -14.47% 38.96% 166 Wed Apr 25 2007
0.60% -14.10% 39.71% 151 Tue Apr 24 2007
-0.40% -14.39% 39.13% 157 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.78% -14.07% 39.76% 152 Fri Apr 20 2007
-1.25% -14.91% 38.64% 154 Thu Apr 19 2007
-1.20% -13.87% 40.74% 148 Wed Apr 18 2007
0.15% -13.01% 42.48% 136 Tue Apr 17 2007
0.97% -12.97% 42.37% 141 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.33% -13.54% 41.03% 138 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.23% -14.03% 40.01% 127 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.42% -13.93% 40.10% 136 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.42% -13.93% 40.10% 136 Tue Apr 10 2007
-0.34% -14.43% 39.66% 142 Mon Apr 9 2007
-0.19% -14.18% 40.28% 132 Fri Apr 6 2007
-0.19% -14.18% 40.28% 132 Thu Apr 5 2007
-0.10% -13.96% 40.90% 126 Wed Apr 4 2007
0.68% -13.44% 41.29% 122 Tue Apr 3 2007
0.56% -13.89% 40.72% 114 Mon Apr 2 2007
0.76% -14.24% 39.54% 125 Fri Mar 30 2007
1.05% -14.75% 38.55% 129 Thu Mar 29 2007
1.02% -15.53% 37.64% 135 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.07% -16.01% 36.39% 144 Tue Mar 27 2007
0.07% -15.70% 36.63% 150 Mon Mar 26 2007
0.45% -15.89% 35.94% 150 Thu Mar 22 2007
1.22% -16.31% 35.08% 161 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.76% -17.39% 33.34% 160 Tue Mar 20 2007
0.35% -17.93% 33.08% 156 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.66% -18.21% 32.44% 152 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.81% -17.74% 33.05% 149 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.24% -18.55% 31.51% 155 Wed Mar 14 2007
-1.08% -18.82% 31.17% 156 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.41% -17.90% 32.71% 164 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.37% -18.33% 32.36% 164 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.19% -18.54% 32.31% 164 Thu Mar 8 2007
-0.31% -18.79% 31.87% 161 Wed Mar 7 2007
-1.15% -19.74% 30.03% 159 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.71% -17.93% 33.28% 171 Fri Mar 2 2007
0.99% -17.44% 34.01% 170 Wed Feb 28 2007
-2.99% -18.24% 32.39% 175 Tue Feb 27 2007
-0.41% -15.59% 36.65% 174 Mon Feb 26 2007
-0.09% -14.64% 38.54% 171 Fri Feb 23 2007
-0.09% -14.64% 38.54% 170 Thu Feb 22 2007
-0.10% -14.63% 38.51% 168 Wed Feb 21 2007
0.73% -14.39% 38.84% 166 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.85% -14.62% 37.81% 166 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.85% -14.89% 37.86% 167 Fri Feb 16 2007
-0.29% -15.28% 36.41% 171 Thu Feb 15 2007
0.04% -15.00% 36.35% 166 Wed Feb 14 2007
0.04% -15.00% 36.35% 166 Tue Feb 13 2007
-0.27% -15.08% 36.45% 162 Mon Feb 12 2007
-0.48% -14.66% 36.77% 160 Fri Feb 9 2007
-0.18% -14.39% 37.73% 161 Thu Feb 8 2007
0.54% -14.18% 37.96% 160 Wed Feb 7 2007
0.27% -14.44% 37.28% 161 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.07% -15.27% 37.03% 159 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.08% -14.29% 36.67% 160 Fri Feb 2 2007
1.55% -14.22% 36.79% 157 Thu Feb 1 2007
0.10% -15.14% 34.54% 160 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.78% -15.21% 34.36% 156 Tue Jan 30 2007
0.65% -15.61% 33.39% 162 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.44% -15.93% 32.41% 164 Fri Jan 26 2007
1.79% -15.91% 31.61% 167 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.23% -16.64% 29.59% 186 Wed Jan 24 2007
0.21% -16.72% 29.27% 181 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.08% -16.88% 28.89% 177 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.85% -16.76% 28.71% 180 Fri Jan 19 2007
-0.49% -17.42% 27.68% 184 Thu Jan 18 2007
0.02% -16.79% 28.58% 184 Wed Jan 17 2007
-0.07% -16.82% 28.48% 184 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.43% -16.75% 28.72% 189 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.43% -16.74% 29.24% 188 Fri Jan 12 2007
0.74% -17.08% 28.93% 183 Thu Jan 11 2007
0.12% -17.68% 28.11% 186 Wed Jan 10 2007
-0.46% -17.78% 28.31% 185 Tue Jan 9 2007
0.38% -17.46% 28.92% 178 Mon Jan 8 2007
-0.75% -17.72% 28.62% 184 Fri Jan 5 2007
-0.22% -16.96% 29.52% 186 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.04% -16.42% 31.12% 176 Wed Jan 3 2007
0.00% -16.44% 31.11% 178 Mon Jan 1 2007
0.00% -16.44% 31.11% 178 Fri Dec 29 2006
1.04% -16.01% 31.79% 181 Thu Dec 28 2006
1.04% -16.01% 31.79% 182 Wed Dec 27 2006
1.21% -16.46% 30.76% 178 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.30% -17.46% 29.23% 187 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.30% -17.46% 29.23% 187 Fri Dec 22 2006
0.02% -17.12% 29.79% 184 Thu Dec 21 2006
0.36% -17.05% 29.93% 188 Wed Dec 20 2006
-0.62% -17.35% 37.66% 138 Tue Dec 19 2006
-0.62% -17.23% 38.55% 134 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.73% -16.60% 39.88% 137 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.46% -16.08% 41.87% 128 Thu Dec 14 2006
-0.08% -16.36% 41.04% 126 Wed Dec 13 2006
0.11% -16.18% 41.21% 118 Tue Dec 12 2006
0.23% -16.12% 41.08% 130 Mon Dec 11 2006
-0.15% -16.19% 40.46% 132 Fri Dec 8 2006
0.12% -15.87% 40.17% 129 Thu Dec 7 2006
-0.15% -15.75% 39.52% 136 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.77% -15.48% 39.41% 136 Tue Dec 5 2006
1.13% -15.99% 38.31% 140 Mon Dec 4 2006
0.12% -16.94% 36.64% 144 Fri Dec 1 2006
0.20% -17.11% 36.63% 149 Thu Nov 30 2006
0.45% -17.24% 36.50% 148 Wed Nov 29 2006
1.07% -17.61% 36.08% 137 Tue Nov 28 2006
-2.02% -18.31% 34.79% 154 Mon Nov 27 2006
-0.15% -16.58% 37.41% 149 Fri Nov 24 2006
1.03% -16.48% 37.73% 144 Thu Nov 23 2006
1.03% -16.48% 37.93% 142 Wed Nov 22 2006
0.16% -17.25% 36.01% 155 Tue Nov 21 2006
0.14% -17.55% 35.88% 162 Mon Nov 20 2006
-0.52% -17.70% 35.91% 168 Fri Nov 17 2006
-0.03% -17.16% 37.00% 156 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.68% -17.18% 37.45% 155 Wed Nov 15 2006
1.06% -18.09% 36.26% 168 Tue Nov 14 2006
0.31% -18.67% 35.04% 163 Mon Nov 13 2006
0.14% -18.83% 34.88% 167 Fri Nov 10 2006
-0.33% -18.99% 34.78% 158 Thu Nov 9 2006
0.05% -18.67% 34.94% 164 Wed Nov 8 2006
0.61% -19.04% 34.70% 160 Tue Nov 7 2006
0.61% -19.04% 34.70% 160 Mon Nov 6 2006
-0.41% -19.50% 34.01% 156 Fri Nov 3 2006
-1.07% -19.37% 34.84% 147 Thu Nov 2 2006
-0.33% -18.53% 36.62% 130 Wed Nov 1 2006
-0.05% -18.42% 37.15% 151 Tue Oct 31 2006
-0.25% -18.39% 37.48% 151 Mon Oct 30 2006
-1.31% -18.87% 37.73% 153 Fri Oct 27 2006
0.22% -17.83% 39.72% 147 Thu Oct 26 2006
0.28% -18.47% 38.28% 148 Wed Oct 25 2006
0.28% -18.47% 38.28% 148 Tue Oct 24 2006
-0.81% -18.59% 37.78% 148 Mon Oct 23 2006
0.08% -18.01% 39.28% 136 Fri Oct 20 2006
0.36% -18.08% 39.58% 139 Thu Oct 19 2006
0.68% -18.37% 39.55% 133 Wed Oct 18 2006
0.33% -18.86% 38.86% 149 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.30% -19.01% 38.60% 160 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.49% -19.23% 38.36% 151 Fri Oct 13 2006
1.64% -19.56% 37.86% 151 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.05% -20.77% 35.55% 158 Wed Oct 11 2006
-0.15% -20.66% 35.81% 156 Tue Oct 10 2006
1.30% -20.58% 36.04% 152 Mon Oct 9 2006
-1.06% -21.66% 34.36% 170 Fri Oct 6 2006
1.14% -20.81% 36.26% 159 Thu Oct 5 2006
1.56% -22.00% 34.74% 163 Wed Oct 4 2006
-0.27% -23.39% 32.87% 164 Tue Oct 3 2006
-0.18% -22.67% 34.55% 161 Mon Oct 2 2006
-0.18% -22.67% 34.55% 161 Fri Sep 29 2006
-0.16% -21.96% 35.73% 153 Thu Sep 28 2006
-0.16% -21.96% 35.73% 153 Wed Sep 27 2006
0.21% -21.75% 36.13% 146 Tue Sep 26 2006
0.29% -21.90% 36.89% 129 Mon Sep 25 2006
-0.85% -22.23% 37.90% 121 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.27% -21.56% 39.30% 116 Thu Sep 21 2006
0.66% -21.38% 39.79% 120 Wed Sep 20 2006
-0.46% -21.93% 38.99% 120 Tue Sep 19 2006
0.28% -21.56% 39.70% 119 Mon Sep 18 2006
-0.39% -21.68% 39.31% 122 Fri Sep 15 2006
-0.69% -21.60% 39.53% 117 Thu Sep 14 2006
0.43% -20.91% 40.47% 107 Wed Sep 13 2006
0.63% -21.16% 39.88% 101 Tue Sep 12 2006
-0.19% -21.64% 39.50% 88 Mon Sep 11 2006
0.36% -21.36% 40.64% 84 Fri Sep 8 2006
-1.11% -21.64% 40.02% 87 Thu Sep 7 2006
-0.51% -20.87% 40.89% 84 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.38% -20.04% 42.81% 80 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.38% -20.02% 42.85% 80 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.38% -20.02% 42.85% 80 Fri Sep 1 2006
0.12% -20.20% 42.43% 81 Thu Aug 31 2006
0.18% -20.14% 42.74% 75 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.55% -20.29% 42.87% 72 Tue Aug 29 2006
0.99% -20.83% 42.18% 74 Mon Aug 28 2006
0.59% -21.65% 41.05% 76 Fri Aug 25 2006
-0.14% -22.10% 40.09% 84 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.10% -22.08% 40.05% 85 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.85% -21.98% 40.10% 95 Tue Aug 22 2006
-0.03% -22.15% 39.51% 103 Fri Aug 18 2006
-0.56% -22.23% 39.31% 107 Thu Aug 17 2006
0.49% -21.75% 39.81% 91 Wed Aug 16 2006
1.20% -22.21% 38.89% 92 Tue Aug 15 2006
-0.40% -23.21% 37.08% 93 Mon Aug 14 2006
-0.95% -23.09% 38.10% 84 Fri Aug 11 2006
-0.41% -23.29% 39.95% 74 Thu Aug 10 2006
-0.41% -23.29% 39.95% 74 Wed Aug 9 2006
-0.11% -23.07% 40.69% 73 Tue Aug 8 2006
-0.76% -22.49% 41.97% 85 Mon Aug 7 2006
-0.76% -22.49% 41.97% 85 Fri Aug 4 2006
0.65% -21.96% 43.80% 59 Thu Aug 3 2006
0.65% -21.96% 43.80% 60 Wed Aug 2 2006
-1.07% -22.46% 43.20% 63 Tue Aug 1 2006
1.48% -21.77% 44.60% 58 Mon Jul 31 2006
-0.57% -22.93% 42.78% 61 Fri Jul 28 2006
-0.57% -22.93% 42.78% 61 Thu Jul 27 2006
-0.83% -22.31% 43.73% 62 Wed Jul 26 2006
1.18% -21.60% 44.80% 51 Tue Jul 25 2006
0.63% -22.36% 43.31% 60 Mon Jul 24 2006
0.29% -22.89% 42.43% 46 Fri Jul 21 2006
-1.82% -22.88% 42.08% 66 Thu Jul 20 2006
2.28% -21.62% 44.76% 56 Wed Jul 19 2006
1.36% -23.16% 45.65% 44 Tue Jul 18 2006
-0.43% -24.07% 43.95% 51 Mon Jul 17 2006
-1.60% -23.66% 41.50% 61 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.19% -22.44% 43.65% 49 Thu Jul 13 2006
-1.10% -21.46% 45.48% 59 Wed Jul 12 2006
0.36% -20.71% 47.24% 57 Tue Jul 11 2006
-0.25% -20.94% 46.56% 59 Mon Jul 10 2006
-1.94% -20.95% 46.91% 57 Fri Jul 7 2006
0.94% -19.65% 50.16% 46 Thu Jul 6 2006
-1.11% -20.72% 50.32% 54 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.60% -19.76% 50.37% 63 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.60% -19.76% 50.37% 63 Mon Jul 3 2006
1.73% -21.29% 46.18% 63 Fri Jun 30 2006
0.53% -22.68% 43.72% 58 Thu Jun 29 2006
0.53% -22.68% 43.72% 58 Wed Jun 28 2006
-1.38% -22.96% 43.27% 60 Tue Jun 27 2006
1.11% -21.84% 45.78% 53 Mon Jun 26 2006
0.16% -22.64% 44.45% 60 Fri Jun 23 2006
1.17% -23.19% 43.20% 71 Thu Jun 22 2006
1.17% -23.19% 43.20% 71 Wed Jun 21 2006
-1.00% -24.70% 41.42% 79 Tue Jun 20 2006
-1.00% -24.70% 41.42% 79 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.28% -23.84% 42.72% 81 Fri Jun 16 2006
-0.11% -24.60% 42.17% 63 Thu Jun 15 2006
-0.11% -24.60% 42.17% 63 Wed Jun 14 2006
-2.26% -24.57% 42.05% 60 Tue Jun 13 2006
-1.70% -22.75% 46.47% 48 Mon Jun 12 2006
0.08% -21.44% 49.97% 48 Fri Jun 9 2006
-1.26% -21.47% 49.05% 53 Thu Jun 8 2006
1.26% -20.53% 50.88% 50 Wed Jun 7 2006
-1.48% -21.44% 48.78% 77 Tue Jun 6 2006
-1.48% -21.44% 48.78% 77 Mon Jun 5 2006
1.33% -20.48% 51.58% 75 Fri Jun 2 2006
1.33% -20.48% 51.58% 75 Thu Jun 1 2006
0.64% -21.41% 49.61% 73 Wed May 31 2006
-1.69% -21.99% 48.95% 70 Tue May 30 2006
0.62% -20.71% 51.48% 72 Mon May 29 2006
0.62% -20.71% 51.48% 72 Fri May 26 2006
0.85% -21.06% 50.94% 72 Thu May 25 2006
-0.25% -21.74% 49.28% 74 Wed May 24 2006
-0.54% -20.99% 50.70% 73 Tue May 23 2006
-0.84% -20.78% 52.00% 74 Fri May 19 2006
-0.84% -20.78% 52.00% 74 Thu May 18 2006
-0.99% -20.04% 54.86% 68 Wed May 17 2006
0.33% -19.16% 56.79% 75 Tue May 16 2006
0.33% -19.16% 56.79% 75 Mon May 15 2006
-1.39% -18.99% 58.09% 79 Fri May 12 2006
-0.89% -17.73% 60.60% 79 Thu May 11 2006
-0.43% -16.85% 61.28% 91 Wed May 10 2006
-0.65% -16.57% 62.67% 88 Tue May 9 2006
1.10% -15.74% 65.48% 79 Mon May 8 2006
0.38% -16.36% 63.41% 88 Fri May 5 2006
-0.09% -16.72% 62.89% 87 Thu May 4 2006
-0.48% -16.50% 63.95% 76 Wed May 3 2006
0.98% -15.88% 64.11% 77 Tue May 2 2006
0.53% -16.59% 61.55% 84 Mon May 1 2006
0.75% -16.72% 60.38% 89 Fri Apr 28 2006
0.73% -16.87% 58.88% 99 Thu Apr 27 2006
1.11% -16.99% 58.33% 105 Wed Apr 26 2006
-0.08% -17.56% 56.87% 114 Tue Apr 25 2006