John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Publishing - Periodicals

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
0.10% -48.03% 17.19% 239 Mon Feb 11 2008
-2.13% -47.59% 16.59% 241 Thu Feb 7 2008
-1.74% -46.80% 18.59% 234 Wed Feb 6 2008
-2.61% -46.15% 21.51% 232 Tue Feb 5 2008
-0.92% -44.63% 24.80% 234 Mon Feb 4 2008
1.11% -44.29% 25.95% 227 Fri Feb 1 2008
-0.11% -44.84% 24.51% 220 Thu Jan 31 2008
2.20% -44.81% 24.59% 216 Tue Jan 29 2008
2.20% -44.81% 24.59% 216 Mon Jan 28 2008
-1.14% -45.82% 21.71% 219 Fri Jan 25 2008
1.73% -45.30% 23.13% 219 Thu Jan 24 2008
5.48% -46.22% 21.41% 217 Wed Jan 23 2008
0.70% -50.70% 10.51% 238 Tue Jan 22 2008
-0.30% -44.83% 12.26% 211 Mon Jan 21 2008
-0.30% -44.83% 12.26% 210 Fri Jan 18 2008
0.65% -42.86% 18.26% 193 Thu Jan 17 2008
0.65% -42.86% 18.26% 193 Wed Jan 16 2008
-1.56% -42.35% 45.22% 103 Tue Jan 15 2008
-1.41% -41.56% 46.38% 111 Mon Jan 14 2008
-1.93% -39.93% 49.97% 90 Fri Jan 11 2008
0.17% -40.13% 53.63% 90 Thu Jan 10 2008
0.11% -39.74% 53.09% 85 Wed Jan 9 2008
-2.93% -39.82% 51.27% 82 Tue Jan 8 2008
0.41% -37.33% 57.78% 59 Mon Jan 7 2008
-3.94% -36.93% 56.91% 56 Fri Jan 4 2008
-1.03% -35.09% 61.02% 56 Thu Jan 3 2008
-3.65% -34.64% 63.25% 54 Wed Jan 2 2008
0.90% -32.72% 70.69% 39 Tue Jan 1 2008
0.90% -32.77% 70.69% 39 Mon Dec 31 2007
-0.59% -33.07% 70.47% 43 Fri Dec 28 2007
-2.75% -32.99% 70.31% 43 Thu Dec 27 2007
0.10% -31.31% 81.19% 31 Wed Dec 26 2007
1.59% -31.55% 78.37% 25 Tue Dec 25 2007
1.59% -31.38% 79.60% 24 Mon Dec 24 2007
4.97% -32.62% 74.23% 36 Fri Dec 21 2007
0.37% -35.16% 63.99% 52 Thu Dec 20 2007
-0.34% -35.46% 62.39% 51 Wed Dec 19 2007
-2.30% -35.30% 60.90% 52 Tue Dec 18 2007
-1.99% -32.14% 68.53% 33 Mon Dec 17 2007
-1.99% -32.14% 68.53% 33 Fri Dec 14 2007
0.40% -31.07% 74.88% 23 Thu Dec 13 2007
2.06% -31.16% 75.64% 26 Wed Dec 12 2007
-3.41% -32.33% 70.43% 36 Tue Dec 11 2007
0.41% -30.27% 79.54% 28 Mon Dec 10 2007
2.21% -30.61% 80.24% 25 Fri Dec 7 2007
2.09% -31.69% 78.93% 31 Thu Dec 6 2007
-2.35% -33.61% 27.98% 158 Wed Dec 5 2007
-1.44% -32.23% 30.80% 147 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.03% -31.41% 32.54% 145 Fri Nov 30 2007
2.63% -31.69% 32.48% 143 Thu Nov 29 2007
2.63% -31.69% 32.48% 143 Wed Nov 28 2007
0.84% -33.87% 29.65% 143 Tue Nov 27 2007
-2.89% -34.31% 28.54% 142 Mon Nov 26 2007
2.41% -32.68% 32.05% 137 Fri Nov 23 2007
-1.98% -34.13% 29.30% 139 Thu Nov 22 2007
-1.98% -34.13% 29.29% 139 Wed Nov 21 2007
0.67% -32.80% 31.20% 135 Tue Nov 20 2007
-3.65% -33.06% 31.22% 139 Mon Nov 19 2007
0.15% -30.74% 34.51% 132 Fri Nov 16 2007
-1.37% -30.66% 34.49% 130 Thu Nov 15 2007
0.13% -29.81% 35.57% 134 Wed Nov 14 2007
2.53% -29.87% 34.37% 143 Tue Nov 13 2007
-1.34% -31.62% 31.05% 145 Mon Nov 12 2007
-1.30% -30.30% 33.56% 132 Fri Nov 9 2007
-1.14% -29.36% 35.97% 129 Thu Nov 8 2007
0.59% -28.18% 38.41% 140 Wed Nov 7 2007
-1.67% -28.45% 39.15% 133 Mon Nov 5 2007
-1.05% -27.35% 41.37% 128 Fri Nov 2 2007
1.58% -25.28% 43.64% 132 Thu Nov 1 2007
0.33% -26.40% 41.91% 137 Tue Oct 30 2007
0.27% -26.55% 41.29% 142 Mon Oct 29 2007
1.56% -26.78% 40.32% 145 Fri Oct 26 2007
0.57% -27.81% 37.79% 149 Thu Oct 25 2007
0.36% -27.94% 36.85% 158 Wed Oct 24 2007
0.59% -28.40% 35.53% 174 Tue Oct 23 2007
-0.16% -28.89% 35.21% 173 Mon Oct 22 2007
-1.33% -28.92% 35.31% 164 Fri Oct 19 2007
-0.27% -28.14% 36.45% 178 Thu Oct 18 2007
0.28% -27.94% 36.81% 178 Wed Oct 17 2007
-1.56% -28.24% 36.21% 181 Tue Oct 16 2007
-0.18% -27.12% 38.17% 175 Mon Oct 15 2007
1.01% -28.82% 32.22% 206 Fri Oct 12 2007
-1.01% -25.22% 25.96% 227 Wed Oct 10 2007
-1.01% -25.22% 25.96% 213 Tue Oct 9 2007
-1.01% -25.22% 25.96% 213 Mon Oct 8 2007
0.57% -24.26% 27.37% 211 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.68% -25.09% 26.60% 208 Thu Oct 4 2007
0.57% -25.36% 26.11% 210 Wed Oct 3 2007
0.57% -25.36% 26.11% 208 Tue Oct 2 2007
1.99% -25.62% 25.51% 205 Mon Oct 1 2007
-0.12% -26.98% 23.09% 213 Fri Sep 28 2007
0.19% -27.13% 22.69% 211 Wed Sep 26 2007
-2.02% -27.37% 22.33% 211 Tue Sep 25 2007
-1.46% -26.26% 24.74% 203 Mon Sep 24 2007
0.71% -25.38% 26.75% 205 Fri Sep 21 2007
-1.52% -26.01% 26.34% 205 Thu Sep 20 2007
0.31% -25.19% 28.62% 201 Wed Sep 19 2007
3.10% -25.55% 28.29% 196 Tue Sep 18 2007
-1.10% -27.79% 24.22% 197 Mon Sep 17 2007
-0.19% -26.99% 25.60% 195 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.48% -26.69% 26.01% 190 Thu Sep 13 2007
-0.94% -26.81% 25.61% 193 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.63% -26.17% 27.72% 180 Tue Sep 11 2007
-0.66% -27.50% 25.57% 191 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.54% -27.02% 26.70% 187 Fri Sep 7 2007
0.48% -26.02% 28.67% 188 Thu Sep 6 2007
-0.12% -26.01% 29.08% 199 Wed Sep 5 2007
1.23% -25.96% 29.14% 192 Tue Sep 4 2007
1.23% -25.96% 29.14% 192 Mon Sep 3 2007
1.23% -25.96% 29.07% 192 Fri Aug 31 2007
-2.39% -26.81% 27.82% 193 Thu Aug 30 2007
1.96% -24.89% 32.18% 165 Wed Aug 29 2007
-1.71% -26.43% 29.94% 166 Tue Aug 28 2007
0.01% -25.08% 32.36% 171 Mon Aug 27 2007
0.65% -25.11% 32.12% 180 Fri Aug 24 2007
0.51% -25.73% 31.25% 176 Thu Aug 23 2007
0.60% -25.97% 30.86% 189 Wed Aug 22 2007
0.20% -26.74% 29.92% 186 Tue Aug 21 2007
-0.33% -26.94% 29.57% 185 Mon Aug 20 2007
1.71% -26.46% 30.02% 174 Fri Aug 17 2007
-0.57% -27.63% 27.93% 167 Thu Aug 16 2007
-0.79% -27.52% 27.91% 166 Wed Aug 15 2007
-0.10% -26.93% 88.06% 10 Tue Aug 14 2007
-1.63% -25.82% 93.55% 9 Mon Aug 13 2007
-1.63% -25.82% 93.55% 9 Fri Aug 10 2007
-1.80% -24.96% 96.27% 7 Thu Aug 9 2007
2.37% -23.60% 98.86% 9 Wed Aug 8 2007
2.60% -24.98% 131.16% 3 Tue Aug 7 2007
-0.94% -26.48% 121.98% 4 Mon Aug 6 2007
-0.92% -26.18% 121.23% 4 Fri Aug 3 2007
34.67% -21.64% 122.45% 4 Thu Aug 2 2007
-0.74% -24.77% 31.42% 180 Wed Aug 1 2007
-0.30% -23.96% 32.44% 172 Mon Jul 30 2007
-0.69% -23.80% 32.81% 170 Fri Jul 27 2007
-2.33% -22.96% 34.22% 172 Thu Jul 26 2007
0.05% -20.94% 38.81% 161 Wed Jul 25 2007
-0.14% -20.14% 40.18% 175 Tue Jul 24 2007
-0.14% -20.14% 40.18% 175 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.84% -20.13% 40.65% 174 Fri Jul 20 2007
-0.84% -18.77% 45.25% 165 Thu Jul 19 2007
0.26% -17.96% 46.74% 152 Wed Jul 18 2007
-1.19% -18.14% 46.29% 158 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.23% -17.07% 47.90% 148 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.65% -16.85% 48.31% 147 Fri Jul 13 2007
1.27% -17.45% 47.33% 153 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.22% -18.47% 45.63% 153 Wed Jul 11 2007
-0.60% -18.78% 45.17% 153 Tue Jul 10 2007
0.22% -18.28% 46.71% 155 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.07% -18.38% 46.14% 165 Fri Jul 6 2007
-0.51% -18.50% 46.61% 164 Thu Jul 5 2007
-0.24% -18.13% 46.92% 155 Tue Jul 3 2007
0.33% -18.73% 45.62% 155 Mon Jul 2 2007
0.33% -18.73% 45.62% 155 Fri Jun 29 2007
-0.76% -18.92% 44.98% 162 Thu Jun 28 2007
0.88% -18.50% 46.18% 150 Wed Jun 27 2007
-0.48% -19.31% 45.35% 149 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.58% -18.89% 46.09% 145 Mon Jun 25 2007
0.09% -18.51% 47.07% 147 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.64% -18.28% 47.05% 156 Thu Jun 21 2007
-0.28% -18.74% 46.24% 155 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.28% -18.29% 47.16% 158 Tue Jun 19 2007
0.37% -18.51% 46.77% 162 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.71% -18.28% 46.22% 163 Fri Jun 15 2007
0.49% -30.30% 23.64% 196 Thu Jun 14 2007
-2.32% -19.45% 43.77% 160 Wed Jun 13 2007
0.33% -17.66% 47.32% 143 Mon Jun 11 2007
0.94% -17.91% 46.72% 146 Fri Jun 8 2007
-1.40% -18.77% 45.19% 144 Thu Jun 7 2007
-0.96% -17.51% 47.34% 147 Wed Jun 6 2007
-1.54% -16.47% 49.06% 142 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.47% -15.19% 51.40% 133 Mon Jun 4 2007
0.60% -15.36% 50.77% 132 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.16% -15.69% 49.52% 138 Thu May 31 2007
1.33% -15.91% 49.04% 138 Wed May 30 2007
0.43% -16.81% 47.26% 143 Tue May 29 2007
0.88% -17.15% 46.68% 141 Mon May 28 2007
0.88% -17.15% 46.68% 141 Fri May 25 2007
-1.42% -17.85% 45.37% 145 Thu May 24 2007
0.00% -16.59% 47.56% 141 Wed May 23 2007
0.34% -16.55% 47.50% 147 Tue May 22 2007
-0.50% -16.77% 46.94% 149 Mon May 21 2007
1.41% -16.31% 47.61% 137 Fri May 18 2007
-0.26% -17.25% 45.73% 142 Thu May 17 2007
2.12% -16.98% 47.26% 133 Wed May 16 2007
2.12% -16.98% 47.26% 133 Tue May 15 2007
1.17% -18.29% 45.19% 154 Mon May 14 2007
1.05% -19.18% 42.65% 172 Fri May 11 2007
-0.30% -18.86% 43.66% 170 Thu May 10 2007
-0.30% -18.86% 43.66% 170 Wed May 9 2007
-0.51% -18.56% 44.15% 166 Tue May 8 2007
-0.23% -17.98% 45.43% 156 Mon May 7 2007
0.49% -17.37% 40.57% 168 Fri May 4 2007
-0.18% -17.53% 40.26% 171 Wed May 2 2007
1.44% -17.29% 40.72% 163 Tue May 1 2007
0.13% -17.90% 39.81% 177 Mon Apr 30 2007
0.13% -17.90% 39.81% 177 Fri Apr 27 2007
-0.69% -18.12% 39.78% 179 Thu Apr 26 2007
-0.45% -17.60% 40.80% 176 Wed Apr 25 2007
0.41% -17.44% 41.22% 168 Tue Apr 24 2007
-0.66% -17.64% 40.71% 170 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.25% -17.26% 41.55% 169 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.33% -17.44% 41.38% 161 Thu Apr 19 2007
-0.58% -17.24% 41.61% 168 Wed Apr 18 2007
-0.22% -16.45% 43.14% 156 Tue Apr 17 2007
1.46% -16.20% 43.93% 153 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.54% -17.01% 41.73% 160 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.12% -18.43% 39.52% 167 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.72% -18.22% 39.93% 170 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.72% -18.22% 39.93% 170 Tue Apr 10 2007
-0.56% -18.88% 38.98% 170 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.16% -18.43% 39.83% 167 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.16% -18.43% 39.83% 167 Thu Apr 5 2007
-0.15% -18.42% 39.56% 163 Wed Apr 4 2007
0.64% -18.18% 39.53% 160 Tue Apr 3 2007
0.52% -18.39% 38.64% 157 Mon Apr 2 2007
0.40% -18.70% 37.88% 161 Fri Mar 30 2007
1.02% -19.02% 37.38% 158 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.31% -19.71% 35.84% 168 Wed Mar 28 2007
0.27% -19.40% 36.22% 169 Tue Mar 27 2007
0.03% -19.44% 36.06% 177 Mon Mar 26 2007
0.01% -19.81% 35.26% 183 Thu Mar 22 2007
0.43% -19.70% 35.09% 179 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.89% -18.29% 38.39% 144 Tue Mar 20 2007
0.38% -19.16% 36.92% 146 Mon Mar 19 2007
0.20% -19.61% 35.99% 143 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.16% -19.58% 35.77% 152 Thu Mar 15 2007
-0.36% -20.25% 34.82% 153 Wed Mar 14 2007
-1.50% -20.11% 35.23% 149 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.22% -18.85% 37.50% 149 Mon Mar 12 2007
-0.46% -18.83% 37.32% 147 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.17% -18.72% 37.21% 147 Thu Mar 8 2007
-0.49% -18.98% 35.94% 146 Wed Mar 7 2007
-2.85% -20.23% 33.43% 145 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.47% -16.31% 39.72% 125 Fri Mar 2 2007
0.21% -15.84% 40.18% 125 Wed Feb 28 2007
-1.12% -17.16% 38.85% 139 Tue Feb 27 2007
0.22% -15.64% 41.44% 164 Mon Feb 26 2007
-0.22% -15.04% 40.63% 167 Fri Feb 23 2007
-0.22% -15.04% 40.63% 166 Thu Feb 22 2007
0.24% -14.64% 41.21% 162 Wed Feb 21 2007
-1.23% -15.06% 40.55% 165 Tue Feb 20 2007
-0.16% -13.89% 42.05% 142 Mon Feb 19 2007
-0.16% -13.88% 42.05% 144 Fri Feb 16 2007
2.37% -13.77% 42.29% 141 Thu Feb 15 2007
1.06% -15.07% 39.62% 160 Wed Feb 14 2007
1.06% -15.07% 39.62% 160 Tue Feb 13 2007
1.52% -15.90% 38.69% 158 Mon Feb 12 2007
1.18% -16.74% 38.67% 163 Fri Feb 9 2007
0.51% -17.50% 37.16% 179 Thu Feb 8 2007
-0.31% -17.80% 36.47% 184 Wed Feb 7 2007
0.48% -17.57% 36.96% 179 Tue Feb 6 2007
-1.81% -19.50% 36.82% 181 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.46% -16.64% 38.59% 166 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.58% -16.99% 38.04% 170 Thu Feb 1 2007
-0.46% -17.42% 37.32% 166 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.21% -16.98% 37.85% 155 Tue Jan 30 2007
-0.33% -17.07% 37.57% 151 Mon Jan 29 2007
1.02% -16.88% 38.13% 144 Fri Jan 26 2007
-1.96% -17.46% 36.73% 152 Thu Jan 25 2007
-0.67% -15.92% 39.37% 145 Wed Jan 24 2007
0.39% -15.46% 40.37% 116 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.73% -15.67% 39.85% 113 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.15% -14.90% 40.88% 112 Fri Jan 19 2007
-0.07% -14.95% 40.65% 102 Thu Jan 18 2007
-0.24% -14.68% 40.81% 114 Wed Jan 17 2007
-0.13% -14.54% 41.19% 112 Tue Jan 16 2007
-0.18% -14.30% 41.42% 102 Mon Jan 15 2007
-0.18% -14.30% 41.42% 102 Fri Jan 12 2007
1.78% -14.02% 41.69% 89 Thu Jan 11 2007
-0.86% -15.39% 39.34% 99 Wed Jan 10 2007
0.20% -14.80% 40.60% 80 Tue Jan 9 2007
0.34% -15.09% 40.35% 78 Mon Jan 8 2007
-0.28% -15.22% 39.90% 84 Fri Jan 5 2007
-0.30% -14.85% 40.80% 106 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.54% -14.89% 40.99% 109 Wed Jan 3 2007
-0.54% -14.89% 41.47% 105 Mon Jan 1 2007
-0.54% -14.89% 41.47% 105 Fri Dec 29 2006
1.82% -14.11% 42.41% 102 Thu Dec 28 2006
1.82% -14.11% 42.41% 105 Wed Dec 27 2006
0.92% -14.93% 39.51% 113 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.68% -15.57% 38.44% 121 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.68% -15.57% 38.69% 118 Fri Dec 22 2006
0.32% -15.05% 39.55% 115 Thu Dec 21 2006
0.74% -15.22% 39.21% 123 Wed Dec 20 2006
0.34% -15.64% 38.52% 118 Tue Dec 19 2006
-0.86% -15.90% 38.38% 127 Mon Dec 18 2006
0.64% -15.17% 39.71% 128 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.71% -15.53% 38.76% 138 Thu Dec 14 2006
-0.04% -16.22% 37.78% 142 Wed Dec 13 2006
0.23% -16.30% 37.67% 142 Tue Dec 12 2006
0.86% -16.37% 38.02% 145 Mon Dec 11 2006
-0.30% -16.87% 37.06% 159 Fri Dec 8 2006
0.04% -16.78% 37.61% 152 Thu Dec 7 2006
-1.24% -16.75% 37.56% 159 Wed Dec 6 2006
1.08% -15.72% 39.32% 140 Tue Dec 5 2006
1.03% -16.59% 37.92% 152 Mon Dec 4 2006
0.09% -17.47% 36.65% 147 Fri Dec 1 2006
-1.13% -17.59% 36.48% 161 Thu Nov 30 2006
1.01% -16.90% 38.08% 131 Wed Nov 29 2006
0.05% -17.57% 36.92% 134 Tue Nov 28 2006
0.69% -17.25% 36.78% 126 Mon Nov 27 2006
0.95% -17.45% 35.96% 162 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.15% -17.97% 34.73% 180 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.15% -17.97% 34.78% 180 Wed Nov 22 2006
0.23% -18.28% 34.61% 176 Tue Nov 21 2006
0.64% -18.57% 34.31% 180 Mon Nov 20 2006
-1.11% -18.82% 33.70% 190 Fri Nov 17 2006
-1.72% -18.00% 35.09% 177 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.66% -16.47% 37.28% 146 Wed Nov 15 2006
1.08% -16.98% 36.32% 148 Tue Nov 14 2006
-0.23% -17.73% 34.70% 154 Mon Nov 13 2006
0.13% -17.54% 35.16% 145 Fri Nov 10 2006
-0.44% -17.59% 35.17% 138 Thu Nov 9 2006
1.64% -17.03% 36.07% 137 Wed Nov 8 2006
0.54% -18.55% 33.41% 164 Tue Nov 7 2006
0.54% -18.55% 33.41% 164 Mon Nov 6 2006
0.11% -19.06% 32.68% 159 Fri Nov 3 2006
1.49% -19.15% 32.57% 163 Thu Nov 2 2006
-0.11% -20.12% 30.61% 181 Wed Nov 1 2006
-1.23% -20.14% 30.61% 198 Tue Oct 31 2006
-0.14% -19.57% 32.28% 193 Mon Oct 30 2006
-1.64% -19.64% 32.36% 191 Fri Oct 27 2006
0.55% -18.26% 34.81% 181 Thu Oct 26 2006
1.14% -20.31% 31.77% 196 Wed Oct 25 2006
1.14% -20.31% 31.77% 196 Tue Oct 24 2006
-0.85% -21.35% 30.20% 211 Mon Oct 23 2006
0.39% -20.73% 31.36% 200 Fri Oct 20 2006
1.32% -21.27% 30.74% 212 Thu Oct 19 2006
0.64% -22.81% 28.91% 218 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.65% -23.44% 28.35% 223 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.10% -23.45% 29.10% 223 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.07% -23.65% 29.04% 223 Fri Oct 13 2006
2.55% -23.82% 28.97% 220 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.94% -25.84% 25.96% 222 Wed Oct 11 2006
-0.62% -25.67% 27.78% 223 Tue Oct 10 2006
-0.12% -25.35% 28.92% 217 Mon Oct 9 2006
0.45% -25.45% 29.38% 213 Fri Oct 6 2006
1.34% -25.77% 28.71% 217 Thu Oct 5 2006
0.88% -26.59% 27.28% 217 Wed Oct 4 2006
0.47% -27.21% 26.62% 210 Tue Oct 3 2006
-1.17% -27.02% 27.25% 216 Mon Oct 2 2006
-1.17% -27.02% 27.25% 216 Fri Sep 29 2006
1.18% -26.21% 29.61% 209 Thu Sep 28 2006
1.18% -26.21% 29.61% 209 Wed Sep 27 2006
-0.40% -26.69% 27.80% 211 Tue Sep 26 2006
0.08% -26.70% 28.35% 207 Mon Sep 25 2006
-0.94% -26.78% 28.89% 205 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.23% -26.48% 30.08% 206 Thu Sep 21 2006
0.60% -26.73% 30.86% 207 Wed Sep 20 2006
-1.50% -27.31% 30.12% 211 Tue Sep 19 2006
0.39% -26.31% 32.19% 203 Mon Sep 18 2006
-0.47% -26.45% 31.60% 206 Fri Sep 15 2006
0.07% -26.39% 31.97% 201 Thu Sep 14 2006
0.66% -26.43% 32.04% 199 Wed Sep 13 2006
1.98% -26.91% 30.97% 198 Tue Sep 12 2006
-1.07% -28.03% 28.09% 203 Mon Sep 11 2006
1.33% -27.53% 29.32% 194 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.95% -28.45% 27.61% 203 Thu Sep 7 2006
-0.34% -27.79% 28.90% 202 Wed Sep 6 2006
-0.17% -27.31% 29.16% 206 Tue Sep 5 2006
-0.17% -27.30% 29.16% 205 Mon Sep 4 2006
-0.17% -27.30% 29.16% 205 Fri Sep 1 2006
-0.07% -27.34% 29.30% 204 Thu Aug 31 2006
0.17% -27.42% 29.33% 201 Wed Aug 30 2006
1.33% -27.68% 29.13% 200 Tue Aug 29 2006
-0.03% -28.38% 28.14% 203 Mon Aug 28 2006
-0.55% -28.42% 27.58% 200 Fri Aug 25 2006
0.04% -28.12% 27.86% 198 Thu Aug 24 2006
-1.49% -28.06% 27.94% 199 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.96% -27.19% 29.53% 193 Tue Aug 22 2006
-1.02% -28.03% 27.88% 208 Fri Aug 18 2006
1.09% -27.29% 28.50% 201 Thu Aug 17 2006
0.58% -27.86% 27.25% 206 Wed Aug 16 2006
1.43% -28.24% 26.82% 199 Tue Aug 15 2006
0.24% -28.85% 24.78% 192 Mon Aug 14 2006
0.32% -28.69% 24.63% 190 Fri Aug 11 2006
0.74% -29.07% 22.80% 201 Thu Aug 10 2006
0.74% -29.07% 22.80% 201 Wed Aug 9 2006
-0.69% -29.61% 21.87% 208 Tue Aug 8 2006
-0.80% -28.60% 24.01% 205 Mon Aug 7 2006
-0.80% -28.60% 24.01% 205 Fri Aug 4 2006
0.62% -29.19% 24.70% 203 Thu Aug 3 2006
0.62% -29.19% 24.70% 204 Wed Aug 2 2006
-1.32% -29.76% 24.15% 204 Tue Aug 1 2006
0.42% -27.38% 27.19% 188 Mon Jul 31 2006
-0.83% -28.02% 26.01% 186 Fri Jul 28 2006
-0.83% -28.02% 26.01% 186 Thu Jul 27 2006
1.13% -27.59% 27.13% 184 Wed Jul 26 2006
1.73% -28.45% 25.65% 197 Tue Jul 25 2006
1.30% -29.40% 22.98% 201 Mon Jul 24 2006
-0.23% -30.44% 21.43% 203 Fri Jul 21 2006
-0.98% -30.08% 22.58% 208 Thu Jul 20 2006
1.30% -29.79% 23.86% 211 Wed Jul 19 2006
0.73% -30.76% 22.39% 207 Tue Jul 18 2006
-1.23% -31.05% 21.57% 211 Mon Jul 17 2006
-0.41% -30.27% 22.59% 208 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.63% -30.06% 22.67% 208 Thu Jul 13 2006
-1.47% -29.02% 25.03% 210 Wed Jul 12 2006
0.54% -28.19% 27.14% 211 Tue Jul 11 2006
0.35% -28.52% 26.24% 213 Mon Jul 10 2006
-0.79% -28.61% 25.80% 214 Fri Jul 7 2006
-0.27% -28.16% 26.91% 215 Thu Jul 6 2006
-1.56% -27.89% 27.22% 211 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.10% -27.04% 29.36% 207 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.10% -27.04% 29.36% 207 Mon Jul 3 2006
1.94% -26.78% 29.89% 196 Fri Jun 30 2006
0.66% -28.08% 27.83% 190 Thu Jun 29 2006
0.66% -28.08% 27.83% 190 Wed Jun 28 2006
-0.64% -28.79% 27.02% 197 Tue Jun 27 2006
0.27% -28.21% 27.80% 202 Mon Jun 26 2006
-0.12% -28.42% 27.53% 198 Fri Jun 23 2006
0.16% -28.23% 27.83% 199 Thu Jun 22 2006
0.16% -28.23% 27.83% 199 Wed Jun 21 2006
0.54% -28.99% 26.74% 196 Tue Jun 20 2006
0.54% -28.99% 26.74% 196 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.87% -29.21% 26.01% 214 Fri Jun 16 2006
0.10% -29.42% 26.47% 197 Thu Jun 15 2006
0.10% -29.42% 26.47% 197 Wed Jun 14 2006
-1.69% -29.43% 26.55% 193 Tue Jun 13 2006
-0.57% -28.24% 28.41% 199 Mon Jun 12 2006
-0.31% -27.87% 28.68% 206 Fri Jun 9 2006
-0.06% -27.37% 29.47% 202 Thu Jun 8 2006
-0.01% -27.08% 29.27% 207 Wed Jun 7 2006
-1.55% -24.84% 34.08% 192 Tue Jun 6 2006
-1.55% -24.84% 34.08% 192 Mon Jun 5 2006
2.26% -23.93% 36.36% 188 Fri Jun 2 2006
2.26% -23.93% 36.36% 188 Thu Jun 1 2006
1.06% -25.10% 33.74% 195 Wed May 31 2006
-0.89% -25.49% 32.46% 194 Tue May 30 2006
0.82% -24.97% 33.74% 200 Mon May 29 2006
0.82% -24.97% 33.74% 200 Fri May 26 2006
-0.29% -27.66% 27.86% 217 Thu May 25 2006
0.03% -25.46% 32.91% 189 Wed May 24 2006
0.01% -26.05% 31.83% 198 Tue May 23 2006
-0.05% -26.04% 31.35% 206 Fri May 19 2006
-0.05% -26.04% 31.35% 206 Thu May 18 2006
-2.28% -26.04% 31.39% 207 Wed May 17 2006
-0.39% -24.83% 31.17% 211 Tue May 16 2006
-0.39% -24.83% 31.17% 211 Mon May 15 2006
-1.32% -24.66% 31.53% 212 Fri May 12 2006
-0.64% -23.67% 33.21% 209 Thu May 11 2006
-0.46% -23.34% 33.77% 216 Wed May 10 2006
0.10% -23.04% 34.14% 217 Tue May 9 2006
-0.50% -23.14% 34.16% 220 Mon May 8 2006
0.62% -22.83% 34.75% 219 Fri May 5 2006
-0.38% -23.38% 33.18% 217 Thu May 4 2006
-0.14% -22.91% 32.64% 215 Wed May 3 2006
0.53% -22.82% 32.61% 216 Tue May 2 2006
-0.17% -23.01% 32.06% 218 Mon May 1 2006
-0.01% -22.90% 32.39% 220 Fri Apr 28 2006
-0.24% -22.82% 32.49% 217 Thu Apr 27 2006
-0.76% -22.79% 33.02% 214 Wed Apr 26 2006
1.15% -22.28% 34.01% 209 Tue Apr 25 2006