John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Regional-Midwest Banks

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
-1.31% -30.37% 140.55% 4 Mon Feb 11 2008
1.65% -28.48% 148.53% 3 Thu Feb 7 2008
-0.56% -29.60% 144.34% 3 Wed Feb 6 2008
-2.21% -29.17% 147.23% 3 Tue Feb 5 2008
-2.29% -27.60% 153.48% 3 Mon Feb 4 2008
4.79% -26.24% 27.95% 68 Fri Feb 1 2008
0.70% -29.20% 21.79% 97 Thu Jan 31 2008
3.10% -30.25% 19.78% 110 Tue Jan 29 2008
3.10% -30.25% 19.78% 110 Mon Jan 28 2008
-0.45% -32.11% 16.08% 129 Fri Jan 25 2008
-0.33% -31.87% 16.70% 133 Thu Jan 24 2008
5.50% -31.72% 17.10% 116 Wed Jan 23 2008
2.60% -34.97% 9.31% 155 Tue Jan 22 2008
-1.63% -36.72% 6.07% 184 Mon Jan 21 2008
-1.63% -36.72% 6.07% 183 Fri Jan 18 2008
3.00% -35.81% 9.81% 179 Thu Jan 17 2008
3.00% -35.81% 9.81% 179 Wed Jan 16 2008
-1.68% -37.42% 6.26% 191 Tue Jan 15 2008
0.34% -36.40% 7.85% 197 Mon Jan 14 2008
-1.75% -36.55% 7.58% 191 Fri Jan 11 2008
1.27% -35.30% 9.21% 192 Thu Jan 10 2008
1.30% -36.23% 6.28% 196 Wed Jan 9 2008
-4.38% -37.23% 3.59% 207 Tue Jan 8 2008
1.95% -34.83% 7.05% 199 Mon Jan 7 2008
-2.74% -36.12% 4.42% 214 Fri Jan 4 2008
-1.48% -34.68% 6.20% 216 Thu Jan 3 2008
-2.28% -33.71% 7.44% 214 Wed Jan 2 2008
-0.60% -32.30% 9.84% 211 Tue Jan 1 2008
-0.60% -32.35% 9.82% 211 Mon Dec 31 2007
-1.12% -32.06% 10.36% 209 Fri Dec 28 2007
-3.20% -31.30% 11.59% 206 Thu Dec 27 2007
0.62% -29.00% 15.32% 196 Wed Dec 26 2007
0.78% -29.51% 14.30% 196 Tue Dec 25 2007
0.78% -29.30% 14.65% 198 Mon Dec 24 2007
3.22% -29.89% 13.60% 194 Fri Dec 21 2007
0.38% -32.00% 9.93% 209 Thu Dec 20 2007
-1.09% -32.18% 9.16% 205 Wed Dec 19 2007
2.45% -31.59% 9.56% 202 Tue Dec 18 2007
-2.82% -32.41% 7.74% 213 Mon Dec 17 2007
-2.82% -32.41% 7.74% 213 Fri Dec 14 2007
-0.11% -30.60% 10.50% 206 Thu Dec 13 2007
-0.24% -30.54% 10.56% 211 Wed Dec 12 2007
-3.86% -30.31% 10.83% 208 Tue Dec 11 2007
1.15% -27.38% 15.91% 202 Mon Dec 10 2007
-0.32% -28.16% 14.60% 205 Fri Dec 7 2007
2.57% -27.79% 14.96% 200 Thu Dec 6 2007
-0.64% -30.31% 11.05% 197 Wed Dec 5 2007
-0.98% -29.93% 11.76% 196 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.24% -29.21% 12.84% 196 Fri Nov 30 2007
4.06% -28.48% 14.11% 192 Thu Nov 29 2007
4.06% -28.48% 14.11% 192 Wed Nov 28 2007
1.50% -31.10% 9.81% 194 Tue Nov 27 2007
-3.96% -32.19% 8.10% 196 Mon Nov 26 2007
2.46% -29.55% 12.53% 186 Fri Nov 23 2007
-0.16% -31.14% 9.78% 192 Thu Nov 22 2007
-0.16% -31.16% 9.75% 192 Wed Nov 21 2007
-0.11% -31.03% 9.68% 195 Tue Nov 20 2007
-2.14% -30.97% 9.44% 200 Mon Nov 19 2007
-0.81% -29.56% 11.68% 200 Fri Nov 16 2007
-2.22% -29.12% 12.44% 200 Thu Nov 15 2007
-1.67% -27.60% 14.99% 193 Wed Nov 14 2007
3.37% -26.37% 16.97% 185 Tue Nov 13 2007
1.66% -28.64% 13.21% 191 Mon Nov 12 2007
1.72% -29.73% 11.23% 203 Fri Nov 9 2007
3.29% -30.85% 8.87% 217 Thu Nov 8 2007
1.53% -30.34% 8.42% 225 Wed Nov 7 2007
-1.05% -31.33% 6.34% 231 Mon Nov 5 2007
-1.01% -30.64% 6.91% 230 Fri Nov 2 2007
1.00% -26.24% 12.52% 223 Thu Nov 1 2007
-0.31% -26.93% 11.39% 223 Tue Oct 30 2007
-0.65% -26.61% 11.73% 223 Mon Oct 29 2007
2.14% -26.15% 12.33% 217 Fri Oct 26 2007
-0.18% -27.70% 9.78% 228 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.95% -27.56% 9.78% 230 Wed Oct 24 2007
-0.26% -27.00% 10.71% 227 Tue Oct 23 2007
1.71% -26.85% 10.88% 224 Mon Oct 22 2007
-2.73% -28.17% 8.55% 229 Fri Oct 19 2007
-0.73% -26.23% 11.63% 227 Thu Oct 18 2007
-0.71% -25.65% 12.23% 227 Wed Oct 17 2007
-1.74% -25.25% 12.77% 226 Tue Oct 16 2007
-2.10% -24.08% 14.40% 223 Mon Oct 15 2007
-1.06% -22.36% 17.02% 222 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.98% -21.60% 19.05% 230 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.98% -21.60% 19.05% 216 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.98% -21.60% 19.05% 216 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.10% -20.81% 20.27% 214 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.69% -21.70% 18.93% 211 Thu Oct 4 2007
0.65% -21.20% 19.84% 208 Wed Oct 3 2007
0.65% -21.20% 19.84% 206 Tue Oct 2 2007
2.74% -21.74% 19.05% 206 Mon Oct 1 2007
0.44% -22.31% 18.10% 205 Fri Sep 28 2007
0.50% -22.66% 17.57% 204 Wed Sep 26 2007
-0.92% -23.01% 17.04% 204 Tue Sep 25 2007
-1.44% -22.32% 18.19% 205 Mon Sep 24 2007
-0.11% -21.13% 20.14% 199 Fri Sep 21 2007
-1.60% -21.09% 20.25% 197 Thu Sep 20 2007
1.72% -19.80% 22.27% 190 Wed Sep 19 2007
4.99% -21.05% 20.13% 202 Tue Sep 18 2007
-0.80% -24.91% 14.05% 216 Mon Sep 17 2007
0.71% -24.22% 14.96% 216 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.54% -24.73% 14.18% 216 Thu Sep 13 2007
-0.85% -25.14% 13.58% 216 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.42% -24.47% 14.73% 216 Tue Sep 11 2007
-0.64% -25.48% 13.11% 217 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.56% -25.01% 13.86% 217 Fri Sep 7 2007
0.31% -23.84% 15.64% 217 Thu Sep 6 2007
0.95% -23.04% 17.01% 216 Wed Sep 5 2007
0.34% -23.75% 15.91% 218 Tue Sep 4 2007
0.34% -23.75% 15.91% 218 Mon Sep 3 2007
0.34% -23.75% 15.91% 216 Fri Aug 31 2007
-0.69% -24.02% 15.47% 212 Thu Aug 30 2007
1.78% -23.46% 16.31% 210 Wed Aug 29 2007
-2.17% -24.46% 14.60% 210 Tue Aug 28 2007
-1.03% -23.12% 16.89% 212 Mon Aug 27 2007
0.75% -22.39% 18.11% 211 Fri Aug 24 2007
-1.50% -22.98% 17.20% 214 Thu Aug 23 2007
0.22% -21.71% 19.27% 206 Wed Aug 22 2007
0.82% -21.83% 19.02% 199 Tue Aug 21 2007
-0.73% -22.45% 18.01% 205 Mon Aug 20 2007
2.89% -21.84% 17.80% 200 Fri Aug 17 2007
5.24% -24.01% 14.35% 208 Thu Aug 16 2007
0.02% -27.53% 8.45% 225 Wed Aug 15 2007
-1.47% -27.53% 8.44% 229 Tue Aug 14 2007
1.73% -25.37% 11.37% 228 Mon Aug 13 2007
1.73% -25.37% 11.37% 227 Fri Aug 10 2007
-1.17% -26.49% 9.31% 233 Thu Aug 9 2007
2.67% -25.47% 10.40% 232 Wed Aug 8 2007
-0.13% -27.24% 7.34% 231 Tue Aug 7 2007
2.45% -27.10% 6.75% 232 Mon Aug 6 2007
-3.60% -28.90% 3.76% 235 Fri Aug 3 2007
0.23% -26.23% 6.21% 234 Thu Aug 2 2007
0.70% -26.45% 5.60% 232 Wed Aug 1 2007
0.98% -26.03% 5.75% 234 Mon Jul 30 2007
-0.62% -26.79% 4.43% 235 Fri Jul 27 2007
-1.71% -26.31% 4.12% 235 Thu Jul 26 2007
0.51% -25.07% 4.86% 235 Wed Jul 25 2007
-0.06% -23.49% 4.91% 236 Tue Jul 24 2007
-0.06% -23.49% 4.91% 236 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.04% -23.31% 4.76% 236 Fri Jul 20 2007
-0.40% -22.30% 5.02% 236 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.85% -22.01% 5.15% 235 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.39% -21.33% 5.68% 235 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.55% -21.13% 5.67% 235 Mon Jul 16 2007
-0.59% -20.69% 6.20% 234 Fri Jul 13 2007
1.36% -19.97% 6.98% 234 Thu Jul 12 2007
-0.42% -21.11% 5.29% 234 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.97% -20.80% 5.32% 235 Tue Jul 10 2007
-0.62% -19.23% 6.97% 234 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.04% -18.73% 7.59% 234 Fri Jul 6 2007
-0.22% -18.78% 7.63% 235 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.30% -18.59% 7.80% 235 Tue Jul 3 2007
-0.96% -19.46% 6.95% 235 Mon Jul 2 2007
-0.96% -19.46% 6.95% 235 Fri Jun 29 2007
-0.00% -18.68% 8.01% 234 Thu Jun 28 2007
1.27% -18.66% 7.96% 234 Wed Jun 27 2007
-0.06% -19.58% 6.68% 234 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.44% -19.58% 6.69% 234 Mon Jun 25 2007
-0.49% -19.20% 7.05% 235 Fri Jun 22 2007
-0.41% -18.79% 7.35% 235 Thu Jun 21 2007
-1.29% -18.50% 7.62% 235 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.44% -17.44% 9.04% 235 Tue Jun 19 2007
-0.07% -17.85% 8.55% 235 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.88% -17.82% 8.60% 235 Fri Jun 15 2007
1.35% -17.01% 7.72% 190 Thu Jun 14 2007
-1.10% -18.79% 6.97% 236 Wed Jun 13 2007
-0.24% -17.93% 8.03% 235 Mon Jun 11 2007
1.14% -17.75% 8.22% 236 Fri Jun 8 2007
-0.82% -18.67% 7.00% 235 Thu Jun 7 2007
-0.38% -17.98% 7.83% 236 Wed Jun 6 2007
-0.91% -17.71% 8.22% 236 Tue Jun 5 2007
-0.04% -16.80% 9.21% 236 Mon Jun 4 2007
0.63% -16.77% 9.27% 235 Fri Jun 1 2007
-0.24% -17.29% 8.58% 236 Thu May 31 2007
0.28% -17.10% 8.81% 236 Wed May 30 2007
0.79% -17.48% 8.53% 236 Tue May 29 2007
0.13% -17.86% 7.71% 236 Mon May 28 2007
0.13% -17.86% 7.71% 236 Fri May 25 2007
-0.80% -17.99% 7.51% 235 Thu May 24 2007
-0.10% -17.32% 8.36% 235 Wed May 23 2007
0.74% -17.17% 8.56% 235 Tue May 22 2007
0.66% -17.68% 7.79% 234 Mon May 21 2007
0.08% -18.22% 7.08% 233 Fri May 18 2007
-0.42% -18.34% 6.96% 232 Thu May 17 2007
-0.91% -18.60% 6.61% 231 Wed May 16 2007
-0.91% -18.60% 6.61% 231 Tue May 15 2007
-0.67% -17.89% 7.44% 230 Mon May 14 2007
0.73% -17.34% 8.15% 230 Fri May 11 2007
0.39% -16.75% 8.96% 232 Thu May 10 2007
0.39% -16.75% 8.96% 232 Wed May 9 2007
-0.37% -16.99% 8.56% 231 Tue May 8 2007
-0.05% -16.71% 8.94% 230 Mon May 7 2007
0.13% -16.93% 8.65% 232 Fri May 4 2007
1.26% -16.99% 8.54% 233 Wed May 2 2007
1.09% -17.98% 7.18% 231 Tue May 1 2007
-0.24% -17.82% 7.25% 235 Mon Apr 30 2007
-0.24% -17.82% 7.25% 235 Fri Apr 27 2007
0.05% -17.56% 7.52% 234 Thu Apr 26 2007
0.14% -17.54% 7.45% 233 Wed Apr 25 2007
-0.35% -17.68% 7.22% 233 Tue Apr 24 2007
-1.35% -17.63% 7.33% 233 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.29% -16.69% 8.10% 232 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.69% -17.08% 7.41% 232 Thu Apr 19 2007
-0.70% -16.44% 8.05% 233 Wed Apr 18 2007
-0.15% -15.89% 8.55% 232 Tue Apr 17 2007
1.77% -15.71% 8.73% 232 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.51% -17.17% 6.77% 232 Fri Apr 13 2007
-1.07% -17.69% 5.82% 232 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.21% -16.80% 6.82% 231 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.21% -16.80% 6.82% 231 Tue Apr 10 2007
-1.10% -17.28% 6.47% 231 Mon Apr 9 2007
-0.35% -16.21% 7.63% 230 Fri Apr 6 2007
-0.35% -16.21% 7.63% 230 Thu Apr 5 2007
-0.56% -16.09% 7.86% 230 Wed Apr 4 2007
1.26% -15.62% 8.45% 229 Tue Apr 3 2007
-0.62% -16.63% 7.03% 230 Mon Apr 2 2007
-0.22% -16.12% 7.65% 229 Fri Mar 30 2007
0.56% -15.93% 7.88% 228 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.95% -16.40% 7.28% 229 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.98% -15.53% 8.41% 229 Tue Mar 27 2007
-0.04% -14.70% 9.49% 228 Mon Mar 26 2007
-0.24% -14.43% 9.85% 225 Thu Mar 22 2007
1.59% -14.21% 10.08% 223 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.54% -15.59% 8.35% 225 Tue Mar 20 2007
0.50% -16.24% 7.54% 225 Mon Mar 19 2007
-0.50% -16.72% 6.93% 226 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.80% -16.41% 7.29% 228 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.77% -17.10% 6.14% 228 Wed Mar 14 2007
-2.67% -17.68% 5.24% 228 Tue Mar 13 2007
-0.02% -15.41% 7.65% 228 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.24% -15.38% 7.75% 228 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.08% -15.59% 7.50% 231 Thu Mar 8 2007
-1.06% -15.67% 7.46% 231 Wed Mar 7 2007
-1.37% -16.25% 6.58% 228 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.29% -13.82% 9.30% 227 Fri Mar 2 2007
0.25% -13.57% 9.52% 228 Wed Feb 28 2007
-2.06% -13.84% 9.15% 231 Tue Feb 27 2007
-0.45% -11.88% 11.42% 231 Mon Feb 26 2007
-0.15% -11.08% 12.23% 229 Fri Feb 23 2007
-0.15% -11.08% 12.23% 228 Thu Feb 22 2007
-0.00% -10.97% 12.56% 229 Wed Feb 21 2007
0.62% -10.93% 12.64% 228 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.42% -11.44% 11.80% 229 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.42% -11.43% 11.80% 227 Fri Feb 16 2007
-0.52% -11.80% 11.48% 230 Thu Feb 15 2007
0.46% -11.06% 12.53% 222 Wed Feb 14 2007
0.46% -11.06% 12.53% 222 Tue Feb 13 2007
0.34% -11.44% 12.11% 218 Mon Feb 12 2007
-0.63% -11.91% 11.73% 224 Fri Feb 9 2007
-0.26% -11.34% 12.46% 224 Thu Feb 8 2007
0.44% -11.12% 12.77% 223 Wed Feb 7 2007
0.55% -11.46% 12.27% 224 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.24% -11.70% 12.12% 221 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.31% -11.71% 12.00% 227 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.18% -11.93% 11.64% 227 Thu Feb 1 2007
0.03% -11.92% 12.11% 225 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.35% -12.00% 12.05% 221 Tue Jan 30 2007
0.37% -12.29% 11.62% 219 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.59% -12.61% 11.20% 220 Fri Jan 26 2007
-0.91% -13.09% 10.57% 221 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.41% -12.27% 11.59% 223 Wed Jan 24 2007
0.15% -12.64% 11.20% 223 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.52% -12.83% 11.04% 218 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.44% -12.33% 11.60% 219 Fri Jan 19 2007
-0.82% -12.73% 11.17% 215 Thu Jan 18 2007
-1.18% -12.02% 12.13% 217 Wed Jan 17 2007
-0.46% -10.98% 13.45% 210 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.10% -10.52% 13.98% 205 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.11% -10.32% 14.91% 204 Fri Jan 12 2007
0.47% -10.44% 14.80% 204 Thu Jan 11 2007
-0.21% -10.85% 14.27% 199 Wed Jan 10 2007
-0.37% -10.60% 14.52% 199 Tue Jan 9 2007
0.15% -10.31% 14.95% 198 Mon Jan 8 2007
-1.73% -10.45% 14.80% 198 Fri Jan 5 2007
0.29% -8.77% 16.93% 191 Thu Jan 4 2007
-1.00% -9.21% 15.86% 199 Wed Jan 3 2007
-1.00% -9.23% 15.86% 200 Mon Jan 1 2007
-1.00% -9.23% 15.86% 200 Fri Dec 29 2006
1.07% -8.06% 17.21% 194 Thu Dec 28 2006
1.07% -8.06% 17.21% 195 Wed Dec 27 2006
1.02% -8.83% 16.07% 194 Tue Dec 26 2006
-0.24% -9.75% 14.89% 202 Mon Dec 25 2006
-0.24% -9.78% 14.88% 202 Fri Dec 22 2006
0.40% -9.56% 15.20% 202 Thu Dec 21 2006
0.25% -9.86% 14.79% 209 Wed Dec 20 2006
0.17% -9.96% 15.14% 206 Tue Dec 19 2006
-0.74% -10.13% 14.91% 207 Mon Dec 18 2006
0.09% -9.43% 15.80% 213 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.44% -9.50% 15.71% 212 Thu Dec 14 2006
0.28% -9.95% 15.18% 211 Wed Dec 13 2006
0.07% -10.00% 15.07% 211 Tue Dec 12 2006
0.32% -10.04% 15.01% 213 Mon Dec 11 2006
-0.07% -10.33% 14.69% 213 Fri Dec 8 2006
-0.69% -10.26% 14.81% 216 Thu Dec 7 2006
-0.32% -9.75% 15.53% 217 Wed Dec 6 2006
-0.00% -9.35% 16.03% 214 Tue Dec 5 2006
1.34% -9.36% 16.06% 214 Mon Dec 4 2006
-0.71% -10.55% 14.55% 217 Fri Dec 1 2006
-0.04% -9.92% 15.46% 215 Thu Nov 30 2006
0.69% -9.92% 15.44% 211 Wed Nov 29 2006
0.34% -10.51% 14.79% 209 Tue Nov 28 2006
-1.87% -10.80% 14.51% 211 Mon Nov 27 2006
-0.06% -9.05% 16.78% 203 Fri Nov 24 2006
-0.16% -8.95% 16.86% 207 Thu Nov 23 2006
-0.16% -8.94% 16.86% 207 Wed Nov 22 2006
-0.18% -8.91% 16.58% 200 Tue Nov 21 2006
0.25% -8.67% 17.44% 195 Mon Nov 20 2006
-0.27% -8.84% 17.30% 198 Fri Nov 17 2006
0.23% -8.57% 17.66% 200 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.99% -8.71% 17.35% 201 Wed Nov 15 2006
0.80% -9.14% 16.21% 204 Tue Nov 14 2006
0.49% -9.82% 15.37% 206 Mon Nov 13 2006
1.02% -9.97% 14.79% 202 Fri Nov 10 2006
-0.92% -11.43% 13.63% 208 Thu Nov 9 2006
0.94% -10.60% 14.74% 208 Wed Nov 8 2006
0.58% -11.30% 13.93% 207 Tue Nov 7 2006
0.58% -11.30% 13.93% 207 Mon Nov 6 2006
0.23% -11.82% 13.21% 207 Fri Nov 3 2006
-0.34% -12.00% 13.00% 206 Thu Nov 2 2006
-1.41% -11.66% 13.46% 205 Wed Nov 1 2006
-0.31% -10.36% 15.26% 203 Tue Oct 31 2006
0.51% -10.08% 15.87% 201 Mon Oct 30 2006
-0.82% -10.47% 15.34% 207 Fri Oct 27 2006
0.42% -9.70% 16.38% 206 Thu Oct 26 2006
-0.26% -10.20% 15.93% 198 Wed Oct 25 2006
-0.26% -10.20% 15.93% 198 Tue Oct 24 2006
0.64% -9.93% 16.45% 197 Mon Oct 23 2006
-0.35% -10.07% 16.08% 198 Fri Oct 20 2006
-0.26% -9.73% 16.94% 201 Thu Oct 19 2006
0.22% -9.52% 17.33% 191 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.27% -9.64% 17.21% 193 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.12% -9.36% 17.67% 193 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.46% -9.44% 17.77% 185 Fri Oct 13 2006
1.20% -9.74% 17.34% 186 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.48% -10.76% 15.96% 185 Wed Oct 11 2006
-0.09% -10.30% 16.57% 180 Tue Oct 10 2006
0.34% -10.16% 16.56% 180 Mon Oct 9 2006
-0.40% -10.42% 16.14% 177 Fri Oct 6 2006
0.45% -10.04% 16.64% 173 Thu Oct 5 2006
1.19% -10.40% 16.12% 172 Wed Oct 4 2006
0.24% -11.44% 14.75% 166 Tue Oct 3 2006
-0.86% -11.02% 15.30% 173 Mon Oct 2 2006
-0.86% -11.02% 15.30% 173 Fri Sep 29 2006
0.25% -10.14% 16.48% 164 Thu Sep 28 2006
0.25% -10.14% 16.48% 164 Wed Sep 27 2006
0.21% -10.26% 16.27% 162 Tue Sep 26 2006
1.08% -10.39% 16.06% 160 Mon Sep 25 2006
-1.04% -11.31% 14.83% 167 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.49% -10.38% 16.07% 162 Thu Sep 21 2006
0.99% -9.97% 16.67% 160 Wed Sep 20 2006
-0.31% -10.86% 15.52% 166 Tue Sep 19 2006
-0.15% -10.55% 15.90% 167 Mon Sep 18 2006
0.08% -10.37% 16.09% 162 Fri Sep 15 2006
-0.01% -10.48% 16.00% 163 Thu Sep 14 2006
0.16% -10.49% 16.04% 168 Wed Sep 13 2006
1.66% -10.60% 16.03% 157 Tue Sep 12 2006
0.19% -12.04% 14.09% 161 Mon Sep 11 2006
0.27% -12.17% 13.90% 167 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.87% -12.37% 13.63% 171 Thu Sep 7 2006
-0.97% -11.62% 14.64% 166 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.14% -11.10% 15.39% 171 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.14% -11.11% 15.39% 172 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.14% -11.11% 15.39% 172 Fri Sep 1 2006
-0.00% -11.28% 15.22% 169 Thu Aug 31 2006
0.39% -11.20% 15.35% 163 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.34% -11.43% 15.00% 162 Tue Aug 29 2006
0.31% -11.75% 14.54% 155 Mon Aug 28 2006
-0.05% -12.08% 14.28% 147 Fri Aug 25 2006
0.11% -12.06% 14.30% 148 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.94% -12.14% 14.17% 148 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.51% -11.29% 15.32% 145 Tue Aug 22 2006
-0.01% -11.09% 15.57% 150 Fri Aug 18 2006
0.19% -11.05% 15.61% 145 Thu Aug 17 2006
0.58% -11.24% 15.35% 142 Wed Aug 16 2006
1.50% -11.73% 14.67% 132 Tue Aug 15 2006
0.19% -13.02% 12.96% 132 Mon Aug 14 2006
-0.32% -13.11% 12.63% 132 Fri Aug 11 2006
-0.59% -13.23% 12.46% 140 Thu Aug 10 2006
-0.59% -13.23% 12.46% 140 Wed Aug 9 2006
-1.00% -12.72% 13.05% 142 Tue Aug 8 2006
0.12% -11.84% 14.22% 137 Mon Aug 7 2006
0.12% -11.84% 14.22% 137 Fri Aug 4 2006
0.57% -12.44% 13.45% 143 Thu Aug 3 2006
0.57% -12.44% 13.45% 144 Wed Aug 2 2006
-0.78% -12.95% 12.77% 144 Tue Aug 1 2006
1.78% -11.76% 14.29% 136 Mon Jul 31 2006
-0.77% -13.29% 12.28% 144 Fri Jul 28 2006
-0.77% -13.29% 12.28% 144 Thu Jul 27 2006
-0.10% -12.57% 13.15% 139 Wed Jul 26 2006
0.39% -12.52% 13.31% 143 Tue Jul 25 2006
1.74% -12.81% 12.73% 140 Mon Jul 24 2006
-0.75% -14.31% 10.73% 145 Fri Jul 21 2006
-1.56% -13.62% 11.55% 146 Thu Jul 20 2006
1.56% -12.33% 13.16% 144 Wed Jul 19 2006
1.33% -13.73% 11.18% 140 Tue Jul 18 2006
0.14% -14.86% 9.65% 154 Mon Jul 17 2006
-0.30% -15.07% 9.46% 164 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.30% -14.83% 9.74% 171 Thu Jul 13 2006
-1.49% -13.72% 11.19% 178 Wed Jul 12 2006
0.46% -12.36% 13.13% 170 Tue Jul 11 2006
0.32% -12.76% 12.65% 175 Mon Jul 10 2006
-0.80% -13.15% 12.26% 184 Fri Jul 7 2006
0.23% -12.45% 13.20% 187 Thu Jul 6 2006
-0.83% -12.68% 12.89% 188 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.33% -11.97% 14.60% 182 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.33% -11.97% 14.60% 182 Mon Jul 3 2006
2.12% -12.06% 13.30% 177 Fri Jun 30 2006
0.24% -13.86% 11.01% 173 Thu Jun 29 2006
0.24% -13.86% 11.01% 173 Wed Jun 28 2006
-0.75% -14.02% 10.73% 174 Tue Jun 27 2006
1.14% -13.34% 11.57% 178 Mon Jun 26 2006
-0.58% -14.32% 10.29% 183 Fri Jun 23 2006
0.70% -13.24% 11.31% 175 Thu Jun 22 2006
0.70% -13.24% 11.31% 175 Wed Jun 21 2006
-1.19% -13.78% 10.56% 172 Tue Jun 20 2006
-1.19% -13.78% 10.56% 172 Mon Jun 19 2006
-1.18% -12.79% 11.90% 174 Fri Jun 16 2006
-0.61% -13.58% 10.84% 161 Thu Jun 15 2006
-0.61% -13.58% 10.84% 161 Wed Jun 14 2006
-0.50% -13.02% 11.50% 139 Tue Jun 13 2006
-0.66% -12.54% 12.16% 160 Mon Jun 12 2006
-0.37% -11.96% 13.00% 174 Fri Jun 9 2006
0.62% -11.65% 13.38% 171 Thu Jun 8 2006
0.60% -12.18% 12.77% 189 Wed Jun 7 2006
-2.46% -12.67% 12.11% 203 Tue Jun 6 2006
-2.46% -12.67% 12.11% 203 Mon Jun 5 2006
1.73% -10.51% 14.93% 192 Fri Jun 2 2006
1.73% -10.51% 14.93% 192 Thu Jun 1 2006
0.65% -12.13% 13.03% 199 Wed May 31 2006
-1.53% -12.68% 12.52% 198 Tue May 30 2006
-0.07% -11.24% 14.32% 194 Mon May 29 2006
-0.07% -11.24% 14.32% 194 Fri May 26 2006
0.90% -11.22% 14.37% 187 Thu May 25 2006
0.46% -12.01% 13.37% 182 Wed May 24 2006
0.22% -11.78% 13.84% 186 Tue May 23 2006
-0.54% -12.77% 12.98% 199 Fri May 19 2006
-0.54% -12.77% 12.98% 199 Thu May 18 2006
-0.49% -12.28% 13.80% 201 Wed May 17 2006
0.57% -11.92% 14.60% 201 Tue May 16 2006
0.57% -11.92% 14.60% 201 Mon May 15 2006
-0.69% -12.44% 13.91% 209 Fri May 12 2006
-1.74% -11.81% 14.65% 212 Thu May 11 2006
-0.15% -10.27% 16.65% 209 Wed May 10 2006
-0.08% -10.02% 17.00% 209 Tue May 9 2006
-0.06% -9.94% 17.18% 211 Mon May 8 2006
0.58% -9.83% 17.33% 210 Fri May 5 2006
0.45% -10.28% 16.77% 210 Thu May 4 2006
0.16% -10.64% 16.30% 210 Wed May 3 2006
1.54% -10.68% 16.20% 213 Tue May 2 2006
-0.94% -12.58% 14.73% 220 Mon May 1 2006
0.57% -10.85% 15.91% 215 Fri Apr 28 2006
0.31% -11.28% 15.27% 215 Thu Apr 27 2006
0.50% -11.52% 14.92% 216 Wed Apr 26 2006
-0.58% -11.92% 14.40% 217 Tue Apr 25 2006