John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Semiconductors-and-Related-Devices

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
1.14% -44.51% 29.91% 209 Mon Feb 11 2008
0.69% -45.39% 27.25% 218 Thu Feb 7 2008
-2.61% -45.90% 26.34% 219 Wed Feb 6 2008
-4.36% -44.50% 29.96% 208 Tue Feb 5 2008
0.55% -41.97% 36.07% 186 Mon Feb 4 2008
0.63% -43.66% 31.62% 213 Fri Feb 1 2008
0.01% -43.94% 30.90% 196 Thu Jan 31 2008
0.84% -44.26% 30.20% 196 Tue Jan 29 2008
0.84% -44.26% 30.20% 196 Mon Jan 28 2008
-0.64% -44.61% 32.53% 175 Fri Jan 25 2008
2.72% -44.22% 33.39% 174 Thu Jan 24 2008
0.20% -45.89% 25.75% 204 Wed Jan 23 2008
-1.97% -45.05% 20.13% 191 Tue Jan 22 2008
0.48% -45.11% 25.68% 164 Mon Jan 21 2008
0.48% -45.11% 25.68% 163 Fri Jan 18 2008
-0.15% -44.08% 27.88% 168 Thu Jan 17 2008
-0.15% -44.08% 27.88% 168 Wed Jan 16 2008
-3.60% -43.93% 28.63% 156 Tue Jan 15 2008
1.33% -41.80% 34.25% 143 Mon Jan 14 2008
-2.90% -42.69% 32.71% 146 Fri Jan 11 2008
1.20% -40.51% 37.62% 136 Thu Jan 10 2008
-0.31% -41.54% 34.49% 140 Wed Jan 9 2008
-2.22% -41.41% 34.85% 136 Tue Jan 8 2008
-2.60% -40.05% 36.29% 136 Mon Jan 7 2008
-4.31% -38.48% 40.47% 118 Fri Jan 4 2008
-1.40% -35.60% 46.36% 100 Thu Jan 3 2008
-1.18% -34.68% 47.23% 96 Wed Jan 2 2008
0.21% -33.85% 48.10% 103 Tue Jan 1 2008
0.21% -33.84% 48.02% 103 Mon Dec 31 2007
-0.53% -33.89% 47.95% 104 Fri Dec 28 2007
-1.79% -33.57% 47.35% 106 Thu Dec 27 2007
1.22% -32.51% 49.84% 103 Wed Dec 26 2007
0.88% -33.44% 46.67% 109 Tue Dec 25 2007
0.91% -33.21% 47.31% 108 Mon Dec 24 2007
1.10% -33.71% 45.83% 110 Fri Dec 21 2007
1.21% -34.44% 43.60% 109 Thu Dec 20 2007
0.51% -35.23% 42.02% 115 Wed Dec 19 2007
0.41% -35.61% 40.80% 118 Tue Dec 18 2007
-0.87% -34.26% 43.38% 109 Mon Dec 17 2007
-0.87% -34.26% 43.38% 109 Fri Dec 14 2007
-0.79% -33.71% 43.90% 113 Thu Dec 13 2007
0.33% -33.18% 44.58% 110 Wed Dec 12 2007
-1.73% -33.59% 43.35% 118 Tue Dec 11 2007
0.17% -32.29% 47.02% 116 Mon Dec 10 2007
0.30% -32.38% 49.22% 108 Fri Dec 7 2007
1.80% -32.52% 44.22% 126 Thu Dec 6 2007
-0.49% -34.77% 39.86% 127 Wed Dec 5 2007
-0.83% -34.42% 39.49% 133 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.08% -33.92% 40.19% 138 Fri Nov 30 2007
3.10% -34.06% 38.38% 140 Thu Nov 29 2007
3.10% -34.06% 38.38% 140 Wed Nov 28 2007
0.69% -36.16% 33.73% 144 Tue Nov 27 2007
-2.11% -36.68% 32.90% 144 Mon Nov 26 2007
1.62% -35.34% 35.73% 144 Fri Nov 23 2007
-2.14% -36.35% 33.71% 140 Thu Nov 22 2007
-2.14% -36.36% 33.67% 140 Wed Nov 21 2007
-1.45% -35.04% 36.01% 133 Tue Nov 20 2007
-2.38% -34.14% 38.04% 119 Mon Nov 19 2007
0.19% -32.61% 41.23% 117 Fri Nov 16 2007
-1.17% -32.75% 40.10% 125 Thu Nov 15 2007
-0.14% -31.95% 41.40% 130 Wed Nov 14 2007
2.35% -32.19% 41.21% 134 Tue Nov 13 2007
-2.27% -33.71% 37.68% 135 Mon Nov 12 2007
-1.57% -32.09% 42.51% 112 Fri Nov 9 2007
-1.19% -30.83% 46.00% 111 Thu Nov 8 2007
1.02% -28.05% 49.97% 97 Wed Nov 7 2007
-0.66% -28.80% 47.10% 110 Mon Nov 5 2007
-0.18% -28.25% 47.75% 115 Fri Nov 2 2007
1.29% -26.40% 51.33% 118 Thu Nov 1 2007
-0.04% -27.30% 49.16% 116 Tue Oct 30 2007
1.40% -27.00% 49.91% 118 Mon Oct 29 2007
0.58% -27.92% 47.23% 127 Fri Oct 26 2007
-2.20% -28.32% 45.90% 123 Thu Oct 25 2007
-1.87% -26.73% 49.13% 107 Wed Oct 24 2007
1.03% -25.09% 52.16% 89 Tue Oct 23 2007
0.70% -25.74% 50.39% 90 Mon Oct 22 2007
-2.53% -26.11% 54.33% 77 Fri Oct 19 2007
0.48% -24.14% 59.11% 81 Thu Oct 18 2007
0.92% -24.52% 57.64% 83 Wed Oct 17 2007
-0.46% -25.35% 55.98% 83 Tue Oct 16 2007
-0.20% -25.02% 56.61% 89 Mon Oct 15 2007
-1.88% -25.65% 51.94% 118 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.50% -23.79% 56.39% 8 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.50% -23.79% 56.39% 85 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.50% -23.79% 56.39% 85 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.71% -23.27% 57.71% 85 Fri Oct 5 2007
0.48% -24.43% 55.14% 90 Thu Oct 4 2007
0.49% -23.46% 56.66% 81 Wed Oct 3 2007
0.49% -23.46% 56.66% 77 Tue Oct 2 2007
1.89% -23.70% 55.98% 80 Mon Oct 1 2007
0.81% -24.84% 53.01% 84 Fri Sep 28 2007
0.70% -25.28% 52.24% 84 Wed Sep 26 2007
0.61% -25.59% 51.31% 87 Tue Sep 25 2007
-0.01% -25.87% 49.99% 98 Mon Sep 24 2007
0.62% -25.66% 49.99% 103 Fri Sep 21 2007
-0.05% -26.07% 48.22% 110 Thu Sep 20 2007
0.85% -25.89% 48.15% 118 Wed Sep 19 2007
2.86% -26.32% 46.68% 119 Tue Sep 18 2007
-0.92% -28.31% 41.58% 127 Mon Sep 17 2007
-0.04% -27.67% 42.61% 126 Fri Sep 14 2007
-0.19% -27.60% 42.70% 125 Thu Sep 13 2007
-0.70% -27.68% 47.96% 101 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.28% -27.11% 44.07% 115 Tue Sep 11 2007
-0.28% -27.90% 42.22% 119 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.97% -27.73% 42.81% 123 Fri Sep 7 2007
0.70% -26.27% 45.77% 120 Thu Sep 6 2007
1.57% -25.83% 46.84% 112 Wed Sep 5 2007
1.76% -26.92% 44.38% 134 Tue Sep 4 2007
1.76% -26.92% 44.38% 134 Mon Sep 3 2007
1.75% -26.89% 44.43% 130 Fri Aug 31 2007
-0.11% -28.14% 42.16% 138 Thu Aug 30 2007
2.23% -28.01% 42.39% 139 Wed Aug 29 2007
-2.34% -29.68% 39.28% 151 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.41% -27.93% 43.40% 136 Mon Aug 27 2007
0.90% -27.48% 43.71% 140 Fri Aug 24 2007
-0.54% -28.14% 42.32% 141 Thu Aug 23 2007
1.39% -27.66% 43.16% 132 Wed Aug 22 2007
0.23% -28.64% 41.05% 140 Tue Aug 21 2007
0.90% -28.84% 40.51% 144 Mon Aug 20 2007
2.12% -29.41% 39.28% 152 Fri Aug 17 2007
-1.42% -30.78% 36.23% 157 Thu Aug 16 2007
-2.21% -29.82% 37.66% 145 Wed Aug 15 2007
-1.23% -28.32% 41.90% 132 Tue Aug 14 2007
-0.15% -27.26% 44.35% 134 Mon Aug 13 2007
-0.15% -27.26% 44.35% 133 Fri Aug 10 2007
-1.63% -27.14% 44.85% 128 Thu Aug 9 2007
3.41% -25.74% 47.73% 132 Wed Aug 8 2007
0.00% -27.92% 42.70% 155 Tue Aug 7 2007
-0.80% -27.84% 42.29% 148 Mon Aug 6 2007
-2.97% -27.38% 43.59% 134 Fri Aug 3 2007
0.30% -25.06% 47.74% 125 Thu Aug 2 2007
-1.31% -25.29% 47.39% 119 Wed Aug 1 2007
1.11% -23.46% 52.10% 101 Mon Jul 30 2007
-1.27% -24.34% 50.51% 110 Fri Jul 27 2007
-2.50% -23.07% 53.89% 102 Thu Jul 26 2007
-0.00% -20.95% 57.97% 98 Wed Jul 25 2007
-0.03% -18.84% 63.80% 89 Tue Jul 24 2007
-0.03% -18.84% 63.80% 89 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.11% -18.68% 63.86% 86 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.86% -17.58% 66.19% 86 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.91% -18.26% 64.84% 92 Wed Jul 18 2007
0.65% -17.36% 66.26% 82 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.45% -17.64% 65.42% 88 Mon Jul 16 2007