John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Telecom Service Domestic

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
0.10% -31.71% 12.22% 170 Mon Feb 11 2008
0.64% -31.25% 13.03% 164 Thu Feb 7 2008
-1.39% -31.74% 12.08% 163 Wed Feb 6 2008
-3.37% -30.86% 13.66% 164 Tue Feb 5 2008
0.62% -28.48% 17.56% 154 Mon Feb 4 2008
1.83% -29.37% 15.97% 152 Fri Feb 1 2008
-1.25% -30.66% 13.89% 153 Thu Jan 31 2008
1.05% -30.71% 13.98% 152 Tue Jan 29 2008
1.05% -30.71% 13.98% 152 Mon Jan 28 2008
-0.42% -31.41% 12.95% 141 Fri Jan 25 2008
-1.15% -31.14% 13.59% 143 Thu Jan 24 2008
1.59% -30.25% 14.47% 118 Wed Jan 23 2008
-1.81% -31.30% 9.57% 121 Tue Jan 22 2008
-1.92% -30.23% 10.76% 112 Mon Jan 21 2008
-1.92% -30.23% 10.76% 112 Fri Jan 18 2008
-1.07% -26.82% 16.06% 98 Thu Jan 17 2008
-1.07% -26.82% 16.06% 98 Wed Jan 16 2008
-1.56% -26.41% 17.10% 94 Tue Jan 15 2008
0.59% -25.03% 18.75% 98 Mon Jan 14 2008
-2.01% -26.88% 16.62% 105 Fri Jan 11 2008
0.72% -24.35% 19.63% 98 Thu Jan 10 2008
0.20% -24.88% 17.77% 101 Wed Jan 9 2008
-2.86% -25.10% 16.41% 105 Tue Jan 8 2008
1.04% -22.83% 19.73% 92 Mon Jan 7 2008
-1.66% -23.48% 18.86% 103 Fri Jan 4 2008
-0.57% -22.28% 20.69% 102 Thu Jan 3 2008
-3.04% -21.83% 20.60% 104 Wed Jan 2 2008
0.29% -19.89% 23.54% 99 Tue Jan 1 2008
0.29% -19.89% 23.47% 99 Mon Dec 31 2007
-0.93% -23.21% 21.73% 118 Fri Dec 28 2007
-1.50% -22.62% 22.41% 116 Thu Dec 27 2007
-0.21% -21.36% 24.67% 114 Wed Dec 26 2007
1.04% -21.77% 24.53% 110 Tue Dec 25 2007
1.04% -21.46% 24.99% 109 Mon Dec 24 2007
1.79% -21.86% 23.78% 109 Fri Dec 21 2007
-0.18% -23.23% 21.40% 113 Thu Dec 20 2007
0.71% -22.70% 21.42% 108 Wed Dec 19 2007
1.56% -22.94% 20.53% 107 Tue Dec 18 2007
-1.60% -22.81% 21.09% 113 Mon Dec 17 2007
-1.60% -22.81% 21.09% 113 Fri Dec 14 2007
-1.25% -21.67% 22.60% 106 Thu Dec 13 2007
-0.04% -21.05% 24.13% 104 Wed Dec 12 2007
-1.24% -21.23% 24.34% 104 Tue Dec 11 2007
-0.16% -20.16% 25.91% 112 Mon Dec 10 2007
-0.82% -19.91% 26.26% 105 Fri Dec 7 2007
1.21% -19.18% 27.36% 95 Thu Dec 6 2007
0.08% -21.11% 23.12% 96 Wed Dec 5 2007
-0.67% -20.75% 23.07% 102 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.67% -20.60% 25.14% 101 Fri Nov 30 2007
2.19% -20.61% 24.99% 95 Thu Nov 29 2007
2.19% -20.61% 24.99% 95 Wed Nov 28 2007
0.44% -22.52% 22.57% 95 Tue Nov 27 2007
-2.31% -22.70% 21.68% 89 Mon Nov 26 2007
1.08% -21.08% 24.32% 84 Fri Nov 23 2007
-0.61% -22.19% 23.11% 83 Thu Nov 22 2007
-0.61% -22.19% 23.03% 83 Wed Nov 21 2007
0.11% -21.41% 23.02% 92 Tue Nov 20 2007
-2.48% -21.68% 21.78% 96 Mon Nov 19 2007
0.86% -19.89% 24.57% 89 Fri Nov 16 2007
-0.77% -20.36% 23.54% 102 Thu Nov 15 2007
-1.35% -19.91% 24.45% 102 Wed Nov 14 2007
1.91% -18.93% 26.04% 95 Tue Nov 13 2007
-0.78% -20.52% 23.74% 92 Mon Nov 12 2007
-1.29% -20.07% 24.79% 96 Fri Nov 9 2007
0.36% -18.98% 26.31% 102 Thu Nov 8 2007
0.24% -17.08% 28.97% 105 Wed Nov 7 2007
-1.50% -17.38% 28.64% 100 Mon Nov 5 2007
0.62% -16.16% 30.71% 93 Fri Nov 2 2007
0.89% -14.60% 32.64% 107 Thu Nov 1 2007
-1.25% -15.15% 31.29% 105 Tue Oct 30 2007
0.01% -13.95% 32.63% 92 Mon Oct 29 2007
1.53% -14.25% 32.47% 93 Fri Oct 26 2007
-0.74% -15.48% 30.51% 99 Thu Oct 25 2007
-1.03% -14.86% 31.44% 94 Wed Oct 24 2007
1.32% -14.05% 32.97% 85 Tue Oct 23 2007
0.70% -14.84% 31.31% 88 Mon Oct 22 2007
-1.52% -15.46% 30.58% 97 Fri Oct 19 2007
-0.23% -14.10% 32.66% 103 Thu Oct 18 2007
0.44% -13.88% 33.09% 96 Wed Oct 17 2007
0.26% -14.29% 32.50% 97 Tue Oct 16 2007
-0.93% -13.54% 34.84% 93 Mon Oct 15 2007
-0.32% -13.09% 38.01% 82 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.69% -12.82% 35.38% 101 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.69% -12.82% 35.38% 94 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.69% -12.82% 35.38% 94 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.17% -12.32% 36.35% 91 Fri Oct 5 2007
1.23% -13.21% 35.09% 91 Thu Oct 4 2007
0.72% -13.77% 34.08% 103 Wed Oct 3 2007
0.72% -13.77% 34.08% 99 Tue Oct 2 2007
0.40% -14.17% 33.15% 100 Mon Oct 1 2007
0.14% -13.67% 33.69% 80 Fri Sep 28 2007
0.59% -13.78% 33.56% 75 Wed Sep 26 2007
0.55% -14.06% 33.23% 75 Tue Sep 25 2007
-0.69% -14.52% 32.45% 86 Mon Sep 24 2007
0.46% -13.91% 33.49% 84 Fri Sep 21 2007
-0.32% -14.52% 32.97% 87 Thu Sep 20 2007
0.36% -14.12% 33.41% 88 Wed Sep 19 2007
2.45% -14.49% 33.07% 82 Tue Sep 18 2007
-0.28% -16.31% 29.98% 83 Mon Sep 17 2007
0.62% -16.04% 30.29% 91 Fri Sep 14 2007
0.38% -16.47% 29.55% 95 Thu Sep 13 2007
-0.27% -16.80% 29.18% 98 Wed Sep 12 2007
0.26% -16.57% 29.60% 97 Tue Sep 11 2007
-0.20% -16.18% 30.63% 80 Mon Sep 10 2007
-0.92% -16.02% 31.04% 83 Fri Sep 7 2007
0.41% -15.33% 32.17% 91 Thu Sep 6 2007
0.89% -14.74% 32.59% 85 Wed Sep 5 2007
0.59% -15.46% 31.50% 93 Tue Sep 4 2007
0.59% -15.46% 31.50% 93 Mon Sep 3 2007
0.58% -15.45% 31.49% 89 Fri Aug 31 2007
-0.01% -16.01% 31.13% 81 Thu Aug 30 2007
1.82% -15.68% 31.36% 83 Wed Aug 29 2007
-1.53% -17.34% 29.34% 81 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.20% -15.96% 31.33% 88 Mon Aug 27 2007
1.20% -15.69% 31.64% 91 Fri Aug 24 2007
0.12% -16.73% 30.17% 91 Thu Aug 23 2007
0.64% -16.77% 30.12% 99 Wed Aug 22 2007
0.78% -17.37% 29.36% 87 Tue Aug 21 2007
-1.11% -20.56% 26.88% 135 Mon Aug 20 2007
2.29% -17.60% 27.67% 98 Fri Aug 17 2007
-0.10% -19.32% 24.72% 106 Thu Aug 16 2007
-0.58% -19.20% 25.30% 106 Wed Aug 15 2007
-2.20% -18.66% 26.74% 118 Tue Aug 14 2007
0.71% -17.49% 29.14% 118 Mon Aug 13 2007
0.71% -17.49% 29.14% 117 Fri Aug 10 2007
-1.84% -18.02% 28.46% 131 Thu Aug 9 2007
1.45% -16.39% 30.69% 135 Wed Aug 8 2007
-0.13% -17.31% 29.04% 134 Tue Aug 7 2007
-0.35% -17.24% 28.85% 122 Mon Aug 6 2007
-2.43% -17.07% 29.37% 118 Fri Aug 3 2007
1.11% -14.86% 32.73% 114 Thu Aug 2 2007
0.26% -15.84% 31.72% 115 Wed Aug 1 2007
0.52% -15.79% 31.33% 130 Mon Jul 30 2007
-1.00% -16.33% 30.52% 131 Fri Jul 27 2007
-2.56% -15.47% 32.41% 132 Thu Jul 26 2007
-0.17% -13.24% 36.60% 126 Wed Jul 25 2007
0.07% -11.68% 40.45% 126 Tue Jul 24 2007
0.07% -11.68% 40.45% 126 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.10% -11.82% 40.52% 127 Fri Jul 20 2007
0.54% -10.89% 42.14% 126 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.27% -11.38% 41.93% 128 Wed Jul 18 2007
-0.12% -11.01% 43.01% 130 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.52% -10.83% 43.36% 127 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.11% -10.40% 44.26% 125 Fri Jul 13 2007
1.21% -10.46% 44.11% 125 Thu Jul 12 2007
-0.11% -11.49% 42.73% 125 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.70% -11.44% 42.61% 120 Tue Jul 10 2007
-0.05% -9.82% 45.05% 114 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.18% -9.77% 45.02% 115 Fri Jul 6 2007
0.21% -9.76% 45.49% 112 Thu Jul 5 2007
-0.08% -10.03% 44.61% 114 Tue Jul 3 2007
-0.09% -10.63% 43.18% 108 Mon Jul 2 2007
-0.09% -10.63% 43.18% 108 Fri Jun 29 2007
0.15% -10.28% 43.28% 103 Thu Jun 28 2007
1.60% -10.49% 43.04% 105 Wed Jun 27 2007
-0.22% -11.56% 41.26% 111 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.19% -11.38% 41.79% 103 Mon Jun 25 2007
-0.16% -11.21% 42.22% 112 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.20% -10.92% 42.62% 119 Thu Jun 21 2007
-0.97% -11.12% 42.22% 118 Wed Jun 20 2007
-0.00% -10.33% 43.65% 117 Tue Jun 19 2007
0.27% -10.21% 43.77% 109 Mon Jun 18 2007
0.65% -10.25% 44.23% 111 Fri Jun 15 2007
1.18% -18.17% 39.26% 135 Thu Jun 14 2007
-0.68% -10.87% 48.59% 72 Wed Jun 13 2007
-0.25% -10.14% 49.73% 73 Mon Jun 11 2007
1.10% -9.89% 50.45% 71 Fri Jun 8 2007
-0.86% -10.89% 48.79% 70 Thu Jun 7 2007
-0.61% -9.84% 50.59% 79 Wed Jun 6 2007
-0.12% -9.09% 51.77% 80 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.08% -8.80% 51.93% 81 Mon Jun 4 2007
1.12% -8.62% 51.60% 74 Fri Jun 1 2007
-0.04% -9.22% 50.56% 75 Thu May 31 2007
-0.06% -9.14% 50.62% 69 Wed May 30 2007
2.41% -9.09% 50.77% 63 Tue May 29 2007
0.87% -10.21% 47.51% 78 Mon May 28 2007
0.87% -10.21% 47.51% 80 Fri May 25 2007
-0.83% -10.90% 46.58% 82 Thu May 24 2007
-0.05% -10.05% 48.02% 83 Wed May 23 2007
1.07% -10.02% 48.32% 86 Tue May 22 2007
1.10% -10.82% 47.06% 102 Mon May 21 2007
0.17% -11.39% 45.77% 99 Fri May 18 2007
0.03% -11.58% 45.53% 93 Thu May 17 2007
-0.53% -12.23% 44.57% 104 Wed May 16 2007
-0.53% -12.23% 44.57% 104 Tue May 15 2007
-0.23% -11.83% 46.13% 102 Mon May 14 2007
0.88% -11.61% 46.67% 101 Fri May 11 2007
0.16% -11.34% 47.34% 98 Thu May 10 2007
0.16% -11.34% 47.34% 98 Wed May 9 2007
-0.09% -11.43% 47.36% 97 Tue May 8 2007
-0.43% -11.09% 47.35% 94 Mon May 7 2007
0.15% -11.05% 47.24% 84 Fri May 4 2007
1.42% -10.77% 47.28% 82 Wed May 2 2007
0.57% -11.89% 45.37% 91 Tue May 1 2007
0.80% -10.78% 47.48% 81 Mon Apr 30 2007
0.80% -10.78% 47.48% 81 Fri Apr 27 2007
-0.14% -10.93% 45.62% 101 Thu Apr 26 2007
0.11% -10.78% 45.88% 101 Wed Apr 25 2007
-0.06% -10.92% 45.63% 96 Tue Apr 24 2007
-0.06% -10.80% 45.75% 93 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.77% -10.58% 45.71% 91 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.53% -11.14% 44.54% 91 Thu Apr 19 2007
-0.29% -10.78% 45.22% 90 Wed Apr 18 2007
0.31% -10.47% 45.79% 91 Tue Apr 17 2007
0.46% -10.17% 45.53% 93 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.76% -10.37% 45.00% 82 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.66% -11.16% 43.37% 90 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.67% -10.42% 44.48% 86 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.67% -10.42% 44.48% 86 Tue Apr 10 2007
-0.10% -11.51% 43.36% 97 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.41% -11.57% 43.32% 90 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.41% -11.57% 43.32% 90 Thu Apr 5 2007
-0.04% -12.05% 43.20% 96 Wed Apr 4 2007
0.60% -11.92% 43.18% 97 Tue Apr 3 2007
0.13% -12.49% 42.40% 89 Mon Apr 2 2007
0.22% -12.74% 42.16% 85 Fri Mar 30 2007
0.29% -13.00% 41.90% 88 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.90% -12.92% 40.02% 98 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.87% -12.05% 41.52% 91 Tue Mar 27 2007
0.50% -11.46% 42.98% 86 Mon Mar 26 2007
-0.10% -11.60% 42.16% 89 Thu Mar 22 2007
1.02% -11.52% 42.28% 88 Wed Mar 21 2007
1.46% -11.71% 40.75% 82 Tue Mar 20 2007
0.89% -12.75% 38.26% 94 Mon Mar 19 2007
0.01% -13.42% 37.04% 91 Fri Mar 16 2007
-0.52% -13.57% 37.06% 94 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.47% -13.70% 37.73% 82 Wed Mar 14 2007
-1.27% -14.00% 37.25% 85 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.28% -12.89% 39.21% 99 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.39% -13.23% 38.79% 94 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.85% -13.55% 38.61% 93 Thu Mar 8 2007
-0.51% -14.23% 37.21% 97 Wed Mar 7 2007
-1.37% -15.94% 36.72% 86 Tue Mar 6 2007
-0.36% -13.54% 41.29% 88 Fri Mar 2 2007
0.49% -13.04% 57.34% 25 Wed Feb 28 2007
-2.98% -13.66% 56.74% 26 Tue Feb 27 2007
-0.30% -10.90% 61.77% 36 Mon Feb 26 2007
0.11% -10.46% 63.03% 32 Fri Feb 23 2007
0.11% -10.46% 63.03% 31 Thu Feb 22 2007
0.37% -10.47% 62.46% 33 Wed Feb 21 2007
-0.25% -10.74% 62.25% 38 Tue Feb 20 2007
-0.80% -10.46% 63.39% 27 Mon Feb 19 2007
-0.80% -10.42% 63.63% 27 Fri Feb 16 2007
0.65% -9.72% 65.75% 17 Thu Feb 15 2007
1.29% -10.42% 64.06% 20 Wed Feb 14 2007
1.29% -10.42% 64.06% 20 Tue Feb 13 2007
-0.82% -11.49% 61.71% 20 Mon Feb 12 2007
-0.89% -10.35% 65.65% 15 Fri Feb 9 2007
0.09% -9.61% 67.51% 15 Thu Feb 8 2007
0.26% -9.48% 66.77% 12 Wed Feb 7 2007
0.18% -9.30% 84.53% 4 Tue Feb 6 2007
-0.49% -8.11% 69.10% 7 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.58% -9.02% 84.47% 4 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.43% -9.12% 83.93% 4 Thu Feb 1 2007
0.41% -9.30% 83.41% 4 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.64% -9.60% 82.55% 4 Tue Jan 30 2007
-0.21% -10.13% 81.77% 5 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.86% -10.03% 82.28% 6 Fri Jan 26 2007
-0.51% -10.85% 81.03% 7 Thu Jan 25 2007
0.90% -9.88% 81.88% 7 Wed Jan 24 2007
0.62% -10.51% 80.63% 8 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.65% -11.11% 79.41% 9 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.76% -10.52% 80.75% 9 Fri Jan 19 2007
-0.49% -11.14% 80.12% 9 Thu Jan 18 2007
-0.89% -10.73% 81.54% 9 Wed Jan 17 2007
1.11% -9.88% 83.31% 8 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.40% -10.52% 81.54% 7 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.40% -11.17% 62.50% 15 Fri Jan 12 2007
0.91% -11.49% 62.11% 14 Thu Jan 11 2007
-0.31% -12.25% 60.31% 13 Wed Jan 10 2007
0.17% -12.00% 61.27% 11 Tue Jan 9 2007
-0.21% -12.10% 61.08% 12 Mon Jan 8 2007
-0.95% -11.86% 64.33% 9 Fri Jan 5 2007
-0.45% -11.01% 65.39% 10 Thu Jan 4 2007
0.22% -10.76% 68.06% 9 Wed Jan 3 2007
0.22% -10.66% 68.47% 11 Mon Jan 1 2007
0.22% -10.66% 68.47% 12 Fri Dec 29 2006
0.97% -10.65% 68.76% 12 Thu Dec 28 2006
0.97% -10.65% 68.76% 16 Wed Dec 27 2006
0.67% -11.24% 67.21% 16 Tue Dec 26 2006
0.04% -11.89% 66.21% 18 Mon Dec 25 2006
0.04% -12.05% 66.86% 17 Fri Dec 22 2006
0.16% -12.01% 67.90% 17 Thu Dec 21 2006
-0.35% -12.18% 66.77% 15 Wed Dec 20 2006
0.18% -12.00% 67.11% 9 Tue Dec 19 2006
-0.66% -12.02% 66.98% 9 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.32% -11.33% 67.84% 9 Fri Dec 15 2006
0.87% -11.19% 68.69% 8 Thu Dec 14 2006
-0.09% -11.75% 68.37% 11 Wed Dec 13 2006
0.35% -11.60% 67.51% 11 Tue Dec 12 2006
0.69% -11.92% 71.32% 7 Mon Dec 11 2006
0.40% -12.39% 70.11% 9 Fri Dec 8 2006
-0.35% -12.58% 68.72% 15 Thu Dec 7 2006
0.25% -12.18% 69.33% 11 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.32% -12.33% 68.86% 15 Tue Dec 5 2006
1.12% -12.50% 68.71% 13 Mon Dec 4 2006
0.10% -13.32% 67.23% 13 Fri Dec 1 2006
0.70% -13.38% 66.99% 15 Thu Nov 30 2006
1.12% -13.95% 65.53% 14 Wed Nov 29 2006
0.80% -14.99% 88.33% 5 Tue Nov 28 2006
-1.72% -15.39% 86.50% 5 Mon Nov 27 2006
0.49% -13.96% 91.10% 5 Fri Nov 24 2006
-0.27% -14.07% 87.26% 6 Thu Nov 23 2006
-0.27% -14.07% 87.33% 6 Wed Nov 22 2006
-0.21% -13.82% 88.14% 6 Tue Nov 21 2006
-0.17% -13.50% 89.12% 5 Mon Nov 20 2006
0.02% -13.22% 89.78% 5 Fri Nov 17 2006
-0.05% -13.09% 89.82% 6 Thu Nov 16 2006
-0.42% -13.05% 90.95% 6 Wed Nov 15 2006
0.44% -12.52% 91.96% 6 Tue Nov 14 2006
0.18% -12.80% 91.64% 6 Mon Nov 13 2006
-0.40% -12.76% 91.43% 5 Fri Nov 10 2006
-0.68% -16.62% 98.04% 4 Thu Nov 9 2006
-0.39% -15.88% 98.37% 4 Wed Nov 8 2006
-0.13% -15.76% 99.17% 3 Tue Nov 7 2006
-0.13% -15.76% 99.17% 3 Mon Nov 6 2006
-0.24% -16.22% 101.63% 2 Fri Nov 3 2006
-0.46% -15.89% 102.08% 3 Thu Nov 2 2006
-1.31% -15.49% 104.76% 2 Wed Nov 1 2006
-0.05% -14.40% 107.80% 3 Tue Oct 31 2006
0.62% -13.98% 108.15% 3 Mon Oct 30 2006
-0.61% -14.52% 107.17% 4 Fri Oct 27 2006
0.18% -13.79% 106.99% 4 Thu Oct 26 2006
0.02% -14.58% 103.53% 4 Wed Oct 25 2006
0.02% -14.58% 103.53% 4 Tue Oct 24 2006
0.38% -13.97% 105.03% 4 Mon Oct 23 2006
-1.64% -13.72% 104.59% 4 Fri Oct 20 2006
1.10% -13.09% 104.22% 4 Thu Oct 19 2006
-0.21% -13.75% 102.30% 2 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.69% -13.47% 102.16% 2 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.38% -13.46% 104.43% 2 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.14% -13.22% 104.77% 2 Fri Oct 13 2006
0.42% -13.25% 104.91% 3 Thu Oct 12 2006
-0.16% -13.61% 106.53% 1 Wed Oct 11 2006
2.01% -13.30% 103.12% 2 Tue Oct 10 2006
0.26% -13.85% 92.58% 4 Mon Oct 9 2006
-0.09% -13.95% 91.78% 3 Fri Oct 6 2006
1.00% -13.85% 91.76% 5 Thu Oct 5 2006
1.92% -13.88% 90.83% 4 Wed Oct 4 2006
0.58% -15.13% 85.89% 6 Tue Oct 3 2006
0.04% -14.90% 85.76% 6 Mon Oct 2 2006
0.04% -14.90% 85.76% 6 Fri Sep 29 2006
-0.17% -15.02% 83.64% 6 Thu Sep 28 2006
-0.17% -15.02% 83.64% 6 Wed Sep 27 2006
0.08% -14.69% 83.47% 6 Tue Sep 26 2006
0.70% -14.73% 82.50% 6 Mon Sep 25 2006
0.74% -15.44% 80.30% 6 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.78% -15.83% 77.87% 7 Thu Sep 21 2006
0.66% -15.95% 79.88% 7 Wed Sep 20 2006
-0.42% -16.58% 79.51% 6 Tue Sep 19 2006
-0.02% -16.21% 80.63% 8 Mon Sep 18 2006
0.28% -16.03% 80.31% 7 Fri Sep 15 2006
-0.11% -16.14% 79.47% 8 Thu Sep 14 2006
0.20% -15.98% 79.86% 7 Wed Sep 13 2006
1.46% -16.38% 82.81% 6 Tue Sep 12 2006
-0.04% -17.41% 78.40% 7 Mon Sep 11 2006
0.22% -17.69% 80.01% 5 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.49% -17.60% 78.97% 7 Thu Sep 7 2006
-0.81% -17.40% 81.63% 6 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.19% -17.40% 79.14% 7 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.19% -17.40% 79.14% 7 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.19% -17.40% 79.14% 7 Fri Sep 1 2006
0.24% -17.34% 78.16% 7 Thu Aug 31 2006
-0.23% -17.13% 77.74% 7 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.93% -16.99% 78.91% 7 Tue Aug 29 2006
-0.19% -17.48% 77.56% 7 Mon Aug 28 2006
-0.15% -17.41% 78.07% 7 Fri Aug 25 2006
-0.04% -17.23% 78.91% 7 Thu Aug 24 2006
-1.03% -17.48% 80.71% 7 Wed Aug 23 2006
1.44% -16.72% 84.96% 7 Tue Aug 22 2006
0.78% -16.94% 79.45% 6 Fri Aug 18 2006
0.04% -17.39% 76.65% 6 Thu Aug 17 2006
0.91% -17.35% 76.52% 7 Wed Aug 16 2006
2.43% -17.94% 74.73% 7 Tue Aug 15 2006
-0.23% -19.60% 70.69% 8 Mon Aug 14 2006
-0.36% -19.86% 69.67% 8 Fri Aug 11 2006
-0.34% -19.88% 70.05% 10 Thu Aug 10 2006
-0.34% -19.88% 70.05% 10 Wed Aug 9 2006
-0.78% -19.65% 70.67% 10 Tue Aug 8 2006
-0.18% -19.52% 69.79% 12 Mon Aug 7 2006
-0.18% -19.52% 69.79% 12 Fri Aug 4 2006
1.20% -19.72% 70.82% 15 Thu Aug 3 2006
1.20% -19.72% 70.82% 16 Wed Aug 2 2006
-0.32% -20.87% 70.11% 16 Tue Aug 1 2006
1.58% -20.23% 66.87% 16 Mon Jul 31 2006
-0.60% -21.67% 63.93% 14 Fri Jul 28 2006
-0.60% -21.67% 63.93% 14 Thu Jul 27 2006
-0.22% -21.86% 67.66% 13 Wed Jul 26 2006
1.10% -21.73% 68.33% 13 Tue Jul 25 2006
2.00% -22.36% 64.94% 13 Mon Jul 24 2006
-1.10% -23.79% 62.10% 13 Fri Jul 21 2006
-1.33% -23.06% 64.92% 14 Thu Jul 20 2006
0.69% -21.93% 67.29% 17 Wed Jul 19 2006
0.67% -22.57% 67.12% 14 Tue Jul 18 2006
0.28% -22.40% 66.85% 12 Mon Jul 17 2006
-0.50% -22.61% 66.43% 16 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.25% -22.31% 66.86% 21 Thu Jul 13 2006
-1.00% -21.25% 68.17% 22 Wed Jul 12 2006
-0.21% -20.43% 70.54% 20 Tue Jul 11 2006
0.17% -20.15% 70.90% 20 Mon Jul 10 2006
-0.98% -20.12% 70.07% 22 Fri Jul 7 2006
0.26% -20.40% 73.85% 22 Thu Jul 6 2006
-0.73% -20.39% 73.49% 24 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.55% -18.61% 75.52% 28 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.55% -18.61% 75.52% 28 Mon Jul 3 2006
1.73% -19.69% 72.36% 22 Fri Jun 30 2006
1.05% -20.76% 67.80% 20 Thu Jun 29 2006
1.05% -20.76% 67.80% 20 Wed Jun 28 2006
0.03% -21.39% 65.85% 21 Tue Jun 27 2006
-0.29% -21.28% 67.06% 24 Mon Jun 26 2006
-0.47% -21.16% 68.28% 18 Fri Jun 23 2006
1.29% -20.57% 69.14% 15 Thu Jun 22 2006
1.29% -20.57% 69.14% 15 Wed Jun 21 2006
-1.75% -21.60% 67.06% 13 Tue Jun 20 2006
-1.75% -21.60% 67.06% 13 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.90% -20.39% 70.22% 13 Fri Jun 16 2006
-0.16% -21.28% 69.12% 7 Thu Jun 15 2006
-0.16% -21.28% 69.12% 7 Wed Jun 14 2006
-1.74% -21.07% 69.19% 7 Tue Jun 13 2006
-1.47% -20.38% 74.54% 8 Mon Jun 12 2006
-0.28% -19.03% 78.12% 8 Fri Jun 9 2006
-0.24% -18.71% 78.11% 8 Thu Jun 8 2006
-0.16% -18.38% 79.43% 9 Wed Jun 7 2006
-1.81% -18.03% 81.64% 17 Tue Jun 6 2006
-1.81% -18.03% 81.64% 17 Mon Jun 5 2006
1.95% -16.29% 84.28% 11 Fri Jun 2 2006
1.95% -16.29% 84.28% 11 Thu Jun 1 2006
0.86% -17.78% 81.07% 14 Wed May 31 2006
-1.26% -18.57% 80.00% 12 Tue May 30 2006
0.26% -17.32% 81.39% 15 Mon May 29 2006
0.26% -17.32% 81.39% 15 Fri May 26 2006
1.06% -17.64% 81.40% 12 Thu May 25 2006
-0.25% -18.63% 84.68% 5 Wed May 24 2006
-1.02% -17.81% 86.81% 6 Tue May 23 2006
-0.05% -17.95% 89.63% 10 Fri May 19 2006
-0.05% -17.95% 89.63% 10 Thu May 18 2006
-1.27% -17.82% 91.75% 11 Wed May 17 2006
-0.18% -17.33% 95.74% 16 Tue May 16 2006
-0.18% -17.33% 95.74% 16 Mon May 15 2006
-0.96% -17.24% 97.76% 21 Fri May 12 2006
-1.85% -16.50% 101.76% 22 Thu May 11 2006
-0.55% -14.83% 105.95% 21 Wed May 10 2006
0.00% -14.41% 108.78% 23 Tue May 9 2006
-0.03% -14.55% 108.25% 23 Mon May 8 2006
-0.26% -14.61% 110.73% 20 Fri May 5 2006
0.35% -14.20% 111.31% 18 Thu May 4 2006
-0.43% -14.17% 111.40% 17 Wed May 3 2006
0.95% -13.59% 114.10% 15 Tue May 2 2006
0.25% -14.17% 111.29% 16 Mon May 1 2006
0.24% -14.13% 110.13% 14 Fri Apr 28 2006
0.15% -14.34% 110.94% 10 Thu Apr 27 2006
0.58% -14.23% 109.60% 17 Wed Apr 26 2006
0.73% -14.49% 107.27% 20 Tue Apr 25 2006