John Lansing's Trending123
John Lansing's Trending123
Username: Password: Login
Trade Talk E-Letter Products & Services Trading Tools Portfolios Members Home

Sector Performance history for
Telecommunications

 
Daily Change % Decline 52wk Highs % Rise 52wk Lows Rank Date
0.43% -35.57% 31.67% 108 Mon Feb 11 2008
-0.27% -35.95% 30.67% 116 Thu Feb 7 2008
-0.78% -35.85% 31.47% 101 Wed Feb 6 2008
-2.31% -35.38% 32.47% 100 Tue Feb 5 2008
-0.60% -33.69% 35.67% 108 Mon Feb 4 2008
1.53% -34.28% 34.51% 102 Fri Feb 1 2008
0.31% -35.37% 31.97% 102 Thu Jan 31 2008
1.32% -36.25% 29.99% 117 Tue Jan 29 2008
1.32% -36.25% 29.99% 117 Mon Jan 28 2008
-0.61% -36.92% 28.72% 113 Fri Jan 25 2008
1.96% -36.51% 29.60% 110 Thu Jan 24 2008
-0.52% -37.99% 25.66% 139 Wed Jan 23 2008
-1.65% -37.36% 24.57% 100 Tue Jan 22 2008
-0.61% -35.46% 27.08% 91 Mon Jan 21 2008
-0.61% -35.46% 27.08% 91 Fri Jan 18 2008
-0.44% -33.80% 29.70% 93 Thu Jan 17 2008
-0.44% -33.80% 29.70% 93 Wed Jan 16 2008
-2.14% -33.29% 30.45% 89 Tue Jan 15 2008
0.78% -31.76% 33.55% 89 Mon Jan 14 2008
-1.73% -32.54% 33.01% 91 Fri Jan 11 2008
1.14% -31.09% 35.99% 83 Thu Jan 10 2008
-0.01% -31.77% 34.23% 87 Wed Jan 9 2008
-1.65% -31.93% 33.60% 83 Tue Jan 8 2008
-0.65% -30.60% 35.52% 83 Mon Jan 7 2008
-2.58% -30.30% 36.38% 78 Fri Jan 4 2008
-0.27% -28.54% 39.96% 71 Thu Jan 3 2008
-0.74% -28.37% 40.10% 73 Wed Jan 2 2008
0.05% -28.02% 44.07% 73 Tue Jan 1 2008
0.05% -28.02% 44.02% 73 Mon Dec 31 2007
0.04% -27.92% 41.15% 79 Fri Dec 28 2007
-1.37% -27.93% 45.57% 69 Thu Dec 27 2007
0.41% -26.83% 47.71% 73 Wed Dec 26 2007
0.79% -27.49% 42.44% 84 Tue Dec 25 2007
0.81% -27.35% 42.94% 84 Mon Dec 24 2007
1.81% -27.89% 41.57% 86 Fri Dec 21 2007
0.73% -29.30% 38.62% 89 Thu Dec 20 2007
0.19% -29.78% 37.57% 89 Wed Dec 19 2007
0.63% -29.94% 37.03% 94 Tue Dec 18 2007
-1.11% -28.80% 39.83% 82 Mon Dec 17 2007
-1.11% -28.80% 39.83% 82 Fri Dec 14 2007
-0.66% -27.92% 41.44% 84 Thu Dec 13 2007
0.19% -27.38% 42.66% 78 Wed Dec 12 2007
-1.99% -27.58% 42.25% 76 Tue Dec 11 2007
0.43% -26.03% 45.47% 74 Mon Dec 10 2007
-0.09% -25.89% 44.54% 74 Fri Dec 7 2007
1.38% -26.11% 45.14% 71 Thu Dec 6 2007
-0.99% -28.37% 40.51% 77 Wed Dec 5 2007
-0.60% -27.78% 41.82% 71 Mon Dec 3 2007
0.69% -27.34% 43.00% 77 Fri Nov 30 2007
2.47% -27.59% 43.01% 72 Thu Nov 29 2007
2.47% -27.59% 43.01% 72 Wed Nov 28 2007
0.60% -29.22% 39.19% 75 Tue Nov 27 2007
-1.83% -29.70% 38.34% 73 Mon Nov 26 2007
1.51% -28.56% 41.43% 63 Fri Nov 23 2007
-1.68% -29.53% 40.00% 63 Thu Nov 22 2007
-1.68% -29.54% 39.99% 62 Wed Nov 21 2007
-0.64% -28.32% 42.03% 61 Tue Nov 20 2007
-1.98% -28.07% 42.54% 56 Mon Nov 19 2007
0.75% -26.61% 45.27% 55 Fri Nov 16 2007
-0.77% -27.11% 44.17% 60 Thu Nov 15 2007
0.20% -26.50% 45.66% 61 Wed Nov 14 2007
2.40% -26.70% 45.13% 71 Tue Nov 13 2007
-1.98% -28.38% 41.68% 73 Mon Nov 12 2007
-1.13% -27.02% 44.98% 66 Fri Nov 9 2007
-0.52% -26.12% 46.75% 69 Thu Nov 8 2007
0.69% -23.95% 51.72% 64 Wed Nov 7 2007
-0.79% -24.54% 50.94% 65 Mon Nov 5 2007
0.07% -23.83% 52.70% 68 Fri Nov 2 2007
0.79% -21.69% 57.72% 64 Thu Nov 1 2007
-0.87% -22.08% 56.45% 61 Tue Oct 30 2007
0.43% -21.26% 58.07% 54 Mon Oct 29 2007
1.35% -21.41% 57.76% 56 Fri Oct 26 2007
0.07% -22.29% 55.71% 59 Thu Oct 25 2007
-0.82% -22.17% 55.83% 64 Wed Oct 24 2007
1.24% -21.45% 57.50% 55 Tue Oct 23 2007
0.60% -22.44% 56.35% 54 Mon Oct 22 2007
-2.44% -22.88% 54.67% 61 Fri Oct 19 2007
0.23% -20.98% 59.02% 63 Thu Oct 18 2007
0.75% -21.16% 58.28% 63 Wed Oct 17 2007
-0.85% -21.73% 57.02% 65 Tue Oct 16 2007
-0.62% -20.95% 59.19% 62 Mon Oct 15 2007
-0.14% -20.49% 61.99% 56 Fri Oct 12 2007
-0.56% -20.15% 59.78% 61 Wed Oct 10 2007
-0.56% -20.15% 59.78% 57 Tue Oct 9 2007
-0.56% -20.15% 59.78% 57 Mon Oct 8 2007
1.76% -19.51% 60.86% 58 Fri Oct 5 2007
1.01% -20.56% 58.42% 61 Thu Oct 4 2007
-0.02% -20.38% 58.73% 61 Wed Oct 3 2007
-0.02% -20.38% 58.73% 58 Tue Oct 2 2007
1.50% -20.22% 58.50% 61 Mon Oct 1 2007
1.09% -20.87% 57.06% 54 Fri Sep 28 2007
0.81% -21.41% 56.09% 54 Wed Sep 26 2007
0.15% -22.08% 55.03% 54 Tue Sep 25 2007
-0.30% -22.06% 54.84% 56 Mon Sep 24 2007
0.48% -21.75% 55.09% 59 Fri Sep 21 2007
0.06% -21.95% 54.64% 58 Thu Sep 20 2007
0.29% -21.78% 54.88% 60 Wed Sep 19 2007
2.44% -22.16% 54.51% 56 Tue Sep 18 2007
-0.75% -23.82% 52.05% 55 Mon Sep 17 2007
0.07% -23.17% 52.86% 53 Fri Sep 14 2007
-0.08% -23.44% 53.12% 53 Thu Sep 13 2007
-0.18% -23.47% 54.03% 54 Wed Sep 12 2007
1.02% -23.28% 54.77% 45 Tue Sep 11 2007
-0.84% -23.89% 53.92% 43 Mon Sep 10 2007
-1.44% -23.36% 55.50% 45 Fri Sep 7 2007
0.06% -22.15% 57.92% 44 Thu Sep 6 2007
0.79% -21.55% 59.62% 43 Wed Sep 5 2007
1.19% -22.07% 58.91% 41 Tue Sep 4 2007
1.19% -22.07% 58.91% 41 Mon Sep 3 2007
1.18% -22.20% 58.55% 40 Fri Aug 31 2007
-0.00% -22.98% 56.68% 41 Thu Aug 30 2007
2.02% -22.87% 57.07% 41 Wed Aug 29 2007
-1.90% -24.48% 53.85% 43 Tue Aug 28 2007
-0.10% -22.79% 57.60% 42 Mon Aug 27 2007
1.67% -22.59% 58.12% 43 Fri Aug 24 2007
-0.00% -23.86% 55.47% 46 Thu Aug 23 2007
1.77% -24.20% 55.16% 50 Wed Aug 22 2007
0.93% -25.49% 51.92% 54 Tue Aug 21 2007
0.02% -25.60% 51.65% 56 Mon Aug 20 2007
2.40% -25.74% 51.50% 51 Fri Aug 17 2007
-1.52% -27.43% 47.62% 54 Thu Aug 16 2007
-2.11% -26.44% 49.89% 45 Wed Aug 15 2007
-1.88% -24.88% 53.70% 44 Tue Aug 14 2007
0.08% -23.87% 55.96% 56 Mon Aug 13 2007
0.08% -23.87% 55.96% 56 Fri Aug 10 2007
-2.11% -23.85% 55.88% 62 Thu Aug 9 2007
1.78% -22.02% 59.58% 55 Wed Aug 8 2007
0.04% -23.18% 57.33% 50 Tue Aug 7 2007
-0.99% -23.05% 55.92% 47 Mon Aug 6 2007
-2.65% -22.51% 57.72% 36 Fri Aug 3 2007
1.08% -20.27% 61.94% 38 Thu Aug 2 2007
-0.71% -21.26% 60.15% 42 Wed Aug 1 2007
0.98% -20.42% 62.84% 42 Mon Jul 30 2007
-0.93% -21.27% 60.85% 42 Fri Jul 27 2007
-2.81% -20.44% 63.14% 42 Thu Jul 26 2007
-0.15% -18.05% 68.65% 40 Wed Jul 25 2007
0.03% -15.40% 84.31% 25 Tue Jul 24 2007
0.03% -15.40% 84.31% 25 Mon Jul 23 2007
-1.24% -15.98% 73.52% 42 Fri Jul 20 2007
1.07% -14.87% 76.15% 43 Thu Jul 19 2007
-0.44% -15.64% 74.60% 46 Wed Jul 18 2007
0.52% -15.19% 75.97% 39 Tue Jul 17 2007
-0.62% -15.31% 75.00% 46 Mon Jul 16 2007
0.48% -14.71% 76.68% 44 Fri Jul 13 2007
1.33% -14.85% 76.04% 48 Thu Jul 12 2007
0.55% -15.77% 73.45% 45 Wed Jul 11 2007
-1.00% -16.06% 72.04% 49 Tue Jul 10 2007
0.22% -15.24% 74.24% 48 Mon Jul 9 2007
0.43% -15.29% 73.80% 51 Fri Jul 6 2007
0.44% -15.64% 73.45% 54 Thu Jul 5 2007
0.26% -15.45% 71.59% 54 Tue Jul 3 2007
0.36% -16.27% 70.15% 47 Mon Jul 2 2007
0.36% -16.27% 70.15% 47 Fri Jun 29 2007
0.52% -16.35% 70.04% 47 Thu Jun 28 2007
0.80% -16.86% 70.03% 49 Wed Jun 27 2007
-0.51% -17.52% 68.90% 48 Tue Jun 26 2007
-0.49% -17.15% 69.80% 47 Mon Jun 25 2007
-0.55% -16.76% 71.26% 47 Fri Jun 22 2007
0.38% -16.23% 72.60% 47 Thu Jun 21 2007
-0.81% -16.50% 71.96% 45 Wed Jun 20 2007
0.16% -15.69% 73.87% 46 Tue Jun 19 2007
0.05% -15.58% 73.70% 43 Mon Jun 18 2007
1.21% -15.43% 74.65% 42 Fri Jun 15 2007
0.95% -21.89% 53.20% 116 Thu Jun 14 2007
-1.06% -17.50% 68.47% 45 Wed Jun 13 2007
0.51% -16.56% 70.45% 43 Mon Jun 11 2007
0.89% -16.81% 69.93% 46 Fri Jun 8 2007
-1.58% -17.55% 68.70% 45 Thu Jun 7 2007
-0.95% -16.09% 71.50% 48 Wed Jun 6 2007
0.01% -15.44% 73.47% 49 Tue Jun 5 2007
0.16% -15.27% 73.04% 49 Mon Jun 4 2007
0.76% -15.18% 76.05% 42 Fri Jun 1 2007
0.55% -15.51% 74.94% 39 Thu May 31 2007
0.75% -15.90% 74.26% 40 Wed May 30 2007
0.71% -16.36% 73.07% 43 Tue May 29 2007
1.03% -16.87% 71.84% 44 Mon May 28 2007
1.03% -16.87% 71.84% 46 Fri May 25 2007
-1.62% -17.75% 70.04% 44 Thu May 24 2007
0.03% -16.29% 73.35% 44 Wed May 23 2007
0.49% -16.15% 73.19% 45 Tue May 22 2007
1.03% -16.32% 72.65% 45 Mon May 21 2007
0.71% -16.84% 70.12% 48 Fri May 18 2007
-0.14% -17.33% 68.37% 52 Thu May 17 2007
-0.40% -17.54% 68.19% 52 Wed May 16 2007
-0.40% -17.54% 68.19% 52 Tue May 15 2007
-0.22% -17.14% 68.39% 51 Mon May 14 2007
0.86% -17.12% 68.57% 54 Fri May 11 2007
0.39% -17.08% 69.83% 48 Thu May 10 2007
0.39% -17.08% 69.83% 48 Wed May 9 2007
-0.37% -17.48% 68.96% 50 Tue May 8 2007
0.02% -17.18% 69.41% 47 Mon May 7 2007
0.15% -17.49% 68.80% 44 Fri May 4 2007
1.30% -17.62% 68.57% 41 Wed May 2 2007
-0.24% -18.52% 66.19% 45 Tue May 1 2007
-0.25% -17.31% 68.84% 41 Mon Apr 30 2007
-0.25% -17.31% 68.84% 41 Fri Apr 27 2007
-0.06% -17.17% 69.49% 44 Thu Apr 26 2007
0.53% -16.98% 69.89% 45 Wed Apr 25 2007
0.04% -17.36% 69.08% 42 Tue Apr 24 2007
-0.11% -17.31% 68.89% 46 Mon Apr 23 2007
0.71% -17.08% 68.99% 44 Fri Apr 20 2007
-0.12% -17.63% 67.80% 42 Thu Apr 19 2007
-0.01% -17.44% 68.43% 45 Wed Apr 18 2007
-0.06% -17.76% 68.33% 54 Tue Apr 17 2007
0.82% -17.56% 68.69% 51 Mon Apr 16 2007
0.90% -18.12% 66.93% 46 Fri Apr 13 2007
-0.60% -18.71% 65.26% 46 Thu Apr 12 2007
0.49% -18.51% 66.22% 50 Wed Apr 11 2007
0.49% -18.51% 66.22% 50 Tue Apr 10 2007
0.36% -18.81% 65.37% 55 Mon Apr 9 2007
0.31% -19.06% 64.45% 59 Fri Apr 6 2007
0.31% -19.06% 64.45% 59 Thu Apr 5 2007
0.23% -19.26% 64.11% 54 Wed Apr 4 2007
0.64% -19.43% 63.63% 61 Tue Apr 3 2007
0.47% -19.96% 62.67% 56 Mon Apr 2 2007
0.31% -20.41% 61.87% 56 Fri Mar 30 2007
0.18% -20.64% 61.26% 58 Thu Mar 29 2007
-0.62% -20.86% 61.23% 62 Wed Mar 28 2007
-0.47% -20.41% 62.14% 61 Tue Mar 27 2007
0.10% -19.97% 62.98% 61 Mon Mar 26 2007
0.26% -19.81% 62.82% 60 Thu Mar 22 2007
1.58% -19.94% 62.11% 61 Wed Mar 21 2007
0.43% -21.05% 59.16% 68 Tue Mar 20 2007
0.84% -21.52% 58.49% 65 Mon Mar 19 2007
0.06% -22.13% 57.32% 61 Fri Mar 16 2007
0.41% -22.19% 56.95% 69 Thu Mar 15 2007
0.32% -22.58% 55.92% 70 Wed Mar 14 2007
-1.77% -22.85% 55.54% 69 Tue Mar 13 2007
0.79% -21.44% 58.39% 77 Mon Mar 12 2007
0.02% -22.07% 57.04% 81 Fri Mar 9 2007
0.98% -22.13% 57.42% 74 Thu Mar 8 2007
-0.08% -22.93% 55.73% 82 Wed Mar 7 2007
-2.12% -24.46% 52.48% 85 Tue Mar 6 2007
-1.02% -22.23% 57.95% 83 Fri Mar 2 2007
0.91% -21.35% 61.70% 65 Wed Feb 28 2007
-4.38% -22.04% 60.21% 68 Tue Feb 27 2007
-0.16% -18.37% 69.01% 56 Mon Feb 26 2007
-0.13% -18.15% 69.37% 57 Fri Feb 23 2007
-0.13% -18.15% 69.37% 56 Thu Feb 22 2007
0.07% -18.09% 69.30% 61 Wed Feb 21 2007
0.48% -18.01% 69.13% 57 Tue Feb 20 2007
0.35% -18.27% 68.41% 51 Mon Feb 19 2007
0.35% -18.25% 68.32% 54 Fri Feb 16 2007
0.44% -18.34% 68.08% 53 Thu Feb 15 2007
0.51% -19.32% 66.16% 58 Wed Feb 14 2007
0.51% -19.32% 66.16% 58 Tue Feb 13 2007
-0.40% -19.85% 65.09% 55 Mon Feb 12 2007
-0.61% -19.23% 66.83% 54 Fri Feb 9 2007
0.60% -18.66% 67.81% 54 Thu Feb 8 2007
0.44% -18.93% 66.84% 58 Wed Feb 7 2007
0.47% -19.22% 66.70% 57 Tue Feb 6 2007
0.27% -18.75% 64.69% 58 Mon Feb 5 2007
0.14% -19.40% 65.54% 61 Fri Feb 2 2007
0.74% -19.32% 65.35% 58 Thu Feb 1 2007
0.25% -19.85% 63.82% 60 Wed Jan 31 2007
0.65% -19.98% 63.56% 54 Tue Jan 30 2007
-0.01% -20.30% 63.01% 56 Mon Jan 29 2007
0.53% -20.08% 62.88% 49 Fri Jan 26 2007
-0.89% -20.66% 62.33% 52 Thu Jan 25 2007
1.25% -19.66% 63.80% 50 Wed Jan 24 2007
0.73% -20.46% 62.07% 55 Tue Jan 23 2007
-0.69% -21.04% 60.62% 56 Mon Jan 22 2007
0.52% -20.56% 61.52% 57 Fri Jan 19 2007
-0.60% -21.00% 61.44% 55 Thu Jan 18 2007
-0.27% -20.51% 62.73% 56 Wed Jan 17 2007
-0.02% -20.47% 62.76% 54 Tue Jan 16 2007
0.66% -20.42% 62.85% 57 Mon Jan 15 2007
0.64% -20.67% 62.53% 55 Fri Jan 12 2007
1.42% -20.85% 61.64% 58 Thu Jan 11 2007
0.02% -21.58% 59.33% 54 Wed Jan 10 2007
-0.44% -21.59% 59.72% 52 Tue Jan 9 2007
0.39% -21.29% 60.36% 49 Mon Jan 8 2007
-0.78% -21.33% 59.64% 47 Fri Jan 5 2007
0.08% -20.50% 60.39% 52 Thu Jan 4 2007
-0.02% -21.07% 59.59% 66 Wed Jan 3 2007
-0.01% -21.03% 59.69% 66 Mon Jan 1 2007
-0.01% -21.03% 59.69% 66 Fri Dec 29 2006
1.00% -20.89% 59.37% 74 Thu Dec 28 2006
0.95% -20.78% 59.91% 77 Wed Dec 27 2006
0.61% -21.34% 58.67% 71 Tue Dec 26 2006
0.07% -21.77% 57.52% 74 Mon Dec 25 2006
0.07% -21.74% 57.62% 74 Fri Dec 22 2006
0.26% -21.55% 58.06% 74 Thu Dec 21 2006
0.25% -21.64% 57.62% 81 Wed Dec 20 2006
-0.10% -21.71% 57.62% 75 Tue Dec 19 2006
-0.36% -21.74% 58.37% 71 Mon Dec 18 2006
-0.18% -21.41% 58.61% 79 Fri Dec 15 2006
1.13% -21.23% 58.99% 74 Thu Dec 14 2006
0.19% -21.91% 57.05% 91 Wed Dec 13 2006
-0.26% -21.97% 57.05% 93 Tue Dec 12 2006
0.52% -21.74% 57.60% 95 Mon Dec 11 2006
0.48% -21.97% 56.57% 96 Fri Dec 8 2006
-0.19% -22.03% 55.18% 105 Thu Dec 7 2006
0.29% -21.90% 55.95% 103 Wed Dec 6 2006
0.48% -21.90% 55.09% 113 Tue Dec 5 2006
0.86% -22.10% 54.49% 112 Mon Dec 4 2006
1.44% -22.57% 57.98% 87 Fri Dec 1 2006
0.41% -22.12% 54.33% 100 Thu Nov 30 2006
1.54% -22.14% 52.19% 106 Wed Nov 29 2006
0.17% -23.11% 49.76% 116 Tue Nov 28 2006
-1.65% -23.06% 49.79% 111 Mon Nov 27 2006
0.23% -21.75% 52.32% 109 Fri Nov 24 2006
0.86% -21.86% 52.06% 117 Thu Nov 23 2006
0.85% -21.81% 52.19% 115 Wed Nov 22 2006
0.33% -22.29% 50.75% 119 Tue Nov 21 2006
0.03% -22.51% 50.34% 124 Mon Nov 20 2006
-0.19% -22.49% 50.55% 127 Fri Nov 17 2006
-0.38% -22.22% 51.11% 126 Thu Nov 16 2006
0.36% -22.06% 51.95% 124 Wed Nov 15 2006
0.95% -22.13% 50.88% 124 Tue Nov 14 2006
0.29% -22.83% 49.67% 122 Mon Nov 13 2006
0.28% -22.99% 49.32% 122 Fri Nov 10 2006
-0.79% -23.12% 49.12% 120 Thu Nov 9 2006
-0.08% -22.49% 50.24% 115 Wed Nov 8 2006
1.51% -22.55% 50.23% 109 Tue Nov 7 2006
1.51% -22.55% 50.23% 109 Mon Nov 6 2006
0.66% -23.45% 48.34% 111 Fri Nov 3 2006
-0.43% -23.90% 47.78% 116 Thu Nov 2 2006
-1.01% -23.51% 48.93% 110 Wed Nov 1 2006
0.61% -22.73% 50.83% 117 Tue Oct 31 2006
0.05% -23.12% 50.44% 130 Mon Oct 30 2006
-0.79% -23.06% 50.44% 128 Fri Oct 27 2006
1.30% -22.30% 51.80% 125 Thu Oct 26 2006
-0.16% -23.31% 49.61% 131 Wed Oct 25 2006
-0.16% -23.31% 49.61% 131 Tue Oct 24 2006
-0.01% -23.02% 54.76% 101 Mon Oct 23 2006
-0.53% -22.93% 50.31% 122 Fri Oct 20 2006
0.49% -22.55% 51.16% 119 Thu Oct 19 2006
-0.35% -22.85% 50.21% 118 Wed Oct 18 2006
-0.59% -22.49% 50.71% 121 Tue Oct 17 2006
0.54% -22.01% 51.60% 112 Mon Oct 16 2006
0.55% -22.07% 51.27% 107 Fri Oct 13 2006
1.52% -22.38% 50.49% 105 Thu Oct 12 2006
0.22% -23.30% 48.07% 109 Wed Oct 11 2006
0.36% -23.37% 47.67% 116 Tue Oct 10 2006
-0.06% -23.58% 46.88% 118 Mon Oct 9 2006
-0.26% -23.55% 46.65% 111 Fri Oct 6 2006
0.81% -23.26% 47.06% 108 Thu Oct 5 2006
1.50% -23.86% 45.80% 111 Wed Oct 4 2006
-0.32% -24.96% 43.40% 113 Tue Oct 3 2006
0.09% -24.74% 43.63% 128 Mon Oct 2 2006
0.09% -24.74% 43.63% 128 Fri Sep 29 2006
0.72% -24.76% 43.20% 139 Thu Sep 28 2006
0.72% -24.76% 43.20% 139 Wed Sep 27 2006
0.22% -25.03% 42.26% 144 Tue Sep 26 2006
0.38% -25.14% 41.89% 139 Mon Sep 25 2006
-0.67% -25.62% 41.28% 142 Fri Sep 22 2006
-0.30% -25.13% 42.33% 137 Thu Sep 21 2006
0.85% -24.94% 42.79% 144 Wed Sep 20 2006
-0.63% -25.62% 41.47% 148 Tue Sep 19 2006
0.04% -25.20% 42.25% 148 Mon Sep 18 2006
-0.06% -25.29% 42.17% 150 Fri Sep 15 2006
0.05% -25.21% 42.25% 143 Thu Sep 14 2006
0.80% -25.13% 42.29% 146 Wed Sep 13 2006
1.27% -25.67% 41.31% 147 Tue Sep 12 2006
0.29% -26.61% 39.50% 146 Mon Sep 11 2006
0.52% -26.77% 39.18% 155 Fri Sep 8 2006
-0.80% -27.08% 38.48% 160 Thu Sep 7 2006
-1.36% -26.71% 39.60% 158 Wed Sep 6 2006
0.42% -25.97% 40.60% 160 Tue Sep 5 2006
0.44% -26.06% 40.57% 162 Mon Sep 4 2006
0.44% -26.06% 40.57% 162 Fri Sep 1 2006
-0.26% -26.35% 39.92% 163 Thu Aug 31 2006
0.65% -26.07% 40.39% 154 Wed Aug 30 2006
0.92% -26.54% 39.72% 157 Tue Aug 29 2006
0.71% -27.19% 38.49% 158 Mon Aug 28 2006
0.56% -27.66% 37.68% 159 Fri Aug 25 2006
0.42% -27.90% 37.05% 161 Thu Aug 24 2006
-0.63% -28.12% 36.28% 169 Wed Aug 23 2006
0.47% -27.69% 37.44% 169 Tue Aug 22 2006
0.24% -27.67% 37.13% 175 Fri Aug 18 2006
0.52% -27.82% 36.78% 174 Thu Aug 17 2006
1.03% -28.07% 36.10% 174 Wed Aug 16 2006
1.72% -28.76% 34.72% 168 Tue Aug 15 2006
-0.14% -29.88% 32.43% 169 Mon Aug 14 2006
-0.41% -29.93% 32.07% 166 Fri Aug 11 2006
0.04% -29.83% 33.82% 165 Thu Aug 10 2006
0.04% -29.83% 33.82% 165 Wed Aug 9 2006
-0.27% -29.71% 33.73% 167 Tue Aug 8 2006
0.14% -29.42% 34.60% 176 Mon Aug 7 2006
0.14% -29.42% 34.60% 176 Fri Aug 4 2006
1.07% -29.74% 33.77% 177 Thu Aug 3 2006
1.07% -29.74% 33.77% 178 Wed Aug 2 2006
-1.21% -30.46% 32.23% 181 Tue Aug 1 2006
1.34% -29.70% 33.62% 177 Mon Jul 31 2006
-0.32% -30.63% 31.94% 177 Fri Jul 28 2006
-0.32% -30.63% 31.94% 177 Thu Jul 27 2006
-0.05% -30.57% 32.09% 189 Wed Jul 26 2006
0.43% -30.54% 32.00% 191 Tue Jul 25 2006
1.63% -30.80% 31.33% 188 Mon Jul 24 2006
-0.61% -31.41% 30.91% 177 Fri Jul 21 2006
-0.78% -30.94% 31.27% 182 Thu Jul 20 2006
1.80% -30.36% 32.15% 193 Wed Jul 19 2006
-0.01% -31.62% 29.42% 189 Tue Jul 18 2006
-0.63% -31.61% 29.13% 195 Mon Jul 17 2006
-0.78% -31.27% 29.68% 193 Fri Jul 14 2006
-1.87% -30.75% 30.68% 194 Thu Jul 13 2006
-1.19% -29.51% 33.17% 189 Wed Jul 12 2006
0.17% -28.72% 34.51% 192 Tue Jul 11 2006
-0.66% -28.76% 34.66% 191 Mon Jul 10 2006
-1.56% -28.33% 35.63% 188 Fri Jul 7 2006
0.59% -27.33% 38.18% 175 Thu Jul 6 2006
-1.36% -27.69% 37.37% 181 Wed Jul 5 2006
0.88% -26.55% 50.31% 121 Tue Jul 4 2006
0.88% -26.55% 50.31% 121 Mon Jul 3 2006
2.35% -28.26% 35.12% 189 Fri Jun 30 2006
0.57% -30.14% 31.76% 189 Thu Jun 29 2006
0.57% -30.14% 31.76% 189 Wed Jun 28 2006
-1.45% -30.51% 30.96% 195 Tue Jun 27 2006
-0.17% -29.50% 32.81% 193 Mon Jun 26 2006
0.16% -29.41% 32.85% 186 Fri Jun 23 2006
1.00% -29.18% 33.32% 186 Thu Jun 22 2006
1.00% -29.18% 33.32% 186 Wed Jun 21 2006
-1.24% -30.09% 32.02% 188 Tue Jun 20 2006
-1.24% -30.09% 32.02% 188 Mon Jun 19 2006
-0.64% -29.21% 34.07% 185 Fri Jun 16 2006
0.51% -30.66% 30.77% 190 Thu Jun 15 2006
0.51% -30.66% 30.77% 190 Wed Jun 14 2006
-1.76% -30.98% 29.90% 189 Tue Jun 13 2006
-2.35% -29.86% 31.75% 196 Mon Jun 12 2006
-0.63% -28.29% 35.07% 187 Fri Jun 9 2006
-1.17% -27.92% 35.92% 183 Thu Jun 8 2006
-0.48% -27.09% 37.21% 178 Wed Jun 7 2006
-1.68% -26.36% 39.04% 182 Tue Jun 6 2006
-1.68% -26.36% 39.04% 182 Mon Jun 5 2006
1.62% -25.25% 42.66% 168 Fri Jun 2 2006
1.62% -25.25% 42.66% 168 Thu Jun 1 2006
0.73% -26.77% 39.12% 185 Wed May 31 2006
-1.71% -27.34% 38.27% 187 Tue May 30 2006
0.92% -26.01% 41.01% 178 Mon May 29 2006
0.92% -26.01% 41.01% 178 Fri May 26 2006
1.47% -26.87% 39.56% 183 Thu May 25 2006
-0.84% -27.62% 37.80% 184 Wed May 24 2006
-1.96% -26.98% 39.30% 179 Tue May 23 2006
-0.70% -25.84% 42.64% 163 Fri May 19 2006
-0.70% -25.84% 42.64% 163 Thu May 18 2006
-1.32% -25.41% 44.12% 162 Wed May 17 2006
-1.42% -24.13% 61.22% 91 Tue May 16 2006
-1.42% -24.13% 61.22% 91 Mon May 15 2006
-1.67% -23.51% 48.31% 148 Fri May 12 2006
-2.01% -22.15% 51.38% 140 Thu May 11 2006
-1.16% -20.47% 55.01% 135 Wed May 10 2006
-0.25% -19.58% 57.24% 128 Tue May 9 2006
0.53% -19.36% 58.51% 125 Mon May 8 2006
0.55% -19.52% 57.97% 124 Fri May 5 2006
0.41% -19.82% 57.60% 124 Thu May 4 2006
0.17% -20.06% 57.07% 121 Wed May 3 2006
0.29% -19.83% 57.01% 120 Tue May 2 2006
-0.50% -20.05% 57.03% 120 Mon May 1 2006
-0.01% -19.49% 58.26% 121 Fri Apr 28 2006
-0.42% -19.47% 58.20% 120 Thu Apr 27 2006
0.55% -18.91% 59.37% 119 Wed Apr 26 2006
0.47% -19.24% 58.39% 119 Tue Apr 25 2006